What You Get:

  • Unlimited Space & Bandwidth
  • Free Domain Registration
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • 30 Days Money back Gurantee
  • 100% No-risk guarantee
  • Cheap web hosting with PHP, MySQL & FTP
  • Professional Live Support
  • Easy & Cheap Website Builder
  • Upto 80% OFF- Hostinger Coupons
View All Features

Total 57 User Reviews

Simon Jepsen

26 Nov 2019


So far Everything good, really happy with Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, Just wanted to share my experiences with Hostinger. Really happy with the performance and their support. When you add really competitive prices together with the package - it only makes you think "why I did not purchase this earlier" lol :)

Enzo Poulin

26 Sep 2019


nice relationship

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My colleague once said that if I will ever decide to host a website, I should choose Hostinger. Never knew that it would lead to such nice relationship. They actually care and look after me. Giving them 9.6 just so there is a place for improvement.

Fabien Cadieux

24 Jul 2019


SSL lifetime is genuine

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their SSL lifetime is a genius thing, I couldn't stand this renewal with SSLs and here I don't do anything, even the installation was one-time click - wow!

Court Lachance

30 Apr 2019


More than affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using hostinger for hosting my online store. It became my first choice because I just started my business and i couldn't afford expensive hosting. It is more than affordable. I admit that I'm surprised by the services for suc h a low price. I'm planning to change my plan to a more expensive one once my business starts to succeed. :)

Jack Watson

23 Apr 2019


Really nice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I aaaaaalways was so scared to write to unknown person on the internet asking for something, and when a problem with receiving my emails appeared, I took all my strength with me and wrote to their customer support and was really s urprised! The guy that helped me, Mantas, was really nice, he patiently listened to me and helped me to solve my problem. I really don’t know how it happened, but they helped me and told me what to do in the future in case it happens again. Probably I won’t remember what to do but I know that they will help me any time. You can literally talk to them about anything,


Read More Reviews

Hostinger Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Single Shared HostingLinux10100 GBCPANEL11.49More Details
Premium Shared HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited2.15More Details
Business Shared HostingLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited3.45More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS Server Plan 1Linux202.4 GHz2 GB3.95More Details
VPS Server Plan 2Linux604.8 GHz4GB8.95More Details
VPS Server Plan 3Linux807.2 GHz6GB12.95More Details

Company Overview

 

Hosinger is an European web hosting company that was founded in November 2004. Hostinger is all about cheap web hosting service. They have served over 29 million clients all over the world, as of January 2017. Hostinger has its hold in as many as 178 countries.  More than 15K new users sign up with Hostinger, every day! This is the proof that Hostinger brings their A-game when it comes to providing web hosting service.

Hostinger is known for providing feature-rich, top-notch service at an affordable price range. This has made them one of the hot favorites among the people who look for value for money. What makes their service more desirable are the unbelievable offers that they offer to the clients.

 

What makes Hostinger special?

 

Guaranteed 99.9% Uptime:

Hosting service comes with a 99.9% uptime guarantee. This is a very good figure and there can be an improvement too sometimes with the uptime being 100%. Having your site up all the time is the first thing that you should be worried if you don’t want to lose the visitors that visit your website.

30 days money back guarantee:

In case you are not happy about Hostinger’s service, you have 30 days to get your money back and choose some other provider. And Hostinger provides tons of payment options to make it convenient for everyone to pay for their service.

Fast Performance:

The Hostinger web hosting service makes your websites load very quickly. Performance is very high when compared to industry standards. This feature will definitely make your visitors happy as there is no or very less waiting period for your website to load.

24/7 Support:

You can contact the Hostinger support team through live chat 27/7. They have a very skilled support team that has vast knowledge about web hosting and the reasons that might have caused the error in your website. To get technical support, you have to log in to your client area. You can get the general sales related support using the ‘Contact Us’ option in their website if you are not logged in.

Knowledge Base:

Hostinger has a huge knowledge base that contains all the information about everything you need to know right from building your website to maintaining SEO your website. It has answers to FAQ’s. There are categories you can browse the topics from.

Easy to use control panel: 

Hostinger doesn’t come with the traditional cPanel. Instead, it offers a control panel that is neatly laid out. The options are very simple and this makes ity very easy to use all the basic and required features. This simplicity of the control panel benefits the beginners hugely, as finding required features or options in cPanel can often get messy.

 

What does Hostinger have in store?

Shared Hosting:

Shared hosting from Hostinger is very affordable and provides huge value for money. Hostinger Shared hosting plans start at as low as $1.45/mo. This first plan comes with 1 website, 1 email account, 10GB of SSD storage, 100GB bandwidth along with other features. This is a very basic plan. 

The Premium shared hosting plan is priced at $2.95/mo. and it is termed as ‘Most Popular’ by Hostinger among their shared hosting plans. You can host an unlimited number of websites, unlimited email accounts, unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth, and Hostinger offers weekly backup of your website. Free domain registration is also a key feature of this plan. 

And, if you further wish to spend some more bucks for some for features and more performance, there is Business Shared hosting plan that is priced at $3.95/mo. You get all the benefits of the Premium plan and in addition, you get Free SSL certificate, daily backups, and the processing power and memory being 4 times more.

Cloud Hosting:

If you need more power, Hostinger has cloud hosting for you. Hostinger’s cutting edge cloud hosting starts off with the Cloud Start-up plan. This package is priced at $7.45/mo. You will be offered dedicated IP address, 50GB if disk space, unlimited bandwidth, 3GB RAM, 2 CPU cores, and many other features. Free SSL certificate and Free Domain name registration are also worth mentioning.

To add more power to the start-up plan, there is the Cloud Professional plan and it is priced at $14.95/mo. You get 2 times more speed boost, 6GB of RAM, 80GB SSD storage as addition to the start-up plan features.
Costing at $27.45/mo. is the Enterprise plan that is the most powerful in the cloud category. Along with the features offered in other two plans, this package offers 12GB RAM, 160GB SSD storage, and 3 times more speed.

VPS Hosting:

Hostinger offers VPS in 6 different packages, with the prices ranging from $3.95/mo. all the way up-to $29.95. You can select any plan from these 6 according to your needs. You get up-to 8GB RAM depending on the plan that you choose with 8000GB being the highest bandwidth. There are up to 8 cores on offer. You can select the Linux based distribution of your liking when purchasing the plan and it can be installed within a matter of few clicks.

Domain Names: 

Hostinger provides a wide range of domains, with some domains starting at as low as $0.99/yr. You can get the .COM domain at $8.99/year. And in case if you already have a domain name, you can transfer it to Hostinger with just a few clicks in the easiest way possible.

Website builder:

Hostinger provides you a simple and elegant website builder that can help you create your website in minutes. Even without having any technical knowledge, creating your website is easier than ever. Hostinger website builder has a drag and drop style and you can choose any theme for your website from a wide range of templates. Websites built in Hostinger are mobile-friendly and great on tablets too. You get 24/7 for website builder related queries too. You get website builder free with every web hosting plan from Hostinger.

Conclusion:

Hostinger has plans that serve the web hosting needs of someone who has just got started or someone with high-end website. They have very cheap plans and also high-end plans with best in class features. Overall, Hostinger is an all-rounder web hosting provider that can help people with a wide variety of web hosting needs.

Visit Hostinger

More user reviews

Madeleine Portillo

14 Apr 2019


Best Prices Around

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I don't have any complains using their services but honest, I haven't tried any other providers. I don't think I will consider it any time soon as right now the prices are the best in the market and developing tools are fullfil my needs 100%.

Paul Ketchum

09 Apr 2019


Good Tool

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Finding some great reviews about great providers really helps a lot. At the moment I’m trying this one and step by step creating my own webpage on WordPress. Really interesting and handy tools in there, especially with their tutorials page it is very easy to understand what to do.

Franziska Huber

27 Mar 2019


Moderately cheap price and convenient user interface

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Started using Hostinger for my personal blog and now my whole company is using their services. Moderately cheap price and convenient user interface. A good business decision from our side

Reynash

25 Mar 2019


Nice hosting platform

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Of course I would like to get better deals with them, as my renewal price is a bit bigger than the first purchase, but I have been loving them so it was worth extra rupees. For me the use of the hosting is very simple, I have not had any bigger issues yet. Each time I contact the team they provide me with any explanation and translating my messages does not cause any issues for them if I do not want to text in english.

David Beecheno

13 Mar 2019

davidsesl.space

Well done!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

What I needed was something that worked and was inexpensive. The migration went really smoothly and there was always someone from support letting me know how things were going. So far I've had no worries. Updating my site is straightforward and so you ticks all the boxes. Well done!

Andree Mat

13 Mar 2019

5

Good Speed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bon host! affordable and good speed, support is very good as well, sometimes you need to wait a bit but their responses are always high quality and helpful.

Melanie Metzger

11 Mar 2019


Affordable prices

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Positive feedbacks from my personal experience with hostinger. Affordable prices, support working all the time, simple ui, tutorials for new people.

baadal kakkar

02 Mar 2019


Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very nice thank you for helping me good host, good service

Sam Jung

01 Mar 2019


Good Quality

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You know it's quality not when everything is working without any issues as I believe is not possible but when every little problem is fixed or took care so fast... Good to know that support works 24/7 to keep my website live

Charles Ackerson

28 Feb 2019


Built my website easy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

To build a website here is easy peasy lemon squeezy! At first, I even purchased business plan to try it out (30 days money back guarantee yeah boi) but when I didn't need so much of the resources they even downgraded my plan for me to smaller one without any refunds and moving website elsewhere.

AbdulSalaM abdullah

26 Feb 2019

https://ios4bd.com

Awesome support at 24/7

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was purchased three plans of another hosting but i have no features like hostinger , if you wnna start u r website with a great hosting I advise you take a plan within hostinger for hosting it’s so strong and they have Awesome support at 24/7 guys I can’t keep talking about it it’s so good

James Waltz

20 Feb 2019

5

Price is crazy Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am not an expert in this field so it is very nice that they have live support which can help me any time. As well their price is crazy good, did not had any problems with hostinger so far

Lenny Cor

19 Feb 2019


Good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I could not find a tutorial I needed, and i notified the staff of hostinger about it. They were so nice with their reply, immediately took action and offered to update me once they release the tutorial. Good work done for clients

Caitlin Warner

18 Feb 2019


Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

just positive feedbacks from my personal experience with hostinger. affordable prices

Douglas McMorrow

13 Feb 2019

5

Good and cheap host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm so done with the free hosting that can go down any minute when you can pay so little for good hosting and have a normal traffic in your website without any worries. Good and cheap host.

Jeffrey Lien

06 Feb 2019


Solved my problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A few days ago my site was down a few times for 1-2 minutes each time, which is not good for my business. Thank you for reacting fast and providing me assistance to solve this and assure a better use of my site.

Omer Karakas

05 Feb 2019

woodworkstar.com

Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I definitely suggest Hostinger. Server performance is awesome. They have a great team, from sales to tech support. Instant solution to your needs. I have never waited for solution to my problems even for a minute. Such a value for this price.

Martyna Majewska

05 Feb 2019


Really helped us

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For a long time, we were thinking about creating a website for our animal shelter. Our volunteer who is an IT guy introduced us to Hostinger and taught how to create and manage a website. It was actually more easy and fun that we thought it would be ! It also helped us reach more people and find our little one's many new homes. Thank you

Terry Till

28 Jan 2019


Excellent support quality service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have had to speak to the support team only on a few occasions but always had good support and really helpful team members to aid me sort out any problems.

Marko Wurfel

22 Jan 2019


some cool new features arrived.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been a fan since 2013 and probably had most of the plans :? Well, it's been 6 years right now and it was hell of a ride. Its nice to see how far company managed to move from that time: downtimes drastically decreased by far, also the support improved, some cool new features arrived. I really love Hostinger and I hope to remain loyal to them in the future.

Shannon Mooren

16 Jan 2019

5

Surround yourself with good people

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good day! I am happy with my hosting provider and have not had any bad times here. It is always a pleasure being surrounded my smart and friendly people.And I get this great surrounding here. 10 out of 10.

Leonor Carvalho

08 Jan 2019


Feel blessed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everyone goes out of their way when helping out and I feel blessed that I made the right choice. It was easy getting used to the panel and making changes, uploading etc. Some features were not clear at first, but all info I asked for was provided to me.

Raiko Pootsmann

07 Jan 2019


Win win

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger is basically a Win for me. Got the premium plan for 2.15 dollars a month for four years. It overestimated my expectations by far, free domain, lots of tutorials. Good product for affordable price.

Gina Sullivan

25 Dec 2018

5

No problems!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've had no problems using Hostinger, and the quality is as good if not better than the national hosting companies around. Visit Hostinger

Fred Kidwell

13 Dec 2018


Great server speed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had issues with website speed previously, thanks to a few nifty tools and great server speed I was able to reach amazingness. Just one con, missing some features on shared plans, that are only available on VPS. For me it would be great to both have the easy to use shared hosting + use NodeJS

John Macdonald

12 Dec 2018


Great Staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a problems with my website. The staff at Hostinger dedicated the time and effort to get me on line.

Alejandro Barreto B.

10 Dec 2018


Great Service by Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Hostinger for more than a year now. Their customer service is great and always willing to solve any issue you may have, and for me that has a huge value.... they don't make things complicated which is the norm. I have always been able to reach to them using the chat box and they answer really fast. They need to improve their own webpage builder to work well on mobile devices, but you can use Wordpress and a lot or other webpage creation services which you can link directly from your Administrator page. Speed and stability have been good so far.

Sahil Sawant

05 Dec 2018


Hostinger is JUST AMAZING

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got my premium hosting plan from Hostinger during Black Friday a week ago and it is AMAZING! I just had to pay 60 dollars for a lifetime ssl, 1 year of hosting, unlimited sql databases (which is really nice for me), and a domain to go along with it!. Hostinger also has some fantastic, first-class, helpful people that can fix anything and have an answer to all of your question! I've been really satisfied with Hostinger and I plan to have my domain stick with them for the rest of my life!

Jennie macklin

04 Dec 2018

5

In love with hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

in love with their platform for hosting my website <33 it's so easy to use and their wordperss tutorials made my website get better speed and seo rating

Manuel Manuel

30 Nov 2018

5

best price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Used free hosting provider but it crashed too much, switched to hosting for their good price. did not had any problems with their services, my website is always working, easy to use and good design.

Walt Noon

29 Nov 2018

noonco.com

Great Service and Good Quality

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Hostinger for about 5 years. Prior to that, I'm certain I dealt with more than a dozen other providers, going back to some of the first pages I had on the net! Hostinger has the ONLY tech support who intelligently answers even difficult questions (you'll never get a run around from them like other under trained support), and they are shockingly fast in their replies. I once had a problem migrating a WordPress blog with a domain that a friend had allowed to expire. This was a tricky problem, and not really a web provider's responsibility. However Hostinger spent the better part of a day with me and got it done! When I offered to pay them for the incredible EXTRA time they put in, they said "just doing our job!" Hostinger is one of the few companies that I simply couldn't wait to leave a good review. I've recommended them to half a dozen friends who have all had the same experience. In addition to this level of service, Hostinger's pricing simply has everyone beat. I keep waiting for "the catch!" But it's been 5 years and I like them more every day... What a pleasure to find a company with such a great personal touch, in a time when everywhere else customer service has become impersonal. Thanks Hostinger!

Rodrigo P

25 Nov 2018


Build a well working website

Features

Support

Performance

Value

who knew that my work with hosting will be so easy. it takes time to build a well working website, but I dedicated enough time to it and reached my needed results. huge help received from a few guys on your end.

tamasha chatterjee

22 Nov 2018


Simply fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast & reliable. Customer support is very prompt. Keep up the good work.

Marina Pereira

21 Nov 2018

5

highway to hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

File manager could have a larger file uploading size, please. But other than this I am happy with the features of the product. I am happy to say that this journey with you is going extremely well

Nathalia Nakayama

19 Nov 2018


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When I need help, online chat response are quickly and efficiently.

Gledis Kal

02 Nov 2018


Very good hosting.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support and great prices.

Lovepreet Singh

01 Nov 2018


Top notch service and support.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would definity recommend Hostinger as hosting provider if you are looking for a top notch service and support. Even they are the most affordable hosting providers in the industry one can blindly trust on. Their prices and plans are best in the industry. Its been more that 2 years using Hostinger premium hosting plan for my blogging website and its incredible till date.

Aalok Gupta

31 Oct 2018

5

My hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I don't remember how I found Hostinger but I am so happy that I made this decision to use this hosting provider.

Robert Butt

24 Oct 2018


Easy to navigate and use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As I am not a techie the support here at Hostinger is fantastic when changing URLs from HTML to WP. Always friendly and cooperative - very different from other hosting services I've experienced in the .de landscape - THANK YOU, Guys!! I also love the simplicity of your CPanel, so easy to navigate and use

Surya

23 Oct 2018

https://www.hostingmall.in

Best and cheapest Indian Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Indian market is very price sensitive where everybody wants to find the required solution with their budgeted price or you can say on cheapest price. So, Hostinger could be a better choice for such people. Hostinger is a leading and popular web hosting company, who provide the premium web hosting on cheap prices. To provide better service and more server uptime, they kept their server in INDIA also.

Joseph Cullen

15 Oct 2018

5

Fair Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've had zero outages that I'm aware of, the user interfaces are intuitive and easy to use, the price is fair, and I like the feature set. I'm a happy customer.

Georg Konstantin

10 Oct 2018


Great Service for a good price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

10/10 for a nice service,with discount codes is the price social and reliable. Best Service with Cloudflare integration for a great price.Stable Service integration and nice Dashboard solution Great Service for a good price

Sven Faerber

07 Oct 2018


Best Ever Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Reliability - didn't have bigger issues in two months Pricing - very low prices User friendly - easy to use and different looking Support - accessible through the chat

Sebastian Brandt

28 Sep 2018


Smooth and easy transfer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

great hosting provider, I have never had a better experience in transfering my website to a new host. Smooth and easy transfer and very easy to use control panel.

John Erickson

12 Sep 2018


Best wishes to Hostinger

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger helped to launch my very first project. I'm really happy about it! Thanks!

Luis Santos

02 Sep 2018


Good price and services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

good price and services, they are like Ronaldo but in hosting. Good company to choose

Teo D

29 Aug 2018


great experience with Hostinger Staff- Good words only

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostinger proved that they care for their clients. No doubt it was a great experience talking to Rusne. She helped me with my problem which at first I thought was very serious but later proved to be very easy. Anyway, I can only say good words about Hostinger. Thanks :)

Aidan Elkin

12 Aug 2018


Simple to set-up, easy to use, highly recommend

Features

Support

Performance

Value

First time purchasing a domain and hosting, but have found Hostinger easy to navigate, easy to use, and whenever I haven't been able to figure anything out, the customer support has been top notch! The Hostinger customer support is fast, responsive, and friendly, each time I've contacted them they've been able to quickly solve my issue or easily explain what I needed to do, in language I was able to understand, which is crucially important for a newb like me.

Don J Michaud

26 Jul 2018


So far, Great!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So far I have had 1 issue and it was fixed right away. The live chat is awesome. They were friendly and helpful. Having little money, being able to upgrade as I can afford it is great. I would recommend Hostinger to people!

Alexander Oba

26 Jul 2018

publicnoticenigeria.com

Great Hosting Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I came across hostinger here and really gave a try and truly the services are awesome. I recommend it for any hosting service, the user interface are awesome, didn't even miss using Cpanel.

Jan Chocholacek

05 May 2018

spacedoxie.com

Fast and easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great hosting for good price which is fast and easy to use. They have a great support also.

Payton K.

16 Feb 2018

radzotter.xyz

Hostinger: Should you buy?

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Over the past 3 years, I have been using Hostinger for most of my hosting needs. Whether it be with them or one of their subsidiary companies, Hostinger offers the best web hosting service around. From their absolutely incredible support, to the big ol' box full of features that they offer with their hosting, to their lightning fast speed, and to their unbelievably low prices, Hostinger is truly the right choice for anyone looking to get into website creation, novice or expert.

Already a Hostinger customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value