What You Get:

  • Unlimited Disk Space and Bandwidth
  • Easy to Use Control Panel
  • 1-Click Scripts Installer
  • Free Weebly Web Site Builder
  • SSD Powered Servers Built for Performance
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • 30 Days Money-back Guarantee
  • 24/7 Technical Support
  • Check Deals to Save Your Money
View All Features

Total 61 User Reviews

William Collins

26 May 2019


I have never had any bad experiences…

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have never had any bad experiences with Scala; whenever I had a question or concern, they were always there to offer a suggestion or other type of fix. I did have a small issue that I am currently contending with, but with the help of the staff at Scala, I am very confident that I will be able to get things back up and running as before. Because I have a full time job this got by me for a week or two before it was caught. The team at Scala are A number 1!

Sara Wilson

13 May 2019


Managed Hosting with Scala Hosting is Incredible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Moving our managed hosting to Scala Hosting was one of the best decisions we made last year. The performance is outstanding — our site speed went up by 50% just with the transition. More importantly, the support team goes above and beyond and is easily accessible. Thank you, Scala Hosting!

Muhammad Faisal

07 May 2019


Excellent service by Scala Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Scala Hosting Reseller Plan from last 9 years. I am 100% satisfied with Scala Hosting services and support. When ever i had any issue for my clients sites, I just contact the live chat Agent and my problem would resolved instantly. I highly recommend Scala Hosting to any one who are in search of an excellent Hosting Company.

Bill Kennedy

06 May 2019


Top people in my opinion !!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been using Scala for 6-7 years at least, very happy with their service. Have only had to use support a handful of times in the past. Every Time they have resolved the issue quickly and no drama or blame game. Top people in my opinion !!

Pat Piesen

28 Apr 2019


All ok

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good support .... all ok with this provider


Read More Reviews

Scala Hosting Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
MiniLinux10GBCPANEL$3.95More Details
StartLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL$4.95More Details
AdvancedLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL$8.95More Details
E-commerceLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL$13.95More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Start ManagedLinux20GB2GB$12More Details
Advanced ManagedLinux30GB4GB$24More Details
Business ManagedLinux50GB6GB$44More Details
Enterprise ManagedLinux80GB8GB$66More Details
SSD VPS 1Linux50 GB2 GB2 TB$10More Details
SSD VPS 2Linux75 GB4 GB3 TB$20More Details
SSD VPS 3Linux100 GB6 GB4 TB$30More Details
SSD VPS 4Linux150 GB8 GB5 TB$45More Details
SSD VPS 5Linux200 GB12 GB6 TB$70More Details
SSD VPS 6Linux300 GB16 GB8 TB$100More Details
SSD VPS 7Linux400 GB24 GB10 TB$135More Details
SSD VPS 8Linux500 GB32 GB12 TB$170More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
Scala1Linux25GB1TBCPANELUnlimited$6.95More Details
Scala2Linux50GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$13.95More Details
Scala3Linux75GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$20.95More Details
Scala4Linux100GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$26.95More Details

Company Overview

ScalaHosting is a US hosting company trusted by 50 000 customers from 120 countries and hosting 700 000+ websites. The company has local presence in the United States and Europe and runs an internal R&D department which focuses on changing the status quo in the web hosting industry.

Imagine every website owner running their online business on a fully managed cloud VPS platform at an affordable price that’s very close to the price of shared hosting. The efforts of the R&D department in the last 3 years made that possible by developing the SPanel control panel and the cloud management platform which orchestrates the cloud clusters of Scala Hosting worldwide.

Every website owner in the world can finally have their own cloud VPS with a control panel, daily backups & snapshots, fully managed by experts 24/7/365 for just $12 per month.

Visit Scala Hosting

More user reviews

Vishal Gohel

22 Apr 2019


Amazing services & their support team…

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing services & their support team on chat are fantastic. Maximum of the issues are resolved on chat itself. I love them & from last 5 Years they are going great things. On every upgrades, I am getting emails that its scheduled on particular dates. My all clients are happy & have no doubt about anything. I have already recommended to many people as well.

Rad Au

15 Apr 2019


I have spent a long time with Scala

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have spent a long time with Scala, They are undoubtedly the best companies to rely on. Get on the road to success, working with the most experienced people in their field.

Vishal Gohel

03 Apr 2019


Amazing services & their support team…

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Amazing services & their support team on chat are fantastic. Maximum of the issues are resolved on chat itself. I love them & from last 5 Years they are going great things. On every upgrades, I am getting emails that its scheduled on particular dates. My all clients are happy & have no doubt about anything. I have already recommended to many people as well.

Joel Jain

02 Apr 2019


Love it

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I don't remember they exist until I need to update something on my websites. 100% uptime, rapit tech support. I know what I pay for. Highly recommend. Love this hosting and continue with Scala long life.

Andrew B.

25 Mar 2019


THE BEST

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can't say how rare I find a company to be so happy with. Scala Hosting went out and beyond my expectations. My issues are always fixed in maximum 30 minutes. I've had nothing but great support and service from Scala Hosting. Thank you!

shahpuor aryaee

24 Mar 2019


The best part with scala hosting is customer services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The best part with scala hosting is their customer services, each time i get online through the chat with them they provide an on time services. Being with them sine 2016, i will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Derrick Willie

14 Mar 2019


Thank You 😊

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Scala hosting a few months now and cannot recommend them enough. Everytime I come across a stumbling block their support are there to help me out and guide me on the right path. The instant chat is just that, instant, with very minimal delay. Thank You 😊

juliano

12 Mar 2019


Always Available

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have been with Scala for years. Those guys know what they are doing and are always available to help no matter if it is 1pm or 1am Sunday.

Musa Siddiqui

08 Mar 2019


Best Ever Web Hosting Company...

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Scala Hosting for past 5 years, the best ever Web Hosting Company. Professional Technical Staff. Thank You Scala Hosting

Rohana Senevirathna

04 Mar 2019


Online chat support is amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Online chat support is amazing . They always give me solution

Prabhat Shav

01 Mar 2019


Great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

scala hosting helped me to fix my wordpress site security and never asked for money .. other hosts will not do that

Rob Foley

26 Feb 2019


Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very happy with this service.

Rodrigo Fernandez

25 Feb 2019


Affordable but great web hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a Web Designer and I was always searching for an affordable but great web hosting. Scala Hosting is the Company which helped me host my 50+ websites with a great performance. The customer support is excellent and very friendly

Jim D

24 Feb 2019


I love Scala hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I love Scala hosting. I really don't recommend any other hosting provider except them!

yordan

23 Feb 2019


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am extremely satisfied with Your company. The most important thing for a hosting company is extremely efficient and quick support. The main reason i say this is because I left hostgator after more than a decade of pleasant cooperation, because they went from the best & quickest support to almost slowest and worst hosting support on the net. So i spend the last 6 months looking for some other hosting company and by the pure coincidence in one of skype talks with my friend (one of the best programmer & server administrator i know) i told him about my bad experience with hostgator, and he told me that he has around 2-3 year of pleasant experience with Your support & company. At first, i thought he was joking with me, because he had more than 3000 clients on his own Hetzner dedicated server, but after he explained to me that he sold his small hosting company and start to do some more fulfilling and creative work for himself, that moment i knew that i found the best hosting company on the net. After this skype talk, I immediately sign up with You. So one more time thanks for excellent support.

Dewayne Sanor

20 Feb 2019


Prompt, Efficient, Professional!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased a VPS hosting account to host client websites. Their product is great, but their service is absolutely out of this world amazing. The migration across was seamless (all 25+ sites) - quick and without a hitch. I'm not a sys admin, but I don't need to be - I've had a few teething problems, but they have always been there 24/7. If you don't use them, you are making a mistake.

Azeem Udin

14 Feb 2019


I Really Appreciate

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am getting reseller hosting services from Scala Hosting since last five years and no doubt they are providing me excellent services with great customer support. Each time I had a problem (due to a bug or something any of my client did wrong) they were quick in answering and fixes - and I really appreciate that. I got a lot for very little money.

Alejandro Perez

12 Feb 2019


Keep doing the awesome job you are doing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've chosen Scala for a matter of budget and was very skeptic at first but let me say scalahosting has nothing to envy to other most prestigious hosting companies. Their service is up to the world standards and support is fast and accurate, you won't get any better best value for money hosting. I may use Scala for a very very long time. Keep doing the awesome job you are doing.

cosmin

10 Feb 2019


Faster Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I changed many hosting companies since 1999 bunt with Scala Hosting i feel lucky. I write this review because I read reviews from many sources before I chose hosting. Customer support is very fast, almost instant (i had only one issue but it was solved in 5 minutes) Up time is good. No interruptions of service and a fast server. I recommend Scala Hosting.

James Phillips

05 Feb 2019


Good customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One of the best things about Scala Hosting is the customer service, they are friendly, helpful, patient and always ready to help you with anything else. I have used Godaddy and Blue Host, both of whom have fairly good customer service, Scala actually stands out amongst these two big names.

Adrian K

04 Feb 2019


Great Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great Service and product for the price

Teresa Anderson

28 Jan 2019


This team of people is GREAT!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Scala Hosting for a very long time, so my comments are based on years of experience. Most website developers know what they are doing - I am not one of them. I am an engineer and scientist trying to get my website up with no background in HTML coding, JAVA - you name it I don't know it. Scala Hosting tech support has helped me understand what is going on and how to fix my problems. I used the BoldGrid page builder to help with setup. For a website for my sister, I used Elementor Pro page builder and Phlox Pro template. The new page builder created more questions which the tech support team helped me through.

Imam Khaira

24 Jan 2019


Easy and Simple Business

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I ordered an email service. it works great and customer service is excellent.

Per Nylund

23 Jan 2019


The support is FAST and the team goes above and beyond

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I don't remember how I found out about Scala but I'm so glad that I did! The support alone will keep me loyal to this company. The services are great, with extremely competitive prices. But the support is FAST and the team goes above and beyond. I've had to contact them twice for assistance and once for an issue I had with my servers IP being banned by Google (through no fault of Scala) and each time the support team was extremely prompt and seemed to treat my tickets with utmost priority

cosmin

23 Jan 2019


Faster Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I changed many hosting companies since 1999 bunt with Scala Hosting i feel lucky. I write this review because I read reviews from many sources before I chose hosting. Customer support is very fast, almost instant (i had only one issue but it was solved in 5 minutes) Up time is good. No interruptions of service and a fast server. I recommend Scala Hosting.

Mohsin Ali Qureshi

22 Jan 2019


What an amazing company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

What an amazing company this is! They help going out of the way - highly recommended.

Lois Olson

19 Jan 2019


Good VPS hosting package - great performance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I started with a shared reseller hosting package with Scala Hosting and the speed was decent. Then I upgraded to their basic VPS plan = now my sites are screaming fast! Subsecond load times for almost all sites and pages!

Vladimir Popovic

16 Jan 2019


Extremely efficient and quick support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am extremely satisfied with Your company. The most important thing for hosting company is extremely efficient and quick support.

Busy boy

07 Jan 2019


Improved alot

Features

Support

Performance

Value

So far the best some more improvement can be done but compare to other its still the best in every side Just missing one thing additional IP

Thomas Fisher

06 Jan 2019


Very deserving of a 5 star rating!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

One year later and we are very happy we decided to go with Scala Hosting. Response time from the support team and friendly service far exceeds any other service provider we've encountered. Very deserving of a 5 star rating!

Dan Bob Shaks Abubakar

04 Jan 2019


Scalahosting is the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Over the last 10 years, I've used different hosting platforms. Scala is without doubt the best. They are quick to respond and offer very good service.

Piotr B.

28 Dec 2018


The best for over 10 years now!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

been with ScalaHosting since early 2009 - and must admit, that thru these years, among all tested hostings, this is the one I trust and like the most :) there were some minor issues from time to time, but also were quite quickly solved with a hint or help from the staff which can answer blazingly fast no matter when you send a support ticket. so why not the 10 star mark you'll ask? well, I believe that even perfect things can still be better, so I just leave room for another great innovations that ScalaHosting would apply in the future! :)

cobzariu

26 Dec 2018


Super cool customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I so glad to be with Scala hosting almost 10 years. really great super cool customer support with less down time with super server. I had recommended to my best friends.

Marco Di Brigida

19 Dec 2018


Great hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In my multi-year reseller experience Scala Hosting is a solid, honest, affordable cPanel hosting provider; above all I appreciate the assistance; the response time to tickets is 10-15 minutes h24 and they always solve the issue; if it is not possible to repair, one can restore the daily backup; the servers are good in uptime and speed; the price is very cheap; you can trust.

Kutalm Bagdatl

18 Dec 2018


Thank you Scala Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For years of Internet presence of mine, the best ever Hosting Company I met. Very good support staff both technical and administrative. Thank you Scala Hosting 💛

Silvia Tello

10 Dec 2018


Excellent service and timely technical support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I started my business as a web developer and I chose scalahosting 11 years ago and I plan to continue to hire the services of the company for its reliability, efficiency and excellent technical support.

vlado

09 Dec 2018


Reliable Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Scala since 2011. Started with a re seller plan and upgraded to a VPS. Support is always fast and friendly. I contacted them numerous times about problems which are not their fault and they always helped me. I highly recommend ScalaHosting to anyone looking for reliable hosting.

wahyu

03 Dec 2018


Professional support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Scala Hosting since 4 months. Best web hosting, with a professional technical support. Thank you ScalaHosting.

Monica Paccioli

03 Dec 2018


Best Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recomend Scala Hosting 100%. You really care about your customers. You go beyond my expectations all the time. Thanks to your help, my business is growing faster. I am pretty sure this will be a very long relationship.

Akila Sagara

02 Dec 2018


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best technical support ever! Scala is the best kept web hosting secret these days. Keep up the good job guys..

Scott Wallace

29 Nov 2018


recommending scalahosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Tech support is top notch, far superior to any previous host I've used over the last 20 years. I've experienced zero down time with my domains since transferring to them over a year ago and have not regretted for a second moving my hosting here!

abstractdesign

28 Nov 2018


Prompt service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very professional and prompt service Very professional and prompt service. I highly recommend Scala Hosting!

Larry Weya

28 Nov 2018


Always reliable, responsive and at a great price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've used scalahosting for over 5 years and the service has always been reliable and at a great price.

Rolando Salazar

21 Nov 2018


Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

the best in scala, is your support, response quickly, i am customer, aho 2 years, i am happy.

Muhammad Jawad

21 Nov 2018


Outstanding Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Scala Hosting from 2 years and I have never seen any down time. Amazing Hosting Amazing Support

Waqas Mushtaq

12 Nov 2018


Fantastic Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After having bad experiences with Hostgator's pathetic customer support, having an excellent customer service at Scala hosting is extremely pleasant. I purchased service for 1 month testing but I am going to stay with them a lot longer. Prices are much more affordable for small business like me.

Jaydie C

12 Nov 2018


just moved to Scala Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We just transferred our site from GoDaddy to ScalaHosting. We contacted support to follow up on some next steps. The customer support rep was outstanding and we feel great about the services. Thank you for the great experience.

Daniel Madsen

06 Nov 2018


Great Host So Far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is the best host for resellers I've ever used in my entire life! I would really recommend this site for everyone looking to get started with VPS, Reselling, Dedicated Servers, Cloud Servers and even Sharded host! The pricing is amazing, cheap and reliable.

TM Miktham

31 Oct 2018


super great service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am one of the client who use this service since 2009. greatest support as always in there policy still remains. flexible in payment terms which given me a great relationship for ever. Peace CTO

Dan Bob Shaks Abubakar

31 Oct 2018


Scalahosting is the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Over the last 10 years, I've used different hosting platforms. Scala is without doubt the best. They are quick to respond and offer very good service.

Mohammed Hussain

21 Oct 2018


Great Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i found about Scalahosting from google search , the support alone will keep me loyal to this company. the service is great, with very good price. i had few issue and they solved it very quickly, i am gonna continue with this company for a long time, keep it up SCALA for this great service

Crystal Moments

17 Oct 2018


Scala Hosting Rocks!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My sincere thanks to Vince Robinson who has come forward to treat their customers with importance. Obvious all business does not have a straight line graph, but it all matters when it comes to after sales service. 5 out 5!

Nikos Koutras

17 Oct 2018


Scala Hosting support is amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Scala Hosting support is always amazing me. They were able to quickly reply to my email and address my concerns immediately. I have tried other web hosting that offers chat support but even after the chat was over, my issue remains an issue. But in Scala Hosting they are doing their job well and always fixing my issues.

bloghints

16 Oct 2018


Great customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great customer support. I've paid for hosting and domain name registration with Scala hosting and I am very pleased with the prompt assistance I have received so far (email responses in under five minutes!). I highly recommend Scala hosting.

Rodrigo Fernandez

15 Oct 2018


Affordable but great web hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a Web Designer and I was always searching for an affordable but great web hosting. Scala Hosting is the Company which helped me host my 50+ websites with a great performance. The customer support is excellent and very friendly.

bloghints

14 Oct 2018


Great customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great customer support. I've paid for hosting and domain name registration with Scala hosting and I am very pleased with the prompt assistance I have received so far (email responses in under five minutes!). I highly recommend Scala hosting.

Already a Scala Hosting customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value