What You Get:

  • SSD Storage
  • cPanel & SSH Access
  • Free Setup & Transfer
  • Free Let's Encrypt SSLs
  • 24/7 Technical Support
  • 30 Days Money Back
View All Features

Total 53 User Reviews

Carl Mackli

16 Apr 2019


Quick support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thanks very much for Siteground Customer Service. We are extremely pleased with the customer support we receive from SiteGround. Gabriela was patient and able to answer my concerns quickly and without hassle! We had a problem with another provider and Gabriela helped with the DNS Records. It's all good now!

Don Quintana

24 Mar 2019


The Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been a customer for several years now. You host all my reseller accounts. I thought your hosting tools were very intuitive and that's why I starting using Siteground. But then I discovered your support services and agents. They blew my mind then and they still do. I just had another great experience with your support team. (Emil was fantastic.) Your customer service is the best in the industry IMO

Rekar buchi

13 Mar 2019

vogueyourstyel.com

Great help in growing my site and business.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

11//10/2018 the night I got so worried, after a huge mis-configuration and changes with my setting. I completely messed up my site. My site got crashed, a huge word popped "500 internal server error " my mind also crashed after seeing that, I was worried since I am very non-technical person. So I tried to reach the site-ground support, I expected it would take 5 to 20 minutes. But I got a response in just 8 sec. exactly 8 sec. unlike other host. SiteGround support are amazing. They are like god, you can get there support anytime and anywhere. I am very happy and lucky to choose SiteGround. they have been a great help in growing my site and business.

Victor Rodionov

11 Mar 2019


Rapid Tech Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I don't remember they exist until I need to update something on my site. 100% up time, rapid tech support. I know what I pay for. Highly recommend.

Sarah Sharp

10 Mar 2019


Thanks team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used a number of hosting accounts over the past few years and SiteGround really is my preferred choice. The support cannot be faulted - they always have an answer and will keep me updated with progress if it something they are working on behind the scenes for me. I don't think I've ever experienced customer service like it! Thanks team.


Read More Reviews

SiteGround Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
StartUpLinux10 GBCPANEL1$3.95/moMore Details
GrowBigLinux20 GBCPANELUnlimited$5.95/moMore Details
GoGeekLinux30 GBCPANELUnlimited$11.95/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Entry ServerLinux480GB3.20Ghz16GB4 CPU$269/moMore Details
Power ServerLinux960GB3.50Ghz32GB4 CPU$349/moMore Details
Super Power ServerLinux2x960GB2.00Ghz64GB2 x 6 CPU$729/moMore Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
EntryLinux40GB4GB5TB$80.00/moMore Details
BusinessLinux60GB6GB5TB$120.00/moMore Details
Business PlusLinux80GB8GB5TB$160.00/moMore Details
Super PowerLinux120GB10GB5TB$240.00/moMore Details

Company Overview

 

SiteGround: SiteGround is a web hosting company that is known for their cheap shared hosting services. They have been in this business since 2014. Their unlimited bandwidth, inclusions of SSL certificate and CDN with the service that costs very less compared to other, have also made SiteGround a stand out web hosting provider in the market.

SiteGround follows the ‘Handcraft Philosophy’ in everything they do. Be it the way they choose their hardware, the attention that they put into their server architecture and everything.

What makes SiteGround special?

 

SSD storage on all plans: 

All plans from SiteGround have SSD storage on offer. Not many providers offer SSD hosting on the entry label packages. Many providers offer SSD storage only in the advanced and costlier plans. This feature from SiteGround comes as a huge boost for the clients who seek speed and fast processing.

Free SSL:  

SiteGround plans come with free SSL as standard. This is a nice little inclusion as a freebie service considering how costly SSL certificates are if you have to get it as add-on service.

NGIX server speed: 

SiteGround uses the NGINX web server technology that helps in speeding up the load of the static content of all the websites are hosted with them.
This technology is not only included in shared servers, but also in the dedicated servers.

SuperCacher: 

This is a special feature of SiteGround for some of the most popular applications such as WordPress, Joomla, and Drupal. SiteGround has built their own caching mechanism based on the NGIX reverse proxy. The loading of the dynamic content of the website is also greatly benefited from this mechanism.

Free CDN:  

SiteGround provides free Cloudflare CDN. This is very helpful in serving clients all around the world. This feature distributes the content of sites to the servers located in different parts of the world. Whenever a visitor visits a website hosted with SIteGround,   they’ll be serving the data from the server nearest top their location.

99.9% Uptime: 

SiteGround manages to hit the 99.9% of uptime with utmost ease and without fail. This indeed is a commendable feat as most of the providers’ don’t really keep up with the 99.9% uptime guarantee.

24/7 customer support: 

Some of the top providers’ support system comes with a catch that is no phone support, only live chat support. But that’s not the case with SiteGround.  SiteGround offers support through tickets, live chat, and phone. SiteGround has a very experienced and dedicated support team which can be really helpful whenever you need it.

Officially recommended by WordPress: 

One more notch in SiteGround’s belt is, being officially recommended by WordPress, the most popular website building software.

Free website transfer:  

SiteGround offers a professional service migration service that can make your website transfer from another host to SiteGround hassle-free.  With SiteGround, it is really easy to get all your files and databases transferred easily, in a brisk.

 

What are the services offered by SiteGround?

 

Shared Hosting:  

Shared hosting is served in three different packages namely, StartUp, GrowBig, GoGeek. With the StartUp plan, you can host one website, you get10GB of Web Space. Priced at $3.95/mo., this plan is good enough to handle monthly visitors about 10000. You get free SSL, HTTPS, Free Cloudflare CDN, Free Daily backup.

Then comes the GrowBig plan that lets you host multiple websites, 20GB Web Space, and this plan is good enough for monthly traffic of 25000. Along with the benefits that you get in the StartUp plan, you also get premium features with this plan which is priced at $5.95/mo. Premium features include free website transfer, priority technical support, SuperCacher for great speeds, and free backup restores.

The costliest and the most powerful in this line-up is the GoGeek package that is priced at $11.95/mo. You get 30GB Web Space and this plan is suitable for any website with 100000 monthly visitors. Along with the features that come with other two plans, you get many other geeks and more advanced features too.

WordPress Hosting: 

SiteGround provides best in class WordPress hosting at cheap rates. They’ve followed the same nomenclature as that of Shared hosting. The line-up kicks off with the StartUp plan that is priced at $3.95/mo. The basic features are quite similar to the shared hosting. You get the privilege to host 1 website and you get 10GB webspace etc. This is good enough to manage monthly traffic of 10000 visitors. You can get WordPress installed for free, and also get Free WordPress migrator.

Then comes the GrowBig package that is priced at $5.95/mo. You can host unlimited websites, you get 20GB web space, and this package is suitable for up to 25000 monthly visitors. WordPress SuperCacher and free backup restore are the important premium features among, that you get with this package. Next up is the GoGeek package that is priced at $11.95/mo. You can host unlimited websites, you get 30GB of web space and this package is suitable for websites that hit up to 100000 visits monthly.

WooCommerce Hosting: 

SiteGround also offers WooCommerce Hosting too. SiteGround has followed same nomenclature and pricing for WooCommerce Hosting like it is found in the Shared and WordPress Hosting. Most of the features too are same but with some specialized features for WooCommerce.

Cloud Hosting: 

SiteGround provides fast, scalable and fully managed cloud hosting at a price starting at $80/mo. with the Entry package. You get 2 CPU cores, 4GB memory, 40GB SSD web space, 5TB Data transfer.  It is followed by the Business plan, which is priced at $120/mo. 3 CPU cored, 4GB memory, 60GB web space, is on offer with this package. An upgrade to Business plan is the Business Plus plan that is priced at $160/mo. You are offered 4 CPU cores, 8GB RAM, 80GB SSD space. The most powerful among the cloud hosting packages is the Super Power package that is priced at $240/mo. You will be offered 8 CPU cores, 10GB RAM, 120GB SSD space and 5TB transfer which is standard across the line-up.

 

Conclusion: 

Being one of the leading web hosting providers, SiteGround has been one of the go-to option of the small businesses, start-ups etc. There can be a slight increase in the web space that is provided in the shared hosting. Overall, SiteGround brings a nice package to the table and is highly recommended for the ones looking for cheap and value for money web hosting service.

Visit SiteGround

More user reviews

Mark Hamer

25 Feb 2019

5

Amazing hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing Hosting Company....We have been with Siteground for 2 years hosting multiple domains. We cannot say enough to thank them for the quality of service and support they have offered when we have needed them. We would highly recommend Siteground as a hosting partner. Exceptional quality, service and value for money. 10/10.

Klaude Furlong

25 Feb 2019


Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a customer with Siteground for a bit now and I must say, they are unbeatable when it comes to assisting clients with issues and their customer service overall is spectacular. They definitely know what the "wow" effect is and they keep giving it to me. I suggest them to all my clients I design sites for.

Anna Westgate

25 Feb 2019


I'm impressed

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just moved over from Hostgator. The refused to give me any refund at all even though their servers deleted my site entirely including all backups. Their support gave me excuse after excuse and the site was down for 4 days. Finally they resolved the issue, but by then I had lost all confidence. They sent me email telling me their tech support agent has given me bad information and would be going for no training. I moved the site to siteground and discovered that I can install free Ssl's directly from Let's Encrypt, which was costing me $10 per incident on hostgator. I've used your support 3 times so far and each time they have been very, very helpful. So far, I'm impressed and already noticing a big difference.

Rich Austin

13 Feb 2019

richaustinmusic.com

Highly Recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing technical support. The best. Every support agent I speak to knows their stuff and they are always on hand. I’m a complete layman when it comes to computers and they teach you as well as being extremely polite, fun and helpful. Highly recommended, so no need to look any further :)

Ahmad Lion

12 Feb 2019

5

Trust able company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Even though, I'm going to migrate my domain to some other hosting. But I still give SiteGround a 5 stars rate. It's an amazing and trust-able company. The only reason I want to migrate to another is that after the first year they are going to charge me triple in compare to the first time and unfortunately I can't afford it. But still five stars you deserve SiteGround and the team behind it.

Adrian Earnshaw

06 Feb 2019


Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with SiteGround a few months now and cannot recommend them enough. Every time I come across a stumbling block their support are there to help me out and guide me on the right path. The instant chat is just that, instant, with very minimal delay. Their grow big package offers everything you need for a fast hosted website.

Caren Visser

05 Feb 2019


Amazing !!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Siteground is the absolute best! Uptime, support as well as ease of use, had some bad experiences with hosts before, but these guys are Amazing! They have helped with migrating glitches and DNS settings, support is really fast and easy to talk to. Their c-panel is not from the ark like some host, nice clean modern, easy to find what you need. Also setting up SSL certificates is a breeze!

Kath Dawson

04 Feb 2019

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used Siteground for years, both as a previous agency owner, and now as a consultant. I am absolutely confident that if I get stuck with an installation that lives chat tech support will get me up and running. They have honestly never failed to solve a problem. Always willing, polite and incredibly helpful I find the support staff a delight to deal with.

Mark Boles

03 Feb 2019

pureallurephotography.com

Technical support staff are Amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Siteground customer support and technical support staff are Amazing! They help me quickly and efficiently. It’s amazing to contact them and get help right away.

Carissa Magras

03 Feb 2019


Reliability

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used practically every domain/hosting company out there (GoDaddy, HostGator, BlueHost, etc.), and Site Ground by far exceeds everyone in quality and speed of customer support, and in reliability and speed of website hosting. There is almost never a wait time for support, and the representatives actually help solve my issues (compared to other companies that follow an irrelevant script or battle language barriers, leaving me super frustrated and feeling like my time has been wasted). SiteGround is a little more expensive for their domains than other companies, but the peace of mind their support team and website uptime reliability brings me is Well worth every extra penny.

Karen Neumann

31 Jan 2019

websavvystudio.com

Make my job easier!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was nervous about a major WordPress release (5.0 Gutenberg) and the auto-update feature, so I contacted support. Wow, I was thrilled to hear that they already had it under control and were extending the auto-update timeframe for this release. SiteGround rocks because as a web developer they make my job easier! Support is always helpful and pleasant to work with - I feel like I have a team working with me.

Simon Reed

31 Jan 2019


Sorting it in a very efficient and timely manner

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would just like to thank your support Guy Deni for helping me renew a domain which I had let expire. My company SjRsolutions prides itself on providing a first class service and that can certainly be said about Deni and SiteGround. Deni looked into how long my domain had expired for and managed to get it renewed for me even though it had expired in October of last year. I would like to thank Deni and Siteground for not only saving me the extra cost which may have been levied by Nominet but also so sorting it in a very efficient and timely manner.

Brian Poland

27 Jan 2019


Professional Website

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I needed a professional website and marketing plan so I had to get rid of GoDaddy in order to use a fast, reliable, web host. After I rebuilt my site I was able to get support here and transfer my domain quickly to my web site.

Wong Chendong

23 Jan 2019


I really love SiteGround

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really love SiteGround, I had tried using other hosting but in the end I always come back here, I really like the support here, I had not yet seen any support in SiteGround that had disappoint me. To be honest I had use HostGator, SiteRubix and Blue Host, I had transfer all my sites to Siteground now and I'm going to stay here till the internet die.

Steve Albin steve

23 Jan 2019


Support to be prompt

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I switched from another ISP where I was managing about a dozen small websites for friends and acquaintances. I have found the support to be prompt and helpful. I have submitted tickets and used the live chat - both work well for me. My sites are running faster. I'm very happy to have made the switch.

David Bosley

22 Jan 2019


Better Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I moved all of my websites (not many but growing) from Fat Cow because of their horrible tech support. And at first I bragged about how great the support is. No.1 priority for a guy like me. Now I have to jump thru hoops, go though 6 questions and buttons and then wait in line. At present not very happy with Siteground. Please make your support better. And easier.

Anne Ferguson

17 Jan 2019

5

Great Help

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support is Phenomenal and I've had great help every time I've needed it. I've had zero downtime on my web sites and the only time I've needed help is to migrate (which they did for me) and sort things I did wrong when setting up my forwarding email. I highly recommend them.

Aristotle Edmond

08 Jan 2019


fast and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This was fast and helpful. A1 service. Thank you guys. I'm a new ecommerce website builder/ owner and love quick and fast problem solving which Site ground supports. Site ground support is very willing to help and is a great hosting service. They take there time to answer you correctly. They're also a very profession and honest hosting company, they work well with word press and that's always a plus in my book.

Scott MacDonald

07 Jan 2019


Best Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Customer Support is by far the best I have ever experience from a company. Seriously. I've had a few minor issues with transferring my WordPress site from one server to another, and the Siteground team has helped me through every single step. Ivaylo was beyond helpful and helped me through the entire process. SiteGround's customer service is a game changer.

Anne Ferguson

28 Dec 2018

5

Great Help

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support is Phenomenal and I've had great help every time I've needed it. I've had zero downtime on my web sites and the only time I've needed help is to migrate (which they did for me) and sort things I did wrong when setting up my forwarding email. I highly recommend them.

Ines Ramos Perez

27 Dec 2018

spanishlca.com

Very knowledgable, patient and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The customer support representative Radostin P. was very knowledgable, patient and helpful. He guided me step by step, and solved my problem. SiteGround customer service is excellent. I've already contacted you three times, and they were all super helpful. I love the chat support, since I can solve your issues in real time without having to call!

Vladimir Rajicic

26 Dec 2018


Best Host Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am with Siteground for 4 years. I needed some host that supports Magento since my 2 previous hosts did not support it. I didn't expect to stay that long since my experience with previous hosts is that they go bad after 2 years or less. I guess they are not paying the same attention to old clients instead they focus all efforts to attract new ones. After 4 years I haven't noticed that with Siteground. They are as good as on day one. Last year I migrate all my web sites and now Siteground is the only host I am using. Recently I added another account for north america. I haven't checked out any other companies since here I have all that I need.

Dennis Ogrimen

11 Dec 2018


Great Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

SiteGround Rocks! Because they solve always my problem. Its my 3rd year now from this great hosting. So far they're always there when I needed them. They always on the look for the help they can give and even generous for the extension if they give me a deadline on renewals :) . 5 stars to the number one Web hosting in the world!

Christopher Whittle

11 Dec 2018


Support is BRILLIANT

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their deals are brilliant and their customer support is BRILLIANT. And their prices are very, very reasonable. Never going anywhere else.

Desiree Rabuse

09 Dec 2018

5

Fast and Responsive to help

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Siteground is simply the best host I've ever used. 5 star customer service and they are always fast and responsive to help. The site runs fast and smooth and I've never had a single server outage or problem. I recommend them to everyone I know. Couldn't be happier with their service!

Fabio Name

03 Dec 2018

brusa.pro

Really fast.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really like how fast and reliable the customer service was, took about 2 minutes to solve my situation and also to direct my problem to the right department. I'm impressed with the knowledge of Petar. ( the customer service person). Again. Thanks for the help, really fast.

Rinalds Berzins

22 Nov 2018


Perfect Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Initially, I came to Siteground because of their high reviews and outstanding service. My expectations were high and they still outdid themselves. Siteground is very well aged on this website it is second best in reviews but for me 1st as it has the best service offered and tops the review count! Siteground chat support is outstanding! The person put up with me for more than an hour and I immediately decided to switch as he offered me custom deal in no time. He answered 100 questions that I had and was very friendly from the beginning until the end. I can't thank enough to Siteground. They lifted a very big load of problems for me for the past 8 months that I had to put up with Go Daddy. Siteground service is top notch and the price one of the most affordable in the whole world! Free SSL's, support, features are just a few things that Siteground offers. I just wanted to have my SSL transferred from one Go Daddy account to another, but Go Daddy wouldn't let me unless I pay them a lot of money. I forced myself to change hosting because of Go Daddy. Their customer service sucks. They couldn't resolve my issue with SSL 5 TIMES I contacted them! Go Daddy is basically opposite of what good things I mentioned here about Siteground. Think about that for a second. Think carefully when picking hosting providers for your websites!

Shari John

14 Nov 2018

5

Excellent and Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Siteground is hands down the best hosting company I have ever worked with. This is the 4th or 5th company I have had hosting with and they exceed expectations. Support is Excellent and Fast, they have features you would normally pay other hosting companies for and ones that you will not find elsewhere. Uptime is great. Site speed is excellent. But support is certainly here they win for me. Have never once contacted support, even where something is my issue to fix, and not gotten help. They are excellent.

Irina McCann

14 Nov 2018

inaday.ie

Always fabulous support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used to be with a few different hosting company, switched to SiteGround from a premium WP hosting provider. Must say, I'm not a bit sorry. Always fabulous support, experienced no downtime in the past 1.5y, and happy with all the features I'm currently using for myself and my clients.

Dejan Sajkovski

11 Nov 2018

5

Fantastic help

Features

Support

Performance

Value

fantastic help and fantastic support Thanks to Bozidar for his help with dns settings and setup of WordPress on the SiteGround. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. SiteGround is one of the best in the world hosting because have a good support Thanks a lot SD

Simon Jansen

11 Nov 2018

earphoneking.com

Amazing customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The service of SiteGround is amazing. They are able to respond quickly, friendly, and to the point. Multiple times I used the customer service, which all times left me with a happy feeling about how good they help me out. To everyone who is looking for a high quality hosting provider, go for SiteGround. Amazing website speed and amazing customer service.

Karen Espley

06 Nov 2018


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I wanted to add a new website to the site and Petar was brilliant - he sorted it all out for me and told me exactly what I need to do next. The downside is that because he did all the work for me, he's going to have to do it all again when I add the next site in a few weeks' time

Anne Bingham

25 Oct 2018

annebingham.com

The chat support feature has been amazing.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Six weeks ago I moved from my old web host to SiteGround on the basis of a strong positive review from a friend, the fact that SiteGround is one of the web hosts suggested by WordPress, and independent (as far as I could tell) reviews online. I was especially interested in the fact that SiteGround has chat support. The chat support feature has been amazing. In addition, they come across as eager to help and invested in finding the best solution to my problem. I have always left the chat session feeling reassured that I made the right decision by moving my web host to SiteGround.

Catherine Watts

24 Oct 2018

5

Good Reputation

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Alexander was truly so helpful. I couldn't figure out how to transfer my backup at all and he helped me from start to finish with extremely detailed instructions. If I ever need help again I only hope that I am able to receive support from him. No wonder SiteGround has such a good reputation.

Jack Raifer

10 Oct 2018

cultura52.com

Quick and efficient support with a great service team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Quick and efficient support with a great service team whenever I need it. Every time I have an issue, weather support wise or billing wise, there is someone in the support team willing, very helpful and actually taking care of my needs without any of the typical customer support BS you get almost anywhere nowadays.

Chris Johnston

08 Oct 2018


Superb Siteground Tech Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Siteground tech support has always been there for me when I need them. 6 stars!

Ana Fratti

27 Sep 2018


Incredible Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their chat support is probably the best I've tried (and I've been to many). It's a bit hard to reach the chat, since they have a lot of help articles (on a lot of matters) around, but that just makes it even better. They're fast and professional and try to find a way to solve your problem, whatever it is.

Hamza Rafaqat

19 Sep 2018

5

Good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a developer and I had some issue with hosting File upload limit and it was resolved with in a few minutes just after talking with support. Where as on some other host (iPage) I had to go through many support agents and spend hours to get the issue resolved.

Riccardo Fumagalli

12 Sep 2018


Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

SiteGround's CS never misses a beat. They're friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommended them to all of my customers too and always had positive feedback

Calvin Crane

10 Sep 2018

5

Support is Excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They really have got their stuff together when other hosts are having outages and poor performance on similar priced plans. The support is excellent and I didn't have to go through basics first :) I had a quite complex sub domain and DNS issue that a lot of support technicians may have to pass up the line which is ok. I have had multiple support requests other than this one and so I am not new here. My site runs well fast and is brill!

aHMED KHAN

24 Apr 2018


Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had some issues with my WordPress -website and didn't understand why. The support solved it in a few minutes. Really great service!

Andrea

15 Sep 2017


Alrounder

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been super happy since I moved to Siteground. Everything is very easy to manage the account. Pricing is affordable, performance is excellent and new features are being added in an intuitive way, such a s a one-click move to https. But most of all, support is amazing. These guys really take care of you.

Daniel Maia Alves

15 Sep 2017


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am Brazilian, I just love the excellent support from Deni I. Received the best international support experience. Though My English is not so good, but Deni was very attentive and helpful with me. Thank you very much to Deni I and appreciate Siteground for their incredible support.

Euler

24 Aug 2017


Outstanding service as Always!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

OK, I just finished my 4 years of ride along with siteground. Can't tell nothing but good things about the hosting services and support team. The site that I was working with didn't require that much. VPS account configured as 2 CPU Cores, Cen tOS, 5GB RAM, 60GB SSD, cPanel, Cloud Storage, Management Services, 2 IPs to delivery a low demand word press site with a mid-demand forum based on Xenforo. After four years and a few promptly responded tickets everything was good. Must say siteground rocks and recommend for best VPS host.

Sylvia

03 Aug 2017


Outstanding service as Always!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have received their promot help, advise and support whenever needed as a green-eared beginner. Keep it up guys you are superb!

John Ruff

10 Jun 2017


Best Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great interaction with sales people, they were very knowedgeable to answer exactly what I needed and did not have to spend 30 mins discussing a sales pitch or add on features - just simply answered what I needed and provided the info and links needed for me to finish up. Thank you.

ta nja

25 May 2017

test.com

My wordpress issue resolved quickly!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had some issues with my WordPress -website and didn't understand why. The support solved it in a few minutes. Really great service!

ta nja

05 May 2017


My wordpress issue resolved quickly!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had some issues with my WordPress -website and didn't understand why. The support solved it in a few minutes. Really great service!

Already a SiteGround customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value