Vodien Review

What You Get:

  • Cloud Hosting Server
  • Free Setup & Transfer
  • Remote Automatic Data Backup
  • Softaculous One-Click Installer
  • 24/7 Hosting Support
  • 30-Day Moneyback Guarantee
  • Singapore Data Server Location
  • Best Rated in Singapore
View All Features

Total 8 User Reviews

Liu Kai

06 Feb 2019


Good Speed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very good service! Better than Chinese hosts. Good speeds. International customers can visit our website very good. Very happy with this good company.

Benny

06 Feb 2019


Customer Service Is So Impressive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a web hosting plan with Vodien, and so far, they're the best host that I've had. I run 4 websites, and had tried 3 hosts (2 of them are US hosts) and Vodien is so far the best. the speed's good, and the most impressive is their customer service, who helped me with migration, and PHP libraries that I needed for my website. well recommended!

William Wilson

03 Feb 2019


Get Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

why I chose Vodien Because I can get support for any of my questions, and get advice about my hosting setup, at anytime of the day! That's excellent and it's something that many other hosting companies out there lack.

Justin

01 Feb 2019


Impressed with their Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Vodien has made me impressed with their rapid, superb and friendly customer services. A phone call is always returned with an answer and with a smile at the end of the phone. That matters the most to me.

Jeanne Perreau

09 Jan 2019


Website Loads very fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I deal with finance and investments in France, but I needed to have a dedicated server in Asia, and Vodien came highly recommended. I have to agree. They have very good service, and very excellent support. Their speed in Asia is very good, as my clients in Asia find that our website loads very fast. I have nothing but praise for this wonderful company, and had no troubles while being with them.


Read More Reviews

Vodien Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
webValueLinux15 GBUnlimitedCPANEL5$10.00 /moMore Details
webPlusLinux30 GBUnlimitedCPANEL10$20.00 /moMore Details
webExpertLinux50 GBUnlimitedCPANEL15$30.00 /moMore Details
webEliteLinux100 GBUnlimitedCPANEL30$60.00 /moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Self ManagedLinux50 GB2 GB$49.00 /moMore Details
ManagedLinux50 GB2 GB$99.00 /moMore Details
Managed + MINI BoosterLinux50 GB10 GB$199 /moMore Details
Managed + MEGA BoosterLinux50 GB22 GB$299 /moMore Details

Editor Review

Visit Vodien

More user reviews

Peter Gan

09 Jan 2019


Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recently I got a VPS from Vodien for a new client project, and experienced how great their support is, because I get email replies so quickly that I don't even feel like my workflow's been interrupted. I highly recommend these guys.

Jerry Krug

07 Jan 2019


More Efficient Hosting Business

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The one thing I absolutely cannot live without is the excellent customer support that I get from Vodien. My reseller hosting business depends on this fact. In the past I've had so much trouble with unresponsive hosts, and delayed support help that my business was affected and I lost clients as a result. These days I can run my reseller hosting and get instantaneous support help from Vodien, which allows me to run a much more efficient hosting business that my own clients love

Dexter Damien Chan

04 Jan 2019

dexterdamienchan.com

With Affordable Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would like to thank the Sales Support Team for their prompt reply (within 10 mins)whenever I have issues with my Hosting Account. Vodien.com never fails to impress me every time. If you need a good hosting account with everything you need and at an affordable rate, Vodien.com will be your number #1 choice! No doubt about it!

Not Satisfied with Vodien? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a Vodien customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value