What You Get:

  • Free Transfer of Websites
  • cPanel & WHM Included
  • Script and App Installer
  • Server Location choices from US,EU & ASIA
  • 60 days Money Back Guarantees
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • Eleven2 Offers-Upto 80% OFF
View All Features

Total 26 User Reviews

William Barnes

20 Mar 2019

globalwebtech.com

Good Tech Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I a going on 2 years with Eleven2.com I currently have R300 Reseller plan. In 2 years I’ve not experienced any of the negative comments made from other reviews I see here. I’ve had nothing but excellent support and up time. I’ve been using hosting services since the late 1990’s and have used half a dozen hosts. My 2 year plan is up in a month and I was searching to see if matched value exist from any other re seller host. I can not find a better balanced value – Anywhere.Price for spec and support.

Jussi Vainionpaa

10 Mar 2019


Awesome Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Whenever I’ve had a problem with my service I’ve contacted their support and had a response within an hour and the problems have always been fixed. I’ve never noticed a downtime and I’m hosting 3 websites on single account just fine. Fully editable DNS is also a plus, domain management is easy and up to date cPanel is awesome with PHP 7.2 support

James Smith

05 Mar 2019

fraruq.com

Responsive technical support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So I’ve been hosting with Eleven2 for 5 years now and my site has never been down. The technical support is very responsive as well when I need help. I hope their management keeps up the great work and service. They have wordpress, joomla, and magento auto install scripts which I can install with 1 click inside my control panel.

shawn oliver

21 Feb 2019


Powerful Technology

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love Eleven2 I have used other host companies in the past but 2 things always made me look elsewhere. Customer Service and The Technology being powerful. I have a reseller account and have had one for about 6 months now and have had zero downtime.Not once. Customer Service is the Best I have ever had and the Technology is powerful. 5+ Stars from me.

Martin Harris

20 Feb 2019


Great Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Eleven2 is great! They helped me get up my site super fast and do a super job at like, everything! My site is just a hobby of mine, so I like the value I get from the service.


Read More Reviews

Eleven2 Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Company Overview

Visit Eleven2

More user reviews

Frank Meacey

03 Feb 2019


Good Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Eleven2 for over 3 years and when I first registered with them their service was second to none. They used to respond to the live chat within minutes, have a reasonable response time on tickets and have remarkable up time.

Greg Donelly

30 Jan 2019


Good Support Staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I signed up for eleven2 earlier this year. They have been really great! Good support staff, friendly, helpful and fast. There are a lot of web hosting companies out there and its a tough decision to make. When it comes down to it, the choice is all about affordability, up time and support. Eleven2 has all of these down and then some. I would definitely recommend.

Benjamin Mandzyuk

25 Jan 2019


Great choice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using eleven2.com hosting for a long time. And also I have experience with other hosting companies,. but eleven2.com is only one who is really reliable and I hadn't any troubles with them. If you are looking for trusted and high quality hosting provider - eleven2.com is a great choice!

Fahim Hassan

15 Jan 2019


Satisfactory

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm using eleven2 for 2 years 6 months or may be more. I saw many bad reviews here and there about them but I got some amazing support from them. Yes, problems happens with every hosting providers but the point is how fast they can resolve this. Whenever I opened a support request they respond very fast & resolve the issue. However the complain about the up time against eleven2 is true, they also know that but probably they can't do much about it. The good news is for last few days or months I didn't is any downtime. May be they working hard on it.except this they still have a great support team, respond very fast for me at least. Even I once asked for an special favor from the admin, which not included in my package but he accept my request. So overall my experience is satisfactory

Marcus Redding

15 Jan 2019


Quick Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've hosted my blog with eleven2 for about 7 months now, and I have to say that these guys are great. The only times I've ever had a problems with my site, their support has been quick to respond and tell me (politely) that the issue was on my end. When there were problems like that with my previous host, they were quickly dismissed as my own problem. Eleven2 on the other hand was patient with me, and helped me get my site back online with out any trouble at all! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a solid web-host!

Mohamed Yousry

02 Jan 2019


Superb Technical support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm in Eleven2.com since 6-20008 when our company Warazad.com was called Hostega Network. Eleven2.com is the best company i know it The up time is 100% my web site not down to now fast connection and no one can make hacking on my web site - eleven2.com servers has a big security on the servers. Technical support is reply to when i was sending ticket on 5 to 10 minutes.

James Smith

28 Dec 2018


Loads Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using Eleven2 for about 4 years now. My site loads fast, their support is very quick at all hours of the day. When I ask them to call me, they do.

Jim

16 Dec 2018


Fast Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great host, always up. Fast support

Eric Husted

10 Dec 2018


I LOVE THIS COMPANY.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just want to say that I LOVE THIS COMPANY. They are freakin' awesome. Whenever I have problems, they are always there to help me. Even when it's almost 10:00PM their time and I need help with my website! I was having problems with an SSL Certificate on a clients website... I connected to their live chat, and Cory Beavers helped me for almost an HOUR and made sure my website was working before I disconnected with him. I was a pain in the butt and he stayed with me til the end!

Charles

02 Dec 2018


Very Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cheap prices and always up. Not had any downtime yet. Server is very fast!

John Maycap

02 Dec 2018


Responsive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have had a great hosting experience with them. Been with a few other hosts before, but eleven2 definitely takes the cake. I really like their responsiveness to customer opinions. They also have a great affiliate program if you want to make some extra cash with your site.

Daniel

30 Nov 2018


Encourage You

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've hosted with this company for about six, seven or eight years now. I've been with many hosting companies (Interland, GoDaddy, Register dot com, yahoo) and I've really enjoyed the customer service and uptime at eleven2. My site is for hobbies and family, so there's no big company success, but as Josh above said, I am amazed at how well they treat me even though I'm a little guy. I'd definitely encourage you all to try them out.

Josh

28 Nov 2018


Reliability Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I LOVE this company. I now host all my sites / clients with Eleven2. We started out on the $6/mo. plan and ran into some issues with the Lite Speed server and the PHP5 install. I totally expected to be ignored (being such a small customer), but they're not like that. Rodney personally spoke with me on several occasions about the issue and eventually switched back to Apache based on this and other customer issues. Eleven2 has had the up time and reliability we've needed to take our site from a beta version hosted on a shared plan to the live version that's up now on a dedicated host. We have a ton of large video downloads every day, and we have had zero complaints about downtime or slow download speeds.

Shawn

21 Nov 2018


Great support, stable server.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Eleven2 is the most stable host I have ever used. My server is never down and support always available. I give them 5 stars.

Frank

05 Nov 2018


Fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve been with Eleven2 for over 3 years and they used to be fantastic

MATHEW RIEXINGER

25 Oct 2018


Powerful service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One of the good features is that the service is pretty powerful. They offer a lot of useful features and made it pretty easy to transfer my site over to them. They also provide a lot of convenient options that you can choose if you need them.

Shawn

18 Oct 2018


Great support, stable server.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Eleven2 is the most stable host I have ever used. My server is never down and support always available. I give them 5 stars.

Leland

16 Oct 2018


Cheap and Reliable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I host one of my websites with Eleven2, and I must say that the bandwidth limit can be a problem in the case you are planning to run a very popular website, but if the amount of monthly visitors stays below 20k or so, Eleven2 is not a bad choice. It’s cheap, and reliable.

Frank

26 Sep 2018


great potential

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve been with Eleven2 for over 3 years and they used to be fantastic

MATHEW RIEXINGER

10 Sep 2018


Good Features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One of the good features is that the service is pretty powerful. They offer a lot of useful features and made it pretty easy to transfer my site over to them. They also provide a lot of convenient options that you can choose if you need them

Ibn Juferi

13 Nov 2017


I love their service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Eleven2 since 2014. Their service is great, I have had no major issues with them, and whatever issues that crop up along the way can easily be resolved when you raise a ticket with them. Recommended

Not Satisfied with Eleven2? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already an Eleven2 customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value