Dillip Rout

24 Dec 2019


Hosting Service Review of Nextraone

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I recently purchased Basic Linux Web Hosting Service from Nextraone. Mr. Vishal and his team has helped me in choosing a right product. The support team is responsive and responsible. Mr. Vishal also replies me on the WhatsApp for resolving issues if ticket number is given. Overall, it is a good beginning for me with Nextraone. My website is http://www.dretse-odisha.org.in/

A Ghosh

19 Nov 2019

AVG. USER RATING

AVERAGE

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I bought one shared hosting for my website https://www.artlantic.in the server most of the times remains down.their own website sometimes stays down

Franklin Joseph

14 Nov 2019


Best hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best hosting services in Indian over indian data center, good and friendly support

MD Riaz

14 Nov 2019


excellent services for VPS

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

services are good, using VPS from last 2 years without any issue..

Raguvaranr R

25 Sep 2019

https://www.happycoders.in/

Very poor service

AVG. USER RATING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased shared server. Per hour it down more than 10 times.


Read More Reviews

Nextraone Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

49.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • Guaranteed 99.9% uptime
  • Multiple affordable plans
  • 24/7 Email & Web support
  • Unlimited Data transfer
  • Free usage Statistics
  • Check Nextraone Coupons
View All Features

Company Overview

Visit Nextraone

More user reviews

Mayank

24 Sep 2019

www.developsthebest.com

Best Satisfied my Needs

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hey, I Mayank Mehta proprietor of DevelopsTheBest. I m very Satisfy with Nextraone Services. My company Deals in Website development n i always purchase hosting n domain from Nextraone bcoz i like their way to pretend their client.All their staff is polite n Responsible bt one of their staff Mr.Vishal ji i always contact him for my Queries and he always supports me even on their off he always guides the Best plan... Thanks Mayank Mehta 9871156245

Mayank

20 Sep 2019

www.developsthebest.com

Best Service Provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hey, I Mayank Mehta proprietor of DevelopsTheBest. I m very Satisfy with Nextraone Services. My company Deals in Website development n i always purchase hosting n domain from Nextraone bcoz i like their way to pretend their client.All their staff is polite n Responsible bt one of their staff Mr.Vishal ji i always contact him for my Queries and he always supports me even on their off he always guides the Best plan... Thanks Mayank Mehta 9871156245

Manoj Tiwari

02 Aug 2019

www.maxbomd.in

Support is good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After hosted my site , the experience with support was quite good. Earlier the performance was good , had word with support team, Faisal they have done some optimization and now it is really good. 

Manoj Tiwari

02 Aug 2019

www.maxbomd.in

Support is good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After hosted my site , the experience with support was quite good. Earlier the performance was good , had word with support team, Faisal they have done some optimization and now it is really good. www.maxbomd.in

Ashok Goswami

31 Jul 2019

www.onlinewarehouse.in

nextraone Hosting platform is good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have opted service by discussing with sales team and they offered me advance plan. Once the plan taken they arranged call back from support team to help me migrate my website. Support team has taken remote session and migrated my website. It is really good experience with nextraone . keep it up guyz... :)

Akash Jadhav

31 Jul 2019


good support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I bought email solution and if i compare with previous service provide , nextraone support is really good

Akash Jadhav

23 Jul 2019


Bad experience

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I got a plan from nextraone one week back. While purchasing they promise you money back guarantee but after purchasing, if plan doesn't match your requirements then these guys put their rules and regulations and do not cancel the plan. My site is delayed by a week still following up these guys about cancellation of plan. They don't care whether customer is satisfied or not, they just want you to stick to them as they don't want to refund. You have to follow up everytime, they don't care once you purchase the plan. Beware before purchasing!

Abe Karam

11 Jul 2019

dailycashs.com

Worst Hosting Provider

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are the worst web hosting provider in India. I personally recommeded not to use this pathetic company at all. i opted for their Cloud Pro plan. and the plan says i am getting 8 GB Ram but after I bought the plan I didn't get 8 GB Ram instead they say it is shared server so i Can't see my Ram. Then i asked for refund as they say they refund if I raise within 30 days but they say refund is not possible in this case. They are using almost every hook and crook condition not to refund my amount. Not only that their support team is not reliable, I wait around 2-3 hours for support query. They are one of the pathetic Company in India who spreads distrust among the customers. Their server quality is also very low as my websites faces as many as 10-20 flitches wjhen loading daily. So don't opt for this pathetic company they does not care about their customer. If u wamt to go for hosting pls choose some big companies like Hotsgator or BigRock as the prices are 30% cheaper than this pathetic company in the same plan and their support team is very reliable. I personally used Hotsgator and they refund my money no question asked after i am not satisfied with the plan I opted for.

Ganesh

31 Jan 2019

www.sgtechnologys.com

Worst servicess i never heared

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

this is the worst servicess i never know and this is i am facing the issues with hosting from last month till now i didnt get any solution for this this is the fake promissess given by sales team and call are not connected to support team and they are asking the solution from my side what should i do ? the support team is asking the solution from me

Rk

25 Dec 2018


Very Bad Hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They offer cheaper hosting plan. But his server down everyday. You need to complain everyday. No 24x7 support available. If you plan a good 99.9 uptime website go with popular hosting provider.

Vatsal Vashishtha

21 Nov 2018


Best Plans at reasonable price!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have opted shared hosting from nextraone from last month. the services are really good as compared the price with other hosting company.

Mayank Tikiya

21 Nov 2018

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using nextraone hosting & email service from more than 2 years and their service and support are really good.

Neelesh

21 Nov 2018


Best service i had

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

getting domain is very easy and server uptime is really good i am very happy with their service.

Aarushi Gupta

21 Nov 2018

https://www.pharmstates.com/

Affordable Hosting Plans

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Using Nextra One services for almost a year now. Satisfactory Hosting services at low prices! . Good customer support as well. Highly recommendable!

Komal Aggarwal

21 Nov 2018

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best Company to get your needs fulfilled. Thanks for the amazing hosting services.

Shweta Kurra

11 Oct 2018

https://www.digitalgoldxchange.com/

Best Web Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Nextraone provides best hosting service with cheapest price as compared to any other hosting providers.

Vaishali

27 Sep 2018


Excellent Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Nextraone is best web hosting company. Not only for their outstanding user satisfaction rating, but also for their hundreds of free extras, and awesome tech support. Nextraone Support Team is available at all hours. They provides some of the best value for your money.

Aarushi Gupta

27 Sep 2018

indianmotivationalspeakers.in

Great Web Hosting Services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Nextraone web hosting plans are really affordable and suitable. Amazing support and I feel that it is the best hosting provider in India.

ankit sheoran

27 Sep 2018


Best Hosting Services in India

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have experimented with many hosting providers but by far Nextraone is the best I have got. Daily backup is great. Overall it is nice!

Christina

21 Aug 2018


Best hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have hosted few of my WordPress blogs with them. The services are good with great customer assistance. They helped me to migrate all my WordPress blogs on their server with costing me anything.

Uma

13 Aug 2018


Affordable hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was impressed by the low cost hosting plans from Nextraone. I am also holding a reseller hosting account and hosting many websites on their servers. Best support so far.

Already a Nextraone customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value