What You Get:

View All Features

Total 61 User Reviews

Dermot Studdard

09 Apr 2019

Windymiller.com

Host with the most

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very helpful people.. go out of their way to solve any problems and ensure a professional result.

Bruno Camolez

10 Mar 2019


Just Perfect

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried quite a few hosting providers around, starting with the famous one. They have all disappointed me somehow. It's been a while I'm with HostPapa and they are just PERFECT. There's absolutely nothing I could but outstanding service from A to Z, thumbs UP !

Visesh Jeetoo

07 Mar 2019


Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host Papa for many years has enabled me to have a presence on the internet. As a private Maths Tutor,I need to have a site yet my understanding in how the net works is very limited. I am very happy with my web-site and what pleases me is that every since I had it, this has made me very popular and constantly on high demand. A big thank you to Host Papa

Alan Heartfield

05 Mar 2019


Good service and good uptime

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostpapa provides rapid responses to any questions and always follows up on the problem to ensure it is solved. The site uptime is excellent.

Ryan

02 Mar 2019


Their support is fantastic!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I run a simple website that contains just HTML pages. As such, it delivers the pages and assets quite quickly. However, when I was using WordPress, I didn't notice any issues. Their support is fantastic! I can always depend on them to help me find an answer.


Read More Reviews

HostPapa Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
StarterLinux100GBUnmeteredCPANELRs.99/moMore Details
BusinessLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELRs.99/moMore Details
Business ProLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELRs.699/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
PlusLinux50GB SSD4 core1TBRs.1499/moMore Details
ProLinux100GB SSD4 core2 TBRs.2999/moMore Details
PremiumLinux200GB SSD8 core2 TBRs.7399/moMore Details
UltraLinux500GB SSD8 core4 TBRs.10149/moMore Details
ExtremeLinux1 TB SSD12 core8 TBRs.16949/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BronzeLinux50GB SSD500 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1600/moMore Details
SilverLinux80GB SSD700 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.2400/moMore Details
GoldLinux120GB SSD1TBCPANELUnlimitedRs.3000/moMore Details
PlatinumLinux160GB SSD1.2TBCPANELUnlimitedRs.4500/moMore Details
TitaniumLinux200GB SSD1.4TBCPANELUnlimitedRs.6000/moMore Details

Editor Review

HostPapa Introduction

 
The high-powered web hosting services from HostPapa is just what you need to get your business securely online. HostPapa is the reason behind the success of over 200,000 business and personal websites worldwide. With a 99.9% uptime guarantee and affordable service plans that is packed with some great features, HostPapa is one of the most sought after web hosting services today. 
 
HostPapa understands that security is paramount in creating a website. It ensures 100% peace of mind by offering robust SSL certificates, site lock security seal and also protects your important files through its automated backup account. 
 
The plans offered by HostPapa are very affordable and the most basic business plan includes unlimited bandwidth, disk space and email accounts. Security features which include server monitoring, firewall and intrusion detections systems come along with all plans. HostPapa also promises free migration from the existing host and with zero downtime. 
 

HostPapa Reliability and Support

 
The strong experience of the business in creating stable websites for enterprises as well as for personal users makes them a trusted player in the market. With an assured uptime guarantee and 90 day money back offer, one can rely upon HostPapa with their eyes closed. 
 
The support team is called “Papa Squad” and is identified by the tagline “Let papa take care of you”. Quite true to this tagline, HostPapa indeed takes care of all your technical issues and usage problems instantly through a team of expert customer support agents. To get the right assistance from the team, customers can use the email, telephone, live chat, support ticket system or browse through their knowledge base.
 

Things to Know about HostPapa

 
HostPapa uses the web-based cPanel as its control panel for easy operation. All plans offered by HostPapa offer free domain registration. New users can avail the free training offered by the service which is a good place to start creating attractive websites. The “drag & drop” website builder is extremely easy to use and also does not compromise on the quality of the output. The multi-lingual customer support that is available round the clock is one of the strongest features of HostPapa.
 

HostPapa Conclusion

 
To put it in a nutshell, HostPapa gives a real bang for the buck. User-friendly features, unlimited bandwidth, and storage space, as well as its proven track record, speak well for HostPapa. Choosing HostPapa over its competition enables the customer to avail its strong customer support service irrespective of client location across the world. ‚Äč

«Fatcow Review                                                                                                                   eHost Reviews»

Visit HostPapa

More user reviews

Crushin Keto Cookin

02 Mar 2019

www.crushinketocookin.co

Wonderful Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with host papa. Every time that I have a question they assist me and even will sometimes make recommendations. Love their rapid response time. It is almost immediately!!

Sheri Bruneau

23 Feb 2019


Good Response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently reached out to Host Papa to increase the size that I can upload into my php files. Within one day, I had a response and action was taken. Thank you so much.

Carrie

22 Feb 2019


Services to be of good value

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have both a personal and a business site with HostPapa. I find their services to be of good value, and their support is great. I have had quick responses on the phone and through the site chat the few times I had questions. I would certainly recommend HostPapa to my friends and colleagues.

Richard May

20 Feb 2019


Practical and Reliable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostPapa is a great web-hosting and domain management service. It has a powerful selection of features to service our web development needs to serve our customers in an efficient manner.

Aaron

19 Feb 2019


Keep up the great work!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been hosting multiple websites with Hostpapa for quite a few years and I have had nothing but positive experiences with their team. It can be so stressful for a casual web developer just starting out and the Hostpapa team have been so supportive of every question I’ve had or problem I have experienced. Keep up the great work!

Zirkia venter

13 Feb 2019


Great host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I want to say that for someone who is new in this business Host papa was great and still is. I want to recommend them for anyone. Thanks for your assistance and help Host papa team.

Wellie Denoncourt

13 Feb 2019

dikafrato.com

Always supported me

Features

Support

Performance

Value

What could I say exciting today? I have been at Hostpapa for 8 years, I think. I had some clumsiness and occasionally I did not plan my work well, which caused me some troubles as a webmaster. But the Hostpapa team has always supported me. I am completely satisfied with what you have done for me. But please keep working!

Drew Lane

12 Feb 2019


The Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everything is so simple with HostPapa! Even when it came to changing from one service to theirs, all questions were answered. And the prices are fantastic. No more need be said - if you need a host provider - HostPapa is the one!

Jo Dissanayake

12 Feb 2019


User Friendly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I wish I had discovered hostpapa much earlier their service and attention to detail is second to none and so user friendly

Nigel Punchard

05 Feb 2019


System is very Protective

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If I have any issues with my websites or email, they have generally been down to my own lack of knowledge. HostPapa support teams deal with the issues in a non critical way and either clear up the matter for me, or else pass on information to me about I should do in order to overcome my problems. Their systems are also very protective of any external attacks, and automatically take steps to prevent problems.

Toddy

04 Feb 2019


Right host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you fancy a server that takes 5 minutes just to install a plugin, or if enjoy inaccessible cPanel that you gotta contact them to reset your password every day, perhaps you love to see stale cached pages from your website ... Yes, this is the right host Oh I forgot, another unique feature of this is the only host you can never add a domain not until and after the DNS is completely pointed to them. Same thing with FTP. Ever heard of a host that you can't even do SFTP? I have no clue why so except I do know they don't like you to hang around their backend.

Ryan Mascarenhas

03 Feb 2019


Great service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Working with HostPapa has always been a pleasure. I've experienced no issues working with them. They were always prompt in answering my questions, their technical support is awesome (love the chat function), and their interface is easy to use. They're Canadian and they even support charities.

Ella Dembeck

31 Jan 2019


Customer support was great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I joined HostPapa over 10 years ago. I paid someone else to do my website and she decided to host it with HostPapa. I also have my domain with them. I eventually started to update my website myself with no prior experience and with the help of my friend. Not knowing anything about it, I heavily relied on HostPapa's support. I was not disappointed. Their customer support was always great. So very helpful!!! I just finished my own website I created with WIX and I needed to point my domain to them. HostPapa just did it for me. I misunderstood and canceled my web hosting with HostPapa having still 2 years left. A service representative from HostPapa pointed it out to me and gave me better options. He canceled my cancellation and fixed my problem within 24 hrs. I would recommend HostPapa, especially if you have limited knowledge about website hosting. And when you have limited knowledge, that's when customer service is like gold!

Maryanne Pateson

31 Jan 2019


They are great.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I gave HostPapa full stars for a reason, they are great. They asked if there were any negatives and I have been with HostPapa for three years and am yet to encounter one single bad experience or find one single product that I don't like. HostPapa is easy to use, they never shut down, they keep everything up to date and the customer service is amazing. They ring you back if you need help, they have great customer service and they care. I will never change from HostPapa because why replace something that is not broken. If you are looking for an easy to use, reliable and affordable web host, you cannot get any better than these guys.

Robyn Rees

30 Jan 2019


Helpful and Informative

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostPapa has all that is needed to start up and maintain a website easily and quickly. The HostPapa webstie has a nice clean look and is easier to navigate than the web hosting I used before coming here. I found support to be helpful and informative. Cheers to HostPapa.

Kevin Lamoureux

25 Jan 2019

www.mpkevin.ca

GOOD Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host Papa for many years has enabled me to have a presence on the internet. As a politician I need to have a site yet my understanding in how the net works is very limited. I am very happy with my web-site and what pleases me is that I was able to do it 100% on my own.

Crawford Woodman

22 Jan 2019


HostPapa was the right choice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Was desperate to move large complex website from previous ISP because of terrible service. HostPapa was the right choice. Much better service at lower cost! My site is performing well, and the support I have received has generally been excellent. I did have some difficulty in setting up my email campaign using HPconnect, but we finally resolved this and it's working fine now. After 5 months with HP, I'm very satisfied and would recommend them to others.

Rob

17 Jan 2019


Good support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I started with Hostpapa in 2007 after some bad experiences elsewhere. Mostly I develop web applications in PHP and MySQL. Hostpapa has been improving steadily over the years. If I have performance problems, one “call” to the chat guy and they fix it. Same with technical problems, one online chat and it’s fixed in minutes. Cpanel is getting better and better, Hostpapa gives me enough access to in files to configure what I need. If I need more than 50 emails per day, they consider and usually grant my request. The account interface is intuitive and billing/payment is simple. I recommend Hostpapa to ANYONE.

Bruce Raddatz

09 Jan 2019


Prompt Polite and efficient

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have had great online chat help from HostPapa every time I have encountered a problem. They have been prompt, polite and efficient.

Trevor prince

08 Jan 2019

www.watersedgeblackpoo

Simply superb

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I must admit I was a bit wary when I signed up to hostpapa as the prices seemed very cheap but I needed not worry as they have been first class with superb web hosting and fast and helpfully support . Highly recommended hostpapa

Rob Davies

08 Jan 2019

sunlightdigital.uk

great customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When I first found HostPapa I couldn’t believe I was getting everything my old host offered for a fraction of the price, and figured there had to be a catch. So far I can say the only downsides I have found are that FTP access is a little slow and there have been maybe 2 or 3 instances I’ve noticed in the first year that my sites were briefly inaccessible (which happened on my old host anyway). This hasn’t happened for a few months, however. On the upside, there is the price, the great customer service, and the fact I have everything I need at my fingertips to host several small sites for my friends’ businesses & take care of their emails. Overall, very pleased.

Sylvain Gagne

06 Jan 2019


Best host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Been with Hostpapa for a few years with no issues. Love the service and their website builder. Only had an issue once which customer service resolved quickly. I highly recommend them if you are looking to put up a website or need a hosting company.

Sebastien Dubeau

30 Dec 2018


Awesome hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Exceptional service! Been with them for years and recommending them to all. Price, features, service: 5 stars!

M. Weitz

24 Dec 2018


Always satisfying service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Second year I am with this hosting, after being cheated by one Canadian hosting. So far all issues which I had, were answered minimum in 24 hours (time diference with UK, I believe) and resolved in proper manner. Quite satisfied.

Katz Green

19 Dec 2018

yourhelpsalesmarketing.com

Impressed with the quality

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am so very impressed with the quality and also the personal support I receive from HostPapa. I have never been phoned before to notify me of an issue with my hosting (my fault as well, way over data) until I changed to HostPapa. They rang me and explained the situation, gave me some solutions, and gave me a little time to sort it. I was extremely impressed.

Adam Mills

16 Dec 2018


Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great Service i never had an issue excellent work hostpapa!!!!!

Susan Mills

11 Dec 2018

grandbendtourism.com

Hostpapa's pricing to fair and competitive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We've used HostPapa since 2009. Initially we chose them because of their Canadian location, but very quickly chose them for their ease of doing Business - with a few clicks you can register a domain, get the hosting account setup and receive a welcome email with all the key information for cpanel and ftp and billing etc. Before working with my current employer, I developed websites for small business owners and found Hostpapa's pricing to fair and competitive and the big selling feature as a self-employed person at the time was the great technical support.

Tiana Tay

04 Dec 2018

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very fast and responsive team, we’ve been using hostpapa for 2.5 years now and every time when we run into a trouble, it was sorted out in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommended

Trefor Ward

01 Dec 2018

treforward.com

customer service team were so helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When our current service provider decided to stop hosting I was in a real panic as I am such a newbie that setting up and transferring our domain and e-mail could have been fraught with problems. Hostpapa's customer helpline was invaluable. The customer service team were so helpful, knowledgeable, patient and available on the toll free line 24/7. Excellent service all round.

Ethan Couch

01 Dec 2018


Excellent customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I tried to build a website using Squarespace and gave up as it was too hard. I really like the templates with squarespace but I found building a website to be too difficult. Also, I had to pay extra to get Google Apps for my email. I went to hostpapa because of recommendation of my friend who has a blog with them. I could not be more happier. I built my new business website using their website builder. I found it so easy to use, I used one of their mobile friendly templates, uploaded my images and added my copy. I looked at the clock and realized I got my website done in about an hour. Also, I got my email addresses for free with my website builder and hosting. If you need a web host or looking to build a website with a website builder, I would go with Hostpapa.

Iris Hill

28 Nov 2018

fchc.co.uk

Help with setup was great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Offered a great deal. Help with setup was great. Ongoing support when needed has been very quick and to the point. No problems at all since I started with them some months ago. I shopped around and their deal was the best. Learning Wordpress was a pain but they were very helpful and helped me get up and going

Deb Sewards

27 Nov 2018


Fantastic company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with them a number of years and they are an excellent company, their customer service is also incredibly good which can be rare these days. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Bryan Alderson

19 Nov 2018

bluegorilla.com.au

Well exceeded expectations

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've dealt with most of the major providers and was surprised at the level of service offered by Hostpapa. Personal contact, fast ticket response and great product performance.

Patrick Simmonds

19 Nov 2018


Hostpapa is excellent even for a newbie

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used the Hostpapa website builder and find it super easy to use and built my website in a few hours. I had a couple of questions and the tech support was super friendly. I told them that I did not have any experience and they even suggested if I needed if, I could book a 30-minute training session with one of their techs. What Internet company does that and for free!! I never took them up on it as I did not really need it as the website builder was super easy.i love this company!!

Mary Wellman

14 Nov 2018

battlebeads.com

very courteous

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm a new customer. But if things stay as they have begun, I'll be an old customer as well! Staff worked with me to insure everything was a ' good fit ' :-) Everyone I dealt with are very courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. Locked in a good price for 3 years ... very satisfied.

John Dunnett

07 Nov 2018


Fantastic web hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have used many Host providers over the years and have found that HostPapa has exceeded my expectations in all areas from their web design softare to their professional and always available & timely support group.

Thomas Carey

06 Nov 2018

wpdroopy.org

Extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am in the learning phase for various cms software. HostPapa makes it extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software, does it fast, and it works perfectly. I was using a different service but they treated everything that was not WordPress as a poor relative with little or no support. This was exactly opposite with HostPapa which does a grand job with all the major cms software and many of the smaller brands. Wish I would have found them sooner - now they are my Go To provider.

Lou Razzo

04 Nov 2018


Hostpapa got my email finally running!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was with godaddy and let me tell you they suck! For months I had issues with my email and they kept blaming me! I even called Apple to see what the issue was! I finally had enough and switched to Hostpapa and let me tell you I could not be happier. I use them now to host my wordpress website for my business and also my personal blog. I have switched over to their advanced email as it gets me and my staff 5GB of storage which is perfect for us. They are a great hosting and email company!!!

Thomas Carey

28 Oct 2018

wpdroopy.org

Extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am in the learning phase for various cms software. HostPapa makes it extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software, does it fast, and it works perfectly. I was using a different service but they treated everything that was not WordPress as a poor relative with little or no support. This was exactly opposite with HostPapa which does a grand job with all the major cms software and many of the smaller brands. Wish I would have found them sooner - now they are my Go To provider.

Thomas Carey

24 Oct 2018

wpdroopy.org

Extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am in the learning phase for various cms software. HostPapa makes it extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software, does it fast, and it works perfectly. I was using a different service but they treated everything that was not WordPress as a poor relative with little or no support. This was exactly opposite with HostPapa which does a grand job with all the major cms software and many of the smaller brands. Wish I would have found them sooner - now they are my Go To provider.

Charlene Bearden

17 Oct 2018

www.discon5360.ca

good service, no transfers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It was nice getting everything done with one person and not have to go from department to department. I needed to setup redirect for a domain and it wasn't working for me, but the CSR managed to that and then help me reset the account security options which in other companies would have had me talking to numerous people.

Leo Liu

09 Oct 2018


Fast responsible and reliable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been subscribed hostpapa business pro over last 3 years. It is fast, reliable and their accounts and technical support team are responsible on all queries. I have just subscribed another 3 years. Hostpapa has dedicated 0800 phone for NZ customers, rather than make international call like other hosting company.

Amesika Beckley

09 Oct 2018

amesika.com

HostPapa people were patient

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The response and action taken rate was very fast. HostPapa people were patient, took time to listen to all my questions and concerns, then took action to fix the problems quickly. There were many steps to take and every time I had new things to fix, they fixed the problems fast. They were extremely helpful, polite and effective! Thank you Hostpapa!!! I am a satisfied customer!

Joyce Bigelow

27 Sep 2018

ncalc.ca

Never had any downtime

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have had HostPapa hosting our website for several years. We have never had any downtime. It has all the features that we need. The support has been quickly responsive, polite, informative and has always solved the issues for free. We have access to more email addresses than we need. Altogether, a fine package that we would recommend!

Stuart Martin

25 Sep 2018

bcmho.ca

Great Service all the time

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I always have my issues dealt with very quickly and satisfactorily, with no run around. Very satisfied with everything I have tried to do. I just wish the site builder allowed more pages.

Robert Hardie

09 Sep 2018

cosmetics.ca

Online chat support is amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The online chat support is amazing for this luddite who struggles with the technical stuff. I recently added SSL to our non-profit website at a very affordable price. The online support kindly completed the redirects on my behalf rather than attempting the script myself. We have been with HostPapa for a long time and have always been well supported on many other occasions. We certainly recommend to those that need hosting but lack the technical skills.

huaying yang

04 Sep 2018


Very good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very friendly team ready to solve any problem instantly.

Tomy Dostie

31 Aug 2018


Really like host papa

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Hostpapa and other hosting company (that I wont name) and I can really say that I'v never been disapointed with anything.

John Mitchell

15 Aug 2018


Fantastic Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm a beginner in the world of Web development and have been using Host Papa over a year or so now and the support agents have been very helpful with me. Also the video tutorials that are available to help you navigate through the host papa control panel are brilliant and have helped me over the past year which has made life as a developer more easy and fun. I would personally recommend Host Papa to anyone who is on their journey to become a Web developer.

Niran

13 Jun 2016

isolve.info

Support is horrible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their support is totally waste and the up time is 90% in 60 i have more down time

Sylvain Gagnon

21 Mar 2016

5

Excellent Website Builder

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Hostpapa now for a few years. I originally built my website using a tool they provided called Soholaunch and that tool sucked. Last year, I rebuilt my website with their website builder and not only was it so easy to use but I love my website. Making changes is simple and I its so easy to upload photos add social widgets, etc. I am thinking about upgrading to the online store version so I can start selling some of my photos I take as a hobby photographer. The support at Hostpapa has always been good, not sure why so many haters here but that's not my experience (and that's both in French and English). I highly recommend Hostpapa and their website builder.

Kevin

10 Mar 2016


My 3rd Hosting company - These guys actually care!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So I've used and tried a lot of hosting companies - seriously they all do the same thing - they provide hosting! HostPapa is a little different, here's how they stand out: 1. They're Canadian owned and operated 2. They have a free 1 on 1 expert consultation - I didn't know what this is until I had an issue trying to set up my emails . They(PapaSquad) got in an expert of the product and scheduled a skype call with me - they actually took about 50 mins - and they did not charge me for it. For those of you who didn't know this - anyone can request this be scheduled - yes they don't really put it out there and I think they should! Anyway - Thank you "Papa Squad" for taking care of this for me Much appreciated!

Caroline B

08 Mar 2016


Very happy with their service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I host my company's website through HostPapa, and it was my first time creating a website, so the attentive customer service was a definite plus. They are very helpful and responsive. The platform is easy to use and they have a number of great tools that I didn't find at comparably priced services. HostPapa really has everything that I could need in a web host. Speed and uptime are perfect. I never have issues with slow loading on any device or any time of day. Overall, I feel like this service is a good value and I couldn't imagine getting better customer support.

Kerry Panavas

17 Feb 2016


HostPapa is my host of choice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One of the biggest challenges for a website designer is finding the best host for clients. HostPapa has been the host for all of my clients for a number of years with great success. Their customer service is quick and informative, and their prices are competitive. Posting a site is also fast and easy. Honestly web hosting should be seen and not heard, and that's what you get with HostPapa, a company that works diligently behind the scenes to make webhosting painless and efficient.

Cathy Miller

17 Feb 2016


Excellent hosting!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I host my personal website and email with this service. I signed up initially because their rates were affordable and they offered great tools. I have to say, their customer service is outstanding. Whenever I have questions, they get back to me immediately. I have never experienced my site being down, like I have with some of the hosting platforms I've used in the past. HostPapa is excellent--I would recommend it to others.

Sally

01 Jan 2016


Fast Hosting, Lots of Storage, Great Overall

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been utilizing a variety of different web hosts since 1999, and even worked for one briefly. I know my way around hosting, and this is a good option. Hot Papa got my latest blog and website moving fast. I needed to get something fast and easy for a work project and was able to gain the upper hand within a matter of moments. I called tech support recently and was impressed with the speed at which they handled my concern and the tips they gave me in regards to my site. I can say that the uptime is good, the server speed is great, and storage is awesome. Great overall

 

Already a HostPapa customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value