Total 103 User Reviews

Loriana l

18 Jun 2019


Best support staff ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My first day with them, they helped my with evrything and verry fast and pacient with me. Hope to be as happy as I am now after some time passes. Now I am just glad I choose them

Vinay Patil

16 Jun 2019


Very good service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good price • great support • faster hosting than any other hosting provider • super fast reply from support team

Ahmed Elmowaled

11 Jun 2019


excellent speed and super Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Website transfer in no time ...it's a pro act • Website up and running in no time • Support e-mail excellent and fast • there are no free marketing tools ...

Mark J

10 Jun 2019


Great service and speed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very please with the service, the site is so fast you almost don't need to click on a link

Cornelis W

04 Jun 2019


Very fast servers and a great support-team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Professional, very nice and helpful support team • Fast servers • Affordable


Read More Reviews

FastComet Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 2.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • Free Domain For Life
  • Same Renewal Pricing
  • SSD Cloud Servers
  • Free 24/7 Priority Support
  • Fixed Prices, No Surprises
  • 45 Days Money Back
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
StartSmartLinux15 GBUnmeteredCPANELSingle$2.95More Details
SCALERIGHTLinux25 GBUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$5.95More Details
SPEEDUPLinux35 GBUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$9.95More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS CLOUD 1Linux50 GBSingle 2.50GHz2 GB$59.95More Details
VPS CLOUD 2Linux80 GB2 x 2.50GHz4 GB$69.95More Details
VPS CLOUD 3Linux160 GB4 x 2.50GHz8 GB$89.95More Details
VPS CLOUD 4Linux320 GB6 x 2.50GHz16 GB$139.95More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
DS 1Linux160 GBQuad-Core Intel Xeon8 GB4 x 2.50GHz$139More Details
DS 2Linux320 GBHexa-Core Intel Xeon16 GB6 x 2.50GHz$179More Details
DS 3Linux640 GBOcta-Core Intel Xeon32 GB8 x 2.50GHz$259More Details
DS 4Linux1280 GBHexadeca-Core Intel64 GB16 x 2.50GHz$419More Details

Company Overview

 

FastComet Coupon Codes & Promo Offers 2019

 

FastComet Year End Sale - 15% OFF all new Shared Hosting plus Free Domain Name

Expires on 04 Jan 2019

FastComet announces their year-end sale on web hosting, the discount of 15% OFF all new Shared Hosting plus Free Domain/Transfer & Website Transfer. The Coupon Code: SALE2018

Expires on 31 Dec 2040

FastComet offers lifetime free domain name along with all of their web hosting packages. The web hosting package includes stunning features like SSD server space, free SSL certificate, Free Website Transfer, 45 days money back etc..FastComet Reviews

 

 

 


FastComet- Save 20% on any Cloud VPS or Dedicated Server

Expires on 31 Dec 2040

FastComet offers Flat 20% Discount on their any VPS and Dedicated Server packages. Use the coupon code- CLOUD20

Visit FastComet

More user reviews

Marc milano

03 Jun 2019


best support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is my second web host. the tech support is fast an hour or less to respond to my tickets for help. threr prices are the best I have seen.

H. Doornekamp

29 May 2019


Lot of value for money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It was amazed by the fast and good ticket response • they know what they do .

Nate Johnson

28 May 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

 I've been with them for one day and they have accommodated my needs as much as they can. They were never not willing to help. I hope to be with them for a long time.

Bogdan Burcea

24 May 2019


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.

Mohammad Reza

22 May 2019


Best Hosting Company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I;m now very glad for changing my previous hosting to fastcomet. It is really the best vps server with really fully managed service I've ever seen.

Patrick Decokere

19 May 2019


Fastcomet is indeed fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

All over, the best Web Hosting company that I had up untill now.

David Garcia

15 May 2019


Great Company!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After being used fastcomet,  They have an incredible support, everything you need, you can count with them. The speed of my VPS is very good,at least, im very happy with the speed it has. I recommend to everyone. Thank you very much for all!!

Ahmad Ariful Amri

06 May 2019


very impressive, Excelent and Profesional Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very good support, I am very happy with the service, everything look very good, good service and nice design.

Gaurav Vats

30 Apr 2019


MORE THAN EXCELLENT SUPPORT

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazed to receive such support. No Words other than Appreciate#Glad#Love#Support#Thanks

Md Tanvir Islam

25 Apr 2019


Just transferred my site from godaddy to fastcomet.awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

fastcomet.com is a awesome hosting service provider with their service and fast technical support.

Priscila Palacios Zamora

24 Apr 2019


Very happy with the support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel very happy with the support, I used others hosting and for me fastcomet is the best until now. I really appreciate your great service.

J. Crowe

24 Apr 2019


Amazing Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very grateful to your site for pointing me toward FastComet's service, which is top-notch in a way that I'm simply not accustomed to! Their technicians deliver head-spinningly fast turnaround, but not only that--they migrated my sites with amazing speed. Blazing fastcomet, indeed. Thank you to Nikola G., Ivan P., Stoyan E., Alev A., Denys M., Elvis A., Nickola A., Todor E. and Ruman A.

Boris Tyukin

15 Apr 2019


very impressed with my site speed and tech. support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It was Cheap and Awesome Ghost hosting with FastComet. Honestly it seemed too good to be true. 

anjir zakaria

09 Apr 2019


happy with the services that have been awarded

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This Is my first web host..I am very happy with the service .Fastcomet also has helped me in the process of making my first website.Thank you very much fastcomet

Arvind Anbazhagan

02 Apr 2019


Excellent Support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

 All the best and happy that i chose you.

Francesco Mugnai

01 Apr 2019


Amazing service and fantastic support. Best hosting ever!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Awesome support, they are available 24/7 and the uptime of my cloud is 100%. I absolutely love their fully managed solution and i feel very secure with them. No issues at all. Thank you FastComet for the fantastic service!

Cody A

29 Mar 2019


Highly recommend

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Lighting faster hosting • Amazing Support

Gil Algom

27 Mar 2019


The best place to host your internet website

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The support team is more than great - they assist you very fast and the assistance is great - even more than expected • i improved also the server respond time by transferring the host service to fast comet Cons: • didn't find any

Thusitha Bandara

19 Mar 2019


Great Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think Fast Comet is really fast hosting service. Also their customer care service is great. I have never seen like this good customer care hosting service. I'm really happy with this hosting.

Danish Ahmed

19 Mar 2019


Awesome and Impressive.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fastcomet is really fast committed service. we really impressed with their support and services. highly recommended.

Saddam Hussein

18 Mar 2019


Too Fast to Furious

Features

Support

Performance

Value

. I wonder how fast is  Fastcomet's dedicated server will be. If shared hosting is already super fast, dedicated should be lightning speed. :)

Ayden Print

13 Mar 2019

www.aydenprint.com

Fastcomet's Excellent Support Team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fastcomet's support team has been iawesome in their support, assisting & guiding me and resolving all issues almost instantly. 

Ismayil Aliyev

13 Mar 2019


Perfect.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

FastComet is excellent. I use shared hosting Rocket Booster plan. Host is very fast and reliable. As well as, in terms of costumer support it is excellent. I strongly recommend it. 

taewoo no

12 Mar 2019


very impressive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can't express how wonderful their support is not only that they're really brilliant and knowledgeable, they work on your issues very quickly. I love this fastcomet team

Eric Schad

06 Mar 2019

www.readysetglobetrot.com

Easy to follow Instruction

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thankfully, They were able to get me up to speed, transfer my website, and transfer my domain name quickly and easily. I really appreciate all their hard work and easy-to-follow instructions.

Gor Klughardt

04 Mar 2019


Great support !

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They helped me so much with everything ! And they are really friendly and patient ! EXCELLENT ! Keep it up !

Eddy Aldrian

04 Mar 2019


Best Service ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Customer and that 24/7 - every little question is immediately answered or solved competently

Hiran Fernando

02 Mar 2019


Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is by far the one of the best host I ever had! Very fast professional support, great prices, will solve any issue quickly

Alfonso David Mier

01 Mar 2019


Simply Amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

These guys always go far and beyond with customer service. They are always fast and accurate in every single requirement. Fast comet guys are like rock stars, they always make you happy.

J Stan

28 Feb 2019


Quick and effective support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Denys Malenchuk & Yordan G offered me greater support - I was really surprised how quickly (within minutes!) I received support, and good clear advice. And polite even when I was asking 'idiot' questions. Thanks!

Chaminda Abhayawickram

27 Feb 2019


Best and Fastest Support I ever had

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is my first site with Fastcomet. Their supportive team is brilliant. I haven’t got fast and excellent service like this with any hosting company I have worked with. For any new comer I highly recommend Fastcomet hosting.

Ganesh Hari Behera

26 Feb 2019


Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Whatever the hosting configuration what matter in every hosting they should be with us when needed in emergency situation. Thats all fastcomet is, i get chat support so quick i have never experienced before with any other hosting provider.

Dr Shihaan Larif

25 Feb 2019


Excellent Website Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched my websites to fastcomet and I am very happy about their services. These guys are the best when it comes to customer care. Your problems are solved within 15 minutes like having your own dedicated team.

Ryan Toland

24 Feb 2019


Excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Response times and quality are excellent,It was very helpful, and capable of dealing with my request in a timely and professional manner. Well recommend.

Fred farah

20 Feb 2019


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

excellent service they answer me every time the best thanks for the team

Linus L.

18 Feb 2019


Prompt and Quality Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am ever impressed by the professionalism and speed of response from the team at Fast Comet.  Great job from team FastComet.

Monica S.

12 Feb 2019


The best host!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is by far the best host I ever had! Very fast professional support, great prices, everything about this host is fantastic!

CRAIG MACKAY

12 Feb 2019

www.FreedomHypnosisNY

Much great staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support and hosting have been first class! VERY helpful support. Much great staff, domain & site and it's been very easy. I'm not great with tech so this support is key as I'd be lost or paying a heavy fee to someone else to help me with this. I'm very happy with Fast Comet

Daniel Boyd

12 Feb 2019


Best Hosting On The Internet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've only been with FastComet for about 2 weeks now. And they are REALLY good at what they do!....Very knowledgeable and their customer support is Brilliant..I'll definitely be a long time customer and i would highly recommend them.

Emilio Rey

08 Feb 2019


FastComet Support fast and excelent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Had a problem accessing CPanel. Just worte a tiquet for support and within a minute Yordan G. responded with the solution. There is nothing faster, efective and productive. Thanks FastComet and thanks Yordan G.

Melissa M

07 Feb 2019


Exceptional customer care

Features

Support

Performance

Value

FastComet AGAIN has offered exceptional customer care, allowing me to overcome another crucial aspect of my website. As usual, their service is prompt, definitely helpful and they are very understanding. I am always comfortable.

Ty Carter

05 Feb 2019


Highly recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The support and service offered at FastComet is second to none. The reply to a ticket is fast and courteous and if you are a novice such as me have no fear because these guys will fix and repair even if you made the mess. Every su pport person that has handled my tickets has been fast, courteous and has setup my entire request.

DONALD W BOATWRIGHT

04 Feb 2019

florencelibrary.org

Services are good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We switched our library website to FastComet about two years ago a could not be happier. Support is great and can't complain about the price. We will renew with FastComet.

Chris Steiner

04 Feb 2019


Impressed with the service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been very impressed with the service that Fast Comet has shown.  I had some domain and WordPress issues to solve,they fixed me up and treated me well.. I have never experienced this with Fast Comet support, ever. Thanks FC team!

david z.

04 Feb 2019


Tech Support staff Fastcomet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love  Fastcomet and the entire fastcomet tech support! The team not only seems to know everything, but they also provide super fast response and solutions that even a lay person like I can understand:)

Edwin Sanchez

04 Feb 2019


Support is top notch - best I have ever experienced!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

 I signed up with Fastcomet and they transferred all my files, database, and had me back up and running in a day! The sites are even faster now . Looks like they earned my business for years to come!

Philip Laryea

02 Feb 2019

afriyieelectroworld.net

Support is Amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used them for more than one year now. I have to say their support is amazing

Mohamed Safa

01 Feb 2019


Happy to be part of Fast Comet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great service by fast comet, reliable and trust worthy and thank you Team FC for helping out setting up ssl and installing wp and my template as well. Awesome Support and happy to be part of fast comet.

Schraubfundamente Austria

30 Jan 2019


Great host for ecommerce websites

Features

Support

Performance

Value

.I have been with fastcomet for 6 months and I experienced no troubles so far. Highly recommend their service

Michael Knox

29 Jan 2019


Great Value

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really impressed with the customer support and services supplies by Fast Comet. Great value.

bakiaraj nagalingam

29 Jan 2019


Very helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ordan G sir help a lot thing very accurate teaching things how to do it very pin point tell what has to do if any help most of things I really appreciate

Nabeel Ahmed

29 Jan 2019


Support is faster

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i moved to fastcomet. Their renewals are same, and support is awesome.

S. A. Pinto

23 Jan 2019


The Best Sales and Onboarding process i having i have seen till now

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The features of fastcomet is very good - Keep it UP!

Konstantinos Kechagias

21 Jan 2019


Great experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their support is fast and reliable. They helped me to upgrade my existing account and gave me an additional account for free!

zaki amine

19 Jan 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you very much " Yordan " You are quick and know what to do Thanks again

Jesse Messenger

17 Jan 2019


I've Found My Last VPS Provider at FastComet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would easily recommend, and have recommended, FastComet to a friend.

David Rakic

16 Jan 2019

https://davidrakic.xyz/

Fast and professional support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everything here works fine. Support is really fast and friendly.

Kim Kwanka

15 Jan 2019


Great service - great support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ticket reply time • Site speed • Easy config • Awesome support

Kimm Hunt

14 Jan 2019

kimmhunt.com

Really happy with them

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I knew next-to-nothing about creating and maintaining a website when I bought Fast Comet hosting. I still don't know much, but I do have a pretty decent, functioning website that I'm improving all the time. The tools, tutorials and templates provided get you up and running quickly. I've never had any issues with my site (going down, backing up, speed, etc). This is the only hosting co I've used, but I'm really happy with them.

Sara Lina

10 Jan 2019


Very Professional

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was assisted by Yordan G. from the technical support team, and he did a very good Job. Very professional!!! I'm impressed by their support team, and happy to be using them as my hosting provider!!!

Kira Black

08 Jan 2019


Amazing Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've never experienced a so well prepared team like Fastcomet. Each submission I do is SURELY solved. Fastcomet is awesome.

Tony Gilbert

06 Jan 2019


Best shared hosting service in 10 years!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

 I have to say that FastComet is the best I've ever hosted with in over a decade of managing my own websites. 

Garret Kosasi

03 Jan 2019


Great support and fast respond

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support and fast respond. Start from order vps, migrate and ready to use.

Juan De Leon

01 Jan 2019


Best hosting By Far Amazing Support and Super Fast Load Speeds

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried them all so far Fast Comet has exceeded my expectations by far! Amazing support and quality! Highly recommend

Anastasia Bech

31 Dec 2018


Finally resolved my problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like the team very much, they are all very positive to understanding the frustrations that we customers face with the tech side of things.

Bapa Jon

27 Dec 2018


The support is lighting fast.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just moved my websites to FastComet from one of the well known "so called top ten" host companies... which was a nightmare! So far with FastComet, I am very happy! The support is lighting fast. Click to Chat... you are connected with a knowledgeable person in about 2-3 seconds! Ticket support is very fast too! ... usually about 5 to 10 minutes! My website(s) load at practically the blink of an eye! Of course, they are not huge sites yet. It may be too early to provide a full complete review, but so far, I am very pleased!

Gopal Arora

26 Dec 2018


Awesome Servers and more than awesome tech team.....

Features

Support

Performance

Value

1. Really Happy With Tech Support.... • 2. have purchased 1 shared server n get 1 free.... server speed is also good.....I'm more happy with tech team.....Tech team is really awesome......they are available 24*7 n you'll get your solution in less than 10 mins.... totally recommend.....

Charalabos Baliouskas

12 Dec 2018


Too good to be true!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Outstanding support! Too good to be true!

Michael Kolchesky

12 Dec 2018


Best Hosting and client service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had my website host at other platforms for over 10 years, my site suffer from many problems as very slow charge and more problems, I tried to find another hosting, I tried OVH that was a disaster as they have 0 client service and very rood and not helpful, I had tried dependently to find a solutions as I work with my website and can not afford to pay a person to take care of all installation and maintenance of my site, I found FastComent, they immediately find a solution to my problems, they have the best client service i even experience, all questions answered within 2 minutes and problems immediately solved, my site works great after long years.

majd aldden abbas alkhwaldeh

12 Dec 2018

https://www.masterhosting.

Quick answer from customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've bought a good number of hosts. But like Fastcomet, I have not found a company better than Fast comet in terms of the power and speed of hosting, the best thing for me is the customer department and it's quick to answer you and give you a quick solution to your problems

Anoop S

10 Dec 2018


The best support I have ever got from a hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am in the online business for the past several years. I am a non-IT person and usually use opens source platforms and themes to build websites. And as one can expect, lot of issues will arise due to script errors, plugin issues, php version conflicts etc. etc. Fastcomet people are readily available even to solve non-hosting related issues. And the hosting is superb, very fast, and even my Magento websites load very quickly.

Fawad Ahmad Khan Yousafzai

04 Dec 2018


The Best Hosting Ever!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Friendly Easy Fast tech support team i really impressed thank you fast comet team!!!!!!

Naughty Passion

03 Dec 2018


Always helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you Yordan for your assistance today, great help.

John Miner

30 Nov 2018


Real World Class Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with FastComet around a year, At first I was skeptical about changing to a new provider but they make it seamless. They truly are a customer oriented company, and Nikola is amazing when I have needed assistance. I will be a lifetime customer of FastComet

Masbo Webmaster

28 Nov 2018

https://www.12terbaik.top

Fast Comet is fastest Apache web server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast comet is really fast, the fastest ever that run above Apache web server, but not as fast as if your hosting using lite speed, i mean lite speed web server is truly fast.

Hila Schwartz

21 Nov 2018


Fast, friendly and professional support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i am having problems and questions from time to time and I always receive a quick and friendly support from all of FastComet team, it is a true pleasure to work with them and I am happy they are my hosting provider!

Shilo Magee

20 Nov 2018


Extremely Satisfied with FastComet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with FastComet for a few years now, they host a few of my blog sites and a forum. They've always been super friendly and quick to help. I was really impressed with how quickly Anton and Nikola handled my most recent issue. I wanted to migrate a website from a host that I had pre-purchased a few years of hosting with previously. The other host's prices were too high for another renewal.I decided to bring it over to FastComet where my other sites were. Anton got to work quickly , bringing my website over to my existing FastComet package, free of charge. Nikola let me know when the migration was complete. From start to finish my site was moved over in one afternoon! Fast and easy. I highly recommend FastComet.

Sumeet M.

20 Nov 2018


Need hosting? Go with Fastcomet.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After using numerous hosting companies, I found that FastComet is the best hosting ever. Their support is awesome, overall great service. Finally I found a really great web-host, now I dont need to switch to any other hosting ever.

Emil Ilija Peric

13 Nov 2018


FastComet support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great help from support staff, we had lots of migration to be done, was not always as expected but the support was really helpful. Special thanks to Georgi Borisov.

Singha Sutra

13 Nov 2018


2 accounts, unlimited domains, SSL and SSD, for $90/year

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have already recommended them. I had been with BlueHost (for hosting) and GoDaddy (for domains) and Fast Comet has really opened my eyes as to what I have been missing by not shopping around. Very happy I took the plunge

Egyus Masry

06 Nov 2018


It's really FAST "FastComet"

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just switch hosting and I started with FastComet and that's first time to see a really quick everything "setup/installation/respond/built/compiled..etc I can't find words to describe their service.. Really Best Web Hosting Ever.. I am really one of those lucky people, who have a hosting account with you "FastComet", keep using forever.. THANKS.

Dragutin Papovic

05 Nov 2018


Fastcomet Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fastcomet support is all you need. To be honest i`ve never seen as fast and correct replies from any support i `ve contacted so far. Professional, reliable and user friendly. Top level support and hosting.

Katrina Bryan

05 Nov 2018


Great Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you very much to Denys Malenchuk and Dimitar Karev for assisting me with my matter in a timely manner, as well as proving valuable information

Miguel Rodrigues

24 Oct 2018


Great support with competence

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was with a terrible hosting service and i tried out FastComet... Well in good time because despite all my fears in involving with another host that could go wrong all i had so far was competency and excellent attendence. So far i recomend this hosting service

Stephen Jones

16 Oct 2018


Always super helpfull

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very happy with the level of support given. I have been using fast Comet for 6 years and am very happy with the speed and willingness to help. A brilliant hosting company with a great support team. Many thanks to you guys.

Amit Kumar

02 Oct 2018


Their response was very cold

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, I have just moved from siteground to fast comet today due to very high renewal charges. And service, I received is exceptional. They migrated my website within a few hours and keep me updated..no time to connect with time. I post a ticket and get a reply very promptly..I bought in motion hosting yesterday but the response from their customer team was very bad .they asked me to wait for 1-2 weeks for migrating .and when I asked them about that matter their response was very cold so I cancelled within few hours. I would recommend fastcomet everyone.

Shaun Collins

28 Sep 2018


Fastcomet Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Fastcomet for several years now and I am always amazed at the speed and professionalism of the support team, I would one person in particular, Yordan G who is always as helpful as can be and goes out of his way to make the customer happy. Many thanks to all of Fastcomet Technical Support Team, you have saved me many hours so that I can concentrate on my code!

Abde Abu

18 Sep 2018


Amazingly fast and reliable support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fastcomet team demonstrate highly professional technical support skills, thank you Georgi B, you have been a great help.

Rupe D

06 Sep 2018


I really appreciate their service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using Hostgator from last 5 years and every time for their live support i have to wait more than 30 mins and no results. After choosing Fastcomet i am so happy that for any issue whenever i raise a support ticket never ever they took more than 10 mins. I really appreciate their service.

Johnson

05 Jul 2018


Best Hosting Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say Fastcomet is one of the best hosting providers used so far. I have tried almost Bluehost, a2hosting and with Fastcomet I am happy with their server speed. There is no downtime faced so far. Also, having a great customer support & very cheap pricing plans.

Rafath

28 Jun 2018


Fastcomet is Better than everything

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am with Fastcomet for 8 years and I can say that Fastcomet is best of all. I am having WordPress sites and hosted these with many other providers as well but Fastcomet is best in terms of pricing, quality, uptime etc..

Akhil

06 Jun 2018


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had SSL issues and the team has solved all my issues. Very quick and professional support from the tea. Happy so far.

Ewan B.M.

01 May 2018


Incredible Service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I highly recommend! Great administration interface, unbelievable service support. They practically do not turn down any request, even if it concerns client's own messed-up settings, and they have solved ALL my tickets within max 10-20 minutes, at any time of the day/night.

Josh

28 Mar 2018


Fantastick hosting service I ever used

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am highly recommending Fastcomet hosting service as your next web hosting provider, especially for shared hosting. Fastcomet customer team always there to help me with whatever I need for my website, The server is fast and great services at a very affordable price.

Sophy

28 Mar 2018


Good Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very pleased with their lifetime free domain and Customer support service. In spite of affordable hosting, they also maintain great quality services and this is a good point attract the customers.

Jeen

28 Feb 2018


Great Support!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support so far from Fastcomet, Had an issue with restoring my database and a tech support person from FastComet was able to restore the database and now I can get back into my website.

Amy

21 Feb 2018


FastComet the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say after moving to FastComet, I am very satisfied with their services. I highly recommend FastComet and I am happy for using Fastcoment for my websites.

Sharath

26 Jul 2017


Nice Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got free domain service from Fastcomet and the support team is excellent. I was spending more than a $100 per year only for my domain itself and here I got it for free, Fastcomet is a very affordable host and offer great quality services.

Already a FastComet customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value