Total 59 User Reviews

Frank Moses

26 Apr 2019


Abuse Company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Beware about this company, they suspend and abuse domain from another company and put owner domains to be them customer. They suspend 2 time the domain and they never give a response they force me to be them customer so they can give me an response. The domain provide where I have the domain told me is not ok to be abuse about them and they always unsuspend my domain. They abuse people and domains!

Gilgy Parson

16 Apr 2019


Great Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used ResellerClub's WordPress hosting and this is my opinion: Pros- Great server uptime. Fantastic speed and multiple options to scale at cheap pricing. Lots of themes for WordPress website Cons Need to sort support queries faster Can have better UI and UX for the platform But all in all a great service.

Heru Rishardana

28 Mar 2019


Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Yes, I asked for a support and immediately taken care with complete and thorough details. Awesome. I get my sites and my mail working properly now.

Luzemario Dantas

25 Mar 2019


Very Good!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub's automated platfom is awesome. You can sell hosting products in minutes. You are independent to manage your business, your customers are not aware of ResellerClub presence. Their support has got better with the time, and today you can trust it. There are some areas which need to improve, such as translations of control panel and knowledge base, but you can solve this with your own site, using APIs to ResellerClub engine. Very Good!!!

Jaswant Singh

19 Mar 2019


Superior customer experience & supportive folks

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It's my priviledge to associalte with ResellerClub. These folks not only help me to understand things in clear manner but also helps me in economic way to optimize things technically. Impressive support & excellent customer experiencce are the key things which make these folks different from others. Kudos!


Read More Reviews

ResellerClub Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
PROLinuxUnmeteredCPANELUnlimitedRs.300/moMore Details
PERSONALWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELSingle DomainRs.235/moMore Details
BUSINESSWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL5 DomainsRs.370/moMore Details
PROWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL10 DomainsRs.505/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
PERSONAL CLOUDLinuxUnmetered2 CPU Cores2GBRs.410/moMore Details
BUSINESS CLOUDLinuxUnmetered4 CPU Cores4 GBRs.525/moMore Details
PRO CLOUDLinuxUnmetered6 CPU Cores6 GBRs.750/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
R1Linux40 GB800 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs. 770/moMore Details
R2Linux50 GB1000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.995/moMore Details
R3Linux100 GB2000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1140/moMore Details
R4Linux200 GB4000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1730/moMore Details
R1Windows10 GB200 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1220/moMore Details
R2Windows25 GB500 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1490/moMore Details
R3Windows50 GB1000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1900/moMore Details
R4Windows100 GB2000 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.3055/moMore Details

Company Overview

ResellerClub is a trusted provider of domain registrations, hosting, servers, cloud hosting & email as well as security products that enable businesses to build and amplify their websites. One of the key advantages they provide their customers with is the ability to scale with the single domain as well as multi-domain hosting services. and their support team is accessible all round the clock for your service. ResellerClub provides Shared hosting, Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, VPS hosting and Dedicated Hosting as their main services. They provide these hosting solutions for both Linux and Windows. Along with these services they also provide email-hosting and security add-ons.

ResellerClub Plans and Features:

1. Shared hosting:

ResellerClub’s shared hosting services begin at Rs.35 a month for the first month itself with unlimited disc space, unlimited data transfer and unlimited email e-mail accounts. Their regular plans are divided into basic, business and professional which are priced at Rs.235, Rs. 245 and Rs. 290 per month for a single domain, three domains, and unlimited domains respectively. But when they have The best part about their shared hosting is the one-click install along with SSH and SSL specifications. Not to mention the control panel they provide along with the entire suite of services.

2. Reseller Hosting:

The Reseller Hosting packages are available for both windows and Linux. Linux users are getting a 40% flat discount on their plans. We will talk about the plans separately. Please bear in mind all the rates are in Rupees/Month. 

Reseller Hosting (Windows):

Reseller Hosting for windows starts at Rs.770/month. This is the promo price. The prices marked with the * mean that these are non-promo prices. In order to avail the promo prices, click here.
 
There is 4 Reseller Hosting plans, namely: R1, R2, R3, and R4. 

R1- Basic plan that starts from Rs.1220*/ month with 10 GB disc space and 200GB data transfer with unlimited websites. 
R2- This plan starts with Rs. 1445*/ month and gives you 25 GB disc space and 550 GB data transfer with free WHMCS.
R3- The plan starts at Rs.1900*/ month and gives you 50 GB disc space with 1000 GB data transfer and free WHMCS.
R4- Plan begins at Rs.3055*/ month and gives an upgraded 100 GB disc space with 2000GB data transfer with free WHMCS.

Reseller hosting (Linux): 

All Linux plans have a flat 40% discount with free websites which are worth a steal. Their products are bifurcated into R1, R2, R3 and R4. 
R1- Plan starts with Rs.1290/ month but with 40% discount it starts at Rs. 770/ month and gives you 40 GB disk space and 500 GB data transfer. 
R2- Plan begins at Rs. 1425/month which gives you 50 GB disk space and 1000 GB data transfer with free WHMCS.
R3- Plan begins at Rs. 1900/month with 100 GB disk space and 2000 GB data transfer. This plan like others also provides free WHMCS. 
R4- This plan begins at Rs. 2885/ month and provides you 200 GB disk space along with 4000Gb data transfer with free WHMCS. 

Advantages: 

  • Robust infrastructure
  • Complete control over glitches that arise out of poor scripts and traffic turbulence, thanks to CloudLinux
  • Complete management of domain, thanks to WHM 
  • Easy to set up 

3. Wordpress Hosting

ResellerClub’s WordPress hosting plans are designed specifically to allow substantial web traffic per month. These plans also give great disk space at an affordable rate. There are 4 plans split as per usage. They are Lite, Performance Lite, Business Lite and Pro-Lite which start at Rs.160 per month. 
Lite Plan: Gives you 1 website, 2 Cores with 2 GB RAM and a traffic limit of 25,000 users/month. 
Performance Lite: Provides you 2 websites, 4 Core processors with 4GB RAM and a traffic limit of 200,000 users per month.
Business Lite: 3 Websites, 6 Core processors with 6 GB RAM and a traffic limit of 300,000 users per month. 
Professional Lite: 5 Websites, 6 core processors with 6GB RAM and 500,000 traffic limit of users per month. 

Advantages: 

  • A pre-installed WordPress with auto-updates
  • Easily scalable CPUs and RAMs
  • Integrated caching and CDN 
  • Data mirroring provides you with backup and data recovery

4. Cloud Hosting

ResellerClub’s cloud hosting provides reliable and high-performance service with robust infra that serves 99.9% uptime. All the cloud hosting plans are available at a 40% flat discount so, make sure you apply that rate to these current plans by asking the sales person. 
Personal Plan: Starts at Rs.500/month, provides 2 CPU cores with 2GB RAM with the provision to host 1 website, along with unmetered bandwidth and disk space. Also, not to mention, you get unlimited email accounts. 
Business Plan: Start at Rs.700/month, gives you 4 CPU Cores with 4 GB RAM, unmetered bandwidth, disk space with unlimited email accounts and website hosting provision.
Professional Plan: Starts at Rs.1200/month and pretty much gives you the same things as the business plan but with 6 CPU Cores and 6GB RAM.

Advantages: 

  • Varnish caching to fasten page upload 
  • Data mirroring provision to recover lost data
  • Intuitive dashboard that provides for instant upgrades 

5. VPS Hosting

VPS hosting start at Rs.1050/month. They provide you full root access, cPanel & CentOS along with KVM hypervisor.Their plans are split into Standard, Business, Professional and Elite.
Standard Plan: Starts at Rs.1500/month with 2 CPU cores with 30 GB disk space and 1TB of bandwidth.
Business Plan: Starts at Rs.2720/month with 2 CPU cores, 60GB disk space, with 4 GB RAM and 2TB bandwidth with an additional IP address.
Professional Plan: Starts at Rs, 4760/month with 3 CPU cores, 120 GB disk space with 4GB RAM and 3TB bandwidth. 
Elite Plan: Starts at Rs. 5750 , provides 4 core CPUs with 8 GB RAM and 3TB bandwidth. You also get an additional IP address in this plan.

Advantages: 

  • Enhanced cPanel
  • Full admin root access
  • Flexible infrastructure backed with secure network 
  • Kernel-based Virtual Machine that provides multiple operating systems to share single hardware host for better control

6. Dedicated Hosting

The dedicated server plans begin at Rs.6000/month with complete root access and scapable options for hosting. Their basic plans are split into 4, namely: D1,D2,D3 and D4. 
D1- Starts at Rs.6120/month, provides you with 4GB RAM, Quad Core, 1000 GB HDD, 5TB bandwidth with 2 free IPs.
D2- Starts at Rs.8160/month and provides you Quad Core, 4GB RAM with 5TB, 2 Ips and 1000GB HDD. 
D3- Starts at Rs.10,200/month gives you all the same specifications as that of D2 but with 
10TB bandwidth.
D4- Starts at Rs. 12,240/month and provides the same specifications as the previous dedicated server but with 15TB bandwidth.

Advantages:

  • Great data center facility equipped with fiber-optic connectivity
  •  Power for dedicated hosting is drawn from independent centers for uninterrupted operations
  • Maximum uptime provided with high network security

Reseller Program: 

If you are not looking to buy any hosting products specifically, you can also become a reseller at the ResellerClub by availing their Reseller Program. With this program you can easily sell any of the products within the Reseller Program package. This program includes:
Domain Reselling Domain Registrations, Domain Transfers,and Hosting Products. You can also avail the promo offers for all of these.
Along with these products you will get access to tools like: 
      A) API integration
      B) cPanel for admin purposes 
      C) Supersite storefront for your end customers 

Advantages:

  • Bundling or packaging of any products/services within the Reseller Program and selling it to your customers at your own price is possible 
  • Setting up things is very easy as compared to other Resellers
  • Billing for customers is automated with order management panels integrated along with them to give access to WHMCS. 
Visit ResellerClub

More user reviews

Tarcisious Rasegojwa

04 Mar 2019


It look easy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub rocks because of the immediate support you get from the Chat, I just wish there could be a file attachment in order to be in the same page with the Agents in order to assist us quick, Kudo's go out to Agent Vishal D you Rock can't forget Agent Reji M you guys super Rock you make it look easy

Catherine Banks

01 Mar 2019


Smooth experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a pleasant experience dealing with these folks. Their pricing especially is a runaway winner for me.

Scott West

26 Feb 2019


Support are very patient and willing to help

Features

Support

Performance

Value

On the most part the people at support are very patient and willing to help. I kinda feel bad when I need a lot of help and it's obvious the support people are responsible for multiple retailers needing help at the same time.

Lizzy Adams

20 Feb 2019

cyphertree.com

Support team is really helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am on ResellerClub's cloud hosting plan which is seriously a steal and I will now be starting a second website for my organization a well. ResellerClub's support and speed are two things I would like to underline since my website functions very smoothly. In case there is any hiccup, the support team is really helpful and aids you through the whole process.

Natan Brown

13 Feb 2019


Quality of the products

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with ResellerClub for many years, with 20 000+ USD turnover.I am satisfied with the pricing and quality of the products

Daniel Saar

04 Feb 2019


Much Better than Before

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using the services for about a year now, for my brand India****acer.com, and the services have gained momentum. Earlier it me a while to understand how to get information but now I realized I can call them anytime, instead of waiting for replies on mail which take up to 2-3hrs. They should be more prompt on replies, something like half hour should be an ideal time but otherwise i am happy. Also, if you guys can increase the number of product to Microsoft productivity suite, Zoho and others, it will help me manage my clients.

Rene Lopez Sanchez

03 Feb 2019


Thank you very much

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been having the help of all the support team, you rule, it's a magnificent service, I'm so happy that I decided to use your service, Sandesh and all the team are great. Thank you very much

Pritam Mhatre

03 Feb 2019

megahostindia.in

Pretty Good Choice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub is a pretty good choice for Hosting Business Providers but the pricing are a bit more than others , the domains are too costly even if you get to the highest slab as a Reseller, support is good but the extra efforts required by the support team that get you impressed are now a days lacking but still it pretty good... Explanations provided by the support team are good enough to understand the concepts Will definitely Recommend Reseller Club to everyone but Hoping that they Reduce their Domain Pricing ..!!

Roy Parker

01 Feb 2019

thebutternutcompany.com

Quickly scalable service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Uptime consistency, Quickly scalable service, Great support provided by the team Since I run a small e-commerce website, my site cannot function smoothly without the mentioned factors. Also, they have a lot more features as compared to other hosting services. I wish that they had great UI/UX though.

Olga Kahn

31 Jan 2019

germanbakerypune.in

Very happy with the support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased ResellerClub‘s hosting deal when I heard about a sale on one of their products in 2017. It has been a good one year for me now and I am looking to upgrade my hosting plan. Very happy with the support and the service provided by ResellerClub hosting. Thanks to ResellerClub!

Anil Jain

22 Jan 2019


Keep up the good work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Reseller club has been very helpful to make me understand the process and implementation. Customer care has resolved the queries put up to my satisfaction. Keep up the good work folks.

Tri Wahyudi

22 Jan 2019


Best domain

Features

Support

Performance

Value

best domain reseller provider that I have encountered at this time. Besides the price is very cheap, the support is very friendly and very responsive.

Leon Terry

20 Jan 2019

fiticket.com

Provide different features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They have tons and tons of features to support the hosting that I purchased. (I purchased a reseller hosting package which is why I need to provide different features to my web hosting clients ) and since I can renew the account at a smaller price. This is what anyone in the hosting business would want. Thanks, ResellerClub!

Mahesh Tile

20 Jan 2019

gurusparsha.com

Immediate support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub rocks because of the immediate support & lot of features for reseller. Best Indian hosting & domain service provider. All time running promos gives best chances to add value for customers & service.

Diego Vaz

16 Jan 2019

cyphertree.com

Amazing support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I chose ResellerClub for its reseller hosting services and to my delight found that they have a plethora of products that can be sold. In addition to this, their support has been amazing through this year and we are only halfway there. I hope the rest of the year is as profitable.

Ahmet Toraman

13 Jan 2019

atisoft.com.tr

Fast Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub = Fast Solutions + Support + Problem Solving & security Thank you for the services you have given.

Deven Shah

08 Jan 2019


Smooth service and friendly support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using their service for maybe a little over 3 months now and everything is running smoothly. No turbulence/issues whatsoever. Their uptime and support team are probably the highlights of their service. Great to be using ResellerClub’s cheap hosting plans.

Daniel Akinwunmi

07 Jan 2019


Very impressed by the work they are doing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've have been using ResellerClub services for some years now and I can confidently say am very impressed by the work they are doing. I've not experienced any problems that wasn't solvable. I'm also delighted about their responses to my queries. Overall rating for them from me would be 98%.

Mehak Adlakha

03 Jan 2019


Support staff is very helpful.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a very good experience with them till now, they looked into each of my problem in detail and resolution time is also very less. Support staff is very helpful. Local servers and good support make them winner! I recommended these guys for your business needs :)

Peggy Icarus

01 Jan 2019


Simple and superb hosting plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I became RC's customer exactly last year. I chose their WP hosting service and was pleasantly surprised to experience a consistent server uptime and a lot many options when it came to security addons and themes. As a blogger, I plan to start another site that will be dedicated towards my second venture. Will be extending my current package with ResellerClub.

Bhaumik Kothari

27 Dec 2018

adeptstation.com

Solved problem with patience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent Service & great patience, was having a problem integrating the service with Which they solved it with great patience, though it was my mistake, thanks

Anil V. Shejale

25 Dec 2018


Solid service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub does rock. My only grouse is that our competitors sometimes manage to keep prices lower than ours. We need to fight that, at least sometimes, so that our clients don't look elsewhere. We manage to keep the clients onboard only with good, instant and solid service, which is possible because we have a great Support Team behind us. I just thought of something: maybe I need to speak to my Account Manager, and pass my request to him. He's a great guy, and maybe he could see what he could do on a one-to-one basis.

Saurabh Tripathi

19 Dec 2018

vishesh.in

Wonderful Assistance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am an old customer of reseller club switched to another renowned name GD**y.com but later I realized and came back. I appreciate support team for their wonderful assistance and support above all their patience level. Experience with ResellerClub is awesome.

Adnan Taiyeb

12 Dec 2018


Great for Bulk Domain Purchase

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using different sellers for different domains for my clients, but then I started using Reseller Club, the resellerprogram platform is really good. I am happy to transfer to ResellerClub, the people were really happy to talk to me.

Sojan Francis

11 Dec 2018


great company ,Great service people - keep it up... :)

Features

Support

Performance

Value

hi just wish to say thank you for a great service... You probably only hear from people when there's a problem (like i control panel here and there) but I just wish to say thank you for a great system, support and service.... i'm so happy to be a reseller with you guys and i just wanted to say Thank you... it means the world to have reliable hosting from a great company and you are that..... Great service people - keep it up... :)

Joy Palmas

06 Dec 2018


Simple and effective hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have been ResellerClub's client since ages. One of the numerous things I understood while picking a facilitating bundle is that you ought to have a supplier that guarantees SSL and security modules inside their plans. So no additional charges to give. In addition, ResellerClub's facilitating administrations likewise give sufficient of storerooms and great transfer speed. Will move my online business store from an individual form of cloud to a marketable strategy. All because of ResellerClub.

Sounay Phothisane

04 Dec 2018

hosting4lao.com

Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks for Resellerclub support team for helping to find a solution to my issue. Special thanks to Nitesh who was very responsive and helpful in answering my questions and guided me to the solution.

Dan Adrian Lutescu

02 Dec 2018


Happy with Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Many products offered and multi-brands on the ResellerClub platform Reputed brands - HostGator & BlueHost hosting offered Easy to use control panel Competitive pricing especially during sales Support is decent Social media support is very good I've heard they're moving towards empowering web designers and developers and are partnering with different providers to offer CRM tools, design tools like icons, images etc.That's good news for me.

Mark Onichabor

22 Nov 2018

fbsconsult.net

Fantastic Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Absolutely fantastic... Unbeatable price and excellent customer service, What I like most is the prompt response I get whenever I need support or technical assistance

Lisa Alice

21 Nov 2018


I like resellerclub, I use the platform for 3 years

Features

Support

Performance

Value

my friend Ajeet Mishra is so kind to me, we have cooperated for 3 years, I like resellerclub, I will use the platform for a long time . thank you , resellerclub best wishes for my friend Ajeet Mishra

Carrie Dickson

20 Nov 2018


Simplified hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently purchased multiple domain hosting with a cPanel from ResellerClub. They have made hosting easy for newbies like me. I wanted to shift from a blog/multiple blogs to proper commercial websites. Not to mention they also helped me buy a .COM domain. I have been using their service for maybe a little over 3 months now and everything is running smoothly. No turbulence/issues whatsoever. Their up-time and support team are probably the highlights of their service. Great to be using ResellerClub’s cheap hosting plans.

David Beaman

13 Nov 2018


Very Satisfied

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased a reseller account recently and overall was very satisfied. However, I had difficulty with some of the features though I followed the instructions given, or so I thought. I contacted support and they help me solve the problem immediately.Actually, it wasn't a problem with Reseller Club, but one with my browser. The Reseller Club folks responded very quickly and knew exactly how to help. I'm impressed!

Lloyd Mendonca

12 Nov 2018


Easy and simple hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am glad that I chose resellerclub's cloud hosting plan to launch my website. Not only did it allow me to go online quickly but also helped me distinguish myself in the market. thanks resellerclub.

Kavita Chhatralia

07 Nov 2018


Keep it up

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been using ResellerClub for a long time. In fact, we have purchased numerous domains from them. Their support is just superb. Their staff have always given us timely support. Keep it up ResellerClub Team!

Hanu B Krishna

02 Nov 2018

infinityincorporation.com

Good customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Reseller club definitely rocks because of an amazing support and service. I should thank Bhavin for his vision, Lionel and Ben for carrying out the same vision and helping customers every time they need support. Reseller club is the only company in the domain of Web which understands its customers and fulfill the requirements. Hat's off to the entire team.

Sapan Shah

31 Oct 2018

rwshosting.net

Very easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub offers very easy to use tools and interface for a Reseller and even for end-users. I've been reselling web hosting & domains from ResellerClub for past 1 year now and already have more than 8 clients. My small issue is with the Supersite2.

Temujin Mansukhani

31 Oct 2018


Great speed, hosting support and options to scale plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am new to ResellerClub and its has been a great experience till now. I have been using their shared hosting services for the last 3-4 months. On the whole their hosting provides great performance but I wish they had more features.

Mehul Panwar

24 Oct 2018


fantastic hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Simple and effective business hosting that is easy to deploy. I could get online in no time. As a professional blogger, I made it a priority to go for the best service provider. They connectivity and uptime is amazing.

Jade Dcosta

22 Oct 2018


stable and robust hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was acquainted with ResellerClub through a blog that I was perusing. They were clear about the favorable circumstances and advantages for first time entrepreneurs and bloggers regarding how they can get online in the blink of an eye. Since I needed to set up an online business, I obtained an arrangement for myself (their plans are extremely shoddy and worth a take). I got a cloud facilitating bundle with implicit SSL for myself and sent it inside minutes. Along these lines, in any case, these folks conveyed their guarantee. Today if any one gets some information about a decent facilitating arrangement I educate them regarding my ResellerClub encounter!

Eric Baker

16 Oct 2018

momsdomains.biz

Great price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love this ResellerClub! I love that I have the chance to sell domains, move domains from my expensive current registrar to my own selling account! I get domains at a Great Price and I do hope it stays like that! This is an awesome opportunity to become a domain reseller and I even got a domain to start selling. I am so happy to be part of the ResellerClub!

Dhairya Cholera

03 Jan 2018


Best Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub's Reseller Hosting (Windows) has proved to be excellent for me, both in terms of pricing and the kind of plans that are there! You can really find what you want, regardless of the varying needs!

Pranav

19 Dec 2017


Best Linux Plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Having checked endlessly for a plan most appropriate for me, I finally joined hands with ResellerClub. I saw my solution in their Linux Reseller Hosting! In all these years of my association with them, I've spread the word around - you got to check this platform out!

Amit Badia

14 Nov 2017


Better Plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ResellerClub gives you a wide range of plans to choose from. These plans have all the necessary items you can look for in a Linux Reseller Hosting package and at affordable rates too.

Nagrajan

04 Oct 2017


Ensures the best!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being new to the industry, this is the best thing I could have done! ResellerClub not only offers the best, but also ensures the best! It's simple , comprehensive and rewarding!

Anshu Shah

26 Sep 2017


Awesome customer service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a reseller with ResellerClub for about 4 years now, and couldn't be more satisfied. Over the years I have needed assistance on many occasions, and I very quickly discovered that ResellerClub goes way beyond anything I would expect when it comes to customer service and support

Rahul Bhagia

06 Sep 2017


Excellent uptime on servers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great Customer service, excellent uptime on servers coupled with affordable packages to choose from. These were the main factors for me to choose my hosting provider. I found these in ResellerClub’s Linux Reseller Hosting. Signing up with them was a really good decision for my business and me.

Nishir R. Gordhandas

31 Jul 2017

Nishir.com

Reliable and affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Linux Reseller Hosting of ResellerClub has proven to be profitable for our business. We find it to be the most reliable and affordable product in comparison with others.

Anup Jain

21 Jul 2017


Excellent Assistance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

THE solution for your Hosting woes! The prices are definitely going to pull you in and the support assistance is excellent!

Anupam Wadekar

18 Jul 2017


Good Linux Reseller Hosting packages

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very comfortable with our Linux Reseller Hosting package from Resellerclub for all their services and support

K Babu

06 Apr 2017


Fast and reliable services from ResellerClub

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast and reliable service has made ResellerClub one of the top Reseller platforms today. I find the deals on the Linux Reseller Hositng to be the best I've come across.

Suresh Kumar

22 Dec 2016


Tremendous customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a Linux Reseller Hosting package with ResellerClub. They have servers that provide great uptime and tremendous customer support. Their support staff always provide the right information and solve my queries instantly.

Naresh

24 Nov 2016


Good Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been a reseller of ResellerClub since 2012. We are very much impressed by their support services. We keep adding their services in our portfolio and provide complete solution to our customers the latest being the Linux Reseller Hosting

LYTOZ CORP

18 Mar 2016


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In our business, uptime, bandwidth and reliability is necessary as we cater to global user of large MNCs. ResellerClub has been an excellent platform by providing world class Reseller Web Hosting that we truly rely on to support our customers.

Hardik Manwani

27 Jun 2015


Worth Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am glad i tried Linux Reseller Hosting from ResellerClub. They have packages that cater to all business needs. I can select a package depending on my business and may choose to further expand as well. I know for a fact when i expand i will be choosing ResllerClub.

Already a ResellerClub customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value