What You Get:

View All Features

Total 42 User Reviews

Annette

27 Mar 2019


Great Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using Justhost for a cupple of months now and must say that i am very impressed with the speed of their servers. I was a BlueHost costumer for 5 years when i decided to switch.I don't regret it one second. After installing my first Wordpress i notised that every upload was much faster with Justhost.com everything was much easier and i expesially like their up to date Cpanel with almost any feature you can imagine. I also got a discount from Justhost so my monthly fee for shared plan was $ 2.95 Justhost.com got all you need for a great hosting experience

Ed Rishel

20 Mar 2019

headchange.org

Great Deals

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost offers great deals, on quality hosting. Support is decent. I would recommend JustHost to any intermediate web designer/developer.

Malcolm Morris

12 Mar 2019

morris.hk

Best Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve used JustHost‘s ‘Unlimited’ shared hosting for a bit over 6 years. Its a standard Linux based cPanel setup. I use the account to host a number of small low-traffic domains, and have had no problems with up 18 small wordpress websites on the account. Their ‘Unlimited’ plan does actually have limits – they say max 50,000 files, but I’ve got close to 100,000 at the moment and they haven’t complained. I’ve had to use their support a few times, and it’s been OK, but not great. There is often a long wait time for the live chat (anywhere from 10 to 30+ minutes).

Emmanuel M Mhlanga

06 Mar 2019


Deeply in love with JUST Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Justhost Rocks!!! Thats what i would like to say. I am rookie when it comes to web design and domains and stuff like that. So i wanted to start me own hosting company and did not know anything, you know, it was hectic having to set up my website without knowing anything but i just decided to ask the tech support on just host, Surprisingly, they answered to every single stupid question i asked, can you believe it, they even kindly explained how to set up a a subdomain, how stupid am i? Well thats all i can say I'm deeply in love with just host, Keep up the awesome work and answering our stupid questions, thats why we love you ;)

Kathleen Prince

19 Feb 2019

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My account was migrated from eHost to JustHost - due to company merger/takeover or something like that. I have had no issues with eHost, uptime had been wonderful, support great


Read More Reviews

JustHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Shared HostLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$3.95More Details

Editor Review

Justhost Introduction

 
Justhost stormed into the market only a few years back and has created quite a positive ripple. It has grown into one of the best web hosting platforms that permits the management of several websites on just a single server. Justhost promises monitoring services 24/7 and ensures instant resolution of all issues. 
 
Justhost has defined for itself a unique place in the spectrum of most affordable hosting packages. Apart from being highly economical, the package offers high value and 99.9% uptime for customers. It is therefore considered the most holistic package for small enterprises in the market thus far. 
 
The basic price plan from Justhost includes a free domain and all setup related costs. The price plans are basically a trade-off between the monthly charge and commitment time.  There are no hidden costs or tricky marketing language terms used in these price plans. 
 

Justhost Reliability & Support

 
As important as the cost, is the support that is rendered by the web hosting platform. With Justhost, there is nothing to worry as they offer 24/7 live technical support through mail, telephone or chat. Additionally they also offer access to their vast knowledge base that can be used to resolve simple problems in no time. 
 
Justhost prides itself of unparalleled customer service that is considered best in the industry. It has a proven track record of almost 99.9% uptime thus securing for itself a very high rating on the reliability scale. 

JustHost Coupon Codes

We offer exclusive discount of 60% discount on Justhost services. Click to view coupon details here

Important things to know about Justhost

 
Justhost promises anytime money-back guarantee throughout the commitment period. The basic plan from Justhost offers unlimited storage, domain hosting, email accounts as well as transfer. It uses the user-friendly cPanel control panel that makes management of websites very easy. It offers access to a large knowledge base that is perfect for self-learners.
 
All price plans offered by the web host allow immediate opt-out options when the customer faces any issue with uptime. The cancellation process is simple and quick and there are no questions asked to initiate the process. The most distinctive features of Justhost are its high value for money as well as its blemish-free customer service.
 

Justhost  Conclusion:

 
Justhost forms an ideal solution for start-ups as well as small and medium sized enterprises. The basic economy plan from Justhost is absolutely sufficient for smaller organisations that are looking to experiment. The money back guarantee offered by this web host makes it the most desirable, stress-free and safe option for start-ups. However this may not be a very scalable option for enterprise level solutions. 

«HostGator.in Reviews                                                                                                   ZnetLive Reviews»

Visit JustHost

More user reviews

Annie Kang

17 Feb 2019

columbiacityblog.com

Amazing host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost is an Amazing host for people hosting anything from a personal blog/E-Commerce site, to a business site. They provide all the tools needed for a great website. Personally, I've never had a problem with them and whenever I had a question, I got a solution.

Andrew Raimist

14 Feb 2019

raimistdesign.com

Low cost web service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have recommended JustHost to friends and colleagues as a great low-cost web hosting service. I set up my site with few problems. I was given prompt, correct support when I needed help.

Wesley Kasica

13 Feb 2019


Very well done so far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, I've been with JustHost for a couple of years now and I am more than happy. I use it mainly for email which I have been very happy with. I have many wesright.com email addresses that I need up and running all the time and JustHost has done very well by me so far.

Rob Brazier

06 Feb 2019

coolrob335.com

Affordable price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very pleased with the up time of my website, and them giving away unlimited virtually everything for a measly £2.75 per month. I think that’s a great deal! My only grudge is you have to pay for anything extra, but most of the things are pretty reasonably priced, and affordable. I have sent a few tickets and all of them have been resolved quickly, and the staff seem to be friendly. I have no grudges about the support team.

Ryan Smith

05 Feb 2019


Reliable and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Justhost is a really great host. My account was set up quickly and without much issues. There uptime is great and when I have any question their staff answers it quickly and promptly with the utmost respect. I think that JustHost is suitable for anyone who needs a host that is reliable and helpful. I have recommended the host to several friends and suggest that you use them today.

Subash Chandra Poudel

02 Feb 2019

justtechnika.com

Very very cheap

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I want value for my money and a guarantee that I can always cancel my orders get a refund for my payments. Well, just host provided me both of this. Their web hosting plan is very cheap actually very very cheap.

Adam Ferrell

30 Jan 2019


Quick support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was with justhost for a short time, but they were able to provide great services, quick support and had my site up the whole time with no downtime. I recommend them to all because they keep by their word.

Jaskaran Singh

22 Jan 2019


Fantastic and Outstanding

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost are awesome. I heard many great things about JustHost from my friends. And I guess its the best. I'm totally in love with JustHost. I always want to work with such sites. JustHost rocks because it gives full support to their customers and always there for help. It's fantastic and outstanding. Right now I'm searching for the words to say. Actually it's the father of all hosting sites.

Dylan Seidt

20 Jan 2019


Great Deal

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello! I just want to let you know about my experience with JustHost. Pros: - A great deal for what you get! - Rapid support (20-40 minutes!) - High uptime! - Overall website seems faster. Cons: - Seems a little to expensive for me, a beginner. I'm a student, I don't have loads of money. - The price creeps up on you after the introductory period. To sum it up, I would recommend JustHost to any of my clients, however, for someone like a student like me, I'd unfortunately have to turn them away. For the price and what you get, great deal!

Nikola Stojanovski

08 Jan 2019


Support is Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Well it's like this I've heard about JustHost from my friend. He has a web host there and he says that they are very good since he registered he doesn't have any problems with his WEB Hosting. They always handled his support requests for his sites questions and more. Their customers need to know basics about the site and the web hosting it's not just getting a host and they will run it for it's about getting your host and know what your doing to run it by yourself and the support will be always there. My friend told me that they can handle any kind of problems for the sites. This host is searching for good customers to host good website with income for the Justhost and their self. I recommended this Web Hosting to a lot of people and they did buy it I have like 16 friends who use this host from music uploading and sharing. I think that it's time for me in all these years to try the host and see with my own eyes how good is it.

Cristobal Montenegro

08 Jan 2019

socorropc.com

Easier to follow up

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Appalling service from Justhost. They once had ticketing service through email, support was easier to follow up and issues were solved, easy and on time. Now they provide chat service that stops working.

Joshua Saucedo

07 Jan 2019


JustHost is affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost.com features a lot of Great features; to name a few: 1. Awesome live online chat support (0-10 min waiting time) 2. Free domain name when you register & instant set-up 3. Unlimited websites: unlimited domains & subdomains of those domains! (transferring a domain to them cost $14.99/yr, but I don't think its necessary as long as you change the DNS) 4. Unlimited e-mails @your-domains.com and @your.subdomains.com 5. Unlimited space & bandwidth 6. Good Price ($2.50/month for the first term; up to 3 years!) & flawless up-time 7. Free website builder and free plug-ins like 1-click wordpress, joomla, etc. 8. Unlimited mysql databases 9. Advertisement credits: $50 Facebook, $100 Google, $50 Bing 10. cPanel, Domain managers, 2 online FTP managers, Mysql control, etc. The only thing I don't like are some the addons on cPanel cost extra (like site backup), but you probably won't need them. However they are not anywhere near as sneaky as iPage's hidden costs--who I got a refund from. JustHost is affordable, and liked it better than iPage and any other hosting service I've tried (which are about 5 services)

Jacob Steldt

23 Dec 2018


Best support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For what it is, its great! Don't listen to anybody who says they have bad support by far JustHost has the best support you can ask for! I do wish that the file manager interface for android tablets was better. Like an APP!

Gracier Yu

16 Dec 2018


GOOD

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Just Host up time performance is really good

karen serjeant

11 Dec 2018

hunterstables.co.uk

Very happy with this company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with this company for a few years now and was very happy

Jerico Castro

07 Dec 2018


24/7 Live Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you are not limited in budget and you are after reliability and up time JustHost is one of the best hosting you can get. JustHost provides 24/7 live support. Their live chat support ensures that you can get resolution.

Emir Al

03 Dec 2018

g33k.mk

Pretty Satisfied

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very new to running a website on my own server. I had a bit of a hard time to get the first few steps right, but JustHost's help center sure did help! I have to say though, that the help center can be a bit out of date, but it took me 5 seconds to Google my questions and find an answer. I think that is mostly due to my lack of knowledge about these things. Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with the service and I think I'll continue to use it for fathers' company website (which I'm still building, to be honest) and my personal tech blog!

Brian Moisey

02 Dec 2018


Really Happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy with them, I was on Net Firms and switched to Just Host. I have excellent tech answers when I need them and would recommend them to anyone

Zhihong Sun

28 Nov 2018


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Just Host is a great hosting company with great support for even beginners like me. I was able to call them and get an answer in a matter of minutes and learned other things during the call too. Their servers are almost never down and my website is almost always up. If you want to just host your own website, Just Host is the perfect choice. This is one service I would recommend.

Ignacio Salazar

21 Nov 2018


Justhost is excelent, uptime

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Uptime in Justhost is excelent, uptime of Justhost rocks. The support chat of Justhost sucks, they only say send a ticket and sometimes I've been waiting for 48 horas for an answer for a ticket. Chat supporters are like robots. One time they had a downtime, but it was solved in 1 hour. Advice: Buy priority support for 9.99 per year for getting a better and real support.

Marc Schulthess

21 Nov 2018


Good Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Justhost seems good at first. Comprehensive cpanel, good price and package

Jake McIlravey

21 Nov 2018

madchatr.com

Good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The prices for the hosting with JustHost are Amazing, and they don't limit you in stupid hidden ways they don't tell you about until after you buy the hosting plan. I don't think I was faced with any surprises, I came to support almost every day for 6 days, with a 30 second wait time to just connect to the chat, I always had a friendly, humorous, support agent to assist me with my questions/ problems. They require you to have almost no expertise in hosting.

Ani Ahmetaj

05 Nov 2018


Up time was Great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a JustHost customer for almost one year now and I must say they are just an average web hosting company. Since I am the owner of an Albanian web design & development company (Success Site.Co) I have experience on more than 20 different web hosts. The up time was great the first 6 months.

Willie Nguyen

31 Oct 2018


An Awesome Offer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost has cheap plans and they even include free advertising credits from Bing, google and Facebook which is an awesome offer. They got great customer support services cause they answer your support tickets within 24 hours. I'm totally satisfied with this web host cause they helped me migrate my website to them. Their cpanel is kind of handy to use cause it was easy to use especially for a person who has little knowledge in handling website. If you're looking for a cheap host then I recommend JustHost.

Vicentiu Bacioiu

31 Oct 2018

secusimple.com

Very fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very happy with my JustHost hosting package. It's cheap and very fast, no downtime's, no problems. I recommend it to anyone.

Ed Rishel

17 Oct 2018

headchange.org

Support is decent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

JustHost offers great deals, on quality hosting. The only thing that I really don't like about them, is that they are constantly trying to get more money out of me. They concentrate on marketing in every aspect, emails and even ads in the cPanel. It's nothing that grease monkey can't take care of, of course. I've been with them around 6 months now, no downtime, whatsoever. Support is decent. I would recommend JustHost to any intermediate web designer/developer.

Matthew Berks

16 Oct 2018


Very Affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think just host has great customer service and their always available whenever you need them. The Price for hosting easy very affordable and they have no hidden fees. Justhost is suitable for all types from small business to personal. I would for sure recommend them to friends and family.

Ifeanyi A

16 Oct 2018


JUST Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

To a simple writer like me all I needed in a hosting company was a friend to explain all the technicalities of the internet to me, and that's why I moved to JustHost from iPage. Ipage provided me great support, but they just didn't understand my problems. JustHost has provided me with amazing features coupled with great uptime and an affordable hosting price, but to enjoy JustHost, you need to be a patient customer because they take their time to respond to queries, but when they finally do, you get all your problems sorted out. Try JustHost today and say goodbye to all your hosting worries!!.

Christine Schoell

26 Sep 2018

christineschoell.com

Good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with JustHost for almost 10 years. Like others, I can't say anything good about their support anymore. They used to be phenomenal. But recently I ran into an issue that they seem to not be able to resolve. My files randomly get wiped to 0 bytes for no reason, even files that have been on the server for years without issue. JustHost has literally stopped responding to my support tickets. 3 in the past month, none responded to. I am throwing in the towel and switching because that is all I can do at this point.

Sximul Sahriar

04 Sep 2018

rmodelclub.tk

Cheaper and Helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It was Good. I,m a professional web developer having a developing farm. So need a lot of web space for my job. For This I like Justhost. They are Cheaper and Helpful.Really like them.

Jimmy

01 Mar 2016


Three years of satisfaction - Value

Features

Support

Performance

Value

No site is perfect, but I've had 3 exceptionally good years with justhost. It has been a robust site with little if any down time and best of all it is much cheaper than many of the equivalent sites so my high rating is after analyzing for value for the buck.

Sachin

16 Feb 2016


Good hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like them. They have cPanel, no downtime and it's good for websites with moderate traffic. Signed 4 years after excellent offer from JustHost. I had few technical problems, but it was solved by Tech support. I'll take another 4 year contract next year.

Jamie

08 Feb 2016

http://www.theSarayiahpost.com

Just Host Are Fab.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hi. I have been with them since August 2011 and have only great things to say about them. I paid for 5 years of hosting and since that time I have only experienced one server downtime for a few hours. I have used their technical support on several occassions and found them to be excellent. Only today I was trying to add functionality to my backup site when I messed up and couldn't log in. I called their technical support and they had a backup from 2 days ago and I asked them to restore just the area I needed to and within minutes of them confirming everything it was done whilst I was on the phone to them and everything was working again. This was at no cost to me. I would wholeheartedly recommend them and if you would like to see my site then it is www.theSarayiahpost.com. My site is using my unique experiences to help others problem solve, challenge their way of thinking and the status quo in order to... "be FREE be ALIVE be Truly HAPPY."

Doopesh

26 Oct 2015


Recommended Host- value for money

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The plans offered by justhost are cheap and even include attractive offers like free advertising credits from Google, Bing and Facebook. cpanel is very user friendly to use especially for a person who has little knowledge in handling website. They also answer the tickets within 24 hours which is of great for them. I would recommend justhost if you are looking for cheap with many features.

Katherine

20 Oct 2015


Website Down For 3+ Days

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you don't mind your website being down for 3+ days where you can't work and all your customers see an error then use them! They have been saying there were corrupted files and they were clearing it out and then the story now has changed to they are moving me to another server, they can never give me a proper time when it will be fixed they just keep saying 24 more hours, well even 1 day was long enough but 3 days and counting? hmmm. unacceptable. very disappointed. one thing i will say however is they answer the phone when you call if that means anything when your website is down for this long...OH AND they DO NOT offer anything for their customers who are going through this its just your tough luck if your a customer.

Nikolasa

04 Oct 2015


JustHost.com is NOT for web developers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Two of our sites were taken down for having too many files, just like other people's reviews. If you are a web developer, don't ever go with this company. They're servers also just crashed recently and I went to online chat to find out what was happening, and they told me, OH, you're a reseller, you have to submit a ticket now. OMG, seriously, I mean REALLY! I would have never gone with this company had I read these reviews (btw, I was with SuperGreenHosting and they were taken over fully by JustHost.com, this is NOT what I signed up for). Go some where else if you are serious about your clients and hosting sites.

Rory

20 May 2015


Justost good Price, Not so good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

PRICE IS AMAZING!!!!!!! Customer Service is NOT SO GOOD, THEY DON'T know what their talking about and can't help.

Already a JustHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value