Brendon H

17 Jul 2019


satisfied

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting purchased from kualo. Contacted customer service received replies quickly they are very generous free non profit hosting. I am fully satisfied with their service and recommend everyone

Khandiz

10 Jul 2019


excellent customer service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am how pleased with Kualo. so I am switching all my hosting over to them. If you are after top quality service and creative thinkers, Kualo is the only place...and I have hosted with many companies over the years. I will be staying because of excellent customer service.

John Croft

02 Jul 2019


TRUST THIS HOST

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Domain name registration was straightforward and I'm pleased up to this point. just straight up business/service. I chose Kualo because they host Composr CMS, come with great reviews already. I trust my hosting will be no different. Thanks Kualo!

Hampton Redesign

27 Jun 2019


transition was easy

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Just moved from another hosting company and the transition was easy . Good quick responses from customer and happy with the loading speed I'm getting now. Recommend!

Brighton Hill Preschool

23 Jun 2019


Great Experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

SELECT Kualo as they offer free hosting .Great experience migrating our small web and email hosting to them. It was very easy as they did everything and gave easy to follow instructions .


Read More Reviews

Kualo Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

279.00 /Month



The Key Features

  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • Free Web Site Builder
  • Softaculous Web App Installer
  • Dedicated 24/7 Support Gurus
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 30-Day Account Backups
  • 60-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Kualo Promos- Upto 90% OFF
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
SOLOLinux10GBCPANELONERs.279More Details
STARTUPLinux30GBCPANELUNLIMITEDRs.489More Details
PERFORMANCELinux50GBCPANELUNLIMITEDRs.699More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
DS1 ManagedLinux2x 1TBIntel Xeon E3-1230v316GB3.3GHzRs.13818More Details
DS2 ManagedLinux2x 2TBIntel Xeon E3-1270v532GB3.6GHzRs.13818More Details
DS3 ManagedLinux2x 240GB2x Intel Xeon E5-2630v232GB2.6GHzRs.13818More Details
DS4 ManagedLinux2x 960GB2x Intel Xeon E5-2630v364GB2.4GHzRs.13818More Details
CUSTOM ManagedLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedN/ARs.13818More Details
DS1 UnmanagedLinux2x 1TBIntel Xeon E3-1230v316GB3.3GHzRs.6909More Details
DS2 UnmanagedLinux2x 2TBIntel Xeon E3-1270v532GB3.6GHzRs.6909More Details
DS3 UnmanagedLinux2x 240GB2x Intel Xeon E5-2630v232GB2.6GHzRs.6909More Details
DS4 UnmanagedLinux2x 960GB2x Intel Xeon E5-2630v364GB2.4GHzRs.6909More Details
CUSTOM UnmanagedLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedN/ARs.6909More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
XS ManagedLinux20GB1GB5TBRs.2 094More Details
SMALL ManagedLinux40GB2GB5TBRs.5 901More Details
MEDIUM ManagedLinux70GB4GB5TBRs.8 685More Details
LARGE ManagedLinux90GB8GB5TBRs.11 477More Details
XL ManagedLinux140GB16GB5TBRs.15 663More Details
XS UnmanagedLinux20GB1GB5TBRs.705More Details
SMALL UnmanagedLinux40GB2GB5TBRs.2 101More Details
MEDIUM UnmanagedLinux70GB4GB5TBRs.3 496More Details
LARGE UnmanagedLinux90GB8GB5TBRs.6 288More Details
XL UnmanagedLinux140GB16GB5TBRs.10 474More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
MICROLinux20GBCPANEL10Rs.69More Details
STARTERLinux100GBCPANEL100Rs.69More Details
PROLinuxUnlimitedCPANEL200Rs.69More Details

Company Overview

Visit Kualo

More user reviews

Belinda

14 Jun 2019


Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast hosting and very fast and helpful support.

Simol Bhansali

13 Jun 2019


fast and 100% reliable

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Amazing Performance From Kualo. this is your final destination. You guys are super fast and 100% reliable. My website works best .

Movin cn

05 Jun 2019


Super Fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The technical support is impressively quick at responding.

Movin cn

29 May 2019


Super Fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The technical support is impressively quick at responding.

Arron Harrison

06 May 2019


Very Helpfull

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The support staff at Kualo transferred everything over within hours and now running smoothly. Very helpful and reliable service.

wiola d silva

09 Apr 2019


Outstanding

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Outstanding value and support. Highly recommend

Geoff Owen

26 Mar 2019


Best webhost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great experience so far

Ankit Sharma

05 Mar 2019


Lovely customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent services,lovely support. I have got everything resolved with them Keep it up.

James Russell

04 Feb 2019


Great webhosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fantastic service, good host , flexible and reliable webhost

Charlotte Goodworth

24 Jan 2019


Really Helpfull

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It was really helpful and patient. they had given me all the support I needed. And very competitive rates. I appreciated being able to make a call and immediately get to talk to someone who dealt with my query straightaway.

Already a Kualo customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value