Frank Moses

26 Apr 2019


Abuse Company

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Beware about this company, they suspend and abuse domain from another company and put owner domains to be them customer. They suspend 2 time the domain and they never give a response they force me to be them customer so they can give me an response. The domain provide where I have the domain told me is not ok to be abuse about them and they always unsuspend my domain. They abuse people and domains!

Gilgy Parson

16 Apr 2019


Great Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used ResellerClub's WordPress hosting and this is  Great server uptime. Fantastic speed and multiple options to scale at cheap pricing.it was great service

Heru Rishardana

28 Mar 2019


Awesome

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i asked a support and immediately taken action with complete and thorough details. Awesome.

Luzemario Dantas

25 Mar 2019


Very Good!!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reseller club is awesome host. You can sell hosting products in minutes. their support has got better with the time,  Very Good!!!

Jaswant Singh

19 Mar 2019


Superior customer experience & supportive folks

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It's my priviledge to be with ResellerClub. Impressive support & excellent customer experiencce are the key things  which i love the most.


Read More Reviews

ResellerClub Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

99.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
PROLinuxUnmeteredCPANELUnlimitedRs.300/moMore Details
PERSONALWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELSingle DomainRs.235/moMore Details
BUSINESSWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL5 DomainsRs.370/moMore Details
PROWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL10 DomainsRs.505/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
PERSONAL CLOUDLinuxUnmetered2 CPU Cores2GBRs.410/moMore Details
BUSINESS CLOUDLinuxUnmetered4 CPU Cores4 GBRs.525/moMore Details
PRO CLOUDLinuxUnmetered6 CPU Cores6 GBRs.750/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
R1Linux40 GB800 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs. 770/moMore Details
R2Linux50 GB1000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.995/moMore Details
R3Linux100 GB2000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1140/moMore Details
R4Linux200 GB4000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1730/moMore Details
R1Windows10 GB200 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1220/moMore Details
R2Windows25 GB500 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1490/moMore Details
R3Windows50 GB1000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1900/moMore Details
R4Windows100 GB2000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.3055/moMore Details

Company Overview

ResellerClub is a trusted provider of domain registrations, hosting, servers, cloud hosting & email as well as security products that enable businesses to build and amplify their websites. One of the key advantages they provide their customers with is the ability to scale with the single domain as well as multi-domain hosting services. and their support team is accessible all round the clock for your service. ResellerClub provides Shared hosting, Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, VPS hosting and Dedicated Hosting as their main services. They provide these hosting solutions for both Linux and Windows. Along with these services they also provide email-hosting and security add-ons.

ResellerClub Plans and Features:

1. Shared hosting:

ResellerClub’s shared hosting services begin at Rs.35 a month for the first month itself with unlimited disc space, unlimited data transfer and unlimited email e-mail accounts. Their regular plans are divided into basic, business and professional which are priced at Rs.235, Rs. 245 and Rs. 290 per month for a single domain, three domains, and unlimited domains respectively. But when they have The best part about their shared hosting is the one-click install along with SSH and SSL specifications. Not to mention the control panel they provide along with the entire suite of services.

2. Reseller Hosting:

The Reseller Hosting packages are available for both windows and Linux. Linux users are getting a 40% flat discount on their plans. We will talk about the plans separately. Please bear in mind all the rates are in Rupees/Month. 

Reseller Hosting (Windows):

Reseller Hosting for windows starts at Rs.770/month. This is the promo price. The prices marked with the * mean that these are non-promo prices. In order to avail the promo prices, click here.
 
There is 4 Reseller Hosting plans, namely: R1, R2, R3, and R4. 

R1- Basic plan that starts from Rs.1220*/ month with 10 GB disc space and 200GB data transfer with unlimited websites. 
R2- This plan starts with Rs. 1445*/ month and gives you 25 GB disc space and 550 GB data transfer with free WHMCS.
R3- The plan starts at Rs.1900*/ month and gives you 50 GB disc space with 1000 GB data transfer and free WHMCS.
R4- Plan begins at Rs.3055*/ month and gives an upgraded 100 GB disc space with 2000GB data transfer with free WHMCS.

Reseller hosting (Linux): 

All Linux plans have a flat 40% discount with free websites which are worth a steal. Their products are bifurcated into R1, R2, R3 and R4. 
R1- Plan starts with Rs.1290/ month but with 40% discount it starts at Rs. 770/ month and gives you 40 GB disk space and 500 GB data transfer. 
R2- Plan begins at Rs. 1425/month which gives you 50 GB disk space and 1000 GB data transfer with free WHMCS.
R3- Plan begins at Rs. 1900/month with 100 GB disk space and 2000 GB data transfer. This plan like others also provides free WHMCS. 
R4- This plan begins at Rs. 2885/ month and provides you 200 GB disk space along with 4000Gb data transfer with free WHMCS. 

Advantages: 

  • Robust infrastructure
  • Complete control over glitches that arise out of poor scripts and traffic turbulence, thanks to CloudLinux
  • Complete management of domain, thanks to WHM 
  • Easy to set up 

3. Wordpress Hosting

ResellerClub’s WordPress hosting plans are designed specifically to allow substantial web traffic per month. These plans also give great disk space at an affordable rate. There are 4 plans split as per usage. They are Lite, Performance Lite, Business Lite and Pro-Lite which start at Rs.160 per month. 
Lite Plan: Gives you 1 website, 2 Cores with 2 GB RAM and a traffic limit of 25,000 users/month. 
Performance Lite: Provides you 2 websites, 4 Core processors with 4GB RAM and a traffic limit of 200,000 users per month.
Business Lite: 3 Websites, 6 Core processors with 6 GB RAM and a traffic limit of 300,000 users per month. 
Professional Lite: 5 Websites, 6 core processors with 6GB RAM and 500,000 traffic limit of users per month. 

Advantages: 

  • A pre-installed WordPress with auto-updates
  • Easily scalable CPUs and RAMs
  • Integrated caching and CDN 
  • Data mirroring provides you with backup and data recovery

4. Cloud Hosting

ResellerClub’s cloud hosting provides reliable and high-performance service with robust infra that serves 99.9% uptime. All the cloud hosting plans are available at a 40% flat discount so, make sure you apply that rate to these current plans by asking the sales person. 
Personal Plan: Starts at Rs.500/month, provides 2 CPU cores with 2GB RAM with the provision to host 1 website, along with unmetered bandwidth and disk space. Also, not to mention, you get unlimited email accounts. 
Business Plan: Start at Rs.700/month, gives you 4 CPU Cores with 4 GB RAM, unmetered bandwidth, disk space with unlimited email accounts and website hosting provision.
Professional Plan: Starts at Rs.1200/month and pretty much gives you the same things as the business plan but with 6 CPU Cores and 6GB RAM.

Advantages: 

  • Varnish caching to fasten page upload 
  • Data mirroring provision to recover lost data
  • Intuitive dashboard that provides for instant upgrades 

5. VPS Hosting

VPS hosting start at Rs.1050/month. They provide you full root access, cPanel & CentOS along with KVM hypervisor.Their plans are split into Standard, Business, Professional and Elite.
Standard Plan: Starts at Rs.1500/month with 2 CPU cores with 30 GB disk space and 1TB of bandwidth.
Business Plan: Starts at Rs.2720/month with 2 CPU cores, 60GB disk space, with 4 GB RAM and 2TB bandwidth with an additional IP address.
Professional Plan: Starts at Rs, 4760/month with 3 CPU cores, 120 GB disk space with 4GB RAM and 3TB bandwidth. 
Elite Plan: Starts at Rs. 5750 , provides 4 core CPUs with 8 GB RAM and 3TB bandwidth. You also get an additional IP address in this plan.

Advantages: 

  • Enhanced cPanel
  • Full admin root access
  • Flexible infrastructure backed with secure network 
  • Kernel-based Virtual Machine that provides multiple operating systems to share single hardware host for better control

6. Dedicated Hosting

The dedicated server plans begin at Rs.6000/month with complete root access and scapable options for hosting. Their basic plans are split into 4, namely: D1,D2,D3 and D4. 
D1- Starts at Rs.6120/month, provides you with 4GB RAM, Quad Core, 1000 GB HDD, 5TB bandwidth with 2 free IPs.
D2- Starts at Rs.8160/month and provides you Quad Core, 4GB RAM with 5TB, 2 Ips and 1000GB HDD. 
D3- Starts at Rs.10,200/month gives you all the same specifications as that of D2 but with 
10TB bandwidth.
D4- Starts at Rs. 12,240/month and provides the same specifications as the previous dedicated server but with 15TB bandwidth.

Advantages:

  • Great data center facility equipped with fiber-optic connectivity
  •  Power for dedicated hosting is drawn from independent centers for uninterrupted operations
  • Maximum uptime provided with high network security

Reseller Program: 

If you are not looking to buy any hosting products specifically, you can also become a reseller at the ResellerClub by availing their Reseller Program. With this program you can easily sell any of the products within the Reseller Program package. This program includes:
Domain Reselling Domain Registrations, Domain Transfers,and Hosting Products. You can also avail the promo offers for all of these.
Along with these products you will get access to tools like: 
      A) API integration
      B) cPanel for admin purposes 
      C) Supersite storefront for your end customers 

Advantages:

  • Bundling or packaging of any products/services within the Reseller Program and selling it to your customers at your own price is possible 
  • Setting up things is very easy as compared to other Resellers
  • Billing for customers is automated with order management panels integrated along with them to give access to WHMCS. 
Visit ResellerClub

More user reviews

Tarcisious Rasegojwa

04 Mar 2019


It look easy

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub rocks because of the immediate support  get from the Chat, Technical team was very good supportive

Catherine Banks

01 Mar 2019


Smooth experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a pleasant experience dealing with these folks. Their pricing especially is a runaway winner for me.

Scott West

26 Feb 2019


Support are very patient and willing to help

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The support are very patient and willing to help. I need a lot of help and it's obvious the support people are responsible for my problem.

Lizzy Adams

20 Feb 2019

cyphertree.com

Support team is really helpful

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 my website functions very smoothly. In case there is any hiccup, the support team is really helpful to function my website smoothly.

Natan Brown

13 Feb 2019


Quality of the products

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with ResellerClub for many years, with 20 000+ USD turnover.I am satisfied with the pricing and quality of the products

Daniel Saar

04 Feb 2019


Much Better than Before

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They should be more prompt on replies on my mail, i am happy. Also, they improved a lot now .

Rene Lopez Sanchez

03 Feb 2019


Thank you very much

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been having the help of all the support team, you rule, it's a magnificent service, I'm so happy that I decided to use your service,  Thank you very much

Pritam Mhatre

03 Feb 2019

megahostindia.in

Pretty Good Choice

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub is a pretty good choice for Hosting Business Providers .their support is very good , pretty cool host.

Roy Parker

01 Feb 2019

thebutternutcompany.com

Quickly scalable service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their service is very Quickly scalable service, Great support provided by the team Since I run a small e-commerce website, and also they have lot more features.

Olga Kahn

31 Jan 2019

germanbakerypune.in

Very happy with the support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased ResellerClub‘s hosting deal . Very happy with the support and the service provided by ResellerClub hosting. Thanks to ResellerClub!

Anil Jain

22 Jan 2019


Keep up the good work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reseller club has been very helpful to make me understand the process and implementation. Customer care has resolved the queries put up to my satisfaction. Keep up the good work folks.

Tri Wahyudi

22 Jan 2019


Best domain

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

best domain reseller provider that I have encountered at this time. Besides the price is very cheap, the support is very friendly and very responsive.

Leon Terry

20 Jan 2019

fiticket.com

Provide different features

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They have tons and tons of features to support the hosting that I purchased. This is what anyone in the hosting business would want i recommend to them. Thanks, ResellerClub!

Mahesh Tile

20 Jan 2019

gurusparsha.com

Immediate support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub rocks because of  they provide  immediate support & lot of features for reseller. Best Indian hosting & domain service provider. All time running promos gives best chances to add value for customers & service.

Diego Vaz

16 Jan 2019

cyphertree.com

Amazing support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I chose ResellerClub for its reseller hosting services  their support has been amazing through this year and we are only halfway there. I hope the rest of the year is as profitable.

Ahmet Toraman

13 Jan 2019

atisoft.com.tr

Fast Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub means Fast Solutions , Good Support and  Problem Solving & security Thank you for the services you have given.

Deven Shah

08 Jan 2019


Smooth service and friendly support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using their service for maybe a little over 3 months now and everything is running smoothly. No turbulence/issues whatsoever. Their uptime and support team are probably the highlights of their service. Great to be using ResellerClub’s cheap hosting plans.

Daniel Akinwunmi

07 Jan 2019


Very impressed by the work they are doing

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've have been using ResellerClub services for some years now and I can confidently say am very impressed by the work they are doing. they are very responsive with my querries.

Mehak Adlakha

03 Jan 2019


Support staff is very helpful.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a very good experience with them  Support staff is very helpful. I recommended these guys for your business needs :)

Peggy Icarus

01 Jan 2019


Simple and superb hosting plans

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I became RC's customer exactly last year. I chose their WP hosting service and was pleasantly surprised to experience a consistent server uptime and a lot many options when it came to security addons and themes. As a blogger, I plan to start another site that will be dedicated towards my second venture. Will be extending my current package with ResellerClub.

Bhaumik Kothari

27 Dec 2018

adeptstation.com

Solved problem with patience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent Service & great patience, was having a problem integrating the service with Which they solved it with great patience, though it was my mistake, thanks

Anil V. Shejale

25 Dec 2018


Solid service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub does rock. i have impressed with their service and they have lots of features included.

Saurabh Tripathi

19 Dec 2018

vishesh.in

Wonderful Assistance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am an old customer of reseller club . i had a great experience with reseller club. they are technical team works very well manner.

Adnan Taiyeb

12 Dec 2018


Great for Bulk Domain Purchase

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using different sellers for different domains for my clients, but then I started using Reseller Club, the resellerprogram platform is really good. I am happy to transfer to ResellerClub, the people were really happy to talk to me.

Sojan Francis

11 Dec 2018


great company ,Great service people - keep it up... :)

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

hi just wish to say thank you for a great service... thanks for their support and service which they provided us. i'm so happy to be a reseller with you guys and i just wanted to say Thank you.great technical team .. keep it up!!!!!!

Joy Palmas

06 Dec 2018


Simple and effective hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Have been ResellerClub's client since ages. One of the numerous things I understood while picking a facilitating bundle is that you ought to have a supplier that guarantees SSL and security modules inside their plans. So no additional charges to give. In addition, ResellerClub's facilitating administrations likewise give sufficient of storerooms and great transfer speed. Will move my online business store from an individual form of cloud to a marketable strategy. All because of ResellerClub.

Sounay Phothisane

04 Dec 2018

hosting4lao.com

Good service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thanks for Resellerclub support team for helping to find a solution to my issue.

Dan Adrian Lutescu

02 Dec 2018


Happy with Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i have been with reseller from 2 years it was good experience . they guided me in well manner, to resolve my issues within a hour, thanks guys !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Mark Onichabor

22 Nov 2018

fbsconsult.net

Fantastic Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Absolutely fantastic... it was Unbeatable price and excellent customer service, What I like most is the prompt response I get whenever I need support or technical assistance

Lisa Alice

21 Nov 2018


I like resellerclub, I use the platform for 3 years

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

my friend suggested me this host, i agreed his words and started my business with reseller host it was great experience the technical team is very supportive.

Carrie Dickson

20 Nov 2018


Simplified hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I recently purchased multiple domain hosting with a cPanel from ResellerClub. They have made hosting easy for newbies like me. I wanted to shift from a blog/multiple blogs to proper commercial websites. Not to mention they also helped me buy a .COM domain. I have been using their service for maybe a little over 3 months now and everything is running smoothly. No turbulence/issues whatsoever. Their up-time and support team are probably the highlights of their service. Great to be using ResellerClub’s cheap hosting plans.

David Beaman

13 Nov 2018


Very Satisfied

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 I contacted support and they help me solve the problem immediately.they  responded very quickly and knew exactly how to help. I'm impressed!

Lloyd Mendonca

12 Nov 2018


Easy and simple hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am glad that I chose resellerclub's cloud hosting plan to launch my website. Not only did it allow me to go online quickly but also helped me distinguish myself in the market. thanks resellerclub.

Kavita Chhatralia

07 Nov 2018


Keep it up

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been using ResellerClub for a long time. In fact, we have purchased numerous domains from them. Their support is just superb. Their staff have always given us timely support. Keep it up ResellerClub Team!

Hanu B Krishna

02 Nov 2018

infinityincorporation.com

Good customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reseller club definitely rocks because of an amazing support and service. I should thank Bhavin for his vision, Lionel and Ben for carrying out the same vision and helping customers every time they need support. Reseller club is the only company in the domain of Web which understands its customers and fulfill the requirements. Hat's off to the entire team.

Sapan Shah

31 Oct 2018

rwshosting.net

Very easy to use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub offers are  very easy to use tools and interface for a Reseller and even for end-users.

Temujin Mansukhani

31 Oct 2018


Great speed, hosting support and options to scale plans

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am new to ResellerClub and its has been a great experience till now. I have been using their shared hosting services for the last 3-4 months. On the whole their hosting provides great performance but I wish they had more features.

Mehul Panwar

24 Oct 2018


fantastic hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reselller have good  connectivity and uptime is amazing.fantastic hosting service

Jade Dcosta

22 Oct 2018


stable and robust hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was acquainted with ResellerClub through a blog that I was perusing. They were clear about the favorable circumstances and advantages for first time entrepreneurs and bloggers regarding how they can get online in the blink of an eye. Since I needed to set up an online business, I obtained an arrangement for myself (their plans are extremely shoddy and worth a take). I got a cloud facilitating bundle with implicit SSL for myself and sent it inside minutes. Along these lines, in any case, these folks conveyed their guarantee. Today if any one gets some information about a decent facilitating arrangement I educate them regarding my ResellerClub encounter!

Eric Baker

16 Oct 2018

momsdomains.biz

Great price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I love this ResellerClub! I love that. This is an awesome opportunity . I am so happy to be part of the ResellerClub!

Dhairya Cholera

03 Jan 2018


Best Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub's Reseller Hosting (Windows) has proved to be excellent for me, both in terms of pricing and the kind of plans that are there! You can really find what you want, regardless of the varying needs!

Pranav

19 Dec 2017


Best Linux Plans

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Having checked endlessly for a plan most appropriate for me, I finally joined hands with ResellerClub. I saw my solution in their Linux Reseller Hosting! In all these years of my association with them, I've spread the word around - you got to check this platform out!

Amit Badia

14 Nov 2017


Better Plans

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ResellerClub gives you a wide range of plans to choose from. These plans have all the necessary items you can look for in a Linux Reseller Hosting package and at affordable rates too.

Nagrajan

04 Oct 2017


Ensures the best!

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Being new to the industry, this is the best thing I could have done! ResellerClub not only offers the best, but also ensures the best! It's simple , comprehensive and rewarding!

Anshu Shah

26 Sep 2017


Awesome customer service and support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been a reseller with ResellerClub for about 4 years now, and couldn't be more satisfied. Over the years I have needed assistance on many occasions, and I very quickly discovered that ResellerClub goes way beyond anything I would expect when it comes to customer service and support

Rahul Bhagia

06 Sep 2017


Excellent uptime on servers

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Customer service, excellent uptime on servers coupled with affordable packages to choose from. These were the main factors for me to choose my hosting provider. I found these in ResellerClub’s Linux Reseller Hosting. Signing up with them was a really good decision for my business and me.

Nishir R. Gordhandas

31 Jul 2017

Nishir.com

Reliable and affordable

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The Linux Reseller Hosting of ResellerClub has proven to be profitable for our business. We find it to be the most reliable and affordable product in comparison with others.

Anup Jain

21 Jul 2017


Excellent Assistance

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

THE solution for your Hosting woes! The prices are definitely going to pull you in and the support assistance is excellent!

Anupam Wadekar

18 Jul 2017


Good Linux Reseller Hosting packages

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We are very comfortable with our Linux Reseller Hosting package from Resellerclub for all their services and support

K Babu

06 Apr 2017


Fast and reliable services from ResellerClub

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast and reliable service has made ResellerClub one of the top Reseller platforms today. I find the deals on the Linux Reseller Hositng to be the best I've come across.

Suresh Kumar

22 Dec 2016


Tremendous customer support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a Linux Reseller Hosting package with ResellerClub. They have servers that provide great uptime and tremendous customer support. Their support staff always provide the right information and solve my queries instantly.

Naresh

24 Nov 2016


Good Support Team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been a reseller of ResellerClub since 2012. We are very much impressed by their support services. We keep adding their services in our portfolio and provide complete solution to our customers the latest being the Linux Reseller Hosting

LYTOZ CORP

18 Mar 2016


Excellent Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

In our business, uptime, bandwidth and reliability is necessary as we cater to global user of large MNCs. ResellerClub has been an excellent platform by providing world class Reseller Web Hosting that we truly rely on to support our customers.

Hardik Manwani

27 Jun 2015


Worth Service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am glad i tried Linux Reseller Hosting from ResellerClub. They have packages that cater to all business needs. I can select a package depending on my business and may choose to further expand as well. I know for a fact when i expand i will be choosing ResllerClub.

Already a ResellerClub customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value