Total 44 User Reviews

Kelly tippett

09 Apr 2019


Cool Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The number one thing I like about this hosting site is that they are very helpful. The second is that it has a lot of features that others don’t have and at reasonable prices. It can be a lot to learn though when doing some of your own editing, but there are other options- which is cool.

Nicholas Barton

17 Mar 2019


Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been hosting with Mochahost since 2011. You really can't fault the value for money and the range of features included are top notch. I do find that I have to use support more that i would expect. Overall I'm pretty happy and would recommend.

Maxwell Odonkor

09 Mar 2019

https://www.maxiberndigital.

Excellent Hosting Providers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Mochahost is the best hosting provider so far. They don't just host but also provides an excellent 27/4 customer service support . They go beyond solving host issues and even provide technical assistance freely to ensure your website is live. The service they provide cannot be compared with the price clients pay for. MOCHAHOST IS THE BEST.

Mostafa Elyaman

01 Mar 2019


Get Immediate Response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Our experience with Mochahost is very successful as we get immediate response when rising an issue through the live chat or ticket.

ROLANDO PEREZ RETANA

26 Feb 2019


Super fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I started working with Mochahost since the 2009, it was the best web hosting service I had after trying about 7 different. I liked it, and I hope I can continue using it. It is super fast and reliable, the web hosting is never a problem in my business thanks to them.


Read More Reviews

MochaHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

170.43 /Month



The Key Features

  • Ultra-Fast & Secure + SSD Storage
  • Unlimited Free SSL Certificates for Life!
  • Same Renewal Pricing
  • 180 Days Moneyback Guarantee
  • Free Website Builder
  • 24/7 Servers Monitoring
  • Free Migration Assistance
  • MochaHost Offers-Upto 80% OFF
View All Features

Company Overview


 

Visit MochaHost

More user reviews

Natalia Krupenko

19 Feb 2019


EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support and very patience to help with whatever i was needed until now. I advice and propose it without hesitation.

Wissem Heni

13 Feb 2019

www.souk.tn

Excellent experience!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I tried many hosting providers, but there\'s no one like mochahost. Good servers Good support, always available.

Carlos Alberto Camarena Lopez

06 Feb 2019


Easy to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

once you get in touch with the interface and the comission programs (wich is very atractive), it´s very easy to use, and if you have some kind of trouble the live chat helps you inmidiatly.

Armando Busto

24 Jan 2019


Running Smoothly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I usually forget they exist because their service is great!!! It seems as if a magic machine is keeping everything running smoothly. If for some reason I ever have an issue, usually my fault, they are ready to help and are quite fast at doing so. I like the flexibility of the plans and the ease of the transition between them.

Jaffa M.S.

16 Jan 2019


Superb Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Subscribed to the VPS plan and so far performance has been good. Whenever there was a problem or an issue on the server, the response team via its online chat was superb!

gaby zoghby

13 Jan 2019


Support is Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

MochaHost rocks so far, they are professional. their support is fast they care about after sales and customer satisfaction. and i love free gifts

Adrian Bain

02 Jan 2019


Amazing services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am mochahost client for over 9 years with multiple accounts. In 9 years i had to contact support only 8-10 times for small issues that was resolved in less then 10minutes. I recommend mochahost anytime.

Jeffrey Perout

02 Jan 2019


MochaHost Good Technical suppport

Features

Support

Performance

Value

After wrestling with another hosting company for years (whom handled my critical personal email among other things) I got onto a support chat with my MochaHost technical support folks. They walked me through, patiently I might add, many of the tough technical issues required to make the switch from my old hosting company over to Mocha and gave me the confidence I\'d been lacking for a long time to make the switch.

Prof Syed Abdul Rafey Qadri

30 Dec 2018


Supportive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very supportive, patient staff, clear instruction

Rashid khatmey

11 Dec 2018


Good Service and Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a good experience with mocha host I use tow reseller and 2 unlimited website I has a good services & support

Armando Busto

10 Dec 2018


Value is Great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For more than 5 years I've been using MochaHost and they never fail me. The support is always great and on time, my sites are always up and running, the value is great.

DWAYNE SHELTON

29 Nov 2018


Support is Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've signed up for the wp_premium package. Still working through the options and such. No complaints. When asking a question on the live chat, I received and immediate response and direct answers to my questions. Customer support is awesome.

Katie Joell

23 Nov 2018


Reliable and Flexible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like using Mochahost mainly for two fronts, the technical support is excellent and secondly their billing. Like with any new start domain or idea, there's always the possibility that it doesn't take off, or that you don't quite have the right plans in place at the time of buying a domain or hosting. The monthly billing of hosting for me was the clincher, instead of pre-paying for several years like Mocha's competitors make you do. That enables me to be flexible, in the event life gets in the way and I can't pursuit running a website any longer. For the flexibility I don't mind paying a little extra on a month by month basis. Also, having CPanel is great, one click installs of major known CMS systems, enables me to sharpen my skills and play around with ideas before I'm ready to launch anything, so just paying for CPanel access is value alone.

KINGSLEY TENJOH

13 Nov 2018


Excellent Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

services and support are rapid, and documents always available to support clients

milton cesar gonzalez garzon

13 Nov 2018


MochaHost is a very nice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support is excellent, isla a oportunity forma my personal brand and business. I dont have any problem and my site is secure with mochahost.

John Douglas

08 Nov 2018

Heysmarthomes.com

New StartUp Site Suport

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was able to get great assistance in activating and using WordPress for the very firat time. Great tech support in chat, quick response times - coming from someone who works in Chat Support dor I.T. for a living.

Thai Nguyen

29 Oct 2018


Great technical support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We got service from MochaHost for awhile, to be honest that I do not have any negative feedback about service of MochaHost. The first a couple weeks we have a rough time to integrate and configure our web site to MochaHost since we do not understand much about MochHost hosting environment. Thanks to the great and patient of technical support team of MochaHost to support to make our web pages working smooth today.

Salar Habibi

18 Oct 2018


Fast and very Affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used Mocha Host for many years. They have great service and also extraordinary customer support team. They provide both Linux and Windows hosting services which cover all my needs and requirements. Their hosting service is reliable, fast and very affordable. I have to mentioned the fact that they have great customer support team, their Live Online Support agents help customers and answer all the questions clearly and completely, also the sales and technical team will response to the requests and questions less than Two hours and solve all the issue perfectly. I would recommend Mocha Hosting services to everyone.

Cosmas Mollel

16 Oct 2018


TRUE TO YOUR WORDS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am getting and accessing every features which were advertised in a package that I bought. This comes with no addition or hidden costs. I have tried few of those called big host companies but Mocha beat several of them on Customer experience especially on Customer support attribute. You are available for me 24/7. Currently I am in testing of several sites on this package same as this hosting. Slowly I am falling in love with MochaHost.

doucoure oumar

10 Oct 2018


Best host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

the best hosting company

Rob Lund

09 Oct 2018


Its Helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm really impressed with my move to @mochahost. My WordPress install has had some plugin high CPU and they sent me helpful diagnostics.

Cesar Schroeder

29 Sep 2018


Great Service and good support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm actually trying the Business windows .net plan since a couple of months. It works perfectly. I'm trying with .net core web applications and sites and everything works well. The configuration is easy, and i'm even trying it integrated with gitlab pushing the release through FTP (that conf load is on gitlab, but i wanted to state it can be done that way). I also tried the SQL Server 2016 DBs, and work ok. I used DBeaver to connect to them. The mails configuration is easy, and i like the webmail interface. I don't like much the fact that if you use the domain to access the mail, it's not https, but you can access the server directly (without the domain) and there you have https. There's a workaround though, you can use a simple site (could be with a subdomain, or a route inside another side like "/mail") and put an iframe to the direct server; that way you can have https in the mail and still have a friendly way of accessing it. Another thing i like is the unlimited https sites. That's awesome. The support is really quick and helpful, which makes the service really great. Response is intant and they always solved my issues (which have been very few) and answered my doubts in a polite way. i really recommend this hosting server over smarterasp.net cause i found it more convenient and even faster.

Bishwas Pandit

27 Sep 2018


Very Reliable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Mocha Host is very reliable and safe for hosting. but in same cases I am not quiet happy. Over all I have say, Appreciate good support. Thank you

Alessio Colombo

26 Sep 2018


Nice support service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm using a hosting package (shared Windows business) since June 2016, and I must say that I was really satisfied in every aspect; the assistance during the account activation was precise, at every request of information regarding the setting of email boxes, domains and subdomains, MSSQL database and MSSQL Report Service, etc. they always proved to be fast and competent. I recommend mochahost to everyone. Plus I really have to compliment the multilingual chat service that allows me to write in Italian without worrying about translating.

Yana Kirova

19 Sep 2018


Reliable Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm hosting with Mochahost for almost 7 years on a shared Linux plan and have 6 different sites hosted on that plan. During all these years I have received proper support from their side. There were a few server outages through the years, which were handled in a professional manner. They kept me updated for the progress and also provided me with a compensation for the downtime. The guys on the chat are always ready to help and each time I need assistance they do anything possible to help me. I will recommend Mochahost to my friends and to anyone else that needs a reliable hosting, but is limited by the budget

Ghassan EL NEMR

18 Sep 2018

keyinhands.com

Best VPS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I bought a VPS with mochahost.com, the service is excellent! technical support is available and always find a solution for questions i got. The stability is fantastic and the team joinable y email and ticketing system is very helpful

Giuseppe Nocera

16 Sep 2018


Very user friendly.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been mocha customers since 2011, we have been growing together. While support is very professional, the platfor is very user friendly.

Yew Kwang Hooi

12 Sep 2018


Efficient support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was having a problem to connect to database remotely. After following instructions on the knowledge base, the connection rejects my login although the error code suggested connection was processed for authentication. At wits end, I sought help through online support. The live support was instant.. within minutes. The problem was solved when the support personnel added my IP to remote MySQL on the server. Furthermore, he gave a good suggestion how I could enable flexible access from different clients.

Daniel Wabuge

11 Sep 2018

viralclik.com

5 - Star Rating for Service. Price. Reliability. Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I give MochaHost a 5-STAR RATING for their quality of service, price to hosting features ratio, reliability of servers, and support staff. To begin with, MochaHost does not have any hidden fees. Their hosting packages come plenty of goodies that other hosting packages will charge you an arm and a leg. For example, try check the price on BlueHost or HostGator, you'll realize that they do have a lot of hidden costs for additional features that MochaHost provides for free. At MochaHost, however, they offer a 50% discount from even the cheapest product they have. For instance, I was on the WordPress Starter option for 3 months to set up my site. I enjoyed a 50% discount. I have now upgraded to the WP Premium since my site is now complete and ready for traffic. I intend to upgrade to WP Advanced after the next six months. I believe my site will be ready for even more traffic. I'm genuinely a happy customer. Keep up the great work.

Thiago Nagao de Oliveira

07 Sep 2018


Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very helpful, every time i needed that.

William Louis Spain III

02 Sep 2018


Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I\'ve recently moved my site to mochahost and the service has been outstanding.

Priscarlo Tucker

31 Aug 2018

www.islandbwoytravel.com

The best Hosting alternative and option

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used to pay a lot of money monthly for hosting and did not get 24/7 support. Now for a fraction of the price, I get a year's worth of hosting and very quick and responsive chat support as opposed to waiting on a phone line for 20 minutes to get help/support. You also get great setup options like Themes, SEO packages and even free SSL Certificates (a $120 value). As a small business owner this has changed my whole outlook. Thanks MochaHost!!

bruno alves

22 Aug 2018


Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very satisfied with the service attention

Dennis Owusu

07 Aug 2018


Best provider for hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

MochaHost is a great provider, hosting all my sites. Its easy and affordable. I am bad with all the technical details so i need the tech support ALOT. I am verry happy with my provider and if they keep up the good service i will remain customer for as long as i need webspace.

mario godoy yanez

26 Jul 2018

logisticdel.cl

Congratulations to your teams

Features

Support

Performance

Value

excellent service, support is very friendly.

Stevie

11 Jul 2018

pappysshop.com

Easy setup. Quick online support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm new to web site setup/building, I found MMOCHAHOST and signed up for their service, right from the start they were very helpful in helping me get a package that fit what i need and very helpful in helping me get everything setup and getting started.

Dr Dan Amzallag

10 Jul 2018


Great service, quick response when needing technical support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had an issue with my java based website and the site prompt an error message. I reached out to mochahost for help and they repaired the issue in less than 3 minutes. It was probably an easy fix but still needed immediate attention. Thanks.

Khalid Saeed

25 Nov 2015


New StartUp Site Suport

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Through my work in web design. I found it the best company. Especially customer services. Thank you very much MOCHOST

Shittu Idris

25 Jun 2013

www.alluvione.org

Easier hosting with Mochahost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was a novice in hosting when I subscribed with MochaHost, naturally I was supposed to find it very difficult to host my website but MochaHost made my hosting experience easier, cheaper and faster. All my technical issues were slimlessly resolved via MochaHost live chat immediately, efficiently and effectively. MochaHost has excellent and incomparable up time. MochaHost is simply second to none in the Hosting and Domain service business. Please keep it up.

Not Satisfied with MochaHost? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a MochaHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value