Total 13 User Reviews

Bennet

08 Apr 2019


Great Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using Justhost for a cupple of months now and must say that i am very impressed with the speed of their servers. I was a BlueHost costumer for 5 years when i decided to switch.I don't regret it one second. After installing my first Wordpress i notised that every upload was much faster with Justhost.com everything was much easier and i expesially like their up to date Cpanel with almost any feature you can imagine. I also got a discount from Justhost so my monthly fee for shared plan was $ 2.95 Justhost.com got all you need for a great hosting experience

Malcolm Morris

12 Mar 2019

morris.hk

Best Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve used JustHost‘s ‘Unlimited’ shared hosting for a bit over 6 years. Its a standard Linux based cPanel setup. I use the account to host a number of small low-traffic domains, and have had no problems with up 18 small wordpress websites on the account. Their ‘Unlimited’ plan does actually have limits – they say max 50,000 files, but I’ve got close to 100,000 at the moment and they haven’t complained. I’ve had to use their support a few times, and it’s been OK, but not great. There is often a long wait time for the live chat (anywhere from 10 to 30+ minutes).

Cristobal Montenegro

08 Jan 2019

socorropc.com

Easier to follow up

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Appalling service from Justhost. They once had ticketing service through email, support was easier to follow up and issues were solved, easy and on time. Now they provide chat service that stops working.

Nikola Stojanovski

08 Jan 2019


Support is Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Well it's like this I've heard about JustHost from my friend. He has a web host there and he says that they are very good since he registered he doesn't have any problems with his WEB Hosting. They always handled his support requests for his sites questions and more. Their customers need to know basics about the site and the web hosting it's not just getting a host and they will run it for it's about getting your host and know what your doing to run it by yourself and the support will be always there. My friend told me that they can handle any kind of problems for the sites. This host is searching for good customers to host good website with income for the Justhost and their self. I recommended this Web Hosting to a lot of people and they did buy it I have like 16 friends who use this host from music uploading and sharing. I think that it's time for me in all these years to try the host and see with my own eyes how good is it.

Marc Schulthess

21 Nov 2018


Good Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Justhost seems good at first. Comprehensive cpanel, good price and package


Read More Reviews

JustHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 3.95 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Shared HostLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$3.95More Details

Company Overview

Justhost Introduction

 
Justhost stormed into the market only a few years back and has created quite a positive ripple. It has grown into one of the best web hosting platforms that permits the management of several websites on just a single server. Justhost promises monitoring services 24/7 and ensures instant resolution of all issues. 
 
Justhost has defined for itself a unique place in the spectrum of most affordable hosting packages. Apart from being highly economical, the package offers high value and 99.9% uptime for customers. It is therefore considered the most holistic package for small enterprises in the market thus far. 
 
The basic price plan from Justhost includes a free domain and all setup related costs. The price plans are basically a trade-off between the monthly charge and commitment time.  There are no hidden costs or tricky marketing language terms used in these price plans. 
 

Justhost Reliability & Support

 
As important as the cost, is the support that is rendered by the web hosting platform. With Justhost, there is nothing to worry as they offer 24/7 live technical support through mail, telephone or chat. Additionally they also offer access to their vast knowledge base that can be used to resolve simple problems in no time. 
 
Justhost prides itself of unparalleled customer service that is considered best in the industry. It has a proven track record of almost 99.9% uptime thus securing for itself a very high rating on the reliability scale. 

JustHost Coupon Codes

We offer exclusive discount of 60% discount on Justhost services. Click to view coupon details here

Important things to know about Justhost

 
Justhost promises anytime money-back guarantee throughout the commitment period. The basic plan from Justhost offers unlimited storage, domain hosting, email accounts as well as transfer. It uses the user-friendly cPanel control panel that makes management of websites very easy. It offers access to a large knowledge base that is perfect for self-learners.
 
All price plans offered by the web host allow immediate opt-out options when the customer faces any issue with uptime. The cancellation process is simple and quick and there are no questions asked to initiate the process. The most distinctive features of Justhost are its high value for money as well as its blemish-free customer service.
 

Justhost  Conclusion:

 
Justhost forms an ideal solution for start-ups as well as small and medium sized enterprises. The basic economy plan from Justhost is absolutely sufficient for smaller organisations that are looking to experiment. The money back guarantee offered by this web host makes it the most desirable, stress-free and safe option for start-ups. However this may not be a very scalable option for enterprise level solutions. 

«HostGator.in Reviews                                                                                                   ZnetLive Reviews»

Visit JustHost

More user reviews

Willie Nguyen

31 Oct 2018


An Awesome Offer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost has cheap plans and they even include free advertising credits from Bing, google and Facebook which is an awesome offer. They got great customer support services cause they answer your support tickets within 24 hours. I'm totally satisfied with this web host cause they helped me migrate my website to them. Their cpanel is kind of handy to use cause it was easy to use especially for a person who has little knowledge in handling website. If you're looking for a cheap host then I recommend JustHost.

Jimmy

01 Mar 2016


Three years of satisfaction - Value

Features

Support

Performance

Value

No site is perfect, but I've had 3 exceptionally good years with justhost. It has been a robust site with little if any down time and best of all it is much cheaper than many of the equivalent sites so my high rating is after analyzing for value for the buck.

Sachin

16 Feb 2016


Good hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like them. They have cPanel, no downtime and it's good for websites with moderate traffic. Signed 4 years after excellent offer from JustHost. I had few technical problems, but it was solved by Tech support. I'll take another 4 year contract next year.

Jamie

08 Feb 2016

http://www.theSarayiahpost.com

Just Host Are Fab.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hi. I have been with them since August 2011 and have only great things to say about them. I paid for 5 years of hosting and since that time I have only experienced one server downtime for a few hours. I have used their technical support on several occassions and found them to be excellent. Only today I was trying to add functionality to my backup site when I messed up and couldn't log in. I called their technical support and they had a backup from 2 days ago and I asked them to restore just the area I needed to and within minutes of them confirming everything it was done whilst I was on the phone to them and everything was working again. This was at no cost to me. I would wholeheartedly recommend them and if you would like to see my site then it is www.theSarayiahpost.com. My site is using my unique experiences to help others problem solve, challenge their way of thinking and the status quo in order to... "be FREE be ALIVE be Truly HAPPY."

Doopesh

26 Oct 2015


Recommended Host- value for money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The plans offered by justhost are cheap and even include attractive offers like free advertising credits from Google, Bing and Facebook. cpanel is very user friendly to use especially for a person who has little knowledge in handling website. They also answer the tickets within 24 hours which is of great for them. I would recommend justhost if you are looking for cheap with many features.

Katherine

20 Oct 2015


Website Down For 3+ Days

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you don't mind your website being down for 3+ days where you can't work and all your customers see an error then use them! They have been saying there were corrupted files and they were clearing it out and then the story now has changed to they are moving me to another server, they can never give me a proper time when it will be fixed they just keep saying 24 more hours, well even 1 day was long enough but 3 days and counting? hmmm. unacceptable. very disappointed. one thing i will say however is they answer the phone when you call if that means anything when your website is down for this long...OH AND they DO NOT offer anything for their customers who are going through this its just your tough luck if your a customer.

Nikolasa

04 Oct 2015


JustHost.com is NOT for web developers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Two of our sites were taken down for having too many files, just like other people's reviews. If you are a web developer, don't ever go with this company. They're servers also just crashed recently and I went to online chat to find out what was happening, and they told me, OH, you're a reseller, you have to submit a ticket now. OMG, seriously, I mean REALLY! I would have never gone with this company had I read these reviews (btw, I was with SuperGreenHosting and they were taken over fully by JustHost.com, this is NOT what I signed up for). Go some where else if you are serious about your clients and hosting sites.

Rory

20 May 2015


Justost good Price, Not so good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

PRICE IS AMAZING!!!!!!! Customer Service is NOT SO GOOD, THEY DON'T know what their talking about and can't help.

Already a JustHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value