Sharon Grant

21 Jun 2019


They are pleasant, timely

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Web Hosting Hub has the best technical support! I've had many web hosting providers and WHH is by far the very best there is out there. They are pleasant, timely, and have a wealth of knowledge. I like them so much that I made my mind up and I am renewing for another 3 years. Thank you guys!!

Charles Birdwell

17 Jun 2019


All technicians were courteous, professional

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm new to website development, having launched my first site (scrfemfanclub.com) just 2 weeks ago. My online instructor (Geoff Blake from Ten Ton Online) strongly recommended WebHostingHub, based on his extensive experience, and I'm very glad I followed his recommendation. Due to my inexperience I made many mistakes when setting up third-party email, and when setting up several of the WordPress plugins I installed, causing multiple instances of 506 errors. As a result I've called Tech Support 4 or 5 times, and the performance on each call was a 5 out of 5! All technicians were courteous, professional, and had no trouble resolving my issues quickly. And on each call I waited less than 5 minutes to be connected, which helps to relieve the stress of having your website down. At the end of the call each technician reassured me that they are on call 24/7 and are happy to help. I'm hoping I make fewer mistakes as I learn more, but I won't hesitate to call Tech Support if I do!

Keith Larson

29 May 2019


24/7 friendly tech staff

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Web Hosting Hub for years and from even before paying my first bill I knew they were different! They helped me move my CPanel settings from my toxic previous host and helped set me up with the perfect plan. Years later they're still my go-to host; I host dozens of sites with them and always recommend them to my clients. The fact that you have 24/7 friendly tech staff on hand really makes you feel like a VIP. Server performance is fantastic and up-time seems like 100%. I'll be sticking with WebHostingHub for years more!

Jessie Jenkins

19 May 2019


Amazing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After reviewing several other Hosting sites, I determined WebHostingHub.com was the best for me for a few reasons. They have 99.9% up time, They support multiple domains and my #1 reason 24/7 support and the reviews from other clients were very positive. I am fairly new to using a Hosting site and needed some help over the past few days in setting things up and both support personnel where amazing. I used their Chat also and they were also excellent. Very patient, willing to help, knowledgeable, offering additional documentation and alternatives. Whether by Chat or on the phone, I did not have to wait long to be connected. At this point everything I've needed is working and I couldn't be happier!!

Shane Shuford

07 May 2019


using them for a long. long. long. time.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

These guys are awesome. Never have a problem with them. seems too good to be true, but it really is. lol! I will keep using them for a long. long. long. time.


Read More Reviews

Web Hosting Hub Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 1.99 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit Web Hosting Hub

More user reviews

sally andrew

30 Apr 2019


easy to use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been using Web Hosting Hub for a year now. They are very responsive on their instant chat. I have used live chat in peak times and also off hours and they are always available and very helpful. If they don't know the answer immediately, they research and find out quickly. Their cpanel is clean. The instructions on their site make things very easy to find and use. It is a good hosting for newbies to the webhosting world. Value is good for a one site host. It is unlimited for disk space/bandwidth. But not unlimited for multiple sites. Supports Wordpress nicely. Has a wysiwyg website builder that works well and is easy to use

Sharone GraD

07 Apr 2019


Good Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

WOW, I am Totally impressed with the service that Brandon L gave me today. It is in the evening and the entire day I was searching for a competent hosting chat provider. I talked to my current / now former hosting provider and spoke to 4 techs and None of them could answer any of my questions. They were very vague and didn't pinpoint my exact question. Whereas Brandon L., man alive, he's awesome!! I think his service is the Gold standard of what support should be like. Learn from him

Linda McConnell

27 Mar 2019


Great technical Support

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My experience has been that people who understand and work on tech support lines don't understand how Frustrating & Exhausting it is for us who don't. Concepts that they think are simple seem Greek to me. For this very reason, I am so grateful for the tech team (Cory P., Adam, Tim E., just to name a few) with WebhostingHub. All but one tech (and I have spoken to at least 5 different ones at this point) have been amazing. They explain things in layman's terms, are very patient, kind, courteous, and most have a great sense of humor. If you think you will need tech support, then this is the company you want to host your domain name with. Also, I don't experience annoying error messages as I did with my last web hosting company.

humphrey nelson

22 Mar 2019


relatively competitive price. Thanks Guys!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I needed to switch from my prevoius shared hosting account that was quite slow in google terms this days and I stumbled on hub webhostinghub.com. I can say for sure that my site is faster right now thanks to their SSDs hard drive which was just what i was looking for. Their Unlimited Disk Space is a relief cos i had limited Disk Space on my previous web host. That really comes handy as i develop more content for my site. I really don't care about their other features right now but i will say I'm satisfied with what I'm getting right now. Good bargain for a relatively competitive price. Thanks Guys!

Ron Hall

18 Mar 2019


Web Hosting Hub is your answer!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm not new to IT but am to webhosting/wordpress, etc. I've made plenty of mistakes and Web Hosting Hub has always been close at hand to fix my goofs and advise me so I won't repeat them. I love the live tech support, not the first I've had the chance to utilize but certainly the best in the industry. If you're wanting to start a web business and are unsure of a host, Web Hosting Hub is your answer!

Rik de Valk

04 Mar 2019


They are patient, friendly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

WebHostingHub provides up-to-date versions of all popular features (Wordpress, PHP, MySQL) and many more (which I will probably never use). What I like most is the excellent support. Personally I use the Chat support most. They are patient, friendly and (in most cases) knowledgeable and even try to help out beyond the scope of their formal responsibility.

Pasquale Mellone

27 Feb 2019


Good customer support

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Web Hosting Hub provides very good customer support. The hosting bundles available are what needed for any self-hosting Wordpress site and beyond. Plus there is plenty of information available on the most common tasks for both beginners and advanced users

Mark Young

20 Feb 2019


Good host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with this company for a few years, and until now haven't had any real problems

Andy at Focallocal

19 Feb 2019


customer support is outstanding

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i've used many hosts but found a home for our site with webhostinghub. the price is competitive and mostly, i never need to think about my hosting company as nothing is ever going wrong, and the support is outstanding so i'm not too concerned if it did. they are always there to help with anything server related i send their way

Jonas Salisbury

04 Feb 2019


The best plans

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Most of the times you will be put to talk online with a very helpful person no matter how late it is in the night, or early in the morning. You can ask them any question, whether it's dumb or technical. They will try to really search the answer for you. Asking them questions and getting superb answers from them sometimes make me feel lazy. I have contacted them on several occasions. They have helped me to set up symbolic links according to my wish and needs. Sometimes, they even went far enough to explain technical stuff to me. They have helped me find the best plans that are available for me. Very good service overall.

Jim Wood

22 Jan 2019


Recommend them to anyone needing hosting services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using Web Hosting Hub for years. Even though I am not currently active with my business, I just renewed with them for another 3 years. And, I have helped others get set up with them as well. First and foremost you can not beat the service! I don't care what time of day you call you get a knowledgeable and helpful person on the phone. As I was looking for a new host I found these folks. Reasonable fees and the biggest draw; an American company with Americans answering the phone. Everything about them is on the up and up from hosting, billing, email service and the free software options are more than sufficient to get a web site up and running. I did speak with them about building a wordpress site for someone and they were extremely reasonable. I am a very satisfied customer and can recommend them to anyone needing hosting services.

Louis Gauna

02 Jan 2019


Great value.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've had such a great experience with Web Hosting Hub. I've been with them for a few years now and I have no intention on leaving. Their prices are great and they have incredible customer service. Whenever I need them, they are extremely quick to answer. And every time I've contacted them with a question, not only will they answer it themselves, but they will also provide me with a link to a few support articles they have. I highly recommend Web Hosting Hub to anyone needing great hosting service with a great value.

Nick Vera

26 Dec 2018


highly recommend

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I want to start this off by saying that I am no professional when it comes to web design. Long story short, I was attempting to merge a test website and live website together one afternoon and lost everything in the process. I mean, I lost Everything. I couldn’t access any site files, couldn’t edit my website and I couldn’t even see my website layout. It’s safe to say that I was freaking out. My website is the most important thing for my clients and potential clients to access, and it needs to be functioning all the time. I thought I would have to start from scratch after working on my new site for about 5 months. I instantly contacted WebHostingHub and was connected with Brian K. in about 5 minutes. I told him my situation and he handled the rest…literally. Within a matter of 15 minutes, everything was back up and running! He was extremely patient with me and had an answer for everything! Brian K. with WebHostingHub is the man! I even took the time to email his manager and insisted Brian be promoted to the top! I have been with WebHostingHub for over 5 years now, and they have been nothing short of excellent every step of the way. Contacting them is quick and easy….and they actually respond every single time! I highly recommend WebHostingHub for your website needs. They are outstanding and will do what it takes to make sure that you are taken care of. WebHostingHub…..you guys are my heroes!!

Michael Clarke

19 Dec 2018


Keep up the great work!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Web Hosting Hub have been great to deal with when it comes to domain registration and hosting. I’ve had a really good experience for a number of years which is why I continue to renew my service as well as introduce their services to more of my clients. I’m particularly impressed with their online chat when I need support, even late on weekends! Keep up the great work!

Philip Lemarque

05 Dec 2018


IT was GREAT.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Every time I reached for technical help, service was always great. Webhostinghub always provided a very knowledgable technician who took care of my needs in a jiffy. The waiting time has been correct, I would say even quicker than expected. Time wise: I reached for help at various times, morning, afternoon and even late at night service was not good, since good is the enemy of great––Iti was GREAT.

Already a Web Hosting Hub customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value