Total 13 User Reviews

Ganesh

31 Jan 2019

www.sgtechnologys.com

Worst servicess i never heared

Features

Support

Performance

Value

this is the worst servicess i never know and this is i am facing the issues with hosting from last month till now i didnt get any solution for this this is the fake promissess given by sales team and call are not connected to support team and they are asking the solution from my side what should i do ? the support team is asking the solution from me

Rk

25 Dec 2018


Very Bad Hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They offer cheaper hosting plan. But his server down everyday. You need to complain everyday. No 24x7 support available. If you plan a good 99.9 uptime website go with popular hosting provider.

Vatsal Vashishtha

21 Nov 2018


Best Plans at reasonable price!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have opted shared hosting from nextraone from last month. the services are really good as compared the price with other hosting company.

Mayank Tikiya

21 Nov 2018

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using nextraone hosting & email service from more than 2 years and their service and support are really good.

Neelesh

21 Nov 2018


Best service i had

Features

Support

Performance

Value

getting domain is very easy and server uptime is really good i am very happy with their service.


Read More Reviews

Nextraone Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Editor Review

Visit Nextraone

More user reviews

Aarushi Gupta

21 Nov 2018

https://www.pharmstates.com/

Affordable Hosting Plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Using Nextra One services for almost a year now. Satisfactory Hosting services at low prices! . Good customer support as well. Highly recommendable!

Komal Aggarwal

21 Nov 2018

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best Company to get your needs fulfilled. Thanks for the amazing hosting services.

Shweta Kurra

11 Oct 2018

https://www.digitalgoldxchange.com/

Best Web Hosting Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Nextraone provides best hosting service with cheapest price as compared to any other hosting providers.

Vaishali

27 Sep 2018


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Nextraone is best web hosting company. Not only for their outstanding user satisfaction rating, but also for their hundreds of free extras, and awesome tech support. Nextraone Support Team is available at all hours. They provides some of the best value for your money.

Aarushi Gupta

27 Sep 2018

indianmotivationalspeakers.in

Great Web Hosting Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Nextraone web hosting plans are really affordable and suitable. Amazing support and I feel that it is the best hosting provider in India.

ankit sheoran

27 Sep 2018


Best Hosting Services in India

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have experimented with many hosting providers but by far Nextraone is the best I have got. Daily backup is great. Overall it is nice!

Christina

21 Aug 2018


Best hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have hosted few of my WordPress blogs with them. The services are good with great customer assistance. They helped me to migrate all my WordPress blogs on their server with costing me anything.

Uma

13 Aug 2018


Affordable hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was impressed by the low cost hosting plans from Nextraone. I am also holding a reseller hosting account and hosting many websites on their servers. Best support so far.

Already a Nextraone customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value