Total 27 User Reviews

W Anderson

05 Mar 2019


Download speeds are Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The responsiveness over Remote Desktop is very quick, just like typing on your local computer. Download speeds are fast. Disk access speed is a bit more leisurely. Support has answered my chats very promptly, providing advice on a question that was actually beyond the scope of supporting an unmanaged server. Very happy at this point!

Mohamed Azzazy

05 Mar 2019


It Rocks

Features

Support

Performance

Value

its best host every they rocks fast support between 1 - 3 hours and live chat answers u within 2 minutes and its better than any host it rocks and they are so friendly totally i love them

jai mendez

01 Mar 2019


Respond Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very fast set up of cPanel. they also respond fast when I have some question or request for my WP site and also good hosting speed. the best is it is cheap and good speed.

A. Donald

28 Feb 2019


Impressed with this site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Before I came to Interserve, I read reviews on host advice. It was not very convincing but I decided to try it for myself I have not regretted at all. Since day one, when I had issues migrating my site, their support team was there for me. They worked so hard with me for almost a week now and they didn't give up on me. I know they do migration through cpanel, I had no cpanel but they still went beyond limitations to bring my site this far am impressed.

Katherine Wong

20 Feb 2019


Nice Affiliate system

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Most hosting services I have made use of actually annoy you, downtimes, wack tech experts, but I've gotten to like inter-server, they got nice affiliate systems with dope coupon codes.like to get hosting at $0.01 just make use of the coupon code 'MPmania'


Read More Reviews

InterServer Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
shared hostLinuxUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$5More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS CLOUD 1Linux30GB1 Cores2048MB$6.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 2Linux60GB2 Cores4096MB$12.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 3Linux90GB3 Cores6144MB$18.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 4Linux120GB4 Cores8192MB$24.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 5Linux150GB5 Cores10240MB$30.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 6Linux180GB6 Cores12288MB$36.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 7Linux210GB7 Cores14336MB$42.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 8Linux240GB8 Cores16384MB$48.00More Details
VPS 1Windows30GB12GB$10More Details
VPS 2Windows60GB24GB$20More Details
VPS 3Windows90GB36GB$30More Details
VPS 4Windows120GB48GB$40More Details
VPS 5Windows150GB510GB$50More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
DS 1Linux250 GBIntel Dual-Core Atom1 GB2$50.00More Details
DS 2Linux250 GBXeon E3-12308 GB4$70.00More Details
DS 3Linux250 GB1 x Six-Core E5-26208 GB6$175.00More Details
DS 4Linux250 GB2 x Six-Core E5-26208 GB12$340.00More Details
DS 5Linux250 GB2 x Xeon Silver 411032 GB16$363.00More Details
DS 6Linux250 GB2 x Xeon E5-2697v2256 GB24$410.00More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
RS ONELinux80GB500GBCPANELUnlimited$9.95More Details
RS TWOLinux100GB700GBCPANELUnlimited$29.95More Details
RS THREELinux160GB1000GBCPANELUnlimited$39.95More Details
RS FOURLinux200GB1300GBCPANELUnlimited$49.95More Details
RS FIVELinux240GB2000GBCPANELUnlimited$69.95More Details

Editor Review

Visit InterServer

More user reviews

Luther Johnson

12 Feb 2019


Affordable hosting plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver is a very good company with affordable hosting plans. We are been using it from since 7 years for all of our projects. their support is very friendly and was always in handy to help.one of our eCommerce website: https://leadsblue.com/ has been hosting them only on the $6 VPS plan without been any issues from since many months.

TN Vir

06 Feb 2019


Interserver Is The Best Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver Is The Best Hosting In The World , I Use This Hosting On Years 2013-2016! Thanks Interserver You'r The Best Hosting I Hope You'r Hosting Will Up And Never Closed!

Steve J Guillory

23 Jan 2019


Great VPS Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver Is a great vps Hosting In The World , I Use This Hosting for many years Years now and I am host 108 sites under one VPS and running top 100% Interserver has to be your number choice for Hosting!

Stacey Talieres

06 Jan 2019


Fantastic Support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I host a WordPress site with InterServer and the support is amazing. The service is fully managed and on the rare occasion I need additional help the response time from support is unbeatable.

Jeremy Molero

26 Dec 2018


VPS Nice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver is a nice company, cheap prices good support, and nice power on our VPS, i need the vps for storage files for me, and for my family but i need good prices, and this company have it

Fahad Alshaya

24 Dec 2018

5

Inter server was good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Inter server was good, I'm using their services since about 5 years,

Kushal Arora

19 Dec 2018

5

Great Performance With OK OK Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Interserver for 45 days my blog has 60k traffic and the servers work fine. When it comes to supporting in starting they were good but now they only give support through ticket, which is very slow.

Chistian Ontog

11 Dec 2018

5

Interserver Is Awesome!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I subscribed for hosting package and needed help to activate the SSL certificate for my site. Azad, a live chat specialist, helped me until the site worked completely with https. He is an awesome man! I highly recommend inter server and Azad for all hosting users. Salute!

Tasha Roubion

02 Dec 2018

5

Great Service Multiple Times

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The first time I had an issue with my site, they had me fixed in less than an hour. Today, I received the same excellent service. I couldn't be happier and I feel they take great care of their clients.

hallasi krin

22 Nov 2018

5

Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using interserver for about a year.during that time,i have had not had any problems not cased by my playing around .i'v found the service extremely reliable and secure

Stacey Talieres

22 Nov 2018


Fantastic Support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I host a WordPress site with InterServer and the support is amazing. The service is fully managed and on the rare occasion I need additional help the response time from support is unbeatable.

ahmed mohamed

14 Nov 2018

5

They are the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Uptime is like 100%. Support is just so good They help out on everything. Tickets do not wait unattended to. Like all of my apps are hosted here. Never a down time, 3 years and counting.

Sapioit Deicider

13 Nov 2018


Cheap and reliable VPS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A range of 6 OSes, 32 and 64 bits, and a bunch of versions, easy to configure. All I need is a few clicks away!

chado ooh

06 Nov 2018

5

excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i try the vps manager and is good

Nate Uhuru

31 Oct 2018

5

They are simply the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Uptime is like 99+%. Support is just so good. They help out on everything. Time to answer is super amazing Tickets do not wait unattended to. Like all of my apps are hosted here. Never a down time, 2 years and counting.

AITOUNA ABDERRAHIM

24 Oct 2018

5

Service awesome.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Service awesome. Their customer support was also very satisfied.

Rajesh Chauhan

17 Oct 2018


Running Smoothly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have 2 servers with InterServer both are running smoothly but as other said website is bit confusing.

Nad Merheb

15 Oct 2018

5

Top notch Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have 2 accounts with interserver & i am super satisfied for the quality service & knowledge provided by the service techs ,they dig deeper to know the exact problem & they follow up to find a solution, always there when you need them, through the ticket system or live chat, keep up the good work guys

loui typecs

08 Oct 2018


Great server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is a good hosting company when it comes to speed and up time amazing price best deal on the net..

Solomen Nguyen

03 Jun 2017


Awesome Service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was happy with the Interserver! and support is 5 star.

Muntader aldaamy

28 Mar 2017


good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using shared hosting solution and it really great specially their support team is wonderful and available all them, I quite godaddy to interserver

Azza England

08 Jun 2016

actsandvenues.com

Brilliant Guys! Keep up the good work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I moved from Arvixe as had far too many unresolved issues with them and opted for you guys after reading some great reviews. Took a bit of getting used to as i managed to mess up a few things but all good now. Good service, great layout and i'd recommend to anyone

Already an InterServer customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value