Chase W

21 Jul 2019


Good host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was with them since 2 years and it was good to stay here with this host .i will recommend to my friends tooooo

Richard Mongler

03 Jun 2019


Perfect choice

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with this host since 6 years and i moved from other host ....... this is my perfect choice i guess, good uptime and control panel is good

Ryan Chamberlain

25 May 2019


Supportive tech team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a good experience with stable host website .their technical team was good ,they are supportive.

Joseph Otico

19 May 2019


Good performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their performance in all the field is very good and they are very supportive teachnical team , it is plus point fro them to grow, thank you guys!!!!!!!!

Albert Lau

29 Apr 2019


Good features

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Stable host become stable , they have very good plan features and ease to use.


Read More Reviews

StableHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 3.50 /Month



The Key Features

  • 24/7/365 Customer Support
  • SSD Drives
  • Softaculous (1-Click Scripts)
  • Free Let's Encrypt Certificates
  • Free Site.Pro Web Builder
  • StableHost Promos-Upto 50% OFF
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
STARTERLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1$ 1.75More Details
PROLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$ 3.75More Details
PLATINUMLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$ 28.50More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VZ 1GBLinux40GB1 Core1024MB$ 9.12More Details
VZ 2GBLinux60GB2 Core2048MB$ 13.70More Details
VZ 4GBLinux100GB4 Core4096MB$ 27.45More Details
VZ 8GBLinux200GB6 Core8192MB$.54.95More Details
VZ 16GBLinux300GB8 Core16384MB$.109.95More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
PROFESSIONALLinux2 x 300 GBIntel Pentium G34504 GB3.4GHz 2C$ 145.00More Details
PREMIUMLinux2 x 300 GBIntel Xeon E3-1240L v38 GB2.0GHz 4C$ 165.00More Details
ULTIMATELinux2 x 300 GBIntel Xeon E5-2603 v316 GB1.6GHz 6C$ 245.00More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BASICLinux20GBUnlimitedCPANEL$ 9.12More Details
PROLinux40GBUnlimitedCPANEL$ 18.29More Details
PLUSLinux60GBUnlimitedCPANEL$ 27.45More Details

Company Overview


 

Visit StableHost

More user reviews

Bruce Wills

20 Apr 2019


Fair price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Stablehost is the best host i think so, fair price and lower budget

John Weissberg

10 Apr 2019


I love the Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was using stablehost my friend recommended me and i was impressed with them .i love this host.

Kusum Fernando

06 Mar 2019


Friendly customer care

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This host made my business in a top level , nice and friendly customer care.

Mohamad Hegazy

20 Feb 2019


perfect and good host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have choosed a perfect host ...their plans are good and they offer discount too.

Arsalan Ali Rao

14 Jan 2019


everything is perfect

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Stable host is fabulous service providing us. their loading time is good ... everything is perfect

Alex Nikolic

28 Mar 2017


Excellent web hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using Stable Host for the past 3 years. Only I can say about them is THEY ROCKS! Frantic technical support never leave me and almost every ticket was answered in around 15 minutes (one time it was 45min). I'm really recommending their hosting to all.

Already a StableHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value