Ankit Shukla

08 Jul 2019

www.onevisit.in

Our Review

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best Support system and Value of hosting charges and Good Speed Hosting Performance . Thank You myASP.net

Hedayatullah Hoshmand

03 Jul 2019

astana.af

Great asp.net hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used the myasp.net hosting services from one year ago , its great and have the good support assistant , thank you

IMAD AYOUB

25 Mar 2019


Best Windows Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have. NET Premium plan with SmarterASP.NET 4 years ago. I can say it's the best company I have ever tried, no one bad comment, they deserve every dollar they take. Highly Highly recommended, I am intending to buy new bigger plans soon. Always keep it up.

Ani International

23 Mar 2019

aniinternational.org

Good and Best support and service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I must say that I am using myasp for quite long and I never been disappointed by their service. Their service is just perfect. They offer you hardly any room for complain. myasp is packed with all the excellent features like 24/7 hours support. Overall I am highly satisfied with their service. myasp will never be going to disappoint you and I can assure you this. Undoubtedly this is the best website hosting service provider I have ever used.

sunny lee

12 Mar 2019


very good

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like this services,very good.


Read More Reviews

myASP.NET Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 0.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • 60 days Free Trial ASP.net Hosting
  • Affordable Windows hosting services
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • 60 days Money back guarantee
  • myASP.NET Promo offers
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
FREE TRIALLinux1GB5GBCPANEL1$0More Details
.NET BasicLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1$2.95More Details
.NET AdvanceLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL6$4.95More Details
.NET PremiumLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$7.95More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Semi BasicLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$29.95More Details
Semi AdvanceLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$49.95More Details
Semi PremiumLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$79.95More Details
Semi UltimateLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedN/A$129.95More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
Reseller 100Linux50GB500GBCPANELUnlimited$30More Details
Reseller 200Linux80GB800GBCPANELUnlimited$40More Details
Reseller 300Linux120GB1200GBCPANELUnlimited$50More Details
Reseller 400Linux180GB1800GBCPANELUnlimited$60More Details

Company Overview

Visit myASP.NET

More user reviews

Jose Avalos

28 Feb 2019


Very good web hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm testing the 60-day trial period. I'm thinking of buying the Premium.net plan

Francisco Garcia

20 Feb 2019


SmarterASP.NET is the best!,

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

SmarterASP.NET is the best!, I am using already a few days but I will pay for a year

Afzaalafzal

12 Feb 2019


Suggest best and affordable solution

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i am using myasp.net hosting service for last 3 years (On & Off). I always recommend my clients to use it because it is very feature riched and support of it is very fascinating. Whenever i come across an issue they always guide me and suggest best and affordable solution for this.

Arsen Petrosyan

05 Feb 2019


good hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

SmarterASP.NET is very comfortable, I am using already 6 mouth, and all is good, support team are good working :)

qas ahmad ali

23 Jan 2019


very very fast good services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

very very fast good services when trying free trail plan

Josef Br

07 Jan 2019


Best service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Highly recommended. I first tried the 60-day free trial which is a great idea. It gave me a chance to test it and I ended up upgrading my plan before my trial ended. Prompt customer service

sheretovev

04 Jan 2019


Quite fast response

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was using this service during last 6 months,solving question in help desk is quite fast response, FTP is fast and reliable,promotions and discounts are available.No downtime experienced,recommended

parajf

26 Dec 2018


Received response quickly,

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are replied to all my question, always received response quickly, their hosting plan prices are best

john edelbi

18 Dec 2018


best hosting ever

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm using .Net advance service from smarter and stable fast and good clients service

JOY Fasus

17 Dec 2018


Reasonable price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I initially chose myasp.net mainly for its reasonable price. After more than 1 year of use, I realize that their performance and service are excellent too. I highly recommend them

Ravi kumar

10 Dec 2018


Very good service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very good service , i am using from last 60 days, customer service is very good. prompt reply on chat. i recommend them

sdtech

02 Dec 2018


Best host,

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

MyASP.NET is the best host, with a great support, efficient support and always offering the must updated technology!

talrhv

22 Nov 2018


Satisfied with the service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm very satisfied with the service.Fast and reliable.Fast reply for tickets.i'm hosting photos and they showing very fast.

aboah

05 Nov 2018


Support is perfect

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been hosting my files for over 2years without disappointment. The customer support is perfect and the queries are replied immediately. I have had a trouble hsoting and glad that hosting with myasp.net.

karkakalvi

23 Oct 2018


Support is awesome

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have been hosting our web page for over 2years have never faced a situation where it has not been functional. The customer support is awesome and the queries are attended to immediately irrespective of the time zones. We have had a trouble free association and glad that we are hosting it with them.

elektronika

10 Oct 2018


The best one ever!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

myASP.NET is one the best hostings that i have ever used. Easy to maintain, user-friendly, and provides so many possibilities to publish and test your website on hosting. Now its easier than ever. The most important thing that you can first test your website on the free trial account. And then you can get to the paid plan which is also affordable and they will even make you discounts))). I love myASP.NET. The best one ever!

fileonlinerti

09 Oct 2018


Good Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Good service at cheap price. You can go for it.service via email is good.via phone i did not try it.

Not Satisfied with myASP.NET? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a myASP.NET customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value