Rodrigo James Navarro

15 Mar 2019

http://villegrande.net/

Very fast activation.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostwinds is a full-service web host and I find very useful that I can order everything I need from one place. Very fast activation.

Adam Jankirovski

27 Feb 2019

http://lekicytost.com/

The technical support is skillful and quick

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reliability has exceeded my expectations. I am glad to deal with Hostwinds web host. The technical support is skillful and quick with replies. I usually get responses within 15 minutes. They also have support for a lot of extra features that many hosts don't – Magento in particular. The last reason was cPanel, which I consider the best control panel on the market. This decent ssd web hosting provider meets my expectations.

Magnus Pastericus

24 Feb 2019

haspust.com

Server setup quickly and effectively

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Trust these guys with your dedicated server needs - no doubt. Hostwinds dedicated server service is great. My server was set up quickly and efficiently, I trust the security levels that Hostwinds has to make sure all my data is safe and secure and always available for me and my business.

Mattew Lamer

22 Feb 2019

pocere.com

Satisfied with their support service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Currently, I'm using their VPS hosting service and satisfied with their support service. I saw that they offered a money back guarantee, so I decided to try them as I knew that I won't lose anything. I logged in had a small problem with my website which was totally unrelated to my hosting but I emailed their tech support and they showed me how to fix my problem anyway which was great. I'm finding my site is now loading faster than ever, so all in all, I'm a very happy customer.

Greg Jong

18 Feb 2019


Good cheap hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have never had a problem since I signed up with Hostwinds. Just as importantly, their staff always provide a service with a smile which cannot be said of all hosting providers! You guys provide assistance to customers like myself very quickly and that gets us all back online and doing business and that's what it's all about. It's good cheap hosting.


Read More Reviews

Hostwinds Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 1.49 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit Hostwinds

More user reviews

Aaron Sameron

07 Feb 2019

http://gsatres.net/

Great speed connectivity and affordable hosting accounts

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I first contacted HostWinds tech support staff for help with one of their packages, I could tell this host was a keeper. Recommended! I can also add that the visitors who come to my website are satisfied with the speed connection. 100% sure I will continue using their ssd shared hosting service. Wanna thank HostWinds for the profession hosting and domain registration service provided for my online business. !

Robert Fry

06 Feb 2019


Best place to host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostwinds is by far the best place to host your own site. The price is definitely worth it; you get tons of traffic when you use this web hosting site. You won’t regret it!

Christoph Olberd

23 Jan 2019


Instant setup Good web hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reasonably easy to configure, etc. There are very serious hosting solutions out there that cost many times the Hostwinds price and are only a little better for web hosting. I had some questions regarding the setup and also billing, they responded to my queries in double quick time with the help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host. What I wanted to say that load speed is much faster now. I like it very much.

Jankis Klopp

21 Jan 2019

http://itrax.org

Hostwinds fits all of these description!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

A web hosting site should include an affordable price, excellent customer service and drive good traffic to your site and Hostwinds fits all of these description!

Luiz Curtano

14 Jan 2019

http://amolanno.com/

Great tech support from Hostwinds

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I think they provide the best hosting I had, and I have been with them long time. Problems are resolve fast and replies quick to the questions. I would definitely transfer to Hostwinds vps hosting from shared account. I have had no downtime and their support is very good. Their support is good and their package is good and the price is very reasonable. They upgrade features and lower prices!

Marius Fandeskus

11 Dec 2018

http://fastayn.com

Go to hostwinds!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It's really helpful that many aspects of hostwinds packages are customizable. I bought what I needed when I needed it and my website has never run smoother. If you want to get the best bang for your buck, go to hostwinds!

Olivie Jodune

05 Dec 2018

http://hotelburd.org

I am greatful - hostwinds is reliable host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

After much frustration with my previous host, I decided to look around and Hostwinds came up. After a quick phone call at 10pm I made the decision to move. Less than 24 hours later everything from website to database to emails has been transferred and up and running. The speed difference is phenomenal compared to my old host. Pages load nearly instantaneously as compared to 10 seconds previously.

Tomas Hoffman

15 Nov 2018

http://maisfrun.org/

Speed connectivity is really cool, my websites pages load really fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would recommend this amazing service to anyone that is serious about web development and getting their website noticed. The support is great, their techs have been there anytime I have had a question or needed help. Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there. Their technical support are professional and they are always ready to give a helping hand and solve problems. I really recommend Hostwinds - professional web host.

Colette Dupere

25 Oct 2018

kamifilla.com

Good and solid company.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I really like how Hostwinds provides their services for me. All works flawlessly and simply. Prices are good for my little budget. Good and solid company.

Alonzo Bester

11 Oct 2018

http://unitedpn.com/

management is smooth, efficient & effective

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have recently opened my own ssd vps account at Hostwinds to create my website. When the process started it felt pretty overwhelming, as I have never created a professional website before. They were helpful, informative, respectful and most of all patient with me throughout the process. I absolutely love the website we created. The people at Hostwinds offered me multiple suggestions for what to include and how the website could look as well as incorporating my ideas. I can’t thank them enough for all their time, skill and support. I recommend them for building or hosting your website!

Macaria Trevisani

24 Sep 2018

http://ocmadyarus.pw

Positive and reliable.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My experience with Hostwinds is very positive. They are very prompt and helpful when responding to my emails when I would have those rare technical issues.

John Grahamslaw

19 Sep 2018

http://cloudnewhrvts.live

Very helpful and friendly.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The service works as expect and quite well. What I was most blown away by was the excellent customer support. Very helpful and friendly.

Rufus Mclamb

14 Sep 2018

http://psuommis.tech/

Excellent support, excellent response time

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Similar story to others below. I had never heard of HostWinds previously and only dealt with 'larger' hosting companies - and paid handsomnly for the privelege. In the couple of months that I've been with HostWinds I can honestly say that I have always been absolutely delighted with both the speed and quality of support responses that I have made.

Abe Copenhaver

11 Sep 2018

http://caplahiptrubridge.space/

Top notch support when it's needed.

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been looking at various web hosts out there in the hosting services market. Can honestly say that it is not an easy thing to choose a good web host with stable and fast servers, helpful customer support, suitable features and tools. For me, reliability is very important and so far so good with Hostwinds. Highly recommend this web host for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.

Frederic Lanz

06 Sep 2018

http://adsmarketzet.xyz/

Everything is very easy to use, thanks!

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They give more than I ask for their amazing low prices. I didnt like their setup fee, but it was all forgotten with their amazing features. I own a dedicated server offered by Hostwinds.com team. I have carefully assessed their services and uptime and other thing before coming to this conclusion. Highly recommend these guys.

Bart Wool

05 Sep 2018

http://enzocoloracarsys.ooo/

The best hosting company I have dealt with yet!

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've never came across another company that's provided such high quality and friendly help for my products, and also things not directly related to my service; they'll help you if they can. Very stable servers work, amazing support. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. Hostwinds is the host I am happy to deal with!

Janice R. Hardnett

24 Aug 2018

pochtajapa.fun

I'm a committed customer!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

These guys have been around forever and they keep updating! I always know what the latest innovation is because Hostwinds offers it. I'm a committed customer!

Miquel Malo

23 Aug 2018


Very happy with price, service & support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Finding a new host can be a headache there is just so much choice. Even narrowing your choice down to a shortlist can be difficult once you start looking into reviews and comparing the packages different hosting companies offers, there always seems to be a compromise somewhere be it on price, service levels or spec / levels…or so I thought until I found HostWinds.

Ethan Marsh

21 Aug 2018

muchmirendu.zone

I would recommend hostwinds over all of them.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I would recommend hostwinds over all of them. All of there features are very easy to use, I was able to create a website and get it up and running in no time, I've yet to experience any down time, and I haven't personally had to call there support team but I'm sure that there awesome to. I've been with hostwinds for almost a year now and I recommend everyone else transfer to hostwinds asap.

Jerald Janis

17 Aug 2018


You get what you pay for.

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have tried more than 3 hosting providers around the World, including Asia, Mexico, and even local service here at US. Hostwinds is by far the best hosting service we have encountered. Friendly control panel, fast response, Huge amount of space. We can't believe that we can find such good service, on such good price! Thanks Hostwinds, we plan on using your service for years to come.

Jaroslava Obrova

14 Aug 2018


Pure Perfection!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Pure Perfection! My clients just love them, their features and bonuses are incredible, and they have amazing support which is very prompt when dealing with an issue.

Florencio Nicholas

13 Aug 2018

http://huoneksite.icu/

Control panel system is absolutely fantastic

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I woke up this morning with no email.i logged into my titan control panels and raised a ticket. Had a response in 5 minutes with a full resolution. Cant ask for more at 6am. I recently added 2 new email accounts and I couldn't set them up. I accessed the control panel and found brilliant guides and they are now operational on my iPhone and windows.

Demi Owen

09 Aug 2018

http://wortensag.today

Have always had a great relationship with HostWinds.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Have always had a great relationship with HostWinds. They are very good about getting to the root of the issue and helping correct it quickly!.

Leah Stanton

07 Aug 2018

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am pleased with the support and features Hostwinds provides. My business is simple and very small so all my needs are met with this company. Thanks.

Connie Helvey

31 Jul 2018

http://yessitegeis.xyz/

I have had a great experience with Hostwinds

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am really glad to use Hostwinds hosting service. Features are very good. and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

Jeramy Abasta

18 Jul 2018

coomerdanm.top

Excellent value! Thanks a lot, Hostwinds team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The OS images used by Hostwinds are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box. Server performance is excellent - the hardware they are using for the VPS machines are well specced! Good job!

Donny Hayes

12 Jul 2018

http://segerennen.top/

The flexibility of the ssd Hosting is fantastic

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've never had a problem with Hostwinds - it is really cool ddos protected ssd web host. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this US web host. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price. Litespeed server is really fast.

Dennis Andreasen

10 Jul 2018

britnspea.icu

LOVE HostWinds!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I ADORE these guys. They are very helpful, chat wait times are minimal and I move as many of my clients over to them as I can because they are zero BS. They make things right every time. LOVE HostWinds!

Already a Hostwinds customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value