Total 111 User Reviews

Joel DSilva

30 May 2019


I'm very happy that I chose HostSoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Happy that I came across HostSoch and I'm very satisfied with the level of service that they provide. Thank you hostsoch.

Deepak NR

21 May 2019


Happy with Products and after-sales service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Hostsoch for a few years now with no problems. The support team is very polite with me, each time they have replied with the answer  promptly.I Would recommend them to everyone.

Ravi Kumar

07 May 2019


Best in hosting Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using different hosting providers for hosting my client's websites. But i got a very proper support on time. It was a decision to just try a new host and chose hostsoch. I had a great time with hostsoch for past  year.

Jean Paul

30 Apr 2019


Great Plans and Great Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch.in is amazing, i had a different issues. When I needed to contact customer support, I would immediately become stressed, knowing it would be a long, drawn out process If I need HostSoch support its so easy

Julina

16 Apr 2019


Good Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The best plans at affordable price made me to have a look at HostSoch Plans, Its good..they offering free domain name and privacy protection with unlimited features.i would like to .highly recommend to everyone.


Read More Reviews

HostSoch Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

69.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
STARTERLinux1GB5 GBCPANEL1Rs.99.00/moMore Details
ADVANCEDLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1Rs.149.00/moMore Details
BUSINESSLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL3Rs.229.00/moMore Details
PROLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.329.00/moMore Details
STARTERWindows1GB5 GBCPANEL100Rs.129.00/moMore Details
ADVANCEDWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1Rs.179.00/moMore Details
BUSINESSWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL3Rs.259.00/moMore Details
PROWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.359.00/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
DSL1Linux2 X 500 GBIntel Dual Core4 GBRs. 7999/moMore Details
DSL2Linux2 X 1 TBIntel Xeon E3 1238 GBRs.9999/moMore Details
DSL3Linux2 X 1 TBIntel Xeon E3 123016 GBRs.11999/moMore Details
DSL4Linux2 X 1 TB SATAIntel Xeon E3 123032 GBRs.14999/moMore Details
DSL5Linux2 X 1 TB SATAIntel Dual Quad Core64 GBRs.22999/moMore Details

Company Overview

Overview:

HostSoch is one of the fastest growing web hosting and domain registration companies in India. HostSoch founded by Web Soch Technologies group a web development firm started out in 2012, started offering shared hosting solutions in 2012 with an aim helping Individuals, Small and Medium Scale business Companies, to provide reliable, fast, secure web hosting & domain services at a very affordable price. HostSoch offers Domain Registration, Shared web hosting in both Linux and window server and other customized CMS hosting solutions such as WordPress Hosting, Joomla Hosting, Drupal hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Magento hosting, etc. 

Get 40% Exclusive Discount on all Hosting Plans only for HostingCharges.in users. 

HostSoch 40% coupon code

Click For Discount

View more HostSoch Offers

 

HostSoch Prices, Hosting Plans & Features

 

Shared Web Hosting Plans

HostSoch offers shared hosting in both Linux and Windows servers. Each Linux and Windows shared hosting plans include 4 packages such as STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. The basic plan 'STARTER' starts from Rs. 99/month. The ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO plans include free .in or .com domain for lifetime. 

Linux Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

HostSoch Linux hosting plans are ideal for major website platforms like Php websites, CMS websites, Html websites and much more. The Linux hosting services divided into4 packages i,e. STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. All the plans include  99.9% uptime guaranteed, cPanel, free customer support via email, live chat, ticket, phone, etc.

Visit HostSoch

More user reviews

Joel DCRUZ

08 Apr 2019


Amazing experience as a beginner

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing experience as a beginner. Hassle free website creation with the site builder provided by HostSoch. Amazing customer service and amazing service at an affordable price range

Rahul

27 Mar 2019

itilambloo.edu.in

Highly unprofessional behavior and poor services.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their Servers are mostly unavailable all the time. You get frustrated with their responses. They are cheap but this is a trap one shall not fall for.

santosh kumar

27 Mar 2019


Awesome Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used their service and found it reliable, fast and supporting. These guys are doing wonderful job and I'm planning to launch more website on Hostsoch i love their services.

Deepak Nair

24 Mar 2019


Amazing support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I Tried all major hosts, all are offering great discounts while signup but when it comes to support its a damn waste of money and time. i fed up with them.Hostsoch guys are really good in providing quick and best support.

Julia Jennet

11 Mar 2019


Free Domain Name + Free Privacy Protection! Its Amazing offer...

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Its really amazing they are offering . domain absolute free(worth Rs.600-700) and Privacy protections...Not only this one more attractive thing is they are offering additional 25% OFF for hosting plans..This is the best offer which i have got in my hosting experience..I really recommend for you guys..its really worth for you.THEY ROCK!!

John Lasrado

07 Mar 2019


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using hostsoch services for  past years, I can say so far everything is excellent this is what made me write a review here..what I loved most is their customer service, interesting features are, lifetime free domain, same renewal pricing, and affordable pricing..Worth buying.

A. Sulthan

05 Mar 2019


Just go for it!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Hostsoch services for the past 11 months for .the domain is hosted with Linux Shared Hosting (Business Plan). First of all, the price is cheapest compared to all other providers. In Business plan. Which was resolved immediately from the support team which is available 24/7. I strongly recommend host soch. It is a delightful experience. 

Jovin

04 Mar 2019


Best web hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch is an amazing host for their services, support. The customer service is able to answer any questions 24/7 and there are no hidden charges for any service they provide. Appreciated their services and experience.

Shakthi M

02 Mar 2019

https://airdropsmarket.com

Instant Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Host soch WordPress advanced plan for more than 3 months! When I got any problems with the host? The support team really speeds to help! Instant support, Good load time, 99.9% uptime and affordable price! I really like Hostsoch i recommend to everyone.

Pranta Biswas

28 Feb 2019


Amazing !!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just love it ......

Anne Kamwila

28 Feb 2019


Service that Impressed me a lot

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It’s the quality of service that impressed me about HostSoch. I had been looking for a reliable hosting company for more than 2 years. But since I started using HostSoch a year ago, I have been getting excellent services. They are very strict on the security side but as a beginner developer, I took time to understand the importance.

JOHAN DMELL

27 Feb 2019


“Recommendable Service”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing Service at an affordable price with best in class support. I recommend HostSoch to my friends .

Annamalai

26 Feb 2019

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My site hosted with hostsoch. Keep on getting server outage. I'm facing this issue almost one week but no one resolved it. Check my webiste http://www.ehowtonow.com/ you can understand their service. Started getting server outage issue on 19th April 2019 todays date 24-April-2019 still having issue

Ann D

19 Feb 2019


“Best service and excellent plans”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I always get the best services and support from Hostsoch. They make a special effort to help me all the ways they can.They always give awesome plans just what we want. Also they continually giving  guarantee that the services they givesus  an amazing standard.

Sulthan .

14 Feb 2019

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Hostsoch services for the past 11 months for my domain www.sarpublisher.com and www.iamsulthan.in . the domain is hosted with Linux Shared Hosting (Business Plan). First of all, the price is cheapest compared to all other providers. In Business plan You also get free .com /.in domain for lifetime. As far as support concern, I am not a computer geek. I am a Business and Finance educated man with medium computer knowledge. I fully manage my website and 4-5 times I had certain queries/issues. Which was resolved immediately from the support team which is available 24/7. I strongly recommend host such. It is a delightful experience. I have also tried Bigrock and Godaddy for my friend's website. Once offers services at a reasonable cost but still higher than Hostsoch and the other is an expensive choice.

Shyam Prasad

13 Feb 2019


Hostsoch given excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch service is very good, I am hosting my website from last 1year, They provide a complete hosting solution at a very good price and I got .COM Domain free for life time with my hosting plan, I don’t have to pay for my Domain, Support team is very friendly and easily accessible. I like and recommend Hostsoch for excellent shared web hosting with best affordable price and best support.

Raj k

05 Feb 2019


“Excellent customer service”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Honestly excellent customer service and very much happy to continue working with them .Whenever I needed specific help, they were always there to help me out with my request and resolved issues on time.excellent customer service

Maria Rose

04 Feb 2019


All in a well timed way

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was managing the hosting of my own. My WordPress website went down after a plug-in update and I was not able to determine out were in to begin searching for the trouble. I contacted Hostsoch tech assist and was helped rapidly after connecting to chat with in mints, he was capable of isolating the problem and solved it. Moreover, They advised me of the way to manage it in the future as well. All in a well-timed way. Very glad about the service up to now.

Joshwa G

04 Feb 2019


“Very good hosting services”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch is providing good price and also free domain with hosting account. They provide good plans n features, i am really happy with Hostsoch

Rahul Bhichher

03 Feb 2019

https://shayariblast.in

Reliable Fast and Secure

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using a host such from past 2 months Hostsoch provides best up time with a secure website. their Help Desk is awesome. They are nearly 24*7 online to solve your problems.

Alex A

31 Jan 2019


“Hostsoch best in hosting”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch best in hosting. Good prices, professionalism and very correct in terms of quality and price I have had a hosting account and it is great. It is affordable, reliable and easy to use. There plans great simple, and reliable.

Manoj Thirumeni

27 Jan 2019


Wanna Really Amazing Freebies

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Its really amazing, we get Free Domain Name + Free Privace protection for life with Unlimited Hosting Features. I really loved their service, its features and cheap pricing!

Lovina J.

21 Jan 2019


“Amazing hosting service at affordable prices”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

There are many options on the market I really like to shop around when it comes to hosting services. HostSoch had great offers such as Free Domain Name for lifetime, Unlimited Hosting etc. at comparable prices in India.i have been very happy with the service and server quality. Support is prompt and helpful and they  didn't charges any hidden fees.

Jay K

20 Jan 2019


Really reliable and convenient hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

hostsoch is great I really like the price, plans and its features and how hostsoch provides cpanel to customers. It makes me everything easier when working on it. I would definitely recommend hostsoch to everybody..

Zoey M

06 Jan 2019


“Reasonable prices”

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just love the pricing of hostsoch, very reasonable compared to other hosts.

Carl McCauley

27 Dec 2018


Fast support and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently bought their hosting services and domain and I had a problem regarding domain. the tech team quickly resolved the issue and my website is running absolutely fine.

Julian Colvard

03 Dec 2018


Responsive support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The best thing about HostSoch is their support or technical team. They are excellent in doing their job and are able to solve all my queries within a short period of time.

Catherine Fernadus

01 Dec 2018


Excellent support... Very fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Many thanks to Hostsoch team! Your very excellent work! Operative and qualitatively! you have  Friendly technical support. Really try to help! I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy! Excellent support... Very fast services 

Jacintha Perera

25 Nov 2018


Fast Service and Great Technical Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Faster than other leading indian hosting companies and less technical difficulties i suffered.their Support is great and fast, I think hostsoch is really fast hosting service. Also their customer care service is great. I have never seen this kind of a good customer care hosting service. I'm really happy with this hosting...

Joel Jazz

23 Nov 2018


Fastest Servers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recommended to everyone whos looking for fastest hosting servers for cheap price in INDIA.

Michael Thorton

21 Nov 2018


Tremendous performance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch is one of the best hostings available in the country. I recently joined their services and can easily say they hold the future. They are exceptionally well in performing their job.

Murtaza

13 Nov 2018


Start your hosting easily and at an affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Based in India, HostSoch specializes in shared hosting with astonishing features. The company provides low-cost web hosting without any hidden fee or extra payment involved, which is why HostSoch is one of the most trusted hosting companies in India. Its low cost helps you start your hosting easily and at an affordable price. With HostSoch, you can also go for .in domain for free which is hardly available in India. Their speciality lies in WordPress hosting, Magneto hosting, etc. They are available 24/7 and are willing to help you sort your problem as soon as possible.

Suraj Kumar

06 Nov 2018


Renewal price is same and service is awesome.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We've been using Hostsoch E-commerce plan from past few years now and I have to say it's been a great experience. Their renewal price is same and service is very good, so Overall it's been an awesome experience and always recommend to friends looking for a hosting option.

Joseph

14 Oct 2018


Quality service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

1.4 years with hostsoch, still counting and I'm one of theirs happy client. I was nothing earlier when I started with them so went on choosing a affordable hosting service and I know I am now with right hosting provider where I received Good customer support, best price & easy to use control panel and everything was just easy.

Akilesh

17 Sep 2018


Same Renewal Pricing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Same Renewal Pricing This is my second year with hostsoch hosting. I have renewed hosting account with the same introductory price itself. They keep renewal pricing same unlike other hosting providers.

Deepak

04 Sep 2018


Love this host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great being a happy hostsoch client since a year. Already Recommended them to few of my friends

Mahesh

29 Aug 2018


Highly recommended Hostsoch to Small to Midscale Business websites

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been their customer since for 2 weeks of time but so far everything was fantasic, starting from their customer support to the service point of veiw absolutely fantastic!

Rishanth

21 Aug 2018


Good Hosting & getting better

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After 2 years with Hostsoch, I would recommend them for those who matter of quality service and don't want to spend a huge money on web hosting. They have got a very good trained support team and quality service as well.

Arjun

07 Aug 2018


Best job- done Hosting Migration

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best job- done Hosting Migration Got very discounted pricing deal from Hostsoch and overall Great job with recent migration of all my websites to Hostsoch. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have already recommended them few of my friends. Good host..

Preethi

23 Jul 2018


Good experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had signed with hostsoch thinking whether I will get good service as I haven't heard much about them in the Net. However, I did try them and I must say that they're India's awesome web hosting provider having very decent web hosting packages with lifetime free domain option and defintely can say Iam their happy customer so far.

Marin

19 Jun 2018


WebSite migration / Databases & Cpanel transfer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everything was very simple with Hostsoch and taken care of quickly and efficiently, all seems fine. Great host so far..

Nikesha

04 Jun 2018


Satisfied customer - reasonable price, Friendly Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a happy hostsoch customer, the staff responds very quick. In Most of the time the updates from team is just brilliant, Feels a valued shared hosting customer of hostsoch.

Umesh

29 Mar 2018


Expert and Fast service from Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Expert and Fast service from Hostsoch I was unable access my WordPress dashboard due to some issues with WordPress plug-in updates. The Tech support person from Hostsoch fixed the issue promptly and I was able to get access again. Thanks for the great service

Ramu

13 Mar 2018


Very Affordable Shared Hosting plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It is just costs my little money to host my personal blog with Hostsoch. Great service.

Ramu

08 Mar 2018


Best control Panel

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very easy to use control panel with the navigation from hostsoch client area itselft, which I loved the most.

Amith

27 Feb 2018

Pranav.com

Excellent Support from Hostsoch team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recently I had signed up with Hostsoch and received excellent support from Hostsoch team, special thanks to Savitha and Nithya..

Priya Sudheer

06 Feb 2018


Supportive Tech Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Tech support is excellent. These guys were tolerant to move a complicated website from my previous web host. Thanks for the great help. Amazing options for a great price

Senthivel K

19 Jan 2018


I recommend all to choose HostSoch.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recently I have started a website for my startup company, came to know HostSoch through one of my friends, I have to say that they are really the best in terms of support and service. Big thanks to Zeena and the team.

Sudarshan

10 Jan 2018


Reliable Hosting Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch server is very reliable, there is a team behind Hostsoch who always monitor the server and make sure your website is up all the time. They fix immediately if any website downtime.

Santhosh

19 Dec 2017


I am happy so far with Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with hostsoch for a year now and happy so far. Had few issues earlier on my website but these guys very supportive to fix these. This is only my second web hosting company and they have helped me a lot than my previous host. If you're looking for a great Indian hosting company, this one is perfect for you.

Suprreth

19 Dec 2017


HostSoch customer service- that won my heart.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say Hostsoch is a great hosting provider from India, Infact, its very affordable, fast and easy to use service. What really made me so happy was their pre & post sale customer support team, They make you feel very valued client unlike other shared hosting companies.

Vinu Menon

13 Dec 2017


HostSoch is true to their word.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch is not a joke. They are having everything in a systematical way, and their support staff is knowledgeable and quick to help. And They are true to their word, their assistance has been available to me 24/7, extending even in the holiday and weekend. I am recommending HostSoch to all.

Manish

15 Nov 2017


Double Thumbs UP to HostSoch Techs

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recently moved to Hostsoch. Excellent post and pre sales support, even on Sundays. and post sales support, even on a Sunday. Great job so far from the team. Keep it up.

Mike

15 Nov 2017


Very recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Simply the best shared hosting service and the best support I have ever experienced

Rajib Das

14 Nov 2017

https://mimicreation.in/en/

I am very happy with their service and appreciate their effort !!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I know it will be unfair if I don’t write here and appreciate the team for their wonderful support. I recently moved to this host as I was frustrated from my previous host due to downtime and absolutely no support. Hostsoch offered a great support in setting up the website. In fact they helped me in many areas which is out of their scope. They treat all customer in the same manner unlike other host where they treat shared hosting customer as junk customer. I usually raise ticket in odd hours since I am in USA but they respond even in that odd hours. Great Job ! I am very happy with their service and appreciate their effort !!!

Anupama

09 Nov 2017


Quick Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch team is Very quick to help with any kind of issues and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive in the industry.

Rajan

07 Nov 2017

http://www.viruksham.in

Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch is good in support. Really appreciate their effort in support and resolving issues.

Vinay

07 Nov 2017


Recommending Hostsoch , I use them for 3 sites.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've had very good service and support from Hostsoch. Loved their pre sale chat support. Recommended host.

Nikitha Shetty

03 Nov 2017


Excellent Migration Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch migrated our 2 WP sites to their environment. The migration was fast and free! I was surprised to see there excellent sales and technical support.

Girish Menon

01 Nov 2017


Excellent support and services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Happy with the Hostsoch support team, They reply so fastly n cleared my doubt.

Deepak Jha

30 Oct 2017


Excellent and quick service..Worth for the money!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very happy to host my website with hostsoch. They give very good support and an excellent service. i would like to recommend this to anyone who need webhosting support. Great work guys!!!

Roopa Gokul

26 Oct 2017


Hostsoch is really awsome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting with Hostsoch nearly a year ago and I'm very pleased with their services. The support is great and my websites are way faster than with my previous hosting company. I would recommend it to anyone!

Divakar

03 Oct 2017


Worth Paying for the Services and good quality support.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using hostsoch services a year and happy to say that they provide very secure and very good support than any other service provider. They treat every client as an important client and ready to fix any kind of issues. Really worth paying for the services and for the quality support.

Mithesh

28 Sep 2017


Super Fast Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with other Indian hosting companies previous and haven't found any that are as fast Hostsoch. My website loads quickly and very fast with their server. This is a great service that I am very happy to have found. Got great offers too with them.

Avijit Panda

18 Sep 2017

www.lookntalk.com

Really awesome web hosting site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think this web hosting site is best platform. Their customer support is really good and helpful. Server is really fast. They offer discount and lifetime free domain name at a cheap rate. They don't charge extra hidden money without customer's consent. Please visit the site. Then only you will understand my points. Best of luck....

Rohan

13 Sep 2017


Best web hosting company in India! Best experience ever!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Hostsoch.in services for more than a 6 months and I am really very happy with the team. The best thing about HostSoch is their passion of helping their clients and solving problems and eagerness to help. I remember the bad days when I was using bigrock & hostgator services and they never helped me. I am giving an honest review and everyone should go for Hostsoch services..

Purandar

03 Aug 2017


Affordable yet Quality hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel how Hostsoch is maintaining such a great service by charging very less amount from their customers.. Their hosting plans are affordable plus they offer many freebies like lifetime free domain registration or transfer and free domain privacy worth Rs.1500 per year and they don't even take Rs. 1500 for the whole hosting package. It is really surprised to see how they manage the costings.

Manoj

31 Jul 2017


Very Helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being new Hostsoch customer, I had several problems initially getting my website operating correctly with their server. The tech team from Hostsoch was very kind and helpful in pointing me in the right direction so I could get my website online.

Vinuthan

27 Jul 2017


Superior tech support & Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Hosting.India.to for quite a few years but had a problem especially with website loading and support problems. After moving to hostsoch my website loads very quickly and also the Tech team is very supportive to solve any issues. I definitely loved hostsoch services.

Devanshu V

26 Jul 2017


Hostsoch is the best.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy with Hostsoch, They provide me FREE .IN domain for lifetime with my hosting plan. And there support team is also good.

Justin

20 Jul 2017


Prompt Service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very happy to be a part of Hostsoch hosting services. They are very prompt and Steve is easily available on chat. They solve doubts and are happy to take time to guide us.

Gaurav

19 Jul 2017


High Quality Service & Support by Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Truly professional and friendly customer support provided by them so far.The support is very much helpful & understand the user requirements patiently & gives the best possible solutions required. I will highly recommend their services to everyone.

Ankit

19 Jul 2017

http://kaknut.com

Affordable hosting and good customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They offer good plans at a cheaper rate which makes it one of the most affordable hosting brands in the industry and yes they also provide a good customer support.

Ashok

14 Jul 2017


Great Assistance from Support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch process is quick and easy, their live chat support is excellent, the person attending me is professional and knowledgeable. Got assistance from the beginning till the website setup..Happy to promote HostSoch services.

Supriya

22 Jun 2017


Easy control panel for Beginners

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried many other web hosting sites to host my WordPress blogs & sites and HostSoch hosting is one of the best hosting company that I have found so far. Customer support team is very friendly in solving my all queries. Also, HostSoch control panel is so easy to use and even a beginner like me can use it. Happy to recommend HostSoch to all...

Akash Reddy

12 Apr 2017


Great Server Speed & Fantastic Live chat support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Since 2013 I have been hosting my websites with some of the reputed hosting service providers. But, recently I have got in touch with hostsoch and I have been surprised with their live chat support & their server speed. They spend hours on live chat support without any frustration and stay polite. Their servers respond outstandingly with speed and reliability. Out of all the tries till now, HostSoch is the actual competitor of all of them and I hope i will continue to get good services from them.

Vishwas Rai

11 Apr 2017


Pleased with Awesome Support & Great Features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Nobody is providing such a friendly customer support in the market with such a great website speed and that too with a lifetime free domain registration or transfer. The people behind HostSoch are awesome, especially pleased with Zeena's support in resolving my WordPress website issue. Its been a few months since I am hosting two of my website with them and both of them are working perfectly fine. No other hosting company is providing such facilities. I am a very happy and highly satisfied with their service.

Johna

30 Mar 2017


Fast Servers and Excellent Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their support is on verry high level they have someone at every minute active in their livechat. Also, i bought a Linux Business package f they helped me to migrate all my three websites without taking a long time. The support team highly professional.

Peter

30 Mar 2017


Totally satisfied with HostSoch.in services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have a few Business hosting accounts from Hostsoch.in and have quality and support to be good at all times. so, we can surely recommend them to anybody looking for a Indian hosting service :)

moommama

26 Mar 2017

http://mnapp.co

very good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very good support

Sandeep

01 Mar 2017


Great Chat Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I liked your chating support. Thank you very much Zeena. Your patience is awesome.

Sundar

01 Mar 2017


Great Freewebies

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great services with may freebies like Free domains for lifetimes and free domain privacy.. Loved customer support

Anusha Gowda

28 Feb 2017


Prices and service that are hard to beat with Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After dealing with Hostgator & Bigrock, Hostsoch has been an extremely better web host makes me actually feel a valued customer. I'm still learning, and if I'm stuck they are always there to try and help me resolve my any website issues. Very glad for my switch, they have moved all my websites for free of cost.

Muhammed Jaseem

20 Feb 2017


Reliable Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used multiple hosting service in the past ranging from small hosting providers to using big providers. However, the responsiveness of the team at HostSoch is by far the best that I have ever encountered. They are willing and ready to help at any hour of the day to resolve your issues and queries ASAP.

Bharath

07 Feb 2017


Excellent Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really very happy with HostSoch team. They are very Supported in providing any kind of support, they helped in teamviewer and fixed everything was needed. Happy to recommend them to my friends.

Benny

20 Dec 2016


Very supportive team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The customer support at HostSoch was very helpful in getting my website transferred and up and running again. They ready to fix my website issues even at late night. Very supportive team!

Anish

20 Dec 2016


Worth Paying

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Purchased recently,, felt worth the money,, cheap pricing and got excellent support by the sales team.appreciate the team for it and love the pricing and uptime.

James

10 Dec 2016


Prompt, Reliable And Super-fast Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think Hostsoch is charging very less for their hosting services. I should thank for their for this kind of service. Extremely satisfied , Their servers and technical team  are superfast and I would recommend them anytime for their superiror and expert service.

Manish

30 Nov 2016


Best experience ever with HostSoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using HostSoch services for more than 6 months and I am really very happy with the team. They understand the client queries very well and solve issue with their best efforts.

Pradeep

30 Nov 2016


Great price for better Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have got a good hosting server from hostsoch with very affordable pricing. Loved the support and anyways i am happy with them.

Munish

28 Nov 2016


Excellent Support by Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have started a month back with Hostsoch, the support has been excellent so far. They are prompt, reliable and keen to resolve any kind of issue at any time even at late hours of the day. Moreover, it was not necessary for me to follow up with them all the time, they updated me every-time once the issue was resolved.

Gopal

26 Aug 2016

www.hostsoch.in

Best hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting 5 websites with Hostsoch, All the sites are performing good as alwayz expected, high speed no downtime faced. Services are worth for money. In pricing wise, prices are competitive. I can recommend them for hosting websites.everything is great as of now. 

Naina

08 Aug 2016

nayans.in

Great Value and good server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found hostsoch plans are competitive comparatively, contacted their sales team and there was immediate response. They offered me good discount and free domain name which got in again lesser amount than expected.. Now in a process of developing my site and all we wanted to get guaranteed uptime. Thanks for the offers. 

Amit

04 Aug 2016

www.hostsoch.in

A perfect Web Hosting partner to ensure your online presence

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is the fourth Host that I have used for my clients and it is far better than others. The reason why I recommend Hostsoch is: it is cheaper, No Hidden fees, Free domain name for life, helping customer support, convenient in managing all apps and cpanel, i don't have any hesitation to say all-in-all a very good host. Would recommend to anyone.

Ankit

06 Jul 2016

mirachs.in

Unlimited Hosting Really worth for money!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is not just about money, I really appreciate the effort and service value offered by hostsoch for my unlimited hosting plan. I really recommend this service because of dedicated support, server speed and guaranteed uptime. The over all value value is Great Guys....be ensure the same in future.

Sudheer

28 Jun 2016


Gerat hosting Provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great hosting company with good Tech support, easy to manage accounts websites and reasonable prices.

Suchith

22 Jun 2016


Quick Tech Response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The response from the tech team was very quick in the ticket and resoled ally my hosting account website issues.

Guruprasad

25 Mar 2016


Best choice so far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Affordable price, friendly support and ... actually its best. I really like their services so here is my well deserved recommendation. Keep the good work guys!

Dinesh

17 Feb 2016


Hostsoch- cheap but pretty good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch is best, easy to use and affordable services and about support is extremely good.

Ajay

24 Nov 2015


Amazing Shared server and fast support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I tested a lot of shared hosting providers and I have to say that Hostsoh is the best in terms of prices, quality, and the support. Higly recommneded.

Rohan

29 Jul 2015


Cooperative team from Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very cooperative Team from hostsoch, Having a passion to resolve any kind of issues as early as possible.

Devanshu V

28 Jul 2015


Hostsoch is the best.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy with Hostsoch, They provide me FREE .IN domain for lifetime with my hosting plan. And there support team is also good.

Jithendra

15 Jul 2015


Excellent, Friendly and Quick Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They always try their best to provide better Customer Satisfaction and treat every client as their own. They offers are excellent. Free domain for lifetime + upto 30% discount with affordable quality services. Keep up the good work Hostsoch..

Suhil

28 Oct 2014


The best Hosting company for my website

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm a happy Hostsoch customer so far. solid service, very secure and professional team. thanks a lot!

Suhan

19 Aug 2014


Effective Server provider

Features

Support