Total 46 User Reviews

Hassan Akachab

19 Mar 2019


Best Hosting Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have been with ipage and i moved to interserver after reading so many reviews . thie'r services are just amazing & they a very fast & helpful support team using shared Hosting + Windows Vps for more then one year without any problems .

Dino Mapa

14 Mar 2019

dinomapa.com

Completely satisfied with support response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm completely satisfied with support response. Their free migration of my sites.  first time I've experienced this. Iwill stay here a long time..

W Anderson

05 Mar 2019


Download speeds are Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their response was very quick, just like typing on your local computer. Download speeds are fast. very promptly support team helped us.I am very happy!!!!

Mohamed Azzazy

05 Mar 2019


It Rocks

Features

Support

Performance

Value

its best host every they rocks fast support between 1 - 3 hours and live chat answers u within 2 minutes and its better than any host it rocks and they are so friendly totally i love them

jai mendez

01 Mar 2019


Respond Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very fast set up of cPanel. they also respond fast when I have some question or request for my WP site and also good hosting speed. the best is it is cheap and good speed.


Read More Reviews

InterServer Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 5.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
shared hostLinuxUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$5More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS CLOUD 1Linux30GB1 Cores2048MB$6.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 2Linux60GB2 Cores4096MB$12.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 3Linux90GB3 Cores6144MB$18.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 4Linux120GB4 Cores8192MB$24.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 5Linux150GB5 Cores10240MB$30.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 6Linux180GB6 Cores12288MB$36.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 7Linux210GB7 Cores14336MB$42.00More Details
VPS CLOUD 8Linux240GB8 Cores16384MB$48.00More Details
VPS 1Windows30GB12GB$10More Details
VPS 2Windows60GB24GB$20More Details
VPS 3Windows90GB36GB$30More Details
VPS 4Windows120GB48GB$40More Details
VPS 5Windows150GB510GB$50More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
DS 1Linux250 GBIntel Dual-Core Atom1 GB2$50.00More Details
DS 2Linux250 GBXeon E3-12308 GB4$70.00More Details
DS 3Linux250 GB1 x Six-Core E5-26208 GB6$175.00More Details
DS 4Linux250 GB2 x Six-Core E5-26208 GB12$340.00More Details
DS 5Linux250 GB2 x Xeon Silver 411032 GB16$363.00More Details
DS 6Linux250 GB2 x Xeon E5-2697v2256 GB24$410.00More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
RS ONELinux80GB500GBCPANELUnlimited$9.95More Details
RS TWOLinux100GB700GBCPANELUnlimited$29.95More Details
RS THREELinux160GB1000GBCPANELUnlimited$39.95More Details
RS FOURLinux200GB1300GBCPANELUnlimited$49.95More Details
RS FIVELinux240GB2000GBCPANELUnlimited$69.95More Details

Company Overview

Visit InterServer

More user reviews

NekoPoi H

01 Mar 2019


Love it

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a anime site with work hosting from interserver, vps so excellent, i use linux with a 2 slices but its okay no problem everything so fast! thank you love it

Shah Shuvo

28 Feb 2019


Outstanding Excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Service awesome. Their customer support was also very satisfied.

A. Donald

28 Feb 2019


Impressed with this site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Before I came to Interserve, I read reviews on host advice. It was not very convincing but I decided to try it for myself I have not regretted at all. Since day one, when I had issues migrating my site, their support team was there for me. They worked so hard with me for almost a week now and they didn't give up on me. I know they do migration through cpanel, I had no cpanel but they still went beyond limitations to bring my site this far am impressed.

Katherine Wong

20 Feb 2019


Nice Affiliate system

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Most hosting services I have made use of actually annoy you, downtimes, wack tech experts, but I've gotten to like inter-server, they got nice affiliate systems with dope coupon codes.like to get hosting at $0.01 just make use of the coupon code 'MPmania'

Danny Alexander Masterson

20 Feb 2019


Brilliant support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent service and brilliant support!

Luther Johnson

12 Feb 2019


Affordable hosting plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It is a  good company with affordable hosting plans. We are been using it from since 7 years. their support is very friendly and was always in handy to help.

Bruce Rick

11 Feb 2019


Great Purchase

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everything has been great so far working with Interserver.net. We moved over last week, and everything has been great. I did need to go to support once or twice to get things setup the way I needed and they were extremely helpful and fast. On top of that, the prices can't be beat. I would be paying two to three times what I am for the server I've got right now somewhere else. We will be moving all of our domains over when they are due as well, and if we need another server, I know where I'll be getting it.

Omi Khan

10 Feb 2019


Great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Awesome host, Great to use Thanks to interserver

TN Vir

06 Feb 2019


Interserver Is The Best Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver Is The Best Hosting In The World , I  Thanks Interserver You'r The Best Hosting I Hope You'r Hosting Will Up And Never Closed!

Abhinandan Singh

30 Jan 2019


Technical Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The technical support staff is highly qualified and extremely helpful.

Abdullah Salahaldin

27 Jan 2019


Nice Service and Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using this services around 2 yrs and every think is 100% support they give. very nice price :) thx you for the nice service and support

Steve J Guillory

23 Jan 2019


Great VPS Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver Is a great vps Hosting In The World , I Use This Hosting for many years.this is a number one hosting choice for everyone.

Philip James Gaus

11 Jan 2019


Solid business infrastructure.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver provides quality services, they have a solid business infrastructure.

Stacey Talieres

06 Jan 2019


Fantastic Support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver and the support is amazing. The service is fully managed  the response time from support is unbeatable.

Jeremy Molero

26 Dec 2018


VPS Nice

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver is a nice company, cheap prices good support, and nice power on our VPS, i need the vps for storage files for me, and for my family but i need good prices, and this company have it

Fahad Alshaya

24 Dec 2018

5

Inter server was good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Inter server was good, I'm using their services since about 5 years,

Kushal Arora

19 Dec 2018


Great Performance With OK OK Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When it comes to supporting is  good. they uptime is good .ease to use.

Tantan Darul Taufik

17 Dec 2018


Good price, good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

this is the  friendly price for good VPS, and this is what you need exactly here, good price, good service. i'm satisfied with my.interserver.net. thanks

Chistian Ontog

11 Dec 2018

5

Interserver Is Awesome!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Highly recommend this host for everyone.Interserver is Awesome host.

Febryan Valdo

04 Dec 2018


More Than Exellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm using the Managed WordPress Hosting. The price is 8 USD/month, different with Standart Web Hosting which priced 5 USD/month. First of all I really love the SUPPORT live chat, second would be the PRICE, third would be the PERFORMANCE + System UPTIME, and the last would be the SETUP TIME (under 30 seconds), awesome right? :D With this Managed WordPress Hosting plan you only could host one (1) site with, but the performance is very good. Uptime was 100% last month (September 2017). Definitely this is one of the best HOSTING PROVIDER in the world.

Jide Obiechefu

03 Dec 2018


Easy to setup

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used several services in the past, but InterServer was one of the easiest set-up processes of them all.

Tasha Roubion

02 Dec 2018

5

Great Service Multiple Times

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The first time I had an issue with my site, they had me fixed in less than an hour. Today, I received the same excellent service. I couldn't be happier and I feel they take great care of their clients.

Ali Colina

28 Nov 2018


Live suport

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I want to put 10 stars to the suport of interserver live I'm happy with them

Zina T.

22 Nov 2018


The Best Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Interserver Is The Best Hosting , I Use This Hosting for a long time

hallasi krin

22 Nov 2018

5

Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using interserver for about a year.during that time,i have had not had any problems not cased by my playing around .i'v found the service extremely reliable and secure

Stacey Talieres

22 Nov 2018


Fantastic Support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I host a WordPress site with InterServer and the support is amazing. The service is fully managed and on the rare occasion I need additional help the response time from support is unbeatable.

ahmed mohamed

14 Nov 2018

5

They are the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Uptime is like 100%. Support is just so good They help out on everything. Tickets do not wait unattended to. Like all of my apps are hosted here. Never a down time, 3 years and counting.

Suraj Pun

13 Nov 2018


Awesome customer service, features and pricing.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

These guys have awesome pricing with great customer support. They are available 24/7 for you. Definitely recommend it!

Sapioit Deicider

13 Nov 2018


Cheap and reliable VPS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A range of 6 OSes, 32 and 64 bits, and a bunch of versions, easy to configure. All I need is a few clicks away!

Ismail Ma

07 Nov 2018


Great and Easy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Completely satisfied with support response.

chado ooh

06 Nov 2018

5

excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i try the vps manager and is good

Nate Uhuru

31 Oct 2018

5

They are simply the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Uptime is like 99+%. Support is just so good. They help out on everything. Time to answer is super amazing Tickets do not wait unattended to. Like all of my apps are hosted here. Never a down time, 2 years and counting.

AITOUNA ABDERRAHIM

24 Oct 2018

5

Service awesome.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Service awesome. Their customer support was also very satisfied.

mksmart mksmart

24 Oct 2018


Excellent

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent and distinguished service I would advise it

Rajesh Chauhan

17 Oct 2018


Running Smoothly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have 2 servers with InterServer both are running smoothly but as other said website is bit confusing.

Nad Merheb

15 Oct 2018

5

Top notch Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i have 2 accounts with interserver & i am super satisfied for the quality service & knowledge provided by the service techs ,they dig deeper to know the exact problem & they follow up to find a solution, always there when you need them, through the ticket system or live chat, keep up the good work guys

Haoui Adel

09 Oct 2018


Good host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Totally i found that interserver is a good host and it have fast support etc....

loui typecs

08 Oct 2018


Great server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is a good hosting company when it comes to speed and up time amazing price best deal on the net..

Solomen Nguyen

03 Jun 2017


Awesome Service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was happy with the Interserver! and support is 5 star.

Muntader aldaamy

28 Mar 2017


good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using shared hosting solution and it really great specially their support team is wonderful and available all them, I quite godaddy to interserver

Azza England

08 Jun 2016

actsandvenues.com

Brilliant Guys! Keep up the good work

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I moved from Arvixe as had far too many unresolved issues with them and opted for you guys after reading some great reviews. Took a bit of getting used to as i managed to mess up a few things but all good now. Good service, great layout and i'd recommend to anyone

Already an InterServer customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value