MilesWeb Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 109.00 /Month

9 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 9 User Reviews

Dhakshna Murthy L

09 Jun 2017


Great Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hats off MilesWeb to having such a gr8 customer support team. I have to thank sales team, especially Mr.Ashok to setup my re-seller account hassle free with great deal. I am expecting the same response from Technical team to continue the relationship in the future. Cheers MilesWeb Team!

Aroon

12 Mar 2017


Milesweb best Indian hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Milesweb vps from last few years. The vps performance, speed and uptime is great. Highly recommended.

Amit Mali

01 Mar 2017


Value for money, premium service in affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been used many hosting in my development career. I always having issues with solving technical stuff related to servers, whereas I found MilesWeb very helpful and friendly support. They are flexible and always find the way for problems

Sumon R.

01 Mar 2017


Excellent hosting quality and Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are really reliable hosting providers. I am happy with their product and services.

Chetan Patil

07 Feb 2017


Great support! Impressive.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks Rahul for such wonderful support. Thanks team miles web. Hope I will get such service going ahead.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit MilesWeb

More user reviews

Rahul

09 Sep 2015


Trust-worthy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with more than 50 services provides, in the Past. Now, I have found one the best Company to work with. Good Job @Milesweb for the outstanding Services... Keep up the Good Work...

Tabrez Alam

12 Jul 2015


Simply the best - Not just their servers but their service levels as well

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using MilesWeb for 7 of my websites and what stands out for them is the level of service provided. Any issue or query is resolved within minutes. I have never seen such level of service from any company in any domain. Keep up the good work!

Talia

27 Oct 2013


Informative Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A major concern for our company was security. One of the support representatives walked me through the process of downloading and editing the necessary file.. He was also thoughtful, creating a backup of the file in case something were to go wrong.

Shiva

29 Jul 2013


MilesWeb excellent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support. Although I live in different timezone and maintain my site, I always see the support online and prompt. I am very happy with MilesWeb!

Already a MilesWeb customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value