Total 14 User Reviews

Batsa krynac

28 Dec 2018

interestingreasonshealth.web

Hosted fast and reliable website at reasonable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I availed halloween offer by them and they helped me in hosting my website. The customer support team is friendly and today my website is doing great. The price is also less.

Abimbola Armitage

26 Dec 2018

naverpalace.org

Fast and reliable billing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve been using scopehosts and till date never faced any issue with the billing. They offer me interesting plans and I’m satisfied by their customer support.

Habimana Wilkes

19 Dec 2018

okpeice.co.us

migrated my website from hostgator

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They helped me to migrate my website from my previous hosting provider. I did not face any challenge in migration and it is done smoothly. Thank you for scopehosts

Gamba Pollard

12 Dec 2018

greterpress.org

managed wordpress is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was new to web designing. My friend told me to try WordPress hosting. I found that scopehosts are having offers so I took managed WordPress hosting. They do all the works and also guide me through the process. Worth buying managed WordPress hosting

Gyasi Laing

11 Dec 2018

tap.co

free migration

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I wanted to migrate my website from openvz vps hosting to managed vps. The customer service executive rose said that she will do it for me. She completed it in an hour and I did not face any hassle. They did not took any charges and provided me free migration service


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit ScopeHosts

More user reviews

Gowon whittle

10 Dec 2018

tmallshop.online

I don't understand the issue

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My site is not loading and its too slow. I don't understand what is the issue. I tried contacting but I’m not able to contact.

Abayomi Gardiner

08 Dec 2018

sina.com.uk

Great service all the time I visit

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I usually do not get time to handle my website so I have taken managed VPS hosting from them. They maintain it so well that I don't have to worry about my website. Usually I contact them to know their new services and always their customer service team handles my queries immediately and so well.

Habimana hills

07 Dec 2018

vkindustries.us

Experienced the best customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are good when service comes into picture. They treat their customers well and I would rate them 10/10 for customer support. They maintain uptime always but I did not like their approach. I think they lag in the marketing approach.

Abeke Kreig

06 Dec 2018

sohuwithme.com

Free SSD, Free domain Free daily backups and many more

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Beginning I was quite surprised by their price but later found that they provide hosting at an affordable price as they provide free SSD, domain and many more. I was impressed by their customer support team as they have a dedicated and talented team.

Afafa Rooney

05 Dec 2018

westlands.co

Moneyback guarantee is good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I hosted my website with dedicated server but later found that I was not getting much traffic to my website so wanted to switch to shared hosting. I contacted them and they immediately issued my refund. I really gained more respect for this company and your moneyback guarantee helped me a lot. I hosted my website with shared hosting at an affordable price.

Adom Bush

04 Dec 2018

writtenpages.com

Honesty is the best policy- successfully proved by scopehosts

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The customer support team is very genuine and trustworthy. They are very honest. They promise guaranteed uptime and they maintain it well. I use managed VPS Hosting and till today I have not faced any big issue. I’ve faced small issues which are rectified immediately by the support team.

Ababuo Kaye

03 Dec 2018

managelove.org

Scopehosts is the right choice for freshers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their support team is good and I’m really thankful for them. Their control panel is so simplified that you will be able to do all the works fast and no need to contact the team. They always maintain high uptime.

Amber Apeloko

22 Nov 2018

randomoscillator.academy

what a great support by their customer support executive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

No words for their customer support team. They are too good. I use their wordpress hosting. So far no issues with their services. You guys are doing a great job.

Hangul picchua

13 Nov 2018

paintsograin.co.fr

Solid performance all the time

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm using scopehosts as a reseller from more than 3years. I faced attacks on my sites but they resolved it immediately. I'm thankful for their support

Already a ScopeHosts customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value