David Berger

04 Jul 2019


The pricing is very reasonable.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have only been with Scala for a short while, but so far I am more than impressed. The reply times are really fast. The pricing is very reasonable. I'm very happy with them so far.

Patric Sins

30 Jun 2019


The customer service is amazing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For service and support I give Scalahosting a 10-stars rate and I highly recommend them. I have been using their shared hosting  The customer service is amazing and they are always helping me. 

Steven Sardinha

19 Jun 2019


The best host I have ever experienced!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.

Patrick Zwilling

14 Jun 2019


Thank you Scala Hosting for your best services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For years of Internet presence of mine, the best ever Hosting Company I met. Very good support staff both technical and administrative. Thank you Scala Hosting

Chengyuan Jian

03 Jun 2019


it is an extremely professional web hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with Scala web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site - basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do.


Read More Reviews

Scala Hosting Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 4.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • Unlimited Disk Space and Bandwidth
  • Easy to Use Control Panel
  • 1-Click Scripts Installer
  • Free Weebly Web Site Builder
  • SSD Powered Servers Built for Performance
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • 30 Days Money-back Guarantee
  • 24/7 Technical Support
  • Check Deals to Save Your Money
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
MiniLinux10GBCPANEL$3.95More Details
StartLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL$4.95More Details
AdvancedLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL$8.95More Details
E-commerceLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL$13.95More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Start ManagedLinux20GB2GB$12More Details
Advanced ManagedLinux30GB4GB$24More Details
Business ManagedLinux50GB6GB$44More Details
Enterprise ManagedLinux80GB8GB$66More Details
SSD VPS 1Linux50 GB2 GB2 TB$10More Details
SSD VPS 2Linux75 GB4 GB3 TB$20More Details
SSD VPS 3Linux100 GB6 GB4 TB$30More Details
SSD VPS 4Linux150 GB8 GB5 TB$45More Details
SSD VPS 5Linux200 GB12 GB6 TB$70More Details
SSD VPS 6Linux300 GB16 GB8 TB$100More Details
SSD VPS 7Linux400 GB24 GB10 TB$135More Details
SSD VPS 8Linux500 GB32 GB12 TB$170More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
Scala1Linux25GB1TBCPANELUnlimited$6.95More Details
Scala2Linux50GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$13.95More Details
Scala3Linux75GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$20.95More Details
Scala4Linux100GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$26.95More Details

Company Overview

ScalaHosting is a US hosting company trusted by 50 000 customers from 120 countries and hosting 700 000+ websites. The company has local presence in the United States and Europe and runs an internal R&D department which focuses on changing the status quo in the web hosting industry.

Imagine every website owner running their online business on a fully managed cloud VPS platform at an affordable price that’s very close to the price of shared hosting. The efforts of the R&D department in the last 3 years made that possible by developing the SPanel control panel and the cloud management platform which orchestrates the cloud clusters of Scala Hosting worldwide.

Every website owner in the world can finally have their own cloud VPS with a control panel, daily backups & snapshots, fully managed by experts 24/7/365 for just $12 per month.

Visit Scala Hosting

More user reviews

William Collins

26 May 2019


I have never had any bad experiences…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have never had any bad experiences with Scala; whenever I had a question or concern, they were always there to offer a suggestion or other type of fix. I did have a small issue that I am currently contending with, but with the help of the staff at Scala, I am very confident that I will be able to get things back up and running as before. Because I have a full time job this got by me for a week or two before it was caught. The team at Scala are A number 1!

Karen Pilcher

26 May 2019


Able to solving any issue instantly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Scalahosting are good at supporting the customers and solving any issue instantly. I will advise my friends to have Scala hosting services.

Fonex

22 May 2019


I'd proudly say that Scala hosting is…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'd proudly say that Scala hosting is the best. From the experience I've had with them so far in terms of their customer services, I'd say they're the best!!

Karen Pilche

20 May 2019


Able to solving any issue instantly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A very little server downtime I’ve experienced ever. I’ve used more than one service without meeting any inconvenience. They are good at supporting the customers and solving any issue instantly. I will advise my friends to have Scala hosting services.

Sara Wilson

13 May 2019


Managed Hosting with Scala Hosting is Incredible

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The performance is outstanding — our site speed went up by 50% just with the transition. More importantly, the support team goes above and beyond and is easily accessible. Thank you, Scala Hosting!

Kenneth Mathis

07 May 2019


I have had a very good overall experience.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am very please with the company. They have been able to help me with all of y request and needs. They are so willing to help and always reassuring. I have had a very good overall experience. They are great

Sudhakar K

07 May 2019


Great stisfaction

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Got done with everything that i needed

Muhammad Faisal

07 May 2019


Excellent service by Scala Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Im using scalahosting since 9 years.I am 100% satisfied with Scala Hosting services and support. When ever i had any issue for my clients sites, I just contact the live chat Agent and my problem would resolved instantly. I highly recommend Scala Hosting to any one who are in search of an excellent Hosting Company.

Bill Kennedy

06 May 2019


Top people in my opinion !!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been using Scala for 6-7 years at least, very happy with their service. Have only had to use support a handful of times in the past. Every Time they have resolved the issue quickly and no drama or blame game. Top people in my opinion !!

William Collins

02 May 2019


I have never had any bad experiences…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have never had any bad experiences with Scala; whenever I had a question or concern, they were always there to offer a suggestion or other type of fix. I did have a small issue that I am currently contending with, but with the help of the staff at Scala, I am very confident that I will be able to get things back up and running as before. Because I have a full time job this got by me for a week or two before it was caught. The team at Scala are A number 1!

Vishal Gohel

29 Apr 2019


Amazing services & their support team…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Amazing services & their support team on chat are fantastic. Maximum of the issues are resolved on chat itself. I love them & from last 5 Years they are going great things. On every upgrades, I am getting emails that its scheduled on particular dates. My all clients are happy & have no doubt about anything. I have already recommended to many people as well.

Jeffery Masters

29 Apr 2019


Thanks for being there for quick tech support!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Tech Support team did an amazing job of diagnosing and troubleshooting my wordpress website and resolving the issue on highest priority and also advising me the best solution regarding the performance of the website.

Trent

28 Apr 2019


Scala Hosting are fantastic

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Scala Hosting are fantastic! I have had an account with them for a number of years. I had to move away from GoDaddy because their caching system on their server was disrupting my website. My site is much faster now and customer orders are coming in more often. Scala support is very fast and always resolve the issue very quickly. Excellent service, great price.

Pat Piesen

28 Apr 2019


All ok

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good support .... all ok with this provider

Vishal Gohel

22 Apr 2019


Amazing services & their support team…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Amazing services & their support team on chat are fantastic. Maximum of the issues are resolved on chat itself. I love them & from last 5 Years they are going great things. On every upgrades, I am getting emails that its scheduled on particular dates. My all clients are happy & have no doubt about anything. I have already recommended to many people as well.

Kevin Goins

15 Apr 2019


I can highly recommend them.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

. I'm very pleased with the support provided by Scala and look forward to being with them for many years. They are great to deal with and are very responsive. I can highly recommend them.

Rad Au

15 Apr 2019


I have spent a long time with Scala

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have spent a long time with Scala, They are undoubtedly the best companies to rely on. Get on the road to success, working with the most experienced people in their field.

Mohsin Ali Qureshi

11 Apr 2019


What an amazing company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

What an amazing company this is! They help going out of the way - highly recommended.

Jeffrey Waggoner

07 Apr 2019


Five star

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best plans they provide, amazing packages and professional support. Scala Hosting has nothing but the finest apps and programs with trouble free cp and they stand behind their guarantees!

Vishal Gohel

03 Apr 2019


Amazing services & their support team…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Amazing services & their support team on chat are fantastic. I have already recommended to many people as well.

Gregory Mull

02 Apr 2019


Reliable customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One of the first things I liked about ScalaHosting is its easy to reach and reliable customer service. The representatives are professional and they know their job inside out. I would recommend Scala Hosting to anyone who wants a serious share hosting provider at a reasonable price.

Joel Jain

02 Apr 2019


Love it

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I don't remember they exist until I need to update something on my websites. 100% uptime, rapit tech support. I know what I pay for. Highly recommend. Love this hosting and continue with Scala long life.

Andrew B.

25 Mar 2019


THE BEST

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 Scala Hosting went out and beyond my expectations. My issues are always fixed in maximum 30 minutes. I've had nothing but great support and service from Scala Hosting. Thank you!

Ahlering George

25 Mar 2019


I am happy with their services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am happy with their services. They have truly made this world a smaller place with their exceptional service.keep up the good work.

shahpuor aryaee

24 Mar 2019


The best part with scala hosting is customer services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The best part with scala hosting is their customer services, each time i get online through the chat with them they provide an on time services. Being with them sine 2016, i will definitely recommend them to my friends.

BusyBoy

18 Mar 2019


So far the best some more improvement…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So far the best some more improvement can be done but compare to other its still the best in every side 

Derrick Willie

14 Mar 2019


Thank You 😊

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with Scala hosting a few months now and cannot recommend them enough. they  guide me on the right path. Thank You 😊

juliano

12 Mar 2019


Always Available

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Have been with Scala for years. Those guys know what they are doing and are always available to help no matter if it is any.day any time

Max Cherkov

11 Mar 2019


They are a great hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are a great hosting company. You pay more than some companies, but it seems to be well worth it since support is always willing to help, even if it isn't their problem.

Musa Siddiqui

08 Mar 2019


Best Ever Web Hosting Company...

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Scala Hosting for past 5 years, the best ever Web Hosting Company. Professional Technical Staff. Thank You Scala Hosting

Scott Thompson

04 Mar 2019


best ever

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For years of Internet presence of mine, the best ever Hosting Company I met. Very good support staff both technical and administrative. Thank you Scala Hosting

Rohana Senevirathna

04 Mar 2019


Online chat support is amazing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Online chat support is amazing . They always give me solution

Mizhar Zahir

04 Mar 2019


Excellent support.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent support, Sorted out all the issues i had so fast.

Prabhat Shav

01 Mar 2019


Great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

scala hosting helped me to fix my wordpress site security and never asked for money .. other hosts will not do that

Rob Foley

26 Feb 2019


Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very happy with this service.

Stephen Kent

25 Feb 2019


I have no complaints

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They're alright. I have no complaints, and I guess for a web hosting company that's all you can ask for. I am happy with Scala and do not plan on leaving any time soon.

Rodrigo Fernandez

25 Feb 2019


Affordable but great web hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am a Web Designer and I was always searching for an affordable but great web hosting. Scala Hosting is the Company which helped me host my 50+ websites with a great performance. The customer support is excellent and very friendly

Jim D

24 Feb 2019


I love Scala hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I love Scala hosting. I really don't recommend any other hosting provider except them!

yordan

23 Feb 2019


Excellent support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am extremely satisfied with Your company. The most important thing for a hosting company is extremely efficient and quick support. The main reason i say this is because I left hostgator after more than a decade of pleasant cooperation, because they went from the best & quickest support to almost slowest and worst hosting support on the net. So i spend the last 6 months looking for some other hosting company and by the pure coincidence in one of skype talks with my friend (one of the best programmer & server administrator i know) i told him about my bad experience with hostgator, and he told me that he has around 2-3 year of pleasant experience with Your support & company. At first, i thought he was joking with me, because he had more than 3000 clients on his own Hetzner dedicated server, but after he explained to me that he sold his small hosting company and start to do some more fulfilling and creative work for himself, that moment i knew that i found the best hosting company on the net. After this skype talk, I immediately sign up with You. So one more time thanks for excellent support.

Dewayne Sanor

20 Feb 2019


Prompt, Efficient, Professional!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased a VPS hosting account to host client websites. Their product is great, but their service is absolutely out of this world amazing. The migration across was seamless (all 25+ sites) - quick and without a hitch. I'm not a sys admin, but I don't need to be - I've had a few teething problems, but they have always been there 24/7. If you don't use them, you are making a mistake.

Azeem Udin

14 Feb 2019


I Really Appreciate

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am getting reseller hosting services from Scala Hosting since last five years and no doubt they are providing me excellent services with great customer support. Each time I had a problem (due to a bug or something any of my client did wrong) they were quick in answering and fixes - and I really appreciate that. I got a lot for very little money.

Cally Winstone

13 Feb 2019


I sincerely appreciate the support team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm Cally Tendai Winstone a friend of mine recommended Scala Hosting. After many frustrations with several reseller web hosts, Scala Hosting proved to be a game changer! Thanks to my tech savvy friend for pointing out scalahosting.com. I sincerely appreciate the support team and the sales team, they help you all the way. I recommend everyone who is serious about scaling their business to use scalahosting.com.

Alejandro Perez

12 Feb 2019


Keep doing the awesome job you are doing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've chosen Scala for a matter of budget and was very skeptic at first but let me say scalahosting has nothing to envy to other most prestigious hosting companies. Their service is up to the world standards and support is fast and accurate, you won't get any better best value for money hosting. I may use Scala for a very very long time. Keep doing the awesome job you are doing.

cosmin

10 Feb 2019


Faster Server

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I changed many hosting companies since 1999 bunt with Scala Hosting i feel lucky. I write this review because I read reviews from many sources before I chose hosting. Customer support is very fast, almost instant (i had only one issue but it was solved in 5 minutes) Up time is good. No interruptions of service and a fast server. I recommend Scala Hosting.

Flavio Schmidt

10 Feb 2019


Thank You ;)

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was working with Easyhost & their servers were down from 3 to 4 days and they weren't even responding, I tried contacting them from every possible way I can (Facebook, Livechat on web, Emails, Tickets, Whatsapp, Calls) but t hey didn't respond anywhere i was bond with them, then the Scala Host come up and they have did all the things on my behalf ask easyhost to change name servers transfer my data from old hosting to new i didn't have to do nothing Scala Hosting takes care of it all i can't thank them enough for their kind favours.

James Phillips

05 Feb 2019


Good customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One of the best things about Scala Hosting is the customer service, they are friendly, helpful, patient and always ready to help you with anything else. I have used Godaddy and Blue Host, both of whom have fairly good customer service, Scala actually stands out amongst these two big names.

Eleas Stanley

04 Feb 2019


The best webhost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

scala host is one of the best webhost i have use. the most important thing is their speed at responding toy your challenges. in the past,av used many webhost,all of them are lazy with response and some give problems with my dashboard. if you need a good webhost,use scala

Adrian K

04 Feb 2019


Great Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Service and product for the price

Daniel Arens

03 Feb 2019


Our company server is very important…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Our company server is very important for our online business. not online = no sales. Since we changed almost a year ago from, there have been no failures. 24 hours reachable.Customer service is the best I've ever experienced at a hosting company. As a developer, I often have a question about the packages of my customers, everything is clarified in minutes. 24 Std. Live Chat Support. I am German and live in czech republic there is almost no such thing in Germany. here are fixed support times a maximum of 08:00 - 17:00 clock and then only the next day again. If you have problems in between, it is bad luck. Scala with 24 Std. Live Support is very great for me. Nice service and and always technicians who understand something, no call center in india. I wish scalahosting continued success.

Teresa Anderson

28 Jan 2019


This team of people is GREAT!!

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with Scala Hosting for a very long time, so my comments are based on years of experience. Most website developers know what they are doing - I am not one of them. I am an engineer and scientist trying to get my website up with no background in HTML coding, JAVA - you name it I don't know it. Scala Hosting tech support has helped me understand what is going on and how to fix my problems. I used the BoldGrid page builder to help with setup. For a website for my sister, I used Elementor Pro page builder and Phlox Pro template. The new page builder created more questions which the tech support team helped me through.

Imam Khaira

24 Jan 2019


Easy and Simple Business

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I ordered an email service. it works great and customer service is excellent.

Per Nylund

23 Jan 2019


The support is FAST and the team goes above and beyond

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I don't remember how I found out about Scala but I'm so glad that I did! The support alone will keep me loyal to this company. The services are great, with extremely competitive prices. But the support is FAST and the team goes above and beyond. I've had to contact them twice for assistance and once for an issue I had with my servers IP being banned by Google (through no fault of Scala) and each time the support team was extremely prompt and seemed to treat my tickets with utmost priority

cosmin

23 Jan 2019


Faster Server

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I changed many hosting companies since 1999 bunt with Scala Hosting i feel lucky. I write this review because I read reviews from many sources before I chose hosting. Customer support is very fast, almost instant (i had only one issue but it was solved in 5 minutes) Up time is good. No interruptions of service and a fast server. I recommend Scala Hosting.

Fenton brooks

23 Jan 2019


Go to Scala for best and dedicated services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It's really helpful that many aspects of Scala Hosting packages are customizable. I bought what I needed when I needed it and my website has never run smoother. If you want to get the best bang for your buck, go to Scala!

Peter Potamianos

23 Jan 2019


Never had any problems service and…

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Never had any problems service and support are impeccable.

Mohsin Ali Qureshi

22 Jan 2019


What an amazing company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

What an amazing company this is! They help going out of the way - highly recommended.

Lois Olson

19 Jan 2019


Good VPS hosting package - great performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started with a shared reseller hosting package with Scala Hosting and the speed was decent. Then I upgraded to their basic VPS plan = now my sites are screaming fast! Subsecond load times for almost all sites and pages!

Vladimir Popovic

16 Jan 2019


Extremely efficient and quick support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am extremely satisfied with Your company. The most important thing for hosting company is extremely efficient and quick support.

Christian Puldon

16 Jan 2019


best ever web hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I choosed Scala for a matter of budget and was very skeptic at first but let me say scalahosting has nothing to envy to other most prestigious hosting companies. Their service is up to the world standards and support is fast and a ccurate, you won't get any better best value for money hosting. I may use Scala for a very very long time. Keep doing the awesome job you are doing.

Warren Chandler

15 Jan 2019


Excellent, every step of the way.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Scala Hosting for over ten years now and as hosting companies go, they're at the top of the pile. Support is fantastic and most importantly, fast. No waiting in queues for a representative, and support tickets are answered quickly and efficiently. I've tried other services (TSOHost, WPEngine, Fasthost, Bluehost, GoDaddy, Hosting.co.uk) in the past, but Scala stand head and shoulders above them all. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Scala Hosting to anyone looking for a hosting solution. They're one of a kind.

Busy boy

07 Jan 2019


Improved alot

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So far the best some more improvement can be done but compare to other its still the best in every side Just missing one thing additional IP

Rex Ishibashi

06 Jan 2019


it’s run perfectly the entire time.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i had forgot my password and address everytime tech team supports me and solve my issues. My website has been with Scala Host over 2 years, and it’s run perfectly the entire time.

Thomas Fisher

06 Jan 2019


Very deserving of a 5 star rating!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One year later and we are very happy we decided to go with Scala Hosting. Response time from the support team and friendly service far exceeds any other service provider we've encountered. Very deserving of a 5 star rating!

Ramy Anwer

05 Jan 2019


12 Years Working with Scala Hosting!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

 Regarding the Prices they are the best prices and values we can get online worldwide. Other important point is their innovation developing engineers, they have finished developing their own control panel which called sPanel. The secret of this success relation is their appreciation for their loyal customers. We are proud to work with Scala Hosting since 2007

Dan Bob Shaks Abubakar

04 Jan 2019


Scalahosting is the best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Over the last 10 years, I've used different hosting platforms. Scala is without doubt the best. They are quick to respond and offer very good service.

Piotr B.

28 Dec 2018


The best for over 10 years now!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Among all tested hostings, this is the one I trust and like the most :) there were some minor issues but also  were quite quickly solved .

Sub Tech

28 Dec 2018


Great Services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Customer Support are always friendly and offer a great service. This would be my No.1 choice for online Hosting & Domains. Regards Sub Team!

cobzariu

26 Dec 2018


Super cool customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I so glad to be with Scala hosting almost 10 years. really great super cool customer support with less down time with super server. I had recommended to my best friends.

Marco Di Brigida

19 Dec 2018


Great hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

In my multi-year reseller experience Scala Hosting is a solid, honest, affordable cPanel hosting provider; above all I appreciate the assistance; the response time to tickets is 10-15 minutes h24 and they always solve the issue; if it is not possible to repair, one can restore the daily backup; the servers are good in uptime and speed; the price is very cheap; you can trust.

Kutalm Bagdatl

18 Dec 2018


Thank you Scala Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

For years of Internet presence of mine, the best ever Hosting Company I met. Very good support staff both technical and administrative. Thank you Scala Hosting 💛

Chance Tedesco

16 Dec 2018


I'm thrilled

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was getting tired of the deteriorating quality of my large, nationally-known ISP, so I started looking for an alternative. I found Scala Hosting, and I'm thrilled. The very best thing is smart humans whom you can actually talk t o on the phone. So when I wanted to make sure I had https:, the answer was a quick phone call away. Also, for some reason, their (I should say _our_) cPanel and its tools run and load much faster. This means it's not a horrible chore to check, for example, whether the data in the public-facing MySQL instance really is the same as the local one I'm using for debugging: I can go into MySQL Administrator and just look—and not waste minutes just getting into the system.

Silvia Tello

10 Dec 2018


Excellent service and timely technical support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started my business as a web developer and I chose scalahosting 11 years ago and I plan to continue to hire the services of the company for its reliability, efficiency and excellent technical support.

vlado

09 Dec 2018


Reliable Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Scala since 2011. Started with a re seller plan and upgraded to a VPS. Support is always fast and friendly. I contacted them numerous times about problems which are not their fault and they always helped me. I highly recommend ScalaHosting to anyone looking for reliable hosting.

wahyu

03 Dec 2018


Professional support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using Scala Hosting since 4 months. Best web hosting, with a professional technical support. Thank you ScalaHosting.

k.adrian

03 Dec 2018


Great Service and product for the price.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Service and product for the price. My special thanks to Angel from the support team. Keep up the good job guys

Monica Paccioli

03 Dec 2018


Best Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I recomend Scala Hosting 100%. You really care about your customers. You go beyond my expectations all the time. Thanks to your help, my business is growing faster. I am pretty sure this will be a very long relationship.

Akila Sagara

02 Dec 2018


Excellent Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best technical support ever! Scala is the best kept web hosting secret these days. Keep up the good job guys..

Scott Wallace

29 Nov 2018


recommending scalahosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Tech support is top notch, far superior to any previous host I've used over the last 20 years. I've experienced zero down time with my domains

abstractdesign

28 Nov 2018


Prompt service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very professional and prompt service Very professional and prompt service. I highly recommend Scala Hosting!

Larry Weya

28 Nov 2018


Always reliable, responsive and at a great price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've used scalahosting for over 5 years and the service has always been reliable and at a great price.

scottwallace

21 Nov 2018


My experience after being a customer for 4 years

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is the best host for resellers I've ever used in my entire life! I would really recommend this site for everyone looking to get started with managed cloud VPS, reselling or shared host! The pricing is amazing, cheap and reliable and the support is top.

Rolando Salazar

21 Nov 2018


Good Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

the best in scala, is your support, response quickly, i am customer, aho 2 years, i am happy.

Muhammad Jawad

21 Nov 2018


Outstanding Experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features