Shoyab

13 Jan 2020


best support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thank you Lasedlayer. you guys are doing a very good job and really appreciate the support.

Tulip sccot

03 Jan 2020


best offer with good service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have purchased the Shared hosting service it is a really good service and I got it 50% off on the service. Thank you Leasedlayer

Bettie

30 Dec 2019


best offer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

best offer I got 50% on Shared hosting that helps me a lot to host my business even the service is too good. Thank you LealesdLayer for the best service with a good offer.

jonshen v

17 Dec 2019


best support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

great support with a needful solution I am one of the users of the Leasedlayer.com service for 6 months but I felt the customer service is best. Thank you Leasedlayer

Tupil Bill

10 Dec 2019


best service

AVG. USER RATING

GOOD

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I purchased shared hosting it was the best service really I did not experience with any issue. Thank you guys for the service


Read More Reviews

Leasedlayer Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 3.34 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
MINILinux1UnmeteredCPANEL12.99More Details
BasicLinux20UnmeteredCPANEL4.99More Details
AdvancedLinux40UnmeteredCPANELUnlimited6.99More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Managed BasicLinux251102425.99More Details
Managed StarterLinux402204834.99More Details
Managed professionalLinux601307242.99More Details
Managed BusinessLinux805512050.99More Details
Managed EnterpriseLinux1006614469.99More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
USA 1X INTEL QUAD-CORE XEON X3440Linux10048192467.99More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Germany BasicLinux4011024412More Details

Company Overview

Leasedlayer is one of the top Web Hosting company in the world. It provides shared hosting, Managed VPS Hosting, Linux VPS Hosting, Windows VPS Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated server, affordable domains, etc. Host your online presence with the top hosting company and get full exposure to your online business.

Visit Leasedlayer

More user reviews

jonfere

03 Dec 2019

www.redart.com

Best services

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am a customer of Leasedlayer.com for 1 year I am really very happy with the service that offers the quality of service.

James Orlando

20 Nov 2019

socup.biz

Reliable Service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

No issues faced till date,the server is up and running, my first provider and happy with the service.

Gladson Mike

15 Nov 2019

www.gladzospa.biz

Top Notch!!

AVG. USER RATING

GOOD

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Top Notch quality service,the servers are always up and running with good uptime,assistance provided as and when required.only drawback is renewal pricing are placed too high.

Martin Braut

13 Nov 2019

needspares.biz

Bra leverandør

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It has been 4 months since I took VPS service from the supplier and no major problems were encountered to date.

ArthurLeo

04 Nov 2019

mechercules.biz

Serviciu de încredere

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

cu un strat închiriat în ultimele 7 luni, nu s-au confruntat probleme, cu excepția faptului că prețul ar fi fost mai bun

Benito Franco

23 Oct 2019

theflourist.biz

Pålitlig service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Supportteamet är någonsin redo att hjälpa, både via chatt och responstid på upptagna biljetter, totalt sett är en bra upplevelse bara negativ att planerna på erbjudandet är lite högt prissatta.

Lucas

19 Oct 2019

carneeds.biz

Gut für Starups

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Dies ist mein erster Hosting-Anbieter, und die angebotenen Dienste sind FAB! hatte ein kleines Geschäft mit wenig Verkehr und einem geringen Budget. Erfahren Sie mehr über den Anbieter durch Bewertungen, Wirklich guter Service.

Obrien Naldwick

18 Oct 2019


Good Tech Support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had few issues with my VPS once it was setup,tried contacting the team through support ticket and there was immediate response to the ticket raised Seriously it was an in person experience. Felt worth Sharing!!!Good Job

Louie Basden

15 Oct 2019

parcelhouse.com

They are not affordable hosting providers

AVG. USER RATING

GOOD

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Initially I felt that I can take their services and they are cheaper as compared to others but now I am feeling that they are very costly. Really guys please change your plans. Your services are good but the pricing is quite high.

Robbin Grewell

20 Sep 2019

https://www.viredphones

Nice service with affordable plans

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have hosted my personal blog with shared hosting. Many of my friends have been referred by my hosting. You guys are amazing

Alexandru Barbu

09 Sep 2019

MyPertol.com

Supreme staff

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The staff working in LeasedLayer are having a sound knowledge about the web host. I liked their devotion to the work and client.

John Taylor

29 Aug 2019

grocerybiz.biz

Good for novice web owners

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

If you are new to technology use these services because the staff here help you from scratch. The plans which are offered by the leasedlayer is reasonable. I have advised many of my friends to purchase these offers.

Bourith Mowni

27 Aug 2019

foryou.com

Shared hosting at an affordable price

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started my website somewhere around 1 year back. This is the new website so I thought to go with shared hosting. I took the hosting from leasedlayer. Trust me, these guys are the best when it comes to shared hosting security.

Already a Leasedlayer customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value