Nay Linn

10 Jun 2019


Support are very helpful.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I used a2hosting for 5 years.Now using VPS.Performance and speed are satisfied.Support are very helpful.

Blake OToole

05 Jun 2019


Great Host with friendly service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 Hosting has been a reliable host for many months. There staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Their support tickets quickly and seemingly 24/7. 

Praphul Ottathayil

30 May 2019


Thank You

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used different shared web hosting services and found a2 hosting is one of the best in this category. their Support service is very straightforward and that makes my job easy. Thank you.

samy battar

29 May 2019


The best Support ever

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been in web hosting for quite a long time, and I have never seen so dedicated sales team like the one from a2hosting. today I called a2hosting to ask about a re-seller account and a very respectful and professional gentlema n by the name of Tyler offered me answers to every thing I had on my mind. a friend of min told me to use a2hosting since he is been with them for the last 2 years and their support and service has been the best, and today Mr Tyler just proved to me what level of an excellent support a2hosting is capable to deliver. thank you Tyler and thank you a2hosting, you just won a new happy customer.

Jennifer Workman

24 May 2019


BEST HOST

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I migrated all my website to A2hosting and i sshould do earlier because it was good host i feel and im satisfied with them, thank you !!!!!! 


Read More Reviews

A2Hosting.in Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

251.01 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
LITELinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 WebsiteRs.270.02/moMore Details
SWIFTLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.337.60/moMore Details
TURBOLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.641.75/moMore Details
LITEWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELRs.337.60/moMore Details
SWIFTWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.405.19/moMore Details
TURBOWindowsUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.743.14/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
POWER+Linux75 GB4 vCPUs4 GBRs.2275.49/moMore Details
PRESTIGE+Linux100 GB6 vCPUs6 GBRs.3185.86/moMore Details
PINNACLE+Linux150 GB8 vCPUs8 GBRs.4551.43/moMore Details
POWER+Windows75 GB4 vCPUs4 GBRs.2503.08/moMore Details
PRESTIGE+Windows100 GB6 vCPUs6 GBRs.3413.46/moMore Details
PINNACLE+Windows150 GB8 vCPUs8 GBRs.4779.02/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
SPRINTLinux2X500 GBIntel 3.1+ GHz8 GB2 CoresRs.9730.81/moMore Details
EXCEEDLinux2X500 GBIntel Xeon 2.4+ GHz8 GB4 CoresRs.14310.28/moMore Details
MACHLinux2X1000 GB2x Intel Xeon 2.1+ GHz16 GB8+ CoresRs.20034.62/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BRONZELinux30 GB400 GBCPANELRs.909.92/moMore Details
SILVERLinux600 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1274.07/moMore Details
GOLDLinux150 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1683.74/moMore Details
PLATINUMLinux200 GB2000 GBCPANELRs.2821.71/moMore Details
BRONZEWindows400 GB400 GBCPANELRs.1000.96/moMore Details
SILVERWindows75 GB600 GBCPANELRs.1365.11/moMore Details
GOLDWindows150 GB1000 GBCPANELRs.1774.78/moMore Details
PLATINUMWindows200 GB2000 GBCPANEL?2912.75/moMore Details

Company Overview

A2Hosting Coupon & Promo Codes 2019

 

A2 Hosting Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals 2019 are here to Grab! 

 

Note* The sale will run from 12:00 AM EST on 11/26/2019 until 11:59 PM EST on 12/2/2019.


A2 Hosting Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale - 67% Off on Shared Hosting (From $1.98/mo)

Click to grab the deal now and use code MEGA67

A2 Hosting Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale - 50% Off Managed Dedicated Server (From $96.50/mo)

Click to grab the deal and use code HALFDEDI

A2 Hosting Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale - 60% Off Managed WordPress (From $9.78/mo)

Click to grab the deal and use code WP60

A2 Hosting Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale - 51% Off Reseller Hosting (From $9.80/mo ) 

Click to grab the deal and use code RSLR51

A2 Hosting Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale - 50% Off Managed VPS and Core VPS (From $25/mo)

Click to grab the deal and use code MVPS-50


 

A2Hosting Boxing Day Sale- 63% Off on Web Hosting ( Expired)

Expires on 26 Dec 2018

A2Hosting has announced another big discount sale on these holiday Christmas season-First Ever Boxing Day Sale. This massive sale will run on December 26th, 2018(one day only). 

Offer Details: 
* Shared Hosting ($2.96/mo) & Managed WordPress - 63% off with code: BOXING 
* Managed VPS & Core VPS - 50% off with code: BOXVPS 
* Reseller Hosting - 40% off with code: BOXSELL 
* Select SSD Dedicated Servers - 50% off with code: BOX

Expires on 31 Dec 2020

Now get 51% discount on all the shared hosting packages from A2hosting.in- The coupon is valid on your first billing cycle for your new Web Hosting package. Apply the coupon code -SAVEFAST during checkout or payment at a2hosting india website. Read A2Hosting.in Reviews

 

 


Save 34% on all Reseller Hosting Packages at A2hosting.in

Expires on 31 Dec 2020

Now save 34% on your first billing cycle on all the reseller hosting package purchases by entering the given Coupon Code during your payment time with A2hosting India. Coupon Code - RESELLER34

Visit A2Hosting.in

More user reviews

Nicholas Lombo

14 May 2019


Great Host!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

From the speed and flexibility of the hosting environment to the support staff, it has been a great experience for us. Very happy with A2!

Fei Miao

13 May 2019


Good customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

very good, nice customer service and on time turn around support, easy follow up guide, full features

Vince S

06 May 2019


Awful support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The A2 hosting is very good host website, ease to use and userfierndly.

Blog Crow

05 May 2019


the best hosting company.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I got to know about your hosting from my friend andt it's the best hosting company. Will recommend strongly to my subscribers. Thanks For The Help.

Brian

30 Apr 2019


A2 Hosting is the right choice

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Blue Water Shutterbugs is a local camera club and our website is maintained by volunteers and therefore it is important that our site be dependable. We started with another web host and had problem after problem once we switched t o A2 Hosting the problems have disappeared. Our site is always up and available. Would not use anyone but A2 Hosting.

Randolph Lee

28 Apr 2019


Great service and offerings.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After being with another hosting company for over 20 years, I have switched to A2. They offer a significant range of products and have excellent service. I am comletely satisfied.

Edward Goodman

28 Apr 2019


Reliable and efficient.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reliable and efficient.the customer service was good enough and i talk with them and patiently they gave response and behaved well .

Jose Vera

26 Apr 2019


Good tech support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

As usual, Tech Support again exceeded my expectations! Thanks!

F. Denison

23 Apr 2019


Customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Before signing up with them, I called them and speak about my needs. he explained well enough that I could understand.this is  Easy to deal with.

Tinashe Musuma

20 Apr 2019


Quick and great Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very good response  from support tickets and very helpful information provided. Great customer service as well, I had issues  and it solved. I am very happy

Matt Caldwell

16 Apr 2019


Top Notch Hosting and Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 has provided hosting for multiple other domains. Their tech support is incredible and the sales team does their best to provide value to a loyal customer.

Adam J. Jacobi

15 Apr 2019


Most reliable service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using A2 Hosting for five years, and i used many web hosting companies I have worked with over the past 20 years, they provide the most reliable service, most responsive customer service, and most value for the price paid. 

Davii T Atkinson

08 Apr 2019


A2 Hosting Excellence

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thank you A2 Hosting for excellent service and A2 technical help team; they are always patient Blessings to you all and thank you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jesus Castrillo

07 Apr 2019


Excellent Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent services, keep goin guys.

Nurjannah Omer

03 Apr 2019


Best Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Brilliant!  there is so much information on each package, it was great to get a personal call.Looking forward to the upgrade and renewing my 2 year plan for another 3 years! Thanks again A2!

Patrick Long

02 Apr 2019


Appreciated and invisible

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After having held my hand all the way through the initial setup and getting going; they have been completely in the background. I like that. I don't need/want to be always going back and forth for small things (or large). I have had zero reasons to regret signing up with them.

Ajay chaudhary

31 Mar 2019


Awesome service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have never seen before this awesome support. All executives are highly technical. I would recommend a2hosting 100%. Again thanks

claudia roulier

27 Mar 2019


A2 Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

no complaints :) Good Host

Claude Martins

25 Mar 2019


Great Customer Service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Prompt, Efficient, Professional!

Irfan Mirza

20 Mar 2019


Highly professional support.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best support, far better than HostGator. Fast hosting and highly professional support.

Alexandre Rodichevski

19 Mar 2019


Awesome service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The first technical support of A2 was very fast. The team is very kind and proactive in problem solving.  The technical support and the knowledge base are the the added value to the excellent performance of the hoster's products.

Gary Johnson

19 Mar 2019


A2 Hosting is the best hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 Hosting is the best hosting service I have ever used. their support team is super responsive and knowledgable. Before signing up, I called, they promptly answered the phone, they promptly helped me diagnose and solve the problem.

Alisson Linneker

18 Mar 2019


Great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am a customer since 2013. I have never had problems with my reseller. I have always been well attended on all tickets and never waited for an attendant to answer me in the online service. You are very good!

C. Anthony

17 Mar 2019


Great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 I decided to give A2 Hosting a try. It has proven to be the best decision so far. They have exceeded my expectations by doing everything possible to given great service  Thanks A2 Hosting. I fully recommend this company to anyone who is in need of a good Hosting company.

Reuben Oyeyele

12 Mar 2019


Excellent Service, Excellent Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For the one year that I have been hosting one of my sites with A2, I am very impressed.

Juston Smith

05 Mar 2019


They Used to Be THE BEST

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 Great uptime, never had any outages, sites were blazing fast,  I was so pleased with them I ended up purchasing a few more shared hosting accounts with them, and again, referred a ton of business.they supported me in a well manner.

Naomi Skarzinski

05 Mar 2019


I have been extremely satisfied with A2 Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have had my website and other clients' wesites hosted with various providers. However, when I moved my site and a couple clients' sites to A2Hosting, all of our issues went out the window. The full process from signing up to cus tomer service is always detail oriented and runs very smoothly. When I have had a question or needed help, I have had quick responses with A2Hostings support ticket system. Their live chat is also very quick. I actually can't recall ever having the need to call customer support, since their other systems have been so great. Although, I have heard from others their phone support is equally superb.

John Burgos

04 Mar 2019


Quick Accurate support!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Since I changed from hosting providers all my headaches have gone Away.. Props to A2's hosting Team!

Eduardo Espinoza

01 Mar 2019


Happy to use your services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I feel very happy to use your service. Your helpdesk and support work in perfection.

Jeremiah David

28 Feb 2019


Easy to use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like A2 Hosting service, the server is very fast, easy to use. no downtime compared to others. A2hosting makes me just think about new ideas and about increasing my financial while my hosting problems are being solved by A2hosting. THANK YOU. 

Austin Pena

26 Feb 2019

equipomedia.com

support is incredible

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I  love A2 Hosting. Their support is incredible and I get ridiculous speeds for what I pay. As an agency owner with 15 sites with A2 hosting, I rest easy knowing that they'll take care of whatever problems.

Navin Ravi

26 Feb 2019


So slow in respond to technical support request!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have no comment on their speed and reliability. But their chat service for technical support is way too stressfull as u have to wait for more than 30 minutes to get them online!

Charles Blanchard

25 Feb 2019


Solid performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been using A2 for several years. We have had our share of changes but A2 has delivered a solid hosting solution.

Michael Njoroge

25 Feb 2019


SSH is enabled Wonderful service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Wonderful service at A2hosting.. I will continue hosting all my other websites with them

Gavan Menzies

24 Feb 2019


The speed is amazing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 Hosting has been favorite host so far . It service is a great value with features you'll want these day in running at successful website. The speed is amazing, and support has been helpful I highly recommend them!

Chris Smith

18 Feb 2019


So far so good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 Support available  are very knowledgeable and have helped us through a couple issues we run across.

David Pledger

17 Feb 2019


Brilliant Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Problem solved quickly and efficiently - as always. I would not consider using any other hosting company

Alisa Woods

14 Feb 2019


So helpful!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They were able to help me when I had no clue where to turn! Couldn't highly recommend more!

Steve Gafford

13 Feb 2019


I Love A2 Hosting, Good Prices and Great Customer Service!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been hosting with A2 Hosting now for over 8 years. As a developer who works with various clients, I have tried many other web hosting providers and I would rank A2 among the best. The customer service is outstanding if you ha ppen to need it. I can't think of a time when the service has gone down. Server speeds for even the low-end cheap packages is great and you can scale up as needed. Honestly, I have basically no complaints and I WOULD list them if they existed.

Kyle Spear

12 Feb 2019


A2 HOSTING HAS EXCELLENT SERVICE!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent service as always! They are extremely reliable and friendly!

Dan Thompson

11 Feb 2019


Makes me Happy

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Loving a2hosting already. WAY faster than other host, and that makes me happy. Don't know why I waited so long to switch

Saurabh Patil

06 Feb 2019


Awesome hosting service, Fast, Reliable, secured and most helpful support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 Hosting is the best hosting.  Thank you A2 hosting team for awesome speed, security and support

Kim Hackworth

05 Feb 2019


Fast migration

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I just moved my site from another host company. I really expected it to take 3-5 days, but it was more like 30 minutes. They are really quick to answer questions as well.

Kam

04 Feb 2019


Prompt Reply

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent and prompt reply A2Hosting Team, You saved my days. Kudos to team.

Bryan Davenport

04 Feb 2019


Great server at A Great price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A to hosting has been a great server for me using him for over three years I've only had to call in for support once and they took care me very promptly can't go wrong with the server.

cynthia lewis

03 Feb 2019


A2 Hosting is The Best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 Hosting is the best of the best. The service is exceptional,  very intuitive and fully featured. I have contacted f service and quality anywhere else, especially for the price. I honestly can't say enough good things about A2 Hosting. 

Mohamed Ahmed Ali Bajaber

02 Feb 2019


Reasonable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing tier for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderful features that are easily upgradable our downgrade based on your usage.

Zed Troth

29 Jan 2019


Very grateful to the whole support team

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Any issues I have and always solved  in a very professional way. I am very grateful to the whole support team i recommend  A2Hosting to anybody. Many thanks again

Christopher Frandrup

29 Jan 2019


Great Value

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been pleased with the services provided by A2 Hosting.

Patricia Bailey

27 Jan 2019


A2hosting tech support review

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I called tech support yesterday and they solved my issues vey quickly, 

Jilda DellaRossa

27 Jan 2019


The best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The best of the best of the best :)

Jorge Zapata

22 Jan 2019


Great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been their customer for about 4 years and problems have been minimal. Downtime haven't been an issue in all this time. The only con is pricing, I think it could be cheaper.

S. Piper

21 Jan 2019


Does the job. No problems.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Works well with Sandbox, easy to use. No problems.

George Elkin

20 Jan 2019


Quick and Resolve the problem

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thank You All for the quick and effective resolve of my situation. I respect professionalism and you are, most definitely,

Ray Moore

17 Jan 2019


Excellent hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2 Hosting is an excellent hosting company. Fast servers, integration with Cloudflare, easy to use c-panel and excellent support team!

Stan Powell

16 Jan 2019


Service is good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2hosting For sure it's less troublesome. Service has been mostly good 

Mike R

15 Jan 2019


Quick reply

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good, quick reply, thanks! And the recommendation worked and was incredibly simple host! I had my blog fixed in minutes, thanks to A2 support. Thanks again!

roy reneau

15 Jan 2019


Great support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great response to all questions and support request

Bradley Dice

07 Jan 2019


Excellent customer service, low cost, and SSH support!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 I really like that they offer their basic hosting service with lots of support,  Their support staff are US-based and very intelligent.

Anthony Marsh

03 Jan 2019


Best Hosting I've Found

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I never get any problems and the few there have been the staff was on it and resolved it lightning fast, 

Donald Baldeosingh

02 Jan 2019


Great, but always a little room for improvement

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was very excited about switching to A2 Hosting.  I had a few issues with my site and it was solved recently.....

fred tanner

28 Dec 2018


Great value with fast servers!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 A2 is the only one I can honestly recommend. Their service team has been wonderful when needed which has not been often. I like the speed . They also are affordable for all the features you get. Highly recommend!

Mohamed Ahmed Ali Bajaber

27 Dec 2018


Reasonable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderful features

Vandenhende Tom M

22 Dec 2018


Very fast & good !

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Happy with the fast and efficient service !

Al Karaki

20 Dec 2018


Support team is friendly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Support team is friendly and accommodating - if there are issues that they can't resolve, they escalate it until the problem is solved. However, sometimes the support takes longer than expected.

Nataraj Ganapathy

19 Dec 2018


Very Reliable and Very Friendly Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been using A2 for more than 2 years now..To begin with we chose them because they are a Michigan based company and we too are. But we soon realized it wouldn't have mattered where we are because they have an excellent support staff. Always available to respond. So far we haven't run into any major outages that affected our production but I am sure if it had happened, they would have been on top of it.

Jilda Della Rossa

19 Dec 2018


The best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The best of the best of the best :)

Lisa Marie Keller

10 Dec 2018


Awesome service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great service. I always recommend them to colleagues who have websites. I initially went with godaddy and switched to A2 because they were so helpful

ronald lewis

09 Dec 2018


"Piece of pie"

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Dealing with A2 Hosting has been an absolute pleasure over the last couple of years. They integrate with the software that I use pretty easily and when I get confused they are available 24 hours a day and they even pick up the phone

Deborah Lunsford

06 Dec 2018


Quickly fixed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was not only pleased with the way my issue was fixed, and how quickly it was fixed, but also with the details provided about HOW it was fixed, and what I might need to do if I run into such an issue again. Great service!

CrisP

04 Dec 2018


Awesome service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2hosting I joined last month and I really have to say this is an awesome service!! Great work !!!

Jeffrey Freeman

04 Dec 2018


A2 is THE Best Hosting Company Without A Doubt

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS is the way to go if you need speed, drive space, throughput, reliability and uptime. It costs a little more, but after switching to it - I couldn't be any happier with the service.If you are a business person who counts on their website being up and ready at all times - A2 is the company to go with. You can rely on A2 to support you and trust that they have your back whenever you need their support. You really don't have to be technical as they understand what you are saying and then they translate it into their terms. There is never a condescending remark or a sales pitch when you are in desperate need. I've never been asked to "have my account reviewed" while in a critical moment. It's all about resolving your problem. However, they will make recommendations that would best suit you.I was amazed at how fast it happened and since then its been a happy marriage.Lastly, I would recommend A2 Hosting Company anyone who needs a reliable supportive hosting company and wants to get away from "Stop Daddy". Please feel free to contact me directly for references.

Ryan Lopez

01 Dec 2018


Good Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great support. Thanks To A2Hosting Team

Edward Dewey

28 Nov 2018


Great Hosting, So Far...

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

WOW!! I guess I'm finally with a real Professional Web Hosting Company. My sites now come up lightning fast. You made the migration work. I just now re-directed most of the DNSs to you and the sites came up immediately. After using BrainHost for 4 years of suffering from constant down servers and weeks to get a reply to a technical problem, I finally made the change to A2. Glad I did. It’s like night and day. Super job. 6 stars out of 5.

Michael Horsfall

22 Nov 2018


Great work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A2hosting great support again today guys...keep up the good work. #awesomehostingproviders

Patrice Tano

21 Nov 2018


Best service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I really appreciate the support service at A2hosting

Niek T

18 Nov 2018


Great deals

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Just took out another longterm contract with @a2hosting . They don't just offer great deals to new customers, but existing ones too!

Kevin Loader

13 Nov 2018


GREAT Company to host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing