Neeraj

22 Feb 2020


Excellent Support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thanks a lot to Vishal for providing me with excellent support & for sorting out my problems. I'm very happy with their service so far.

Pks

31 Jan 2020


फर्जी कंपनी

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

शुरुआत में low price बता कर बाद में वेबसाइट पूरा करने पर आपसे 04 गुना रकम वशूलेगी एकदम भूलकर भी यहाँ से न खरीदे

priyanshu

29 Nov 2019


Long sever down time

AVG. USER RATING

AVERAGE

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They take many days for maintance of there server while you cant update your site. Also they increase there service charges in midterm even if you have paid for a whole year.

Neeraj Sharma

09 Nov 2019


Good Services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ONOHosting is my first ever hosting company which i have used for my website. And I was really scared because I had no experience on how to use or handle my website. But really these are amazing !! Because they have completely taken care of my website. Now its been 2years with them using their service and still they are the best! Yesterday there was some issues related to Smpt/SSL and i none of my mails got received. So called up Onohosting support team and they resolved it on call itself. I really appreciate their work and also recommend them to all!

Jinsen Karedath

02 Nov 2019


Very very cheap no service no support no refund

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very very bad experience with onohosting.com. I opted a hosting service from them since I have a single page website to host, my domain ideaspark.co.in I paid for the hosting and normmaly the login details sent instantaneously. But I had to wait 4 hours to get the same. In between I tried calling their number but it was switched off, they claim 24/7 support in the site, and live chat from 11 to 7. But the live chat was not available even after 11 am. I sent a message, email but they never bothered to reply. I have setup my site with a coming soon page, and today it is not available, no mails and even ftp do not work. Yes, it is cheap hosting, but it cannot be this cheap. I think this is a one man army and there is nothing called support. I do not bother one man or many but atleast they should ensure the server is working fine and hosted sites are available. I have seen many positive reviews in many platforms, these days we cannot trust reviews because there are many paid reviewers. Indeed they are a threat to common man. I have asked for a refund, but no response from them. I think this is a fake and fraudulent company. They simply collect money in the name of cheap hosting. Never ever opt such companies. So cheap.


Read More Reviews

ONOHOSTING Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

30.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • Cheap SSD Web Hosting
  • Affordable Pricing
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • Superior Support
  • Pure SSD Storage
  • Live Chat : 24×7 Available
  • Ticket Support : Reply Time 7 hrs
  • Phone Support
  • Simple & Easy Payout
  • Unlimited E-mails
  • Plesk Control Panel
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Rs 30/month PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.30More Details
Rs 320/yr PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.26.6More Details
Rs.40/mo PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.40More Details
Rs.420/yr PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website HostRs.35More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS 1Linux18GB1 Core1GBRs.249.9More Details
VPS 2Linux35GB2 Core2GBRs.416.5More Details
VPS 3Linux70GB4 Core4GBRs.583.25More Details
VPS 4Linux95GB8 Core8GBRs.833.25More Details

Company Overview

Visit ONOHOSTING

More user reviews

Swapnil Palrecha

02 Jul 2019


Very supportive

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very supportive and quick response for my querry. I strongly recommend this host to my friends and everyone!!!!!

Minakshi Kumari

26 Jun 2019


Best hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Onohosting is the best service i got.this is worth of my money and my business is working fine.I got the best service from this hosting company

Kumar Santhosh

09 Jun 2019


Ready to help

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For every issue i contact them and they are really ready to help me through mail or telephone, thank you guys!!

Ram Bhoora

20 May 2019


Good technical team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am happy to use this web hosting services because they have got very good technical team to help us.

Shubham guptha

15 May 2019


Great performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They done a great performance in my website.I recommend to use this reliable host.they helped me with my issues

Stephen clevan

29 Apr 2019


Good Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have purchased 30 Rs shared hosting plan, they provide very good service .

SAnji habbi

14 Apr 2019


Immediate service provided

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I haven't had a any problem using this service and when I needed customer service was provided immediately as well.

Hassan nujjaman

20 Mar 2019


Lowest price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For lowest price i got a best hosting company, their support is very good .

Indronil Mondal

19 Feb 2019


Best features

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Really ONOHOSTING gave me this service in very lowest rate.Thanks onohosting for giving me such a best features in my budget. Thank you so much

Chiranthana G

08 Jan 2019


Helped me to solve my problem

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a issue with my website and recently i started using onohosting service and they helped me to solve my issue.thank you team onohosting!!!

Already an ONOHOSTING customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value