Total 18 User Reviews

BloggingExpert

22 Aug 2018

https://bloggerekta.in/

Good Support by MilesWeb team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have started a new blog and MilesWeb support team seamlessly helped me to set up my blog. Their support team is well experienced and very cooperative. They kindly handled all my queries and set up everything on my account. I am very impressed with their service and I will recommend to everyone.

eetsceeck

01 Jan 2018

eetsceeck.tk

support and professionalism

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As always milesweb is providing great support, i chat to jay and he helped me with a very deep and id say deep matter that requires extra knowledge in php, he helped me to find the mistake on my php code, milesweb, awesome hosting, very professional, i dont think there is a hosting like this no where in the world that you can reach in a second whenever you need them, others, require you to call with annoying electric voice machine with annoying extension numbers, price + professionalism + quality = milesweb

Veeraperumal Thevar

26 Dec 2017

samgroups.in

Wonderful Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have purchased hosting plan month back, i got very excellent support from Mr.Jay regards hosting configuration details.

Manender

23 Dec 2017

rilierapp.com

Jay ( Support Team )

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Such an amazing person. It's been great working with him. A genuine problem solver. Thankyou!

Qureshi

05 Dec 2017

careergro.com

Hosting Side Help By Mr. Ajay

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really appreciate for help and support given my the Mr. Ajay. I really thank you for your patience and support provided. Hats off to you people. Thank you and really would consider referring others to opt for MilesWeb.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Fast Growth; this is what MilesWeb is known for. They are one of the fastest growing Web Hosting providers in the market right now. Driven by passionate leaders and backed by extremely talented professionals, MilesWeb’s journey towards becoming one of the leading web hosting providers has been nothing short of amazing. MilesWeb provides web hosting solutions for all types of websites, be it brand new or a well-established website.

With their commitment to providing best in class web hosting service, MilesWeb has reached miles ahead of other many biggies that once ruled the web hosting industry.  Having founded by Deepak Kori, Chetan Mahale & Chinmay Dingore in the year 2012, MilesWeb has stayed true to the aim that it was established for, ‘to deliver quality services round the clock at affordable prices’. 

Of all the other good things about MilesWeb, their team is the best one. Consisting of people drive by a passion for what they do, this team is the pillar that holds miles web up and strong.

What is MilesWeb’s mission?

MilesWeb empowers people to get their business online without having to worry much. They deliver quality services at affordable prices. They are committed to providing exceptional customer support since day one because they’ve made "Your Hosting is Our Responsibility" as their slogan.

Why choose MilesWeb?

Best in class 24/7 Technical Support: They offer expert support whenever you have need of it, 24/7/365. Available options are by email, phone, or live chat. 

High Reliability:  MilesWeb’s state of art infrastructure focuses on providing reliability and security to its users. They have a top-notch data center and provide performance rich servers to their customers. 

30-day money back guarantee: MilesWeb plans come with a 30-day money back guarantee if the customers are not satisfied with the service that MilesWeb provides. And one more privilege that users get is the scalability of their packages which means users can upgrade or degrade their packages when needed.

Free SSL certificate: Many of the plans from MilesWeb come with Free SSL certificate. This can be considered one of the top reason why should you choose MilesWeb based on the price that you have to pay if you have to buy SSL certificate.

Free Domain Name: Going for the advanced plan doesn’t set you back when you’re with MilesWeb. Because you get Free Domain name for a lifetime with most of the advances plans in their line-up.

What do they offer?

Shared Hosting: 

The line-up starts off with the Lite pack which is priced at Rs 60/mo. And it is followed by the Deluxe pack which is priced at Rs 210/mo and it also happens to be Best Seller in this line-up. And then there is the Ultimate pack 252/mo. You get Free SSL Certificate with all these plans. You can host 1 website in the Lite pack, 3 websites in Deluxe plan and 5 websites in the Ultimate package. You get disk space of 1GB, 5GB, 10GB in the Lite, Deluxe, Ultimate packages. And you get 10GB, 50GB, 100GB of bandwidth in Lite, Deluxe and Ultimate plans respectively. It has SSD servers and you get Free SiteBuilder.

Unlimited Hosting:

Economy package is the cheapest in the Unlimited Hosting priced just Rs 72/mo. You get 1GB of SSD storage and unlimited bandwidth. Next up is the Value package that is well priced at Rs 165/mo at which you get a Free Domain for Lifetime, Unlimited SSD storage, Unlimited Bandwidth. But you can Host only one website under this plan. Then there is the Unlimited Package which stays true to its name by offering Unlimited website hosting, unlimited SSD Storage, Unlimited Bandwidth, Free Domain Name for a lifetime, Free Website builder. And it is priced at Rs 279/mo.

Cloud Business Hosting:

MilesWeb also provides Cloud Business Hosting at Rs 1904/mo and offers unlimited SSD web space & bandwidth with the privilege to Host 1 Website. You can also Free SSL Certificate. They also provide 24/7/365 Expert Tech Support, with 99.95% Uptime guaranteed. 

Windows Hosting:

The Basic package kicks off this line-up, being the cheapest of the three Windows Hosting packages. It is priced at Rs 120/mo and is followed by the ‘best seller’ Value pack that is priced at Rs 247.50/mo. You get a free. Com domain with this plan, unlike the former which doesn’t buy you any Free Domain. But in both these plans, you can host only 1 website. But that’s not the case with the class-leading Unlimited Package that lets you host unlimited websites. The Unlimited package is priced at Rs 372/mo and comes with unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth same as you’d get in the Value pack.

Domains:

MilesWeb also provides a wide variety of Domain names which are well priced. You can select any domain name along with any extension from long list of extensions that you can register at MilesWeb.

Reseller Hosting:

Reseller Hosting from MilesWeb is partitioned into three categories. Cheap Linux reseller being the first of the three has three packages. Names as Entry, Smart and Plus, they are priced at Rs 290/mo, Rs 420/mo, Rs 630/mo. 

Then there is Unlimited Reseller Hosting, which has Pluto, Mars, and Jupiter, costing Rs 728/mo, Rs 1183/mo, Rs 1729/mo respectively

Windows Reseller Hosting is the third category of reseller hosting, has Pluto, Mars, and Jupiter, costing Rs 728/mo, Rs 1183/mo, Rs 1729/mo respectively

WordPress Hosting:

MilesWeb provides simple, reliable and efficient WordPress hosting at a very affordable price range. Starting at just Rs 69/mo, the Ace package is the cheapest of the three. But you can host only one website and get no free domain with this. Then there is the Heart package that is priced at Rs 210/mo gives you a Free Domain name, Unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth. And the Diamond pack priced at Rs 490/mo lets you host 3 websites.

Linux VPS Hosting:

MilesWeb provides India’s best Linux VPS Hosting, offered in 14 different plans where the price range starts from Rs 860/mo and goes up to Rs 1,04,400 depending on the plan that you choose. Ant the server is located in Bangalore.

Windows VPS Hosting:

MilesWeb’s Windows VPS Hosting starting at Rs 1200/mo and goes up to Rs 30000/mo over the 7 plans based on the one that you choose and the server location in Mumbai.

Dedicated Hosting:

Dedicated hosting is divided into three packages namely Geek, Pro, Plus and is priced at Rs 5687/mo, Rs 9782/mo, Rs 12057/mo. The Geek package has 4 CPU cores, 4GB memory, 500GB hard disk storage, and 1TB bandwidth. The Pro and Plus plans offer 6 and 8 CPU cores, 8GB and 16Gb memory, 1TB and 1500GB hard disk space respectively.

Conclusion:

Even though there is not much to complain about MilesWeb service, to beat the best you have to beat the best. And to beat the best, it takes more than just rapid growth. There are many areas where MilesWeb can improve. If they achieve this, there is no doubt that MilesWeb will reign the Web Hosting industry as the Best.

Our Latest Blog Posts About MilesWeb:

 
Visit MilesWeb

More user reviews

Tanay

01 Dec 2017

www.dexciss.com

Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been assisted by Jay on a persistent issue and I am impressed with the service. No matter how many times you report a problem, you are received with a quick and handy solution.

Skuhwinder SIngh

05 Nov 2017


Milesweb Hosting Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have shared hosting with Milesweb, our experience is good so far. They have good support team in identifying issues and resolving quickly. However there are times they don't inform performing any actions on your account and if you ask for clarification you won't get a response. So if you don't have anything business critical and you can cope if you lose data they are the cheapest option with all the good features. Hope it helps. Thanks,

Mohsin Khan

13 Sep 2017

scriptwebsters.com

Quick and Prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very quick and prompt customer service.... friendly & supportive as well. Keep it up !

Dhakshna Murthy L

09 Jun 2017


Great Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hats off MilesWeb to having such a gr8 customer support team. I have to thank sales team, especially Mr.Ashok to setup my re-seller account hassle free with great deal. I am expecting the same response from Technical team to continue the relationship in the future. Cheers MilesWeb Team!

Aroon

12 Mar 2017


Milesweb best Indian hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Milesweb vps from last few years. The vps performance, speed and uptime is great. Highly recommended.

Amit Mali

01 Mar 2017


Value for money, premium service in affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been used many hosting in my development career. I always having issues with solving technical stuff related to servers, whereas I found MilesWeb very helpful and friendly support. They are flexible and always find the way for problems

Sumon R.

01 Mar 2017


Excellent hosting quality and Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are really reliable hosting providers. I am happy with their product and services.

Chetan Patil

07 Feb 2017


Great support! Impressive.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks Rahul for such wonderful support. Thanks team miles web. Hope I will get such service going ahead.

Neema N

08 Oct 2016

https://yolopopcards.com

Most Reliable Hosting Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You have a problem, contact the support team either by phone or online chat. You will get a solution in SNAP. I mean it. They are really amazing.

Rahul

09 Sep 2015


Trust-worthy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with more than 50 services provides, in the Past. Now, I have found one the best Company to work with. Good Job @Milesweb for the outstanding Services... Keep up the Good Work...

Tabrez Alam

12 Jul 2015


Simply the best - Not just their servers but their service levels as well

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using MilesWeb for 7 of my websites and what stands out for them is the level of service provided. Any issue or query is resolved within minutes. I have never seen such level of service from any company in any domain. Keep up the good work!

Talia

27 Oct 2013


Informative Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A major concern for our company was security. One of the support representatives walked me through the process of downloading and editing the necessary file.. He was also thoughtful, creating a backup of the file in case something were to go wrong.

Shiva

29 Jul 2013


MilesWeb excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support. Although I live in different timezone and maintain my site, I always see the support online and prompt. I am very happy with MilesWeb!

Already a MilesWeb customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value