What You Get:

View All Features

Total 71 User Reviews

Jose Vera

26 Apr 2019


Good tech support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As usual, Tech Support again exceeded my expectations! Thanks!

Adam J. Jacobi

15 Apr 2019


Most reliable service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using A2 Hosting for five years, and out of the five web hosting companies I have worked with over the past 20 years, they provide the most reliable service, most responsive customer service, and most value for the price paid. As a nonprofit association with limited resources, having a web hosting partner we can trust is critical to our ability to deliver the best possible experience for our membership.

Davii T Atkinson

08 Apr 2019


A2 Hosting Excellence

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you A2 Hosting for excellent service and A2 technical help team; you are always patient and make sure that slightly teccy people like myself are understanding. Blessings to you all

Nurjannah Omer

03 Apr 2019


Best Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Brilliant! I did not feel rushed or pushed into any package. Rob was patient in explaining to me all my questions in a clear and positive manner :) I am a current client and my package was coming up for renewal. Business has change so that I can now offer reselling. Since there is so much information on each package, it was great to get a personal call - no robots- to clear all my queries.Looking forward to the upgrade and renewing my 2 year plan for another 3 years! Thanks again A2!

Claude Martins

25 Mar 2019


Great Customer Service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Prompt, Efficient, Professional!


Read More Reviews

A2Hosting.in Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
LITELinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 WebsiteRs.270.02/moMore Details
SWIFTLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.337.60/moMore Details
TURBOLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.641.75/moMore Details
LITEWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELRs.337.60/moMore Details
SWIFTWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.405.19/moMore Details
TURBOWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.743.14/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
POWER+Linux75 GB4 vCPUs4 GBRs.2275.49/moMore Details
PRESTIGE+Linux100 GB6 vCPUs6 GBRs.3185.86/moMore Details
PINNACLE+Linux150 GB8 vCPUs8 GBRs.4551.43/moMore Details
POWER+Windows75 GB4 vCPUs4 GBRs.2503.08/moMore Details
PRESTIGE+Windows100 GB6 vCPUs6 GBRs.3413.46/moMore Details
PINNACLE+Windows150 GB8 vCPUs8 GBRs.4779.02/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
SPRINTLinux2X500 GBIntel 3.1+ GHz8 GB2 CoresRs.9730.81/moMore Details
EXCEEDLinux2X500 GBIntel Xeon 2.4+ GHz8 GB4 CoresRs.14310.28/moMore Details
MACHLinux2X1000 GB2x Intel Xeon 2.1+ GHz16 GB8+ CoresRs.20034.62/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BRONZELinux30 GB400 GBCPANELRs.909.92/moMore Details
SILVERLinux600 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1274.07/moMore Details
GOLDLinux150 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1683.74/moMore Details
PLATINUMLinux200 GB2000 GBCPANELRs.2821.71/moMore Details
BRONZEWindows400 GB400 GBCPANELRs.1000.96/moMore Details
SILVERWindows75 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1365.11/moMore Details
GOLDWindows150 GB1000 GBCPANELRs.1774.78/moMore Details
PLATINUMWindows200 GB2000 GBCPANEL?2912.75/moMore Details

Company Overview

A2Hosting Coupon & Promo Codes 2018

 

A2Hosting Boxing Day Sale- 63% Off on Web Hosting

Expires on 26 Dec 2018

A2Hosting has announced another big discount sale on these holiday Christmas season-First Ever Boxing Day Sale. This massive sale will run on December 26th, 2018(one day only). 

Offer Details: 
* Shared Hosting ($2.96/mo) & Managed WordPress - 63% off with code: BOXING 
* Managed VPS & Core VPS - 50% off with code: BOXVPS 
* Reseller Hosting - 40% off with code: BOXSELL 
* Select SSD Dedicated Servers - 50% off with code: BOX

Expires on 31 Dec 2020

Now get 51% discount on all the shared hosting packages from A2hosting.in- The coupon is valid on your first billing cycle for your new Web Hosting package. Apply the coupon code -SAVEFAST during checkout or payment at a2hosting india website. Read A2Hosting.in Reviews

 

 


Save 34% on all Reseller Hosting Packages at A2hosting.in

Expires on 31 Dec 2020

Now save 34% on your first billing cycle on all the reseller hosting package purchases by entering the given Coupon Code during your payment time with A2hosting India. Coupon Code - RESELLER34

Visit A2Hosting.in

More user reviews

Irfan Mirza

20 Mar 2019


Highly professional support.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best support, far better than HostGator. Fast hosting and highly professional support.

Gary Johnson

19 Mar 2019


A2 Hosting is the best hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 Hosting is the best hosting service I have ever used. Their turbo web hosting option really does increase page speed, plus they also offer free Wordpress plugins to help you optimize your website speed even further. A2's support team is super responsive and knowledgable. Before signing up, I called, they promptly answered the phone, I didn't have to go through a colossal IVR menu to get to an agent. After signing up, I created a mess on the backend. I reached out to support through email; they promptly helped me diagnose and solve the problem.

C. Anthony

17 Mar 2019


Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After trying and being dissatisfied with number of Hosting Companies, I decided to give A2 Hosting a try. It has proven to be the best decision so far. They have exceeded my expectations by doing everything possible to ensure that I have great service so that I can deliver the kind of service my clients receive from me. Thanks A2 Hosting. I fully recommend this company to anyone who is in need of a good Hosting company.

Juston Smith

05 Mar 2019


They Used to Be THE BEST

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with A2 on a Turbo plan for over 4 years now. I referred them a ton of business before even knowing about their referral program. And even still, I've only used that program once. The point I'm making is that they were just THAT awesome before. Great uptime, never had any outages, sites were blazing fast, all for $31.99/month. I was so pleased with them I ended up purchasing a few more shared hosting accounts with them, and again, referred a ton of business.

Eduardo Espinoza

01 Mar 2019


Happy to use your services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel very happy to use your service. Your helpdesk and support work in perfection.

Jeremiah David

28 Feb 2019


Easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like A2 Hosting service, the server is very fast, easy to use. I came across several hosting companies but finally, I got what I needed, and this is what I needed. I don`t worry about my systems downtime because that is 100% sure, no downtime compared to others. A2hosting makes me just think about new ideas and about increasing my financial while my hosting problems are being solved by A2hosting. THANK YOU. The first hosting servers which do exactly as its specification says.

Austin Pena

26 Feb 2019

equipomedia.com

support is incredible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I freaking love A2 Hosting. Their support is incredible and I get ridiculous speeds for what I pay. As an agency owner with 15 sites with A2 hosting, I rest easy knowing that they'll take care of whatever problems.

Michael Njoroge

25 Feb 2019


SSH is enabled Wonderful service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Wonderful service at A2hosting.. I will continue hosting all my other websites with them

Gavan Menzies

24 Feb 2019


The speed is amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 Hosting has been favorite host so far after going though a few. It service is a great value with features you'll want these day in running at successful website. The speed is amazing, and support has been helpful the couple times I needed them. It has a nice clean account back end which I value in picking a host, but doesn't have things hidden under unnecessary amount of clicks. I highly recommend them!

Alisa Woods

14 Feb 2019


So helpful!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They were able to help me when I had no clue where to turn! Couldn't highly recommend more!

Kyle Spear

12 Feb 2019


A2 HOSTING HAS EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent service as always! They are extremely reliable and friendly!

Dan Thompson

11 Feb 2019


Makes me Happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Loving a2hosting already. WAY faster than Go-D, and that makes me happy. Don't know why I waited so long to switch

Saurabh Patil

06 Feb 2019


Awesome hosting service, Fast, Reliable, secured and most helpful support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 Hosting is the best hosting. I have tried more than 48 Hostings till now. But the site performance and support is awesome and quick. My site never gone down because of hosting. You will get access to many hidden tools for speed optimisation, SEO and other useful information. My website loads under 1.9 seconds from any corner of the world. It's obvious that you may feel this review is fake! But trust me and if you can't directly check my site hosted by A2 Hosting. My site URL is https://StudioiQ.in. The best part is I got coupon code from A2 hosting to optimise images from ewwww WordPress plugin. The hosting is not costly to do justice with your website. Thank you A2 hosting team for awesome speed, security and support

Kam

04 Feb 2019


Prompt Reply

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent and prompt reply A2Hosting Team, You saved my days. Kudos to team.

cynthia lewis

03 Feb 2019


A2 Hosting is The Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 Hosting is the best of the best. The service is exceptional, my sites are always up and they run extremely fast, and the A2 customer website is very intuitive and fully featured. I have contacted customer service a couple times to ask for help with something I didn't know how to do or wasn't confident about doing on my own, and they were very responsive, professional, and patient with me, which I appreciate very much. They even followed up with me to make sure everything was fine. Having been with a couple other hosting companies in the past I feel confident saying that you absolutely won't find this kind of service and quality anywhere else, especially for the price. I honestly can't say enough good things about A2 Hosting. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Mohamed Ahmed Ali Bajaber

02 Feb 2019


Reasonable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing tier for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderful features that are easily upgradable our downgrade based on your usage.

Zed Troth

29 Jan 2019


Very grateful to the whole support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Any issues I have had have always been swiftly resolved by the gurus' and always in a very professional way. I am very grateful to the whole support team and would not hesitate in recommending A2Hosting to anybody. Many thanks again

Patricia Bailey

27 Jan 2019


A2hosting tech support review

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I called tech support today to help me with a problem that arose logging in to my cPanel since I had to change phone numbers and could not get sms messages with my 2 factor authentication. Unfortunately, my phone call was inadvertently disconnected in the middle of the tech working on my site to help me sign in, but not before he suggested changing browsers. After many tries and hours of clearing caches and trying different methods, I was able to gain access to my cPanel. I hope tomorrow when I return to work I will be able to get to work on my site without much difficulty.

George Elkin

20 Jan 2019


Quick and Resolve the problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank You All for the quick and effective resolve of my situation. I respect professionalism and you are, most definitely, pros !!

Ray Moore

17 Jan 2019


Excellent hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 Hosting is an excellent hosting company. I switched from two other hosters to A2. Fast servers, integration with Cloudflare, easy to use c-panel and excellent support team!

Stan Powell

16 Jan 2019


Service is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting For sure it's less troublesome. Service has been mostly good but when support is needed, it's all downhill.

Mike R

15 Jan 2019


Quick reply

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good, quick reply, thanks! And the recommendation worked and was incredibly simple! I had my blog fixed in minutes, thanks to A2 support. Thanks again!

roy reneau

15 Jan 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great response to all questions and support request

Anthony Marsh

03 Jan 2019


Best Hosting I've Found

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Never seem to have many problems and the few there have been the staff was on it and resolved it lightning fast, Transferred my site for me which was a huge time saver and has provided some piece of mind over my previous host..

fred tanner

28 Dec 2018


Great value with fast servers!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used many hosting companies over the last 13 years for our small business and A2 is the only one I can honestly recommend. Their service team has been wonderful when needed which has not been often. I like the speed (bought the package with Cloudflare) and have found our site is much faster than all of our competitors. They also are affordable for all the features you get. Highly recommend!

Mohamed Ahmed Ali Bajaber

27 Dec 2018


Reasonable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing tier for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderful features that are easily upgradable our downgrade based on your usage.

Vandenhende Tom M

22 Dec 2018


Very fast & good !

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Happy with the fast and efficient service !

Al Karaki

20 Dec 2018


Support team is friendly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support team is friendly and accommodating - if there are issues that they can't resolve, they escalate it until the problem is solved. However, sometimes the support takes longer than expected.

Jilda Della Rossa

19 Dec 2018


The best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The best of the best of the best :)

ronald lewis

09 Dec 2018


"Piece of pie"

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Dealing with A2 Hosting has been an absolute pleasure over the last couple of years. They integrate with the software that I use pretty easily and when I get confused they are available 24 hours a day and they even pick up the phone

Deborah Lunsford

06 Dec 2018


Quickly fixed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was not only pleased with the way my issue was fixed, and how quickly it was fixed, but also with the details provided about HOW it was fixed, and what I might need to do if I run into such an issue again. Great service!

Jeffrey Freeman

04 Dec 2018


A2 is THE Best Hosting Company Without A Doubt

Features

Support

Performance

Value

VPS is the way to go if you need speed, drive space, throughput, reliability and uptime. It costs a little more, but after switching to it - I couldn't be any happier with the service.If you are a business person who counts on their website being up and ready at all times - A2 is the company to go with. You can rely on A2 to support you and trust that they have your back whenever you need their support. You really don't have to be technical as they understand what you are saying and then they translate it into their terms. There is never a condescending remark or a sales pitch when you are in desperate need. I've never been asked to "have my account reviewed" while in a critical moment. It's all about resolving your problem. However, they will make recommendations that would best suit you.I was amazed at how fast it happened and since then its been a happy marriage.Lastly, I would recommend A2 Hosting Company anyone who needs a reliable supportive hosting company and wants to get away from "Stop Daddy". Please feel free to contact me directly for references.

CrisP

04 Dec 2018


Awesome service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting I joined last month and I really have to say this is an awesome service!! Great work !!!

Ryan Lopez

01 Dec 2018


Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support. Thanks To A2Hosting Team

Edward Dewey

28 Nov 2018


Great Hosting, So Far...

Features

Support

Performance

Value

WOW!! I guess I'm finally with a real Professional Web Hosting Company. My sites now come up lightning fast. You made the migration work. I just now re-directed most of the DNSs to you and the sites came up immediately. After using BrainHost for 4 years of suffering from constant down servers and weeks to get a reply to a technical problem, I finally made the change to A2. Glad I did. It’s like night and day. Super job. 6 stars out of 5.

Michael Horsfall

22 Nov 2018


Great work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting great support again today guys...keep up the good work. #awesomehostingproviders

Patrice Tano

21 Nov 2018


Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really appreciate the support service at A2hosting

Niek T

18 Nov 2018


Great deals

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Just took out another longterm contract with @a2hosting . They don't just offer great deals to new customers, but existing ones too!

Kevin Loader

13 Nov 2018


GREAT Company to host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When I first started with A2 over two years ago the support was so so. Over time they have been absolutely great!!!! Great through my massive stroke after signing up with them (i'm 99% ok now lol)I have customers leave me to go to godaddy, but when godaddy deletes their site while setting them up!? and some accounts have no ftp or control panel?! and does NOT take responsibililty for anything they do, they come back to me and A2 hosting.Keep screwing up godaddy!Thank you A2!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pratibha Mishra

12 Nov 2018

https://www.gossipganj.c

Support is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Read thousands of reviews then selected A2 Hosting for hosting my website gossipganj.com. And I am very satisfied with A2 hosting. Website speed has improved, security has improved. Now no more downtime and database errors. Even SSL also free. Support is good. They are well- mannered, well- trained and understands all the technicalities of websites. One of my other website was hacked few days before but thanks to support, I got it back with the help of their knowledge-base.

James Cradock

07 Nov 2018


Provided prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 once again provided prompt and professional Linux (CentOS and Debian) server support with requests we had for firewall updates. Recommended.

Agostino Priarolo

04 Nov 2018


Impressed by the offer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I ordered from them the shared SSD wordpress optimized hosting and payed for it 2 years in advance because I read some very positive reviews and comparisons. I was impressed by the offer from the start, but in the following days their server farm in Iceland (where I decided to put my site) had some outages. They stopped to offer Iceland and set up a brand new farm in Amsterdam. I asked to be transferred there and they did it immediately (they moved everything, site, databases, mails, etc... and obviously without further expenses). Now everything seems to be perfect. So, their customer service is really fantastic, I can say this since I'm setting up sites for 16 years now and I tried several different hosting solutions; I can assure you that they are awesome and I strongly recommend you A2 for your sites.

Hippie in Heels

01 Nov 2018


Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just switched to @A2hosting thanks to a tip from @TravelwitBender. Hoping I love this new host that I've had now for all of 8 minutes

Eduardo Espinoza

30 Oct 2018

www.aiyuan.com.pe

Perfect support work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel very happy to use your service. Your help desk and support works in perfection.

Elly Bauman

29 Oct 2018


Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are happy with the service provider. When we had a billing question, the staff answered our question in a timely manner. Communicate with the staff is easy - either through the phone or chat.

Mazhar Mohad

28 Oct 2018


Prices are Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have switched now all services to A2hosting. So far great. Prices are good, super fast and customer service is great.

Mark Smerdon

17 Oct 2018

marionbaylookout.com

Really Prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently got to the point with my old hosting platform where I'd had enough of the slow speeds and patchy service so I made the switch to A2 hosting. Great service. Really prompt. The speed of the service is like the speed of the site. Very fast. Thanks A2!

Ari Joseph

15 Oct 2018


Happy all around

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Snappy, responsive, helpful and reliable! No major complaints.

Jay Gilmore

09 Oct 2018


Inexpensive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

love To Take a look at a2hosting for inexpensive but good MODX hosting that might fit your budget.

Matthew Dahlberg

02 Oct 2018


So far, so good!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using A2 Hosting for a couple years now and have not had any problems. I only wish they had an iOS version of Sandvox!

Jee Ba

26 Sep 2018


Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting_alert Thanks, it worked! Awesome A2Hosting :)

Cyndi Papia

24 Sep 2018


Very Impressed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting Is My pleasure. I Am Very impressed and it passed my "tests."

Kevin McClellan

11 Sep 2018


Smooth Process

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting You guys are awesome! Been a real smooth process transferring my sites and very quick support.

viterico

02 Sep 2018


Quality of service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting Happy with the A2Hosting support, with Duane C. and with Matt S. Thanks for your commitment with the Quality of Service! name-viterico (@viterico)

Revital Agency

31 Aug 2018


Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting is the best! Thanks to Andy and the network team for hooking up the blazing fast custom #modx servers.

Cristian Angelini

21 Aug 2018


Work perfectly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting awesome job, working perfectly now, thank you!

Jacob Mansfield

07 Aug 2018


Best Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting oh I've been a customer for a while now. Gotta say that you're the best host I've found yet!

Brian Rokisky b

30 Aug 2017


top ratings!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been using their shared hosting server for many years now, no complaints, fast and easy renewal customer service through email and chat very friendly and helpful. would love to use their service as long as I can.

Josh

30 Aug 2017

travelwithbender.com

A2hosting is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried hosting my websites for over 15 years on various web hosting providers and I am finally satisfied with A2 hosting. Indeed they, not the cheapest host, but they are one of the fastest out there, and speed is really appreciated. Support is also pretty solid and not faced security issues till date. Most times I've contacted the support team (which hasn't been very often) I've had a quick solution.

Bridgit Smith

23 Apr 2017

www.pcclawrence.org

Happy customer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 hosting has been a great server for me using them for over three years I've only had to call in for support once and they keep giving call back until my issues are fixed, love them, they took care me very promptly.

Rita Lewis

06 Apr 2017


Highly professional Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting got highly professional and knowledgeable support team that really listens. Lives up to all their promises.

Rizwan Sajid

26 Mar 2017


Best Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One & Only the best Hosting which is perfect in all terms, Cost, reliable, fast, easy with the quick support. Highly recommended A2 Hosting India services.

Lisa Marie

04 Jan 2017

Www.lisamariekeller.com

Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great service. I always recommend them to others who look for fast and reliable company. I initially hosted with godaddy and switched to A2 and everything went well as expected.

Monika

26 Nov 2016


Quality SSD hosting from a reliable provider!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am Using a2hosting SSD hosting which is affordable, fast and simple to navigate around. Servers work with no downtime. They take a good care of all of their customers and the hosting discounts are much appreciated for my budget.

Steve Fontenot

11 Oct 2016

biblelessons.biz

Support not helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used chat with A2 Hosting support, but the agent was not able to explain in clear and simple language. I explained I did not know the technical side of hosting, but he continued to use some terms I did not understand. I saw we were making no progress and finally gave up. All I wanted to know is if I could acquire a link to a file I uploaded to A2Hosting using the File Manager. I wanted to use this link to either insert in an email or embed in a web site.I still do not know if that is possible. Maybe it isn't and that is why the agent could not help me.

Skarzinski

19 Jan 2016

http://www.topshelfva.com

I have been extremely satisfied with A2 Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have may many websites hosted with A2Hosting. The full process from the beginning till the website setup went on very smoothly, the customer service is always detail oriented and runs very smoothly. When I have had a question or needed help, I have had quick responses with A2Hostings support ticket system. Their live chat is also very quick.Keep it up.

Already an A2Hosting.in customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value