LowEndReview

06 Mar 2020


Very Cheap VPS Hosting Provider from India

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have one VPS from HostNamaste in Mumbai datacenter and working best as per my needs.

Andrew Rhoades

21 Feb 2020

http://ppway.club

I would definitely recommend them.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am very glad to be with this hosting provider, especially their customer service and support. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. I would definitely recommend them.

Rhett Wilkes

26 Dec 2019


Excellent web hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Really nice web host with fast servers located in India. My personal experience proves that Hostnamaste service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend this web host to all people on the web. Thumbs up!

Harlan Vogan

16 Dec 2019


Speedy and friendly customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Well done to their support for keeping their cool and not losing her focus in providing me the best support I can get, I would like to commend Hostnamaste as well for offering a step-by-step remote support to fix any issues I had encountered in my client's computers. Thank you for the successful migration and for making it happen. I really appreciate all the efforts earlier and I am thankful for the team's patience and coolness!

Randall Innocent

26 Nov 2019


The excellent service makes the competitive prices

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I can point out that Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS host is fantastic. If you are looking for shared hosting with great reliability, tools and the best support, then look no further. Easy setup for most features including Wordpress and email. Speedy and friendly customer support for any issues. Great do it yourself problem solving.


Read More Reviews

HostNamaste Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 1.49 /Month



The Key Features

  • Indian & US Server Locations
  • SSD Hosting with cPanel and CloudFlare
  • 24/7 Support Team
  • 30 Day Moneyback
  • LiteSpeed Web Server
  • 1-Click App Installs
  • Free Comodo SSL Certificates
  • HostNamaste Promos- Upto 50% OFF
View All Features

Company Overview

HostNamaste offers the best-in-class fastest SSD Shared and Reseller hosting services for small to large scale websites at competitive prices. They are founded with the aim of providing top class hosting Services with 24/7 customer support to the clients who are really lacking the basic customer support needs faced by other web hosting providers. This is what made HostNamaste exist in the Hosting Business today. They are capable enough to understand every client needs and to provide the high-end resources to the customers. 
 
HostNamaste also offers 30 days money back policy- If you cancel your hosting account during the first 30 days of service,  you will receive a full refund. This makes you can try out HostNamaste risk-free for 30 days.
Visit HostNamaste

More user reviews

Leopoldo Malo

07 Nov 2019


Hosting packages are affordable and full of useful features

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have 6 months of happy service with Hostnamaste KVM VPS hosting - I can honestly recommend their hosting to others. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thanks you guys!

Gavin Hommel

30 Oct 2019

http://tuily.xyz/

Everything about this great hosting service is just perfect for me

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very Mac friendly interface. I should say that their support is great, Hostnamaste is a very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff. The server speeds are amazing and I wish more hosts were as fast as this place for the price.

Reuben Gunter

15 Oct 2019


Great tools, easy to use service!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Just want to pass on how grateful I am and the pleasure it has been in dealing with Hostnamaste web host. I recently purchased a Domain name (.IN) and an OpenVZ VPS hosting plan with you people and the service I have had since doing so has been amazing. I didn't think service levels like that existed anymore. I even got support outside of normal hours so thanks go to all those that assisted me in setting up my site. They know who they are - professionals. I'm recommending Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting to others. Great stuff and thanks again.

Kerm Dool

16 Sep 2019

http://systrum.pw/

That's what you call excellent tech customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Since my initial sign-up with hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting account, the time I host my site with them has been great. They email me about every little thing that may affect my hosting. There is no denying the fact that their service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I'm impressed with the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Great speed, great support, great reliability.

Stewart Humphrey

28 Aug 2019


Really cool web host!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I haven't had any problems managing the site and when I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well. Hostnamaste support services are prompt and efficient. They are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages. This hosting provider suits my budget. Good price for KVM VPS solutions - I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.

Jess Yoakum

14 Aug 2019


Really nice OpenVZ VPS host - recommened

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I can say that Hostnamaste is an excellent KVM VPS hosting provider with powerful servers in Europe (France), they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them, we been with them for almost 5 months, the services has been great, we will strongly recommend them to anybody. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for their team. Recommend them more than highly. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools.

Devendra Singh

09 Aug 2019


I am very happy with the hosting service from HostNamaste.com

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am very happy with the hosting service from HostNamaste.com, I was not aware about hosting and control panel at all, I had only the idea of starting my business, but Host Namaste helped me to host my domain and set up email accounts, etc along with the additional technical support also. Their sales and technical team is very helpful and available 24/7 to help clients. Kudos to HostNamaste's team and staff. 5/5 stars :)

Orlando Laraway

05 Aug 2019


Top web hosting provider for sites in India

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting providers I've used in the past. Customer support always answer my questions with helpful explanation and good recommendations what to do next if the problem exists. Hostnamaste is great web host and their servers in India are very powerful! No issues with viruses or hackers. I get to experience blazing speed, smart routing capability - this what I like the best about their services. Thank you!

Malik Donegan

30 Jul 2019


HostNamaste is the only one I would recommend

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with Hostnamaste provider. I would say that it is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Pages load fast. It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time. There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. They have been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!

Alex

22 Jul 2019


Worst Server Ever

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hi , They are cheaters! i have 2 server with them! when i have an issue on one server and asked to fix that! they are not ready to fix and the support was really poor! so i have raised the dispute ! after that they have terminate my other server and removed my account ! don't trust them! Thanks

Cortez Fertig

22 May 2019

http://hanty.top/

pleasure to deal with and very professional

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Hostnamaste team will take care of it for me. The things I like about this web hosting service are: - Good and fast support. - Superb support technical knowledge. - Response speed of tech support team. (they are really concerned and willing to help). Servers are fast, and i've never experienced downtime. Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points. I would never switch to another host, and I recommend Hostnamaste hosting anyone thinking of transferring files to a decent hosting service.

Kent Crooms

29 Apr 2019

http://hypoxidaceaer.xyz/

I have always received answers promptly!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'd like to voice my appreciation to HostNamaste Tech Support Staff. Almost all the time the answers come fast and on target and in a friendly manner. When there's confusion, the guys are still conscientious and solid! I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting providers and HostNamaste is the only one I would recommend. They have stable servers located in the Usa, India and France. Really cool web host! Keep up the great work!

Satyajit Gohel

12 Feb 2019


Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting rocks!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting rocks! Some time ago I decided to change my plan and contacted their sales for that. In 15 minutes I got their reply and after my confirmation I got my new VPS plan. They adjusted all credits to my new subscription. I started with more expensive plan and then decided to continue with less expensive one and to my surprise they allowed me to do that without any problem and helped a lot. This is not typical situation - I assume most of host would resume to do that for me. I like them!

Dragoo Stephan

16 Nov 2018

http://fabricaregine.ooo/

Hostnamaste is really good web host!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hostnamaste OpenVZ vps hosting rocks! Some time ago I decided to change my plan and contacted their sales for that. In 15 minutes I got their reply and after my confirmation I got my new VPS plan. They adjusted all credits to my new subscription. I started with more expensive plan and then decided to continue with less expensive one and to my surprise they allowed me to do that without any problem and helped a lot. This is not typical situation - I assume most of host would resume to do that for me. I like them!

Devendra

10 Sep 2018

cantshowhere.in

Fantastic People from Host Namaste

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The variety of hosting to choose from is what makes this company stand out. Incredible customer service that handled my issues quickly without giving me the run-around. I'd highly recommend them to either a brand new start-up or even a well established company. Fantastic people!

Dev Pal

03 Sep 2018

cantshowhere.in

HostNamaste - Best Hosting service I have ever used

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been in the web site development business since 2012 and have used a lot of different hosting companies in that time. Host Namaste has been by far the most responsive and helpful of all of them. I highly recommend HostNamaste for great support staff.

Dorsett Laverne

03 Sep 2018


Can't recommend them highly enough!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used Hostnamaste shared hosting account for about 2 months I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best. You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users (new & old) all sorts of goodies. I love their useful unique features and different tools which are really useful for my online business... Their hosting service is based on quality. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

Kyati Kosare

01 Sep 2018

Idontwanttodisplayonline.com

Best Indian Hosting Company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used Host Namaste shared hosting account for about 2 months I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best. You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users (new & old) all sorts of goodies. I love their useful unique features and different tools which are really useful for my online business...Their hosting service is based on quality. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

Kyati Kosare

01 Sep 2018


Best Indian Hosting Company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used Host Namaste shared hosting account for about 2 months I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best. You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users (new & old) all sorts of goodies. I love their useful unique features and different tools which are really useful for my online business...Their hosting service is based on quality. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

Already a HostNamaste customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value