Amparo Rigg

27 Jun 2019


Fast, cheap and easy to use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Im not a new user but hostinger india host That I love the most is speed, affordable prices and the fact that there are many user friendly feature s, including website builder, so I don’t need to worry about countless  technical aspects of my blog.

Lukas Schultheiss

23 Jun 2019


Good choice to use Hostinger

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It is such a good choice to make a website of hostinger. Very easy to set up and you don't need to hire someone to do everything for you.they offer good feature. 

anju

18 Jun 2019


Nice website

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hi I am going to share my experience with you I am working since 1 year. Really this is a nice website. this website gives free hosting to every one in free . Service and support of this website is so good. they always help to their user. Without Taking any time. this website is really user friendly I mean this website design and look is so nice any one can use and also any one can get free hosting from here. And also no one can fell difficulty on time of running this website. When you click on this website for free hosting it does not take time to load the page. I am maintaining three my own website from here. Thank You

Ana Barros

11 Jun 2019


perfect speed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

easy to use and everything is clear and uncomplicated and also nice speed.website loads perfectly on my 7 year old computer.

harry raggu

11 Jun 2019


You may stop your search for hosting provider :)

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hello, Hostinger is truly a great place do do business with! I would like to share my story with this company and their services. I am not a beginner web developer, however in my spare time I've decided to check their services. My test was successful - I was amazed about the support quality, but the thing that blew my mind is that with Business Package they do not put basically NO LIMITATIONS and full flexibility. Not I have started my new projects here, but I've migrated the biggest ones here too:) Hope my experiences and review will help you decide and make the best choice;)


Read More Reviews

Hostinger India Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

45.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Single Web HostingLinux10GB100 GBCPANEL1Rs.45.00/moMore Details
Premium Web HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.119.00/moMore Details
Business Web HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.189.00/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS Server Plan 1Linux20 GB2.4 GHz (1 core)2 GBRs.285.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 2Linux40 GB4.8 GHz (2 cores)4 GBRs.639.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 3Linux60 GB7.2 GHz (3 cores)6 GBRs.925.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 4Linux80 GB9.6 GHz (4 cores)8 GBRs.1,135.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 5Linux120 GB14.4 GHz (6 cores)12 GBRs.1,705.00/moMore Details
VPS Server Plan 6Linux160 GB19.2 GHz (8 cores)16 GBRs.2,129.00/moMore Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
StartupLinux40 GB2 CPU Cores3 GBUnlimitedRs. 409 00/moMore Details
ProfessionalLinux80 GB4 CPU Cores6 GBUnlimitedRs. 815.00 /moMore Details
EnterpriseLinux160 GB6 CPU Cores12 GBUnlimitedRs. 1,495.00 /mMore Details

Company Overview

Hostinger is one of the popular and highest rated hosting providers available today. Recommended by CNET, it has been offering a wide range of hosting solutions for more than a decade. 

This Lithuania based company was founded in the year 2004 and today it has more than 29 million users across the globe. The company claims that approximately 15000 new users sign up for their services every day.

Hostinger must be doing something great they are receiving such a great response! Let’s find out why Hostinger has become the choice of millions of webmasters across the globe. 

 

Hosting Solutions Available at Hostinger

During our deep analysis, we found that Hostinger offers a solid lineup of services ranging from shared hosting to cloud hosting to VPS hosting. As users get a wide range of hosting solutions under the same roof they don’t need to go anywhere even if they need to upgrade their plans. Perhaps, this is the one reason they have such a large customer base.
 

Let’s take a look at their hosting services one by one.

              
Shared Hosting:
 

Comparatively, Hostinger’s shared hosting plans are quite affordable. Their shared hosting service starts at $0.80/mo and offers 10 GB of SSD space, 100GB bandwidth, 1 Email account and 1 MySQL database.

Any small website or blog can easily be hosted with this plan. Unlike most shared hosting providers, Hostinger offers control panel access, 24/7 support, and 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Check out their shared hosting plans in the following screenshot.

hostinger shared hosting reviews


 

VPS Hosting:

If you’re planning to launch any form of eCommerce websites, Hostinger VPS can be a good choice for you. With their each VPS plan, you get a dedicated IP, Full Root Access, SSD Disk Drives, 100 MB/S Network and Ipv6 Support. Like shared hosting plans, their VPS service is also quite affordable. Even top renowned hosting providers such as Bluehost, A2 Hosting can’t compete with Hostinger in terms of pricing.
They have 6 pricing models for VPS hosting that you can choose according to your budget and requirements.

hostinger vps hosting


 

Cloud Hosting:

Their cloud hosting has been designed to offer fast hosting experience. If you want to take advantage of dedicated resources without actually renting a dedicated server, you may go for the cloud hosting. It gives you dedicated resources that will make you feel like owning your very own server.

The company says that they have a dedicated team that can take care of backend of your server so that you can devote your time to other things.

You get 3 plans under their cloud hosting service. The basic plan costs $15.90 for a month and offers 40 GB of disk space, unlimited bandwidth, 3 GB RAM, 2 CPU Cores and a dedicated IP address.


Hostinger offers a 30-day money-back guarantee offer on its all hosting plans. So you can try out their service gracefully without any fear. 

Affordability and a wide range of hosting solutions are not the only reasons people preferring Hostinger over to other renowned providers. On different review websites, we noticed that people also praise their server speed, uptime, and customer support.

Let’s find out how true it is.

Server Speed:

It is vital that your website loads quickly otherwise no matter how beautiful and content-rich it is no one will like to access your site. According to many experts, any website that takes more than three seconds to load may lead to customer frustration. And ultimately, your users will jump to your competitor's site.

Speaking of Hostinger’s servers they are located in the different parts of the United States, Europe, Asia. They say their server use a 1000 Mbps connection and that provides better loading speed.

When we personally checked their server response time using Bitcatcha tool we got some impressive results. The minimum response time was 1ms for the US server whereas the maximum response time was recorded 670ms for Bangalore server. Have a look.

hostinger complaints

 

User Friendliness:

Starting from their control panel, it is quite user-friendly. You will feel like you are using a Microsoft product. You will easily find all the important applications and tools such as Auto Installers, Website Builder, File Manager, etc. in front of your eyes.

Even their account activation is no that much difficult. Anyone who has basic technical knowledge can easily set up a site single-handedly. You just need to follow the steps given below to install WordPress on Hostinger.

- Select the URL where WordPress will be installed.

- Create your WordPress administrator account.

- Add information about your site such as your preferred language, website title, etc.

Now, your site is ready to be installed. Once the installation process is complete you can access your login information and details.

Customer Support:

Customer support is a good indicator to know how loyal a particular company is. Hostinger seems outstanding in this section. However, sometimes, you may have to wait pretty long to access their customer support but you will get outstanding service for sure.

You can access their customer support via Live chat that is available 24/7 and Ticket Support. In addition to this, they also offer a wide range of documentation resources that include tutorials on website building, website troubleshooting, WP themes, and plugins. Sometimes, people get answers to their queries via these resources.

Uptime:

As uptime can be a make or break factor you shouldn’t compromise on uptime for sure.  As we said above, Hostinger promises to offer 99.9% uptime even for their shared hosting users. 

Though any web host will occasionally have downtime, we hope Hostinger shuts their server down for the maintenance purpose only. 

Remember that uptime results may differ according to the location your website is being accessed from. You can measure the uptime of Hostinger via different tools like Pingdom and Uptime.


Botton line, Hostinger seems a good option for any webmaster who is in search of a reliable and budget-friendly hosting service. If you want to know more about Hostinger you may drop a message in the comment box given below.

Visit Hostinger India

More user reviews

Brad H

03 Jun 2019


A Positive Experience from a potential nightmare

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Took over a client that had a domain name purchased by someone that was not himself as well as hosting. Domain name transfer went without a hitch but there were issues with the actual hosting of that domain. After some back and forth with Hosting support staff the issue was resolved to our satisfaction and everything working as it should. Great support and hosting has been pretty flawless!

Lorena Zuckerman

03 Jun 2019


Good tutorials

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thanks to the hostinger India. Its like a mini academy full of good tips and tricks. Without them i think i wouldnt be able to do anything on my own. Also all the services are fine.i can give them 5 stars !!

saurabhgond

03 Jun 2019


Hostinger is the best hosting site

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger is the best hosting site for websites they  provide very good information and user friendly for everyone site it provides you very good service and support .

munaffazlani

28 May 2019


Hostinger really gives free hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using hostinger for around 3 months. Website design is simple but unique,awesome features they are reliable too in their service. This service is best for beginners and There service and support is instant and very active. I am not beginner but I need them sometime too. They always answer satisfyingly.

Steven Moore

28 May 2019


No problems

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger india i have no problems at all. Easy installation, crash-free, friendly support, good uptime.

mishraharsh

24 May 2019


BEST QUALITY FREE WEB HOSTING IN INDIA

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger.in is the best free web hosting service provider in  India. Hostinger provides almost all the paid services in free of cost. It is best for new users for starting their blogs and websites. It provides one click installation.thanks a lot

Vivaan Patel

21 May 2019


This is my review title

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Been reading online reviews for ages, literally aaaages, and then this nice website caught my eye. The fact that hostinger has a money back period did it for me and I decided to try them out. I did not need my money back, I really enjoy the services I receive. I started with one website, now I already host 4 simple websites on my plan, and it still works wonders. The design is great and it makes it easy to switch from site to site, although at first it was different from what I was used to. I already recommended this to a few friends, which mean a lot. I would never recommend any lame product to them, only the best. Kudos to hostinger

Duncan Lewis

20 May 2019


Thank you!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I did some reading on reviews online about this company. Most of them weren't bad. I'm a careful human in nature, so I did my homework. Anyways, if you'll never try you never know, right? I registered a new domain successfully, al though something bothered me a little. You have to wait a while before your domain is confirmed and ready to use, but that's the way it is I think on every hosting company. Nevertheless, you are still able to design your website while waiting and guess what? Before I even finished working on my site, my domain was confirmed. I got myself an aesthetic site which loads within 1 second and a killer name for it. Used their tips and now my travel blog has a loooot of traffic. Thank you for making my dream come true.

Forrest Bourgeois

13 May 2019


Sending love

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Sending love to all the agents in hostinger or should i say angels? Saved my website when i thought its impossible because i accidentally deleted some important files... Turns out it's no big deal.

furimuri masamar

11 May 2019


Love this hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was nervous at first after reading these comments about their support.I had messed up my site, but customer service was consistently top notch. I would actually stick my neck out and would say that this has been the best customer service I have encountered till date. Touchwood!

E Gel

06 May 2019


Only good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have only good to say about Hostinger. They have helped me with all the situations that I had. in my previous experience, staff is not very friendly, robotic most of the time. but hostinger support is very good and friendly! in the future im bringing all my clients to hostinger and going to tell all me friends about this company. Thanks

Artus Meilleur

06 May 2019


MODERN DESIGNS

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger lives in 3019 with its variety of modern designs.

Nicolette Fecteau

30 Apr 2019


Solid company, with great values

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have decided to write the review Well, I am almost new to web hosting, but hostinger is really simple even for the amateurs like me. Installation of the wordpress and later customisation of it is not difficult for me , like some other features. Support agents are really helpful and willing to do everything to solve customer problem.

Oliver Kay

30 Apr 2019


Good for everyone

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This host providesme fantastic hosting that fits my needs completely. I feel like I have to stress the great speed of even their less pricey plans. Even the shared hosting does not disappoint at all.

TheRealR

30 Apr 2019


I could only say

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I can  only say positive things about this hosting. Very reliable service, very good price. I believe that its the best choice I could make. support is really good. i proud to be with them.

Klausian B

28 Apr 2019


Really REALLY Good!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Without any discussions they have the most competitive price ever. The negative side of Hostinger is they're tooooo good to be true. Haha! Bought for one year upfront and very excited that I made this decision. An idea of refund never crossed my mind.

Freya Bolton

28 Apr 2019


Happy me

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Combination of service quality and knowledge of the personal is astonishing. Great service = happy me

Dave Wilcox

24 Apr 2019


Great Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great host with a good uptime. Excellent facilities at a good price. Recommended host.

Susan Cranford

18 Apr 2019


It's just as I like it - simple

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great review i red, this helped me to decide what to choose, simplicity and accuracy are the main things for me while creating my page because I know nothing about tech

Ogunerdinc

16 Apr 2019


Hostinger is like James Bond

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger is like web hosting James Bond. strong unbeatable fast and precise. enemies hate him but everyone knows hes the best. of course I understand that I will experience some problems one day or another because there is no perfect hosting but at least I know that the issues are going to be solved fast.

Dennis Spence

08 Apr 2019


Helpful staff

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have never seen such nice client support people :D they help you, are kind, know their work and you can even joke with them about anything. I don’t remember when someone asked me how I am doing, and well, Hostinger always does. I also love how low priced their domains are, and all services are not as highly priced as from some other services.

Aditya

05 Apr 2019

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger is a great host. After trying so many hosting services, I can say that my experience with Hostinger has been phenomenal. Their support team is incredible and uptime guaranteed. I love Hostinger!

Svietinlani

02 Apr 2019


It took a while

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It took a time  to find a decent hosting provider, as a new webie, I read the reviews of other hosting providers, and then hostinger came to my attention. after trying them out found out that their speed is great. also i loved their support! 

Nikhil Shah

29 Mar 2019


Support is Superb..go grab it

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Im using hostinger India I have started from 5 websites and now I hostinger is my first choice for the website hosting,  I am choosing it because it has best support system, Easy to contact and 24 / 7 someone is there and help you. Very good in communication and most of time they have solutions .

Emre Styve

26 Mar 2019


Helpful support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Usually I do not write reviews but this time I will take a shot. I faced some issues when installing my own custom SSL and I was completely devastated. I searched for some help online but none of the solutions worked. Then I disco vered a chat box (I know... I know... how did I not see it earlier?) and explained my problem. The employee texted back quickly. To my surprise, he communicated friendly and politely. My problem was fixed. I will definately use their chat box again if I have some issues.

Pranshu

26 Mar 2019


Best host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

East or West Hostinger is the best web host !!!!!

DOTNIKSTUDIO

24 Mar 2019


Highly Recommend

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger have become a web hosting powerhouse ever since it was founded. We at https://www.DotnikStudio.com trust it the most, as our primary server space and can say that the load time is the best from the competition, apart from some occasional downtime but that comes very rarely. We promote this to all our clients and highly recommend this! RATING

Steffen Konig

24 Mar 2019


Great Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

hostinger  have everything that you need for web hosting. I like that my WP website is always up and there is no inconveniences for my clients. Great host

Susan Baker

22 Mar 2019


Good support team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

good company, I had few difficulties when I switched to hostinger, but the support teams helped me with it, they were very patient with me and went through every step with me. Really good service.

TIRTHAK

20 Mar 2019


Special Thanks To Support Team !!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger is a platform where we have created our websites and it had been for low cost.  without any worries we have a great option of hostinger plan and that too at affordable price. so yes here we selected hostinger as our website host and they have helped us a lot everywhere. Special Thanks To Support Team !!

Ardon Valencia

15 Mar 2019


no ads

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The thing i hate the most is ADS. When ads pop up everywhere its just ANNOYING or when you finally publish your masterpiece and the hosting provider proudly advertises their name on every page. made with .... designed by .... and etc. i dont need this cmon... Although this is adfree service thats why i like it

Cat McG

10 Mar 2019


I LOVE this service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was looking for a hosting service to replace my previous all-in-one service, and I ran across Hostinger. By contacting customer service to ask questions about the deal they had going at the time, they offered to throw in a lot of extra things for free along with the existing deal. Every time I've had a question, customer service is there 24/7 and I've never come up with a problem they couldn't fix. I LOVE this service...now if I could only figure out how to use WordPress on my own!

harshayaramala

10 Mar 2019


Good hosting platform with quality of service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger "the demigod for all hosting platforms" this is what I can say about it as I have became a fan for this platform due to their customer service .As I have been customer since an year I am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my site(rectangleindia.com). it comprises of a great customised cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy, awardspace, appohosting. definitely a great experience and I certainly recommend it.

Arnav Agrawal

10 Mar 2019


Best Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

my blog is in blogger and my domain is with hostinger, I was told that it will take about 24 hours to connect the domain but it was done in one hour thank you

Logan Wright

06 Mar 2019


Best Support and very Friendly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After going through multiple hosting services which had almost none support, I feel refreshment at hostinger. Their support is super quick and very friendly, not to mention that their services works great. If you want to feel cared for this is the right host for you ;)

Lucas Turner

04 Mar 2019


Responsible price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For a very reasonable price anyone can start their project here. Biggest thumbs up to the whole Hostinger team.

Joy Patry

04 Mar 2019


Decent Price Comparison

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My savior in all my work. Thankfully, I found Hostinger just in time when planning my project. I was looking for a decent price/quality comparison, which is not something a lot of hosts offer. Thankfully, I came across Hostinger at the right time and they have been a great provider.

pkgame

04 Mar 2019


A great host.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had no issues with Hostinger over the 3 years I have been with them. I have had very good experiences with their customer support, which is super speedy and helpful. they have lots of features i like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marij Kruijssen

03 Mar 2019


Cheap domains

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I pay 99 cents a year for a .site domain in hostinger. I always thought that having a domain is something luxurious and kept using free hosting with free domains. They proved me wrong. I also like that you can choose from differen t kinds of domains not only .com or similar those are boring and widely used. I would recommend this company for their decent and budget-friendly prices.

Gonsalves D

01 Mar 2019


Prices are ridiculous

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

the prices are ridiculous - who would believe that you can pay this little for such services as hosting. these are hard to find.

Kostas Alexopoulos

01 Mar 2019


Its Cool

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like my host. The webmail system here is not the best one so I purchased business one as it was also cheap. Now seems to be fine. The website creation is quite easy but if it wasn't for support, I wouldn't know how to deal with this strange looking cpanel. When you get used to it, it's cool.

Jack McGlain

01 Mar 2019


Good Support, Price and Speed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like everything about their services, support, price, speed only they do not have cPanel which I am used to use, still getting used to their control panel.

Ambroze Kweronda

28 Feb 2019

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am not sure people know about this company- Hostinger. I can't even get the words to express what a blessing hostinger has been to me. After iPage tried to charge me $300+ per annul in hosting, I went online looking for an alternative, and after reading blogs and tens of review sites I decided to try Hostinger. First thing to catch my attention was their live chat support. Every time I asked, some one answered me quickly. Then they offered me a FREE DOMAIN, FREE SSL CERTIFICATE, AND TO TRANSFER MY WEBSITE FOR FREE.

Sam JungNam

28 Feb 2019


Works without any issues

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

it is a  quality not when everything is working without any issues as I believe is not possible but when every little problem is fixed or took care so fast... Good to know that support works 24/7 to keep my website live

Blanca Castellano

27 Feb 2019


Good choice

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger was a great help when I just started my website, it's prices are really affordable for small business as mine.

Court Lachance

27 Feb 2019


More than affordable

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using hostinger for hosting my online store. It became my first choice because I just started my business and i couldn't afford expensive hosting. It is more than affordable. I admit that I'm surprised by the services for suc h a low price. I'm planning to change my plan to a more expensive one once my business starts to succeed. :)

androgenstartup

26 Feb 2019


HOSTINGER IS GOD

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostinger focuses on shared hosting and scalable virtual private servers, which are optimized for WordPress and has a drag-and-drop website builder. The VPS service also offers daily/weekly backups and a free domain for yearly plans. The service’s data center makes use of top-of-the-line storage technology made up of powerful solid-state drives. The company offers uptime guarantees of 99.9%, a standard in the industry. It is known to offer a 5% credit off users’ monthly fees in the event it fails to meet such standard. You can be sure that your website will always be up and running as the platform is cloud-based. Aside from these, Hostinger offers a free domain, unlimited bandwidth and email accounts. Customer support is readily available 24/7 and can be accessed through live chats or tickets. Good value for money Quality site manager similar to cPanel No limitations to site builder You can give others secure access to your websites

Henry Benard

26 Feb 2019

Earlyanswer.com

I Love Hostinger

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I love everything about hostinger, from the customer support to method of payment, even the user control panel.

MILAN KAVATHIYA

24 Feb 2019


Best webhost service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best Web Hosting Services Quickly Access File And Database Best All services in this price .. Thank you team Hostinger and CEO.

Tia Metcalfe

24 Feb 2019


Good quality affordable services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using Hostinger as my hosting company for a while now and everything is good. few days before I had problems with my page , it couldn’t load for a while, but it was fixed after all.

baadal kakkar

20 Feb 2019


Good host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

very nice thank you for helping me good host, good service

Trisha Morse

13 Feb 2019


Site is very Easy to Use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This host  have been wonderful helping me set up a website when problems occur that I don't understand. The site is very easy to use and figure out even for a beginner like myself.thank you guys!!!!!!!!!!!

Jack Martin

13 Feb 2019


Quality services for affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I remember my first blog I had in 2005 everything was so different back in the day. It has been 14 years, since I am the part of this amazing community. Through time, I had a lot of service providers. I had Hostinger in my eyesight for a while right now, but maybe just 4-5 months ago I switched to them. And what can I say, everything seems fine at the moment. I have the business plan, I really like it a lot - daily backups, unlimited websites, it is very good, I use for educational purposes because I am an IT teacher in high school, so zero complaints at the moment.

Donald R

11 Feb 2019


Running Smoothly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

If I could illustrate my experience with a gif or meme, I would use expectations vs reality one :D I really didn't expect much but well well well, my site is running smoothly and I can't complain much. Even if I had once a 503 error, contacted the support and it was solved! 5/5 for everything from the beginning, till now.

Shaun Farrell

05 Feb 2019


Increased our Speeds

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have increased our speeds going with this provider. We like their interface as well.it was really good to work with them.

Victoria Farnsworth

05 Feb 2019


Superior Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The hosting experts at Hostinger have been extremely helpful to me. I am not computer savvy, and yet I was able to create a simple website using their template. When I've had a question, they've been just a chat away.

bhavsar

04 Feb 2019


Hostinger is "THE BEST" from THE REST!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I still remember the evening when I was about to select a “Hosting” package for the first time for my website(s). It was my birthday! Yes. It was 10th June 2017 and I was busy surfing the internet – firing instructions and commands to google to find me the best host across the industry. The problem at that point of time was, I didn’t had enough budget plus I never wanted to compromise anything related to my website(s). I did a plentiful of research – and finally, my research landed and settled onto “Hostinger“. I didn’t had any feedback about how the services were going to be like, nor did I had any experience or expertise to examine the authenticity of “Hostinger“. But yet, with all that noise and buzz going on in my mind – I decided to take a “leap of faith” and go along with Hostinger. There were two core reasons at that time – It was cheap and it sounded “fair enough”. Moreover, there was also a bonus reason why I chose Hostinger – and that was just that somewhere inside the bottom of my heart, my intuition was pretty confident about the decision I was about to make.

M Dixon

04 Feb 2019


Improving their Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

they rock! I am a loyal customer for more than a few years now. The thing that I like the most about them is that they are always improving their services. When I only started to use their services, they did not have the speed, support and UX as good as it is now. They improved it a lot through the years. Have to mention that their price is crazy low, I always got the best deals for my renewals and bought extra domains for good prince whenever there was a sale. If they continue to do this kind of work they will grow huuuuuuuge

Jairo Tech

02 Feb 2019


Good Service at very low cost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good service at a very low cost, with good customer service, will get an answer for all over questions in few mins...24x7

Lee Smithies

30 Jan 2019


good reliable web hosting at an affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Has been worth the money for me to get a paid for reliable web hosting vs free unreliable hosting i've had before. customer service help has been good whenever i've had to contact them.

Fabien Cadieux

30 Jan 2019


SSL Life time is Genius thing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their SSL lifetime is a genius thing, I couldn't stand this renewal with SSLs and here I don't do anything, even the installation was one-time click - wow!

Tim Wechsler

30 Jan 2019


Affordable & simple

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

As a beginner I decided to go with Hostinger, since I've seeing a lot of postive feedbacks online. I have shared hosting plan, but I think I will be switching to the vps in the near future as I managed to reach limits of my disk space really quick.

Matthew James Heck

22 Jan 2019


so good I'd do it again

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Of course, I'm only starting out, and my long-term feedback on Hostinger could change over time. But I have to tell you: if the future is ANYTHING like the past, I'm in, and will recommend their service to anyone who will listen.

Charlie Purnel

17 Jan 2019


Team is awesome

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Oh the good days I am having with this company. The team is awesome, so many great young people working so well together. Great experts

Robert Robert

16 Jan 2019


best one

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

best host for the best price! I am so lucky that I found u, good price, high quality services and awesome support in one place.

Jasmin K

16 Jan 2019


Nothing to complain so far

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ompetitively priced, intuitive & easy to use user interface, quick and helpful (!) support when you need it. I haven't had a chance to optimize the sites I'm working on and run speed tests just yet, so will try to remember to update this review then.

saiashok

15 Jan 2019


Best hosting provider ever

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I used many host but hostinger was the best among all. I got the best ever cpanel that was simple to use, Best customer support with quick response.

maddalenaacco

08 Jan 2019


Cool provider & high quality services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

What can I tell you? Service & support 10/10 Time to load 10/10 User friendly 10/10 Price 10/10! I'm totally in love with services I get. I hope they won't let me down! I'm ranking Hostinger as my number one hosting provider cause it proved their value not onyl once but every day! One more important thing to add they have an interest to make my page work perfectly and be succesfull. Thank you Hostinger!

Phil Ronald

08 Jan 2019


Getting started

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am just starting out and this is my first go at a website. So far so good with lots of help available when I was needed it

Avinash Rijhwani

08 Jan 2019


KEEP IT GOING.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The Team is very fast in responding & their rates very competitive. I have tried with their Basic Plan & than upgraded to the Business Plan. They have also solve my mistake in less than 2 minutes while installing SSL. KEEP IT GOING.

Kristian Junker

06 Jan 2019


simple to use control panel and the price is to good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Used to change hosting providers every year, but I am using hostinger services for about one year and a half, they have exceptional support, simple to use control panel and the price is to good to leave them at any time soon.

Terry McCarthy

02 Jan 2019


Worth it

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

hostinger provide speed to my wordpress.Which I can say is real. I had to downsize my site a little bit, get rid of all the useless plugins I HAD. but it is worth it, I mean no issues with speed now .

Nathan T

31 Dec 2018


Amazing host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

woow, im  keep on  getting more and more amazed. waiting for the lite speed update now!

Slawek Staszczuk

29 Dec 2018


I'm impressed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been using Hostinger for only two weeks, but so far I have no reasons to complain.their plans were clearly defined, not confusing as some of the competitors', I'm impressed with how helpful the staff are and how quickly they react to queries. thank you

Tiago Brito

19 Dec 2018


Getting better services for less

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Using hostinger business plan for one year and i never had complaints from my customers. Of course, i like with every kind of services,overall I get good uptime and decent business email for less than what I was paying at my last hosting provider. Great work!

Cheryl W

19 Dec 2018


Totally worth time and cash

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

with so many choices online you peeps may have a hard time picking the right one for you, well I can say if you're thinking about this host, just go for it. Totally worth your time and cash!

Mano Meier

10 Dec 2018


Going well thanks to yous

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support