Total 18 User Reviews

Macaria Trevisani

24 Sep 2018

http://ocmadyarus.pw

Positive and reliable.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My experience with Hostwinds is very positive. They are very prompt and helpful when responding to my emails when I would have those rare technical issues.

John Grahamslaw

19 Sep 2018

http://cloudnewhrvts.live

Very helpful and friendly.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The service works as expect and quite well. What I was most blown away by was the excellent customer support. Very helpful and friendly.

Rufus Mclamb

14 Sep 2018

http://psuommis.tech/

Excellent support, excellent response time

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Similar story to others below. I had never heard of HostWinds previously and only dealt with 'larger' hosting companies - and paid handsomnly for the privelege. In the couple of months that I've been with HostWinds I can honestly say that I have always been absolutely delighted with both the speed and quality of support responses that I have made.

Abe Copenhaver

11 Sep 2018

http://caplahiptrubridge.space/

Top notch support when it's needed.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been looking at various web hosts out there in the hosting services market. Can honestly say that it is not an easy thing to choose a good web host with stable and fast servers, helpful customer support, suitable features and tools. For me, reliability is very important and so far so good with Hostwinds. Highly recommend this web host for any webmaster looking for professional hosting service.

Frederic Lanz

06 Sep 2018

http://adsmarketzet.xyz/

Everything is very easy to use, thanks!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They give more than I ask for their amazing low prices. I didnt like their setup fee, but it was all forgotten with their amazing features. I own a dedicated server offered by Hostwinds.com team. I have carefully assessed their services and uptime and other thing before coming to this conclusion. Highly recommend these guys.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit Hostwinds

More user reviews

Bart Wool

05 Sep 2018

http://enzocoloracarsys.ooo/

The best hosting company I have dealt with yet!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've never came across another company that's provided such high quality and friendly help for my products, and also things not directly related to my service; they'll help you if they can. Very stable servers work, amazing support. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. Hostwinds is the host I am happy to deal with!

Janice R. Hardnett

24 Aug 2018

pochtajapa.fun

I'm a committed customer!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

These guys have been around forever and they keep updating! I always know what the latest innovation is because Hostwinds offers it. I'm a committed customer!

Miquel Malo

23 Aug 2018


Very happy with price, service & support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Finding a new host can be a headache there is just so much choice. Even narrowing your choice down to a shortlist can be difficult once you start looking into reviews and comparing the packages different hosting companies offers, there always seems to be a compromise somewhere be it on price, service levels or spec / levels…or so I thought until I found HostWinds.

Ethan Marsh

21 Aug 2018

muchmirendu.zone

I would recommend hostwinds over all of them.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I would recommend hostwinds over all of them. All of there features are very easy to use, I was able to create a website and get it up and running in no time, I've yet to experience any down time, and I haven't personally had to call there support team but I'm sure that there awesome to. I've been with hostwinds for almost a year now and I recommend everyone else transfer to hostwinds asap.

Jerald Janis

17 Aug 2018


You get what you pay for.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have tried more than 3 hosting providers around the World, including Asia, Mexico, and even local service here at US. Hostwinds is by far the best hosting service we have encountered. Friendly control panel, fast response, Huge amount of space. We can't believe that we can find such good service, on such good price! Thanks Hostwinds, we plan on using your service for years to come.

Jaroslava Obrova

14 Aug 2018


Pure Perfection!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Pure Perfection! My clients just love them, their features and bonuses are incredible, and they have amazing support which is very prompt when dealing with an issue.

Florencio Nicholas

13 Aug 2018

http://huoneksite.icu/

Control panel system is absolutely fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I woke up this morning with no email.i logged into my titan control panels and raised a ticket. Had a response in 5 minutes with a full resolution. Cant ask for more at 6am. I recently added 2 new email accounts and I couldn't set them up. I accessed the control panel and found brilliant guides and they are now operational on my iPhone and windows.

Demi Owen

09 Aug 2018

http://wortensag.today

Have always had a great relationship with HostWinds.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have always had a great relationship with HostWinds. They are very good about getting to the root of the issue and helping correct it quickly!.

Leah Stanton

07 Aug 2018

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am pleased with the support and features Hostwinds provides. My business is simple and very small so all my needs are met with this company. Thanks.

Connie Helvey

31 Jul 2018

http://yessitegeis.xyz/

I have had a great experience with Hostwinds

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really glad to use Hostwinds hosting service. Features are very good. and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

Jeramy Abasta

18 Jul 2018

coomerdanm.top

Excellent value! Thanks a lot, Hostwinds team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The OS images used by Hostwinds are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box. Server performance is excellent - the hardware they are using for the VPS machines are well specced! Good job!

Donny Hayes

12 Jul 2018

http://segerennen.top/

The flexibility of the ssd Hosting is fantastic

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've never had a problem with Hostwinds - it is really cool ddos protected ssd web host. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this US web host. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price. Litespeed server is really fast.

Dennis Andreasen

10 Jul 2018

britnspea.icu

LOVE HostWinds!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I ADORE these guys. They are very helpful, chat wait times are minimal and I move as many of my clients over to them as I can because they are zero BS. They make things right every time. LOVE HostWinds!

Already a Hostwinds customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value