Alec Hans

30 May 2019


Hosting24 rocks

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting24 rocks, They have a lot of features and add-ons that can be enabled in their cPanel. The support replied to all my tickets within 10 minutes and they were always able to solve my problems. The only problem I had was a little DNS down time of less than an hour.

Steven Whygo

22 May 2019


Awesome Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

At the beginning, I used their another hosting plan, but I found it can't satisfy our requirement. So they give us a another suggestion and help us move to another plan very quickly.

Lionel Lopez

20 May 2019


Great problem solving infos

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like your chat window and the prompt reaction to resolve questions and problems

Balys

14 May 2019


No problem

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been hosting with them for 2 years and never had any problems they couldn't solve. Their support is top notch and helps out every time.

Ismail Bamidele Oyedeji

13 May 2019


Its nice nice to buy hosting24 for business

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best site for hosting,business email,cpanel


Read More Reviews

Hosting24 Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 1.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • Cheapest Hosting Plans
  • Free Domain Name
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 30 days money back Gurantee
  • Free Website Transfer
  • 24/7 Live Customer Support
  • Fast Servers and 99.9% Uptime
  • Hosting24 Coupons-Upto 80% OFF
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
cPanel Hosting SilverLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL1 Website$ 1.95More Details
cPanel Hosting GoldLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL50 Websites$ 3.25More Details
Single Web HostingLinux10 GB100 GBCPANEL1 Website$ 0.80More Details
Premium Web HostingLinux20 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$ 2.15More Details
Business Web HostingLinux30 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$ 3 .45More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
1 vCPULinux20 GB1 GB$ 3.95More Details
2 vCPULinux40 GB2 GB$ 8.95More Details
3 vCPULinux60 GB3 GB$ 12.95More Details
4 vCPULinux80 GB4 GB$ 15.95More Details
6 vCPULinux120 GB6 GB$ 23.95More Details
8 vCPULinux160 GB8 GB$ 29.95More Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Business StartupLinux40 GB3 GB$ 7. 45More Details
Business ProfessionalLinux80 GB6 GB$ 14.95More Details
Business EnterpriseLinux160 GB12 GB$ 27.45More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
cPanel Reseller StarterLinux50GB500GBCPANEL$ 17 45More Details
cPanel Reseller BusinessLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANEL$ 27 95More Details

Company Overview


 

Visit Hosting24

More user reviews

Shubham Sharma

24 Apr 2019


Genuine hosting service provider.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting24.com is genuine hosting service provider. Their Uptime is relatively better than other. Their Cost for Service is extraordinary.But their assistance is somehow weak. And a reliable service and can be improved Further. And my review is 100% genuine. And I believe in truth. At the end their services are good.

Alex

09 Apr 2019


Fast and cheap,

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast and cheap, needed to setup my wordpress theme, live chat answered instantly and helped me, +1 The members area is clean and simple, very easy to understand

Larry Leroy

12 Mar 2019


Awesome Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Awesome service, great team, 24-hours support team, always ready to solve any issues related to services rendered, always on point, its a 10/10 for me

Gabriel Ursan

08 Mar 2019


Blazing Fast

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I like Hosting24 and I have started to use it for my clients also. If you work clean all can be blazing fast. The only bad thing I can say about Hosting24 is that the customer support answers pretty late in weekends and the free domains are registered in 24-48 h. Overall I recommend Hosting24

NICOLA RAKIC

06 Mar 2019


Uptime is great,

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m webmaster at https://www.top50vpn.com and want to give kudos to the Hosting24 company. Uptime is great, good speeds, no technical issues or something else. Started with the silver plan but I think not long until moving to your gold plan. Keep up the good work and regards.

OYSTEIN

03 Mar 2019


Price value is excellent

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Price value is excellent. They offer instant support, and always provide a good answer. Chat is very good, and you can keep the same case going for days without history being deleted. Reliability is good, but I have experienced some downtime, and eventually had to move servers to Europe for better performance. Features are good, but I am missing option to use node.js serverside. All in all very happy!

Daniel Baron

28 Feb 2019


Great customer support, great prices.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been with hosting24.com for many years and over the years they have provided superb customer support with friendly and fast responses ant time day or night. Prices are top notch as well. 5 stars all the way!

VOJISLAV SIVCEV

24 Feb 2019


I recommend them

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting 24 works impeccably. The problem with logging was solved in the shortest possible time! I recommend them

Yonas Worede

19 Feb 2019


Outstanding Solutions

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been using hosting24 services all round, from domains to shared servers and most recently VPS. I've been a client individually and as a company and i have been served more than satisfactorily through the services and support and recommend it to anyone who's looking for a hosting provider.

Luis Diego Ramirez

07 Feb 2019


Really Great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting24 is really great because of all the features and support, the only not so great it's the price, it's expensive but great....if you have enough money buy it.

Federico Heine

05 Feb 2019


Excellent service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Didnt experienced any issues with the service, and whenever I have a question, I contact them through the chat and they fix it immediatly.

JOSHUA CARPENTER

04 Feb 2019


Their services, quality, and professionalism are and have been outstanding.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I dont like to leave review's but I have given that process a second thought after having spent some time with the team at Hosting24. Their services, quality, and professionalism are and have been outstanding. Many people make promises on site uptime, support and assistance but Hosting24 has backed that up time and time again.

Franco J

29 Jan 2019


Best Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've used a few over the years, but Hosting24 has been hands down the best I've used so far.

SANDRO PAPRICA

22 Jan 2019


This is the best hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is the best hosting company i have ever used, so simply and clear, great support, server up time is 100%. Quick support and all is automated. Thank you guys.

Jacques West

18 Jan 2019


Best hosting service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

These guys have been my go to for every project I've done in the last 10 years. They've never let me down, have been the cheapest and high performing, and have the BEST 24/7 support (seriously, these guys are amazing). This company is run by a bunch of genuine enthusiasts and I appreciate them and their service so much. So go ahead. Do business with people that will never let you down. You might be so happy that your relationship with Hosting24 will last longer than every single one of your soul mates and 10 years later make you want to write a review on them. Cheers mates.

Cyrusc Martien

13 Jan 2019


Great Job

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting24 does a great job for low profile websites. I have been using them for just about 9 months now and have to say I am impressed. They have great software (Installers, script support, ect) and excellent hardware.

Matthew Carpenter

08 Jan 2019


Hosting24 is the one true king

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've used many hosting services over the years. Hosting24 is in a league of their own. No other host compares. Name any other major player you want, but eventually I found MY host. They are modern, rock-solid, affordable, scalable, and customer centered. Even their most modest packages are very powerful.

JASON HINES

07 Jan 2019


Great Customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Customer service, Great design, plenty of options for website deign with a price that can not be beat. Overall a 10 out of 10 for me.

RONA RONA

31 Dec 2018


Excellent support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Just need a little technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I use this service for 3 years, but I am very satisfied with the speed, features and technical support.

popoola ismail

23 Dec 2018


magic hillz

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i love the customer support and service in general not expensive and yet great.

Guillermo Sorensen

21 Dec 2018


Great Job

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

just need a hand a few times in the last two years, on line support is fast and friendly.

Sam suleiman

12 Dec 2018


Great host, recommended

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i've using this host for 1 year, fast and good support team. perfect hosting. fast and secured

Mohamed Obaid

11 Dec 2018


The Best out there

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Hosting24 for quite a few years on different hosting plans and they have never let me down once. I recommend them to every client I have and would not choose any other over them.

Luca Steeb

03 Dec 2018


Perfect Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I think it's almost perfect, there are some issues, but overall it's the best hosting service I had. And support is nice too, when there is a problem.

Vijith Nair

25 Nov 2018


Customer support is Great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hosting24.com is actually really great. They are one of a kind and also their services are pretty good. Their rates are affordable. The features that they provide do justice to the specific rates that they charge for the hosting facilities. They also help and provide in getting free domains through applications for a free domain hosting. They have great discount offers during specific time of the year. They have really fast servers. Their data security is pretty good. Also their customer support is great. They also have the best tools including templates for web development. They also provide live support. To summarise in short Hosting24.com is one of the best domain hosting sites.

Emiliano Gonzales

21 Nov 2018


Good support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One of the support of Hosting24.com name Tautvydas is the one to help me to purchase my 12 months hosting plan with 1 month free. Good for me, Thanks Hosting24.com

Dean Osborne

16 Nov 2018


Stunning Support Team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Services are fast and responsive. Pricing is great for what you are getting. 😍😍😍😍😍Very helpful and easy to communicate with. Proper English skills!! Great Support Tech 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Kevin Lakusta

13 Nov 2018


Amazing Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using hosting24 for almost 3 years now, and I have to say that is it an amazing site! The longest I have ever had to wait for a reply in support is 4 hours. Never had a single problem with them servers are always up. I would highly recommend this to anyone with any range of intellect. The only down part would be that they need a better web creator. Other than that it's awesome!

Attila Gothard

06 Nov 2018


Great Service and Price

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I love these guys! I've been with them for a few years now and had a great service and the price is within reasonable rate. When something needs to be done, they act fast and solve the problem on the spot. Keep up the good work guys!

Andrew J. N.

30 Oct 2018


amazing hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

#1 hosting for all my needs!

Hussain AQ

28 Oct 2018


Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We use a lot of their online chat support. We manage to not only solve a lot of problems at hand but also learn new stuff from their chat support team thereby helping us to solve related problems and this helps us to grow our business !

Wayne Kenney Jr

16 Oct 2018


Love the service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I'm a web developer who uses Hosting24 for my portfolio website. I've been using Hosting24 for quite a while to host my website at a very reasonable price. Great speed/bandwidth, features, and great staff that helps immediately every time I have problem.

Simon

13 Oct 2018


Cheaper

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My brother recommended me hosting24, i have 2 websites with them now. One is a wordpress site and the other one i built with Sitebuilder they offer in the control panel. All in all it is a good hosting company, cheaper than most and working ok. I never really needed support from techs as my brother helped me a lot, but once i entered the chat (my domain was not registered) and they answered instantly and registered the domain.

BERENGER DAHAKPOIN

02 Oct 2018


Good Customer support team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

hosting24 takes care of each customer equally. We are one of the smallest customer but they treat us as king. I really appreciate that. Great support, always responsible to help. I can use credit card or Paypal. My websites are always available. Thanks guys.

Micheal Walters

27 Sep 2018


Uptime is Great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I see all these old reviews ( most 1-2 years old) and wonder did I get lucky or they just used to suck back in the day? I'm fairly new to hosting24, got them 2 months ago, but have zero problems. Uptime is great, I have Pingdom notifications on and it's down but once a week for a few minutes tops. Support is outstanding - had questions 2 times and both got response within 1 hour.

Oysten

12 Sep 2018


Satisfactory Experience till now

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Price value is excellent. They offer instant support, and always provide a good answer. Chat is very good, and you can keep the same case going for days without history being deleted. Reliability is good, but I have experienced some downtime, and eventually had to move servers to Europe for better performance. Features are good, but I am missing option to use node.js server side. All in all very happy!

PIOTR CZERNIEJEWSKI

12 Sep 2018


Best Service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great service for money i am happy from your service. Using in majority for photography .

Cj Credo

09 Sep 2018


Very Happy

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with hosting24.com since 2011. I haven't had any issues with them, the webchat support is much helpful. I lost all my files last time and they had a back up for me and quickly restored it. People who are saying they delete your files, Its your responsibility to back up Your Site. the only time they have suspended my account was when they found some sort of malicious file, they give you the path of where they have located it and advise you on how to remove it. I literally just got support a few minutes ago it is currently 11:47AM in South Australia and someone was able to talk to me within 5 minutes. Very happy with the service and value for money.

Already a Hosting24 customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value