What You Get:

View All Features

Total 54 User Reviews

christine Ethel T

19 Mar 2019


support always there

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Free domain name,free advertising credits,free premium themes for Your Site!!!,that what every little local business needs to start we have our little cafe and we wanted creates site about it,we searched until we found ipage host (theys gives us every tool in one panel) we host our site on ipage since years,never down or have an issues regarding server downtime or any technical problem support always there,so many thanks ipage

Sheila M Campbell

08 Mar 2019


Features

Support

Performance

Value

it is very easy to use. I am not a computer whiz bang, so this is important. My website looks great. And, whenever I need help, it is easy to get rapid response to my support requests and inquiries. I am a small business owner so I do it all. Ipage is really easy and what's more it's fun to use.

William Chaney

27 Feb 2019

yourwholefoodschef.com

Great hosting at a reasonable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel that iPage rocks because of the bright you everything you need from a hosting company at a price that won’t put a dent in your bank account. I have built http://YourWholeFoodsChef.com from scratch after switching to them from a big name hosting company and could not be happier. Their prices are very good, their services match or beat what other hosting companies offer and they seem to never have any downtime, at least none that has ever affected me. I recommend them to anyone looking for great hosting at a reasonable price.

Hassan Raza

27 Feb 2019

kisswallpapers.com

Hooray!!!! Good Tech Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have to confess that the first day with ipage was successful. As I had to transfer my website from another server to theirs. I contacted them several times and they were at my disposal. Tech Support has been really awesome. Very knowledgeable and willing to assist. Went the extra mile to make sure my problem was solved. Hooray for good tech support. Don't find that very much anymore. Thanks, ipage. I do appreciate it.

Long Dang

27 Feb 2019

wellewadiya.com

Awesome host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Our company has been using iPage for about 5 years and everything I want to say about iPage is "awesome". During 5 years, our up time is like 100%. There is no downtime, no lag, no Ddos. Everything is just so smoothly. Since iPage servers are using SSD, you don't need to worry about the load time at all. Strongly recommend.


Read More Reviews

iPage Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
shared hostLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$1.99/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
BusinessLinux90GB2 Core4GB$47.99/moMore Details
OptimumLinux120GB4 Core8GB$79.99/moMore Details
BasicLinux40GB1 Core1GB$19.99/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
StartupLinux500GB4GB2 Core$119.99/moMore Details
ProfessionalLinux1000GB8GB4 Core$151.99/mo*More Details
EnterpriseLinux1000GB16GB4 Core$191.99/mo*More Details

Editor Review

iPage Introduction

iPage is a renowned web hosting service provider that specializes in shared hosting plans. In addition to this, users especially find value in their services for the sheer range of bonuses and freebies they offer.
 
Since 1998, there have been over 1.5 million domains that they have hosted out of which 1 million were o their server. This US based host is able to serve your needs all over the world through a presence in 150 countries and 6 offices around the world.
 
If you are concerned about downtime and security with iPage you should know that all the websites you create will be hosted in two data centers located in Boston, USA. Between these two facilities, they have invested in 800 Dell servers and high-end security system complete with N+1 AC and DC power. Since the customer data is mirrored across clustered servers, all your websites are effectively protected against downtime and data attacks. iPage guarantees a 99% uptime on all its servers.

iPage Reliability and Support 

Having been in business for about 17 years, iPage is best known for its highly advanced and expert staff. This means that you as a website owner using their hosting service have constant access to the best support team round the clock. iPage is known to utilize its own data centers across various locations all over the US to monitor the servers 24 hours a day all year round. They work hard to make sure that all issues are fixed way before you as a customer bear the brunt. 

Important Things to Know about iPage 

iPage is especially recommended for you if you are a small business owner, a start-up, a blogger or someone who intends to run a personal website. If you are looking for extended support for something as complex as an e-commerce website or any other portal with high traffic, consider opting for other hosting solutions. 
 
iPage is a highly affordable hosting service that offers a variety of website templates. With the freedom to have multiple websites available on the single user account 24/7 customer support and added support for popular platforms such as WordPress, choosing iPage services can prove to be extremely beneficial for you.
 
However, if Webalizer Stats for Websites is important for you, you should know that they are not listed separately on iPage. Also, a few users complain about the occasional up-selling on logging on.

iPage Conclusion 

Users of iPage are extremely happy with its flexibility and ease of use. If you are looking for high-quality technical support, iPage is the ideal service provider for you. With non-dedicated or VPS plans and readily available support for even the basic most functionalities, iPage is able to efficiently cater to small businesses, personal users and non-profit organizations with hosting needs. Check our iPage coupon codes to save your money with iPage

«InMotion Hosting Reviews                                                                                         HostingRaja Reviews»

Visit iPage

More user reviews

rakesh puran

20 Feb 2019

slybulwark.com

Very Fast High class support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I land on Ipage and I feel proud that I don't waste much time in deciding and buying their promotional scheme at that time and go 70% discount for selecting 2 year package. Support Team :- Whether you are an expert it really doesn't matter because someday you definitely going to ask for help. And I found Ipage very fast in providing high class support and best part is they are very quick in responding.

darby smith

20 Feb 2019

sydneyshealthmarket.com

More responsibly.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ipage is feature packed, works great and is only $1.99 a month for a year... BUT, that's just how they get you. So the predatory into offer surprised me for the 2nd year rate that was hundreds of dollars! When I said that was too much and didn't pay by the deadline, they immediately deleted my account with no way to retrieve my content, including my webmail and all of the correspondence, for which in all honesty, I could've backed up prior to deadline, but believe still could have been handled much better and in my opinion, more responsibly. Never again.

Mary Anne Edwards

13 Feb 2019


I am so glad I found IPage.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am not the sharpest tool in the shed when it comes to technology. So I very nervous about building my own webpage. I am so glad I found IPage. They have answered all of questions even walking me through some of the steps. And the online help is just that helpful. I would and have recommended IPage to my friends. It is so easy to use. I have not had any problems with the site. I am even thinking about upgrading because it is so easy to use. Thank you IPage!

Mohammed Farhan

06 Feb 2019


Great customer support.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Features they have been giving were prompt, and Great customer support. Whenever I submit a Ticket they have been active in resolving the problems, of any sort. No downtime till date ( 3 years ). Few crashes such as Blocking of account. Wordpress runs slow since it is a shared hosting. CPanel is great with all latest features. UI has been updated. Overall, the services are fine if you want to throw up a basic. But if you're even a little bit of a power user, you shouldnt probably be choosing.

Brayan HC

05 Feb 2019


Very good deal

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cost effective - Yes ! They are very cost effective if you compared with other, offering similar services. But I got very good deal.

Liz Kukulka

04 Feb 2019

hawaiivacationrent.com

Exceeded my expectation

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been an iPage customer for 8 years, I picked them because of their extensive list of products and their availability of help! I have not been disappointed! In fact, they have exceeded my expectations on both fronts, they continually bring new products to the control panel, many are free some are fee-based.

Ryndo joseph

31 Jan 2019

easyadpro.com

I Love Their Features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Ipage since 5 years now and hardly face any major issue with them.If you talk about their support team how fast they normally reply, I would like to give only 4 stars and this is because. They normally take more than 24 to respond to your quarry even you mark urgent and this is what I never like. If someone is saying urgent than they should respond in manner only..Beside this I love their features like unlimited domain, sql database, subdomains you can create.

siddardha thammana

28 Jan 2019


Support is 24/7 online and is friendly enough

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had not been an ipage customer for more than three days. I was attracted for their hosting price and took up an yearly plan, pointed my name servers and installed wordpress with default themes and plugins. The speed is about 4-7 seconds just for about 280 kb on Pingdom. I contacted their support Thrice and they said they increased my website limits Thrice. I tried all the time for three days and with no speed increase. Lucky for me, they got the 30 day money back Guarantee. I requested their support for a refund which was transferred to my account promptly. If there is one thing positive about them, it's that their support is 24/7 online and is friendly enough. I would only recommend it for small blogs with low traffic.

Jack Beasley

25 Jan 2019


Very helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used page twice. The first time I closed my business and closed my account with them. They were very helpful during that time. Now I have another page up dealing with my photography and everything is going great. Always up-and running with no problems. I would recommend iPage to anyone and the price is great. I live in Japan and to use a hosting service that is in English is God sent.

Dinusha Silva

24 Jan 2019


The first and best hosting provider.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a web developer and I've hosted different websites with iPage. Since they Have unlimited space, bandwidth and free domains, also they have 24/7 support that is a great feature, because whenever I got a problem without waiting for hours I can quickly go and chat with the friendly ipage team so that is great. I like to recommend Ipage to anyone as they are the first and best hosting provider.

Paul Scott

23 Jan 2019

paulscottinfo.ipage.com

Happy with their Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with iPage for several years now, and have 150 websites with them. For me, overall it has been a very good experience: it works just as I would expect, and with very little downtime. So for this, I am happy to rate them 5/5.

Meghan MacKenn

16 Jan 2019

mixedmediacreative.com

Helpful Tech Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I chose iPage due to their great prices and ratings. I've been very impressed with their reliable service and helpful tech support resources. Their online tools are all very intuitive and user friendly. I know once I dig into web design that I'll be putting even more of them to good use!

George Wilson

13 Jan 2019


Most excellent web host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

iPage is a most excellent web host. They have prompt tech support to resolve issues. They offer a large number of features for their low per month cost. I easily recommend them as the web host of choice to those who are building web sites.

Emmanuel Kabenlah Cudjoe

09 Jan 2019


Support is really great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ipage is the best web hosting I have ever come across. Their support is really great and their up time is something I can guarantee at 99.9%.

Rachit Singh

07 Jan 2019

hacknovations.org

Instant support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Quick ( 24 x 7 ) Support: No matter how expert you are, you are going to need this. Ipage features excellent and instant support over live chat, the support is also available on “ticket” system. In the two month time period, I’ve contacted them more than 30 times and had a live chat more than 14 times. Each and every time, their support was friendly and quick.

ewerton fonseca

02 Jan 2019

webpixel.pt

It is Affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ipage best in hosting. Good prices, professionalism and very correct in terms of quality and priceI have had iPage for years now and it is great. It is affordable, reliable and easy to use. The web design choices are easy for beginners and they have advance options for experts. The email program is great – simple, and reliable.

Federica Bottega

02 Jan 2019


Prices are pretty good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased a 3-years hosting package at a very special price (1.99$ per month). In general, iPage's prices are pretty good

Leon Meiring

27 Dec 2018


Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with iPage for 2 years now. I have also been with HostGator and BlueHost. Now if I have to compare these hosts, I would say that iPage is by far the best. They have great support that will always help if you have any difficulties. I have had issues with slow loading times, however that has been resolved almost immediately after talking to support. What I really like about iPage is the the cPanel and support. They give great service for a low cost! I give iPage 9.5/10 Great service

Jim Campbell

17 Dec 2018


Best host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They do what they say and I expected. Got Dreamweaver as a html editor and had to get the settings right. They helped me get my email away from godaddy

Patience Irole

11 Dec 2018

patirole.com

Enjoy their services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, ipage is well-known in the webhosting industry, and has been in operation since 1998 according to their website information. I have been a customer of ipage for two years plus and still enjoy their services. ipage’s drag and drop website building service is simple and affords one varieties of webhosting packages to choose from and its web security suite is good. ipage gives discounts on their hosting packages with a free domain name. ipage’s website is comparatively fast and running. ipage operates good customer services with good response technical time, 24/7. ipage boasts of over a million customers on its database, across the globe; ipage is dependable in webhosting.

jennfier hyndman

04 Dec 2018


ipage is Amazing!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

First of all, ipage is Amazing! I have had Awesome customer service, in fact they called me personally the day after I bought my website domain. They called to make sure I had no problems with the order and they assigned a young man in their tech support to me.

Avigail Prince

28 Nov 2018

princecm.com

Very satisfied

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been an iPage customer for almost two years and I am very happy with their services, pricing, and support! I recommend them to everyone I know. Very satisfied!

Vu Nguyen

27 Nov 2018


Very happy with their services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using iPage for many years now and very happy with their services. The hosting cost at their servers is also very reasonable which is why I have switched to them in the first place. The cPanel at iPage is also very user-friendly and easy to use. I have used many cPanels at others hosting companies but I still like iPage cPanel the best. Whether you are a beginner or a professional, iPage is the greatest place to be. Their customer service is also excellently which I highly recommended.

Mawuli Kwabena

25 Nov 2018


It is the best hosting service in the world

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Been using ipage for a year and I love everything about them they have unlimited disk space scalable bandwidth unlimited domains are allowed so its makes unlimited Mysql databases so cool Free domain for 1 year which is a value of 14.99 they got cool website builder mobile optimized site builder wordpress 1 click installer hundreds of templates and themes am so much in love with ipage right now since I have been using for a year now it's has never gone off before websites uptime is always excellent this are the few reason why I love ipage it is the best hosting service in the world

Mocanu Marius

14 Nov 2018


Reasonable prices

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ipage make my life better in 2013 with the best options to own a professional website. Beautiful themes for all consumers at reasonable prices, a control panel easy to handle even for those less familiar with wordpress and not least the many opportunities you secure the site against hackers. Ipage Thanks!

Carlos Rodriguez

14 Nov 2018

cecalli.com

Most Reliable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried some web hosting services, but the most reliable one has been Ipage, the support team has literally saved my site. They are fast, nice and I had never had to wait too long for their answer. Great team!!!

Catherine Irvin

05 Nov 2018


Support now is super

Features

Support

Performance

Value

this is my third year with ipage hosting company, well many things progressed, support now is super and know what means hosting this hosting company is for low budget starter (personal or bloggers) I think it's the best place to start a website or blogging about what your love I'm very happy with their services and my three sites thanks and more success

Raini Bowles

23 Oct 2018


Ipage is key to my business success!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a small business owner, I work on a tight budget and I do not have money to throw around. One way I save money is to create my own websites. Ipage has been very instrumental in helping me achieve this and do it well! My website features my upcoming events, my Life Coach Profile, pictures, links, payment windows, scheduling options... pretty much if I want it there is a way to get it. Whenever I have a problem or question the agents are more than happy to help me out and work to solve my problem or teach me the correct way to do the task. I have recommended Ipage to many of my friends and colleagues because of its easy to use, yet fully customizable features and all of the added bonuses you get with Your Site! Ipage is key to my business success!

Martin Brant

16 Oct 2018


Support team to be friendly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using iPage for a couple of years now. I was originally attracted to them for my personal site because the cost was low.Whenever I've had a problem I've found the support team to be friendly and the response is pretty quick (only ever contacted via email) and they do seem to know what they're doing.

Taron Galstyan

10 Oct 2018

beonweb.org

Professional Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a web programmer from Armenia. I have tried many web hosting for my clients from different countries. I am very satisfied working with ipage. It is very easy to use ipage. I like it's support service too much. I can suggest all professionals to try ipage it is really professional web hosting. name-Taron Galstyan

Amol Ade

02 Oct 2018


Really Happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm really happy to go with iPage. I was comparing them with other web hosts and they offer the best value. Their hosting is very nice. Its been a 2 Years With Ipage and I've noticed no downtime, but sometimes my site will load a little slow. This is the only con, but for the price, I'm really happy

Daniel Egger

15 Nov 2017


Great company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

thankful for iPage blessing its customers. Great company. I’ve used them for five different websites.

Tina

09 Nov 2017


Features

Support

Performance

Value

How can it be so popular! iPage is the worst hosting company ever! No one knows what happens in there. The infrastructure is flaky at best. Two client websites disappeared! No time and money back for this horror. I will NEVER go down iPage road again!

Bob Plain

29 Oct 2016


Staff is excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Your staff is excellent. The service, so far, tonight we switch to a VPS server... Cross your fingers with me!

Chaz G

12 Sep 2016


Making edits using File Manager

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I paid iPage for 3 years when I signed up for it a year ago. I was not able to make edits using iPage File manager editor. Therefore ended up calling help desk for help. The help desk was not able to make edits to my site either. They opened a ticket for me. The solution was to upgrade my browser without a version numer.Regardless, My browser was recently upgraded to I.E. version 11.x. I called back and cancelled my account but they would not refund the money for the services iPage was not able to render. My website is: shaz4businessintelligence.com

Pedro DAleman

17 Feb 2016


Ipage.com, the best web hosting, ever..!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ipage.com is the best web hosting I've ever used before. It's customer service is amazing, if you have any issue with your dedicated server or any web building tool you have 24/7 support, they really care and work for you to have the best experience ever. Pricing? couldn't be better for the quality service you receive from them. Be confidence to host your page using ipage.com services.

Mark

08 Dec 2015

http://Findlist.us

Great Hosting and Price!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I hosted my site, findlist.us, at iPage and I'm very satisfied with all the products and services. Price for me is already a big deal so I wanted to compare top dealers and wanted to get the cheaper one. I have to budget my expenses to $50 only but most of them gave me a quote $55 and above. Luckly, it offered 40% off when i was about to close the site and clicked on 'x'! So instead of paying $54 for one year hosting, I paid about $33 only! I even got to add a SiteLock secure for $12.99 a year. People should READ before clicking on something like "Add ons". It's not iPage fault if you click on the "Add ons" from their products. Be wise!

Lauro Mansur

08 Dec 2015


Great cost benefit hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you want a great cost benefit Web hosting provider, you should choose iPage. It has really a good price and offers everything you need to build your website. Besides 'unlimited' disk space, bandwidth, databases and email accounts, there are free blogs, CMS, online shop, etc. Also, there is a 24x7 Phone, Chat and Email Support to solve eventual problems or doubts. Compare and see.

Vinay Mehta

07 Dec 2015


Cheap in price & Excellent in performance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with iPage for more than two and half years and I found them professional and very reliable. I have tried many other companies in the past and faced lots of difficulties and down time.Finally iPage meet my all expectations so far. Highly recommended as a real experienced person, Keep up the great work, iPage!!

wilfed

05 Dec 2015

http://indiancatering.ca

Best site for business development!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

iPage is an amazing website used to develop businesses. This worked amazingly for me. I was using wix websites and found that they weren't perfectly accessible to my customers so had someone create a website for me. That didn't work well either, just because any changes or updates would have to go through the web developer and it was just too timely. A friend recommended iPage and now I continue to recommend them also because business has picked up due to the accessibility of the site, along with the fact that the website is EXACTLY how I imagined it to be. I use iPage to send out emails, which is so much easier now that it can be linked to a google account. Also use the weebly drag and drop builder to build the website which is pure magic! No coding, no rules; just whatever you want to see, drag it, add text and pictures and click publish! Highly recommended! Check out the flexibility at indiancatering.ca

Miro

27 Nov 2015


iPage good deal for the price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm using iPage for some time now, and have been very satisfied especially with their customer support which is amazing. The only thing i don't like is that wordpress is not preinstalled on the hosting page, but it is manageable to install in few seconds. I would recommend iPage if you want to get reliable hosting for good money.

Russel

27 Nov 2015


iPage is simple easy to use and it just works the way it should.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a Web Designer and Adobe Muse widget developer at dooDadle widget works. iPage has been indispensable for us. The Navigation of iPage's website portal is simple and easy to use. The way it should be. I recommend them to any of my clients looking for hosting platform.

Arun

04 Nov 2015


Way The Best Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'd tried other web hosts and they all had downsides, especially getting support when there was a problem. ipage is in another league with their easy to use software and freephone support. The knowledgeable tech support team have always been able to solve my problems quickly and with great customer care.

Remo

23 Oct 2015


.in domain price is high

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I searched in google for top hosting sites it showed me ipage. After I created new account and paid the charges, But after one month I am disappointed with their services, no phone support for Indian customers and .in domain charges are 40$. They kept hosting charges low and domain charges are high.

Jacob

12 Aug 2015


Fabulous Host for Beginners

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you have never created a website before, iPage is a great place with plenty of options to get started and succeed! The price is very reasonable and the support is fast and reliable. The ease of access to the control of your own content on your website is a wonderful advantage for any business or blogger. If you're just getting started or have been creating sites for years, iPage is a wonderful place to host your domain and get noticed online!

Santhosh Kumar

18 Jun 2015


Worst hosting experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

totally displeased with the ignorance for my SSL error problem !!! bought SSL by geotrust through ipage, installed, and immediate next day, error !!!! contact ipage techsupport, after 2 weeks, its still error !!! NOT SERIOUS IN FIXING MY SSL ERROR !!! the worst experience i got from ipage !!! my website offline 2 weeks, losing all the customers !!!

Deepak

22 Apr 2015


Works good at first, but then...

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I signed up with ipage and installed wordpress. Everything worked okay for a while until I tried to resolve a common wordpress error- that of the home page actually not loading. I spoke with a number of people on the wordpress forums. I tried a number of solutions. At some point, the wordpress log in screen just refused to load for me anymore. It kept giving me a timeout error. After speaking with two live chat customer service representatives, I am left with the feeling that the people over at ipage don't have sufficient product knowledge to address the concerns of their customers. This is my second experience with the web host. The first ended in failure with me getting a full refund. With the way things are going now, it will probably be a repeat of that process. One of the things that really struck me about the whole process is that no one (myself included) knows what to do about this problem.

Joe

21 Apr 2015


The 1st year was good, but then..

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched to iPage after seeing how highly it was ranked on this site. The first year was good aside from the email servers being horribly slow and, upon updating areas of my site, the actual refresh time was close to 4 minutes. Those problems I can deal with. Once my account was up for renewal the experience took a turn for the worst. I knew that price of my hosting would increase but I was unaware that it would triple in price. There was no correspondence sent to me that told me my account was going to auto-renew and I was going to be charged (3 weeks ahead of the actual renewal date). I used the online chat to talk about my options and ended choosing to cancel. Three days later I was charged for my renewal and have called four more times trying to remedy the situation. After 20+ minute hold times and operators who clearly didn't care I am still waiting for my refund for service I never received. If you choose this provider, make sure you set your auto-renew settings to "OFF."

Delory

03 Oct 2014


Superior customer support & value for money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched to iPage because my websites were always offline with my previous host. I don't have that problem anymore with iPage and the have superior customer service. The control panel interface is the easy-to-use and the SimpleScript tool is great. I'm very happy with the service.

Already an iPage customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value