Total 41 User Reviews

Eduardo Espinoza

01 Mar 2019


Happy to use your services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel very happy to use your service. Your helpdesk and support work in perfection.

Jeremiah David

28 Feb 2019


Easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like A2 Hosting service, the server is very fast, easy to use. I came across several hosting companies but finally, I got what I needed, and this is what I needed. I don`t worry about my systems downtime because that is 100% sure, no downtime compared to others. A2hosting makes me just think about new ideas and about increasing my financial while my hosting problems are being solved by A2hosting. THANK YOU. The first hosting servers which do exactly as its specification says.

Austin Pena

26 Feb 2019

equipomedia.com

support is incredible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I freaking love A2 Hosting. Their support is incredible and I get ridiculous speeds for what I pay. As an agency owner with 15 sites with A2 hosting, I rest easy knowing that they'll take care of whatever problems.

Dan Thompson

11 Feb 2019


Makes me Happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Loving a2hosting already. WAY faster than Go-D, and that makes me happy. Don't know why I waited so long to switch

Kam

04 Feb 2019


Prompt Reply

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent and prompt reply A2Hosting Team, You saved my days. Kudos to team.


Read More Reviews

A2Hosting.in Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
LITELinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 WebsiteRs.270.02/moMore Details
SWIFTLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.337.60/moMore Details
TURBOLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.641.75/moMore Details
LITEWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELRs.337.60/moMore Details
SWIFTWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.405.19/moMore Details
TURBOWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.743.14/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
POWER+Linux75 GB4 vCPUs4 GBRs.2275.49/moMore Details
PRESTIGE+Linux100 GB6 vCPUs6 GBRs.3185.86/moMore Details
PINNACLE+Linux150 GB8 vCPUs8 GBRs.4551.43/moMore Details
POWER+Windows75 GB4 vCPUs4 GBRs.2503.08/moMore Details
PRESTIGE+Windows100 GB6 vCPUs6 GBRs.3413.46/moMore Details
PINNACLE+Windows150 GB8 vCPUs8 GBRs.4779.02/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
SPRINTLinux2X500 GBIntel 3.1+ GHz8 GB2 CoresRs.9730.81/moMore Details
EXCEEDLinux2X500 GBIntel Xeon 2.4+ GHz8 GB4 CoresRs.14310.28/moMore Details
MACHLinux2X1000 GB2x Intel Xeon 2.1+ GHz16 GB8+ CoresRs.20034.62/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BRONZELinux30 GB400 GBCPANELRs.909.92/moMore Details
SILVERLinux600 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1274.07/moMore Details
GOLDLinux150 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1683.74/moMore Details
PLATINUMLinux200 GB2000 GBCPANELRs.2821.71/moMore Details
BRONZEWindows400 GB400 GBCPANELRs.1000.96/moMore Details
SILVERWindows75 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1365.11/moMore Details
GOLDWindows150 GB1000 GBCPANELRs.1774.78/moMore Details
PLATINUMWindows200 GB2000 GBCPANEL?2912.75/moMore Details

Editor Review

A2Hosting Coupon & Promo Codes 2018

 

A2Hosting Boxing Day Sale- 63% Off on Web Hosting

Expires on 26 Dec 2018

A2Hosting has announced another big discount sale on these holiday Christmas season-First Ever Boxing Day Sale. This massive sale will run on December 26th, 2018(one day only). 

Offer Details: 
* Shared Hosting ($2.96/mo) & Managed WordPress - 63% off with code: BOXING 
* Managed VPS & Core VPS - 50% off with code: BOXVPS 
* Reseller Hosting - 40% off with code: BOXSELL 
* Select SSD Dedicated Servers - 50% off with code: BOX

Expires on 31 Dec 2020

Now get 51% discount on all the shared hosting packages from A2hosting.in- The coupon is valid on your first billing cycle for your new Web Hosting package. Apply the coupon code -SAVEFAST during checkout or payment at a2hosting india website. Read A2Hosting.in Reviews

 

 


Save 34% on all Reseller Hosting Packages at A2hosting.in

Expires on 31 Dec 2020

Now save 34% on your first billing cycle on all the reseller hosting package purchases by entering the given Coupon Code during your payment time with A2hosting India. Coupon Code - RESELLER34

Visit A2Hosting.in

More user reviews

Mohamed Ahmed Ali Bajaber

02 Feb 2019


Reasonable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing tier for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderful features that are easily upgradable our downgrade based on your usage.

George Elkin

20 Jan 2019


Quick and Resolve the problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank You All for the quick and effective resolve of my situation. I respect professionalism and you are, most definitely, pros !!

Ray Moore

17 Jan 2019


Excellent hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 Hosting is an excellent hosting company. I switched from two other hosters to A2. Fast servers, integration with Cloudflare, easy to use c-panel and excellent support team!

Stan Powell

16 Jan 2019


Service is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting For sure it's less troublesome. Service has been mostly good but when support is needed, it's all downhill.

Mike R

15 Jan 2019


Quick reply

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good, quick reply, thanks! And the recommendation worked and was incredibly simple! I had my blog fixed in minutes, thanks to A2 support. Thanks again!

roy reneau

15 Jan 2019


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great response to all questions and support request

Mohamed Ahmed Ali Bajaber

27 Dec 2018


Reasonable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing tier for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderful features that are easily upgradable our downgrade based on your usage.

Deborah Lunsford

06 Dec 2018


Quickly fixed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was not only pleased with the way my issue was fixed, and how quickly it was fixed, but also with the details provided about HOW it was fixed, and what I might need to do if I run into such an issue again. Great service!

CrisP

04 Dec 2018


Awesome service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting I joined last month and I really have to say this is an awesome service!! Great work !!!

Ryan Lopez

01 Dec 2018


Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support. Thanks To A2Hosting Team

Michael Horsfall

22 Nov 2018


Great work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting great support again today guys...keep up the good work. #awesomehostingproviders

Patrice Tano

21 Nov 2018


Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really appreciate the support service at A2hosting

Niek T

18 Nov 2018


Great deals

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Just took out another longterm contract with @a2hosting . They don't just offer great deals to new customers, but existing ones too!

Pratibha Mishra

12 Nov 2018

https://www.gossipganj.c

Support is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Read thousands of reviews then selected A2 Hosting for hosting my website gossipganj.com. And I am very satisfied with A2 hosting. Website speed has improved, security has improved. Now no more downtime and database errors. Even SSL also free. Support is good. They are well- mannered, well- trained and understands all the technicalities of websites. One of my other website was hacked few days before but thanks to support, I got it back with the help of their knowledge-base.

James Cradock

07 Nov 2018


Provided prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 once again provided prompt and professional Linux (CentOS and Debian) server support with requests we had for firewall updates. Recommended.

Hippie in Heels

01 Nov 2018


Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just switched to @A2hosting thanks to a tip from @TravelwitBender. Hoping I love this new host that I've had now for all of 8 minutes

Eduardo Espinoza

30 Oct 2018

www.aiyuan.com.pe

Perfect support work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel very happy to use your service. Your help desk and support works in perfection.

Mazhar Mohad

28 Oct 2018


Prices are Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have switched now all services to A2hosting. So far great. Prices are good, super fast and customer service is great.

Mark Smerdon

17 Oct 2018

marionbaylookout.com

Really Prompt Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently got to the point with my old hosting platform where I'd had enough of the slow speeds and patchy service so I made the switch to A2 hosting. Great service. Really prompt. The speed of the service is like the speed of the site. Very fast. Thanks A2!

Jay Gilmore

09 Oct 2018


Inexpensive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

love To Take a look at a2hosting for inexpensive but good MODX hosting that might fit your budget.

Jee Ba

26 Sep 2018


Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting_alert Thanks, it worked! Awesome A2Hosting :)

Cyndi Papia

24 Sep 2018


Very Impressed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting Is My pleasure. I Am Very impressed and it passed my "tests."

Kevin McClellan

11 Sep 2018


Smooth Process

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting You guys are awesome! Been a real smooth process transferring my sites and very quick support.

viterico

02 Sep 2018


Quality of service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting Happy with the A2Hosting support, with Duane C. and with Matt S. Thanks for your commitment with the Quality of Service! name-viterico (@viterico)

Revital Agency

31 Aug 2018


Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting is the best! Thanks to Andy and the network team for hooking up the blazing fast custom #modx servers.

Cristian Angelini

21 Aug 2018


Work perfectly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting awesome job, working perfectly now, thank you!

Jacob Mansfield

07 Aug 2018


Best Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting oh I've been a customer for a while now. Gotta say that you're the best host I've found yet!

Brian Rokisky b

30 Aug 2017


top ratings!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been using their shared hosting server for many years now, no complaints, fast and easy renewal customer service through email and chat very friendly and helpful. would love to use their service as long as I can.

Josh

30 Aug 2017

travelwithbender.com

A2hosting is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried hosting my websites for over 15 years on various web hosting providers and I am finally satisfied with A2 hosting. Indeed they, not the cheapest host, but they are one of the fastest out there, and speed is really appreciated. Support is also pretty solid and not faced security issues till date. Most times I've contacted the support team (which hasn't been very often) I've had a quick solution.

Bridgit Smith

23 Apr 2017

www.pcclawrence.org

Happy customer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 hosting has been a great server for me using them for over three years I've only had to call in for support once and they keep giving call back until my issues are fixed, love them, they took care me very promptly.

Rita Lewis

06 Apr 2017


Highly professional Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting got highly professional and knowledgeable support team that really listens. Lives up to all their promises.

Rizwan Sajid

26 Mar 2017


Best Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One & Only the best Hosting which is perfect in all terms, Cost, reliable, fast, easy with the quick support. Highly recommended A2 Hosting India services.

Lisa Marie

04 Jan 2017

Www.lisamariekeller.com

Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great service. I always recommend them to others who look for fast and reliable company. I initially hosted with godaddy and switched to A2 and everything went well as expected.

Monika

26 Nov 2016


Quality SSD hosting from a reliable provider!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am Using a2hosting SSD hosting which is affordable, fast and simple to navigate around. Servers work with no downtime. They take a good care of all of their customers and the hosting discounts are much appreciated for my budget.

Steve Fontenot

11 Oct 2016

biblelessons.biz

Support not helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used chat with A2 Hosting support, but the agent was not able to explain in clear and simple language. I explained I did not know the technical side of hosting, but he continued to use some terms I did not understand. I saw we were making no progress and finally gave up. All I wanted to know is if I could acquire a link to a file I uploaded to A2Hosting using the File Manager. I wanted to use this link to either insert in an email or embed in a web site.I still do not know if that is possible. Maybe it isn't and that is why the agent could not help me.

Skarzinski

19 Jan 2016

http://www.topshelfva.com

I have been extremely satisfied with A2 Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have may many websites hosted with A2Hosting. The full process from the beginning till the website setup went on very smoothly, the customer service is always detail oriented and runs very smoothly. When I have had a question or needed help, I have had quick responses with A2Hostings support ticket system. Their live chat is also very quick.Keep it up.

Already an A2Hosting.in customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value