Total 18 User Reviews

BloggingExpert

22 Aug 2018

https://bloggerekta.in/

Good Support by MilesWeb team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have started a new blog and MilesWeb support team seamlessly helped me to set up my blog. Their support team is well experienced and very cooperative. They kindly handled all my queries and set up everything on my account. I am very impressed with their service and I will recommend to everyone.

eetsceeck

01 Jan 2018

eetsceeck.tk

support and professionalism

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As always milesweb is providing great support, i chat to jay and he helped me with a very deep and id say deep matter that requires extra knowledge in php, he helped me to find the mistake on my php code, milesweb, awesome hosting, very professional, i dont think there is a hosting like this no where in the world that you can reach in a second whenever you need them, others, require you to call with annoying electric voice machine with annoying extension numbers, price + professionalism + quality = milesweb

Veeraperumal Thevar

26 Dec 2017

samgroups.in

Wonderful Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have purchased hosting plan month back, i got very excellent support from Mr.Jay regards hosting configuration details.

Manender

23 Dec 2017

rilierapp.com

Jay ( Support Team )

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Such an amazing person. It's been great working with him. A genuine problem solver. Thankyou!

Qureshi

05 Dec 2017

careergro.com

Hosting Side Help By Mr. Ajay

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really appreciate for help and support given my the Mr. Ajay. I really thank you for your patience and support provided. Hats off to you people. Thank you and really would consider referring others to opt for MilesWeb.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Our Latest Blog Posts About MilesWeb:

 
Visit MilesWeb

More user reviews

Tanay

01 Dec 2017

www.dexciss.com

Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been assisted by Jay on a persistent issue and I am impressed with the service. No matter how many times you report a problem, you are received with a quick and handy solution.

Skuhwinder SIngh

05 Nov 2017


Milesweb Hosting Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have shared hosting with Milesweb, our experience is good so far. They have good support team in identifying issues and resolving quickly. However there are times they don't inform performing any actions on your account and if you ask for clarification you won't get a response. So if you don't have anything business critical and you can cope if you lose data they are the cheapest option with all the good features. Hope it helps. Thanks,

Mohsin Khan

13 Sep 2017

scriptwebsters.com

Quick and Prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very quick and prompt customer service.... friendly & supportive as well. Keep it up !

Dhakshna Murthy L

09 Jun 2017


Great Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hats off MilesWeb to having such a gr8 customer support team. I have to thank sales team, especially Mr.Ashok to setup my re-seller account hassle free with great deal. I am expecting the same response from Technical team to continue the relationship in the future. Cheers MilesWeb Team!

Aroon

12 Mar 2017


Milesweb best Indian hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Milesweb vps from last few years. The vps performance, speed and uptime is great. Highly recommended.

Amit Mali

01 Mar 2017


Value for money, premium service in affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been used many hosting in my development career. I always having issues with solving technical stuff related to servers, whereas I found MilesWeb very helpful and friendly support. They are flexible and always find the way for problems

Sumon R.

01 Mar 2017


Excellent hosting quality and Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are really reliable hosting providers. I am happy with their product and services.

Chetan Patil

07 Feb 2017


Great support! Impressive.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks Rahul for such wonderful support. Thanks team miles web. Hope I will get such service going ahead.

Neema N

08 Oct 2016

https://yolopopcards.com

Most Reliable Hosting Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You have a problem, contact the support team either by phone or online chat. You will get a solution in SNAP. I mean it. They are really amazing.

Rahul

09 Sep 2015


Trust-worthy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with more than 50 services provides, in the Past. Now, I have found one the best Company to work with. Good Job @Milesweb for the outstanding Services... Keep up the Good Work...

Tabrez Alam

12 Jul 2015


Simply the best - Not just their servers but their service levels as well

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using MilesWeb for 7 of my websites and what stands out for them is the level of service provided. Any issue or query is resolved within minutes. I have never seen such level of service from any company in any domain. Keep up the good work!

Talia

27 Oct 2013


Informative Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A major concern for our company was security. One of the support representatives walked me through the process of downloading and editing the necessary file.. He was also thoughtful, creating a backup of the file in case something were to go wrong.

Shiva

29 Jul 2013


MilesWeb excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support. Although I live in different timezone and maintain my site, I always see the support online and prompt. I am very happy with MilesWeb!

Already a MilesWeb customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value