luke st

06 Dec 2019


best solution

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I stuck in the issue regarding the SSH connection. So I contacted the live support of VPS9 Networks. I become very happy because they provide quick support with the solution. I really appreciate the support team.

Lego Tran

05 Dec 2019


VPS9.net is SCAM

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Big SCAM 11/29/2019, I have a Dedicated Server set up at VPS9.net (Russia Servers - Plan1 - 4sxcCP.vps9.in). They kept extending the setup time until I sent the ticket, they informed me of a slight change in hardware and I agreed, and then they announced out of hardware and made me wait again. Up to now is 12/04/2019. I still have not received the Dedicated Server as announced, I have asked them to refund but they do not answer me anymore.

maxjack

04 Dec 2019


Besst offshore services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best offshore service. I had experienced it form a year but really the best service without any issue.

Emory Heller

10 Oct 2019

wordex.com

Amazing halloween offers. Cheap VPS Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was really very happy after finding the offer on VPS Hosting. Initially I was quite disappointed as I was unable to put the coupon code but later found that the coupon code was already included. So the offer was automatically applied.

Ruben Armor

30 Sep 2019

mariaplans.co.rb

Affordable SSL certificate

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had taken VPS Hosting from VPS9 Networks. I was not aware that SSL certificate is essential for a website and it is a ranking factor. I was guided by rosy and they provided me the SSL certificate at an affordable price. Loved you guys for the customer support and the help you did.


Read More Reviews

VPS9.net Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 27.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • Reliable and Quality Service
  • Meet the VPS9 Team available 24/7
  • Industry's Standard Guarantees
  • Economical Hosting Platform
  • Pre eminent network uptime
  • Flexible server Uptime
  • Free cPanel/Plesk/Directadmin
  • Full Management Support
  • Basic Ddos Protection
View All Features

Company Overview

VPS9.net is a brand of Apeiron Global Pvt. Ltd. The management has expanded its Hosting Business Globally with the BRAND NAME - "VPS9". VPS9 is offering the most comprehensive range of secure, Fully protected and private web hosting services in the world. VPS9 operates in 3 Data Centers worldwide giving you the widest network choices for your business. VPS9.Net Services 1. Managed VPS 2. Self-Managed VPS(OpenVZ, KVM Linux/Windows VPS) 3. Cloud VPS 4. Bare Metal Servers(USA, Russia, Germany, Netherlands) 5. Streaming Servers(Metered, 100 TB and Streaming Dedicated Servers)

Visit VPS9.net

More user reviews

Liana Reaux

26 Sep 2019

selfieupload.co.uk

Great services at an affordable cost

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Terrific service as usual by VPS9. I had to upgrade my domain and it was done too quickly by the team. I appreciate their hard work in satisfying their customers. I would love to remain their customer for more than 10 years until my website is live and business is running

Elissa Broder

23 Sep 2019

Broadthink.me

VPS9 Networks has been great service providers

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been always praising them and contacted these people so many times from the past 1 month for silly reasons but never found that these people are annoyed or delayed the response. The response time is high but still, they have the best team. I can understand that it is difficult to handle huge customers.

Demetrice Didion

21 Sep 2019

Demetricecompany.com

Full refund with money back guarantee

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was provided with full refund for my VPS Hosting. Initially I was quite confused that they won't provide. I planned to take a dedicated server so i cancelled my VS Pan and bought a refund.

Leila Draves

16 Sep 2019

bossofflames.blog

amazing blog vps from russia location

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was provided with Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting. Initially, I felt that I stay in Norway and buying Russian VPS will affect the uptime. But its been 2-3 years and I never felt downtime. Thank you VPS9 Networks

Veerhim Gijrea

20 Aug 2019

hutandnut.co.uk

Affordable pricing with great services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

VPS9 was suggested by one of my friends. They had some summer offers. I took a VPS and hosted my website. To my surprise, the uptime was great and I never faced downtime till date. The customer support team is also very friendly.

joel gityur

19 Aug 2019

tradeoftrades.com

Thank you for the services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had to close my business but still, I would like to thank you my web hosting provider - VPS9.Net You guys have supported me for a longer time. It's been a great time with you guys. I feel privileged.

maskin Bhargua

10 Aug 2019

vpghforum.com

Best wishes to vps9 networks from me

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am following VPS9 networks for the past 3 years and I have seen their growth level. It amazing company with talented staff. I have recommended them to many of my friends and even they observed the same thing. I will really recommend them to my friends

Kittichai borley

05 Aug 2019

siteforecast.go.win

Is there any better web hosting then VPS9

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I know when it comes to reliability, they are quite slow as the team of VPS9 is not so huge but they will resolve your issue as early as possible. I appreciate this.

Kannika destik

03 Aug 2019

Gowlforms.net

VPS9.Net

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I thought reviewing these people will help in some sort. The company has a great team of customer support with great technical knowledge. Further when I compared them with other service providers, I felt that these guys are amazingly good. The price is quite high which is ok as compared to the services they offer

Charoen bopra

17 Jul 2019

gruforkings.co.zn

Fun loving company

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I felt VPS9 is a cool company. They are having a great team. Their services are quite good. They have only chosen VPS hosting mostly and don't have shared hosting. I loved this about them. They are really genuine in their work.

Charanya gurtho

15 Jul 2019

chingilprat.com

Love VPS9 Networks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

When it comes to customer support, I would suggest VPS9 Networks as the best provider. They do it amazingly well. About their services no words because they are well versed with it. I would wish them luck and also would like to continue my services for a long time.

Havering Novman

09 Jul 2019

cycloneperide.net

Amazing company with the best customer support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would no say that they are the top web hosting company because they are not so huge but I am sure they will reach that tip. They know how to treat their customers and how to maintain the best services. I am proud to be VPS9 Networks customer

Hackney Novak

04 Jul 2019

Tulsilife.co.zn

VPS9 performance is incredible

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The most important thing I like about VPS9 is their support team and the services they offer. The pricing is affordable as compared to the services. I am their customer since 3 years. I have faced many issues till date but they all are resolved by the best customer support team.

Dominique Trevino

18 May 2019

biztocount.com

Thank you to rose

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Yesterday I was in contact with their customer support executive Rose. I had issue with domain renewal. She guided me how to do it and she was answering very patiently. I did it for the first time and thanks to her for guiding me so nicely.

Kylee Hahn

16 May 2019

kitesfestive.office

You have the best Customer support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

All my website issues were resolved them. Their customer support team is very compassionate and friendly. I really enjoyed their support.

Vivian Duke

13 May 2019

bikersagenda.cn

Good services at affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

As compared to their plans and services and features, the pricing is very affordable. This was not the case with hostgator. They were cheap but they did not offer so many varieties.

Paulina Alvarado

08 May 2019

Moperbrass.net

Lifesaver for me

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I hosted my two websites and somebody hacked my website because I shared the login details online. VPS9 associates helped me to get my websites backup I thank them a lot

Royce Gonzalez

29 Apr 2019

brownpeppy.net

I’m the delighted customer of VPS9 Networks

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m not sure about others but I love VPS9 Networks a lot. They have helped me alot with my website set up. They proved me that business is not everything. Ethics and customer relationship is also important.

Maddison Hale

26 Apr 2019

africantoys.net

Ecommerce website runs superfast

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a ecommerce website. Will need fast connection to run it. VPS9 networks is the best I would say. I never faced downtime till date. They manage my website very nicely. I am really very thankful to them in this case.

Kimrad Joytus

11 Apr 2019

reltink.co.uk

The best hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I researched on VPS9 before taking the services. I found that everywhere they are known for their customer support and their services. Today after experiencing 7 months of their services, I am able to say that they are just the best.

Alamini Kariuki

26 Mar 2019

reddropgbank.office

Best VPS hosting provider - VPS9

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Till date recommended VPS9 to all my colleagues and friends. Really amazed by their services. I would expect the same services for a longer time.

Adamu Otieno

22 Mar 2019

shanpattick.info

Extremely Supportive Staff

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My hosting provider was hostgator. I have been their customer since 2011 but then once I faced issue and they did not provide proper support so I switched to vps9. Now m using VPS9 from 3 years and never faced the issue.

Absko Kamau

21 Mar 2019

cakethepalace.com

The legendry VPS hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been VPS9 customer since 2014. They have been fantastic hosting providers for me. I salute their efforts and patience.

Aasir Maina

19 Mar 2019

distributedtyres.co.fr

Power pack offers and great service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I love VPS9. They are just great when it comes to offers. They provide all kinds of hosting services. I have contacted the customer services associate more than 10 times to assist me using control panel and she did it nicely. I really appreciate your patience

Cathenna Joes

14 Mar 2019

gloryofwar.com

vps9 is a all-in-One hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using vps9 services from years. Due to the extra effort they put felt to tell them how I feel about the company. They always manage to maintain 99.98% uptime. The customer support team is worth praising. VPS9 has dedicated and talented staff. I felt the cost is high but as compared to the services is worth paying. We can completely rely on this company.

Wyatt Wu

12 Mar 2019

industrialfarm.com

Netherlands Dedicated Servers

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using their netherlands dedicated server “NL-E3-1270-MT”. In the beginning i felt the price is high and I should migrate. I contacted them and they accepted my request immediately. Later when I compared with others, I felt the price is very low so I am still using VPS9 Netherlands server for my forum

Theodore Kumar

09 Mar 2019

vaspinman.me

NO good services

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was trying to buy a VPS but the system is not accepting my payment method. Really frustrating

Silas Yang

07 Mar 2019

yangbros.co.us

Russian Server is affordable and very fast

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I bought the russian server from VPS9 networks when they were running offers. I was little confused as I wanted to host a forum website. The customer executive ROSY helped me a lot from the beginning and resolved my issues.The website I have hosted is also very fast

Milo Singh

05 Mar 2019

avg.com

User friendly hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is my first hosting provider. When I thought to launch my website live, I read their blog and they had explained it very nicely. Now I’m their customer from past 1 and half year. Their customer support team is good and friendly. Even if they are not able to resolve the issue immediately, they will be calm and cool which I love the most about them.

Jasper Liu

04 Mar 2019

vastukarn.class

World class support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would like to bring this to all vps9 customers that they are amazingly best. They provide the best customer support.

Henry Li

01 Mar 2019

fineartsand.work

Fast and reliable service at low cost

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are the best VPS Hosting providers. I’ve been using their services from years but never got bored. I have recommended VPS9 to my friends and even they liked their service.

Genevieve Zhang

28 Feb 2019

manasaparlous.uk

My website loads very fast

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would like to thank these guys for maintaining amazing uptime. My website loads super fast. I love my webhost vps9 networks

Declan Devi

27 Feb 2019

guesthost.co.au

Russia server at very low cost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’ve taken their russia server and it is very very cheap. I’m really happy with their support team. They will always guide me through all the technical glitches and they are very friendly.

Brent Halten

25 Nov 2018

hotelsgarden.com

I’m tired of the issues

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I don't understand what problem you guys have. I did not indulge in malicious activities and you people suspended me. Why?

Already a VPS9.net customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value