Howard Gelmich

26 Jun 2019


I am very grateful to the technical support team for helping me so quickly

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This webhost HostUpon took less than a day to fix the site and get me going. They responded quickly to my initial ticket and then worked quickly and hard to resolve the problem. They were patient with me as I tried to explain what happened and then just got to work to fix things. I am very grateful to the technical support team for helping me so quickly.

anba b

26 Jun 2019


Keep up the good works

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with Hostupon for years. I'm always happy with their fastest and excellent service. Hostupon is very professional and proudly Keep up the good work, guys. Always recommend!!!

Andy McNeish

20 Jun 2019


Thank u guys

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The HostUpon Personnel were very helpful in moving my content over and putting it in a right place. While my web page is extremely simple, so the task of moving it myself would have been daunting. I am up and running on the HostUpon platform. I am very happy with the personnel who helped me to move over Thank you for making this transition easily.

Paradise Electronics

12 Jun 2019


Always creative in solving problems

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with HostUpon for a few years. this webhost stand out in their prompt and excellent tech support to me. They are always creative in solving problems and they never yell at you as do some of their competitors. And their webhosting price is worth the service.

Mauro Hummerich

05 Jun 2019


I love hostupon

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i appreciate the HOSTUPON team respond to my problems. Fast and personal. They will know you, will know your needs and they offer a personalized attention the old way and in the other side they offer NEXT GEN tech you will love.


Read More Reviews

HostUpon Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 3.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • Free Domain Name
  • Free WordPress Transfer
  • Host Unlimited Websites
  • Unlimited Email Accounts
  • 1-Click Script Installer
  • cPanel Control Panel
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Website Builder
  • 24/7 In-House Support
View All Features

Company Overview

Visit HostUpon

More user reviews

Unixp

28 May 2019


Their support service is outstanding

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was with Hostupon for several years now and this is the best shared hosting service I had . Their support service is outstanding and fast and they go out of their way to help you with any issues you may have. I will recommend it anytime.

D. Munoz

22 May 2019


Professional customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was a customer with Host Upon for three years i have to say nice things about them. I have always received top-notch, professional customer service and technical support from them. I recommended Host Upon to my friends, who is also a web designer, It has given us peace of mind to know our clients' websites well.

Mervin VJ

15 May 2019


Safe,Secure and Reliable

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Service is great, speed is fantastic, price is excellent. their websites will be safe, secure and reliable. I have been with Host Upon now for a few years and love them.

Rishi Gerald

08 May 2019


Love the Pricing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with them now for over a year and LOVE the services. LOVE the pricing and find them to be caring, professional and absolutely a great web companies.

Pablo

08 May 2019


Good Tech Support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was with working with HostUpon and I am very satisfied ! Technical support is fast!!!

Masa

23 Apr 2019


Friendly customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Everytime I ask a question their response is always very quick, and they are always helpful. In the sense of customer support, it is the most friendliness for new users.

Matthew Rogers

16 Apr 2019


Ease of use

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Ease of use, Speed, Support, and also Uptime.

Moses

09 Apr 2019


Best company ever

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

this is the best company that I have ever encountered. Not only are the knowledgeable but very helpful on getting your company website activated.

Lundrim

02 Apr 2019


Extremely helpful

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

OUTSTANDING job at helping us out! They were extremely helpful and I enjoyed working with him!

Paul Jokelainen

18 Mar 2019


Excellent Tech Support ever!

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent Tech Support ever! You people have helped me more than anyone with so many aspects of my website management. I provde to say i Choose the right team!

Elshara

19 Feb 2019


Friendly support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

friendly support.,great hosting ,host upon is also a great detailed designer of its plans, features and pricing.

Stephanie

12 Feb 2019


Good hard working webhost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

HostUpon has the best customer service! Specifically, I would like to thank for Their hard work. I've searched a long time to find a trustworthy and dependable webhost service.

Eduardo

05 Feb 2019


Keep it up good work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Everytime that I needed support it was delivered very quickly. I appreciate that a lot. Thanks! Keep up the good work!

Bart

30 Jan 2019


Very helpful

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Their technicians are always online and whenever something goes wrong they are there to help.

Bill

16 Jan 2019


Very usefull

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am really satisfied with their service and support. They really care about their customers and assisting you online . They have easy cpanel to use which is very usefull. recommend to everyone

Yusif

08 Jan 2019


Good customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostupon technical guys are ever ready to assist, are on top of things & keep my servers running smooth & efficiently.

Already a HostUpon customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value