A2Hosting.in Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 251.01 /Month

9 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 9 User Reviews

Josh

30 Aug 2017

travelwithbender.com

A2hosting is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried hosting my websites for over 15 years on various web hosting providers and I am finally satisfied with A2 hosting. Indeed they, not the cheapest host, but they are one of the fastest out there, and speed is really appreciated. Support is also pretty solid and not faced security issues till date. Most times I've contacted the support team (which hasn't been very often) I've had a quick solution.

Brian Rokisky b

30 Aug 2017


top ratings!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been using their shared hosting server for many years now, no complaints, fast and easy renewal customer service through email and chat very friendly and helpful. would love to use their service as long as I can.

Bridgit Smith

23 Apr 2017

www.pcclawrence.org

Happy customer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2 hosting has been a great server for me using them for over three years I've only had to call in for support once and they keep giving call back until my issues are fixed, love them, they took care me very promptly.

Rita Lewis

06 Apr 2017


Highly professional Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A2hosting got highly professional and knowledgeable support team that really listens. Lives up to all their promises.

Rizwan Sajid

26 Mar 2017


Best Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One & Only the best Hosting which is perfect in all terms, Cost, reliable, fast, easy with the quick support. Highly recommended A2 Hosting India services.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

 


 

HostingCharges.in Recommends:

 

1. InMotion Hosting

Inmotionhostingreview

$3.49/month

     

2. HostSoch

₹99/month

     

3. Bluehost

₹249/month

 


 

Visit A2Hosting.in

More user reviews

Lisa Marie

04 Jan 2017

Www.lisamariekeller.com

Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great service. I always recommend them to others who look for fast and reliable company. I initially hosted with godaddy and switched to A2 and everything went well as expected.

Monika

26 Nov 2016


Quality SSD hosting from a reliable provider!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am Using a2hosting SSD hosting which is affordable, fast and simple to navigate around. Servers work with no downtime. They take a good care of all of their customers and the hosting discounts are much appreciated for my budget.

Steve Fontenot

11 Oct 2016

biblelessons.biz

Support not helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used chat with A2 Hosting support, but the agent was not able to explain in clear and simple language. I explained I did not know the technical side of hosting, but he continued to use some terms I did not understand. I saw we were making no progress and finally gave up. All I wanted to know is if I could acquire a link to a file I uploaded to A2Hosting using the File Manager. I wanted to use this link to either insert in an email or embed in a web site.I still do not know if that is possible. Maybe it isn't and that is why the agent could not help me.

Skarzinski

19 Jan 2016

http://www.topshelfva.com

I have been extremely satisfied with A2 Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have may many websites hosted with A2Hosting. The full process from the beginning till the website setup went on very smoothly, the customer service is always detail oriented and runs very smoothly. When I have had a question or needed help, I have had quick responses with A2Hostings support ticket system. Their live chat is also very quick.Keep it up.

Already an A2Hosting.in customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value