Total 73 User Reviews

Kamal soni

29 May 2019


Good Customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very much happy with the on time support from Miles web. It was nice experience, thanks Nilima.

rohan yang lee

29 May 2019


i am happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks for support me to published my site. And i am very much thankful nilima. you support me to solve my all issue. i am very happy

Alankar Chaturvedi

28 May 2019


Amazing Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am so glad that I moved to Milesweb.in from my existing web hosts. The service has been exceptional. I congratulate the team and hope the same standards are maintained in the future.

Bhawna Gupta

15 May 2019


Excellent On time Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support is awesome. They help on time & this is the best part when you are stuck with something crutial. Hosting is really important part for any website & with Miles web I feel my website is in safe hands. Kudos to Support Team!

Shahnawaz Memon

07 May 2019


Really impressed with chat and support service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've to bought Windows basic plan but by mistake I've bought Linux plan, then Taposh has guide me on chat and support feature to transfer it to the windows plan and he trasnfered chat to the billing department and the girl named angeeta has asked me to transfer it to windows plan and has done required procedure and ask to pay just difference amount from linux basic plan and she generated new invoice and activated windows plan terminated old linux plan. I really impressed with their both's(Taposh and Sangeeta)'s support and their assistance. Thank a lot both and Milesweb #India'sTopWebHostingCompany.


Read More Reviews

MilesWeb Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

109.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
LiteLinux1 GB10 GBCPANEL1Rs.50More Details
DeluxeLinux5 GB50 GBCPANEL3Rs.175More Details
UltimateLinux10 GB100 GBCPANEL5Rs.210More Details
BasicWindows1 GBUnlimitedCPANEL1Rs.60More Details
ValueWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1Rs.137.50More Details
UnlimitedWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.232.50More Details
shared cloud hostLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 WebsiteRs.1904More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
V1Linux25 GB1 vCPU1 GBRs.645More Details
V2Linux50 GB1 vCPU2 GBRs.1,080More Details
V3Linux60 GB1 vCPU3 GBRs.1,620More Details
V4Linux60 GB2 vCPUs2 GBRs.1,620More Details
W1Windows30 GB1512 MBRs.900More Details
W2Windows40 GB11 GBRs.1,406.25More Details
W3Windows60 GB12 GBRs.2,250More Details
W4Windows80 GB24 GBRs.4,218.75More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
D1Linux1 TBQuad Core Intel Xeon8 GBE3-1220 or higherRs.10,400More Details
D2Linux480 GBQuad Core Intel Xeon8 GBE3-1220 or higherRs.13,000More Details
D3Linux2x 1 TBDual Hexa Intel Xeon32 GBE5-2620 v2 or higherRs.22,750More Details
D4Linux2x 480 GBDual Hexa Intel Xeon32 GBE5-2620 v2 or higherRs.24,050More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
V1Linux25 GB1 GB1 TBRs.645More Details
V2Linux50 GB2 GB2 TBRs.1,080More Details
V3Linux60 GB3 GB3 TBRs.1,620More Details
V4Linux60 GB2 GB1,620Rs.1,620More Details
V5Linux60 GB1 GB3 TBRs.1,620More Details
V6Linux80 GB4 GB4 TBRs.2,160More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
EntryLinux50 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.290More Details
SmartLinux100 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.420More Details
PlusLinux200 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.630More Details
PlutoWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL25Rs.882More Details
MarsWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL100Rs.1372More Details
JupiterWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL200Rs.1960More Details
Pluto UnlimitedLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL25Rs.728More Details
Mars UnlimitedLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL100Rs.1183More Details
Jupiter UnlimitedLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL200Rs.1729More Details
Entry CheapWindows50GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.441More Details
Smart CheapWindows100GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.588More Details
Plus CheapWindows200GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.882More Details

Company Overview

Fast Growth; this is what MilesWeb is known for. They are one of the fastest growing Web Hosting providers in the market right now. Driven by passionate leaders and backed by extremely talented professionals, MilesWeb’s journey towards becoming one of the leading web hosting providers has been nothing short of amazing. MilesWeb provides web hosting solutions for all types of websites, be it brand new or a well-established website.

With their commitment to providing best in class web hosting service, MilesWeb has reached miles ahead of other many biggies that once ruled the web hosting industry.  Having founded by Deepak Kori, Chetan Mahale & Chinmay Dingore in the year 2012, MilesWeb has stayed true to the aim that it was established for, ‘to deliver quality services round the clock at affordable prices’. 

Of all the other good things about MilesWeb, their team is the best one. Consisting of people drive by a passion for what they do, this team is the pillar that holds miles web up and strong.

What is MilesWeb’s mission?

MilesWeb empowers people to get their business online without having to worry much. They deliver quality services at affordable prices. They are committed to providing exceptional customer support since day one because they’ve made "Your Hosting is Our Responsibility" as their slogan.

Why choose MilesWeb?

Best in class 24/7 Technical Support: They offer expert support whenever you have need of it, 24/7/365. Available options are by email, phone, or live chat. 

High Reliability:  MilesWeb’s state of art infrastructure focuses on providing reliability and security to its users. They have a top-notch data center and provide performance rich servers to their customers. 

30-day money back guarantee: MilesWeb plans come with a 30-day money back guarantee if the customers are not satisfied with the service that MilesWeb provides. And one more privilege that users get is the scalability of their packages which means users can upgrade or degrade their packages when needed.

Free SSL certificate: Many of the plans from MilesWeb come with Free SSL certificate. This can be considered one of the top reason why should you choose MilesWeb based on the price that you have to pay if you have to buy SSL certificate.

Free Domain Name: Going for the advanced plan doesn’t set you back when you’re with MilesWeb. Because you get Free Domain name for a lifetime with most of the advances plans in their line-up.

What do they offer?

Shared Hosting: 

The line-up starts off with the Lite pack which is priced at Rs 60/mo. And it is followed by the Deluxe pack which is priced at Rs 210/mo and it also happens to be Best Seller in this line-up. And then there is the Ultimate pack 252/mo. You get Free SSL Certificate with all these plans. You can host 1 website in the Lite pack, 3 websites in Deluxe plan and 5 websites in the Ultimate package. You get disk space of 1GB, 5GB, 10GB in the Lite, Deluxe, Ultimate packages. And you get 10GB, 50GB, 100GB of bandwidth in Lite, Deluxe and Ultimate plans respectively. It has SSD servers and you get Free SiteBuilder.

Unlimited Hosting:

Economy package is the cheapest in the Unlimited Hosting priced just Rs 72/mo. You get 1GB of SSD storage and unlimited bandwidth. Next up is the Value package that is well priced at Rs 165/mo at which you get a Free Domain for Lifetime, Unlimited SSD storage, Unlimited Bandwidth. But you can Host only one website under this plan. Then there is the Unlimited Package which stays true to its name by offering Unlimited website hosting, unlimited SSD Storage, Unlimited Bandwidth, Free Domain Name for a lifetime, Free Website builder. And it is priced at Rs 279/mo.

Cloud Business Hosting:

MilesWeb also provides Cloud Business Hosting at Rs 1904/mo and offers unlimited SSD web space & bandwidth with the privilege to Host 1 Website. You can also Free SSL Certificate. They also provide 24/7/365 Expert Tech Support, with 99.95% Uptime guaranteed. 

Windows Hosting:

The Basic package kicks off this line-up, being the cheapest of the three Windows Hosting packages. It is priced at Rs 120/mo and is followed by the ‘best seller’ Value pack that is priced at Rs 247.50/mo. You get a free. Com domain with this plan, unlike the former which doesn’t buy you any Free Domain. But in both these plans, you can host only 1 website. But that’s not the case with the class-leading Unlimited Package that lets you host unlimited websites. The Unlimited package is priced at Rs 372/mo and comes with unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth same as you’d get in the Value pack.

Domains:

MilesWeb also provides a wide variety of Domain names which are well priced. You can select any domain name along with any extension from long list of extensions that you can register at MilesWeb.

Reseller Hosting:

Reseller Hosting from MilesWeb is partitioned into three categories. Cheap Linux reseller being the first of the three has three packages. Names as Entry, Smart and Plus, they are priced at Rs 290/mo, Rs 420/mo, Rs 630/mo. 

Then there is Unlimited Reseller Hosting, which has Pluto, Mars, and Jupiter, costing Rs 728/mo, Rs 1183/mo, Rs 1729/mo respectively

Windows Reseller Hosting is the third category of reseller hosting, has Pluto, Mars, and Jupiter, costing Rs 728/mo, Rs 1183/mo, Rs 1729/mo respectively

WordPress Hosting:

MilesWeb provides simple, reliable and efficient WordPress hosting at a very affordable price range. Starting at just Rs 69/mo, the Ace package is the cheapest of the three. But you can host only one website and get no free domain with this. Then there is the Heart package that is priced at Rs 210/mo gives you a Free Domain name, Unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth. And the Diamond pack priced at Rs 490/mo lets you host 3 websites.

Linux VPS Hosting:

MilesWeb provides India’s best Linux VPS Hosting, offered in 14 different plans where the price range starts from Rs 860/mo and goes up to Rs 1,04,400 depending on the plan that you choose. Ant the server is located in Bangalore.

Windows VPS Hosting:

MilesWeb’s Windows VPS Hosting starting at Rs 1200/mo and goes up to Rs 30000/mo over the 7 plans based on the one that you choose and the server location in Mumbai.

Dedicated Hosting:

Dedicated hosting is divided into three packages namely Geek, Pro, Plus and is priced at Rs 5687/mo, Rs 9782/mo, Rs 12057/mo. The Geek package has 4 CPU cores, 4GB memory, 500GB hard disk storage, and 1TB bandwidth. The Pro and Plus plans offer 6 and 8 CPU cores, 8GB and 16Gb memory, 1TB and 1500GB hard disk space respectively.

Conclusion:

Even though there is not much to complain about MilesWeb service, to beat the best you have to beat the best. And to beat the best, it takes more than just rapid growth. There are many areas where MilesWeb can improve. If they achieve this, there is no doubt that MilesWeb will reign the Web Hosting industry as the Best.

Our Latest Blog Posts About MilesWeb:

 
Visit MilesWeb

More user reviews

Hema Basnet

06 May 2019


Best webhost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hi I was an old customer of Milesweb and using their services from last 2 years. Every thing was going very right, I was very happy with them , the service support every thing was very prompt , the guys were able to quickly understand the issue.

Abu Meeran Tahir

30 Apr 2019


Best Assistance for Miles web agent Mahendra

Features

Support

Performance

Value

really helpful managed hosting with Best Assistance for Miles web agent Mahendra, Thank you very much team.

Deepen Saha

23 Apr 2019


Always ready to help, great team :)

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I wanted to host my college event website but I had no experience of web hosting. I got to know about milesweb through one of my friend. Without giving any second thought, I started the discussion with milesweb team. They helped m e to get my college event website online. The milesweb team are very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!!!

deepak vyas

23 Apr 2019


support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

really great help by team

Lokesh Vijay

09 Apr 2019


best customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recently purchased hosting with MilesWeb and the live support has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process! As their slogan, "your hosting, our responsibility"! Such a great company and I have received the utmost best customer service and help of the support representative, no problem of mine was an issue for him and he resolved my problem straight away! Great service and would recommend to anyone!

Ranjit Powar

09 Apr 2019


great hosting service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very prompt solutions to problems. I highly recommend it for web services.

sunny jumani

02 Apr 2019


Customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a word with Nilima on updating the server details of my website and SSL certificate. Nilima was quite helpful and able to address all my queries. Thank you Nilima!!

Rahul Yadav

27 Mar 2019


Thank you so much

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So I registered with U but was unable to activate my domain....Nilima assisted me personally and my site was active within a few mins.. Hope u continue the same great work. TYSM

Harshad Mane

26 Mar 2019


Outstanding support by MilesWeb

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Must thank @Milesweb for the outstanding assistance they have given me during the recent issue I had. Best support I’ve ever had, You guys definitely deserve 5 stars.

Gaurav Rana

20 Mar 2019


India's best web hosting company for startups

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am writing this feedback, here to let everyone know that milesweb is one of the best players and service company when it comes to hosting. Always hand on ready support available. Taposh, from the support team is always hands on to help with all technical problems :)

Prem Jethmalani

14 Mar 2019


Using From Last 2 Year Superb Technical Service and Uptime

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am Extremely satisfied with MilesWeb. They are not only reliable but always accessible even at late night. And they are Always Updated to the Latest Feature / Versions of the Hosting and Mailing Services

Kapil Varma

13 Mar 2019


Happy with your service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have done 2 year with us.. and I'm happy with MilesWeb "India's top web hosting company".

Eugen Leibundgut

12 Mar 2019


MilesWeb Support is really professionell and fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have already experienced some hosting providers. MilesWeb and especially Jai Dhidwal do a very good job in technical support. I can only praise the support team. keep it up.

Mekey Salaria

05 Mar 2019


Best & have been using from years

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Before I was with Godaddy, then shifted to Bigrock which finally ended up with Milesweb. Since both support and economically friendly, I never thought of replacing it with any other till now. I am extremely satisfied with it. Support is very good.

Sunal Sunkersett

28 Feb 2019


Prompt, reliable and always accessible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Extremely satisfied with MilesWeb. They are prompt, reliable and always accessible even at late hours of the day. More so, I did not need to follow up with them when I had an issue, they updated me once the issue was resolved. Excellent!

Sivagnanasuntharam Shutharsan

28 Feb 2019


Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Milesweb is very supportive to my business and staff are very good and timely action. Specially, Nilima helped to resolve my DNS records problem and guidance. Thank you

Malcolm Dsouza

26 Feb 2019


Website hosting and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very happy with MilesWeb service! They are very prompt and Chinmay is easily available on call. They solve doubts and are happy to take time to guide us.

Putra Mahardika

25 Feb 2019


Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very fast support from Jai Dhidwal

Vikas Yadav

20 Feb 2019


Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

so i was having some problems configuring SSL certificate and proper domain nameservers, but Milesweb team assisted me through step by step guide and it was a good experince. Thanks a lot Milesweb!

Mohit Bisht

19 Feb 2019


Milesweb - Easy , economical , and very well support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have using miles web from last couple of years, my website is madforword.com and before choosing milesweb I literally have called many other website domain name and web hosting providers every one of them were like at least 100% costlier. Luckily i saw the ad on google and thank god I chose it..From day 1 I am not having issues. neither while buying their service nor afterwards. Of course they have all kind plans and I chose as per my financial position and needs, you can chose to.. And for support , my experience is awesome with them..is almost 100% , only once they could not resolve an issue and that is was not under their purview yet they helped me as much as they could. Infact today Mr. PRATIK B is somone in their support department . he helped me with my issues, appreciate his patience and intelligence level. I would say every support guy in miles web is professional.

Ravindrababu Ravula

19 Feb 2019


Happy customer from more than 2 years

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For all your services and support, I feel that whatever you are charging is very less. In case you need any help from my side, I will always be willing to help. More than a client, I feel like I am a member of Milesweb team. Thank you so much. Everyday I feel that I should thank you for the kind of service you provide for my Moodle (LMS) website.

Nooruddin Kanchwala

12 Feb 2019


SSL Certificate Configured Successfully

Features

Support

Performance

Value

All thanks to Mahendra SSL certificate for one of my sites was configured successfully, there was some redirection issue and i was unable to make changes, but he helped me and go the things done in a matter of time. I have renewed my reseller account just because of the support Milesweb provides.

HC Joshi

07 Feb 2019

loanuncle.org

Support is really helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have already used all the big names available in the market including GoDaddy BigRock HostGator before but I actually didn’t felt satisfied with the support as I am with milesweb. They support here are really helpful. It’s been 2 months since I am hosting my 2 websites here. All of them are working perfectly fine. Happy to be with them.

Sunil kumar

06 Feb 2019

how2achievesuccess.com

Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

it's my first time on the web I am very delighted that I find milesweb, great support and service they offered, more to live with them on my journey to host my dream website, I love their chat support, guiding well in every step of installing to finalizing my website thank you

Purba Phalguni

05 Feb 2019


MilesWeb support team is awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am happy with MilesWeb services. I like their support too. Thanks to Nilima and the support team of MilesWeb. They are good professionals.

Mayank Sanghvi

04 Feb 2019

vlemonn.com

Able to use latest Technology

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am miles web from past 6 months and very satisfied with the services provided by the miles web team. I am using a windows hosting plan and hosting multiple websites. Also what I like most is that I am able to use the latest technologies.

Sounay Phothisane

03 Feb 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their staffs are very responsive and solution oriented. Highly recommended for this services.

Pulkit Wadhwa

02 Feb 2019


Team is Very supported and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very good hosting platform , Features are very impressive , Team is Very Helpful and supports very good , Jai Dhidwal and Amol , they both Help me a lot in choosing and integrating Domain and Hosting .

Rishi Puri

29 Jan 2019


GOOD Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am so glad that I moved to Milesweb.in from my existing web hosts. The service has been exceptional. I congratulate the team and hope the same standards are maintained in the future. Special mention for Aniket, Deepkishan to name a few who have always been patient to help out customers.

Mayur Sureshbhai Mistry

28 Jan 2019


milesweb who believed in services...thanks

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Gr8 support and services which help us to serve our client good response we are so happy and wishing to gr8 grow up further .. Thanks again

Prashant Sharma

27 Jan 2019


Amazing Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently switched to milesweb and had some issue, contacted there team and Jai Dhidwal attended my request , fixed it in few moments . Highly recommended service

AKHIL rawat

25 Jan 2019

acetripindia.com

Quick support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing team, Quick Support and best in class services. they helped me in migrating my site from localhost to web in a couple of hours. and I will recommend you to definitely go with miles web. SSD storage is the best feature for this price. Overall Milesweb is Value for Money.

rabin yadidi

22 Jan 2019


milesweb good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

good support and service from the support from milesweb

Pradeep Srivastava

22 Jan 2019


AwesomeSupport Again

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really appreciated awesome support by "Nilima" on live chat as well as every guys support from milesweb...Thanq

Arun Chattopadhyay

16 Jan 2019


Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It was little heavy lifting request. Deepkishan sorted out the problem efficiently. I am glad.

Purna Chandra Sahoo

07 Jan 2019


The Best Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with many companies. I think MilesWeb has the BEST support team. No one can match their after sales service. They are truely honest & reliable. Today Nilima helped me a lot to solve a major issue. Live long MilesWeb.

Abhishek Pattnayak

07 Jan 2019


Wonderful Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A BIG Thank you to the team of MilesWeb, especially Mahesh, Gaurav, Manish, Avinash, Deep, Ravindra and last but not least Nilima. @Chetan, you have got a wonderful set of people. All the best MilesWeb Team.

Ajit Sharma

02 Jan 2019


Best Customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I return everytime to Milesweb for hosting as they have best customer service among all other companies.

Anthony Kelly

02 Jan 2019


BUllet Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was having an issue with WHMCS connecting to the server andJai Dhidwal sorted me within the shortest time Thanks

Munish Sethi

25 Dec 2018


Perfect Support System and quite economical

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had been with Godaddy and then Micfo and then Hostgator and finally settled with Milesweb. Major issue with hosting companies comes at support and i must mention that all three used earlier are poor at it. They just cant help us out at hard time. Now i am using milesweb from last 1 year and i must mention their support system is too cooperative. They are spontanious and resolved most of my issues in minutes after reporting a ticket. i am very much satisfied with their prices, services and support. They are also good a security concerns so keeping all these in mind, i would rate them the best 10 on 10 and advice others also to use their services and see the difference. Well done milesweb, keep it up.

Rohit Saini

24 Dec 2018


Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really fix my issue with your support. Thank you "Nilima".

Sid K

19 Dec 2018


Great Value For Money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have been using MilesWeb from past 3 years. All services provided are very cost effective and are supported by 24x7 support. Have encountered one major outage & 3-4 minor outages. Email servers get blocked sometimes too. But even with everything, its still one of the best options out there. Recently, had an issue with email configuration in Outlook. It took some time, but it was finally resolved by support member Taposh. Overall, support and network infrastructure needs a boost, but still a great provider among the other options.

Santosh Kumar

18 Dec 2018


Really helped me

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Milesweb one of the best hosting service I have ever used. After the most disastrous response of hostgator support I choose milesweb and they really help me to sort out my website issue.

Maria Flynn

11 Dec 2018


I'm so impressed!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I needed a host in India for a new website and went with Bluehost first as they generally have a good reputation. Sadly it was an absolute disaster and resulted in 2 days lost trying to unsuccessfully sort out issues with a very s imple wordpress website. I decided to cut my losses and after a few hours research I found MilesWeb. Honestly, I don't usually take the time to write reviews (bit selfish really now I think about it!) but my experience has been sooooooooo good and the reviews are what helped me to make my decision to choose them in the first place. They migrated my site for me. This is the first time I have used managed VPS (rather than shared hosting plan) and its a bit trickier but they have patiently and meticulously followed through everything (including contacting my domain registrar) to ensure everything is functioning the way it should. It has actually turned out to be a pretty big task (lots of variables) and they have patiently done it all. I'm so happy I made the switch quickly and based on my experience so far they get 10/10 from me. If you need a host in India I would say use MilesWeb :-) (and no I'm not on commission - just a happy customer!)

Jevahn Marais

09 Dec 2018


Tech Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

NANCY is a champion please give her a raise!!!! Thank you so much for your help!!!

MP DESHPANDE

03 Dec 2018


Thanks for the prompt action

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I transferred my domain www.thforcesfoundation.com from Big Rock to Miles Web. I am quite satisfied with your services. Thanks.

Priyantan Chatterjee

30 Nov 2018


Once again Milesweb shows their awesome support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I faced some caching issues in my site. Nilima from milesweb solved the whole thing in literally 5 minutes. Hats off to her and the team.

vikas patil

21 Nov 2018


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Quick response from "Nilima" Thank you So much it helps me alot!!!

Rohit Sharma

11 Nov 2018


Nice support delivered to my query by Nilima.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you Nilima because before few days i was asking about my query but team was resolved the issue but they have not tech me the steps but you also cooprate me properly and she taught me steps for next time same issue. Thanks again NILIMA, Good keep it up.

BloggingExpert

22 Aug 2018

https://bloggerekta.in/

Good Support by MilesWeb team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have started a new blog and MilesWeb support team seamlessly helped me to set up my blog. Their support team is well experienced and very cooperative. They kindly handled all my queries and set up everything on my account. I am very impressed with their service and I will recommend to everyone.

Puneet Gupta

20 Jun 2018

fryedapple.com

Support team is really Amazing!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been looking for web hosting services, and recently came across milesweb, and purchased the WP Ace package. By far the cheapest option, and I haven't used it enough to comment on the services, but the support team is really amazing. All my issues have been immediately handled and addressed until now.

eetsceeck

01 Jan 2018

eetsceeck.tk

support and professionalism

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As always milesweb is providing great support, i chat to jay and he helped me with a very deep and id say deep matter that requires extra knowledge in php, he helped me to find the mistake on my php code, milesweb, awesome hosting, very professional, i dont think there is a hosting like this no where in the world that you can reach in a second whenever you need them, others, require you to call with annoying electric voice machine with annoying extension numbers, price + professionalism + quality = milesweb

Veeraperumal Thevar

26 Dec 2017

samgroups.in

Wonderful Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have purchased hosting plan month back, i got very excellent support from Mr.Jay regards hosting configuration details.

Manender

23 Dec 2017

rilierapp.com

Jay ( Support Team )

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Such an amazing person. It's been great working with him. A genuine problem solver. Thankyou!

Qureshi

05 Dec 2017

careergro.com

Hosting Side Help By Mr. Ajay

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really appreciate for help and support given my the Mr. Ajay. I really thank you for your patience and support provided. Hats off to you people. Thank you and really would consider referring others to opt for MilesWeb.

Tanay

01 Dec 2017

www.dexciss.com

Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been assisted by Jay on a persistent issue and I am impressed with the service. No matter how many times you report a problem, you are received with a quick and handy solution.

Skuhwinder SIngh

05 Nov 2017


Milesweb Hosting Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have shared hosting with Milesweb, our experience is good so far. They have good support team in identifying issues and resolving quickly. However there are times they don't inform performing any actions on your account and if you ask for clarification you won't get a response. So if you don't have anything business critical and you can cope if you lose data they are the cheapest option with all the good features. Hope it helps. Thanks,

Mohsin Khan

13 Sep 2017

scriptwebsters.com

Quick and Prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very quick and prompt customer service.... friendly & supportive as well. Keep it up !

Dhakshna Murthy L

09 Jun 2017


Great Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hats off MilesWeb to having such a gr8 customer support team. I have to thank sales team, especially Mr.Ashok to setup my re-seller account hassle free with great deal. I am expecting the same response from Technical team to continue the relationship in the future. Cheers MilesWeb Team!

Aroon

12 Mar 2017


Milesweb best Indian hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Milesweb vps from last few years. The vps performance, speed and uptime is great. Highly recommended.

Amit Mali

01 Mar 2017


Value for money, premium service in affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been used many hosting in my development career. I always having issues with solving technical stuff related to servers, whereas I found MilesWeb very helpful and friendly support. They are flexible and always find the way for problems

Sumon R.

01 Mar 2017


Excellent hosting quality and Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are really reliable hosting providers. I am happy with their product and services.

Chetan Patil

07 Feb 2017


Great support! Impressive.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks Rahul for such wonderful support. Thanks team miles web. Hope I will get such service going ahead.

Neema N

08 Oct 2016

https://yolopopcards.com

Most Reliable Hosting Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You have a problem, contact the support team either by phone or online chat. You will get a solution in SNAP. I mean it. They are really amazing.

Rahul

09 Sep 2015


Trust-worthy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with more than 50 services provides, in the Past. Now, I have found one the best Company to work with. Good Job @Milesweb for the outstanding Services... Keep up the Good Work...

Tabrez Alam

12 Jul 2015


Simply the best - Not just their servers but their service levels as well

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using MilesWeb for 7 of my websites and what stands out for them is the level of service provided. Any issue or query is resolved within minutes. I have never seen such level of service from any company in any domain. Keep up the good work!

Talia

27 Oct 2013


Informative Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A major concern for our company was security. One of the support representatives walked me through the process of downloading and editing the necessary file.. He was also thoughtful, creating a backup of the file in case something were to go wrong.

Shiva

29 Jul 2013


MilesWeb excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support. Although I live in different timezone and maintain my site, I always see the support online and prompt. I am very happy with MilesWeb!

Already a MilesWeb customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value