Total 10 User Reviews

Swapnil Palrecha

02 Jul 2019


Very supportive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very supportive and quick response for my querry. I strongly recommend this host to my friends and everyone!!!!!

Minakshi Kumari

26 Jun 2019


Best hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Onohosting is the best service i got.this is worth of my money and my business is working fine.I got the best service from this hosting company

Kumar Santhosh

09 Jun 2019


Ready to help

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For every issue i contact them and they are really ready to help me through mail or telephone, thank you guys!!

Ram Bhoora

20 May 2019


Good technical team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am happy to use this web hosting services because they have got very good technical team to help us.

Shubham guptha

15 May 2019


Great performance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They done a great performance in my website.I recommend to use this reliable host.they helped me with my issues


Read More Reviews

ONOHOSTING Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

30.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • Cheap SSD Web Hosting
  • Affordable Pricing
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • Superior Support
  • Pure SSD Storage
  • Live Chat : 24×7 Available
  • Ticket Support : Reply Time 7 hrs
  • Phone Support
  • Simple & Easy Payout
  • Unlimited E-mails
  • Plesk Control Panel
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Rs 30/month PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.30More Details
Rs 320/yr PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.26.6More Details
Rs.40/mo PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.40More Details
Rs.420/yr PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.35More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS 1Linux18GB1 Core1GBRs.249.9More Details
VPS 2Linux35GB2 Core2GBRs.416.5More Details
VPS 3Linux70GB4 Core4GBRs.583.25More Details
VPS 4Linux95GB8 Core8GBRs.833.25More Details

Company Overview

Visit ONOHOSTING

More user reviews

Stephen clevan

29 Apr 2019


Good Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have purchased 30 Rs shared hosting plan, they provide very good service .

SAnji habbi

14 Apr 2019


Immediate service provided

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I haven't had a any problem using this service and when I needed customer service was provided immediately as well.

Hassan nujjaman

20 Mar 2019


Lowest price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For lowest price i got a best hosting company, their support is very good .

Indronil Mondal

19 Feb 2019


Best features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really ONOHOSTING gave me this service in very lowest rate.Thanks onohosting for giving me such a best features in my budget. Thank you so much

Chiranthana G

08 Jan 2019


Helped me to solve my problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a issue with my website and recently i started using onohosting service and they helped me to solve my issue.thank you team onohosting!!!

Already an ONOHOSTING customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value