rafael dos santos

22 May 2019


Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good Host, is very cheap......

Scott A

25 Apr 2019


So far so good!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We've hosted with them for over 6 months now. They never had any big issues and their support is friendly. Their pricing is cheap as well, which is great. Anyone can try it out 60 days for free and decide if they want to use it or not.

Pratik Santoki

21 Apr 2019


Awesome Experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Superb support and incredible hosting service ! highly recommended !

Dan

09 Apr 2019


Fast, Efficient and Well Priced

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Been using the service over a month. Works really well. Control panel is very similar to the one provided by cloudflare so it makes navigation and setup a breeze. I was able to publish from Visual Studio directly and everything compiles quickly and easily. Tickets tend to be answered within an hour which feels reasonable, live chat is almost instant. No downtime to report, so far, so good.

Henry Lai

07 Apr 2019


Very good for their pricing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started using their service last month and they are really outstanding in terms of features and service. Their control panel is simply the best I've seen so far compare to other .net hosting provider. I am also surprise that I c an try their service for free without paying upfront. I think all service provider should do the same. Also their pricing is cheaper than other providers.


Read More Reviews

SmarterASP.NET Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 2.95 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
ASP.NET BASICWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1$2.95More Details
ADVANCEWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL6$4.95More Details
ASP.NET PREMIUMWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$7.95More Details
AMAZING AFFILIATE PLANLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedFREEMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS SSD 1Windows30GBIntel Xeon 2 Core2GB$99.95More Details
VPS SSD 2Windows40GBIntel Xeon 2 Core4GB$139.95More Details
VPS SSD 3Windows60GBIntel Xeon 4 Core8GB$199.95More Details
VPS SSD 4Windows120GBIntel Xeon 8 Core16GB$399.95More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
SEMI BASICWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$29.95More Details
SEMI ADVANCEWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$49.95More Details
SEMI PREMIUMWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$79.95More Details
SEMI ULTIMATEWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$129.95More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
60 DAYS TrialLinux1GBUnlimited1GB$0More Details
LINUX PROLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited$2More Details
LINUX TURBOLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited$4More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
Reseller 100Linux50500CPANELUnlimited$30.00More Details
Reseller 200Windows80800CPANELUnlimited$40.00More Details
Reseller 300Windows120 GB1200CPANELUnlimited$50.00More Details
Reseller 400Windows1801800CPANELUnlimited$60.00More Details

Company Overview

Visit SmarterASP.NET

More user reviews

Mohammed Besher

29 Mar 2019


Trial account ,speed, and bandwidth

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was searching for a hosting provider to host my .Net Projects which supports the latest .Net Core frameworks, then I found smarterasp.net. Firstly I went for a trial account. I was impressed with its speed, and bandwidth and wide range of framework support.

gulliver soft

26 Mar 2019


Great hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My migration into a SmarterASP.NET was easier than easier could ever be Im facing in your solution huge business benefits for independent developers and small to medium size companies. By far the most common reason is the reliablity: When you have only one web server, having it die on you means your website is down...

Rajiv Sharma

20 Mar 2019


Good Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hello I have been using smarterasp.net hosting since a couple of years and found them to be very friendly and helpful. Most important is there is no wait time and staff is very courteous in supporting customers

sunny lee

11 Mar 2019


Good company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like this services,very good

Jose Avalos

05 Mar 2019


Good Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm testing the 60-day trial period. I'm thinking of buying the Premium.net plan

Dipak Biswas

05 Mar 2019


Best hosting service in lowest cost!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was searching for a hosting provider to host my .Net Projects which supports the latest .Net Core frameworks, then I found smarterasp.net. Firstly I went for a trial account. I was impressed with its speed, and bandwidth and wide range of framework support. Moreover, everything is in the lowest cost in the market. Now, I am going with it happily.

Annu Gulati

05 Mar 2019

5

Excellent services and customer care

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I got excellent services on windows .net shared hosting and an equally good customer care support for several of my sites hosted with them

Siraj Patel

05 Mar 2019


Great Price, Great Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Got the Trial account, and so far very impressed with the features and pricing. and the support offered by the staff is what convinced me to upgrade to paid account.

IMAD AYOUB

28 Feb 2019


Best Company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have. NET Premium plan with SmarterASP.NET 4 years ago. I can say it's the best company I have ever tried, no one bad comment, they deserve every dollar they take. Highly Highly recommended, I am intending to buy new bigger plans soon. Always keep it up.

Ias Solutions

27 Feb 2019

5

best tech support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am purchasing over and over again with smarterasp.net because of their tech support. they have the best tech support specialists , within maximum 1 minutes your issue will be solved.

Althaf Ahamed

26 Feb 2019


Good Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Smarter asp team giving me a good support at any time

Vilius Zil

21 Feb 2019


Great hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast and reliable hosting for reasonable price.

Francisco Garcia

20 Feb 2019


Best company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

SmarterASP.NET is the best!, I am using already a few days but I will pay for a year

Shady Shukry

12 Feb 2019


Still satisfied

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hi all, I am still satisfied with the services which smarterasp offers, i am also recommended this company to many of my friends. Thanks smarterasp.net for all those efforts.

Steve Anderson

10 Feb 2019


Site content is fast and responsive.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Used SmarterASP.NET to evaluate hosting of an ASP.NET (MVC) site. My ignorance of IIS hosting meant a support ticket was required and this was resolved within 10 minutes. Site content is fast and responsive. This is a service I've been unable to find elsewhere for a comparable cost and would definitely recommend.

Arsen Petrosyan

03 Feb 2019


Very Comfortable

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

SmarterASP.NET is very comfortable, I am using already 6 month, and all is good, support team are good working :)

Naveen Aggarwal

02 Feb 2019


Awosome Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Its really simple to host the site on it. I never found any other hosting service so simple like it. Really Loved it. Recommend it to friend also.

Ajit Kumar Singh

30 Jan 2019


Awesome Windows Hosting and Supports

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’ve had Web Hosting in SmarterASP for a few months now, and I’d highly recommend them. Customer service is phenomenal. The control panel is intuitive and easy to navigate. Excellent value for the price. I’m very satisfied.

DIPAKKUMAR PATEL

20 Jan 2019


Easy to use and Good hosting site

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have host one web site as trial version. It is very easy to host any website and control panel is very easy. Fast service providing. Also price is also very low.

Malay Kothari

16 Jan 2019

5

Excellent

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been using the service for some time now and i am very satisfied with the service.

Version Softwares

13 Jan 2019


Best Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best services & zero break down . using from last 3 years

Luis Jesus patino

07 Jan 2019

5

Very good hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This was my first ASP hosting service and from the beginning I felt very comfortable and I knew what to do because its easy interface, for an user with no back experience would be very easy to get starter with the hosting service, I recommend it 100%

qas ahmad ali

06 Jan 2019


Very very Fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

very very fast good services when trying free trail plan

smart Servicios Tecnologicos

02 Jan 2019


excellent service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent service and really a web server

Josef Br

28 Dec 2018


Great idea

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Highly recommended. I first tried the 60-day free trial which is a great idea. It gave me a chance to test it and I ended up upgrading my plan before my trial ended. Prompt customer service

Version Softwares

27 Dec 2018


Best Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best services & zero break down . using from last 3 years

john edelbi

18 Dec 2018


Smarter

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using .Net advance service from smarter and stable fast and good clients service

Web Innovation

11 Dec 2018


My experience with SmarterASP.net

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using this web hosting and services for long time. I frankly say that this services is quite amazing in many point of delivery. The most important one is the help and support system, whatever, it is via tickets or online chatting. Other thing, regard to technical use, the support for ASP.NET pages and PHP in one hosting !! That is the unique offer I have been cross. Actually, there many benefits we can get advantages from. Easily you can have a glance at each plan's features.

TTS e Campus

04 Dec 2018

5

EXCELLENT

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Perfect in all things,good and excellent

Ravi kumar

04 Dec 2018


Customer Service is very good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very good service , i am using from last 60 days, customer service is very good. prompt reply on chat. i recommend them

All Ways Ecomerc

30 Nov 2018

5

Great Hosting provides

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Its a great experience to host my websites and nop commerce websites at smarterasp.

Sudhananth Sivalingam

28 Nov 2018


Trust worthy host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'v started working with Smarter ASP since 2014 and i really trust working with them.There are no any inconvenience by this service provider.

Md Mohiuddin Mahmud

21 Nov 2018

5

Excellent Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am really happy to get their services. It's really awesome.

Stefan Pilz

14 Nov 2018


Awesome

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was searching a long time for a hosting site, were I can host my back end Service for a mobile app. I decided to try the 60day free trail. At the beginning i was not familiar with how to publish a REST Api to a provider, so contact the support and they helped me really fast. It's awesome it doesn't matter which time the support team is there for you, and in my case they always had a solution they replay very fast and when there is a "bigger" problem the will open a ticket for you.

Hishaam Namooya

11 Nov 2018

5

Excellent support and service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been dealing with different hosting providers and I can say that the Support and Service from SmarterASP is one of the best. They are always available and ready to help.

Mahmudul Hasan rokive

04 Nov 2018


Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Employees aren’t often thrilled about the performance review process, either. Employee engagement company TINY Pulse surveyed over one thousand professionals and discovered that 37 percent think the process is outdated, and 42 percent feel that managers leave important elements out of their reviews due to bias. Nearly a quarter said they feared performance reviews, and the trend was especially strong among millennial, who also said the process stressed them out.

karlos gm

25 Oct 2018


Pretty Friendly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started using 60 days free trial and I definitely going to upgrade my account. I have made some test, used the temporally domain and I'm really happy with this service, it has a pretty friendly ui. I recommend it. Don't hesitate trying free trial!!!

Neil Delaney

17 Oct 2018


Great Support Team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The 60-day free trial is a great idea. It gave me a chance to plan with SmarterASP.NET tool set. Prompt replies to my queries were provided by a great support team. I was so happy with the service I signed up before my trial period ended.

Ankitha booned

17 Oct 2018

5

Good free trial experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I test this hosting for my first Asp Net Core project. Interface is simple and as beginner publishing app was simple. In test period I didn't have any problem with hosting. I recommend this service.

Muhi lan

08 Oct 2018

5

Seems to be the real deal.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I loved their services after changing from lots of hosting i feel this one is better now thing is very clear their support system is fantastic.

Francisco

02 Oct 2018


I'm Loving It

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using it for 40 days and I'm loving it! Indico! is very fast and perfect, the attendants are many aegis.

Lord John Lee

27 Sep 2018


Best Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Smarter Asp Net has the best service and customer support i have ever seen yet thanks for saving for my troubles and hope your business flourish !

Renato Souza Pereira

12 Sep 2018


Good Customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Smarter Asp Net has a good customer support. I had a little problems when i started my plan, but all was solved. I will try to use to my production applications. I recommend this hosting provider.

T. H

03 Sep 2018


Love with this Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've fell in love with this service. After dealing with tons of delays and issues with other hosting services, it is a pleasure to deal with SmarterASP.net - it deals with a lot of the pain of deploying an ASP.net application by itself so you can focus on the important things. Its generous free/trial hosting has helped tremendously - and its interface is nice and tidy (although it could use more flows for going back a few steps). A good service, especially if you're new to hosting or just need to get it up and running quickly. (Although the plans and pricing models are a bit confusing at first glance - it seems a fair cost compared to other services).

Rohit Gupta

24 Aug 2018


Amazing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i have been using unlimited space server for last 1 year, it is working amazing at very low cost. Service is very fast, they reply very quickly to your tickets.

CRISTIAN ROSAS

13 Aug 2018


Really good Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Really good Service, HOSTING that you can use for any webpage,

SURESH NARAMALA

24 Jul 2018


Best Hosting Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

SMARTERASP IS THE BEST HOSTING PROVIDER AND GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT I USE THESE PAST 5 YEARS IT VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS

Petru Vornicu

10 Jul 2018


Greate Platform

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I created a small application in .NET with SQL Database. So far it has been a torment to deploy my application but now with smarterASP.NET it is a pleasure to deploy and publish my application.

Shady Nessim

30 Jun 2018


Good experience.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thanks for smarterasp.net for their services, hosting servers is too much stable and the have a powerful tools to help their clients.

Matt Korn

20 Jun 2018


Great bang for your buck

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It's amazing that they're able to offer as much as they do for as little as they charge. Stability is great, performance is reasonable, and support is really pretty good. I would not look anywhere else for ASP.NET hosting needs, honestly.

Kashif Ali

05 Jun 2018


Very Reasonable Price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are offering such a great package which include almost every option even with Basic plan with very reasonable price for starters. 60 Days trial provide enough to explore all the area with temporary url which make it best company to host with. All in one package kind of offer.

Akindini

03 Aug 2017


Free ASP.NET Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Give you 60 day's trial version which is a good for us to check is smarter asp is a good option for us. For me actually is a very good option!

Stef

05 Apr 2017


Great product packages

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast setup, great, quick and friendly service. Way better than my other web hosting company! I'm switching to SmarterAsp.Net right now! Supports the latest (stable) .net technologies and offer great product packages. Definitively great! Thanks!

Bhavi

29 Dec 2016


Best Windows Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best host find till now. they great customer case support. Their control panel is so easy to use and it is also very cheap compare with other.

Already a SmarterASP.NET customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value