Eliza H

05 Nov 2019


Extremely poor service!

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Extremely poor service! Hosting is down for 2 days and yet it's still not fixed! Company email not accessible at all since 2 days ago! We are in import and export business and this really causing damage to our company! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST! Even they give u FOC also dont use as they are completely unreliable!!!!

Coach Chang

24 Apr 2019


GOOD TEAM SUPPORT

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thanks to Vodien team support! It's a nice experience upgrade process.

Thomas

04 Mar 2019


Always prompt

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thanks, for the speedy reply. Always prompt.

Meng Teck

12 Feb 2019


Excellent support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I took up a VPS with Vodien after a recommendation from a friend. Truth be told, Vodien isn't the cheapest option around in Singapore, but you get what you pay for. The thing that makes me really grateful for their support team are the incidents that happen in the wee hours in the night, and it's amazing how I can just pick up the phone and get help immediately. Highly recommended if you're running a business or are very particular about the level of service/support that you'll get.

Liu Kai

06 Feb 2019


Good Speed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very good service! Better than Chinese hosts. Good speeds. International customers can visit our website very good. Very happy with this good company.


Read More Reviews

Vodien Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 7.43 /Month



The Key Features

  • Cloud Hosting Server
  • Free Setup & Transfer
  • Remote Automatic Data Backup
  • Softaculous One-Click Installer
  • 24/7 Hosting Support
  • 30-Day Moneyback Guarantee
  • Singapore Data Server Location
  • Best Rated in Singapore
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
webValueLinux15 GBUnlimitedCPANEL5$10.00 /moMore Details
webPlusLinux30 GBUnlimitedCPANEL10$20.00 /moMore Details
webExpertLinux50 GBUnlimitedCPANEL15$30.00 /moMore Details
webEliteLinux100 GBUnlimitedCPANEL30$60.00 /moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Self ManagedLinux50 GB2 GB$49.00 /moMore Details
ManagedLinux50 GB2 GB$99.00 /moMore Details
Managed + MINI BoosterLinux50 GB10 GB$199 /moMore Details
Managed + MEGA BoosterLinux50 GB22 GB$299 /moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Self Managed Servers 1Linux2 x 250GB4 GB1 x Intel Xeon Quad Core x3323$280More Details
Self Managed Servers 2Linux2 x 600 GB12 GB1 x Intel Xeon Hex Core E5-2420$499More Details
Managed Servers 1Linux2 x 300GB8 GB1 x Intel Xeon Quad Core X3430$499More Details
Managed Servers 2Linux2 x 600GB12 GB1 x Intel Xeon Hex Core E5-2420$699More Details
Managed Servers 3Linux4 x 600GB24 GB2 x Intel Xeon Hex Core E5-2420$899More Details
Managed Servers 4Linux4 x 600GB32 GB2 x Intel Xeon Oct Core E5-2650$1299More Details

Company Overview

Visit Vodien

More user reviews

Benny

06 Feb 2019


Customer Service Is So Impressive

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a web hosting plan with Vodien, and so far, they're the best host that I've had. I run 4 websites, and had tried 3 hosts (2 of them are US hosts) and Vodien is so far the best. the speed's good, and the most impressive is their customer service, who helped me with migration, and PHP libraries that I needed for my website. well recommended!

William Wilson

03 Feb 2019


Get Good Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

why I chose Vodien Because I can get support for any of my questions, and get advice about my hosting setup, at anytime of the day! That's excellent and it's something that many other hosting companies out there lack.

Justin

01 Feb 2019


Impressed with their Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Vodien has made me impressed with their rapid, superb and friendly customer services. A phone call is always returned with an answer and with a smile at the end of the phone. That matters the most to me.

Sundramogan R

23 Jan 2019


Quick response

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I remember having a pleasant and quick resolution for some problem I faced. Thanks

Jeanne Perreau

09 Jan 2019


Website Loads very fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I deal with finance and investments in France, but I needed to have a dedicated server in Asia, and Vodien came highly recommended. I have to agree. They have very good service, and very excellent support. Their speed in Asia is very good, as my clients in Asia find that our website loads very fast. I have nothing but praise for this wonderful company, and had no troubles while being with them.

Peter Gan

09 Jan 2019


Great Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Recently I got a VPS from Vodien for a new client project, and experienced how great their support is, because I get email replies so quickly that I don't even feel like my workflow's been interrupted. I highly recommend these guys.

Evan

07 Jan 2019


Great support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great support compared to my previous web hosting company. Quick understanding about the issue & easily call through 24 x 7 call facility. Feel highly secured.

Jerry Krug

07 Jan 2019


More Efficient Hosting Business

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The one thing I absolutely cannot live without is the excellent customer support that I get from Vodien. My reseller hosting business depends on this fact. In the past I've had so much trouble with unresponsive hosts, and delayed support help that my business was affected and I lost clients as a result. These days I can run my reseller hosting and get instantaneous support help from Vodien, which allows me to run a much more efficient hosting business that my own clients love

Dexter Damien Chan

04 Jan 2019

dexterdamienchan.com

With Affordable Price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would like to thank the Sales Support Team for their prompt reply (within 10 mins)whenever I have issues with my Hosting Account. Vodien.com never fails to impress me every time. If you need a good hosting account with everything you need and at an affordable rate, Vodien.com will be your number #1 choice! No doubt about it!

Steve

30 Dec 2018


Excellent Webhoster with affordable prices and excellent customer care

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was customer since many years with Singapore Host, then last year (2018) Vodien acquire them. I bought a new name domain with all webhosting and some options : dedicated IP, SSL, Spamguard, their price are still very good for the service and there's no hidden fees !, They made my hosting running in 48hrs and advise me at each step, they are very effective and professional. I just had a trouble twith Cpanel, I cannot connect to my Cpanel, so I decided to talk to the customer care via online Chat, after few seconds Ray help me and solved the problem in 2 minutes ! Since that my hosting is perfect and I have no problem, just a little remark, you cannot change the theme of Cpanel this option is not available, but it's a tiny detail compared to their excellent prices and remarkable customer care in my opinion.

Dave Brown

19 Dec 2018


The best customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We operate a hedge fund in America and required an Asia presence so that our Asian clients could access our services quickly. Vodien managed to fulfill this very admirably, with the best customer support that I'd seen. We have several servers with them already, and plan to have more.

Ibrahim Hasan

04 Dec 2018


Reliable and helpful web host.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It was the features that Vodien offered that drew me to try their service, and their customer support has been more than helpful in assisting me in setting up my website. I recommended Vodien if you're looking for a reliable and helpful web host.

Zac

05 Nov 2018


BEST WEB HOST

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I run a web design firm operating out of Pittsburgh, and I always have to set up web hosting for my clients. I'm not a tech-oriented kinda guy, so I'd prefer not having to bother about details about hosting. I've tried a couple of reseller accounts over 4 years, and one gripe I always have is the lack of customer support. I tried Vodien after seeing their reviews, and their customer support has been excellent, with my requests and questions getting a reply within the hour. From 1 client account, I've moved to having 3 accounts with them, and I'm looking to move all my accounts over by the end of the year.

Toh Zheng Quan

24 Oct 2018


Appreciate their service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My gf and I run a forum together, and vodien's support is very helpful n friendly. this was 1 feature that i really needed becos i wasn't very technical. i tried some US hosts, but they are not very good with customer support, and not very helpful - and i can't call them up. I can say that our website can't be succesful without vodien's help...been usign them for more than a year already, and they have only been improving.. A++++!

Not Satisfied with Vodien? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a Vodien customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value