KVCHosting Review

What You Get:

  • 99.9% Uptime Guaranteed
  • 24/7/365 Tech Support
  • Affordable Hosting Plans
  • Fastest Respond Time
  • Get over $1000 in Free Extras
  • 30 Day Money Back
View All Features

Total 16 User Reviews

Susan Ledoux

15 Jun 2018

worldpulseonline.com

They are worth every cent you pay for their services.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So KVChosting is always reliable, well priced, and support is good. While using them, I face no issues. Servers work with no glitches. They are worth every cent you pay for their services.

Evan Finch

06 Jun 2018


Haven't got a bad thing to say about them.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I've been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven't got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!

Alexander Baum

12 Apr 2018

gothclub.com

Never faced security problem with them!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot's of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!

Maximilian Achen

05 Apr 2018

invadearcade.com

The technical support is beyond belief!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I've discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!

Bella McGowen

29 Mar 2018

onlineprepaidwireless.com

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support. They always stay there when you need. That's what I need because I don't want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That's incredible!


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit KVCHosting

More user reviews

Matilda Kennedy

22 Mar 2018

cheapbusinesswebhosting.com

Newcomers should try this service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting.net. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them. I strongly recommend to get service of them. Also fees are very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

Matilda Kennedy

22 Mar 2018

cheapbusinesswebhosting.com

Newcomers should try this service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting.net. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them. I strongly recommend to get service of them. Also fees are very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

Herman Bolme

07 Mar 2018

INDOMIEGORENG.COM

The best and fastest!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

KVChosting.net is the best hosting company I have used to date. Their online support is fast and efficient and has assisted me with any problems I have had promptly. Their servers are fast and fully featured with everything needed to run professional websites, and security is their number one priority for all their customers.

Donatella Manna

21 Feb 2018

phonecardscorp.com

Trustworthy and solid.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They have always been very fast to respond to my emails. They are the best hosting service I have ever gone through and plan to go through. Always very informational and have always fixed my problem right away with their knowledge.

Jessin Cloosterman

15 Feb 2018

greenclouds.com

Like them much!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast. Luckily I haven't got any serious ones. Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line. Prices are modest. Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Jessin Cloosterman

15 Feb 2018

greenclouds.com

Like them much!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast. Luckily I haven't got any serious ones. Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line. Prices are modest. Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Jessin Cloosterman

15 Feb 2018

greenclouds.com

Like them much!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast. Luckily I haven't got any serious ones. Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line. Prices are modest. Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Dexter Klemens

11 Jan 2016


kvchosting so far so good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Been using ssd vps plan from kvchosting for a while and really thankful for the outstanding service they are delivering. Now I am sure their service is second to none. All I have been expected from a hosting provider I received from them like: guaranteed uptime near 100%, professional fast tech support and good useful featured provided for free with my plan. So far so good, in a wide range of offers from various hosting providers nowadays I am sure I have found right place to be hosted at.

Marianne Oceguera

23 Dec 2015


I would recommend KVChosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a customer of KVChosting from last 7 months. I had got a unlimited K hosting with 5 addon domain plan when I signed up 5 addon domain was not needed in my case but I bought it for the SSD space they provided in their network The SSD they offer is for mysql only and SATA drive is used for emails and files The logic seems right as in a live website most read write happens in mysql for a mysql driven website rather then in files or emails My experience on a SSD unlimited hosting space was great but then my resource usage capability started increasing for which I was communicated via ticket by thier technical analyst to opt for SSD based vps which is has samsung 850 pro disk. After giving it a long thought 2 months prior I got the SSD plan they suggested They were generous enough to give me credit for the pending amount I had in my unlimited hosting along with first month 50% discount on SSD hosting After 2 months on a SSD hosting platform I must say the suggestion by them has paid off. as I am able to use all resources allocated to my vps which is on KVM platform without being bothered about excessive cpu or ram utilization I would recommend KVChosting any day to experience hosting experience beyond excellence.

KVCHOSTING

23 Nov 2015


I like KVCHOSTING and can highly recommend it to other webmasters.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I chose KVCHOSTING over 10 months ago due to their cheap pricing and good reputation. I ask about their services at WHT forum and people tell me that they were good and reliable along with helpful customer support that worked 24/7. Yeah, it true, now I see that I made really good decision to give them. As for their uptime it is really nice and my site is always up and accessible to my visitors. I have some troubles with uploading news files and their support helped me immediately when I contacted them. I like this web hosting provider and can highly recommend it to other webmasters.

NewKid

03 Sep 2014


My beloved hosting provider!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They have all what I want from hosting company at a best quality level. I am receiving 99.98% uptime and instant websites loading. The support is providing highly available assistance in a polite manner. Considering my demands they are providing all features in plan including script installing and seo tools. Thank you for your existence, Kvchosting, you are the one!

Already a KVCHosting customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value