VPS9.net Review

What You Get:

  • Reliable and Quality Service
  • Meet the VPS9 Team available 24/7
  • Industry's Standard Guarantees
  • Economical Hosting Platform
  • Pre eminent network uptime
  • Flexible server Uptime
  • Free cPanel/Plesk/Directadmin
  • Full Management Support
  • Basic Ddos Protection
View All Features

Total 14 User Reviews

Kimrad Joytus

11 Apr 2019

reltink.co.uk

The best hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I researched on VPS9 before taking the services. I found that everywhere they are known for their customer support and their services. Today after experiencing 7 months of their services, I am able to say that they are just the best.

Alamini Kariuki

26 Mar 2019

reddropgbank.office

Best VPS hosting provider - VPS9

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Till date recommended VPS9 to all my colleagues and friends. Really amazed by their services. I would expect the same services for a longer time.

Adamu Otieno

22 Mar 2019

shanpattick.info

Extremely Supportive Staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My hosting provider was hostgator. I have been their customer since 2011 but then once I faced issue and they did not provide proper support so I switched to vps9. Now m using VPS9 from 3 years and never faced the issue.

Absko Kamau

21 Mar 2019

cakethepalace.com

The legendry VPS hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been VPS9 customer since 2014. They have been fantastic hosting providers for me. I salute their efforts and patience.

Aasir Maina

19 Mar 2019

distributedtyres.co.fr

Power pack offers and great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love VPS9. They are just great when it comes to offers. They provide all kinds of hosting services. I have contacted the customer services associate more than 10 times to assist me using control panel and she did it nicely. I really appreciate your patience


Read More Reviews

VPS9.net Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Editor Review

VPS9.net is a brand of Apeiron Global Pvt. Ltd. The management has expanded its Hosting Business Globally with the BRAND NAME - "VPS9". VPS9 is offering the most comprehensive range of secure, Fully protected and private web hosting services in the world. VPS9 operates in 3 Data Centers worldwide giving you the widest network choices for your business. VPS9.Net Services 1. Managed VPS 2. Self-Managed VPS(OpenVZ, KVM Linux/Windows VPS) 3. Cloud VPS 4. Bare Metal Servers(USA, Russia, Germany, Netherlands) 5. Streaming Servers(Metered, 100 TB and Streaming Dedicated Servers)

Visit VPS9.net

More user reviews

Cathenna Joes

14 Mar 2019

gloryofwar.com

vps9 is a all-in-One hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using vps9 services from years. Due to the extra effort they put felt to tell them how I feel about the company. They always manage to maintain 99.98% uptime. The customer support team is worth praising. VPS9 has dedicated and talented staff. I felt the cost is high but as compared to the services is worth paying. We can completely rely on this company.

Wyatt Wu

12 Mar 2019

industrialfarm.com

Netherlands Dedicated Servers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using their netherlands dedicated server “NL-E3-1270-MT”. In the beginning i felt the price is high and I should migrate. I contacted them and they accepted my request immediately. Later when I compared with others, I felt the price is very low so I am still using VPS9 Netherlands server for my forum

Theodore Kumar

09 Mar 2019

vaspinman.me

NO good services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was trying to buy a VPS but the system is not accepting my payment method. Really frustrating

Silas Yang

07 Mar 2019

yangbros.co.us

Russian Server is affordable and very fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I bought the russian server from VPS9 networks when they were running offers. I was little confused as I wanted to host a forum website. The customer executive ROSY helped me a lot from the beginning and resolved my issues.The website I have hosted is also very fast

Milo Singh

05 Mar 2019

avg.com

User friendly hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is my first hosting provider. When I thought to launch my website live, I read their blog and they had explained it very nicely. Now I’m their customer from past 1 and half year. Their customer support team is good and friendly. Even if they are not able to resolve the issue immediately, they will be calm and cool which I love the most about them.

Jasper Liu

04 Mar 2019

vastukarn.class

World class support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would like to bring this to all vps9 customers that they are amazingly best. They provide the best customer support.

Henry Li

01 Mar 2019

fineartsand.work

Fast and reliable service at low cost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are the best VPS Hosting providers. I’ve been using their services from years but never got bored. I have recommended VPS9 to my friends and even they liked their service.

Genevieve Zhang

28 Feb 2019

manasaparlous.uk

My website loads very fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would like to thank these guys for maintaining amazing uptime. My website loads super fast. I love my webhost vps9 networks

Declan Devi

27 Feb 2019

guesthost.co.au

Russia server at very low cost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve taken their russia server and it is very very cheap. I’m really happy with their support team. They will always guide me through all the technical glitches and they are very friendly.

Already a VPS9.net customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value