What You Get:

  • Free Domain For Life
  • Same Renewal Pricing
  • SSD Cloud Servers
  • Free 24/7 Priority Support
  • Fixed Prices, No Surprises
  • 45 Days Money Back
View All Features

Total 63 User Reviews

Bogdan Burcea

24 May 2019


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.

J. Crowe

24 Apr 2019


Amazing Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very grateful to your site for pointing me toward FastComet's service, which is top-notch in a way that I'm simply not accustomed to! Their technicians deliver head-spinningly fast turnaround, but not only that--they migrated my sites with amazing speed. Blazing fastcomet, indeed. Thank you to Nikola G., Ivan P., Stoyan E., Alev A., Denys M., Elvis A., Nickola A., Todor E. and Ruman A.

Gil Algom

27 Mar 2019


The best place to host your internet website

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The support team is more than great - they assist you very fast and the assistance is great - even more than expected • i improved also the server respond time by transferring the host service to fast comet Cons: • didn't find any

Thusitha Bandara

19 Mar 2019


Great Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think Fast Comet is really fast hosting service. Also their customer care service is great. I have never seen like this good customer care hosting service. I'm really happy with this hosting.

Ayden Print

13 Mar 2019

www.aydenprint.com

Fastcomet's Excellent Support Team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For a person with no knowledge of setting up websites, Fastcomet's support team has been invaluable in their support, assisting & guiding me and resolving all issues almost instantly. From the time I first spoke to Emma before registering my web hosting package to Martin installing my website software & SSL, Fastcomet's support team have always been there for me. I can't thank them enough for their excellent services & would highly recommend Fastcomet as your web hosting provider


Read More Reviews

FastComet Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
StartSmartLinux15 GBUnmeteredCPANELSingle$2.95More Details
SCALERIGHTLinux25 GBUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$5.95More Details
SPEEDUPLinux35 GBUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$9.95More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS CLOUD 1Linux50 GBSingle 2.50GHz2 GB$59.95More Details
VPS CLOUD 2Linux80 GB2 x 2.50GHz4 GB$69.95More Details
VPS CLOUD 3Linux160 GB4 x 2.50GHz8 GB$89.95More Details
VPS CLOUD 4Linux320 GB6 x 2.50GHz16 GB$139.95More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
DS 1Linux160 GBQuad-Core Intel Xeon8 GB4 x 2.50GHz$139More Details
DS 2Linux320 GBHexa-Core Intel Xeon16 GB6 x 2.50GHz$179More Details
DS 3Linux640 GBOcta-Core Intel Xeon32 GB8 x 2.50GHz$259More Details
DS 4Linux1280 GBHexadeca-Core Intel64 GB16 x 2.50GHz$419More Details

Editor Review

 

FastComet Coupon Codes & Promo Offers 2019

 

FastComet Year End Sale - 15% OFF all new Shared Hosting plus Free Domain Name

Expires on 04 Jan 2019

FastComet announces their year-end sale on web hosting, the discount of 15% OFF all new Shared Hosting plus Free Domain/Transfer & Website Transfer. The Coupon Code: SALE2018

Expires on 31 Dec 2040

FastComet offers lifetime free domain name along with all of their web hosting packages. The web hosting package includes stunning features like SSD server space, free SSL certificate, Free Website Transfer, 45 days money back etc..FastComet Reviews

 

 

 


FastComet- Save 20% on any Cloud VPS or Dedicated Server

Expires on 31 Dec 2040

FastComet offers Flat 20% Discount on their any VPS and Dedicated Server packages. Use the coupon code- CLOUD20

Visit FastComet

More user reviews

Ismayil Aliyev

13 Mar 2019


Perfect.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've used more than 4 months. FastComet is excellent. I use shared hosting Rocket Booster plan. Host is very fast and reliable. As well as, in terms of costumer support it is excellent. I strongly recommend it. However main disadvantage of Shared hosting in FastComent is limited storage. You can't increase storage by paying additional. Except from this everything is perfect.

Eric Schad

06 Mar 2019

www.readysetglobetrot.com

Easy to follow Instruction

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm a newbie to domains and website, etc. and don't know most of the jargon. Thankfully, They were able to get me up to speed, transfer my website, and transfer my domain name quickly and easily. I really appreciate all their hard work and easy-to-follow instructions.

Hiran Fernando

02 Mar 2019


Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is by far the one of the best host I ever had! Very fast professional support, great prices, will solve any issue quickly

Alfonso David Mier

01 Mar 2019


Simply Amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

These guys always go far and beyond with customer service. They are always fast and accurate in every single requirement. Fast comet guys are like rock stars, they always make you happy.

J Stan

28 Feb 2019


Quick and effective support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Denys Malenchuk & Yordan G offered me greater support - I was really surprised how quickly (within minutes!) I received support, and good clear advice. And polite even when I was asking 'idiot' questions. Thanks!

Dr Shihaan Larif

25 Feb 2019


Excellent Website Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched my websites to fastcomet and I am very happy about their services. These guys are the best when it comes to customer care. Your problems are solved within 15 minutes like having your own dedicated team.

Ryan Toland

24 Feb 2019


Excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Response times and quality are excellent,It was very helpful, and capable of dealing with my request in a timely and professional manner. Well recommend.

Fred farah

20 Feb 2019


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

excellent service they answer me every time the best thanks for the team

Linus L.

18 Feb 2019


Prompt and Quality Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am ever impressed by the professionalism and speed of response from the team at Fast Comet. My latest technical query has been answered by Denys Malenchuk and as always quick response and straight to the point. I had only wished I switched over sooner and I guess I will be with them for years to come. Great job team FastComet.

Monica S.

12 Feb 2019


The best host!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is by far the best host I ever had! Very fast professional support, great prices, everything about this host is fantastic!

CRAIG MACKAY

12 Feb 2019

www.FreedomHypnosisNY

Much great staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I started with the basic shared hosting for WordPress, but have since upgraded and moved over several other sites of mine. Support and hosting have been first class! VERY helpful support. Much great staff, most recently Yordan has helped me move over another domain & site and it's been very easy. I'm not great with tech so this support is key as I'd be lost or paying a heavy fee to someone else to help me with this. I'm very happy with Fast Comet

Emilio Rey

08 Feb 2019


FastComet Support fast and excelent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Had a problem accessing CPanel. Just worte a tiquet for support and within a minute Yordan G. responded with the solution. There is nothing faster, efective and productive. Thanks FastComet and thanks Yordan G.

Melissa M

07 Feb 2019


Exceptional customer care

Features

Support

Performance

Value

FastComet AGAIN has offered exceptional customer care, allowing me to overcome another crucial aspect of my website. As usual, their service is prompt, definitely helpful and they are very understanding. I am always comfortable.

DONALD W BOATWRIGHT

04 Feb 2019

florencelibrary.org

Services are good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We switched our library website to FastComet about two years ago a could not be happier. Support is great and can't complain about the price. We will renew with FastComet.

Chris Steiner

04 Feb 2019


Impressed with the service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So I know this is just another review for you to gloss over, but seriously, I have been very impressed with the service that Fast Comet has shown. Yesterday I had some domain and WordPress issues to solve,they fixed me up and treated me well. Often times tech support teams treat customers like idiots. I have never experienced this with Fast Comet support, ever. Thanks FC team!

david z.

04 Feb 2019


Tech Support staff Fastcomet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Kudos to George Y. at Fastcomet and the entire fastcomet tech support! The team not only seems to know everything, but they also provide super fast response and solutions that even a lay person like I can understand:)

Philip Laryea

02 Feb 2019

afriyieelectroworld.net

Support is Amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used them for more than one year now. I have to say their support is amazing

Mohamed Safa

01 Feb 2019


Happy to be part of Fast Comet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great service by fast comet, reliable and trust worthy and thank you Team FC for helping out setting up ssl and installing wp and my template as well. Awesome Support and happy to be part of fast comet.

Schraubfundamente Austria

30 Jan 2019


Great host for ecommerce websites

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I use FastComet for 3 e-commerce websites based on Tomatocart and OpenCart and I am extremely pleased with the speed and support. Our business is based in Europe and I maintain 3 websites for my business partners, they are extremely happy with the speed and I am very happy with the technical support. So far I have requested 5 application installations, 2 upgrades and a few module installations and they did it all at no extra cost. The free SSL with the hosting service is another big sale point for me. I have been with fastcomet for 6 months and I experienced no troubles so far. Highly recommend their service

Michael Knox

29 Jan 2019


Great Value

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really impressed with the customer support and services supplies by Fast Comet. Great value.

bakiaraj nagalingam

29 Jan 2019


Very helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ordan G sir help a lot thing very accurate teaching things how to do it very pin point tell what has to do if any help most of things I really appreciate

Nabeel Ahmed

29 Jan 2019


Support is faster

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using siteground and they charge me 4x to renew my subscription. Thankfully got refund and move to fastcomet. Their renewals are same, and support is awesome. Got reply on my tickets within 10 approx.

zaki amine

19 Jan 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you very much " Yordan " You are quick and know what to do Thanks again

David Rakic

16 Jan 2019

https://davidrakic.xyz/

Fast and professional support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everything here works fine. Support is really fast and friendly.

Kimm Hunt

14 Jan 2019

kimmhunt.com

Really happy with them

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I knew next-to-nothing about creating and maintaining a website when I bought Fast Comet hosting. I still don't know much, but I do have a pretty decent, functioning website that I'm improving all the time. The tools, tutorials and templates provided get you up and running quickly. I've never had any issues with my site (going down, backing up, speed, etc). This is the only hosting co I've used, but I'm really happy with them.

Sara Lina

10 Jan 2019


Very Professional

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was assisted by Yordan G. from the technical support team, and he did a very good Job. Very professional!!! I'm impressed by their support team, and happy to be using them as my hosting provider!!!

Kira Black

08 Jan 2019


Amazing Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've never experienced a so well prepared team like Fastcomet. Each submission I do is SURELY solved. This is not a spam , this the truth about the support service for Mail, Domain and DNS tickets that I have needed eventually. Fastcomet is awesome.

Garret Kosasi

03 Jan 2019


Great support and fast respond

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support and fast respond. Start from order vps, migrate and ready to use.

Anastasia Bech

31 Dec 2018


Finally resolved my problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Took a little bit of time and understanding but finally achieved getting my domain over to Fast Comet and now have them for two services. I like the team very much, they are all very positive to understanding the frustrations that we customers face with the tech side of things, that a creative people like myself who has no tech knowledge or understanding of the jargon has to encounter. Thanks to many who helped out a lot! It was an ongoing for nearly a month and happy it's finally resolved. Also with thanks to my previous registrar for his input to help get it sorted.

Bapa Jon

27 Dec 2018


The support is lighting fast.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just moved my websites to FastComet from one of the well known "so called top ten" host companies... which was a nightmare! So far with FastComet, I am very happy! The support is lighting fast. Click to Chat... you are connected with a knowledgeable person in about 2-3 seconds! Ticket support is very fast too! ... usually about 5 to 10 minutes! My website(s) load at practically the blink of an eye! Of course, they are not huge sites yet. It may be too early to provide a full complete review, but so far, I am very pleased!

Michael Kolchesky

12 Dec 2018


Best Hosting and client service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had my website host at other platforms for over 10 years, my site suffer from many problems as very slow charge and more problems, I tried to find another hosting, I tried OVH that was a disaster as they have 0 client service and very rood and not helpful, I had tried dependently to find a solutions as I work with my website and can not afford to pay a person to take care of all installation and maintenance of my site, I found FastComent, they immediately find a solution to my problems, they have the best client service i even experience, all questions answered within 2 minutes and problems immediately solved, my site works great after long years.

majd aldden abbas alkhwaldeh

12 Dec 2018

https://www.masterhosting.

Quick answer from customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've bought a good number of hosts. But like Fastcomet, I have not found a company better than Fast comet in terms of the power and speed of hosting, the best thing for me is the customer department and it's quick to answer you and give you a quick solution to your problems

Anoop S

10 Dec 2018


The best support I have ever got from a hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am in the online business for the past several years. I am a non-IT person and usually use opens source platforms and themes to build websites. And as one can expect, lot of issues will arise due to script errors, plugin issues, php version conflicts etc. etc. Fastcomet people are readily available even to solve non-hosting related issues. And the hosting is superb, very fast, and even my Magento websites load very quickly.

Fawad Ahmad Khan Yousafzai

04 Dec 2018


The Best Hosting Ever!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Friendly Easy Fast tech support team i really impressed thank you fast comet team!!!!!!

Naughty Passion

03 Dec 2018


Always helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you Yordan for your assistance today, great help.

John Miner

30 Nov 2018


Real World Class Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with FastComet around a year, At first I was skeptical about changing to a new provider but they make it seamless. They truly are a customer oriented company, and Nikola is amazing when I have needed assistance. I will be a lifetime customer of FastComet

Masbo Webmaster

28 Nov 2018

https://www.12terbaik.top

Fast Comet is fastest Apache web server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast comet is really fast, the fastest ever that run above Apache web server, but not as fast as if your hosting using lite speed, i mean lite speed web server is truly fast.

Hila Schwartz

21 Nov 2018


Fast, friendly and professional support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i am having problems and questions from time to time and I always receive a quick and friendly support from all of FastComet team, it is a true pleasure to work with them and I am happy they are my hosting provider!

Shilo Magee

20 Nov 2018


Extremely Satisfied with FastComet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with FastComet for a few years now, they host a few of my blog sites and a forum. They've always been super friendly and quick to help. I was really impressed with how quickly Anton and Nikola handled my most recent issue. I wanted to migrate a website from a host that I had pre-purchased a few years of hosting with previously. The other host's prices were too high for another renewal.I decided to bring it over to FastComet where my other sites were. Anton got to work quickly , bringing my website over to my existing FastComet package, free of charge. Nikola let me know when the migration was complete. From start to finish my site was moved over in one afternoon! Fast and easy. I highly recommend FastComet.

Sumeet M.

20 Nov 2018


Need hosting? Go with Fastcomet.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After using numerous hosting companies, I found that FastComet is the best hosting ever. Their support is awesome, overall great service. Finally I found a really great web-host, now I dont need to switch to any other hosting ever.

Emil Ilija Peric

13 Nov 2018


FastComet support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great help from support staff, we had lots of migration to be done, was not always as expected but the support was really helpful. Special thanks to Georgi Borisov.

Egyus Masry

06 Nov 2018


It's really FAST "FastComet"

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just switch hosting and I started with FastComet and that's first time to see a really quick everything "setup/installation/respond/built/compiled..etc I can't find words to describe their service.. Really Best Web Hosting Ever.. I am really one of those lucky people, who have a hosting account with you "FastComet", keep using forever.. THANKS.

Dragutin Papovic

05 Nov 2018


Fastcomet Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fastcomet support is all you need. To be honest i`ve never seen as fast and correct replies from any support i `ve contacted so far. Professional, reliable and user friendly. Top level support and hosting.

Katrina Bryan

05 Nov 2018


Great Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you very much to Denys Malenchuk and Dimitar Karev for assisting me with my matter in a timely manner, as well as proving valuable information

Miguel Rodrigues

24 Oct 2018


Great support with competence

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was with a terrible hosting service and i tried out FastComet... Well in good time because despite all my fears in involving with another host that could go wrong all i had so far was competency and excellent attendence. So far i recomend this hosting service

Stephen Jones

16 Oct 2018


Always super helpfull

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very happy with the level of support given. I have been using fast Comet for 6 years and am very happy with the speed and willingness to help. A brilliant hosting company with a great support team. Many thanks to you guys.

Amit Kumar

02 Oct 2018


Their response was very cold

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, I have just moved from siteground to fast comet today due to very high renewal charges. And service, I received is exceptional. They migrated my website within a few hours and keep me updated..no time to connect with time. I post a ticket and get a reply very promptly..I bought in motion hosting yesterday but the response from their customer team was very bad .they asked me to wait for 1-2 weeks for migrating .and when I asked them about that matter their response was very cold so I cancelled within few hours. I would recommend fastcomet everyone.

Shaun Collins

28 Sep 2018


Fastcomet Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Fastcomet for several years now and I am always amazed at the speed and professionalism of the support team, I would one person in particular, Yordan G who is always as helpful as can be and goes out of his way to make the customer happy. Many thanks to all of Fastcomet Technical Support Team, you have saved me many hours so that I can concentrate on my code!

Abde Abu

18 Sep 2018


Amazingly fast and reliable support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fastcomet team demonstrate highly professional technical support skills, thank you Georgi B, you have been a great help.

Rupe D

06 Sep 2018


I really appreciate their service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using Hostgator from last 5 years and every time for their live support i have to wait more than 30 mins and no results. After choosing Fastcomet i am so happy that for any issue whenever i raise a support ticket never ever they took more than 10 mins. I really appreciate their service.

Johnson

05 Jul 2018


Best Hosting Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say Fastcomet is one of the best hosting providers used so far. I have tried almost Bluehost, a2hosting and with Fastcomet I am happy with their server speed. There is no downtime faced so far. Also, having a great customer support & very cheap pricing plans.

Rafath

28 Jun 2018


Fastcomet is Better than everything

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am with Fastcomet for 8 years and I can say that Fastcomet is best of all. I am having WordPress sites and hosted these with many other providers as well but Fastcomet is best in terms of pricing, quality, uptime etc..

Akhil

06 Jun 2018


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had SSL issues and the team has solved all my issues. Very quick and professional support from the tea. Happy so far.

Josh

28 Mar 2018


Fantastick hosting service I ever used

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am highly recommending Fastcomet hosting service as your next web hosting provider, especially for shared hosting. Fastcomet customer team always there to help me with whatever I need for my website, The server is fast and great services at a very affordable price.

Sophy

28 Mar 2018


Good Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very pleased with their lifetime free domain and Customer support service. In spite of affordable hosting, they also maintain great quality services and this is a good point attract the customers.

Jeen

28 Feb 2018


Great Support!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support so far from Fastcomet, Had an issue with restoring my database and a tech support person from FastComet was able to restore the database and now I can get back into my website.

Amy

21 Feb 2018


FastComet the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say after moving to FastComet, I am very satisfied with their services. I highly recommend FastComet and I am happy for using Fastcoment for my websites.

Sharath

26 Jul 2017


Nice Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got free domain service from Fastcomet and the support team is excellent. I was spending more than a $100 per year only for my domain itself and here I got it for free, Fastcomet is a very affordable host and offer great quality services.

Already a FastComet customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value