Hostinger India Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Total 13 User Reviews

Joel

28 Aug 2018


Would Recommend Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had taken free hosting service initially from hostinger and shifted to paid service. They have a better pricing plan which helped me to opt for the paid service, so far everything is fine with hostinger. Thanks guys..

Josh

20 Jun 2018


Best host Service & Support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am currently holding 3 hosting accounts with hostinger, their systems are rally very easy to use unlike others, Also the servers loads faster and my website loads very quicklly. I can say best and efficet support.

Arun

12 Jun 2018


Happy with Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Its been my 3rd year with hostinger, so far very happy, their support is top notch and quickly resolve any issues you may have. Highly recommended host.

saikiran

14 Feb 2018

rectangleIndia.com

best hosting platform ever used

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used many hosting providers such as GoDaddy, awardspace,apphosting and many more.But according to me i found hostinger was best among all.I got the best ever cpanel. Best customer support with quick response.I used VPS as well as business sharing hosting and i even use it today.All the services were dam superb and working great. i think hostinger is a good platform for professional web developers as well as beginners too.The platform was so easy for everything

Clodine Munchin

15 Mar 2017


Great speed in VPS Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Not so long ago moved to VPS and must say that I'm very much amazed by the speed. My site would load fast while using shared hosting but now, NOW, it's super fast. Another great thing I wish to mention is the recently started to provide 24/7 live chat feature. Today, when I opened my cpanel, was happy that they finally added the only thing that was lacking. Great job!


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit Hostinger India

More user reviews

Eric Diller

10 Mar 2017


Satisfied with VPS Server, Amazing cPanel

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have recently moved from BlueHost to Hostinger. Great speed, professional support, and very friendly prices. Transferred everything from my old host without any issues. I’m very happy with my choice.

Joy

10 Feb 2017


Hostinger - cheap but pretty good services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My experiences with other hosting sites led me here, by far the best, easiest to use, hosting site I've found. Excellent pricing, outstanding customer service!

Quinny

19 Dec 2016


Best option

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great services for a very low price. I am currently developing my site and really like how easy it is to use the service itself, so just wanted to share the experience.

an.man

14 Dec 2016

suchastudent.com

Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being a client with Hostinger, made me understand what a professional support staff is. With my previous host, I would have to wait days to get a response and here it only takes several hours (via ticket system) and seconds (via live chat). Also the speed of my site is good and auto install feature makes it easy to develop my site. Another thing I like is the easy to use cPanel, I find it suitable even for beginners.

Anthony Alie

16 Nov 2016


Much! better than expected

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When I got tired of big hosting companies and the fact that they don't pay attention to their small clients, started to search for an alternative and found Hostinger. Due to mixed reviews from the past, had some doubts, but decide d to take the chance and for around half a year now, I'm a proud Hostinger client, not only do they deliver on speep, my favorite part still remains the excellent custommer support staff! Raell professionals who love their job. Keep up the good work guys!

Jola

01 Feb 2016


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So far I have nothing but praise for Hostinger. It runs WordPress beautifully! No support? I started a help ticket and even though it says the wait could be 24 hours, I had a REAL LIVE PERSON answer with 30 minutes - twice. Not only is this service free, but it works! AND yes! The support is better than many paid deals I used over the years.

John

20 Nov 2014


Excellent customer team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was in the process of setting up my first website with Hostinger and I had to take help from their customer team, They were very helpful and professional and ready to take any complex issues.

Anup

25 Jun 2013


Hostinger - The Best Support Team In The Business

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have received best support so far from Hostinger. I have used many hosts like bluehost, hostgator godaddy and all i can say is Hostinger is the best people in hosting business. I would strongly say that do not waste your money or time with other host providers...This team is the VERY best!

Already a Hostinger India customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value