Hostwinds Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Total 21 User Reviews

Tomas Hoffman

15 Nov 2018

http://maisfrun.org/

Speed connectivity is really cool, my websites pages load really fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would recommend this amazing service to anyone that is serious about web development and getting their website noticed. The support is great, their techs have been there anytime I have had a question or needed help. Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there. Their technical support are professional and they are always ready to give a helping hand and solve problems. I really recommend Hostwinds - professional web host.

Colette Dupere

25 Oct 2018

kamifilla.com

Good and solid company.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I really like how Hostwinds provides their services for me. All works flawlessly and simply. Prices are good for my little budget. Good and solid company.

Alonzo Bester

11 Oct 2018

http://unitedpn.com/

management is smooth, efficient & effective

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have recently opened my own ssd vps account at Hostwinds to create my website. When the process started it felt pretty overwhelming, as I have never created a professional website before. They were helpful, informative, respectful and most of all patient with me throughout the process. I absolutely love the website we created. The people at Hostwinds offered me multiple suggestions for what to include and how the website could look as well as incorporating my ideas. I can’t thank them enough for all their time, skill and support. I recommend them for building or hosting your website!

Macaria Trevisani

24 Sep 2018

http://ocmadyarus.pw

Positive and reliable.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My experience with Hostwinds is very positive. They are very prompt and helpful when responding to my emails when I would have those rare technical issues.

John Grahamslaw

19 Sep 2018

http://cloudnewhrvts.live

Very helpful and friendly.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The service works as expect and quite well. What I was most blown away by was the excellent customer support. Very helpful and friendly.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit Hostwinds

More user reviews

Rufus Mclamb

14 Sep 2018

http://psuommis.tech/

Excellent support, excellent response time

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Similar story to others below. I had never heard of HostWinds previously and only dealt with 'larger' hosting companies - and paid handsomnly for the privelege. In the couple of months that I've been with HostWinds I can honestly say that I have always been absolutely delighted with both the speed and quality of support responses that I have made.

Abe Copenhaver

11 Sep 2018

http://caplahiptrubridge.space/

Top notch support when it's needed.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been looking at various web hosts out there in the hosting services market. Can honestly say that it is not an easy thing to choose a good web host with stable and fast servers, helpful customer support, suitable features and tools. For me, reliability is very important and so far so good with Hostwinds. Highly recommend this web host for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.

Frederic Lanz

06 Sep 2018

http://adsmarketzet.xyz/

Everything is very easy to use, thanks!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They give more than I ask for their amazing low prices. I didnt like their setup fee, but it was all forgotten with their amazing features. I own a dedicated server offered by Hostwinds.com team. I have carefully assessed their services and uptime and other thing before coming to this conclusion. Highly recommend these guys.

Bart Wool

05 Sep 2018

http://enzocoloracarsys.ooo/

The best hosting company I have dealt with yet!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've never came across another company that's provided such high quality and friendly help for my products, and also things not directly related to my service; they'll help you if they can. Very stable servers work, amazing support. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. Hostwinds is the host I am happy to deal with!

Janice R. Hardnett

24 Aug 2018

pochtajapa.fun

I'm a committed customer!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

These guys have been around forever and they keep updating! I always know what the latest innovation is because Hostwinds offers it. I'm a committed customer!

Miquel Malo

23 Aug 2018


Very happy with price, service & support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Finding a new host can be a headache there is just so much choice. Even narrowing your choice down to a shortlist can be difficult once you start looking into reviews and comparing the packages different hosting companies offers, there always seems to be a compromise somewhere be it on price, service levels or spec / levels…or so I thought until I found HostWinds.

Ethan Marsh

21 Aug 2018

muchmirendu.zone

I would recommend hostwinds over all of them.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would recommend hostwinds over all of them. All of there features are very easy to use, I was able to create a website and get it up and running in no time, I've yet to experience any down time, and I haven't personally had to call there support team but I'm sure that there awesome to. I've been with hostwinds for almost a year now and I recommend everyone else transfer to hostwinds asap.

Jerald Janis

17 Aug 2018


You get what you pay for.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have tried more than 3 hosting providers around the World, including Asia, Mexico, and even local service here at US. Hostwinds is by far the best hosting service we have encountered. Friendly control panel, fast response, Huge amount of space. We can't believe that we can find such good service, on such good price! Thanks Hostwinds, we plan on using your service for years to come.

Jaroslava Obrova

14 Aug 2018


Pure Perfection!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Pure Perfection! My clients just love them, their features and bonuses are incredible, and they have amazing support which is very prompt when dealing with an issue.

Florencio Nicholas

13 Aug 2018

http://huoneksite.icu/

Control panel system is absolutely fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I woke up this morning with no email.i logged into my titan control panels and raised a ticket. Had a response in 5 minutes with a full resolution. Cant ask for more at 6am. I recently added 2 new email accounts and I couldn't set them up. I accessed the control panel and found brilliant guides and they are now operational on my iPhone and windows.

Demi Owen

09 Aug 2018

http://wortensag.today

Have always had a great relationship with HostWinds.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have always had a great relationship with HostWinds. They are very good about getting to the root of the issue and helping correct it quickly!.

Leah Stanton

07 Aug 2018

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am pleased with the support and features Hostwinds provides. My business is simple and very small so all my needs are met with this company. Thanks.

Connie Helvey

31 Jul 2018

http://yessitegeis.xyz/

I have had a great experience with Hostwinds

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really glad to use Hostwinds hosting service. Features are very good. and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

Jeramy Abasta

18 Jul 2018

coomerdanm.top

Excellent value! Thanks a lot, Hostwinds team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The OS images used by Hostwinds are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box. Server performance is excellent - the hardware they are using for the VPS machines are well specced! Good job!

Donny Hayes

12 Jul 2018

http://segerennen.top/

The flexibility of the ssd Hosting is fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've never had a problem with Hostwinds - it is really cool ddos protected ssd web host. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this US web host. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price. Litespeed server is really fast.

Dennis Andreasen

10 Jul 2018

britnspea.icu

LOVE HostWinds!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I ADORE these guys. They are very helpful, chat wait times are minimal and I move as many of my clients over to them as I can because they are zero BS. They make things right every time. LOVE HostWinds!

Already a Hostwinds customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value