Rocco Ferrari

11 Feb 2020

http://esrating.com

Simply very good.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used KVChosting for a long while and in all this time it has proven to be an extremely stable, scalable, 100% competitive service with excellent customer service. Without a doubt, KVChosting is one of the best web hosting services I have used in recent years. Simply very good.

Antal Szervac

05 Feb 2020

http://worldtvradio.net

I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock. By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

Vitor Santos

28 Jan 2020

http://rollnzoom.com

I recommend their service without hesitation.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I switched to KVChosting not long ago but feel a great difference compared with my previous provider. The difference is huge in the quality of service and support that I’m getting from KVChosting. Turn around time is awesome and the support team is very customer-oriented and knowledgeable. I am glad I made the switch and recommend their service without hesitation.

Jaxon Knipe

24 Jan 2020

http://directemail.net

Good enough for me.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for this hosting provider when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. Good enough for me.

Chukwudi Onyeoruru

14 Jan 2020

http://kbkhair.com

KVChosting is a good host for starting a website.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their servers are pretty fast. I asked them a question and they responded pretty quickly. They are pretty cheap considering the price. This is suitable for small businesses and website with steady traffic. They have handled my problems pretty good till now. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good web host for cheap. KVChosting is given 5 out of 5 stars.


Read More Reviews

KVCHosting Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 1.89 /Month



The Key Features

  • FREE Domain Name & Domain Privacy
  • 24/7/365 Tech Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guaranteed
  • Affordable Hosting Plans
  • Free RVSiteBuilder
  • Fastest Respond Time
  • Get over $1000 in Free Extras
  • 45 Days Money Back
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
K HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL5$19.99/moMore Details
V HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL50$44.99/mMore Details
C HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$79.99/mMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
P1Linux120 GB4 CPU XEON @ 2.13 GHz10 GB$54.99/mMore Details
P2Linux150 GB5 CPU XEON @ 2.13 GHz12 GB$89.99/moMore Details
P3Linux200 GB6 CPU XEON @ 2.13 GHz16 GB$89.99/moMore Details
P4Linux250 GB7 CPU XEON @ 2.13 GHz32 GB$154.99/mMore Details
P5Linux350 GB8 CPU XEON @ 2.13 GHz48 GB$184.99/mMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
X1Linux120GB SSDXEON E3-1240 - 8 CORES WITH HT32GBXEON E3-1240 - 8 CORES WITH HT$99.99/moMore Details
X2Linux240GB SSD1 X XEON L5639 (12 CORES with HT)48 GB1 X XEON L5639 (12 CORES with HT)$189.99/moMore Details
X3Linux500 GB SSD2 X XEON L5640 ( 24 CORES with HT)48 GB2 X XEON L5640 ( 24 CORES with HT)$289.99/moMore Details
X4Linux500GB SSD2 X XEON E5-2450L (32 CORES WITH HT)64GB2 X XEON E5-2450L (32 CORES WITH HT)$389.99/mMore Details
X5Linux1TB SSD2 X XEON E5-2650l (32 CORES WITH HT)96GB2 X XEON E5-2650l (32 CORES WITH HT)$499.99/mMore Details
X6Linux2TB SSD2 X XEON E5-2650L (32 CORES WITH HT)128GB2 X XEON E5-2650L (32 CORES WITH HT)$649.99/mMore Details
X7Linux4TB SSD2 X XEON E5-2650L (32 CORES WITH HT)192GB2 X XEON E5-2650L (32 CORES WITH HT)$799.99/mMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
Reseller HLinux100GBUnlimitedCPANEL$14.99/mMore Details
Reseller KLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$24.99/ moMore Details
Reseller VLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$34.99/ moMore Details
Reseller CLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$44.99/mMore Details
Reseller OLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$54.99/mMore Details
Reseller PLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$64.99/mMore Details

Company Overview

Visit KVCHosting

More user reviews

Max Kuester

08 Jan 2020

http://webhostinghispano.com

Customer Service is Great!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Customer Service is Great! I don't actually know the name of the technician I spoke to yesterday but he was one of the nicest people I have ever dealt with over the phone. Answered and all my questions knowledgeably and fixed my issue within minutes.

Liljan Selinsek

24 Dec 2019

http://prackhost.com

Fantabulous host!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fantabulous host! I’ve never experienced any downtime, or issues with my personal website yet and I’ve been with them for a month now. The updates are great and features are amazing.

Thorsten Loewe

19 Dec 2019

http://calvgar.com

Professional and quality hosting provider.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They have a very professional support team, they helped me install scripts with no hassle. Their features are exactly what is needed and is easy to use. My hosting speed is quite fast and traffic is good and I recommend to use them for those who are interested in getting quality services.

Aputsiaq Jeremiassen

12 Dec 2019

http://vpswebhostingreview.com

Polite, friendly and most of all very parient.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their customer service is really helpful in many aspects, they solved all my problems if they occur. They are polite, friendly and most of all very patient. They got back to me always in a few minutes, already suggesting a solution for the problem! I can only recommend them to use for those webmasters who are interested in getting quality hosting services!

Peter A. Hermansen

04 Dec 2019

http://ssdcloudhosting.com

They are very reliable.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are very reliable. Easy to implement and customer service was there when I need help. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall I am very satisfied.

Balog Robert

26 Nov 2019

http://cheapssdhosting.com

It is a real bargain.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good price, good hardware used, up to date operating system and ready-to help-support - make your VPS services really powerful. Taking into account the price - it is a real bargain.

Nicolas Pereira

19 Nov 2019

http://cheapcpanelwebhosting.com

I'm very satisfied up to this moment with their service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am currently running my websites at KVChosting, and up to this moment I haven't had any problems with my websites (they are always up and running 24/7). And when I had some minor issues concerning other aspects of your service - their support team was very expeditive and fast in solving those issues. I hope that I will keep using their web hosting service since I'm very satisfied up to this moment with their service.

Hayden Ulm

12 Nov 2019

http://jansjuicesoursop.com

Such a great Hosting service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting. I am using their service for a long time. I want to stay with them. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them. I strongly recommend to get service of KVChosting. Also fees is very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

Maximilian Boehm

06 Nov 2019

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Service, Up-time and Plan pricing are superb. They have a strong customer support. They ensure that you get out of the trouble in time. They offer their services with quality keeping in mind. Appreciate them!

Philip Asselin

30 Oct 2019

http://kecapmanisabc.com

The best hosting provider what I know.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting is the best hosting provider what I know, the uptime and stability is awesome, Not only that, the support is really professional and to be responsible for all problems without exception. I have used this host long enough to say they are really worthy.

Ashton Lowerson

23 Oct 2019

http://whiterabbitcreamycandy.com

They are very professional and I would highly recommend them.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are very professional and I would highly recommend them. Specially I love their control panel since its user friendly. Whenever I have a problem, the live-on-the-phone folks at KVChosting are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and they listen. So, my problems always get solved. They will walk me through the solution, wait while I go through the steps, offer suggestions, and then send me downloads and links if I need them. Appreciate!

Karl Heilmann

16 Oct 2019

http://moochoco.com

Very profesional and fast respond.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very professional and fast respond. Always solving my issues in matter of minutes! Great team at KVChosting. Also very satisfied in my hosting plan! Fast, safe, and easy to handle. Not sure what to say more. Fast, Safe, Easy - KVChosting.

Steffen Naumann

08 Oct 2019

http://sambalabc.com

Fantastic host with fast deep tech support.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fantastic host with fast deep tech support. Moved from the other host which sucked and can't be happier. KVChosting support is fast and not only good, but very technical. No gatekeepers that you have to fight your way through each and every time.

Seymour Couet

30 Sep 2019

http://misedap.com/

I really recommend them!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting has many flexible options and great features. It allows the freedom to host several domains and in a long terms saves me lots of money. What I love the most about it is such an excellent customer support. Very human and helpful approach. They go beyond what they suppose to do. I really recommend them!

Benjamin Lien

14 Aug 2019

http://webhostingbusiness.org

Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Seriously I would be lost without the awesome support from the amazing staff and service at kvchosting. I will be a customer for life and recommend them until the cows come home! A plugin crashed my site with a fatal error. Jaimy came to my rescue and was a hero. Saved the day and my sanity. Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer. Big thank you from me!

Eric Giguere

24 Jul 2019

http://ukuhost.net

Best value.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great support team. Can fix any problem related to wordpress host. Best value. Fast speed and quick support team. I totally recommend you to use it. Whenever you face a technical problem. Post a ticket and the team will get back to you in ten minutes. I am very happy to have it so far.

Stefan Wirth

12 Jul 2019

http://websitehostingcompany.net

KVChosting is just fantastic!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting is just fantastic! I use the PayPal services and it just makes my life that much easier. Many thanks to the wonderful support staff, I reckon they can do anything! Anything I needed, they had set-up in a record time! Wonderful!

Jakab Szescx

03 Jul 2019

http://cheaperwebhosting.org

Good and affordable hosting service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I get 90% of my custom jewelry sales from my website so I can't afford to have downtime. KVChosting is always up and keeps me in business. I haven't had to use the customer service yet.

Felix Kuester

26 Jun 2019

http://refinedrubbercoasters.com

These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched in the industry. They provide speedy service, and take time to address your concerns. I feel secure knowing I have them as a hosting provider, and a partner.

Kevin Amsel

14 Jun 2019

http://hostingbz.com

Go to kvchosting!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It's really helpful that many aspects of kvchosting packages are customizable. I bought what I needed when I needed it and my website has never run smoother. If you want to get the best bang for your buck, go to kvchosting!

Edvin Ek

07 Jun 2019

http://healthnewsstat.com

Great service, excellent support are provided by them!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I want to say special thanks to all of you at KVChosting on the occasion of renewing my subscription for the next year with happiness. Great service, excellent support are provided by them!

Mason Benson

28 May 2019

http://lcrhosting.com

Very lucrative.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I viewed services of many hosts before signing up with this hosting provider. Just found price structure, space, bandwidth, hosting panel and other features of them very lucrative. Also there are reasonable signs of credibility as a company as they have high rated awards.

Gabriel Theberge

24 May 2019

http://intoxifyhosting.com/

This is the best web hosting company.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is the best web hosting company, I mean KVChosting.net. It's the right web hosting company for me. You won't find a better deal elsewhere and their live support is very good when you don't know what to do with your website or you are having any problem.

Ceasar Svensson

16 May 2019

http://smartwebhosting.net

That's rally great.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting billing department is speedy in fixing and clearing up any type of billing issues you may have. They don’t just ignore your emails or give you a generic answer. That's rally great.

Flaminio Loya

07 May 2019

http://guccibagoutletca.com

I heartily recommend them.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I don't usually bother with reviews, but I have to say that KVChosting is worth the extra time. I heartily recommend them. I run a blog and an small e-commerce site and KVChosting has everything I need for both. Thanks a lot.

Nicklas Juhl

03 May 2019

ucvhosting.net

You get what you pay for.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I tried lower priced hosts before, but you get what you pay for. KVChosting has the best customer service but I only know that because I had a question. The service is never down.

Otto Moller

26 Apr 2019

http://vpshostingtutorial.com

I can't knock them, well done KVChosting.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My dedicated server at KVChosting is fantastic, the support is equally as good. Response times are, to be frank, almost impossible, they answer within minutes to any query! I can't knock them, well done KVChosting.

Tyler Miller

11 Apr 2019

http://himachalhost.com

You'll never regret of being their customer.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They provide good, solid, fast and reliable service. I would recommend this host because of great customer service and turnaround time. You'll never regret of being their customer.

Cameron Stable

04 Apr 2019

http://simulee.com

Quality hosting provider.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Well after my more than a year experience with KVChosting company, I have decided to write some pleasant words of them. This company provides a wide range of hosting services in the quality way, nice uptime and redundant power they provide.

Norris Lemieux

27 Mar 2019

http://superfamilyhosting.com/

I have been pleased with KVChosting.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been pleased with KVChosting. The thing that I have appreciated most is that I have not needed to contact them and have not had a reason to need customer service. It is like having a good waiter at a restaurant. They get the job done and you don't really realize they are there.

Valbon Siftar

21 Mar 2019

http://vpshostingprovider.com/

Excellent host—é

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.

Christine G. Schmidt

13 Mar 2019

http://foampositepro.com/

Beats the hell out of cPanel!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting's custom control panel is user-friendly, and I've found it exceeds all my needs. It's very intuitive, and self-explanatory, has plenty of extra features that less techy website owners can drop into their sites! Beats the hell out of cPanel!

Guinerve Caraballo

10 Mar 2019

http://hostroster.com

Thanks KVChosting!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m a satisfied customer for a long while now and nothing has gone wrong with my sites. No issues with my codes, scripts, business site, personal site, you name it! It’s great! Thanks KVChosting!

Githesh trivedi

07 Mar 2019


Faithful Service Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting offers free dedicated IP to all plan holders. I am customer from last 5+ years. During this duration it is very nice and faithful service provider.

Jonathan Frandsen

07 Mar 2019

http://ehostingreseller.net/

I am very Happy and pleased with KVChosting's web hosting services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am very Happy and pleased with KVChosting's web hosting services. I recommend them to my clients and friends. Their customer service and help has been excellent, the few times I have needed to contact them mostly for things I had goofed up and they were right there to help.

Hitesh Lalwani

01 Mar 2019


Support is Fantastic

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Yep, The support is Fantastic. I found response time less than 30 seconds on a Sunday afternoon. Not only that, The team was patient and they really know what they are doing. I am pretty much a critic all the time but I can't come up with anything negative regarding this. I have been using their linux as well as windows vps for about 4 months So I think I am qualified enough to write a review here.

Francisco Esparza

28 Feb 2019


Great provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been KVC client on a VPS server for a while, and they always go further on support. They have had issues on uptime but their effort to overcome the problems is greatest than the issues itself. They continue to grow and grow but their support doesn't decrease. Great provider.

Elizabeth Russell

05 Feb 2019

lizzzweb.com

Systems are Reliable

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Kvchosting Rocks! I've been a Kvchosting customer for many years now. I just had a complicated situation caused by new government regulations for SSL certificates. They helped me get it resolved. They are always here for me and help me get my problems resolved. I am very, very happy with Kvchosting and plan to stay with them for the long run. Their systems are reliable, their service is 10-star on a 5-star scale, their pricing is excellent, and they even have tutorials to help learn.

Marvin Fretwell

31 Jan 2019

katieklean.com

Value for Money

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good value for the money -- unless you need support. Their support is almost non-existent. I paid them a one-year fee to transfer my domain to them.

Roland Bourgoin

26 Jan 2019

souvienstoi.info

Support is very Fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am new to VPS hosting ! Kvchosting did a more than excellent work for me, they transferred all my site ( 7GB ), configure my WHM Panel in a couple of hours. Their support is very fast. They answer very promptly to my questions and it is a charm to use their services. Before going with KVChosting, i tried an another VPS provider. I supported them only a few hours.

Ben Clemes

27 Nov 2018

http://presshost.com

I've been pleasantly surprised by their reliability and support.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For the price KVChosting actually packs a tonne of features and I've been pleasantly surprised by their reliability and support. Like how they provide their services for me.

Jory Arnold

08 Nov 2018


Good enough for me.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for KVChosting when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. And it's good enough for me.

Owen Glover

31 Oct 2018

financedirectoryplus.com

Their customer support is excellent.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Super easy to manage and always available. I am very happy being with their customer. They regularly reprice my plan and upgrade my features to be current with their promotions. Their customer support is excellent.

Owen Glover

31 Oct 2018

financedirectoryplus.com

Their customer support is excellent.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Super easy to manage and always available. I am very happy being with their customer. They regularly reprice my plan and upgrade my features to be current with their promotions. Their customer support is excellent.

Charlie Enderby

17 Oct 2018

http://cncio.org

Solid, reliable and truistworthy.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Well absolutely everything I was looking for in a web host at a price you can't beat! Customer support is 100%, I couldn't imagine switching hosts after using this company.

Carli Kralingen

12 Oct 2018

http://angryplastic.net

Only positive impressions.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Customer service from KVChosting is excellent and their quality hosting service is to my liking. Haven't got a bad thing to say about them. Only positive impressions.

Olga Koivula

27 Sep 2018


I would recommend this host without hesitation.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I can tell you that the price is right! The hosting is nothing but top quality and the features are unmatched. I was impressed by the free installs, free SSL, multiple ftp user, free ecomm apps, outstanding mail services and more. I would recommend this host without hesitation. http://101personalfinances.org

Susan Ledoux

15 Jun 2018

worldpulseonline.com

They are worth every cent you pay for their services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So KVChosting is always reliable, well priced, and support is good. While using them, I face no issues. Servers work with no glitches. They are worth every cent you pay for their services.

Evan Finch

06 Jun 2018


Haven't got a bad thing to say about them.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I've been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven't got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!

Alexander Baum

12 Apr 2018

gothclub.com

Never faced security problem with them!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot's of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!

Maximilian Achen

05 Apr 2018

invadearcade.com

The technical support is beyond belief!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I've discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!

Bella McGowen

29 Mar 2018

onlineprepaidwireless.com

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support. They always stay there when you need. That's what I need because I don't want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That's incredible!

Matilda Kennedy

22 Mar 2018

cheapbusinesswebhosting.com

Newcomers should try this service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting.net. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them. I strongly recommend to get service of them. Also fees are very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

Matilda Kennedy

22 Mar 2018

cheapbusinesswebhosting.com

Newcomers should try this service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting.net. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them. I strongly recommend to get service of them. Also fees are very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

Herman Bolme

07 Mar 2018

INDOMIEGORENG.COM

The best and fastest!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

KVChosting.net is the best hosting company I have used to date. Their online support is fast and efficient and has assisted me with any problems I have had promptly. Their servers are fast and fully featured with everything needed to run professional websites, and security is their number one priority for all their customers.

Donatella Manna

21 Feb 2018

phonecardscorp.com

Trustworthy and solid.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They have always been very fast to respond to my emails. They are the best hosting service I have ever gone through and plan to go through. Always very informational and have always fixed my problem right away with their knowledge.

Jessin Cloosterman

15 Feb 2018

greenclouds.com

Like them much!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast. Luckily I haven't got any serious ones. Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line. Prices are modest. Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Jessin Cloosterman

15 Feb 2018

greenclouds.com

Like them much!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast. Luckily I haven't got any serious ones. Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line. Prices are modest. Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Jessin Cloosterman

15 Feb 2018

greenclouds.com

Like them much!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast. Luckily I haven't got any serious ones. Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line. Prices are modest. Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Dexter Klemens

11 Jan 2016


kvchosting so far so good

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Been using ssd vps plan from kvchosting for a while and really thankful for the outstanding service they are delivering. Now I am sure their service is second to none. All I have been expected from a hosting provider I received from them like: guaranteed uptime near 100%, professional fast tech support and good useful featured provided for free with my plan. So far so good, in a wide range of offers from various hosting providers nowadays I am sure I have found right place to be hosted at.

Marianne Oceguera

23 Dec 2015


I would recommend KVChosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been a customer of KVChosting from last 7 months. I had got a unlimited K hosting with 5 addon domain plan when I signed up 5 addon domain was not needed in my case but I bought it for the SSD space they provided in their network The SSD they offer is for mysql only and SATA drive is used for emails and files The logic seems right as in a live website most read write happens in mysql for a mysql driven website rather then in files or emails My experience on a SSD unlimited hosting space was great but then my resource usage capability started increasing for which I was communicated via ticket by thier technical analyst to opt for SSD based vps which is has samsung 850 pro disk. After giving it a long thought 2 months prior I got the SSD plan they suggested They were generous enough to give me credit for the pending amount I had in my unlimited hosting along with first month 50% discount on SSD hosting After 2 months on a SSD hosting platform I must say the suggestion by them has paid off. as I am able to use all resources allocated to my vps which is on KVM platform without being bothered about excessive cpu or ram utilization I would recommend KVChosting any day to experience hosting experience beyond excellence.

KVCHOSTING

23 Nov 2015


I like KVCHOSTING and can highly recommend it to other webmasters.

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I chose KVCHOSTING over 10 months ago due to their cheap pricing and good reputation. I ask about their services at WHT forum and people tell me that they were good and reliable along with helpful customer support that worked 24/7. Yeah, it true, now I see that I made really good decision to give them. As for their uptime it is really nice and my site is always up and accessible to my visitors. I have some troubles with uploading news files and their support helped me immediately when I contacted them. I like this web hosting provider and can highly recommend it to other webmasters.

NewKid

03 Sep 2014


My beloved hosting provider!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They have all what I want from hosting company at a best quality level. I am receiving 99.98% uptime and instant websites loading. The support is providing highly available assistance in a polite manner. Considering my demands they are providing all features in plan including script installing and seo tools. Thank you for your existence, Kvchosting, you are the one!

Already a KVCHosting customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value