What You Get:

View All Features

Total 13 User Reviews

Mujeeb Rahiman

27 Mar 2019

http://bluesparrows.com

Total waste Email Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They are selling their packages with misleading information. One of the worst email service provider I ever met. Don't waste your money.

ashish

27 Mar 2019


upgraded email pack but two months unable to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i am there 2 decade old customer . What service was offered earlier when customer care was in Hyderabad now it is not there , very slow and lethargic .will have to shift to some other efficient and result oriented service provider .

sachin bhargava

21 Jan 2019

www.johnsautomation.in

No team No communication with the client! Horrible services!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I recently took a easy site package from them and its been 21 days and there is no work progress. They have charged me for a year and nothing has happened. Its difficult to get to them and keep following up. Wish I had got it done from godaddy. simple and better.

MH ADVERTIISNG

13 Jan 2019

okedialifesciences.com

HORRIBLE SUPPORT AND SERVICE

Features

Support

Performance

Value

MY ISSUE -- I am your company partner account -- URN no. 890266 and i am facing issue regarding the SITE BUILDER. I have bought a Easy site package for one of my client and when i go to NET4.com --SERVICES -- EASY SITE -- okedialifesciences.com --- LAUNCH Then it suppose to open a template so that i can make the site but the is coming like FORBIDDEN and i am not able to my client webiste from long 10 days and he is shouting like anthing. I have raised 3 times complaint and all the times my compalaint without solving and all the resolution given like - its resolved. This is the main issue why other company grow like anything and the OLD company (net4) could not do anything. Actually you suppose to close you entire business when you do not provide any service. YOU PLEASE CLOSE YOUR BUSINESS. I have taken your member because yoiu provide in less price and nothing else. NET 4 is use less company.

Anees Ahamed

17 Dec 2018


Very Bad service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

no proper response from them after so many followup. Email are receiving very late. very bad response from their technical team and taking hell of time to resolve even minor issues.


Read More Reviews

Net4 Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Company Overview

Net4 Introduction

 
Net4.in is India’s leading ICANN and .IN Accredited Domain Name Registrar and Web Hosting Company with over 500,000 direct business customers. Net4 focuses on providing services to businesses (small, medium and large) and its offerings include Data Centre & Cloud Hosting Solutions, Enterprise Internet Services, VoIP Solutions, Enterprise Messaging & Hosting Solutions and Domain name registration

Net4 has a PAN India presence with offices in 11 major business cities. They serve over 400,000 SME customers by providing wide range of Web Services, over 3500 Medium to Large businesses for Enterprise Services and 6000 resellers across segments. Net4 has got the name for being the first Internet services company in the World to be IS0 27001 certified, for Information Security standards adopted at its Data Centers. It is also ISO 9001:2000 certified, a Microsoft Gold Partner and an ICANN & .IN accredited Domain Name Registrar. 
 
Net4 operates seven state-of-the-art Internet Data Centers (IDCs) and 15 Network Points of Presence across the country. This infrastructure is connected to a high capacity Internet Backbone across multiple undersea cables and to NIXI via interconnects in multiple cities. Net4 also manages a VoIP/ SIP infrastructure with a capacity of 100 million minutes per month hosted out of India, US & Singapore. 


Net4 Web Services

 
Net offers various web services includes Web Hosting, Domain Services, Email sollutions, Website creation, SSL, Cloud servers, Resellers and many more.
 

Net4 Web Hosting Plans

 
Net4 offers web hosting plans in both Linux and Windows Platform. The Plans are devided for Small Business User, Medium Business User, Enterprise User, cPanel Hosting and Customized. The below image shows their Small Business User plans breifly. Likewise you can check all their web hositng plans by visiting their official website.
 
net4 hosting reviews

 


«HostCats Review                                                                                                                    VPSLink Review»

Visit Net4

More user reviews

gourav

16 Jul 2018

ipma.co.in

Bad server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is really bad server . their service is really poor . They are not able to solve my problem from last 2 days . I am really fed up . don't use these server.

VICKY RATHI

30 Jun 2018

www.fixmyissue.com

WORST WEB HOSTING SUPPORT

Features

Support

Performance

Value

THEIR SUPPORT IS OF NO USE, TECHNICIANS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL!! WORST SUPPORT OF ALL TIME,NOT WORTH EVEN A SINGLE PENNY

Sumit

14 Feb 2018


Worst hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

our website 9blocks.in is not running for the past 5 days. You guy didn't bother to call us for renewal, now we are losing business because of you guys. not suggesting anyone to take any type of service from net4 india. Website: http://www.9blocks.in

S B Choudhury

18 Aug 2017

webtni.com

Worst service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you don't want to make your life miserable, stay out of net4.

Manoj

07 Jun 2017

www.google.com

Worst Leased Line service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They have frequent disconnects, like a candle in a storm, they call it a leased line but its worst than a local cable broadband line. They are already facing bankruptcy hence whatever you pay in advance they buy the bandwidth from the market and provide you with their cut.

Brain Catalist

08 Apr 2017

braincatalist.com

One of the most useless service provider for web hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have never experienced such a pathetic web hosting in my life.

Arunars

10 Mar 2016


Frequent downtime, arrogant support staffs.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I registered a domain for my client on Net4.in. With their frequent downtime, I opt to move it to godaddy. But since then my account is going to expire, so i decided that I can transfer when it is expired. But when I tried to get Auth Code, they said, I have to renew the domain subscription - that too at an increased rate of 959/- per year. Helpless, I renewed. Then after a week, suddenly the domain gone down. I can't change any records like AR, CNAME or even NameServers! I called them multiple times, but support staffs - often insulting and arrogant - asked me to raise a complaint ticket and wait for 24-36 hours while they fix the nameservers!!! I had waited 3 days and had more than a dozen calls to get my auth code to transfer the domain, and its more than 4 days the other registrar is waiting for Net4.in's approval for transfer! This week incurred me half a lakh rupees loss, just because of the service of Net4.in! Thank you Net4.in!!

Skyzone Group

02 Dec 2015

Skyzone Group

Worst Hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased 1GB Linux hosting from Net4.in but its not working properly so I contact customer care for it but they are not able to solve the problem and even not refund my money even service is not running properly... Net4india is totaly fraud company.

Already a Net4 customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value