Total 64 User Reviews

han buckle

17 Jul 2019


Run smoothly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using bluehost since 5 years it was very smoothly running my website.

eduardo severeyn

23 Jun 2019


very supportive customer team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This host made me proud . bluehost customer service tech team is very good and supportive.

Samuel Sevilla

20 Jun 2019


customer service was the best it was fast and smoth

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Since the last year i had been using this great hosting service, and in my opinion it was a very confortable experiece since the begining, the best thing of all is: your page will never crash even if you have high trafic, i will recomend BlueHost to everyone. i remember one time i forgot my password and the customer service was the best it was fast and smoth. thanks for everything. i hope to keep hosting my website here. greeting.

Kevin Moreno Verduzco

16 Jun 2019


the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So far, everything is going perfectly, and the truth, I have not had the need to get in touch with them because of bad service, or because of a fall of some of my websites. Once, I saw the need to get in touch with them, but it was because I had forgotten the access data, and I can say the service was the best; good attention and speed in it. Currently I have the hosting service $ 10, and best of all, is that I can host unlimited domains and websites do not fall in heavy traffic. Until today and according to my experience, it is the best hosting I've hired, and I do not regret having done so. If you're looking for a good hosting that supports thousands of hits and good customer service, no doubt,

mason Lee

12 Jun 2019


solved my issue

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had some issue with my website and i contacted bluehost team , they helped me to solve my issue, thanks tech team!!!


Read More Reviews

Bluehost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 2.65 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
BasicLinux50GB SSDUnmeteredCPANEL1$3.95/moMore Details
PlusLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$5.95/moMore Details
Choice PlusLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$5.95/moMore Details
ProLinuxUnlimitedUnmeteredCPANELUnlimited$13.95/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
StandardLinux30GB2 Cores2GB$19.99/moMore Details
EnhancedLinux60GB2 Cores4GB$29.99/moMore Details
UltimateLinux120GB4 Cores8GB$59.99/mMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
StandardLinux500GB4 Cores, 8 Threads4GB2.3 GHz$79.99/moMore Details
EnhancedLinux1TB4 Cores, 8 Threads8GB2.5 GHz$99.99/moMore Details
PremiumLinux1TB4 Cores, 8 Threads16GB3.3 GHz$119.99/moMore Details

Company Overview

BlueHost India Introduction

 
Bluehost finally now launched in India which is a leading provider of cloud-based platform solutions to help small and medium-sized businesses succeed online. This lately launched Bluehost hosting Services in India guarantees you receive a world-class service and is the right choice for customers seeking 100% in-house services from an expert team. The Host has over 10 years of experience and constant advancement in web products. 
 
BlueHost has its own data centers that are spread across 20, 000 square feet and own all fiber connections and custom-built servers that host their own Linux Kernel. Their ability to monitor all aspects of the data center directly ensures complete protection from potential threats and vulnerabilities. Bluehost also offers additional protective measures for a very minimal charge.
 
Standout features of the service include unlimited storage and data transfer with the most affordable price plan. When weighed against its competitors for customer satisfaction, there are none that can match its exceptional track record of maintaining long-term business relationships with clients.
 

BlueHost Customer Support

Bluehost is the most favorite choice for many customers over a long period of time because of it's Dedicated customer support. It offers 24/7 support through telephone, email as well as through live chat.  And most importantly, Bluehost has got the Helpful User Support Portal that is a huge knowledge base for customer support, in which listed detailed information regarding all their current Product and Service offerings and answers to possibly all your queries. This is a big time-saver for all BlueHost customers as we don’t have to go to get into their phone support or live chat each time when there is an issue. The knowledge and the video tutorials quite helpful and have got almost complete solutions for most of the problems occur. 
 
Also Bluehost operates a YouTube channel to deliver video tutorials. Customers can use the Helpdesk portal use the Knowledge Base, User Forum and a set of informative tutorial videos. 
 

Bluehost Coupon Codes

We offer exclusive Bluehost discounts to our users. Check our maximum discount coupons of Bluehost and get a huge discount on your Bluehost services. there is no much procedure to claim the discount, just click on our Get Deal link and discount will be applied automatically at checkout page without even applying any discount coupons. 

Things to Know about BlueHost 

 
BlueHost.in promotes your website’s rank among search engines through it keyword analysis and position reports. This hosting service is an ideal choice for Ecommerce sites as it conveniently supports different forms of encryption as well as rich features like the shopping cart. 
 
BlueHost.in is also the perfect option for organizations that wish to start a blog. The blog tools included in the package enable easy maintenance of company blogs. To put it in a nutshell, Bluehost India is the best partner to keep up with an increased web presence amidst heavy traffic. 
 
BlueHost.in offers 30 days of money back guarantee from the day of account registration. Bluehost promises refund of all charges with an exception of subscription fees and signup costs including the free domain name. 
 

BlueHost Conclusion

 
A competent help desk, a proven track record, increased security and enhanced hosting features make Bluehost a preferred choice for many business organizations. Users thus far have thoroughly enjoyed the expert services of the in-house team and recommend the same for all customers who want increased reliability and safety.

«HostingRaja Reviews                                                                                              HostSoch Reviews»

Visit Bluehost

More user reviews

Santiago Sanz

11 Jun 2019


Recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello comrades have just 2 websites. I chose them because their advertising convinced me, support responds quickly to so far all goes well, the price is affordable and is a company with very good reputation and I feel safe with them. I too do very well with them. I've been hosting for several years and always without problems. Recommended

Tanya Ruggerio

03 Jun 2019


company has the best support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Let me just start out by saying that this company has the best support of any company I’ve ever had to call a support line for in my entire life. I one time was fiddling with files in an FTP client for my blog, and I clicked the wrong something and brought the whole site down. (I’m not particularly technical and what I was doing was over my head) I called BlueHost, and the gentleman on the other end was able to figure out what I did wrong and explain to me how to do it properly in the future. I never wait for more than a couple minutes when I have had to call them, and they have all sorts of guides and videos to help along the way in their help center. Long story short on the support team over at Bluehost is I hope you mess something up and have to call them like I did. Bet you anything you’ll be recommending them after that. But be careful with some of the upsells they offer you are complete garbage. For instance, the SEO package is absolutely useless. You should want to learn SEO because it is extremely valuable. Any paid SEO service through a hosting provider is a waste of money, though.

Kyle Quinn

28 May 2019


cheap pricing with flexible plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It's been almost one year since I've been staying with Bluehost. Overall it's a great host, and here is a bit of personal thoughts:) Pro: - Cost effective, cheap pricing with flexible plans(Standard performance is good enough already) - Unlimited bandwidth, though it's still long way to go for my small site to get decent traffic, it's surely a great plus. - Pro&friendly staff

Brooke Ross

23 May 2019


easy to use,

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Well, I'm sort of a picky person while being a customer:), but bluehost never let me know for the past two years. I have a blog style site with decent traffic, but even on a shared hosting plan, I could not feel obviously slowness, most page redirects complete within around 1-1.5 sec, though there is a bit of down time.(Mostly from their maintenance, upgrade...etc.) The free site builder is easy to use, and I can get live support from 24/7, which is pretty impressive, as I know it's hard to cover the support from different areas due to big time zone. I've chatted with their staff a few times, my issues are usually resolved at professional manner. These guys know what they are doing! There is also one thing which I suggest, that I wish they could provide more dedicated ips for shared plans, and probably restrict number of hosts for the same server. Generally, it's good host from personal point of perspective.

Daniyal Sheikh

15 May 2019


The security system is quite awesome in bluehost.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using bluehost since the day I started my digital journey. I've been blogging from past 5+ years and till now my experience with bluehost is quite good. I never looked for too much support, but yeah I prefer the uptime and security on everything. I just need these two things to be perfect and rest I can manage. And that's what bluehost provides. Although it is not the cheapest host but it provides perfect low introductory packages for starters. Keeping in mind the popularity, I would say it is not expensive. It fits in every category. whether you're some starter or advanced user, bluehost has got you covered. The security system is quite awesome in bluehost. The tools it offers are famous for combating the security threats. You can prevent the spam with ease by using the spamassassin tool. It supports cloudfare that helps to defend the Ddos attacks. Plus the hotlink protection prevents content stealing and also allows you to block IPs & secure web sessions. The integration of apps makes it more user friendly. And on top of all these features, it provides 99% proven uptime. I am not saying this with my mind, I've personally tested it. The majority of hosts there claims to give 99% uptime but most of them failed to provide even 70%. But bluehost server time is the best thing about it. It makes bluehost stands out. I personally like it the most. Every thing has pros and cons. Some of the cons of bluehost includes the slow speeds(very rare), like others it is also not truly unlimited, expensive starter guide and the bad customer support. If we sum up the pros and cons then I would say that nobody is perfect. So in finding the perfect, you'll lose your main point of digital journey. If talking about my personal views about bluehost, I would recommend it. Give it a shot and you'll not regret it.

Frederic Plouzeau

15 May 2019


Good supportive team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Blue host have good supportive team , keep it up ur good work

Max M N

07 May 2019


Features

Support

Performance

Value

Blue host is the best host forever. thanks guys!!!!!

Konstantin Elikh

01 May 2019


reliable hosting service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using BlueHost for a year know and can tell you that their service is the highest quality. I never had a single issue with speed and load time with my websites using BlueHost servers. The costumer service is very quick to answer any questions or problems you might have. They can even access your cpanel and assist you in any trouble might occur. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable hosting service.

Jeff Ngo

28 Apr 2019


excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Bluehost since they have Only shared hosting package, five years over but I still host with them, very good up time and excellent support. I use up time tracking from third party service to track my up time of my website but only 5 minutes downtime last year 2015. This is accept able Few months ago the traffic increase too much because I advertise my site on Reddit and site is slow down to access but Bluehost helped me optimizing the site and everything is fine. With their Wordpress package I have Sitelock pro for free keeps my Wordpress site secure from spammers and script kiddies, also got an dedicated IP too. I height recommend everybody use Bluehost and I will continue host at Bluehost for sure. Note: I have an other site hosted at GoDaddy and I want tell you Bluehost is far better than GoDaddy, the renewal price at GoDaddy also expensive. Wish you success!

Amardeep Gupta

24 Apr 2019


far far better

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just moved my website from other host , compare to that blue host is far far better i think .

Johnson Deans

16 Apr 2019


their customer support and their uptime is great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am the user of bluehost since last 1.5 years. I have been referred to their service by one of my friend telling me that their customer support and their uptime is great. At first, when I signed up, I saw the uptime is really good and the service they are providing is worth the money that you pay. I started enhancing the website and tried to expand my website traffic through reddit and other traffic mediums. As soon as my traffic started increasing, I have noticed that uptime is decreasing slightly. I have contacted their customer support and I have to admit that their customer support is really fast from the day one until now. They told me that increasing traffic is causing trouble on the bandwidth usage. The CPU usage of the shared hosting is also out of my understanding as it increases without any special plugin running on my wordpress installation. I tried to ask their customer support many times about it but every time I haven't been satisfied.

Paul Damiano

02 Apr 2019


totally Rock

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ok You totally Rock because: 1) I am never on hold for very long (usually less than 1 minute) 2) I get a person who speaks clear English!! 3) Reps are Incredibly patient and stay with me on phone until problem is fixed 4) Related issue: They never seem to be in a hurry to "turn calls" or worry about some call quota. 5) All reps I have ever dealt with are very down to earth (never making me feel like the idiot I know that I am) or use technical language/bullshit. 6) They are willing to fix problems that Bluehost didn't create (like when I upgrade my Apple IOS, all my settings get reconfigured and I can never figure out how to get them back to where they should be). 7) I will definitely be a Life time Bluehost customer (I have Never "price shopped" or looked at other providers)

Mary Montgomery

16 Mar 2019


quality of the service I received

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just had my first experience with BlueHost tech support (with Jason) and all I can say is that I am blown away by the quality of the service I received. First, since I had purchased Blue Host services back in November, I needed to update my password and he talked me through that. Then I discovered that I needed to change the nameservers at GoDaddy where I had registered my URL to the Blue Host nameserver info. Together we tried to find out how to do that in my GoDaddy account. Although the GoDaddy system was confusing on that, he gave me their phone number and told me what info I would have to fill in to make the change. Throughout our time together, Jason was very thorough, patient and helpful. If you read the review I just did on Go Daddy, you will see that the guy from that tech support was rude and condescending. I AM So glad I Picked bluehost instead of Go Daddy for my web hosting. Thank you Jason from BlueHost - I look forward to future positive tech support from the company you so ably represent.

ar matrex

13 Mar 2019


i love it

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This host makes me feel proud ,my customer says it was good my friend suggested me this host. i love it

Sunhee Park

09 Mar 2019

www.ESPsychics.com

They are Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everyone I have spoken to cares about my situation no matter big or small. They do not give you attitude or make you feel like your a burden like some companies. They actually listen, and work out the issues. They are awesome!

Abhishek Raj

05 Mar 2019


it's really very cheap and their support is really awesome.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bluehost is one of the best host provider ever seen. I believe it's really very cheap and their support is really awesome. I think you all can choose this wonderful Bluehost services. And I believe Bluehost always rocks for me. Bluehost provides the best support and their services are awesome. They will help you at anytime when you will need them. So, If you plan something very good, cool and awesome then you can refer to bluehost.com

Katie

03 Mar 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support and very helpful staff. Quick loading.

Alena Shlian

26 Feb 2019


very helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

BlueHost is awesome! I have been using them for 2 years and they always assisted with my concerns and were very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking to host a website especially, a Wordpress site.

D.P. Latas

25 Feb 2019


satisfied with the service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I use the Bluehost VPS server after terminating the contract at Name.com and being satisfied with the service and support as well as the speed. My dilemma was A2Host or Bluehost because of a bit higher price at Bluehost, but they give the service for every dollar

Sam Watson

20 Feb 2019

https://www.maherhackers.

Provide easy setup

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bluehost might not be the best option out there, but for new bloggers, they provide easy setup and the Bluehost dashboard us very easy to use. I love it.

Max Ostryzhko

20 Feb 2019


Low Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bluehost is one of best host providers I saw. Really low prices for good configurations on VPS.

MATT BALISTRERI

20 Feb 2019


ease to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love their service ,it was ease to use , uptime is good and reliable.

Sophia Smith

17 Feb 2019


Amazing with every point of view

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Basically, I’m new in the field of SEO but as much as I have learned that, if we compare the other web hosting with blue hosting than blue hosting is amazing with every point of view. It is my personal experience. I have created a lot website and still, I’m working on their and every time I’ve purchased web hosting from blue hosting.

George Greene

11 Feb 2019

www.TheArchiveFactory.com

Best Tech support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I also signed up for the affiliate program. I don't do websites professionally, but setting up a WordPress site is so easy my dog can do it. I do it for a couple of people a year and, at 65 bucks a pop, it paid my entire hosting fee for years until I moved to VPS a few months ago. Essentially I've had almost ten years of free hosting -with the best tech support I have ever experienced.

Hari Aakash

11 Feb 2019


My website runs smoothly without any hassle.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really sick of the uptime of my website. So I decided to use BlueHost, recommended by my friend. Switched to BlueHost, using it for 3 years without any problems. My website runs smoothly without any hassle.

Bobby D

06 Feb 2019

bobbyd100.com

Pretty Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bluehost is a pretty good host, although I wouldn't say its the BEST, it gets the job done for small personal websites. The support is always online and ready (support is A LOT better than the experiences I have had before with other EIG companies). Overall, if you have a small site and not a lot of knowledge about web hosting or cpanel, they are a good option. The only thing that does make me give it a lower rating is that you only get 5 email accounts on the lowest plan which is $10 a month, you should get unlimited email accounts.

Mattie Owens

05 Feb 2019


super quick at responding to our emails

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bluehost is awesome, They always have my websites up and running 24/7. Their support is also super quick at responding to our emails.

April Hietala

04 Feb 2019


I Appreciate it

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently subscribed to Bluehost and all I can say that they assist me so good in setting up our emails, first their customer service chat is always online, any time of the day I need assistance they are able to chat with me, I appreciate it so much coz I have zero knowledge in setting up emails, pointing domains, etc. but their customer service guided me through step by step and I couldn't ask for more.

Pete Eklund

02 Feb 2019

http://www.rockersunited.

Reliable Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Running the biggest rock magazine in Louisiana requires a lot of different things including reliable service and great costumer support, Bluehost.com definitely covers all of our requirements and make it easy to be online at all times.

Lynne Elizabeth

30 Jan 2019

newvillagepress.net

Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In a world of dizzying technological change, it is wonderful to have a foundation service I can count on year after year.

A K

29 Jan 2019


Favorite host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bluehost is one of my favorite host. they are good in everything

Five Rings Training

23 Jan 2019

www.fiveringstraining.com

Outstanding in taking care

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We've been using Bluehost for years. They are outstanding in taking care of their customers and we recommend them to our clients who need similar services with their businesses.

Steve Cartwright

23 Jan 2019


Just outstanding

Features

Support

Performance

Value

support is always available and with me being based overseas . online chat support is important. just it is outstanding.

Elani Sevilla

22 Jan 2019


value for their price.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using BlueHost for a year now and I am very happy with them. I think that their chat support is very good and they always help with answering any questions or concerns that I have. They offer really good features, uptime, and value for their price. One of the main reasons I went with BlueHost was because of their many positive reviews. Another reason I went with BlueHost was because they were really kind and helpful with helping me set up my blog on Wordpress. I have been very happy with BlueHost and I intend to keep using BlueHost for the rest of my life. I do not think that I would ever change my web host from BlueHost. Thanks BlueHost!

Yaniv Feldman

16 Jan 2019


very happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Now here is A Company who knows its Business! (and value its customers!!!) I've been working with Bluehost for very few years now. This hosting company should be a model for all others - they are well worth my time writing. Starting from their super kind and patience US based customer support, moving on to their 100% up time, knowledge, documented help, tons of features, including all essential backups, autoinstallers, etc. Don't just take my word - give them a testdrive - put one of your domains on their servers and go crazy - in no time you'll blame yourselves for wasting your time and frustrations with all other hosts! Disclaimer - I'm not associated nor paid by BlueHost - I'm their customer and a very happy camper!

Luke Clinch

07 Jan 2019


Blue Host is extremely good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In my honest opinion Blue Host is extremely good. I mainly like them because they're servers are faster than usual and they're downtime is very little. Like really, most sites have a lot of downtime due to multiple errors, but not Blue Host. I also like them due to the fast support and overall quality of the site. Overall I would have to recommend Blue Host to anyone that likes quality and speed, Blue Host is by far one of the best hosting and server site I've came across, and definitely the fastest. So if you're having issues with your current host, I'd say you should go with Blue Host instead.

Veronica Hillls

09 Dec 2018


Worth the Money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I opened a hosting account with Bluehost back in 2013 and was very skeptical. I was referred by one of my friends and was so happy I gave a shot! Their technical support department was so friendly and answered all of my questions. My website is fast and up time has been fantastic! Technically, I could get a free hosting or a cheap $1/month hosting... but you get what you pay for! Bluehost is worth the money and definitely worth giving a shot!

Sonia Roselli

03 Dec 2018


Excellent customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

John Boone needs a big fat raise. He was so patient and diligent about getting my site back up and running. I was crying at the thought of having to spend another $3500 to my web designer to restore my site. If I could buy him a gourmet meal and take him drinking, I would. Thank you John. You seriously are the bees knees. TO the Bluehost Gods. He is the epitome of excellent customer service. He is valuable to your team.

Luis Manuel Elias Gomes

21 Nov 2018

mercadoimobiliario.info

Impressed with your support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have to say, that i`m impressed with your kind off support. I do use digital ocean by myself, but with you, all is so easy. Thank you and congratulations by service

Anna Higgins

13 Nov 2018

Shoutmeloud.com

Excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've used Bluehost for 4 years and they haven't put a foot wrong with up time being pretty close to 100%, setting up a site is easy as well with the various site building tools they give you. Of course sites like this will naturally be home to complaints but Blue host's excellent service has compelled me to recommend it.

Nitin Jain

02 Oct 2018


I love bluehost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love bluehost, they are great provider. uptime is great. only issue is their new support desk but that's also fine..one needs to wait bit longer.

Ashay

02 Oct 2018


Best Service Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am with Bluehost 2+ year now and got their unlimited hosting plan. So far, everything is going perfectly, and the truth is that I have had much chances to contact thier, I was fixing the issues myself, Once i had to contact their support for password recovery and it was done at earliest by them, Recommnending them.

Srini Venky

22 Aug 2018


Overall Best Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am their long time customer and pleased with their services. Adwords credit and and uptime is what I loved the most from them. Their online Service is very slow but they do response immediately on the emails. Website: http://www.techcon22.com

Rishanth

12 Jun 2018


Awesome experience with Bluehost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Bluehost since 2+ years and received the best features so far like free SSL certificate etc..

Maria

15 May 2018

funsizeliving.com

Poor Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Poor service from Bluehost My website was down for for several hours and when I tried to their support team, had no response from Chat, email or even phone support agents. Poor customer service.

Sagar remaj

23 Dec 2017

https://sagarh.com

NOT upto the mark

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I using over 3 months . worst UI and downtime. Im looking for an alternate host even while i payed for 1 year. You will realise trap while your visitors count increases

ALEX SHABU

08 Aug 2017


Better than Godaddy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy is my current hosting provider . i have linux and plesk (which I accedently bought ) i request everyone not to choose goaddy if you don’t wanna loose your traffic . bluehost must be better than godaddy for sure.

Arpitha

28 Jun 2017


Best Quality Service by Bluehost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

BlueHost is best choice if you looking for quality hosting service. You get quality with a affordable pricing and best features with Expert Tech team. The support team will handle the issues very professional and got highly educated people.

SWAPNIL KHARCHE

22 Feb 2017

Features

Support

Performance

Value

BlueHost is a nice hosting. It have all the best features and its easy to use. Support team is also good and listens to all issues. It is affordable hosting for the micro niche site.

Saurabh Shrivastava

11 Feb 2017

www.hostingtips.in

Bluehost India different from Bluehost.com

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, I am existing customer of bluehost India. I feel cheated in the way they treat there existing customers. It should be noted that EIG acquired resellers club mumbai and named it bluehost.in which anot a part of bluehost.com As the infrastructure and support remained same only name was changed quality of service is very poor. I would recommend to go for bluehost.com

Steffin

22 Sep 2016

digiwebmaker.com

Amazing Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Bluehost from last 3 years and It's a very good experience with the company.

Bob Taylor

15 Mar 2016


Fantastic value and service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have nothing but great thing to say about Bluehost. Moved my website from a terrible provider after being a long-time customer of theirs. I had a few technical things to resolve in moving / re-building my website on Bluehost. The support I received was stellar - fast, courteous, professional and accurate. My website on Bluehost never ran as well / fast or problem free on my previous provider. I researched many providers prior to picking Bluehost and have discovered after moving that I made the right choice !

Alan Swanson

02 Feb 2016


Great Service!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using Bluehost Hosting for over 8 month and I am glad I choosed Bluehost. It is truly the best web hosting provider. Moreover, I can host 6 domain names in 1 account! Customer support has been just great! Thanks guys!!!

Bob

20 Jan 2016


It works for me

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am almost computer illiterate but needed to build a website for my wife who is a writer. We couldn't afford to hire a pro so I surfed the web and came across Bluehost. From the first phone call it became apparent that I could accomplish this task with their tech support. I called 4-5 times a day, asking the most basic questions, and never once was treated like a dummy. The support people were friendly, patient, helpful, and effective. I was advised to use Weebly for my site builder because it was the most user friendly. Great suggestion! It took me 4 days to create 4 pages--not your "create a website in 20 minutes" speed, of course, but pretty fast for an old coot like me. In short, the site is up, looks great, and I would highly recommend Bluehost/Weebly for anyone with similar needs.

Peter Woolvett

13 Dec 2015


Best hosting if you don't care about your site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

1. It has been over a week of trouble with my WP blog and they don't know what went wrong. In fact, some of their techs don't even know what Feedburner is so asking them for WP is a waste of time. 2. Techs are friendly, perhaps because they have to apologize a lot. All of them have had a different solution for the problem, but 10 days later my problem is not fully fixed. 3. One of the major problems of their policy is that I have had to rebuild all my Social Media links twice in less than a week, because they made me reinstall WP in 2 different folders. 4. Only choose Bluehost if you feel lonely and wish someone to talk to: you will get plenty of that, because your website and apps will go down and you will have to contact support. 5. Example: two of their techs don't know what Feedburner is. (RSS syndication for your content)

John

14 Nov 2015


Something Went Wrong

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a customer for well over 7 years and in the last 2 years or so, things have gone downhill considerably. I do not know if it is due to the owner selling to a hosting conglomerate or what, but uptime and support has been horrible for a while. I have been on the same shared server since the beginning and there have been numerous performance issues on the box for quite a while. This last outage they said the server is over-burdened and I would need to move to their Pro-Hosting platform, which of course, costs more. wtf?! Why don't you try to load balance the existing servers instead of going for a $ grab? Also, all their new cpanel implementations are purely for them to make more $, does nothing for performance or reliability. It was 100 times better when Matt Heaton owned it.

Jenifer

22 Apr 2015


No problems

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using BlueHost almost from day one... (it was their first week when I opened my account with them). I have had no problems very little down time, I did have my account suspended once due to spam/crap on my site used for fishing. Tech support helped me get it removed and get back running. I have a low trafic site so I dont want to rate trafic... Cpanel and tons of scripts to get you started.

Simon

04 Nov 2014

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You can't really compare any other host to BlueHost. One of the first things which I was really pleased with was the amount of disk space you are given in my case (600GB) and the bandwidth is unbeatable (6,000GB). Their customer support is very reliable and always there for you at any time even when you live on the other side of the world (+9 hour difference). The only thing which I am not to keen on is the fact that you only get 50 MySQL databases with the account, I think that they should up these too 100, or even make them unlimited! If you are going to want a good, reliable and cheap host, BlueHost is the way to go!

sherif

28 Jul 2014


Recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would say bluehost is really good. I have been using them for 2 years and they assisted with my all concerns and were great helpful. I recommend this webhost anyone who looking to host website especially wordpress site.

Already a Bluehost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value