ResellerClub Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 1290.00 /Month

14 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 14 User Reviews

Dhairya Cholera

03 Jan 2018


Best Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub's Reseller Hosting (Windows) has proved to be excellent for me, both in terms of pricing and the kind of plans that are there! You can really find what you want, regardless of the varying needs!

Pranav

19 Dec 2017


Best Linux Plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Having checked endlessly for a plan most appropriate for me, I finally joined hands with ResellerClub. I saw my solution in their Linux Reseller Hosting! In all these years of my association with them, I've spread the word around - you got to check this platform out!

Amit Badia

14 Nov 2017


Better Plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub gives you a wide range of plans to choose from. These plans have all the necessary items you can look for in a Linux Reseller Hosting package and at affordable rates too.

Nagrajan

04 Oct 2017


Ensures the best!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being new to the industry, this is the best thing I could have done! ResellerClub not only offers the best, but also ensures the best! It's simple , comprehensive and rewarding!

Anshu Shah

26 Sep 2017


Awesome customer service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a reseller with ResellerClub for about 4 years now, and couldn't be more satisfied. Over the years I have needed assistance on many occasions, and I very quickly discovered that ResellerClub goes way beyond anything I would expect when it comes to customer service and support


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

ResellerClub is a trusted provider of domain registrations, hosting, servers, cloud hosting & email as well as security products that enable businesses to build and amplify their websites. One of the key advantages they provide their customers with is the ability to scale with the single domain as well as multi-domain hosting services. and their support team is accessible all round the clock for your service. ResellerClub provides Shared hosting, Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, VPS hosting and Dedicated Hosting as their main services. They provide these hosting solutions for both Linux and Windows. Along with these services they also provide email-hosting and security add-ons.

ResellerClub Plans and Features:

1. Shared hosting:

ResellerClub’s shared hosting services begin at Rs.35 a month for the first month itself with unlimited disc space, unlimited data transfer and unlimited email e-mail accounts. Their regular plans are divided into basic, business and professional which are priced at Rs.235, Rs. 245 and Rs. 290 per month for a single domain, three domains, and unlimited domains respectively. But when they have The best part about their shared hosting is the one-click install along with SSH and SSL specifications. Not to mention the control panel they provide along with the entire suite of services.

2. Reseller Hosting:

The Reseller Hosting packages are available for both windows and Linux. Linux users are getting a 40% flat discount on their plans. We will talk about the plans separately. Please bear in mind all the rates are in Rupees/Month. 

Reseller Hosting (Windows):

Reseller Hosting for windows starts at Rs.770/month. This is the promo price. The prices marked with the * mean that these are non-promo prices. In order to avail the promo prices, click here.
 
There is 4 Reseller Hosting plans, namely: R1, R2, R3, and R4. 

R1- Basic plan that starts from Rs.1220*/ month with 10 GB disc space and 200GB data transfer with unlimited websites. 
R2- This plan starts with Rs. 1445*/ month and gives you 25 GB disc space and 550 GB data transfer with free WHMCS.
R3- The plan starts at Rs.1900*/ month and gives you 50 GB disc space with 1000 GB data transfer and free WHMCS.
R4- Plan begins at Rs.3055*/ month and gives an upgraded 100 GB disc space with 2000GB data transfer with free WHMCS.

Reseller hosting (Linux): 

All Linux plans have a flat 40% discount with free websites which are worth a steal. Their products are bifurcated into R1, R2, R3 and R4. 
R1- Plan starts with Rs.1290/ month but with 40% discount it starts at Rs. 770/ month and gives you 40 GB disk space and 500 GB data transfer. 
R2- Plan begins at Rs. 1425/month which gives you 50 GB disk space and 1000 GB data transfer with free WHMCS.
R3- Plan begins at Rs. 1900/month with 100 GB disk space and 2000 GB data transfer. This plan like others also provides free WHMCS. 
R4- This plan begins at Rs. 2885/ month and provides you 200 GB disk space along with 4000Gb data transfer with free WHMCS. 

Advantages: 

  • Robust infrastructure
  • Complete control over glitches that arise out of poor scripts and traffic turbulence, thanks to CloudLinux
  • Complete management of domain, thanks to WHM 
  • Easy to set up 

3. Wordpress Hosting

ResellerClub’s WordPress hosting plans are designed specifically to allow substantial web traffic per month. These plans also give great disk space at an affordable rate. There are 4 plans split as per usage. They are Lite, Performance Lite, Business Lite and Pro-Lite which start at Rs.160 per month. 
Lite Plan: Gives you 1 website, 2 Cores with 2 GB RAM and a traffic limit of 25,000 users/month. 
Performance Lite: Provides you 2 websites, 4 Core processors with 4GB RAM and a traffic limit of 200,000 users per month.
Business Lite: 3 Websites, 6 Core processors with 6 GB RAM and a traffic limit of 300,000 users per month. 
Professional Lite: 5 Websites, 6 core processors with 6GB RAM and 500,000 traffic limit of users per month. 

Advantages: 

  • A pre-installed WordPress with auto-updates
  • Easily scalable CPUs and RAMs
  • Integrated caching and CDN 
  • Data mirroring provides you with backup and data recovery

4. Cloud Hosting

ResellerClub’s cloud hosting provides reliable and high-performance service with robust infra that serves 99.9% uptime. All the cloud hosting plans are available at a 40% flat discount so, make sure you apply that rate to these current plans by asking the sales person. 
Personal Plan: Starts at Rs.500/month, provides 2 CPU cores with 2GB RAM with the provision to host 1 website, along with unmetered bandwidth and disk space. Also, not to mention, you get unlimited email accounts. 
Business Plan: Start at Rs.700/month, gives you 4 CPU Cores with 4 GB RAM, unmetered bandwidth, disk space with unlimited email accounts and website hosting provision.
Professional Plan: Starts at Rs.1200/month and pretty much gives you the same things as the business plan but with 6 CPU Cores and 6GB RAM.

Advantages: 

  • Varnish caching to fasten page upload 
  • Data mirroring provision to recover lost data
  • Intuitive dashboard that provides for instant upgrades 

5. VPS Hosting

VPS hosting start at Rs.1050/month. They provide you full root access, cPanel & CentOS along with KVM hypervisor.Their plans are split into Standard, Business, Professional and Elite.
Standard Plan: Starts at Rs.1500/month with 2 CPU cores with 30 GB disk space and 1TB of bandwidth.
Business Plan: Starts at Rs.2720/month with 2 CPU cores, 60GB disk space, with 4 GB RAM and 2TB bandwidth with an additional IP address.
Professional Plan: Starts at Rs, 4760/month with 3 CPU cores, 120 GB disk space with 4GB RAM and 3TB bandwidth. 
Elite Plan: Starts at Rs. 5750 , provides 4 core CPUs with 8 GB RAM and 3TB bandwidth. You also get an additional IP address in this plan.

Advantages: 

  • Enhanced cPanel
  • Full admin root access
  • Flexible infrastructure backed with secure network 
  • Kernel-based Virtual Machine that provides multiple operating systems to share single hardware host for better control

6. Dedicated Hosting

The dedicated server plans begin at Rs.6000/month with complete root access and scapable options for hosting. Their basic plans are split into 4, namely: D1,D2,D3 and D4. 
D1- Starts at Rs.6120/month, provides you with 4GB RAM, Quad Core, 1000 GB HDD, 5TB bandwidth with 2 free IPs.
D2- Starts at Rs.8160/month and provides you Quad Core, 4GB RAM with 5TB, 2 Ips and 1000GB HDD. 
D3- Starts at Rs.10,200/month gives you all the same specifications as that of D2 but with 
10TB bandwidth.
D4- Starts at Rs. 12,240/month and provides the same specifications as the previous dedicated server but with 15TB bandwidth.

Advantages:

  • Great data center facility equipped with fiber-optic connectivity
  •  Power for dedicated hosting is drawn from independent centers for uninterrupted operations
  • Maximum uptime provided with high network security

Reseller Program: 

If you are not looking to buy any hosting products specifically, you can also become a reseller at the ResellerClub by availing their Reseller Program. With this program you can easily sell any of the products within the Reseller Program package. This program includes:
Domain Reselling Domain Registrations, Domain Transfers,and Hosting Products. You can also avail the promo offers for all of these.
Along with these products you will get access to tools like: 
      A) API integration
      B) cPanel for admin purposes 
      C) Supersite storefront for your end customers 

Advantages:

  • Bundling or packaging of any products/services within the Reseller Program and selling it to your customers at your own price is possible 
  • Setting up things is very easy as compared to other Resellers
  • Billing for customers is automated with order management panels integrated along with them to give access to WHMCS. 
  • Conclusion: If you are looking for a service provider that is unstoppable and keeps pace with the demands of the business,ResellerClub is your one-stop-solution.Their Reseller Program has evoked great response from its customers as well as re-sellers since it simplifies order management, tech issues and admin assistance.ResellerClub’s products are used by the top-tier enterprises and are also advocated by several small and medium enterprises across industries. 

 


 

HostingCharges.in Recommends:

 

1. InMotion Hosting

Inmotionhostingreview

$3.49/month

     

2. HostSoch

₹99/month

     

3. Bluehost

₹249/month

 


Visit ResellerClub

More user reviews

Rahul Bhagia

06 Sep 2017


Excellent uptime on servers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great Customer service, excellent uptime on servers coupled with affordable packages to choose from. These were the main factors for me to choose my hosting provider. I found these in ResellerClub’s Linux Reseller Hosting. Signing up with them was a really good decision for my business and me.

Nishir R. Gordhandas

31 Jul 2017

Nishir.com

Reliable and affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Linux Reseller Hosting of ResellerClub has proven to be profitable for our business. We find it to be the most reliable and affordable product in comparison with others.

Anup Jain

21 Jul 2017


Excellent Assistance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

THE solution for your Hosting woes! The prices are definitely going to pull you in and the support assistance is excellent!

Anupam Wadekar

18 Jul 2017


Good Linux Reseller Hosting packages

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very comfortable with our Linux Reseller Hosting package from Resellerclub for all their services and support

K Babu

06 Apr 2017


Fast and reliable services from ResellerClub

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast and reliable service has made ResellerClub one of the top Reseller platforms today. I find the deals on the Linux Reseller Hositng to be the best I've come across.

Suresh Kumar

22 Dec 2016


Tremendous customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a Linux Reseller Hosting package with ResellerClub. They have servers that provide great uptime and tremendous customer support. Their support staff always provide the right information and solve my queries instantly.

Naresh

24 Nov 2016


Good Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been a reseller of ResellerClub since 2012. We are very much impressed by their support services. We keep adding their services in our portfolio and provide complete solution to our customers the latest being the Linux Reseller Hosting

LYTOZ CORP

18 Mar 2016


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In our business, uptime, bandwidth and reliability is necessary as we cater to global user of large MNCs. ResellerClub has been an excellent platform by providing world class Reseller Web Hosting that we truly rely on to support our customers.

Hardik Manwani

27 Jun 2015


Worth Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am glad i tried Linux Reseller Hosting from ResellerClub. They have packages that cater to all business needs. I can select a package depending on my business and may choose to further expand as well. I know for a fact when i expand i will be choosing ResllerClub.

Already a ResellerClub customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value