What You Get:

View All Features

Total 85 User Reviews

Brad H

03 Jun 2019


A Positive Experience from a potential nightmare

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Took over a client that had a domain name purchased by someone that was not himself as well as hosting. Domain name transfer went without a hitch but there were issues with the actual hosting of that domain. After some back and forth with Hosting support staff the issue was resolved to our satisfaction and everything working as it should. Great support and hosting has been pretty flawless!

Oliver Kay

30 Apr 2019


Good for everyone

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger provides fantastic hosting that fits my needs completely. I feel like I have to stress the great speed of even their less pricey plans. Even the shared hosting does not disappoint at all.

Dave Wilcox

24 Apr 2019


Great Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great host with a good uptime. Excellent facilities at a good price. Recommended host.

Aditya

05 Apr 2019

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger is a great host. After trying so many hosting services, I can say that my experience with Hostinger has been phenomenal. Their support team is incredible and uptime guaranteed. I love Hostinger!

Nikhil Shah

29 Mar 2019


Support is Superb..go grab it

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Well, I am using Hostinger while now, I have started from 5 websites and now I hostinger is my first choice for the website hosting, Why I am choosing it because it has best support system, Easy to contact and 24 / 7 someone is there and help you. Very good in communication and most of time they have solutions I have a company and I am strongly recommended Hostinger for website hosting, These guyz are never dispappointment you. Go Grab it with the very low cost as well.


Read More Reviews

Hostinger India Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Single Web HostingLinux10GB100 GBCPANEL1Rs.45.00/moMore Details
Premium Web HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.119.00/moMore Details
Business Web HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.189.00/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS Server Plan 1Linux20 GB2.4 GHz (1 core)2 GBRs.285.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 2Linux40 GB4.8 GHz (2 cores)4 GBRs.639.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 3Linux60 GB7.2 GHz (3 cores)6 GBRs.925.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 4Linux80 GB9.6 GHz (4 cores)8 GBRs.1,135.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 5Linux120 GB14.4 GHz (6 cores)12 GBRs.1,705.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 6Linux160 GB19.2 GHz (8 cores)16 GBRs.2,129.00/moMore Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
StartupLinux40 GB2 CPU Cores3 GBUnlimitedRs. 409 00/moMore Details
ProfessionalLinux80 GB4 CPU Cores6 GBUnlimitedRs. 815.00 /moMore Details
EnterpriseLinux160 GB6 CPU Cores12 GBUnlimitedRs. 1,495.00 /mMore Details

Company Overview

Hostinger is one the popular and highest rated hosting providers available today. Recommended by CNET, it has been offering a wide range of hosting solutions for more than a decade. 

This Lithuania based company was founded in the year 2004 and today it has more than 29 million users across the globe. The company claims that approximately 15000 new users sign up for their services every day.
Hostinger must be doing something great they are receiving such a great response! Let’s find out why Hostinger has become the choice of millions of webmasters across the globe. 

 

Hosting Solutions Available at Hostinger

During our deep analysis, we found that Hostinger offers a solid lineup of services ranging from shared hosting to cloud hosting to VPS hosting. As users get a wide range of hosting solutions under the same roof they don’t need to go anywhere even if they need to upgrade their plans. Perhaps, this is the one reason they have such a large customer base.
Let’s take a look at their hosting services one by one.

              
Shared Hosting:
 

Comparatively,Hostinger’s shared hosting plans are quite affordable. Their shared hosting service starts at $0.80/mo and offers 10 GB of SSD Space, 100GB bandwidth, 1 Email account and 1 MySQL database.

Any small website or blog can easily be hosted with this plan. Unlike most shared hosting providers, Hostinger offers control panel access, 24/7 support, and 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Check out their shared hosting plans in the following screenshot.

hostinger shared hosting reviews


 

VPS Hosting:

If you’re planning to launch any form of eCommerce websites, Hostinger VPS can be a good choice for you. With their each VPS plan, you get a dedicated IP, Full Root Access, SSD Disk Drives, 100 MB/S Network and Ipv6 Support. Like shared hosting plans, their VPS service is also quite affordable. Even top renowned hosting providers such as Bluehost, A2 Hosting can’t compete with Hostinger in terms of pricing.
They have 6 pricing models for VPS hosting that you can choose according to your budget and requirements.

hostinger vps hosting


 

Cloud Hosting:

Their cloud hosting has been designed to offer fast hosting experience. If you want to take advantage of dedicated resources without actually renting a dedicated server, you may go for the cloud hosting. It gives you dedicated resources that will make you feel like owning your very own server.

The company says that they have a dedicated team that can take care of backend of your server so that you can devote your time to other things.

You get 3 plans under their cloud hosting service. The basic plan costs $15.90 for a month and offers 40 GB of disk space, unlimited bandwidth, 3 GB RAM, 2 CPU Cores and a dedicated IP address.


Hostinger offers a 30-day money back guarantee offer on its all hosting plans. So you can try out their service gracefully without any fear. 

Affordability and a wide range of hosting solutions are not the only reasons people preferring Hostinger over to other renowned providers. On different review websites, we noticed that people also praise about their server speed, uptime, and customer support.

Let’s find out how true it is.

Server Speed:

It is vital that your website loads quickly otherwise no matter how beautiful and content-rich it is no one will like to access your site. According to many experts, any website that takes more than three seconds to load may lead to customer frustration. And ultimately, your users will jump to your competitor's site.

Speaking of Hostinger’s servers they are located in the different parts of the United States, Europe, Asia. They say their server use a 1000 Mbps connection and that provides better loading speed.

When we personally checked their server response time using Bitcatcha tool we got some impressive results. The minimum response time was 1ms for the US server whereas the maximum response time was recorded 670ms for Bangalore server. Have a look.

hostinger complaints

 

User Friendliness:

Starting from their control panel, it is quite user-friendly. You will feel like that you are using a Microsoft product. You will easily find all the important applications and tools such as Auto Installers, Website Builder, File Manager, etc. in front of your eyes.

Even their account activation is no that much difficult. Anyone who has basic technical knowledge can easily set up a site single-handedly. You just need to follow the steps given below to install WordPress on Hostinger.

- Select the URL where WordPress will be installed.

- Create your WordPress administrator account.

- Add information about your site such as your preferred language, website title, etc.

Now, your site is ready to be installed. Once the installation process is complete you can access your login information and details.

Customer Support:

Customer support is a good indicator to know how loyal a particular company is. Hostinger seems outstanding in this section. However, sometimes, you may have to wait pretty long to access their customer support but you will get outstanding service for sure.

You can access their customer support via Live chat that is available 24/7 and Ticket Support. In addition to this, they also offer a wide range of documentation resources that include tutorials on website building, website troubleshooting, WP themes, and plugins. Sometimes, people get answers to their queries via these resources.

Uptime:

As uptime can be a make or break factor you shouldn’t compromise on uptime for sure.  As we said above, Hostinger promises to offer 99.9% uptime even for their shared hosting users. 

Though any web host will occasionally have downtime, we hope Hostinger shuts their server down for the maintenance purpose only. 

Remember that uptime results may differ according to the location your website is being accessed from. You can measure the uptime of Hostinger via different tools like Pingdom and Uptime.


Botton line, Hostinger seems a good option for any webmaster who is in search of a reliable and budget-friendly hosting service. If you want to know more about Hostinger you may drop a message in the comment box given below.

Visit Hostinger India

More user reviews

Steffen Konig

24 Mar 2019


Great Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

despite the fact that they do not have DS they have everything that you need for web hosting. I like that my WP website is always up and there is no inconveniences for my clients. Great host

DOTNIKSTUDIO

24 Mar 2019


Highly Recommend

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger have become a web hosting powerhouse ever since it was founded. We at https://www.DotnikStudio.com trust it the most, as our primary server space and can say that the load time is the best from the competition, apart from some occasional downtime but that comes very rarely. We promote this to all our clients and highly recommend this! RATING

Susan Baker

22 Mar 2019


Good support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

good company, I had few difficulties when I switched to hostinger, but the support members helped me with it, they were very patient and went through every step with me. Really good service.

TIRTHAK

20 Mar 2019


Special Thanks To Support Team !!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger is a platform where we have created our websites and that too at low cost. As being a non-profit organisation we have very less funding but without any worries we have a great option of hostinger plan and that too at affordable price. We provide free education here in India and it was must for us to have a website so that student can learn online. So yes here we selected hostinger as our website host and they have helped us a lot everywhere. Special Thanks To Support Team !!

Cat McG

10 Mar 2019


I LOVE this service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was looking for a hosting service to replace my previous all-in-one service, and I ran across Hostinger. By contacting customer service to ask questions about the deal they had going at the time, they offered to throw in a lot of extra things for free along with the existing deal. Every time I've had a question, customer service is there 24/7 and I've never come up with a problem they couldn't fix. I LOVE this service...now if I could only figure out how to use WordPress on my own!

Arnav Agrawal

10 Mar 2019


Best Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

my blog is in blogger and my domain is with hostinger, I was told that it will take about 24 hours to connect the domain but it was done in one hour thank you

Logan Wright

06 Mar 2019


Best Support and very Friendly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After going through multiple hosting services which had almost none support, I feel refreshment at hostinger. Their support is super quick and very friendly, not to mention that their services works great. If you want to feel cared for this is the right host for you ;)

Lucas Turner

04 Mar 2019


Responsible price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For a very reasonable price anyone can start their project here. Biggest thumbs up to the whole Hostinger team.

Joy Patry

04 Mar 2019


Decent Price Comparison

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My savior in all my work. Thankfully, I found Hostinger just in time when planning my project. I was looking for a decent price/quality comparison, which is not something a lot of hosts offer. Thankfully, I came across Hostinger at the right time and they have been a great provider.

Jack McGlain

01 Mar 2019


Good Support, Price and Speed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like everything about their services, support, price, speed only they do not have cPanel which I am used to use, still getting used to their control panel.

Kostas Alexopoulos

01 Mar 2019


Its Cool

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like my host. The webmail system here is not the best one so I purchased business one as it was also cheap. Now seems to be fine. The website creation is quite easy but if it wasn't for support, I wouldn't know how to deal with this strange looking cpanel. When you get used to it, it's cool.

Gonsalves D

01 Mar 2019


Prices are ridiculous

Features

Support

Performance

Value

the prices are ridiculous - who would believe that you can pay this little for such services as hosting. these are hard to find.

Ambroze Kweronda

28 Feb 2019

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am not sure people know about this company- Hostinger. I can't even get the words to express what a blessing hostinger has been to me. After iPage tried to charge me $300+ per annul in hosting, I went online looking for an alternative, and after reading blogs and tens of review sites I decided to try Hostinger. First thing to catch my attention was their live chat support. Every time I asked, some one answered me quickly. Then they offered me a FREE DOMAIN, FREE SSL CERTIFICATE, AND TO TRANSFER MY WEBSITE FOR FREE.

Sam JungNam

28 Feb 2019


Works without any issues

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You know it's quality not when everything is working without any issues as I believe is not possible but when every little problem is fixed or took care so fast... Good to know that support works 24/7 to keep my website live

Blanca Castellano

27 Feb 2019


Good choice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger was a great help when I just started my website, it's prices are really affordable for small business as mine.

Henry Benard

26 Feb 2019

Earlyanswer.com

I Love Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love everything about hostinger, from the customer support to method of payment, even the user control panel.

MILAN KAVATHIYA

24 Feb 2019


Best webhost service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best Web Hosting Services Quickly Access File And Database Best All services in this price .. Thank you team Hostinger and CEO.

baadal kakkar

20 Feb 2019


Good host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very nice thank you for helping me good host, good service

Trisha Morse

13 Feb 2019


Site is very Easy to Use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They have been wonderful helping me set up a website when problems occur that I don't understand. The site is very easy to use and figure out even for a beginner like myself.

Jack Martin

13 Feb 2019


Quality services for affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I remember my first blog I had in 2005 everything was so different back in the day. It has been 14 years, since I am the part of this amazing community. Through time, I had a lot of service providers. I had Hostinger in my eyesight for a while right now, but maybe just 4-5 months ago I switched to them. And what can I say, everything seems fine at the moment. I have the business plan, I really like it a lot - daily backups, unlimited websites, it is very good, I use for educational purposes because I am an IT teacher in high school, so zero complaints at the moment.

Donald R

11 Feb 2019


Running Smoothly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If I could illustrate my experience with a gif or meme, I would use expectations vs reality one :D I really didn't expect much but well well well, my site is running smoothly and I can't complain much. Even if I had once a 503 error, contacted the support and it was solved! 5/5 for everything from the beginning, till now.

Shaun Farrell

05 Feb 2019


Increased our Speeds

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have increased our speeds going with this provider. We like their interface as well.

Victoria Farnsworth

05 Feb 2019


Superior Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The hosting experts at Hostinger have been extremely helpful to me. I am not computer savvy, and yet I was able to create a simple website using their template. When I've had a question, they've been just a chat away.

M Dixon

04 Feb 2019


Improving their Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

they rock! I am a loyal customer for more than a few years now. The thing that I like the most about them is that they are always improving their services. When I only started to use their services, they did not have the speed, support and UX as good as it is now. They improved it a lot through the years. Have to mention that their price is crazy low, I always got the best deals for my renewals and bought extra domains for good prince whenever there was a sale. If they continue to do this kind of work they will grow huuuuuuuge

Jairo Tech

02 Feb 2019


Good Service at very low cost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good service at a very low cost, with good customer service, will get an answer for all over questions in few mins...24x7

Lee Smithies

30 Jan 2019


good reliable web hosting at an affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Has been worth the money for me to get a paid for reliable web hosting vs free unreliable hosting i've had before. customer service help has been good whenever i've had to contact them.

Fabien Cadieux

30 Jan 2019


SSL Life time is Genius thing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their SSL lifetime is a genius thing, I couldn't stand this renewal with SSLs and here I don't do anything, even the installation was one-time click - wow!

Tim Wechsler

30 Jan 2019


Affordable & simple

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a beginner I decided to go with Hostinger, since I've seeing a lot of postive feedbacks online. I have shared hosting plan, but I think I will be switching to the vps in the near future as I managed to reach limits of my disk space really quick.

Matthew James Heck

22 Jan 2019


so good I'd do it again

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Of course, I'm only starting out, and my long-term feedback on Hostinger could change over time. But I have to tell you: if the future is ANYTHING like the past, I'm in, and will recommend their service to anyone who will listen.

Charlie Purnel

17 Jan 2019


Team is awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Oh the good days I am having with this company. The team is awesome, so many great young people working so well together. Great experts

Robert Robert

16 Jan 2019


best one

Features

Support

Performance

Value

best host for the best price! I am so lucky that I found u, good price, high quality services and awesome support in one place.

Jasmin K

16 Jan 2019


Nothing to complain so far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ompetitively priced, intuitive & easy to use user interface, quick and helpful (!) support when you need it. I haven't had a chance to optimize the sites I'm working on and run speed tests just yet, so will try to remember to update this review then.

Avinash Rijhwani

08 Jan 2019


KEEP IT GOING.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Team is very fast in responding & their rates very competitive. I have tried with their Basic Plan & than upgraded to the Business Plan. They have also solve my mistake in less than 2 minutes while installing SSL. KEEP IT GOING.

Phil Ronald

08 Jan 2019


Getting started

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am just starting out and this is my first go at a website. So far so good with lots of help available when I need it

Kristian Junker

06 Jan 2019


simple to use control panel and the price is to good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Used to change hosting providers every year, but I am using hostinger services for about one year and a half, they have exceptional support, simple to use control panel and the price is to good to leave them at any time soon.

Terry McCarthy

02 Jan 2019


Worth it

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Histinger claims 5*speed for WordPress. Which I can say is real. I had to downsize my site a tad bit, get rid of all the useless plugins I HAD. but it is worth it, I mean no issues with speed now whatsoever.

Nathan T

31 Dec 2018


Amazing host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

woow, i keep getting more and more amazed. waiting for the lite speed update now!

Slawek Staszczuk

29 Dec 2018


I'm impressed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using Hostinger for only two weeks, but so far I have no reasons to complain. I chose them not only due to pricing, but also because their plans were clearly defined, not confusing as some of the competitors', important for a "non-techie" like me. I'm impressed with how helpful the staff are and how quickly they react to queries. I had to learn how to use WordPress from scratch while building the website and messed up some settings more than once, each time they helped me get back on track in no time. Thank you.

Tiago Brito

19 Dec 2018


Getting better services for less

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Using hostinger business plan for one year and never had complaints from my customers. Of course, like with every kind of services, there were some situations where I had to put my time to clear things out, but I would not call them an issue. In general, I get good uptime and decent business email for less than what I was paying at my last hosting provider. Great work!

Cheryl W

19 Dec 2018


Totally worth time and cash

Features

Support

Performance

Value

with so many choices online you peeps may have a hard time picking the right one for you, well I can say if you're thinking about this host, just go for it. Totally worth your time and cash!

Mano Meier

10 Dec 2018


Going well thanks to yous

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Im on a roll now really into the whole website building thing. Not a seo pro by any means, so the seo helper they have has been a huge deal to me, and the analytics scores I see on my site are really fantastic here

Liam Leach

05 Dec 2018


Satisfied with their services,

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using hostinger for a bit more than 4 months now when I transferred my website I was doing it for the first time so asked support for the help they took their time to exlplain the whole process. they have polite, fun and helpful support. I am very satisfied with their services,

Rodolfo Vilar

03 Dec 2018


Very good personalized service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In reliability, I can say that the help can be justified in a remarkable and surprising way. They are reliable in technical support because they solve the problem immediately and with a quick and effective attention, although they can still improve much more. In price there is nothing more to say and it is worth the plans they offer compared to the prices that are the most economic of the market. The usability of the control panel is simple and basic for users who just start with essential features so that your website is easy to configure.

Alan Hefner

30 Nov 2018


Linux works well

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I could not think ill become a linux fan, but hey here I am convinced to use a linux vps and thoroughly enjoying it. I have dug deep and it seems like linux systems are some what more secure and way better for customization.

Lenny Cor

29 Nov 2018


Good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I could not find a tutorial I needed, and i notified the staff of hostinger about it. They were so nice with their reply, immediately took action and offered to update me once they release the tutorial. Good work done for clients

Herman Tad

28 Nov 2018


Great and quick customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am an accountant and managed to do my email migration myself with the great help of hostinger customer service. Great portal, flexible and cheap product

joseph Craig

22 Nov 2018


So affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was hesitant to renew, and then they gave me a great deal which I could not resist. Thank you for making it so affordable to work with you

Declan Shah

21 Nov 2018


Great for exciting domains

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Wide selection of domains here. I got my .cat domain, now only thinking what to put on it but could not resist this amazing TLD choice

Leonor Carvalho

18 Nov 2018


Blessed that I made the right choice.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everyone goes out of their way when helping out and I feel blessed that I made the right choice. It was easy getting used to the panel and making changes, uploading etc. Some features were not clear at first, but all info I asked for was provided to me.

David Beecheno

11 Nov 2018


What I wanted

Features

Support

Performance

Value

What I needed was something that worked and was inexpensive. The migration went really smoothly and there was always someone from support letting me know how things were going. So far I've had no worries. Updating my site is straightforward and so you ticks all the boxes. Well done!

Nat Mastropietro

06 Nov 2018


Great platform!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great platform and great client service! I do reccommend using hostinger! And the cost is really good!

Fred Kidwell

05 Nov 2018


Great for the price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had issues with website speed previously, thanks to a few nifty tools and great server speed I was able to reach amazingness. Just one con, missing some features on shared plans, that are only available on VPS. For me it would be great to both have the easy to use shared hosting + use NodeJS

Scott Morris

31 Oct 2018


affordable hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

they proved that you can get world class hosting services for a good price. Even though sometimes I have to wait a bit longer than few minutes for their support staff their answers are always clear and helpful. Their single shared plan is enough for me at the moment and I am satisfied with its performance.

Linda Kovacs

30 Oct 2018


The Best Hosting and Excellent service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting is excellent in all aspects. The websites migration went was easy. Great interface, high quality services and best prices. The website is intuitive and concise with great documentaion. Server performance is awesome. They have a awsome team, from sales to tech support. Instant solution to your needs. A good example of quality and reliable work. I definitely recommend you Hostinger, they rock!

Rodrigo P

21 Oct 2018


I like it a lot

Features

Support

Performance

Value

who knew that my work with hosting will be so easy. it takes time to build a well working website, but I dedecated enough time to it and reached my needed results. huge help received from a few guys on your end.

Nirav Mistry

15 Oct 2018


Customer Centric

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support team is very prompt and customer centric. They always go extra miles to win customers trust!

Lovepreet Singh

09 Oct 2018


Value for Money - Amazing Hosting and After Sales Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would definite recommend Hostinger as hosting provider if you are looking for a top notch service and support. Even they are the most affordable hosting providers in the industry one can blindly trust on. Their prices and plans are best in the industry. Its been more that 2 years using Hostinger premium hosting plan for my blogging website and its incredible till date. I only faced a downtime once in last 2 years which was also resolved within 2 minutes of contacting their support. Support team is very kind and helpful. Being a less technical person myself, their support always understand my concerns and solve them within no time. I can't tell you about big plans but if you are a blogger, begginer or a small company I would definitely recommend you Hostinger rather than those big commercial brands.

Bryan Scott

03 Oct 2018


Great outstanding service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I went with hostinger because of the price, customer service & the reliability. I was not disappointed, the product, service has been exemplary ever since I hosted my WP and got my emails redirected. Just the other day I contacted them to get advice they were super fast in replying to solve a problem I encountered through my naivety.

Arent Stoppelenburg

28 Sep 2018


installatron rocks

Features

Support

Performance

Value

the installer feature they have in my dashboard is amazing, it helps me do anything in seconds. I was able to install joomla which is not something that I could have done alone I believe, so yeah, worked out well for me here

tamasha chatterjee

23 Sep 2018


Simply fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast & reliable. Customer support is very prompt. Keep up the good work.

Bhrigu kumar kalita

12 Sep 2018


Best in class hosting.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Deep down we all want our own blog but when it comes to launching it, in reality, we take a step back to start a new blog. The reason is the COST. We read about blogging, we understand the process but we stop there because starting requires money! I myself held the thought of blogging for about a year until I came across the user-friendly, cost-efficient, free-goodies-offerer best Host at just $0.8 per month (Rs 45). Best in class customer support.

Promise Ahukanna

03 Sep 2018


Hostinger is simply the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Overall Hostinger is a great Hosting company, Been using Hostinger for years and always felt grateful, 100% Customer support 24/7

Joel

28 Aug 2018


Would Recommend Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had taken free hosting service initially from hostinger and shifted to paid service. They have a better pricing plan which helped me to opt for the paid service, so far everything is fine with hostinger. Thanks guys..

Georg Konstantin

22 Aug 2018


Great Service for a good price the support answers regular fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

10/10 for a nice service,with discount codes is the price social and reliable. Best Service with Cloudflare integration for a great price.Stable Service integration and nice Dashboard solution Great Service for a good price the support answers regular fast and replies within minutes,Tahnk you for that kind of offer.

Sebastian Brandt

08 Aug 2018


easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

great hosting provider, I have never had a better experience in transfering my website to a new host. Smooth and easy transfer and very easy to use control panel.

John Erickson

25 Jul 2018


Best wishes to Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger helped to launch my very first project. I'm really happy about it! Thanks!

Nicholas Parsons

04 Jul 2018


very friendly and courteous

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My last chat session with Hostinger Staff went very well. They are always very friendly and courteous and answer any questions I have in regards to my website. They question I had asked this time, however they were not able to solve, as it was not in the scope of their knowledge. That being said, I would still advise and suggest to anyone looking for a hosting provider to use Hostinger.

Josh

20 Jun 2018


Best host Service & Support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am currently holding 3 hosting accounts with hostinger, their systems are rally very easy to use unlike others, Also the servers loads faster and my website loads very quicklly. I can say best and efficet support.

Arun

12 Jun 2018


Happy with Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Its been my 3rd year with hostinger, so far very happy, their support is top notch and quickly resolve any issues you may have. Highly recommended host.

Customer

21 Feb 2018


My Genuine Experience and the reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After reading these great reviews I thought to check and tried to really see what they're doing. As I'm looking to buy some domains and a hosting provider. The prices seemed competitive but I could not find anywhere to contact. Nor did I find any customer support or number to call. Despite trying everywhere I could not even find a chat button. There are no prices for renewals meaning they can ask ridiculous prices but they may not. However there's no way to know. So I have a feeling these reviews are bogus reviews fit to be binned.

saikiran

14 Feb 2018

rectangleIndia.com

best hosting platform ever used

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used many hosting providers such as GoDaddy, awardspace,apphosting and many more.But according to me i found hostinger was best among all.I got the best ever cpanel. Best customer support with quick response.I used VPS as well as business sharing hosting and i even use it today.All the services were dam superb and working great. i think hostinger is a good platform for professional web developers as well as beginners too.The platform was so easy for everything

Clodine Munchin

15 Mar 2017


Great speed in VPS Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Not so long ago moved to VPS and must say that I'm very much amazed by the speed. My site would load fast while using shared hosting but now, NOW, it's super fast. Another great thing I wish to mention is the recently started to provide 24/7 live chat feature. Today, when I opened my cpanel, was happy that they finally added the only thing that was lacking. Great job!

Eric Diller

10 Mar 2017


Satisfied with VPS Server, Amazing cPanel

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have recently moved from BlueHost to Hostinger. Great speed, professional support, and very friendly prices. Transferred everything from my old host without any issues. I’m very happy with my choice.

Joy

10 Feb 2017


Hostinger - cheap but pretty good services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My experiences with other hosting sites led me here, by far the best, easiest to use, hosting site I've found. Excellent pricing, outstanding customer service!

Quinny

19 Dec 2016


Best option

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great services for a very low price. I am currently developing my site and really like how easy it is to use the service itself, so just wanted to share the experience.

an.man

14 Dec 2016

suchastudent.com

Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being a client with Hostinger, made me understand what a professional support staff is. With my previous host, I would have to wait days to get a response and here it only takes several hours (via ticket system) and seconds (via live chat). Also the speed of my site is good and auto install feature makes it easy to develop my site. Another thing I like is the easy to use cPanel, I find it suitable even for beginners.

Anthony Alie

16 Nov 2016


Much! better than expected

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When I got tired of big hosting companies and the fact that they don't pay attention to their small clients, started to search for an alternative and found Hostinger. Due to mixed reviews from the past, had some doubts, but decide d to take the chance and for around half a year now, I'm a proud Hostinger client, not only do they deliver on speep, my favorite part still remains the excellent custommer support staff! Raell professionals who love their job. Keep up the good work guys!

Jola

01 Feb 2016


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So far I have nothing but praise for Hostinger. It runs WordPress beautifully! No support? I started a help ticket and even though it says the wait could be 24 hours, I had a REAL LIVE PERSON answer with 30 minutes - twice. Not only is this service free, but it works! AND yes! The support is better than many paid deals I used over the years.

John

20 Nov 2014


Excellent customer team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was in the process of setting up my first website with Hostinger and I had to take help from their customer team, They were very helpful and professional and ready to take any complex issues.

Anup

25 Jun 2013


Hostinger - The Best Support Team In The Business

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have received best support so far from Hostinger. I have used many hosts like bluehost, hostgator godaddy and all i can say is Hostinger is the best people in hosting business. I would strongly say that do not waste your money or time with other host providers...This team is the VERY best!

Already a Hostinger India customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value