Hostinger Review

What You Get:

  • Unlimited Space & Bandwidth
  • Free Domain Registration
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • 30 Days Money back Gurantee
  • 100% No-risk guarantee
  • Cheap web hosting with PHP, MySQL & FTP
  • Professional Live Support
  • Easy & Cheap Website Builder
  • Upto 80% OFF- Hostinger Coupons
View All Features

Total 11 User Reviews

Simon Jepsen

26 Nov 2019


So far Everything good, really happy with Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, Just wanted to share my experiences with Hostinger. Really happy with the performance and their support. When you add really competitive prices together with the package - it only makes you think "why I did not purchase this earlier" lol :)

Enzo Poulin

26 Sep 2019


nice relationship

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My colleague once said that if I will ever decide to host a website, I should choose Hostinger. Never knew that it would lead to such nice relationship. They actually care and look after me. Giving them 9.6 just so there is a place for improvement.

Alejandro Barreto B.

10 Dec 2018


Great Service by Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Hostinger for more than a year now. Their customer service is great and always willing to solve any issue you may have, and for me that has a huge value.... they don't make things complicated which is the norm. I have always been able to reach to them using the chat box and they answer really fast. They need to improve their own webpage builder to work well on mobile devices, but you can use Wordpress and a lot or other webpage creation services which you can link directly from your Administrator page. Speed and stability have been good so far.

Sahil Sawant

05 Dec 2018


Hostinger is JUST AMAZING

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got my premium hosting plan from Hostinger during Black Friday a week ago and it is AMAZING! I just had to pay 60 dollars for a lifetime ssl, 1 year of hosting, unlimited sql databases (which is really nice for me), and a domain to go along with it!. Hostinger also has some fantastic, first-class, helpful people that can fix anything and have an answer to all of your question! I've been really satisfied with Hostinger and I plan to have my domain stick with them for the rest of my life!

Surya

23 Oct 2018

https://www.hostingmall.in

Best and cheapest Indian Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Indian market is very price sensitive where everybody wants to find the required solution with their budgeted price or you can say on cheapest price. So, Hostinger could be a better choice for such people. Hostinger is a leading and popular web hosting company, who provide the premium web hosting on cheap prices. To provide better service and more server uptime, they kept their server in INDIA also.


Read More Reviews

Hostinger Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Single Shared HostingLinux10100 GBCPANEL11.49More Details
Premium Shared HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited2.15More Details
Business Shared HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited3.45More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS Server Plan 1Linux202.4 GHz2 GB3.95More Details
VPS Server Plan 2Linux604.8 GHz4GB8.95More Details
VPS Server Plan 3Linux807.2 GHz6GB12.95More Details

Editor Review

 

Hosinger is a European web hosting company that was founded in November 2004. Hostinger is all about cheap web hosting service. They have served over 29 million clients all over the world, as of January 2017. Hostinger has its hold in as many as 178 countries.  More than 15K new users sign up with Hostinger, every day! This is the proof that Hostinger brings their A-game when it comes to providing web hosting service.

Hostinger is known for providing feature-rich, top-notch service at an affordable price range. This has made them one of the hot favorites among the people who look for value for money. What makes their service more desirable are the unbelievable offers that they offer to the clients.

 

What makes Hostinger special?

 

Guaranteed 99.9% Uptime:

Hosting service comes with a 99.9% uptime guarantee. This is a very good figure and there can be an improvement too sometimes with the uptime being 100%. Having your site up all the time is the first thing that you should be worried if you don’t want to lose the visitors that visit your website.

30 days money back guarantee:

In case you are not happy about Hostinger’s service, you have 30 days to get your money back and choose some other provider. And Hostinger provides tons of payment options to make it convenient for everyone to pay for their service.

Fast Performance:

The Hostinger web hosting service makes your websites load very quickly. Performance is very high when compared to industry standards. This feature will definitely make your visitors happy as there is no or very less waiting period for your website to load.

24/7 Support:

You can contact the Hostinger support team through live chat 27/7. They have a very skilled support team that has vast knowledge about web hosting and the reasons that might have caused the error in your website. To get technical support, you have to log in to your client area. You can get the general sales related support using the ‘Contact Us’ option in their website if you are not logged in.

Knowledge Base:

Hostinger has a huge knowledge base that contains all the information about everything you need to know right from building your website to maintaining SEO your website. It has answers to FAQ’s. There are categories you can browse the topics from.

Easy to use control panel: 

Hostinger doesn’t come with the traditional cPanel. Instead, it offers a control panel that is neatly laid out. The options are very simple and this makes ity very easy to use all the basic and required features. This simplicity of the control panel benefits the beginners hugely, as finding required features or options in cPanel can often get messy.

 

What does Hostinger have in store?

Shared Hosting:

Shared hosting from Hostinger is very affordable and provides huge value for money. Hostinger Shared hosting plans start at as low as $1.45/mo. This first plan comes with 1 website, 1 email account, 10GB of SSD storage, 100GB bandwidth along with other features. This is a very basic plan. 

The Premium shared hosting plan is priced at $2.95/mo. and it is termed as ‘Most Popular’ by Hostinger among their shared hosting plans. You can host an unlimited number of websites, unlimited email accounts, unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth, and Hostinger offers weekly backup of your website. Free domain registration is also a key feature of this plan. 

And, if you further wish to spend some more bucks for some for features and more performance, there is Business Shared hosting plan that is priced at $3.95/mo. You get all the benefits of the Premium plan and in addition, you get Free SSL certificate, daily backups, and the processing power and memory being 4 times more.

Cloud Hosting:

If you need more power, Hostinger has cloud hosting for you. Hostinger’s cutting edge cloud hosting starts off with the Cloud Start-up plan. This package is priced at $7.45/mo. You will be offered dedicated IP address, 50GB if disk space, unlimited bandwidth, 3GB RAM, 2 CPU cores, and many other features. Free SSL certificate and Free Domain name registration are also worth mentioning.

To add more power to the start-up plan, there is the Cloud Professional plan and it is priced at $14.95/mo. You get 2 times more speed boost, 6GB of RAM, 80GB SSD storage as addition to the start-up plan features.
Costing at $27.45/mo. is the Enterprise plan that is the most powerful in the cloud category. Along with the features offered in other two plans, this package offers 12GB RAM, 160GB SSD storage, and 3 times more speed.

VPS Hosting:

Hostinger offers VPS in 6 different packages, with the prices ranging from $3.95/mo. all the way up-to $29.95. You can select any plan from these 6 according to your needs. You get up-to 8GB RAM depending on the plan that you choose with 8000GB being the highest bandwidth. There are up to 8 cores on offer. You can select the Linux based distribution of your liking when purchasing the plan and it can be installed within a matter of few clicks.

Domain Names: 

Hostinger provides a wide range of domains, with some domains starting at as low as $0.99/yr. You can get the .COM domain at $8.99/year. And in case if you already have a domain name, you can transfer it to Hostinger with just a few clicks in the easiest way possible.

Website builder:

Hostinger provides you a simple and elegant website builder that can help you create your website in minutes. Even without having any technical knowledge, creating your website is easier than ever. Hostinger website builder has a drag and drop style and you can choose any theme for your website from a wide range of templates. Websites built in Hostinger are mobile-friendly and great on tablets too. You get 24/7 for website builder related queries too. You get website builder free with every web hosting plan from Hostinger.

Conclusion:

Hostinger has plans that serve the web hosting needs of someone who has just got started or someone with high-end website. They have very cheap plans and also high-end plans with best in class features. Overall, Hostinger is an all-rounder web hosting provider that can help people with a wide variety of web hosting needs.

Visit Hostinger

More user reviews

Teo D

29 Aug 2018


great experience with Hostinger Staff- Good words only

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger proved that they care for their clients. No doubt it was a great experience talking to Rusne. She helped me with my problem which at first I thought was very serious but later proved to be very easy. Anyway, I can only say good words about Hostinger. Thanks :)

Aidan Elkin

12 Aug 2018


Simple to set-up, easy to use, highly recommend

Features

Support

Performance

Value

First time purchasing a domain and hosting, but have found Hostinger easy to navigate, easy to use, and whenever I haven't been able to figure anything out, the customer support has been top notch! The Hostinger customer support is fast, responsive, and friendly, each time I've contacted them they've been able to quickly solve my issue or easily explain what I needed to do, in language I was able to understand, which is crucially important for a newb like me.

Don J Michaud

26 Jul 2018


So far, Great!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So far I have had 1 issue and it was fixed right away. The live chat is awesome. They were friendly and helpful. Having little money, being able to upgrade as I can afford it is great. I would recommend Hostinger to people!

Alexander Oba

26 Jul 2018

publicnoticenigeria.com

Great Hosting Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I came across hostinger here and really gave a try and truly the services are awesome. I recommend it for any hosting service, the user interface are awesome, didn't even miss using Cpanel.

Jan Chocholacek

05 May 2018

spacedoxie.com

Fast and easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great hosting for good price which is fast and easy to use. They have a great support also.

Payton K.

16 Feb 2018

radzotter.xyz

Hostinger: Should you buy?

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Over the past 3 years, I have been using Hostinger for most of my hosting needs. Whether it be with them or one of their subsidiary companies, Hostinger offers the best web hosting service around. From their absolutely incredible support, to the big ol' box full of features that they offer with their hosting, to their lightning fast speed, and to their unbelievably low prices, Hostinger is truly the right choice for anyone looking to get into website creation, novice or expert.

Already a Hostinger customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value