Marmeena Beniamin

23 Mar 2019


I like Winhost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very Stable Hosting, friendly customer service

Jason Shaw

13 Mar 2019


Easy

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Easy, flexible, affordable, and always available. I love WinHost!

Jay Meltzer

03 Mar 2019


Great Hosting Platform, Great Support, Great Prices!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I utilize Windows web technology to provide websites for my clients. I have used Winhost as my web service provider for a number of years and I am very satisfied with the services that they provide. The websites that I host at Winhost have had very little downtime over the years and the Winhost technical support is very competent. Problems tickets are dealt with very quickly and I definitely recommend Winhost for your hosting needs.

Tam Phan

27 Feb 2019


It is Easy

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

your Winhost is interesting. You help us to link together thru this website. It is easy to edit. Thanks.

Daniel Johnson

14 Feb 2019


Running Quickly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

First experience using a third party to host a simple ASP.NET web application. I had everything up and running quickly using just their FAQs. No issues. I'm a programmer, not a networking guy, I was surprised at how simple it was to get everything working.


Read More Reviews

Winhost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 3.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • Powerful Windows hosting
  • Expert 24/7 Technical Support
  • ASP.NET Control Panel
  • SQL 2016, 2014, 2012, 2008 R2, 2008
  • Free website migration
  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Winhost Promo Codes- Upto 60% Discount
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Basic PlanLinux3 GB50 GBCPANELUnlimited$3.95More Details
MAX Hosting PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$7.95More Details
Ultimate PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$15.95More Details
Power PlanLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$39.95More Details

Company Overview

Visit Winhost

More user reviews

Edgar Morales

05 Feb 2019


Best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great service and affordable price.

kingletit

23 Jan 2019


Very good value

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very good value. I certainly recommend. Can only 4 stars because support personnel seem to do absolute minimum to answer questions. E.g. they will refer you to an existing help page without reading that you already know about that page but still have a problem. I get the feeling they don't have sufficient staff to really pay attention to the questions they're being asked so it's not an individual's fault.. They are however much, much better than Active24, who are just hopeless. 3Essentials had truly excellent support but their contracts became prohibitively expensive.

Anthony

09 Jan 2019


Simple to Use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great value and simple to use.

Daniel Collins

26 Dec 2018


Answered Promptly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Everything works exactly as advertised. Questions posed to Support are answered promptly and solutions are provided. I moved my domains from another company and created new sites at Winhost because they are professional and technically superior.

Tony

14 Dec 2018


Excellent value

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent value accompanied with great service!

dorm

02 Dec 2018


It just works!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I looked for a new hosting provider after the hosting provider I used for 10 years decided not to host Windows any longer. I found Winhost through a web search and moved both of my sites to there platform. Easy-peasy-lemon-squeezy! Best decision I've made in a long time: my classic ASP sites were up in less than 30 minutes and the SQL Server restore from a backup took an additional 30 minutes. In about an hour my sites were fully functional AND the little quirks from my last hosting service were gone. Perhaps hosting Linux and Windows was too difficult for them. With Winhost everything works perfectly. Anyway, I highly recommend Winhost for ANY kind of Windows hosting needs. It just works!

Warren W

23 Nov 2018


Easy to use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Easy to use control panel. Was able to migrate and setup my databases without any issues.

Geoff T

15 Nov 2018


Trouble free hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Trouble free hosting. Quick and effective response to any queries

CodingMoose

06 Nov 2018


Very easy to use hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very easy to use hosting provider. There's usually someone on chat-support during normal business hours and, if not, their help system usually responds rather quickly with great explanations of how-to-fix. The hardest part of using Winhost was just learning to do a self contained deployment of .NetCode, which was easy and not applicable to all.

Bob Canada

28 Oct 2018


Smooth Experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Smooth Experience and they were quick to help when i had issues

eric aput

17 Oct 2018


So far I am comfortable with winhost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So far I am comfortable with winhost, what I love most is the quick response from support AND they respond with solutions. they dont respond just to respond, they respond quickly and effectively. highly recommended webhosting service provider.

Carlos Leon

08 Oct 2018


Easy to use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Easy to use, very fast ticket response, and no Plesk for God's sake! Their management tools are the best I've used so far :-)

Cronco Software LLC

27 Sep 2018


Everything just works

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Everything works as advertised, with no downtime. I particularly appreciate having IIS Manager access to my sites. Two features I would like to see added in the future are: 1) the ability to create SQL users and adjust their permissions 2) built in tooling for Let Encrypt Keep up the good work!

Cesar Ramos

11 Sep 2018


fast response

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good company...fast response time..no trouble found.

Rich

03 Sep 2018


AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Wanting to dive into web app development i looked into several companies. Many were lacking in features and some (without mentioning names) were so overly bloated left me screaming in frustration. Then i found Winhost, i got my base app up and running in no time. Without going into boring details there was more than i was looking for in that the app needed more features later on in development, ssl, they got it, dedicated ip, they got it, email service, they got it... Getting the picture it was exactly what i was looking for and more when i was unaware i was going to need these features at some point. I was so relieved to find this site focused on exactly what i want to do and with the extra features they don't nickle and dime you for it either.

Already a Winhost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value