Rishabh Mahendra

17 Apr 2019


An amazing experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am pleased to tell that CloudOYE has given me excellent services for managed cloud non stop throughout the year. The specialist run, manage and architect the cloud workload 24x7x365. Getting all the services delivered on time wi thout any delays at professional grade is an amazing experience. I am looking forward a long-term continued relationship with this company.

Allene Johnson

17 Apr 2019


Amazing Cloud Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is an exceptional business with great work ethics in place. The experts working with the company are trained, experienced and certified professionals who managed my entire cloud base service efficiently avoiding any glitches or stoppages.

Rohan Kumar

09 Apr 2019


Superb speed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would say that CloudOYE is perfect because uptime is great, loading speeds are superb, prices are also very very good. They are amazing and also have Live chat feature that let you chat with the support team 24*7. The features are just perfect for my business needs. The pricing is really pocket friendly , very cheap, flexible and Good uptime too. The Technical support team are doing a great job. Thank You Guys!

Karry Layton

27 Mar 2019


Best Cloud Hosting Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Initially I was skeptical moving my websites to cloud. I chose CloudOYE.com online cloud hosting environment to host my e-commerce website. Trust me; I have never ever faced network downtime, or technical glitches with this unparalleled platform.

Deepak Singh

21 Mar 2019


Great support team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have had a great experience with CloudOYE, The websites are consistently up and whenever I've had any issues, support team has been extremely responsive. I’m really impressed with their pricing, service, reliability, flexibility and their client management portal. Overall the service is great and the technical staff are superb.


Read More Reviews

CloudOYE Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

1595.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • Extensive Cloud Server Hosting
  • 24/7 Responsive Support
  • Greater Security
  • Greater Efficiency
  • Hosting since 2002
  • Satisfied Customers
  • Check CloudOYE Coupons
View All Features

Company Overview

Visit CloudOYE

More user reviews

Luthar Martin

19 Mar 2019


Best Cloud Hosting Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would highly recommend CloudOYE for private, public and hybrid cloud hosting. It is because from my personal experience as CloudOYE ensures greater emphasis on agile development processes. It is a good platform to accelerate your business.

Sonu Yadav

13 Mar 2019


Good Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I always prefer the CloudOYE hosting as it is an Indian company and provides good services all the time. I registered my first website on CloudOYE during 2012, and then continued my business with CloudOYE. I use the services like cloud hosting and VPS hosting for some specific websites.

Nandani Singh

13 Mar 2019


Great Hosting and Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with CloudOYE for a number of years and have been very pleased with the uptime and responsiveness of support from CloudOYE. I have set up a bunch of sites and have been Very impressed with CloudOYE support. I have 5 websites in CloudOYE, I have tested another hosting services provider but only CloudOYE makes me happy.

Lusy Gray

11 Mar 2019


Amazing Cloud Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have an incredible experience with CloudOYE. They offered what they promised about rapid deployment, comprehensive managed hosting, epitome bandwidth and 24/7 onsite staff. Real time monitoring with expertise staff is the best thing I get.

Indra kumar singh

10 Mar 2019


Awesome Hosting and Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Really a great experience from the first and second day! People who don't have much technical knowledge i'm suggesting you to go for CloduOYE by my whole experience. I would strongly recommend CloudOYE hosting for people with no doubts.

Bhupendra Singh

05 Mar 2019


Good support staff

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had the pleasure of chatting with support people about my website hosting, and ended up transferring from Hostgator to CloudOYE due to the amazing customer service! Normally, I don't write any reviews but I want people to know that if they select a hosting provider they should definitely pick CloudOYE. CloudOYE support staff are amazing, very knowledge and are always keen to help. After 3 years I can say their support is still a 100 % awesome and I really appreciate the support team at CloudOYE.

Betty Martin

25 Feb 2019


Good Hosting provider!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using Dedicated Server Hosting from CloudOYE since 2012 and it was a great experience with them. Great uptime, speed, and support go a long way in our books, Their services and support are very excellent. So if you are searching any dedicated server hosting provider then CloudOYE will be the best option for you.

Suneel Kumar

20 Feb 2019


Cheapest deals on their cloud hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used CloudOYE cloud hosting services since last 4 years and I must say my site did not go down for the whole years and I haven’t got any technical issue yet. CloudOYE provide cheapest deals on their cloud hosting service with lot of features in it. I love their customer support team. They are really doing nice job and CloudOYE server time is also quite good as compared to other clou hosting provider. Now I am shifting all my hosting to CloudOYE form another registrar.

Westbrook Bradley

14 Feb 2019


Cloud Storage, the Mainstay for Data Storage

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Cloud storage is the sought after solution for today and for the years ahead. Data stored at a different location on multiple servers, protects the documents against any type of data loss. The onus is on the service provider and hence the infrastructure has to be high end to handle large volumes. CloudOYE was the natural choice with tier II infrastructure and skilled manpower.

Kewal Bhati

13 Feb 2019


CloudOYE Provides Best Public Cloud Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE has stood up to its promise of offering a highly reliable and easily accessible public cloud hosting India service. I am now into the second year of using this service and am convinced there is no other service provider like that.

Manish Verma

05 Feb 2019


Professional and great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is a professional and great service provider for cloud hosting services. The company has provided my business with comprehensive public cloud services at competitive pricing.

Shweta Gupta

04 Feb 2019


Most affordable rates

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE offers great cloud backup solutions at most affordable rates. I got to know when I contacted the service provider. The organization has the best team of professionals who offer you with an array of cloud computing solutio ns and all kinds of hosting solutions. The efficient employees are prompt to answer. I wish them best and now recommend their services to others.

rjsky

03 Feb 2019


AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have newly switched from dedicated to VPS hosting. The technical support team was so cooperative they solved my all bit of query related to VPS server in a great way and I am pleased with their plans, inclusions, and services. Thanks for the support, services and uptime. CloudOYE has proven to be the great choice for our company.

Zoe Sewell

03 Feb 2019


Reliable and flexible

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased Dedicated server a few months back from CloudOYE. Their hosting services are comparatively cheaper than my previous hosting provider and much more reliable and flexible. I like the customer support and service a lot. I personally recommend CloudOYE to all my friends to host a new website.

sonam arora

31 Jan 2019


Really Awesome

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is really best cloud hosting company. Support is great. Also cheap compare to other hosting provided. Since I have started hosting my websites on CloudOYE there's been no down time, no load speed issues at all. CloudOYE provide very dependable services and their 24X7 support is really awesome. Specially I am very happy with their 24X7 support.

Prasoon Singh

31 Jan 2019


Quality cloud hosting services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is one of the rare hosting providers in the industry that offer quality cloud hosting services. The organization offers private cloud hosting, public cloud hosting and hybrid cloud hosting at best rates. I am using their public cloud hosting and it has the utmost data safety and precaution. So, which one is your choice?

laxman dutt

24 Jan 2019


Hybrid Cloud Hosting for Best of Both the Worlds

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For better business results and increasing traffic on our website, we shifted to hybrid hosting, to keep safe our sensitive data, without exposing it to the vagaries of public hosting. The CloudOYE guys were called in, and they separated our critical data

Navin Singh

24 Jan 2019


High Quality Services & Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using CloudOYE services for more than 2 year and I am Extremely satisfied with the team. I have deployed multiple website on their servers and they are always updated to the latest feature / versions of the hosting services. Their support is awesome and they have someone at every minute active in their livechat. They always try there best to provide better Customer Satisfaction and Valuation.

Kavin Piterion

23 Jan 2019


I really liked them

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Switching from a dedicated server to cloud was not so easy. I was facing lots of trouble and my hosting provider was not so efficient and dedicated doing the same. Somehow, I contacted CloudOYE and availed their services. I really liked them and now I recommend cloud solution to my friends and colleagues.

adam p

17 Jan 2019


CloudOYE is one of the best cloud computing website...”

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is one of the best cloud computing website which is present online. They are proving a customized storing place with the amount of space required for your business. The best feature of CloudOYE is that it keeps automated BACK-UPS even when you do not opt for it. So in case, you lose some data you can pay and retrieve back the data whenever needed.

Terry Harper

15 Jan 2019


cloud services are flexible

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am happy to report the cloud services are flexible, fast paced and I can access my data anywhere and anytime when online.

Aayushi Sharma

15 Jan 2019


High data transfer speed.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE provide effective Cloud Delivery Network solutions for distribution of data. They have a network of CDN servers with high data transfer speed.

Ammy Virk

09 Jan 2019


Best Hosting Company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE support team are very nice, instant reply, instant help on livechat, very nice support and they will turn up anytime. I'm very happy that the uptime 99.95% is true and they will help to migrate or fix anything. Really CloudOYE is best hosting company.

Neha Chauhan

07 Jan 2019


best cloud host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

If you are looking forward to find a best cloud host for your business, it is highly recommended to closely review the strengths and weaknesses of the top providers. Compare the host with each other in terms of pricing, features, resources, clients, network architecture, and professionals and thereafter only plunge to a decision.

Mansi Singh

20 Dec 2018


Cloud Hosting for Superior Performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had very good experience with CloudOYE. It is very popular cloud hosting service provider in India and I have always got instant reply whenever I called them for technical support. Their hosting services are excellent so, I am using their cloud hosting services from 2 years and never faced any issue

Erica Jephson

18 Dec 2018


Data is secure

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE has met my business requirements for public server hosting and I have never experienced any downtime of technical trouble. My data is secure and I can implement the updates as per my business requirements.

Gail Anderson

17 Dec 2018


Flexibility and Efficiency

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I got the maximum benefits with customization options for the server hosting requirements. The hybrid cloud hosting services offered by CloudOYE is the best and within your reach at competitive pricing.

Amit Yadav

12 Dec 2018


Best Data Center Provider in India

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is offering wide range of data center infrastructure services which enables business to design, test and maintain and optimize mission critical data center to ensure it meets and exceeds the business expectation. They focusing on automation control system , Industrial Information System and Drive Solution. So I would like to prefer CloudOYE to my friend who is looking data center service in India.

Jyllina Martin

09 Dec 2018


Offered exceptional services at affordable rates.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is an ultimate service provider and they have a big tem of professional who offers good solutions for tech-support. Based on my experience they have offered exceptional services at affordable rates.

Chhaya Jaiswal

04 Dec 2018


Fast Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is best content delivery network in India which provides high performance content delivery networks that can deliver any content fast to the end user. So I would like to prefer CloudOYE to my friends who is looking Cloud service provider.

Beena Roy

03 Dec 2018


Top Performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE offered me a great deal when I was looking for specialized VPS hosting services. The technicians are well versed with the business requirements and provide nonstop support for services.

Rahul Jain

29 Nov 2018


CloudOYE cloud server

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I encountered CloudOYE while searching for a good and affordable cloud host on Quora. Whatever reviews I got about them on internet were awesome, but I was worried as I never heard of them before, so I took the cloud hosting plan for one month so as to judge their services and support and believe me these guys rocks. CloudOYE Servers are pretty fast then my previous host. I already upgraded my account with them for another year, and I'd recommend CloudOYE to all who is looking for a really good and cheap cloud hosting. You guys rock, keep it up. Good Luck for your business

Chandan Singh

28 Nov 2018

https://www.iqinfotech.co.i

Provide better services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am a customer of Cloudoye from last two years. They providing fast and secure Cloud Hosting services with 24*7 support system. I also preferred again Cloudoye if I need in future and highly recommended to my friends who have requirement of cloud hosting because I know they will provide better services.

Penny Jepson

22 Nov 2018


Amazing Cloud Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Today, all the cloud hosts are offering the same features in the hosting services. But, the fact is that they don't fulfill the client requirements as promised by them. CloudOYE is a best company that delivers what they have promised to customers.

Amit yadav

21 Nov 2018


Best Cloud hosting Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is best cloud hosting provider in India, They are providing advanced feature without any coast. 1. Free domain for 1 year. 2.Calls answered in one minute on Average. 3. Click installed Blog templates. 4.Any time money back guarantee. So I preferred to Cloudoye.com to my friends who is searching Best cloud provider in India.

Ranveer singh

11 Nov 2018


High Trusted Resources

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is a low cost and highly trusted resource for dedicated server hosting services that have worldwide presence. CloudOYE also have SSL security for small, medium and large scale Organization’s with 24*7 support system. I will suggest CloudOYE to everyone for all their data center relative needs.

Jason M

24 Oct 2018


Lowest Prices

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was searching for a hosting plan that has the best features and which is environment friendly as well. So, if you are looking for the same, then I recommend you to experience exclusive Virtual Private Cloud at CloudOYE.com

Andrew Deniehy

24 Oct 2018


Great Hosting Service Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My e-commerce website was hosted with a physical server and I was not aware about cloud hosting solution. I read about cloud on web and thought of giving a try to it. One of my friends asks me to reach to CloudOYE. I am amazed by their professionalism.

Avelina Smith

08 Oct 2018


High Tech Dedicated Servers

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE is truly world class. I am extremely happy, not only with the high tech, fully secure hosting services but also with their tech and customer support. Great going!

Nikhil

01 Oct 2018


Awesome Cloud Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using CloudOYE for about 5 years now and have never had a problem. It's easy and friendly to use! So, I am happy with CloudOYE as a cloud hosting services and plans to continue using them for the foreseeable future. CloudOYE has powerful servers and has a clear record of powerful servers situated in superb data centers in India.

Anshika Bhardwaj

28 Sep 2018


Affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is just the kind of Cloud CDN solution I was looking for. It comes with a suite of friendly and high utility features at a fairly affordable price.

sangeeta kumari

19 Sep 2018


Dedicated Support Team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE has dedicated support team. I have used services from many hosting companies but never get support like CloudOYE, I have Interacted with them, and they had solved all my queries. CloudOYE server performance is rock solid, no down time at all.

Randall Hernandez

18 Sep 2018


Freedom to Manage

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was looking for VPS hosting service which allowed easy hosting of unlimited domains. I am glad I found CloudOYE. I now have the freedom to manage my server the way I want.

Ager James

03 Sep 2018


A Powerful Hosting Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After battling with a poorly managed cloud hosting service for months, I am relieved to have discovered CloudOYE. The server up time is amazing and the customer service is exceptional.

Amith Singh

06 Jun 2018


Top leader in Cloud Hosting Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I can say CloudOYE is truly a world-class cloud hosting provider. Happy with their high tech and fully secure hosting services, Professional customer care team. Great service. keep going.

Reena

22 Jul 2015


CloudOYE - one of the Best Dedicated hosting providers in India

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

CloudOYE services are low cost compared to other in terms of quality and secured servers. I am using their services from fast 7 years, they have got a highly trusted resource for a dedicated server hosting services that have a worldwide presence.

Not Satisfied with CloudOYE? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a CloudOYE customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value