What You Get:

  • SSD Hosting servers
  • 7 days money back
  • Choice of Datacenters
  • 99.99% Uptime Guranteed
  • 24&7 Customer Support
View All Features

Total 23 User Reviews

Amrendra Alok

18 Apr 2019


Best for small business

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I first purchased a shared hosting plan from EverData for my home business and till today I continue to be their loyal client. Affordable prices, competent services, and professional integrity are 3 USPs of Everdata that offer it a distinct reputation.

Amrendra Alok

31 Mar 2019


Fairly priced plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had paid a good amount to my previous host for VPS hosting plan but it failed to deliver good results. I switched to Everdata and realized that they are really honest, a brand-conscious company with excellent ecosystem and security. The migration process was fully managed by the team and I was not even charged for the same. We can see a good improvement in the site’s performance now. If you are running a site with commercial objectives then I would certainly recommend you to go for Everdata’s hosting to enjoy the premium experience

Mahipal Singh

28 Mar 2019


Best Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They managed the dedicated plan for me I opted for a Cloud hosting plan from everdata and last year I upgraded it to dedicated hosting. As I was finding it a bit difficult to manage the support executive suggested me to go for a managed plan. Since then I have never encountered any serious issue.

Sana khan

18 Mar 2019


Reasonable prices and reliable up time

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everdata hosting plans are priced affordably and provide real-time up time even with a shared hosting plan.i use everdata shared hosting plan for running e-commerce site and I am fully satisfied with the pricing,service quality and support.

Shubhi

13 Mar 2019


Awesome support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The support team of EverData is much better than a number of other reputed hosting providers. They are always available on different online and offline communication mediums. Besides I like the perfect team coordination that helps me to get even the complicated queries or issues resolved on the same day.


Read More Reviews

Everdata Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Editor Review


 

Visit Everdata

More user reviews

Ifra Sheikh

12 Mar 2019


Reasonable rates, quick support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

EverData is one of the best hosting company that puts customers at the high priority. I have been using their services for many years now and have not found any query unresolved for long or any product too costly to afford. Reasonable rates, quick support, and hassle-free quick services are 3 major factors that make shines among its peers and competitors.

Nitish Soni

28 Feb 2019


Excellent informative material

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks to the knowledge base and other informative materials available on Everdata's site. I am able to tackle many situations independently without any external help. I also like the genuine up time guarantee provided by the company and their commitment towards best quality.

Ankita Saxena

17 Feb 2019


Quick delivery and prompt response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

EverData has been delivering us the quality hosting services for our food ordering website. Quick delivery and prompt response are the priority factors for us and since we have switched to EverData we have been experiencing a great speed boost and are able to offer zero hassle experience to our clients! Thanks, EverData for helping us in the crucial initial phase of our business!

Aarju Sharma

06 Feb 2019


Everdata:Everything you need

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using VPS & Hosting from everdata seince 3 years. I am really very satisfy with the services given by everdata. A quick and fast response from technical support team and team are very responsible and highly experienced. I suggest people to purchase products for everdata if you want to enjoy smooth and fast services for better business development.

Govindham hari

23 Jan 2019


Patient and supportive staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched to dedicated server plan just a few months ago. I am really grateful to the support team for being so patient and supportive while answering my questions or resolving the issues! I have no reservations in recommending EverData Hosting!I switched to dedicated server plan just a few months ago. I am really grateful to the support team for being so patient and supportive while answering my questions or resolving the issues! I have no reservations in recommending EverData Hosting!

Preeti Suyal

07 Jan 2019


A great team with business ethics

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased VPS server from Everdata in 2016 and am very satisfied with the services. They follow fair business practices and the support team is really great at there work. During my 2 years of experience, I have never encountered any issue that is not resolved by the team in a timely manner.

Rahul Singh Shekhawat

20 Dec 2018


It changed my perspective

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Though I had read many positive reviews about EverData I was a bit skeptical when I was buying the plan for me. But they proved me wrong. I didn’t only get the best attention even during the initial setup process but until now I haven’t encountered any nagging instance that has not been solved promptly.

Aditya jangid

05 Dec 2018


Get support...... Anytime

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like the excellent anytime support. In fact many of their support team members are working for last many years and you can check with them regarding just any issue -setup upgrading or technical issues! It is a great team. Would love to tell them "Just keep it up !"

Abhinav Jain

22 Nov 2018


Superb Managed Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being a travel agency, we need to offer a refined user experience across different continents. Since we have joined Everdata Technologies, their plans have helped improve our site performance remarkably. Besides, the well-managed resource allocation allows us to enjoy a fair chance of getting the required resources instantly whenever we need. It has especially been a boon to us during the peak season time when the traffic is way more than the usual days.

Monika Sharma

02 Nov 2018


Best Services at An Affordable Prices

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a well-established brand, we have specific web hosting requirements for offering the best user experience. Since we have started using the dedicated server I am very happy with the performance of the site and the user experience. The company offers the best products that assure the quality user experience. Besides, the affordable prices actually helped me to buy a dedicated server without disturbing the budget.

ramesh kumar

24 Oct 2018


super quality and best services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are running a non governmental organization and have a very limited budget. However, EverData’s super quality available at very affordable rates allows us to make a wider reach by hosting our personal website. What’s more, the company offered us a full kitty of creating our own site independently with a professional look that too free of charge? The support team is great and are available whenever we call or chat. The proficient team is able to resolve any issues of any complexity level.

Rajeev

18 Oct 2018


Never brought my server back online

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They simply were unable to bring my server back online even after 5 days of outage. I even lost my data kept on their cloud backup as that too went offline. The tech people were unable to bring that too online. I would recommend everyone to avoid everdata

Abhishek Jangir

10 Oct 2018


best choice for various needs

Features

Support

Performance

Value

EverData is hosting my multiple sites and being an online entrepreneur I have more than 10 sites with varying needs. As per my experience with different hosting products and plans EverData is the best choice for various needs like shared hosting, VPS or dedicated server. Right now I am using the new age SEO hosting plan that has actively helped in gearing up my SEO ranks in reasonable time. I am fully satisfied with all the fronts- service, quality, and support!

Nitesh Raghuvanshi

02 Oct 2018


Perfect Datacenter in India

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks Everdata for the cloud solution. I was looking for reliable, scalable cloud location in India. Tried their scalable cloud. and now using for our ERP SAAS solutions. We are developers and having Corporate ERP customers. Thanks for uptime and high availability. Thanks for round the clock phone support and extensive knowledge of subject, when I need it. Also have purchased few Dedicated servers for another customer of mine, and Happy with Servers Also.

jyoti gautam

29 Sep 2018


Great Services must buy.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Every hosting company promises 24X7 support but Everdata really delivers. On 31st December last year, our site hung up due to traffic. It was evening there but in India it was 3 AM. We chatted with the Support team and wonder- they not only answered but resolved the issue urgently. It took hardly few minutes resolve the issue and we were back on the track! They are professional and exactly know how to serve the customers. Thanks Everdata!

Lalita Rao

25 Sep 2018


Best hosting i have ever get

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a direct client of EverData what I like most is the super quality plans and services. In the last 5 years, I have grown from a start-up to a well-established company. All these years, I have been utilizing different hosting plans like shared hosting, VPS and recently purchased a dedicated server. The quality, services and support remain the same in any of the services I used. Thanks to them my site performance has always been great.

jyoti gautam

19 Sep 2018


Great Services must buy.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Every hosting company promises 24X7 support but Everdata really delivers. On 31st December last year, our site hung up due to traffic. It was evening there but in India it was 3 AM. We chatted with the Support team and wonder- they not only answered but resolved the issue urgently. It took hardly few minutes resolve the issue and we were back on the track! They are professional and exactly know how to serve the customers. Thanks Everdata!

Ruchita Pareek

13 Aug 2018


Fully satisfied with the services of EVERDATA

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After 2 pathetic years with a leading hosting provider, I switched to EverData last year. The entire migration process was super easy and seamless. No ranking dropped no outages and no crazy fluctuations. Everything went smoothly. And they didn’t charge a penny for that. I calculated the similar plans to be 25% cheaper than my previous host. Speed is average but it can respond to fluctuations nicely. Performance does not disappoint either. I got many tools and freebies but haven’t used them so can’t say. I am soon going to transfer rest 5 website to EverData too, to stabilize the costs. All in all, I am satisfied till now.

Not Satisfied with Everdata? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already an Everdata customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value