shreyan

11 Jan 2020


best customized service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased a dedicated server and I need customized resources. VPS9 NETWORKS helps me in the situation and provided with the customized resources. Thank you VPS9 networks

farida

09 Jan 2020


best service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Really a good service, I purchase Managed VPS and its really a dood service they provide with free cPanel. Thank you VPS9

margi

01 Jan 2020


besst offer with great support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have purchased the KVM VPS hosting its really the best offer(45%) I got and support they helped me in installing the cPanel thank you VPS9Networks.

Romiya pet

18 Dec 2019


best customized serive

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased the DE-LKVMV2 plan and I needed the customized resource of the plan. I contacted the support they provided the customization option for my requirements. Thank you for the best service.

Nixon S

16 Dec 2019


great service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased a service from one of the hosting providers but they took 2 days for the setup of the service but still that service is not installed properly. so I transferred my domain to VPS9 Networks and I felt happy because they do free migration with instant setup without any issue. great service thank you VPS9 Networks.


Read More Reviews

VPS9.net Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 27.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • Reliable and Quality Service
  • Meet the VPS9 Team available 24/7
  • Industry's Standard Guarantees
  • Economical Hosting Platform
  • Pre eminent network uptime
  • Flexible server Uptime
  • Free cPanel/Plesk/Directadmin
  • Full Management Support
  • Basic Ddos Protection
View All Features

Company Overview

VPS9.net is a brand of Apeiron Global Pvt. Ltd. The management has expanded its Hosting Business Globally with the BRAND NAME - "VPS9". VPS9 is offering the most comprehensive range of secure, Fully protected and private web hosting services in the world. VPS9 operates in 3 Data Centers worldwide giving you the widest network choices for your business. VPS9.Net Services 1. Managed VPS 2. Self-Managed VPS(OpenVZ, KVM Linux/Windows VPS) 3. Cloud VPS 4. Bare Metal Servers(USA, Russia, Germany, Netherlands) 5. Streaming Servers(Metered, 100 TB and Streaming Dedicated Servers)

Visit VPS9.net

More user reviews

morvins

11 Dec 2019


best technical team support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am Hosting with them for the last 1 Years. I think the Best of the Best. There is no Technical Issue at all. And Billing also very Honestly in Place. I use the Plesk panel it is the best overall.

luke st

06 Dec 2019


best solution

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I stuck in the issue regarding the SSH connection. So I contacted the live support of VPS9 Networks. I become very happy because they provide quick support with the solution. I really appreciate the support team.

Lego Tran

05 Dec 2019


VPS9.net is SCAM

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Big SCAM 11/29/2020, I have a Dedicated Server set up at VPS9.net (Russia Servers - Plan1 - 4sxcCP.vps9.in). They kept extending the setup time until I sent the ticket, they informed me of a slight change in hardware and I agreed, and then they announced out of hardware and made me wait again. Up to now is 12/04/2020. I still have not received the Dedicated Server as announced, I have asked them to refund but they do not answer me anymore.

maxjack

04 Dec 2019


Besst offshore services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best offshore service. I had experienced it form a year but really the best service without any issue.

hoolabahoo

22 Oct 2019

icannotbereached.com

How is it that most of the reviewed websites above are not reachable?

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Emory Heller

10 Oct 2019

wordex.com

Amazing halloween offers. Cheap VPS Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was really very happy after finding the offer on VPS Hosting. Initially I was quite disappointed as I was unable to put the coupon code but later found that the coupon code was already included. So the offer was automatically applied.

Ruben Armor

30 Sep 2019

mariaplans.co.rb

Affordable SSL certificate

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had taken VPS Hosting from VPS9 Networks. I was not aware that SSL certificate is essential for a website and it is a ranking factor. I was guided by rosy and they provided me the SSL certificate at an affordable price. Loved you guys for the customer support and the help you did.

Liana Reaux

26 Sep 2019

selfieupload.co.uk

Great services at an affordable cost

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Terrific service as usual by VPS9. I had to upgrade my domain and it was done too quickly by the team. I appreciate their hard work in satisfying their customers. I would love to remain their customer for more than 10 years until my website is live and business is running

Lidia Whitely

25 Sep 2019

corns.com

Issue with rosy - customer service associate

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had contacted for the first time and she said that the issue is from my side. I was feeling that the website is very slow. I raised complaints and later found that the mistake was from my end. I had installed some old plugins and that was the issue. Thank you, Rosy

Elissa Broder

23 Sep 2019

Broadthink.me

VPS9 Networks has been great service providers

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been always praising them and contacted these people so many times from the past 1 month for silly reasons but never found that these people are annoyed or delayed the response. The response time is high but still, they have the best team. I can understand that it is difficult to handle huge customers.

Demetrice Didion

21 Sep 2019

Demetricecompany.com

Full refund with money back guarantee

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was provided with full refund for my VPS Hosting. Initially I was quite confused that they won't provide. I planned to take a dedicated server so i cancelled my VS Pan and bought a refund.

Jennine Esperanza

19 Sep 2019

beginnersideas.au

Amazing tech support and customer support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Last year I planned to design a website for my business so I chose VPS9 Networks. As I am not from a technical background, I faced issues as I had taken Germany VPS but later I switched and took managed VPS and till today I am using their 3rd plan and it is amazing.

Leila Draves

16 Sep 2019

bossofflames.blog

amazing blog vps from russia location

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was provided with Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting. Initially, I felt that I stay in Norway and buying Russian VPS will affect the uptime. But its been 2-3 years and I never felt downtime. Thank you VPS9 Networks

Housin Broadwe

11 Sep 2019

lockthesins.org

They fulfill all my needs and requirements

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS9 Networks provides the best Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting and they even said that it is the most amazing service they have with them.

Robert Garcia

09 Sep 2019

amazinggrocery.ca

Excellent client support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Since a couple of years ago, I am a loyal customer of this company, the team of an expert guides us even with the trivial issue.

Davis Kent

03 Sep 2019

www.myauto.us

VPS9 is optimal to use

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The services provided by this company is wonderful, I recommended these services to all my besties. I am using the services of this company from many years.

Francis Barton

30 Aug 2019

airtravelz.info

I am witnessing no downtime

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Since from a couple of years, before I have migrated to this service, the difference that I have noticed is now my website performance is good. Now I am really content with my website.

Vithre Quoter

29 Aug 2019

payl.net

amazing services by VPS9.Net

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using their service from past 1 and half year. They have been doing it great. I really appreciate their patience and they just do it really great.

quikar virost

26 Aug 2019

lockandroll.com

Very Quick support with php version installed

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have taken a very basic OpenVZ plan from VPS9 Networks. I was provided with the control panel but I was getting the error to install my current PHP version. Rosy helped me to resolve the issue and also updated the PHP version for me. Thank you to the VPS9 team.

Veerhim Gijrea

20 Aug 2019

hutandnut.co.uk

Affordable pricing with great services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS9 was suggested by one of my friends. They had some summer offers. I took a VPS and hosted my website. To my surprise, the uptime was great and I never faced downtime till date. The customer support team is also very friendly.

joel gityur

19 Aug 2019

tradeoftrades.com

Thank you for the services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had to close my business but still, I would like to thank you my web hosting provider - VPS9.Net You guys have supported me for a longer time. It's been a great time with you guys. I feel privileged.

maskin Bhargua

10 Aug 2019

vpghforum.com

Best wishes to vps9 networks from me

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am following VPS9 networks for the past 3 years and I have seen their growth level. It amazing company with talented staff. I have recommended them to many of my friends and even they observed the same thing. I will really recommend them to my friends

Kittichai borley

05 Aug 2019

siteforecast.go.win

Is there any better web hosting then VPS9

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I know when it comes to reliability, they are quite slow as the team of VPS9 is not so huge but they will resolve your issue as early as possible. I appreciate this.

Kannika destik

03 Aug 2019

Gowlforms.net

VPS9.Net

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I thought reviewing these people will help in some sort. The company has a great team of customer support with great technical knowledge. Further when I compared them with other service providers, I felt that these guys are amazingly good. The price is quite high which is ok as compared to the services they offer

Chatrasuda oswid

02 Aug 2019

redcarpet.co.fr

Best web hosting service provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have taken service from more than 10 companies all across the world and these guys are just amazing. As per me they are the best service providers. Yes they do lag in some parts but as compared to the web hosting companies who are in the market from more then 40-50 years, these guys are good.

Chanthira yetchlo

30 Jul 2019

winnerparty.sl

VPS9 Networks v/s Hostinger

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was planning to shift my VPS Hosting provider from VPS9 Networks to hostinger until I compared both the services. I always thought that the pricing for VPS is quite high until I noticed the difference after compared.

Chailai gerty

29 Jul 2019

Betterlaws.com

My hosting provider rocks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS9 Networks is my web hosting provider which is just amazing. I loved their exposure and creativity. A company with a true heart is VPS9 Networks. I loved their positive approach and the way they manage their complete staff.

Buppha fasineg

27 Jul 2019

tolagindhi.com

Amazing services at an affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Actually I am not exaggerating but in reality, the services are amazing. I have been a customer for 2 and a half years and expect to continue still more years.

Asnee morthif

24 Jul 2019

nestofgows.com

VPS9 Company Rocks

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I received an email from medium stating to try VPS9 networks and I felt to buy VPS service from them. I purchased Netherlands Linux VPS Hosting from them. To date, I never faced downtime issues as they maintain their 99.98% guaranteed uptime. I have recommended them to my 4-5 friends.

Anurak hokrash

22 Jul 2019

baruckwinter.com

Thank you for the help

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

In the beginning, I was unable to understand the steps to install my old website in the new hosting provided by VPS9 Networks. Gradually they helped me and I was successful in implementing it. The best thing is I learned something new. Thanks to the team. It would not be possible without your support and help.

Charoen bopra

17 Jul 2019

gruforkings.co.zn

Fun loving company

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I felt VPS9 is a cool company. They are having a great team. Their services are quite good. They have only chosen VPS hosting mostly and don't have shared hosting. I loved this about them. They are really genuine in their work.

Charanya gurtho

15 Jul 2019

chingilprat.com

Love VPS9 Networks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

When it comes to customer support, I would suggest VPS9 Networks as the best provider. They do it amazingly well. About their services no words because they are well versed with it. I would wish them luck and also would like to continue my services for a long time.

Hillingdon kocxkl

12 Jul 2019

browncastle.com

Amazing - will never leave VPS9

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Customer support is very friendly. I was very new to hosting when I bought the server but never felt like that. I used to contact the team for all my queries and they helped me every time. They have provided me cPanel and it is very useful and very easy to use.

Havering Novman

09 Jul 2019

cycloneperide.net

Amazing company with the best customer support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would no say that they are the top web hosting company because they are not so huge but I am sure they will reach that tip. They know how to treat their customers and how to maintain the best services. I am proud to be VPS9 Networks customer

Hackney Novak

04 Jul 2019

Tulsilife.co.zn

VPS9 performance is incredible

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The most important thing I like about VPS9 is their support team and the services they offer. The pricing is affordable as compared to the services. I am their customer since 3 years. I have faced many issues till date but they all are resolved by the best customer support team.

Croydon Sliter

29 Jun 2019

Strongbody.gym

Good services at affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

When I compared VPS9 networks with other providers, I felt that they are affordable as compared to other service providers. When I compare the services with the other service providers, I felt that they are unique and different.

Camden Priser

27 Jun 2019

fabme.co.us

VPS hosting I took

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

5 to 6 months back I took VPS from these guys and it was working fine till one day when I faced malicious attack. I was pissed off but these guys helped me to take all the back up. They helped me to set up my website also. Thank you.

Barking Garcia

18 Jun 2019

Whisperingmouths.com

Getting the best service at affordable cost

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Using VPS9 services from the past year. To date, they never gave a single opportunity to complain. So far they are just too good. I hope they expand their services and server locations in the recent year. Hoping for a better relationship in the future. Looking forward to your response

Westorn Graid

17 Jun 2019

v2vservices.ca

Thank you vps9 for free domain transfer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was hesitant to ask whether the migration was free. I felt it is a paid service. I haven't checked your website properly whereas you have clearly stated that the migration is free of charge. I understood it when u sent me the bill. Thank you guys for effective service

Havel yatick

14 Jun 2019

bornwithteeth.com

free domain with yearly plan

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS9 plans are quite unique. I have got a free domain with the VPS Hosting. It sounds like extra cheese over your pizza. Their services are affordable and the staff is very convincing and friendly. I really liked their offers and services. Got nice combo

Bruce wendire

13 Jun 2019

tatacars.co.zn

VPS9 prissättning är stor

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Jag har varit värd flera webbsidor på moln värd från senaste 4 år och till datum jag aldrig märkt att VPS9 har fungerat bra. Deras prissättning är överkomlig jämfört med andra och tjänsterna är bara bra.

justin frehert

11 Jun 2019

coffingirl.blog

amazing company and awesome tech geeks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My website was completely down and I felt that it is because of my web hosting provider. I did not even bother to ask about it to my friends. I shouted upon VPS9 Networks about it. But they calmly explained to me about it with live demographics and the fault was from my side. I did not clear my cache and the internet was very slow.

Snail Grager

08 Jun 2019

Ragerpark.net

Very satisfying customer support and services are great

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS9 support executives are really very kind and they are well trained. I appreciate their timely response and the great environment they maintain while assisting their customers. I even liked their plans and their services.

Hogus Barack

06 Jun 2019

Wonderislands.co.us

Thank you vps9 networks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Eventually, I bought their service on Christmas offers. I really appreciate the constant support and 99% guaranteed uptime. Your support team is well educated and really talented.

Scize Benetton

29 May 2019

vertineghost.ru

The best web hosting provider I have seen

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are really amazing and their team is just awesome. After spending 2 years with the same company I felt that these guys are far more better then my previous hosting provider.

Patrick Sheitar

28 May 2019

moonparadice.com

Overall good customer support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I liked your customer support team. First, when I contacted I was angry in the beginning because my chat was not replied immediately. On a later stage, I found that the customer support team is assigned with lots of work which delayed the response. I really appreciate your hard work guys.

Kora anderson

27 May 2019

britainchoice.com

Tech support is mindblowing. I loved their support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I bought VPS Hosting from the Germany location. I had issues linking my domain with the hosting. The tech support guy “lewis” helped me a lot. Thank you guys.

Dominique Trevino

18 May 2019

biztocount.com

Thank you to rose

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Yesterday I was in contact with their customer support executive Rose. I had issue with domain renewal. She guided me how to do it and she was answering very patiently. I did it for the first time and thanks to her for guiding me so nicely.

Kylee Hahn

16 May 2019

kitesfestive.office

You have the best Customer support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

All my website issues were resolved them. Their customer support team is very compassionate and friendly. I really enjoyed their support.

Vivian Duke

13 May 2019

bikersagenda.cn

Good services at affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

As compared to their plans and services and features, the pricing is very affordable. This was not the case with hostgator. They were cheap but they did not offer so many varieties.

Paulina Alvarado

08 May 2019

Moperbrass.net

Lifesaver for me

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I hosted my two websites and somebody hacked my website because I shared the login details online. VPS9 associates helped me to get my websites backup I thank them a lot

Phoenix Lane

06 May 2019

phoenixlanes.com

My advice to all to try vps9 services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I overwhelmed with joy when my website was awarded by gemca. Special thanks to VPS9 networks because they play a major role in this award. Hosting is important aspect in your website.

Imani Dominguez

03 May 2019

furnitureshouse.co.us

VPS9 Networks crossed by expectations

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

In the beginning when I took their service, I was quite frustrated. I was new to this industry and wanted to create online store for my business. But VPS9 Networks rocked it. They helped me in everything. They linked my domain and host and also taught me how to use control panel. I know this is small thing but was not for me.

Royce Gonzalez

29 Apr 2019

brownpeppy.net

I’m the delighted customer of VPS9 Networks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m not sure about others but I love VPS9 Networks a lot. They have helped me alot with my website set up. They proved me that business is not everything. Ethics and customer relationship is also important.

Maddison Hale

26 Apr 2019

africantoys.net

Ecommerce website runs superfast

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a ecommerce website. Will need fast connection to run it. VPS9 networks is the best I would say. I never faced downtime till date. They manage my website very nicely. I am really very thankful to them in this case.

Kimrad Joytus

11 Apr 2019

reltink.co.uk

The best hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I researched on VPS9 before taking the services. I found that everywhere they are known for their customer support and their services. Today after experiencing 7 months of their services, I am able to say that they are just the best.

Alamini Kariuki

26 Mar 2019

reddropgbank.office

Best VPS hosting provider - VPS9

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Till date recommended VPS9 to all my colleagues and friends. Really amazed by their services. I would expect the same services for a longer time.

Adamu Otieno

22 Mar 2019

shanpattick.info

Extremely Supportive Staff

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My hosting provider was hostgator. I have been their customer since 2011 but then once I faced issue and they did not provide proper support so I switched to vps9. Now m using VPS9 from 3 years and never faced the issue.

Absko Kamau

21 Mar 2019

cakethepalace.com

The legendry VPS hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been VPS9 customer since 2014. They have been fantastic hosting providers for me. I salute their efforts and patience.

Aasir Maina

19 Mar 2019

distributedtyres.co.fr

Power pack offers and great service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I love VPS9. They are just great when it comes to offers. They provide all kinds of hosting services. I have contacted the customer services associate more than 10 times to assist me using control panel and she did it nicely. I really appreciate your patience

Cathenna Joes

14 Mar 2019

gloryofwar.com

vps9 is a all-in-One hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using vps9 services from years. Due to the extra effort they put felt to tell them how I feel about the company. They always manage to maintain 99.98% uptime. The customer support team is worth praising. VPS9 has dedicated and talented staff. I felt the cost is high but as compared to the services is worth paying. We can completely rely on this company.

Wyatt Wu

12 Mar 2019

industrialfarm.com

Netherlands Dedicated Servers

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using their netherlands dedicated server “NL-E3-1270-MT”. In the beginning i felt the price is high and I should migrate. I contacted them and they accepted my request immediately. Later when I compared with others, I felt the price is very low so I am still using VPS9 Netherlands server for my forum

Theodore Kumar

09 Mar 2019

vaspinman.me

NO good services

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was trying to buy a VPS but the system is not accepting my payment method. Really frustrating

Silas Yang

07 Mar 2019

yangbros.co.us

Russian Server is affordable and very fast

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I bought the russian server from VPS9 networks when they were running offers. I was little confused as I wanted to host a forum website. The customer executive ROSY helped me a lot from the beginning and resolved my issues.The website I have hosted is also very fast

Milo Singh

05 Mar 2019

avg.com

User friendly hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is my first hosting provider. When I thought to launch my website live, I read their blog and they had explained it very nicely. Now I’m their customer from past 1 and half year. Their customer support team is good and friendly. Even if they are not able to resolve the issue immediately, they will be calm and cool which I love the most about them.

Jasper Liu

04 Mar 2019

vastukarn.class

World class support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would like to bring this to all vps9 customers that they are amazingly best. They provide the best customer support.

Henry Li

01 Mar 2019

fineartsand.work

Fast and reliable service at low cost

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are the best VPS Hosting providers. I’ve been using their services from years but never got bored. I have recommended VPS9 to my friends and even they liked their service.

Genevieve Zhang

28 Feb 2019

manasaparlous.uk

My website loads very fast

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would like to thank these guys for maintaining amazing uptime. My website loads super fast. I love my webhost vps9 networks

Declan Devi

27 Feb 2019

guesthost.co.au

Russia server at very low cost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’ve taken their russia server and it is very very cheap. I’m really happy with their support team. They will always guide me through all the technical glitches and they are very friendly.

Brent Halten

25 Nov 2018

hotelsgarden.com

I’m tired of the issues

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I don't understand what problem you guys have. I did not indulge in malicious activities and you people suspended me. Why?

Already a VPS9.net customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value