soni singh

29 Oct 2019

http://soni

best platform

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Globehost is the best platform for those people who want to start website designing because really cheap web hosting or domain renewal price are good.

soni saini

29 Aug 2019

http://soni

cheap web hosting

AVG. USER RATING

GOOD

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

in my knowledge globhost is a india's no.1 web hosting provider company. i used many web hosting company but no any web hosting company provide customer support. when i use globehost they provide full customer care support. and they help me for sole many problem which comes in front of me when creating the website. globhost customer care support and price is amazing. when you want buy web hosting i suggestion you try globehost. globehost providing amazing web hosting services in low price.

Ravi

25 Aug 2019

1

Satisfied with support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am happy with globehost they help me alot

Ajay verma

24 Aug 2019

1

Excellent support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i am very happy with globehost because they always help me . if i am facing any issue they give it to me perfect solution thnx globehost

Akshay kanani

05 Aug 2019


Best premium support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a designing issue on my website I was suggested to have premium support. As in market designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices. Very impressive


Read More Reviews

GlobeHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

25.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit GlobeHost

More user reviews

Akshay kanani

05 Aug 2019


Best premium support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a designing issue on my website I was suggested to have premium support. As in market designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices. Very impressive

Raghvendra

04 Apr 2019

achieverspoint.org.in

Horrible Experience very cheap web hosting waste of time and money

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

very cheap web hosting waste of time and money and my clients web hosting down all the time i have to reinstall 3 time my websites (31 websites) in 3 months they says i got virus in files and same websites working 100% fine on bigrock hosting No technical support they only available for sales support

Briston

10 Jan 2019


Satisfied

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hi, I am completely satisfied with the Hosting, the service, and the support that I have received since connecting with hosting

Arpan Sahdev

18 Mar 2017

arpansahdev.com

good service at low price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Speed, Peformance, support and uptime all are awesome. It was time for me to renew both of my website hosting packages and I had a few questions. My questions were quickly answered and I was educated on the products I had to choose from. As far as site down time I have not experienced any. All in all Globehost provides a good service and I have been very happy. I have recommended their web hosting services to my clients.

Vinayak Sandilya

29 May 2015


GlobeHost is best

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have worked on many other hosting but for me as an indian globehost is best cause its cheap reliable as well as its fast and i am using their unlimited plan and its awesome

Already a GlobeHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value