Total 12 User Reviews

Lindsay Halsey

12 Jun 2019


outstanding performance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their performance is outstanding — our site speed went up by 50% just with the transition. More importantly, the Liquid Web support team goes outstanding. Thank you, Liquid Web!

Alex Michael Genson

30 May 2019


customer guys rocks!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Liquid Web is great,the customer service guys are helping me to solve my issues thank you guys your rock!

Ryan Kuchel

21 May 2019


Awesome customer support!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their Support is very helpful.every time I contact them for support with a question they are able to help me get what I need done.it was awesome!!

Brian Struzik

02 Apr 2019


Fastest support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have found their support has been consistently the fastest support response of any web-host we ever dealt with. Liquid Web has been awesome .

Taraprasad Swain

26 Mar 2019


Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Liquid Web VPS from several years. They never disappointed me. Great support makes great products.


Read More Reviews

Liquid Web Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 69.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit Liquid Web

More user reviews

Jo Dodds

18 Mar 2019

www.powertolivemore.com

Reliable & responsive host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using this LiquidWeb for quite long years with two separate accounts. The service is reliable and, on the occasions I needed their support extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you.

Oscar J Muro

18 Mar 2019


Great hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used and been using Liquid Web for almost 5 years now and they are great. We are hosting a large number of client websites and Customer Support is critical to us. They do very well.

Leigh Ann Little

05 Mar 2019


Friendly support staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would never think moving my website to another web hosting company. The performance is virtually flawless and it was trouble-free, and any technical questions I have are answered within minutes by a very friendly support staff.

Ed Fischer

18 Feb 2019


24/7 support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Liquid web host Technical support is off the charts. Best decision I had ever made to switch to them for hosting. Their support is truly 24/7. I can always count on the help I need whenever i need.

Allen Zuk

04 Feb 2019


superb tech support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It was reliable , high quality web hosting and their tech support is superb

Brandon King

20 Jan 2019


Good Uptime

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good uptime and good support i got from them really feel lucky to switch my business with them

Vanessa Corazon

06 Jan 2019


The best web host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Liquid web is very pretty awful experience with 'cheaper' hosts, I wouldn't choose anyone else. this is the best

Not Satisfied with Liquid Web? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a Liquid Web customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value