Bluehost Review

What You Get:

  • 1-Click Installation for almost every Application.
  • Free Domain Name
  • Superior Tech support via Phone, Ticket, KnowledgeBase
  • 99.9% Uptime Gurantee
  • 30 days Money back Guarantee
  • E-Commerce Optimized Hosting
  • Upto 60% OFF-Check Bluehost Coupons
View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 279.00 /Month

9 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 9 User Reviews

Steffin

22 Sep 2016

digiwebmaker.com

Amazing Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Bluehost from last 3 years and It's a very good experience with the company.

Bob Taylor

15 Mar 2016


Fantastic value and service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have nothing but great thing to say about Bluehost. Moved my website from a terrible provider after being a long-time customer of theirs. I had a few technical things to resolve in moving / re-building my website on Bluehost. The support I received was stellar - fast, courteous, professional and accurate. My website on Bluehost never ran as well / fast or problem free on my previous provider. I researched many providers prior to picking Bluehost and have discovered after moving that I made the right choice !

Alan Swanson

02 Feb 2016


Great Service!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using Bluehost Hosting for over 8 month and I am glad I choosed Bluehost. It is truly the best web hosting provider. Moreover, I can host 6 domain names in 1 account! Customer support has been just great! Thanks guys!!!

Bob

20 Jan 2016


It works for me

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am almost computer illiterate but needed to build a website for my wife who is a writer. We couldn't afford to hire a pro so I surfed the web and came across Bluehost. From the first phone call it became apparent that I could accomplish this task with their tech support. I called 4-5 times a day, asking the most basic questions, and never once was treated like a dummy. The support people were friendly, patient, helpful, and effective. I was advised to use Weebly for my site builder because it was the most user friendly. Great suggestion! It took me 4 days to create 4 pages--not your "create a website in 20 minutes" speed, of course, but pretty fast for an old coot like me. In short, the site is up, looks great, and I would highly recommend Bluehost/Weebly for anyone with similar needs.

Peter Woolvett

13 Dec 2015


Best hosting if you don't care about your site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

1. It has been over a week of trouble with my WP blog and they don't know what went wrong. In fact, some of their techs don't even know what Feedburner is so asking them for WP is a waste of time. 2. Techs are friendly, perhaps because they have to apologize a lot. All of them have had a different solution for the problem, but 10 days later my problem is not fully fixed. 3. One of the major problems of their policy is that I have had to rebuild all my Social Media links twice in less than a week, because they made me reinstall WP in 2 different folders. 4. Only choose Bluehost if you feel lonely and wish someone to talk to: you will get plenty of that, because your website and apps will go down and you will have to contact support. 5. Example: two of their techs don't know what Feedburner is. (RSS syndication for your content)


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

BlueHost India Introduction

 
Bluehost finally now launched in India which is a leading provider of cloud-based platform solutions to help small and medium-sized businesses succeed online. This lately launched Bluehost hosting Services in India guarantees you receive a world-class service, and is the right choice for customers seeking 100% in-house services from an expert team. The Host has an over 10 years of experience and constant advancement in web products. 
 
BlueHost has its own data centres that are spread across 20, 000 square feet and own all fibre connections and custom built servers that host their own Linux Kernel. Their ability to monitor all aspects of the data centre directly ensures complete protection from potential threats and vulnerabilities. Bluehost also offers additional protective measures for a very minimal charge.
 
Standout features of the service include unlimited storage and data transfer with the most affordable price plan. When weighed against its competitors for customer satisfaction, there are none that can match its exceptional track record of maintaining long-term business relationships with clients.
 

BlueHost.in Customer Support

Bluehost is the most favorite choice for many customers over a long period of time because of it's Dedicated customer support. It offers 24/7 support through telephone, email as well as through live chat.  And most importantly, Bluehost has got the Helpful User Support Portal that is huge knowledgebase for customer support, in which listed detailed information regarding all their current Product and Service offerings and answers to possibly all your queries. This is a big time-saver for all BlueHost customers as we don’t have to go to get into their phone support or live chat each time when there is a issue. The knowledge and the video tutorials quite helpful and have got almost complete solutions for most of the problems occure. 
 
Also Bluehost operates a YouTube channel to deliver video tutorials. Customers can use the Helpdesk portal use the Knowledge Base, User Forum and a set of informative tutorial videos. 
 

Bluehost.in Coupon Codes

We offer exclusive Bluehost discounts to our users. Check our maximum discount coupons of Bluehost.in and get huge discount on your Bluehost services. there is no much procedure to claim the discount, just click on  our Get Deal link and discount will be applied automatically at checkout page without even appling any discount coupons. 

Things to Know about BlueHost.in

 
BlueHost.in promotes your website’s rank among search engines through it keyword analysis and position reports. This hosting service is an ideal choice for Ecommerce sites as it conveniently supports different forms of encryption as well as rich features like the shopping cart. 
 
BlueHost.in is also the perfect option for organisations that wish to start a blog. The blog tools included in the package enable easy maintenance of company blogs. To put it in a nutshell, Bluehost India is the best partner to keep up with an increased web presence amidst heavy traffic. 
 
BlueHost.in offers 30 days of money back guarantee from the day of account registration. Bluehost promises refund of all charges with an exception of subscription fees and signup costs including the free domain name. 
 

BlueHost.in Conclusion

 
A competent help desk, a proven track record, increased security and enhanced hosting features make Bluehost a preferred choice for many business organisations. Users thus far have thoroughly enjoyed the expert services of the in-house team and recommend the same for all customers who want increased reliability and safety. 

«HostingRaja Reviews                                                                                              HostSoch Reviews»

Visit Bluehost

More user reviews

John

14 Nov 2015


Something Went Wrong

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a customer for well over 7 years and in the last 2 years or so, things have gone downhill considerably. I do not know if it is due to the owner selling to a hosting conglomerate or what, but uptime and support has been horrible for a while. I have been on the same shared server since the beginning and there have been numerous performance issues on the box for quite a while. This last outage they said the server is over-burdened and I would need to move to their Pro-Hosting platform, which of course, costs more. wtf?! Why don't you try to load balance the existing servers instead of going for a $ grab? Also, all their new cpanel implementations are purely for them to make more $, does nothing for performance or reliability. It was 100 times better when Matt Heaton owned it.

Jenifer

22 Apr 2015


No problems

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using BlueHost almost from day one... (it was their first week when I opened my account with them). I have had no problems very little down time, I did have my account suspended once due to spam/crap on my site used for fishing. Tech support helped me get it removed and get back running. I have a low trafic site so I dont want to rate trafic... Cpanel and tons of scripts to get you started.

Simon

04 Nov 2014

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You can't really compare any other host to BlueHost. One of the first things which I was really pleased with was the amount of disk space you are given in my case (600GB) and the bandwidth is unbeatable (6,000GB). Their customer support is very reliable and always there for you at any time even when you live on the other side of the world (+9 hour difference). The only thing which I am not to keen on is the fact that you only get 50 MySQL databases with the account, I think that they should up these too 100, or even make them unlimited! If you are going to want a good, reliable and cheap host, BlueHost is the way to go!

sherif

28 Jul 2014


Recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would say bluehost is really good. I have been using them for 2 years and they assisted with my all concerns and were great helpful. I recommend this webhost anyone who looking to host website especially wordpress site.

Already a Bluehost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value