InMotion Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

$ 3.49 /Month

39 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 39 User Reviews

Francesca Stone

15 Nov 2016


Support Staffs are Amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just have to say, your support staff are amazing @inmotionhosting (I've needed them a lot recently) So happy I made the switch. Thank you!

CH

07 Nov 2016


Helpful Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hey @inmotionhosting thanks for changing the shared IP address on my reseller package TWICE in FOUR days.

Ms Bo

07 Nov 2016


Good for Developing Site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Making my 1st attempt at building a website. It's daunting but customer support from inmotionhosting has been a lifeline.

Venkat Ganesan

04 Nov 2016


Appreciate Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have to really appreciate @inmotionhosting for customer interaction and constant upgrades!

Michele Weisbart

03 Nov 2016


Worth for Money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Once again @ladobe thanks @inmotionhosting for always being in our corner. We appreciate our sponsors and couldn't do it without ur support


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

InMotion Hosting Introduction

With over a decade’s experience in the industry, InMotion Hosting has been a host that you can trust at all times. Clients looking for flexibility in price plans must go to InMotion Hosting to take advantage of their customized plans. Their basic price plan is called “Value Class” and it indeed offers great value for the money you pay. Other features like shared SSL, higher disk space and shopping carts can be availed with small upgrades to this basic plan. 
 
InMotion Hosting does not offer an exact percentage to address the discussion about uptime guarantee. However cases from the past indicate nothing less than 99.8% uptime which is highly appreciable. Advanced security features can be availed for all plans available with the web host. It is in fact graded to be one of the most secure web hosting services with its real-time email spam filtering system.
 

InMotion Hosting Plans – Premium Web Hosting At An Affordable Price

 
InMotion hosting reviews
 
InMotion Hosting offers a broad range of services Such as Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Hosting and Reseller Hosting. They offer only Linux web hosting, however, they offer a range of packages that are suitable for any budget and websites of any size. So if you’re looking to build a website from scratch or host a large/small websites securely, then this web host has the appropriate plans for you.
 
All the plans offered by InMotion Hosting has wide range of useful features and tools, at different levels of performance. Small business owners start off with an affordable shared hosting plan and when they require more features with higher level of performance, they can can upgrade to a VPS or dedicated hosting plan to further grow their business.
 
To get a better understanding of InMotion Hosting’s each hosting packages here’s a brief overview of all the different hosting plans with useful features and comparison of each level plans that come with them:
 

Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

InMotion Hosting has three Linux-based Shared Business Hosting plans for you to choose from. The Plans are perfect for static websites, database-driven content management systems, and custom applications. 
 
The basic shared hosting plan, Launch, costs $349 per month. The Power plan is at $4.49 per month, And the Pro plan costs $7.49 per month.
 

Get 56% Discount On Business Shared Hosting Exclusively For HostingCharges.in Users:

 
 
InMotionhosting complaints

 

Shared Business Hosting Plans Comparision:

 
inmotion hosting coupons
 
LAUNCH plan:  $3.49 /month, includes Unlimited  Diskspace & Bandwidth, Host 2 Websites, 2 MySQL databased, 50 subdomains, Free Website builder tools, Free Data Backups, 90-Day Money-Back Guaranteed, $250 Free Advertising Credits, $250 24x7x365 US-Based Support etc..
 
POWER Plan: $4.49 /month includes Unlimited diskspace & Bandwidth, Host 6 websites, Free Ecommerce Ready, 50 MySQL databases, 100 subdomains, Free Website builder tools, Free Data Backups, 90-Day Money-Back Guaranteed, $250 Free Advertising Credits, $250 24x7x365 US-Based Support etc..
 
PRO Plan: $7.49 /month, includes Unlimited diskspace & Bandwidth, Host Unlimited websites, Free Ecommerce Ready, Unlimited MySQL databases, Unlimited subdomains, Free Website builder tools, Free Data Backups, 90-Day Money-Back Guaranteed, $250 Free Advertising Credits, $250 24x7x365 US-Based Support etc..
 
The other Features included with this business Shared Hosting are You get a free drag-and-drop website builder so you can Quickly build beautiful websitess, FREE CMS tools WordPress, Joomla, or PrestaShop are pre-installed, FREE No-Downtime Website Transfer, and you would definately love the SSH along with you get great 24/7 technical support for popular programming languages like PHP, Ruby, Perl, and Python. And Mainly all of their shared hosting plans include regular data backups, so you no need to worry about your data’s protection. The below image shows breifly. 
 
inmotion hosting feedback
 

VPS Hosting Plans for Medium & Large Scale Business Owners

InMotion Hosting Linux-based VPS Hosting plans come in 3 various packages i.e VPS-1000HA-S, VPS-2000HA-S and VPS-3000HA-S. The Plans are perfect for medium and larg scale business owners for managing your web applications, custom scripts and your databases.
 
The basic VPS hosting plan, VPS-1000HA-S costs $29.99 per month. The VPS-2000HA-S plan is at $49 per month, And the VPS-3000HA-S plan costs $74.99 per month. All these SSD VPS plans include a new high-availability feature powered by the cloud to ensure maximum uptime and comes with a 90-day money-back guarantee and 24/7/365 U.S based support.
 

inmotion vps hosting review


InMotion Hosting VPS Hosting Plans Comparision

 

inmotion vps Review

VPS-1000HA-S: This plan costs $29.99 per month includes 4GB RAM, 2TB Bandwidth, 60GB Fault Tolerant Disk Space, Free Domain Name with with all 6 and 12 month plans, 2 Dedicated IP Addresses, Host Unlimited Domains and Free Full cPanel License.
 
VPS-2000HA-S: This plan costs $49 per month includes 6GB RAM, 3TB Bandwidth, 130GB Fault Tolerant Disk Space, Free Domain Name with with all 6 and 12 month plans, 2 Dedicated IP Addresses, Host Unlimited Domains & Full cPanel License.
 
VPS-3000HA-S: This plan costs  $74.99 per month includes 8 GB RAM, 43TB Bandwidth, 200GB Fault Tolerant Disk Space, Free Domain Name with with all 6 and 12 month plans, 3 Dedicated IP Addresses, Host Unlimited Domains & Full cPanel License.
 

Dedicated Hosting for Enterprises

InMotion's top of line Linux based Dedicated Servers can be configured easily to fit the exact needs of your business or enterprise. They have single processor and dual processor dedicated servers with FREE SSDs that improves your website performance. They have professional Dedicated customer support team to monitor your server and improve the performance.
 
Unlike other Web hosts, Inmotion offers 6 various Dedicated Server packages named ESSENTIAL which costs 11999 per month, ADVANCED plan which costs $159.99 per month, ELITE plan which costs, $229.99 per month, COMMERCIAL CLASS 500 which costs $419.99 per month, COMMERCIAL CLASS 1000 which costs $489.99 per month and finally COMMERCIAL CLASS 2000 at $589.99 per month.
 

Inmotion dedicated hosting reviews
inmotion hosting dedicated hosting coupons

 

Here is the comparison chart of all these dedicated server plans:

 

InMotion Dedicated Hosting Review

 
Apart from these features InMotion hosting Best Dedicated Servers include FREE SSD, 99.999% Net Uptime, 30 Day Money back Guarantee, Managed Hosting, FREE cPanel & WHM, Rebootless Upgrades, CentOS Experts, Tier 1 Network and Multi-Layer Defense. Below the image shows breifly.
 

inMotion reviews

 

Hosting for Starting own white labeled hosting company

Inmotion Hosting offers 3 various reseller hosting packages to start your won web hosting company. All the reseller packages include Free WHMCS, FREE SSD Drives, Free cPanel, Free Dedicated IP and a Free eNom Domain Reseller account, Free Billing Software, 90-Day Guarantee, Free Auto Installer, Free Backups etc..
 

The Starter package named "R-1000S" costs $13.99 per month. The second package named "R-2000S" costs $19.99 per month. The third package "R-3000S" costs $27.49 per  month. 

 

InMotion reseller hosting review

 

Reseller Hosting Plans Comparision

 

inmotion reseller plans comparision

R-1000S: This plan costs you $13.99 per month includes 80GB Diskspace, 800GB monthly bandwidth, Free Doman Name, Free WHMCS Billing Software, Free Domain Reseller account, Unlimited Domains allowed, additional ip addresses, 90 days money back guarantee etc..
 
R-2000S: This plan costs you $19.99 per month includes 120GB Diskspace, 1200GB monthly bandwidth, Free Doman Name, Free WHMCS Billing Software, Free Domain Reseller account, Unlimited Domains allowed, additional IP addresses, 90 days money back guarantee etc..
 
R-3000S: This plan costs you $27.49 per month includes 160GB Diskspace, 1600GB monthly bandwidth, Free Launch Assist ($99 value), Free Doman Name, Free WHMCS Billing Software, Free Domain Reseller account, Unlimited Domains allowed, additional IP addresses, 90 days money back guarantee etc..

Easy-to-Use Control Panel Options for Account Management


Hosting accounts are powered by the most popular control panel called cPanel. InMotion Hosting uses this latest version most advanced hosting control panel called cPanel for web hosting that comes with lots of great features. From the control panel you can easily manage your hosting account, files, databases, domains, backups and install your favorite scripts. With their Latest version of cPanel, you can also customize the control panel any way you would want just by dragging and dropping the different categories into place.
 
Inmotion hosting cPanel Review
 
Unlike other web hosts, You can try out InMotion Hosting’s cPanel demo for better understanding on how to use it before you make the final purchase. Most of the web hosts do not have offer demos of cPanel like this, and this demo shows how extremely easy it is to manage a website using cPanel.
 
With the one-click script installer, Softaculous, it gives you option to install WordPress, Joomla, Drupal and other popular scripts to your domains just with few clicks. So, it is very easy to get started with you hosting account and in fact anyone who has a minimal knowledge on computer staff can easy easily manage the hosting account.
 
Once the sign up and payment process is done, you have to verify and confirm your purchase by phone and after only after this process the hosting account will be activated. Note: The activation of the account is not instant. Their confirmations team sends out a call within 30 minutes of an order being placed for the activation of your account. If they are not able to reach you via call, they will send an email request with the confirmation message to activate the Account.
 

Setting Up a WordPress Site with InMotion Hosting

 
Inmotion hosting wordpress reviewWordPress is popularly known for being the most widely used free open source blogging tool and content management system (CMS) in the market. With WordPress tool One can create a fully functional website, so it’s an extremely valuable resource. If you want to build a WordPress site or want to transfer existing wordpress site to InMotion, then definitely you are in right place. InMotion offers WordPress hosting service that comes with WP-CLI, that enables you to easily manage multiple websites from the command line, making updates of websites and plugins more convenient. The Preinstalled & Ready function will automatically install WordPress to your domain during signup and thus your wordpress website/blog is ready to be used soon after the account activation.
 
Inmotion has 3 WordPress optimised packages to choose from that are LAUNCH, POWER and PRO. The LAUNCH Wordpress plan costs $349 per month, POWER Wordpress plan costs $4.49 per month and PRO Plan is at $7.49 per month.
 

InMotion Hosting Softaculous WordPress

 

Inmotion hosting wordpress reviews

 

InMotion Hosting Reliability and Support

InMotion Hosting has the reputation as well as the performance record to allure customers from across various industries. Their 90-day money back offer and technically sound support team ensure their trustworthiness strongly.
 
InMotion Hosting isbacked by a team of outstanding customer support agents who have very high technical proficiency. Throw a volley of problematic questions at them and they would come back with precise answers that are sure to satisfy your needs perfectly. They can be reached through email, live chat as well as phone easily even during the wee hours of the day. The 24/7 support team of InMotion Hosting is considered one of its strongest features. 

Things to Know about InMotion Hosting

The control panel offered by InMotion Hosting is the easiest to use when compared to its competitors. It is suitable for amateurs who are not familiar with working in such an environment and much easier and less time consuming for the pros. The “Getting Started” wizard offered by the control panel is a good place to start working with InMotion Hosting. Additionally there are video tutorials, a wider knowledge base and user forums to gain ample technical knowledge. With higher priced plans, InMotion Hosting offers 90 days money back guarantee. This is a feature that is not promised by many in the industry

InMotion Hosting Conclusion

InMotion Hosting is definitely among the top tier web hosting services in the market today. Their exceptional customer service, flexible service offerings and the sense of reliability they offer, makes them an option that is worth investing in. However to reap the benefits from the complete suite of tools offered by InMotion Hosting, one has to sign up for the higher price packages.

   « Globat Reviews                                                                                                      iPage Reviews»

Visit InMotion

More user reviews

Mushroom Cloud

02 Nov 2016


West-coast data center is is down

Features

Support

Performance

Value

@inmotionhosting for the 4th time in the last 4 weeks your west-coast data center is is down & affecting our server. Is this the norm?

Kevin Shoffner

26 Oct 2016


Inmotionhosting is amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Dan @inmotionhosting is amazing! If all hosting providers had a support team with at least 1 Dan, they would be blessed. #Thanks

Debbiemahler

26 Oct 2016


Inmotionhosting is THE BEST in the industry!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

've tried Lunarpages bluehost GoDaddy and left. Inmotionhosting is THE BEST in the industry!

Vishal Gupta

23 Oct 2016


Pathetic hosting servers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I could not believe you have such pathetic hosting servers which don't let FTP connect, besides the customer care!

Laura Jablonski

14 Oct 2016


Bad customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Bad customer service at @inmotionhosting Having issues with our sites all week & can't give us answer as to when it will be resolved

Eric Siebert

09 Oct 2016


Much Better with Inmotionhosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Got completely fed up with @HostGator crappy support & migrated all my sites to @inmotionhosting today much better platform & support so far

PixieDustCaregivers

05 Oct 2016


Great team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

InMotion Hosting You are a consistently great team! Thanks for your patience and cleverness!

Gavin Kosko

11 Jul 2016


Good Technical Support at Inmotion Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently made a new domain through inmotion. I had struggled at first to get the website to point to another website's ip but the tech support was able to help me get it solved.

Deidre

01 Jul 2016


Best hosting company yet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've used several different hosting companies in the past. Price, services, and customer support were not good with the others. InMotionHosting has been the best hosting company I've used so far. I can't imagine there is a better hosting company because IMH's price, services, and customer service are superior. I've been with them for about 6 years now. I own 5 different businesses that all use IMH. I recommend all my colleagues, friends, and family to use InMotionHosting.

Vixie H

20 Mar 2016


My Best Hosting Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a past customer. I stopped having web hosts for a while since I have not yet set plans on what to do with my website and it's an expense I can't spend for now. InMotionHosting was my last web host. I've stayed with them for more than a year and even encountered getting their server hacked. They handled the incident professionally and let everyone know most websites have been defaced. Most web hosts don't even claim that their servers were hacked with the defacing scripts injected by hackers. However, since my site is small, it was easy for them to backup and restore. Their tech support is awesome! I've never had any ill-feelings after conversing with them unlike with other hosts I've dealt with. I get the solutions I need for my problems. Simple as that. Direct to the point. You just have to know what to ask for them to be able to give you the answer you need. User-friendly, definitely! What's not user- friendly about CPanel? I would recommend InMotionHosting to my clients.

Robin Houck

16 Mar 2016


I LOVE the chat feature!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We had a hosting company previous to InMotion that was supposed to be the top provider for the industry but we were never able to get anyone on the phone to help with issues. Ever since we switched to InMotion about a week ago, I had to contact them several times asking for assistance. They have always been very responsive and quick with their replies. I especially like the CHAT feature since I am not always able to talk on the phone since I share an office with several folks. Chat allows for quick questions and an immediate reply...AWESOME! I am so very impressed with their support and customer service that I would recommend them to anyone searching for a new hosting company.

Phoenix Edge

10 Mar 2016


Inmotion is among the best hosting services in the industry

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked as a web developer for over 10 years. I've worked with dozens of hosting companies. Inmotion is my go-to hosting provider for any site I need that has a typical CPanel and Linux/Apache setup. Their dedicated servers are excellent, and their shared hosting is great for what you pay. What really separates Inmotion from the crowd for me is their support. Their support is always fast and knowledgable. I've never had a problem that they could not solve.

Rich Smith

05 Mar 2016


Not quite the cheapest, but easily the best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Inmotion hosting isn't the cheapest web host. But that's okay. Instead they offer beyond great customer service and a reliable hosting solution. I have had my site hosted with them for the past 3 years and have had exactly 0 issues relating to them. Whenever I had a question, they were quick to help out. Overall, they are a 10/10 and after having been down the ultra-cheap host road, it isn't worth it compared to the service you get from these guys.

Michael Murphy

24 Feb 2016


In Motion Hosting ROCKS!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can only compare In Motion Hosting to my first web-hosting company - and the difference is like night and day... my previous host had lots of downtime and practically no customer service - having to send them an email and wait for days before someone would respond... in my year with IMH, the only downtime has been for scheduled maintenance - generally 5 minutes or less that they always alert you to a couple days in advance via email... the Customer Service is as good as it gets - everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable and have fixed my issues quickly... they all really seem like they ENJOY working at IMH... the Control Panel where you change all your settings is very extensive - and i have a tendency to get lost in there - hence my occasional calls for help - where they gently take me by the hand and walk me through... i heard about them from an online article i read about hosting companies - they were highly recommended, and i can only second that e-motion (pun intended)...

Liberty I.

18 Feb 2016

insurancetiger.com

Excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We bounced from Host to Host until we went with InMotion a few years ago. The service has been the best ever. Problems are rare, but when encountered, they are solved quickly. As a business, service and reliability are far more important than cost, especially when it's a tiny expense to begin with.

Gracetrofa

16 Feb 2016


Gratitude for great customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I admit to not being computer savvy and rely on friends to come to my aid, so that when left to my own devices, I am lost! Such was the case when I contacted customer service, explaining how my site was put up by a friend and now I was not even sure how to access, nevermind add a shopping cart. He was a sweetheart; never raised his voice or insouciant, and went through the steps with me, as though it was perfectly understandable that I was not aware of some of the basic terminology; I was impressed. He set it up for me, sent emails with information and could not have been more courteous, but not patronizing, I got off the phone and was so impressed. AND for a change, I did not have to hang on forever to get someone to pick up the phone. Very pleased with this company.

Sarah C

08 Feb 2016


Would highly recommend

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I truly can not say enough positive things about InMotion Hosting. We have two different companies and use InMotion Hosting for both of our websites. Not only do we constantly get compliments on our websites but have been told we have won multiple projects because of our websites. In addition to their wonderful products produced, the staff has always been a joy to work with, quick with response, reliable, and friendly. Additionally the platform which is used for the client to make website changes is very user friendly for even someone without much website or tech background.

Hector

07 Feb 2016


Great Support at the shortest time

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have an account with inmotionhosting since June of 2015, from that date until today I've had made a lot of things from domain transfers, to domain registration and moving about 30 of my blogs from my last hosting to inmotion, php scripts installation and more, now because of my lack of experience in some areas, most of the times I had contact inmotion for a quick support which I had received fast and in short time. Until today I had never have a down time of my websites and the User guides they have ar user friendly. But the best of all is the inmotion people, they are very professional and kind. Until today I have three domains on my account and about 40 websites. Thanks a lot.

Kim

04 Feb 2016


What a Wonderful Experience..

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I spoke with Sean B. today and I would like to let you know that he deserves a huge round of applause. I had a stressful situation and he helped me through it with ease, confidence, and most importantly a positive attitude. If all people in the world were like Sean, we would live in a wonderful place. Thank you Sean for your patience and helpfulness during an extremely stressful moment for me. I appreciate you more than words can say.

John Mattar

05 Jan 2016


Inmotion has been nothing but AMAZING

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched from Arvixe to Inmotion. Arvixe had been an issue from the start. I was on their VPS pro plan, load times ranged from 4-8 seconds, after constant calls for months and never truly getting anywhere, I switched. Inmotion cloned my site, and transferred it over for free. Load times are now 1-2.5 seconds, couldn't be happier. Their tech support is exactly that, they know their stuff and always fix the issue over the phone, no ticket email nonsense that takes days to get an answer. I am VERY happy and will recommend everyone with a website to them!

Judith Zoon

18 Dec 2015

Features

Support

Performance

Value

InMotion has been our webhost for a number of years now, through many changes. I have to say, I am most impressed by 2 things: ease of use and their excellent support services. As someone who is an accidental techie, my knowledge and skill base are patchy, reluctant and depend heavily on "I don't know, let's call tech support." I'm sure it's irritating to true techies, but it works for the rest of us. InMotion's tech support services are always there, unfailingly considerate, polite, patient and knowledgeable. They've walked me through really gnarly problems related to migration of services as well as how to work around Outlook problems that were really not their responsibility but they *really* wanted this to work for me. The ease of use thing is really because of their excellent customer service too - it's easy because they're there and they're good at it. I highly recommend InMotion Hosting.

Derek Monturo

12 Dec 2015

notlistingyet.com

The best hosting service we've worked with yet

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We've only been with InMotion for a little over a week, but they continue to impress. They have excellent tools that make doing almost anything you need easy. They also have great resources in their knowledgebase. And if you have any questions, their support is prompt, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Their service all around has been outstanding. Very happy to be an InMotion customer.

Jeff Hebert

11 Dec 2015

acsstamps.com

Great customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was blown away today by Harry J's exceptional service in moving one of our clients to a new In Motion account from our current one. He took the time to make a copy of the site, duplicate it on the new account, and troubleshoot the PHP and database errors that arose from the move. He was polite, prompt, and incredibly well informed about all of the issues surrounding the transfer. I cannot commend him highly enough for taking the issue head-on. He really knocked it out of the park and made me very very happy.

Robin Church

11 Dec 2015

www.hijabitood.com

Best Customer Service Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Dear InMotion, I contacted Support today over a technical issue that I had no idea how to handle. I was dreading the issue, did not understand the instructions to do it myself, and s/he made it so very easy and no wait. Great, great service! I really appreciate it!

Chuck Bower

11 Dec 2015

www.hawthorneservices.com

Helpful and Timely Technical Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

InMotion has been one of the best choices I've made to support my business. I'm not highly technical; however, my technical skills are above those of the average business owner. Where I've needed help, they have really been there for me. My sites have been with them for at least 4 years now. One static html site, 2 dynamic PHP application based sites, and 2 WordPress sites all run well on their platform. Site speed (tested with a PHP application) has really been superior to my previous host (one of the really CHEAP hosting providers) and it's evident that care is taken by InMotion to provide for a superior site experience, with great service (phone or chat).

Alex Steiner

05 Dec 2015

http://www.alexsteiner.com.br

InMotion is literally the "dream host" of any good programmer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After a lot of trouble with other hosting servers, I finally got in InMotion. And I may never leave it. Check for yourself it is just amazing. Everything!

Frank Incremona

05 Dec 2015

http://jurassicshark.com

Always gets it right!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've only had a few instances when I needed to call for technical assistance. It was either to confirm the proper settings for my Outlook, or my mobile phone, and one time to correct a glitch in my website. But each time that I've contacted tech support I've always had quick, professional and effective service, regardless of who was on the other end of the phone! Great pricing, excellent customer care and efficient response to customer concerns is what's kept me as a customer for over six years! Keep up the great work!

Liz

30 Nov 2015


Good customer service 24/7 at good prices

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like InMotion because they have knowledgable, friendly, customer service people 24/7. Most of the time there are not long hold times and the person you get is well trained so you don't end up being transferred and having to start from scratch with some 2nd level tier like you do with some companies. It's very important to me to be able to discuss an issue on the phone, it just takes care of it so much faster than emails where people might not know what you mean and it takes a lot of emails to clarify something. They also are very reliable as far as my sites always being up and my email working. I've been very happy with them.

Morgan Taylor

16 Nov 2015


Inmotion is the hosting King.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Inmotion Hosting for little over 6 months but have enjoyed every moment. Their Tech support is 5 Star. They can resolve any issue at anytime in a professional manner. I have tried Go Daddy, Blue Host, Host Gator and others but NOT one compares to Inmotion. They are competitively priced and have above average features, programs and overall user experience. I use Inmotion for a personal website, business website, and websites I build for other businesses. I have all of those under one account and run into 0 issues switching between them. I have NEVER experienced downtime or any hosting issues. Inmotion has enabled me to become an entrepreneur at 19 and a business owner at 20.

Frank

23 Oct 2015

http://www.reviewhost.com

Super Impressed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you for people like Ciara C. It is very comforting to have someone speak with you and have genuine interest to help you. Ciara was very knowledgable and quick to answer any questions I had. It was honestly nice not to be just pointed to a help document that leaves you still on your own. I have to say I am very impressed with InMotion Hosting’s service and support. Thank you for making my job easier.

Dan

23 Oct 2015


Good So Far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As a web developer it is hard to find a reliable host which ticks off all the boxes, but inMotion seems to do just that! From the first enquiry over the phone with the polite salesperson respectfully squashing any potential issues we may have had, and guiding us to our next steps. Throughout the process of ordering, obtaining and using the package, we have had full cooperation and effort to achieve what we need in a quick time. I can't fault the service of this company yet, even if I wanted to. The only thing I'd like to see improved would be the WebMail feature; Microsoft Outlook Web Access 2007 would be ideal.

Paul

26 Aug 2015


Impressed service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

"I have been an Inmotionhosting customer for the last several years and quite happy with their service. They keep running my web site and personal mail server and they do this very well (I can't recall a single case of an unscheduled downtime). During this time , there were a few requests when I needed their support. The tech guys and customer support folks were extremely friendly, effective and helpful. Every time 5 out of 5. It is definitely worth the money I am paying and the service is good as it is supposed to be. I would've choose them as a show case for my business article ""WW Webhosting companies. Successful customer service "

Bruce

18 Aug 2015


Best switch I ever made

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After years of constant issues with a couple of other hosts I moved to inmotionhosting. Actually, they moved me. They copied my sites from my existing provider and set everything up on my new server. Everything was up and running in a matter of a couple hours. Customer service has been great, but I have not had to use it often. You will not hear "We don't support that" from the cs team, they will help you with whatever issue you have in a timely fashion. Recently, my site was exceeding the capabilities of the server I was on, they were able to seamlessly bring up my sites on a new server with more resources in less than an hour. That is customer service.

Jack

18 Jun 2015

warbrittonassociates.com

Great Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been very pleased with InMotion. Every question I've had has been answered, every issues fixed. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and patient with those of us who don't know that much.

Already an InMotion customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value