Aksel

22 Nov 2019

akkyhot.foodz

Best Services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have taken a Dedicated server from scopehosts, Soon aftet I had placed order and paid the money to them I saw a negative review on scopehosts, It was really so disturning to me .. Becuase I had already paid them But when I started using the server it was amazing, the way they supported was very nice , Not only that my server is unmanaged still they helped me out in performing things better .

Aksel

22 Nov 2019

akkyhot.foodz

Best Services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have taken a Dedicated server from scopehosts, Soon aftet I had placed order and paid the money to them I saw a negative review on scopehosts, It was really so disturning to me .. Becuase I had already paid them But when I started using the server it was amazing, the way they supported was very nice , Not only that my server is unmanaged still they helped me out in performing things better .

Emilie

21 Nov 2019


Great Customer Services..

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Happy with the investment here ,my business went smooth after hosting , There issues resolving is just awesome and the wat they customize the services for our needs is superb

Amaira

19 Nov 2019

amyamystore.online

BEst Customer Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

When I was starting to host my store was really not awre of all the things to bemanaged to host a website the team helped me a lot with all the services Really applause for the the way they server their customers. Happy to invest here

Rosse Helrin

18 Nov 2019

oientric

No doubt, Scope host is best

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The best thing about Scope host is we get Detailed answer for any Doudts.I am a new customer and the experience is amazing.i would definitely recommend Scope host


Read More Reviews

ScopeHosts Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 2.32 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit ScopeHosts

More user reviews

Freddy

07 Nov 2019

freddyfries.com

Good Work!

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The team is very good at there work, they just resolve all you issues infew minutes. I alway ask for assisstence, they help me more that I expect

Henry

05 Nov 2019

henryfishes.com

Best Customer Support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Tabasum Tabasum 100% 10 Best Customer Support Scopehosts I have been using the VPS with some of the extra ip's.. Usuall I try to play with the configuration of the Ip everytine the team helped me out with out any demands. They just provide assisstence more than the SLA with them Screen reader support enabled. Scopehosts I have been using the VPS with some of the extra ip's.. Usuall I try to play with the configuration of the Ip everytine the team helped me out with out any demands. They just provide assisstence more than the SLA with them

Minu johnson

31 Oct 2019

dreamset.com

Best Customer Services.

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A plaxe to explaore things if you are new to web hosting services, ther internal managemantes Services are fab. Really worth every penny.

Jessica

30 Oct 2019

mystore.online

Best Customer Service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using there VPS , One short message to there service team resolves all the problem, Happy with service

zak Rya

16 Sep 2019

fapy.tv

one advice just ignore this poor service

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

before i begin i have seen fake review and i have start with this poor company, i just waste my time and my money with them and i relly regret to my choise so i want to be carfully with ur choise, there is others sites give ten features than this shit, firstly i get a lot of downtime and they just keep telling me it's okay we get updates, and theire support BTW it's slow (u their lazy chat btw) they not ignore 100% DMCA , they tell me that ok before i purchase service and after i get a wp plan they tell me that if i get a lot of reports they will ask me to stop, and now after 2months i cancelled my service and they cancell it without a reponse from them or refund in paypal and when i get heelp by report issue in paypal they send me this scam messsage "Unfortunately, we cannot much on your case now" without give me nothing (any time money back graunted is a lie to pruchase from them), they is just others indian scammers, best advice from me ignore just ignore, and thanks for god that i lose just 70$ and i don't get vps one.

Kenneth Baker

14 Sep 2019

blackcookie.com

Good performance

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Initially my website used to take a lot of time to load(poor performance) due to poor client support from my previous company. The ScopeHosts helped me in clearing all the mess.

Maria Martinez

14 Sep 2019

coolice.ca

Great performance

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My buddy suggested this company, the plans which are offered here are affordable. Now, my customers are satisfied with the performance of the website.

Maria Garcia

13 Sep 2019

yummyresto.com

Awesome support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a lot of doubts regarding web hosting and dilemma in choosing the plans for my business. Finally, the expert team helped me in selecting an excellent plan.

Chris Johnson

11 Sep 2019

colorfullgarment.com

optimal for newbie

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is the first time I am hosting the website for my business, the staff in this company explained to me everything about their plans, I appreciate their service.

Anderson Wright

05 Sep 2019

www.gmine.ca

Super ScopeHosts

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The service which is given by this company is extraordinary, now my website takes hardly any time to load. I really liked the dedication of the staff towards the service.

David Blackhood

31 Aug 2019

www.johnschool.me

Extraordinary job

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I cordially thank ScopeHost for providing this incredible support and even my website performance is also good. I have no words to describe your dedication and commitment towards the work.

Thomas Clark

28 Aug 2019

www.supertravels.org

Incredible aid fantastic technical support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ScopeHost is an umbrella of experts, so I recommend you to use these reliable services.

James Miller

26 Aug 2019

uniquebusiness.net

Excellent servers the company is providing

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Now I am witnessing great performance of my website and till date i did not feel any disappointment while asking the queries, they helped me with trivial issues.

Wilson Brown

24 Aug 2019

www.christuniversity.ca

Laudable service and support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The professional knowledge which is present in the personnel of Scope-Host is very admirable, I really liked their dedication towards the customers.

jothan grestu

25 Feb 2019

avmworld.com

most reputed hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would suggest Scopehosts to everyone. I believe it is the most reputed company. It is really worth buying this hosting providers plans

ricka shipt

16 Jan 2019

ricksthebeat.ca

Great uptime and great customer service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’ve been their loyal customer from past 2 yrs so they are my loyal hosting service providers. Always uptime and the customer support team is great. I had great time with you guys.

Batsa krynac

28 Dec 2018

interestingreasonshealth.web

Hosted fast and reliable website at reasonable price

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I availed halloween offer by them and they helped me in hosting my website. The customer support team is friendly and today my website is doing great. The price is also less.

Abimbola Armitage

26 Dec 2018

naverpalace.org

Fast and reliable billing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’ve been using scopehosts and till date never faced any issue with the billing. They offer me interesting plans and I’m satisfied by their customer support.

Habimana Wilkes

19 Dec 2018

okpeice.co.us

migrated my website from hostgator

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They helped me to migrate my website from my previous hosting provider. I did not face any challenge in migration and it is done smoothly. Thank you for scopehosts

Gamba Pollard

12 Dec 2018

greterpress.org

managed wordpress is good

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was new to web designing. My friend told me to try WordPress hosting. I found that scopehosts are having offers so I took managed WordPress hosting. They do all the works and also guide me through the process. Worth buying managed WordPress hosting

Gyasi Laing

11 Dec 2018

tap.co

free migration

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I wanted to migrate my website from openvz vps hosting to managed vps. The customer service executive rose said that she will do it for me. She completed it in an hour and I did not face any hassle. They did not took any charges and provided me free migration service

Gowon whittle

10 Dec 2018

tmallshop.online

I don't understand the issue

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My site is not loading and its too slow. I don't understand what is the issue. I tried contacting but I’m not able to contact.

Abayomi Gardiner

08 Dec 2018

sina.com.uk

Great service all the time I visit

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I usually do not get time to handle my website so I have taken managed VPS hosting from them. They maintain it so well that I don't have to worry about my website. Usually I contact them to know their new services and always their customer service team handles my queries immediately and so well.

Habimana hills

07 Dec 2018

vkindustries.us

Experienced the best customer support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are good when service comes into picture. They treat their customers well and I would rate them 10/10 for customer support. They maintain uptime always but I did not like their approach. I think they lag in the marketing approach.

Abeke Kreig

06 Dec 2018

sohuwithme.com

Free SSD, Free domain Free daily backups and many more

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Beginning I was quite surprised by their price but later found that they provide hosting at an affordable price as they provide free SSD, domain and many more. I was impressed by their customer support team as they have a dedicated and talented team.

Afafa Rooney

05 Dec 2018

westlands.co

Moneyback guarantee is good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I hosted my website with dedicated server but later found that I was not getting much traffic to my website so wanted to switch to shared hosting. I contacted them and they immediately issued my refund. I really gained more respect for this company and your moneyback guarantee helped me a lot. I hosted my website with shared hosting at an affordable price.

Adom Bush

04 Dec 2018

writtenpages.com

Honesty is the best policy- successfully proved by scopehosts

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The customer support team is very genuine and trustworthy. They are very honest. They promise guaranteed uptime and they maintain it well. I use managed VPS Hosting and till today I have not faced any big issue. I’ve faced small issues which are rectified immediately by the support team.

Ababuo Kaye

03 Dec 2018

managelove.org

Scopehosts is the right choice for freshers

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their support team is good and I’m really thankful for them. Their control panel is so simplified that you will be able to do all the works fast and no need to contact the team. They always maintain high uptime.

Amber Apeloko

22 Nov 2018

randomoscillator.academy

what a great support by their customer support executive

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

No words for their customer support team. They are too good. I use their wordpress hosting. So far no issues with their services. You guys are doing a great job.

Hangul picchua

13 Nov 2018

paintsograin.co.fr

Solid performance all the time

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using scopehosts as a reseller from more than 3years. I faced attacks on my sites but they resolved it immediately. I'm thankful for their support

Already a ScopeHosts customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value