Michael Woods

25 Jul 2019


Reasonable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their price was reasonable ,I was a customer since 2 years, It was good to be with them.

David Zatz

14 Jul 2019


Superb Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid web help me to fix my problem within a second.they provide superb support to us.

Lindsay Halsey

12 Jun 2019


outstanding performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their performance is outstanding — our site speed went up by 50% just with the transition. More importantly, the Liquid Web support team goes outstanding. Thank you, Liquid Web!

Jason McGee

11 Jun 2019


Awesome support team .

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid web hosting quick support to resolve my issues. They have awesome support team.

Jameson

03 Jun 2019


Fantastic Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I want to share my good experience with you, good hosting services they provide ,fantastic host, technical team available at any time, 24/7 service.


Read More Reviews

Liquid Web Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 69.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
2 GB RAMLinux40 GB2 vCPU2GB$29More Details
4 GB RAMLinux100 GB4 vCPU4GB$49More Details
8 GB RAMLinux150 GB8 vCPU8GB$69More Details
16 GB RAMLinux200 GB8 vCPU16GB$129More Details
4 GB RAMWindows100 GB4 vCPU4GB$74More Details
8 GB RAMWindows150 GB8 vCPU8GB$94More Details
16 GB RAMWindows200 GB8 vCPU16GB$169More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Intel Xeon 1230 v6Linux2 x 240 GB16 GB4 cores @ 3.9 GHz Max$199More Details
Intel Xeon Silver 4108Linux2 x 480 GB32 GB8 cores @ 3.0 GHz Max$299More Details
Intel Xeon Gold 6130Linux2 x 480 GB32 GB16 cores @ 3.7 GHz Max$499More Details
Intel Xeon 1230v6 Value BundleLinux2 x 240 GB32 GB4 cores @ 3.9 GHz Max$249More Details
Intel Silver 4108 Value BundleLinux4 x 240 GB32 GB8 cores @ 3.0 GHz Max$349More Details
Intel Gold 6130 Value BundleLinux4 x 480 GB64 GB16 cores @ 3.7 GHz Max$549More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Single Processor Cloud Dedicated ServerLinux2 x 1 TB SATA RAID 1Intel Xeon E3-1230 v58GB$189More Details
Single Processor Cloud Dedicated Server 2Linux2 x 500 GB SSD RAID 1Intel Xeon E5-1650 v416 GB$319More Details
Dual Processor Cloud Dedicated ServerLinux4 x 500 GB SSD RAID 10Intel Xeon E5-2620 v432 GB$379More Details

Company Overview

Visit Liquid Web

More user reviews

Alex Michael Genson

30 May 2019


customer guys rocks!!!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid Web is great,the customer service guys are helping me to solve my issues thank you guys your rock!

Ryan Kuchel

21 May 2019


Awesome customer support!!!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their Support is very helpful.every time I contact them for support with a question they are able to help me get what I need done.it was awesome!!

Ross

20 May 2019


They rock

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was using VPS server when i stuck in to my problem liquid web tech team is ready to help me .They rock

Steve N

10 May 2019


Cares us

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid web host service is quality service they give, they cares about us and they are available at 24/7 .they understand our needs and reply according to that .

Nader

18 Apr 2019


Good Support, fast and effective

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using liquid web since 1 years .. i don''t have any issues faced till now, it was good host,their support is great, fast and effective.

Brian Struzik

02 Apr 2019


Fastest support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have found their support has been consistently the fastest support response of any web-host we ever dealt with. Liquid Web has been awesome .

Taraprasad Swain

26 Mar 2019


Great Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using Liquid Web VPS from several years. They never disappointed me. Great support makes great products.

Jo Dodds

18 Mar 2019

www.powertolivemore.com

Reliable & responsive host.

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been using this LiquidWeb for quite long years with two separate accounts. The service is reliable and, on the occasions I needed their support extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you.

Oscar J Muro

18 Mar 2019


Great hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used and been using Liquid Web for almost 5 years now and they are great. We are hosting a large number of client websites and Customer Support is critical to us. They do very well.

Tannus

11 Mar 2019


fast and reliable services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid web have lots of features , I have been with them from 5 years and they offer fast and reliable services.

Leigh Ann Little

05 Mar 2019


Friendly support staff

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would never think moving my website to another web hosting company. The performance is virtually flawless and it was trouble-free, and any technical questions I have are answered within minutes by a very friendly support staff.

Ed Fischer

18 Feb 2019


24/7 support team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid web host Technical support is off the charts. Best decision I had ever made to switch to them for hosting. Their support is truly 24/7. I can always count on the help I need whenever i need.

CARLOS TEENA

06 Feb 2019


Best price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid webs customer support is excellent and they have very knowledgeable technical team.they give best solutions to our queries.Their price is good

Allen Zuk

04 Feb 2019


superb tech support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It was reliable , high quality web hosting and their tech support is superb

Vargas Angel

29 Jan 2019


Cheap and Best domains

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using dedicated server,they offer cheap and good and best domains.they provide good support and affordable price.

Brandon King

20 Jan 2019


Good Uptime

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good uptime and good support i got from them really feel lucky to switch my business with them

Vanessa Corazon

06 Jan 2019


The best web host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Liquid web is very pretty awful experience with 'cheaper' hosts, I wouldn't choose anyone else. this is the best

Not Satisfied with Liquid Web? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a Liquid Web customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value