Steve

18 Jun 2019


Quickly solved my issues

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostpapa provide quick response to all my questions which i have put forwarded to them and they solved my issues very quickly

Faisal Ebrahim

04 Jun 2019


Business works well

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have tried many host all host sucks my money and slow uptime , this hostpapa given me hope to go forward and my business works well now.

Sally McGuinness

30 May 2019


Very good Wordpress web hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased Hostpapa a few months ago for my personal blog using wordpress and I was happy to be with them. They have outstanding customer support. One of the best decisions I made was to go to Hostpapa

Thomas Chuntic

29 May 2019


Best in services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Other host looks like normal so i went through one of the best and famous host but as usual they are nightmare they sucks everything slow internet , n later i came to know about hostpapa it was good the best in service

Maria Pickles

16 May 2019


Good Job Hostpapa

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host papa does a great job providing affordable responsive services for start ups and small business for me .


Read More Reviews

HostPapa Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

99.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
StarterLinux100GBUnmeteredCPANEL2Rs.99/moMore Details
BusinessLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELUnlimitedRs.99/moMore Details
Business ProLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELUnlimitedRs.699/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
PlusLinux50GB SSD4 core1TBRs.1499/moMore Details
ProLinux100GB SSD4 core2 TBRs.2999/moMore Details
PremiumLinux200GB SSD8 core2 TBRs.7399/moMore Details
UltraLinux500GB SSD8 core4 TBRs.10149/moMore Details
ExtremeLinux1 TB SSD12 core8 TBRs.16949/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BronzeLinux50GB SSD500 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.1600/moMore Details
SilverLinux80GB SSD700 GBCPANELUnlimitedRs.2400/moMore Details
GoldLinux120GB SSD1TBCPANELUnlimitedRs.3000/moMore Details
PlatinumLinux160GB SSD1.2TBCPANELUnlimitedRs.4500/moMore Details
TitaniumLinux200GB SSD1.4TBCPANELUnlimitedRs.6000/moMore Details

Company Overview

HostPapa Introduction

 
The high-powered web hosting services from HostPapa is just what you need to get your business securely online. HostPapa is the reason behind the success of over 200,000 business and personal websites worldwide. With a 99.9% uptime guarantee and affordable service plans that is packed with some great features, HostPapa is one of the most sought after web hosting services today. 
 
HostPapa understands that security is paramount in creating a website. It ensures 100% peace of mind by offering robust SSL certificates, site lock security seal and also protects your important files through its automated backup account. 
 
The plans offered by HostPapa are very affordable and the most basic business plan includes unlimited bandwidth, disk space and email accounts. Security features which include server monitoring, firewall and intrusion detections systems come along with all plans. HostPapa also promises free migration from the existing host and with zero downtime. 
 

HostPapa Reliability and Support

 
The strong experience of the business in creating stable websites for enterprises as well as for personal users makes them a trusted player in the market. With an assured uptime guarantee and 90 day money back offer, one can rely upon HostPapa with their eyes closed. 
 
The support team is called “Papa Squad” and is identified by the tagline “Let papa take care of you”. Quite true to this tagline, HostPapa indeed takes care of all your technical issues and usage problems instantly through a team of expert customer support agents. To get the right assistance from the team, customers can use the email, telephone, live chat, support ticket system or browse through their knowledge base.
 

Things to Know about HostPapa

 
HostPapa uses the web-based cPanel as its control panel for easy operation. All plans offered by HostPapa offer free domain registration. New users can avail the free training offered by the service which is a good place to start creating attractive websites. The “drag & drop” website builder is extremely easy to use and also does not compromise on the quality of the output. The multi-lingual customer support that is available round the clock is one of the strongest features of HostPapa.
 

HostPapa Conclusion

 
To put it in a nutshell, HostPapa gives a real bang for the buck. User-friendly features, unlimited bandwidth, and storage space, as well as its proven track record, speak well for HostPapa. Choosing HostPapa over its competition enables the customer to avail its strong customer support service irrespective of client location across the world. ​

«Fatcow Review                                                                                                                   eHost Reviews»

Visit HostPapa

More user reviews

Ravinder Singh

12 May 2019


Good hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostpapa is good hosting company i will recommend to everyone.

Benjamin Z

07 May 2019


My No.1 Web Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I host many websites and develope most of them, I needed a host that had unlimited amounts of space, traffic, domain. I found that hostpapa. I currently have over 24 domains with them and it costs me under $200 per year! TThey are a green host and that makes it even better to smoothing mt website.

Danielle Parla

07 May 2019


Good pricing and email support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was been with Hostpapa for many years and my website has always worked well.  I recently made some changes to my hosting and the Hostpapa email support was fantastic (the online chat operator impressed me less which is why I gave dropped a star). Overall happy with the service.

Gary Frazer

06 May 2019


HostPapa very helpfull

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

When I've needed support HostPapa technicians are ready to help and they have been very helpful!

Chuck Suikki

30 Apr 2019


Upgraded service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My Server did not respond to my url for a couple of hours,  I upgraded to Pro Change-over went well. sometimes get email errors saying a sent email could not be saved to the sent file

Alan Greene

29 Apr 2019


Small Business web developer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am often asked for recommendations of where to host websites. Without hesitation, I answer "Hostpapa!". I have a reseller account with them and it has been a great experience . They have everything you want, competitive prices and super helpful tech support. 

Jeanette Jones

27 Apr 2019


Highly recommend HostPapa

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am in the process of transferring my websites from another host to HostPapa. I have been very happy with their level of service and quick responses to questions. Their tech support is fast and reliable which is the biggest reason why I am placing both my Domains with them. I am not a high tech kind of person and HostPapa's support team are currently a great help to me. I would like to thank HostPapa and their fabulous support team.

Andreaj De Vries

27 Apr 2019


Technical Chat Support is good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very fast and efficient chat tech support The staff at the chat support are very friendly and helpful. I got all my questions answered in 5 minutes.

Ralph Varney

24 Apr 2019


No regrets with picking HostPapa

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I picked HostPapa and have no regrets. The price is reasonable, the help fantastic and the service outstanding.

Scott Sproxton

17 Apr 2019


Highly Recommended!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have using HostPapa for almost a year now. Service by email and phone are amazing and the builders tools are excellent. Very happy with everything and will continue to recommend to my friends and family.

Dermot Studdard

09 Apr 2019

Windymiller.com

Host with the most

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very helpful people.. go out of their way to solve any problems and give a professional result.

Steve Lee

09 Apr 2019


Great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostpapa is great in service ,no issues anymore, ease to use

yves prevost

08 Apr 2019


Easy to Use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Don't need to be a computer geek to use this host webbing site. Easy to use after a bit of trial & error; intuitive if you have used such a platform before. Support is good in person and online. Final result is pretty good with lots of possibilities only limited by your imagination. Value is good for the money; always could be cheaper so never full marks.

Tyler Johnson

07 Apr 2019


Host papa is top notch

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I used hostpapa for my personal blog  and my company site on joomla, hostpapa supply top notch hosting and their  service support was excellent. I am considering to get the VPS solution as we have more sites to host thank you guys!!!!.

Mo M.

26 Mar 2019


Best hosting in Canada

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Don't even think about going to Godaddy, there servers are not even in Canada! Hostpapa is the best host in Canada, bar none. Excellent servers and very fast. My friend uses their support in French but I can't speak a word of it , he likes their support people. I use them for English support. They helped us recently with a spam issue we were having with our website on a hacked wordpress theme and I avoided suspension. Don't consider anyone else, go to Hostpapa

James Robinson

20 Mar 2019


Work hard

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This hostpapa comapany works little hard to meet the customers need. technical team was very good they have.

Jovi Kesin

17 Mar 2019


Great Service!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

my friend told me about Host-papa so I decided to try them for my business blog and I was inspired at what they offer. and my website had been running credibly well. The technical support is excellent and I am impressed on how they backed me up. Host-papa is a reliable source to host your business, blog. I recommend them to anyone.

Louie L.

17 Mar 2019


Top host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The technical support folks are very friendly and helpful when I've needed them. it's Hostpapa.

Trevor Simpson

12 Mar 2019


Excellent Value - Excellent Support!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 I chose HostPapa, and have found them to exceed my expectations. HostPapa hosting is excellent value and I can't fault their technical support staff who have resolved my  issues .

Daniel Morris

12 Mar 2019


Excellent work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent technical support team hostpapa have it is plus point for them to work efficiently.

Bruno Camolez

10 Mar 2019


Just Perfect

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I tried  few hosting providers around, starting with the famous one. They have all disappointed me . It's been a while I'm with HostPapa and they are just PERFECT. There's absolutely nothing I could but outstanding service from A to Z, thumbs UP !

Visesh Jeetoo

07 Mar 2019


Best service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 I am very happy with my web-site and what pleases me is that every since I had it, this was made me very popular . A big thank you to Host Papa technical support  team is very good.

Sabrina E

05 Mar 2019


Good value at HostPapa

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

HostPapa has been a good overall service provider for our company, both for website and email hosting. We have found that their overall service/price offer is good. We will continue using HostPapa and recommend it to other companies.

Alan Heartfield

05 Mar 2019


Good service and good uptime

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostpapa website provides rapid responses to any of my  questions and always follows up on the problem to ensure it is solved. The site uptime is excellent.

Robert Sam

04 Mar 2019


Excellent site

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It is Easy to use . Lots of tools , i have used this for my personal blog. I would recommend them to a friend. Hostpapa has been excellent.

Crushin Keto Cookin

02 Mar 2019

www.crushinketocookin.co

Wonderful Experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a wonderful experiences with host papa. Every time that I have a question they assist me and even will sometimes make recommendations. Love their rapid response time. It is almost immediately!!

Ryan

02 Mar 2019


Their support is fantastic!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I run a simple website that contains just HTML pages. As such, it delivers the pages and assets quite quickly. However, when I was using WordPress, I didn't notice any issues. Their support is fantastic! I can always depend on them to help me find an answer.

Mike Freeman

01 Mar 2019


Very good wordpress web host and Google Apps

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been using host papa for our wordpress websites for a couple of year. They are excellent with friendly, timely and quality technical support. I highly recommend using them to my friends and family. We also switched over ou r email from the free email to Google Apps which has been a great decision. They helped with migration for a small fee which was a good move as we have all of our email history and archives. Google Apps is great as we also get Google Hangouts which we use everyday for our remote meets. I highly recommend host papa for web hosting and email, where they act as our IT administrator.

Tim Wagstaff

26 Feb 2019


A Good Choice

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have chose HostPapa for my two new businesses because the cost was affordable .but am extremely happy with the results and how easy it is to make changes and republish. On the occasion that I needed assistance to figure something out, I have been very pleasantly surprised to get a support response so quickly. 

Allyson Clayton

25 Feb 2019


Great host!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I work as a website designer. HostPapa is my first choice to recommend to my clients and what I use for my own website. Whenever I do need to submit a ticket, they respond incredibly quickly. The last ticket I submitted was late at night, and by the time I woke up the next morning it had been resolved. Their uptime is fabulous, and they're incredibly affordable.

Kieran G

22 Feb 2019


Reliable and fairly priced service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 It is reliable and easy to use as a platform, and customer service is pretty goo d so far. I think I'll continue my membership as the rate is good and it has all of the features that I would want.

Carrie

22 Feb 2019


Services to be of good value

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have both a personal and a business site with HostPapa. I find their services to be of good value, and their support is great. I got quick responses on the phone and through the site chat the few times I had questions. I would like to recommend HostPapa to my friends and colleagues.

Richard May

20 Feb 2019


Practical and Reliable

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

HostPapa is a great web-hosting and domain management service. It gave a powerful selection of features to service our web development needs to serve our customers .

Aaron

19 Feb 2019


Keep up the great work!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been hosting multiple websites with Hostpapa for quite a few years and I have positive experiences with their team. just starting out and the Hostpapa team have been so supportive of every question I’ve had or problem I have experienced. Keep up the great work!

Chris Robinson

19 Feb 2019


Looked and looked - tried and tried...

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For years now I had tried many different hosting providers, none of which were as helpful as hostpapa. Having been with them now (for three or so years) I am always surprised at the speed and accuracy of the information they provide. Many hosting companies deteriorate in the service as they grow: but this certainly isn't the case with hostpapa.

Bernie Dowling

17 Feb 2019


Papa is the perfect host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I find Host Papa to be the perfect Internet host. Papa answers your queries promptly and effectively. He does not badger you with constant upselling. His hosting service is reliable and editing your website is easy, even for the technical novice. He leaves you at peace until it is time to renew when he gives you timely reminders so your service is uninterrupted. Host Papa is far better than more widely known and more expensive web hosts. Check Papa out today.

Zirkia venter

13 Feb 2019


Great host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I want to say that for someone who is new in this business Host papa was great . I want to recommend them for anyone. Thanks for your assistance and help Host papa team.

Drew Lane

12 Feb 2019


The Best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Everything is so simple with HostPapa! Even when it came to changing from one service to theirs, all questions were answered. And the prices are fantastic. No more need be said - if you need a host provider - HostPapa is the one!

Jo Dissanayake

12 Feb 2019


User Friendly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I wish I had discovered hostpapa much earlier their service and attention to detail is good within second they wil provide and so they  user friendly

Nigel Punchard

05 Feb 2019


System is very Protective

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

If I have any issues with my websites or email, they have generally been down to my own lack of knowledge. HostPapa support teams deal with the issues in a non critical way and either clear up the matter for me, or else pass on information to me about I should do in order to overcome my problems. Their systems are also very protective of any external attacks, and automatically take steps to prevent problems.

Robert Pollard

05 Feb 2019


Hostpapa are good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I set up a new website using sitebuilder and after learning how to use it the final outcome was very good. a few problems have arisen re old website. Priced well.

G.C. Stokes

05 Feb 2019


Quick response

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

HOSTPAPA has great tech team , they provide good uptime and quick response.

Renier Erasmus

04 Feb 2019


Very helpful & Accomodating

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have made contact a few times with HostPapa Support. They respond very quickly, resolve the issue very quickly or give appropriate and effective solutions. Thank you for the great service. HostPapa is a highly recommended Hosting Company.

Toddy

04 Feb 2019


Right host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

If you fancy a server that takes 5 minutes just to install a plugin, or if enjoy inaccessible cPanel that you gotta contact them to reset your password every day, perhaps you love to see stale cached pages from your website ... Yes, this is the right host Oh I forgot, another unique feature of this is the only host you can never add a domain not until and after the DNS is completely pointed to them. Same thing with FTP. Ever heard of a host that you can't even do SFTP? I have no clue why so except I do know they don't like you to hang around their backend.

Ryan Mascarenhas

03 Feb 2019


Great service!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Working with HostPapa has always been a pleasure. I've experienced no issues working with them. They were always prompt in answering my questions, their technical support is awesome (love the chat function), and their interface is easy to use. They're Canadian and they even support charities.

Maryanne Pateson

31 Jan 2019


They are great.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I gave HostPapa full stars for a reason, they are great. They asked if there were any negatives and I have been with HostPapa for three years and am yet to encounter one single bad experience or find one single product that I don't like. HostPapa is easy to use, they never shut down, they keep everything up to date and the customer service is amazing. They ring you back if you need help, they have great customer service and they care. I will never change from HostPapa because why replace something that is not broken. If you are looking for an easy to use, reliable and affordable web host, you cannot get any better than these guys.

Ella Dembeck

31 Jan 2019


Customer support was great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I joined HostPapa over 10 years ago. I paid someone else to do my website and she decided to host it with HostPapa. I also have my domain with them. I eventually started to update my website myself with no prior experience and with the help of my friend. Not knowing anything about it, I heavily relied on HostPapa's support. I was not disappointed. Their customer support was always great. So very helpful!!! I just finished my own website I created with WIX and I needed to point my domain to them. HostPapa just did it for me. I misunderstood and canceled my web hosting with HostPapa having still 2 years left. A service representative from HostPapa pointed it out to me and gave me better options. He canceled my cancellation and fixed my problem within 24 hrs. I would recommend HostPapa, especially if you have limited knowledge about website hosting. And when you have limited knowledge, that's when customer service is like gold!

Robyn Rees

30 Jan 2019


Helpful and Informative

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

HostPapa has all that is needed to start up and maintain a website easily and quickly. The HostPapa webstie has a nice clean look and is easier to navigate than the web hosting I used before coming here. I found support to be helpful and informative. Cheers to HostPapa.

Jayesh Nair

29 Jan 2019


Customer Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have two domain registered with HostPapa. Their customer support is fast and efficient. HostPapa was recommended to me by a friend. As soon as I decide to go live, I will purchase hosting with them.

Joe Carbone

29 Jan 2019


First Time HostPapa Customer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For me the conversion over to HOSTPAPA was ok at best. If I had an issue and I get it assigned to the right technician, then things get resolved quickly. Then there were times I would get a technician that seemed like he was in tr aining but very nice. Performance wise, easy of use of the control panel is all good. Great for the money though as I wasted my time at Arvixe and other companies.

Kevin Lamoureux

25 Jan 2019

www.mpkevin.ca

GOOD Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host Papa for many years has enabled me to have a presence on the internet. As a politician I need to have a site yet my understanding in how the net works is very limited. I am very happy with my web-site and what pleases me is that I was able to do it 100% on my own.

Crawford Woodman

22 Jan 2019


HostPapa was the right choice

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Was desperate to move large complex website from previous ISP because of terrible service. HostPapa was the right choice. Much better service at lower cost! My site is performing well, and the support I have received has generally been excellent. I did have some difficulty in setting up my email campaign using HPconnect, but we finally resolved this and it's working fine now. After 5 months with HP, I'm very satisfied and would recommend them to others.

Rob

17 Jan 2019


Good support team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started with Hostpapa in 2007 after some bad experiences elsewhere. Mostly I develop web applications in PHP and MySQL. Hostpapa has been improving steadily over the years. If I have performance problems, one “call” to the chat guy and they fix it. Same with technical problems, one online chat and it’s fixed in minutes. Cpanel is getting better and better, Hostpapa gives me enough access to in files to configure what I need. If I need more than 50 emails per day, they consider and usually grant my request. The account interface is intuitive and billing/payment is simple. I recommend Hostpapa to ANYONE.

Christophe Neumaier

16 Jan 2019


Very good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using HostPapa for 6 domaines, never I have problems. Never! And very good feedback and answers from their hotline.

Clive Watts

15 Jan 2019


HostPapa Goes The Extra Mile

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used both the US and UK Hosting Companies over a number of years and have found them to be reasonably priced, reliable and good to work with. I can honestly recommend HostPapa to any individual or company looking for a very good hosting company for their websites.

Bruce Raddatz

09 Jan 2019


Prompt Polite and efficient

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have had great online chat help from HostPapa every time I have encountered a problem. They have been prompt, polite and efficient.

Aaron Fong

09 Jan 2019


24/7 support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Quick reply i got in online support is always available 24/7

Trevor prince

08 Jan 2019

www.watersedgeblackpoo

Simply superb

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I must admit I was a bit wary when I signed up to hostpapa as the prices seemed very cheap but I needed not worry as they have been first class with superb web hosting and fast and helpfully support . Highly recommended hostpapa

H Hovsha

04 Jan 2019


Great Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been hosting our website at HostPapa for over a year and have always had courteous, efficient and excellent service. We would not hesitate to recommend this service.

Byron Harvey

31 Dec 2018


Good Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am the opposite of an IT nerd, I had major issues every step of the way in setting up a website but the live support was quick and direct and very responsive and helped me get over my various ignorance related problems

Sebastien Dubeau

30 Dec 2018


Awesome hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Exceptional service! Been with them for years and recommending them to all. Price, features, service: 5 stars!

Lisa Larocque

28 Dec 2018


Excellent Customer Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been working with Hostpapa for many yrs. On the few occasions that I have needed customer service support they have been extremely helpful. The support staff is extremely knowledgable and kind. I am not terribly computer literate so they have walked me through steps that have helped me with my computer skills as well my business. Their patience and capabilities are second to none. I am always impressed when I deal with them. Truly a terrific team!

Jim Longo

26 Dec 2018


Great Value and Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 Intrerserver is good and the best host. Would definitely recommend this for others.

M. Weitz

24 Dec 2018


Always satisfying service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Second year I am with this hosting, after being cheated by one Canadian hosting. So far all issues which I had, were answered minimum in 24 hours (time diference with UK, I believe) and resolved in proper manner. Quite satisfied.

Adam Mills

16 Dec 2018


Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Service i never had an issue excellent work hostpapa!!!!!

Azhar Ahmed

11 Dec 2018


Excellent HostPapa ! Friendly Customer Service !

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have recently switched my domain to hostpapa.ca Canadian based hosting server now. I am extremely happy for their promotional offer at first sight which made me to transfer my domain to hostpapa.ca. Their service is very fast an d efficient. I got a lot of problems while transferring my domain as it was my first time to transfer domain and hosting, but the way hostpapa.ca customer service handle by replying and guidance is extremely wonderful. It is not that I just immediately switched to this company. I have researched a lot before talking this decision and found hostpapa.ca very very cost effective company too as compared to many all other companies in the market. They will give you excellent customer service and great up time of servers. I hope to to do a lot of future business with hostpapa !!! Thank You !

Tiana Tay

04 Dec 2018

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very fast and responsive team, we’ve been using hostpapa for 2.5 years now and every time when we run into a trouble, it was sorted out in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommended

Simon Gabriel Auger

03 Dec 2018


Looking for support? Here is your solution!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I recently transferred my website to HostPapa. Following a bad experience with my former hosting services, I was very careful about the new hosting services I would chose. As a result, I am most relieved and really happy of my choice with HostPapa. Really good services, support is available and helpful. They keep their words and get to fix what has to be fixed within short delay. And the cPanel platform is up to date and offer all the necessary features. Overall, really good solution.

Ethan Couch

01 Dec 2018


Excellent customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I tried to build a website using Squarespace and gave up as it was too hard. I really like the templates with squarespace but I found building a website to be too difficult. Also, I had to pay extra to get Google Apps for my email. I went to hostpapa because of recommendation of my friend who has a blog with them. I could not be more happier. I built my new business website using their website builder. I found it so easy to use, I used one of their mobile friendly templates, uploaded my images and added my copy. I looked at the clock and realized I got my website done in about an hour. Also, I got my email addresses for free with my website builder and hosting. If you need a web host or looking to build a website with a website builder, I would go with Hostpapa.

Deb Sewards

27 Nov 2018


Fantastic company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with them a number of years and they are an excellent company, their customer service is also incredibly good which can be rare these days. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Ali Al Sallam

20 Nov 2018


Excellent email hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I joined Hostpapa a few months back for a website (still to be completed) but I currently use them for email without and issues. I plan on upgrading to Office 365 soon. They also are green and give to charity to help entrepreneurs which I like. Great host.

Bryan Alderson

19 Nov 2018

bluegorilla.com.au

Well exceeded expectations

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've dealt with most of the major providers and was surprised at the level of service offered by Hostpapa. Personal contact, fast ticket response and great product performance.

Patrick Simmonds

19 Nov 2018


Hostpapa is excellent even for a newbie

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I used the Hostpapa website builder and find it super easy to use and built my website in a few hours. I had a couple of questions and the tech support was super friendly. I told them that I did not have any experience and they even suggested if I needed if, I could book a 30-minute training session with one of their techs. What Internet company does that and for free!! I never took them up on it as I did not really need it as the website builder was super easy.i love this company!!

John Dunnett

07 Nov 2018


Fantastic web hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i have used many Host providers over the years and have found that HostPapa has exceeded my expectations in all areas from their web design softare to their professional and always available & timely support group.

Lou Razzo

04 Nov 2018


Hostpapa got my email finally running!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was with godaddy and let me tell you they suck! For months I had issues with my email and they kept blaming me! I even called Apple to see what the issue was! I finally had enough and switched to Hostpapa and let me tell you I could not be happier. I use them now to host my wordpress website for my business and also my personal blog. I have switched over to their advanced email as it gets me and my staff 5GB of storage which is perfect for us. They are a great hosting and email company!!!

Thomas Carey

28 Oct 2018

wpdroopy.org

Extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am in the learning phase for various cms software. HostPapa makes it extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software, does it fast, and it works perfectly. I was using a different service but they treated everything that was not WordPress as a poor relative with little or no support. This was exactly opposite with HostPapa which does a grand job with all the major cms software and many of the smaller brands. Wish I would have found them sooner - now they are my Go To provider.

Thomas Carey

24 Oct 2018

wpdroopy.org

Extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am in the learning phase for various cms software. HostPapa makes it extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software, does it fast, and it works perfectly. I was using a different service but they treated everything that was not WordPress as a poor relative with little or no support. This was exactly opposite with HostPapa which does a grand job with all the major cms software and many of the smaller brands. Wish I would have found them sooner - now they are my Go To provider.

Charlene Bearden

17 Oct 2018

www.discon5360.ca

good service, no transfers

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It was nice getting everything done with one person and not have to go from department to department. I needed to setup redirect for a domain and it wasn't working for me, but the CSR managed to that and then help me reset the account security options which in other companies would have had me talking to numerous people.

Joyce Bigelow

27 Sep 2018

ncalc.ca

Never had any downtime

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have had HostPapa hosting our website for several years. We have never had any downtime. It has all the features that we need. The support has been quickly responsive, polite, informative and has always solved the issues for free. We have access to more email addresses than we need. Altogether, a fine package that we would recommend!

Stuart Martin

25 Sep 2018

bcmho.ca

Great Service all the time

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I always have my issues dealt with very quickly and satisfactorily, with no run around. Very satisfied with everything I have tried to do. I just wish the site builder allowed more pages.

Robert Hardie

09 Sep 2018

cosmetics.ca

Online chat support is amazing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The online chat support is amazing for this luddite who struggles with the technical stuff. I recently added SSL to our non-profit website at a very affordable price. The online support kindly completed the redirects on my behalf rather than attempting the script myself. We have b