Mitch

26 Jul 2019


Love the service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Love the service n customer working there, started business for 2 years now and they've been a constant help for our online stuff

Frank Terrance

22 Jul 2019


Great Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with them for a couple years now. Great guys to deal with, they've always gone the extra mile for me when it came to helping get some updates on my website.

Albert

13 Jul 2019


Great Service So far

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They Helped me to migrate all my data and domains over for free, really great service so far.

Diego Fortuna

02 Jul 2019


Im Impressed with them

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I signed up with hosterbox after having some issues with other host.customer service migrated all of my data within an hour of signup and helped me to get my new mail setup on my phone. So far I'm really impressed with them .

Fanty

29 Jun 2019


super helpful

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been a customer of hosterbox for over a year now. Good speed, cheap and the support has been super helpful when I get into issues with my website.


Read More Reviews

HosterBox Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 3.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • No Contracts or Hidden Fees
  • 99.9% Uptime Guaranteed
  • Quality Hardware
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • 24-hour Premium Customer Service
  • Reliable and Secure Web Hosting
  • Easy-to-use all Design Tools
  • Weekly and monthly Backups
  • FREE Site Migrations
  • FREE SEO + Marketing (Expert Panel)
View All Features

Company Overview

Visit HosterBox

More user reviews

indoood

27 Jun 2019


Helpfull

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good hosting services from hosterbox, took an hour for my order to get approved and everything going on fine.

Rodrick

19 Jun 2019


Good host and good service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I always had a good experience, I have bought over 30 domains through Hosterbox in the past years and . I'm an affiliate as well and recommend their services to all of my clients. Good host and a good service.

Dinga

10 Jun 2019


Good webhost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good hosting, great service from hosterbox

Vince Drewer

04 Jun 2019


Good support,i appreciate their work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i had been with Hosterbox for a few years , great hosting and even better support. they had helped me through a lot of little issues with my sites over the years. They care a lot . I really appreciate their work.

Joshua Miller

28 May 2019


Good work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They solved my problem without any issue.

Carlos B

22 May 2019


Fast servers

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I Really appreciate the work the guys over at hosterbox, they helped us when we had a few issues with getting our site hacked. Fast servers, very happy with the service.

David

07 May 2019


super helpfull

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I Never had a issue with Hosterbox, the customer have always been super helpful when I had questions about upgrading a script on my account. Been with them for a two years now. I was recommended to them by my developer friend and I would totally recommend them as well.

Ronaldo

30 Apr 2019


Appreciate their service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I buy my domains through hosterbox, everything is good so far. Instant activation on orders.

Vincent Chu

17 Apr 2019


Fantastic hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Hosterbox for 6 years now, they are a fantastic hosting company and their support is really good. they had taken care of every single request iv'e had over the years promptly and completely. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Vic

09 Apr 2019


support is really helpful

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are giving Good service. I bought my domain and hosting with them and I've never had any issues. Support is really helpful and they respond quick.

Rugalo

29 Mar 2019


good speed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a VPS Hosting with them, speed is good, support is good . Very satisfied.

Focal

26 Feb 2019


Good webhosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good web hosting, very cheap and good support from customer care i really like .

Arnold

15 Feb 2019


Good Support and Servers

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Using them for a few years now, good support. Fantastic servers. I didn't have any issues.

Ronaldo m

13 Feb 2019


Very helpful host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using hosterbox it is Very helpful support they always answer very fast. Good hosting.

Dan

23 Jan 2019


very cheap

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good web hosting, very cheap and they are very helpfull

Anon

08 Jan 2019


Good Support from them

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Cheap web hosting, really good support from hosterbox team

Already a HosterBox customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value