Total 65 User Reviews

Mandar Nikam

28 May 2019


One of the good budget hosting service provider.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostingRaja a very nice list of features, and the best of them being the ‘Unlimited Bandwidth" in a very low cost, cheaper than many others as of the quality of service that HostingRaja provides, and good customer Support.

Ashwath Kuma

30 Apr 2019


Moreover Hosting raja provides great value

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used hosting raja for my business since day one and honestly could not think of any better company! Love it. Hosting raja’s hosting plan really meets the needs of small businesses and the cost for their services is fully accessible. Moreover Hosting raja provides great value and I have found the support to be first rate. Because I use them for multiple sites as I support several local businesses who need a web presence but do not have large dollars to spend but they are fast and efficient service support. We have recommended hosting raja numerous times to friends and family. We have been very happy with Hosting raja..

arun p M

10 Apr 2019


Best place for blogging

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with and also used many professional web hosting companies since 2000 for my website. But Hosting raja is the best so far and the reason why i say hosting raja is the best is because of their awesome customer support, reliable servers, good and fair prices. Currently i run 3 blog websites and all those website works really fast even i tested their server uptime and it showed me 99.9% I highly recommend everybody to work with them. Just go ahead and try. you will never regret it. I am so glad I moved from my previous hosting company to Hosting raja!

Althaf Ali

26 Mar 2019


Hosting raja is my first ever hosting…

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting raja is my first ever hosting company which i have used for my website. And I was really scared because I had no experience on how to use or handle my website. But really these are amazing !! Because they have completely taken care of my website. Now its been 5years with them using their service and still they are the best! Yesterday there was some issues related to Smpt and i none of my mails got received. So called up hosting raja support team and they resolved it on call itself. I really appreciate their work and also recommend them to all!

Narendra singh

12 Mar 2019


I am a web developer and I've hosted different websites with Hosting raja.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a web developer and I've hosted different websites with Hosting raja. And im using their unlimited plan where they have provided me with unlimited space, bandwidth and free domains. Not only that they have also helped me to setup my website along with the hosting account. All their service process was really good and peaceful. And whenever I got a problem without waiting for hours I can quickly go and chat with the friendly hosting raja team so that is great. I like to recommend Hosting raja to anyone as they are the first and best hosting provider.


Read More Reviews

Hosting Raja Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

139.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
PREMIUM CORPORATELinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs 287More Details
PREMIUM SMELinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs 226More Details
UNLIMITEDLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs 204More Details
GOLDLinux120 GB100 GBCPANEL5Rs 161More Details
SILVERLinux100 GB20 GBCPANEL3Rs 85More Details
STARTERLinux40 GB5 GBCPANEL1Rs 45More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
BASIC VPSLinux40 GBDual Core/2CPU2 GBRs 549More Details
VALUE VPSLinux60 GBDual Core2 GBRs 699More Details
PREMIUM VPSLinux90 GB3 Core3 GBRs 899More Details
Extreme VPSLinux120 GB4 Core4 GBRs 1699More Details
Premium EcommerceLinux200 GB4 Core5 GBRs 3999More Details
Extreme EcommerceLinux250 GB6 Core6 GBRs 5499More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Basic ServerLinux512 GB6 GB4 CoreRs 3299More Details
Value ServerLinux1 TB16 GB4 CoreRs 4799More Details
Silver ServerLinux1.5 TB24 GB6 CoreRs 6799More Details
Basic WindowsWindows0.5 TB6 GB4 CoreRs 5999More Details
Value WindowsWindows1 TB16 GB4 CoreRs 7999More Details
Silver WindowsWindows1.5 TB24 GB6 CoreRs 9999More Details
Gold WindowsWindows2 TB32 GB8 CoreRs 11999More Details
Premium WindowsLinux2 TB34 GB12 CoreRs 18999More Details
Extreme WindowsWindows4 TB64 GB16 CoreRs 33999More Details

Company Overview

Hosting Raja Introduction

 
Hosting Raja is a leading bangalore based web hosting and domain registration company in India. HostingRaja founded in the year 2006, currently serving more than 150,000 clients from across the globe. The company is quite popular for their affordable prices in Indian market. It offers a broad range of hosting packages to suite the varying needs of clients. Hosting Raja offers various website hosting services includes Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated servers, Reseller hosting and Cloud servers in both Linux and Windows Platform. Also, they have specialised hosting services includes Wordpress hosting, Joomla, Drupal hosting, Ecommerce hosting, Magento hosting etc.  
 

Shared Hosting Plans in Detail

Hosting Raja offers shared web hosting in both linux and windows platforms. In Shared Linux Hosting, they provide 6 various packages with starting from basic limited to unlimited features. However, in Windows Hosting, they offer only 4 packages.
 

Get 30% Discount On all the Web Hosting Plans. Use Coupon "HRCOUP30" Click For Discount.

Click For Discount

View more Hosting Raja Coupons

 

Linux Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

Unlike other webhosts HostingRaja has 6 various Linux hosting packages to choose from that are basic plan with limited features to Unlimited plan with unlimited features. The 6 various plans: STARTER, SILVER, GOLD, UNLIMITED, PREMIUM SME and PREMIUM CORPORATE

STARTER: The most basic Linux shared hosting plan costs Rs.69 per month for 3 years. The prices will vary based on payment duration term for the same plan. The plan includes 1000 MB Web Space, 5 GB Bandwidth, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts and 1 Sub Domain. This plan best suites only for personal websites or websites that drive less traffic.
 
SILVER: The Silver plan costs 99 per month for 3 years includes 5000 MB Web Space, 20 GB Bandwidth, 50 Emails, 10 FTP Accounts, 5 Sub Domain. This plan is best for Startup websites and blogs.
 
GOLD: The Gold shared hosting plan costs 199 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes 10000 MB Web , 1000 GB Bandwidth, 250 Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan best for Corporate websites.
 
UNLIMITED: The UNLIMITED shared hosting plan costs 299 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, 1GB Ram, CPU Power, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan is best for Meduim traffic portals.
 
PREMIUM SME: The PREMIUM SME shared hosting plan costs 499 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, 2GB Ram, CPU Power, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan is best for High traffic portals.
 
PREMIUM CORPORATE: The PREMIUM CORPORATE shared hosting plan costs 699 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, 3GB Ram, CPU Power, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. 
 

Windows Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

HostingRaja provides 4 various Windows hosting packages from very basic features to Unlimited features with Unlimited Plans. The 4 various plans are: STARTER, BRONZE, GOLD, UNLIMITED.

STARTER: The STARTER windows shared hosting `plan costs 129 per month for 1 year includes 1000 MB Web Space, 5 GB Bandwidth, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts, 1 Sub Domain. This plan is best for Startup websites and blogs.
 
BRONZE: The BRONZE windows shared hosting plan costs 199 per month for 1 years includes 5000 MB Web Space, 20 GB Bandwidth, 50 Emails, 10 FTP Accounts, 5 Sub Domain. This plan is best for Corporates.
 
GOLD: The GOLD Windows shared hosting plan costs 259 per month for 1 years term. The plan includes 10 GB Web Space , 1000 GB Bandwidth, 250 Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan best for Big Sites
 
UNLIMITED: The UNLIMITED windows hosting plan costs 699 per month for 1 year term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, Unlimited FTP Accounts, and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan is best for High traffic portals.
 

VPS Hosting Plans for Popular bloggers to Online e-commerce shopping websites:

Hosting Raja VPS hosting plans come in 6 various packages starting from Basic plans to Extreme E-commerce VPS packages. These VPS plans are best for Popular bloggers, and small websites with high traffic large-scale business, online booking websites, online e-commerce shopping websites or web stores. 
 
The "BASIC VPS" plan costs Rs. 1399 per month. This plan best for Popular bloggers, small websites with high traffic, approximately 1000 users per day should opt Basic VPS plan and Websites aiming for google Adsense approval.etc
 
The "VALUE VPS" plan costs Rs. 2109 per month. This plan best for Application installations, Android API with full control. The websites, traffic more than 1500+ users per days with good stability on speed and performance, websites with payment gateways and SMS gateway which handles secure information, without downtime and data loss.
 
The "PREMIUM VPS" plan costs Rs. 2999 per month. This plan best for small-scale online business or a startup corporate industry. The websites with high traffic and higher load websites can be handled with ease.
 
The "EXTREME VPS" plan costs Rs. 4219 per month. This plan suits for promotional websites like Social Media websites, advertising websites, websites that require high disk usage to store and manage physical data like, heavy videos, images  which require the highest speed and performance
 
The "Premium E-commerce VPS" plan costs Rs. 6000 per month. This plan suits for E-commerce websites, Websites built with CMS tools like Magento, Joomla, open cart, WordPress, highly functional newspaper website etc.
 
The "Extreme E-commerce VPS" plan costs Rs. 8000 per month. This plan is suits for high traffic classified websites, large-scale business, online booking websites, online e-commerce shopping websites or webstores, highly technical head. 
 
BASIC VPS Plan: Rs 1399/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 1 GB RAM, 40 GB Disk Space, 1 TB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
VALUE VPS Plan: Rs 2109    /month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 2 GB RAM, 60 GB Disk Space, 2 TB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
REMIUM VPS Plan: Rs 2999/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 3 GB RAM, 90 GB Disk Space, 3000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
EXTREME VPS Plan: Rs 4219/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 4 GB RAM, 120 GB Disk Space, 4000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
Premium Ecommerce VPS Plan: Rs 6000/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 5 GB RAM, 200 GB Disk Space, 10000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
Extreme Ecommerce VPS Plan: Rs 8000/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 6 GB RAM, 250 GB Disk Space, 20000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 

Dedicated Servers at Affordable Rates

Hosting Raja currently provides only Linux-based dedicated servers that can choose from three options CentOS or Ubuntu with control panel, CentOS or Ubuntu without cPanel (semi-managed) or Fully Managed Centos or Ubuntu. The Dedicated Server plans come in 6 different packages and the prices will vary on features. However, all the 6 plans have Root SSH Access, SSL Secure Server, Full CGI Access and so on. Below image shows the features included in their dedicated server plans.
 
Dedicated Server Plans
 
Basic Server: The most basic plan called Basic Server costs Rs. 8208 per month included limited features that are CPU: Intel® Xeon®, 2GB RAM, 512GB Disk Space, 5TB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address. The Cost are higher for the monthly term billing in all the packages.
 
Value Server: The Value Server plan costs Rs.10728 per month. This plan included CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 4 GB, Disk Space : 1 TB, Bandwidth : 10 TB, IP Address : 1.
 
Silver Server: This plan is at Rs.12618 per month for the yearly term. The plan includes CPU : Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 8 GB, Disk Space : 1.5 TB, Bandwidth : 10 TB,IP Address : 1
 
Gold Server: The Gold server plan costs Rs. 15768 per month, includes CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 16 GB, Disk Space : 2 TB, Bandwidth : 15 TB, IP Address : 1.
 
Premium Server: The Premium Server plan is at Rs. 22068    per month includes CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM: 32 GB, Disk Space: 2 TB, Bandwidth: 20 TB, IP Address: 1
 
Extreme Server: The Extreme Server is at Rs. 40299 per month, includes CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM: 64 GB, Disk Space: 4 TB, Bandwidth: 40 TB, IP Address: 1
Note all these 6 plans offer only 1 IP address. 

Reseller Hosting Plans in Detail

Hosting Raja offers reseller hosting in both linux and windows platforms. The both Linux & Windows Reseller hosting plans come in 4 packages STARTER, BRONZE, GOLD, UNLIMITED. All the plans powered by Plesk, IIS, ASP, SQL Server, cPanel, PHP

STARTER: The most basic Reseller hosting plan costs Rs. 525 per month. The plan includes 25 GB Web Space, 300 GB Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.

 
BRONZE: The BRONZE Reseller hosting plan costs Rs. 1200 per month. The plan includes 75 GB Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
GOLD: The Gold Reseller hosting plan costs 2475 per month. The plan includes 150 GB Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
UNLIMITED: The UNLIMITED Reseller hosting plan costs 4050 per month. The plan includes 250 GB Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
Hosting Raja promises 99.9% uptime, a mandate that is required for the success of any online business. The price structure of Hosting Raja is very transparent and there are no hidden charges or additional costs that make customers cringe. Their promise is to deliver cutting-edge technology to all organizations with the maximum efficiency and security. 
 
The hosting packages from this provider are designed to serve customers of all kinds starting from amateurs with a shoestring budget to high traffic portal owners. The network latency of these servers is just 30 milliseconds, one of the fastest in the country. These servers are secured through a six phase security process and pose no privacy concerns whatsoever. 
 

Hosting Raja Reliability and Support

 
With a reputation of being one of the most efficient web hosting services in India, Hosting Raja is a partner to trust. They also offer a 30-day money back guarantee in case of any issues with their service. 
 
Hosting Raja offers 24/7 technical support, all 365 days in a year and it is one of the very few Indian companies that offer support in regional languages. The support team can handle almost 12 regional languages and can be reached through telephone, live chat or email. The support agents have the very high technical expertise and can handle any complex issue with ease. 
 

Things to Know about Hosting Raja

 
Hosting Raja is a reliable partner for small organizations working under stringent budgets. They are open to customization of their services and also offer free installation and setup for blog sites, e-commerce sites, and business websites.
The cPanel control panel makes working with the host much easier for all clients. Not only do they guarantee a 30-day money back offer but also promise a maximum of 6 hours response time for any concerns raised by the customer. 
 

Hosting Raja Conclusion

 
For customers looking for a comfortable working environment and 100% guarantee on efficiency and security, Hosting Raja is the right destination. The company has built for itself a strong client base and can be trusted with no second thoughts. 


 

«iPage Reviews                                                                                                    Bluehost India Reviews


Visit Hosting Raja

More user reviews

prakruthi shet

11 Mar 2019


I absolutely love Hosting raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I absolutely love Hosting raja. I got all the features what I had in mind, plus the fact that they have amazingly low prices for the domain and hosting. Yes im using their vpn server and before buying from them i was checked the price with other providers too but hosting raja really had the best price with all the features which i was looking for! Even their support team are very helpful coz till today i have not faced any serious issues. I would recommend this website to everyone who creates and needs highly powerful, fast web service.

anish sam.n

04 Mar 2019


Thank you so much hostingraja!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a blogger from Bangalore and I have been hosting my website with hostingraja since the last 2 years and they have provided me great service. I'm proud to write about their service and support that I have received. They have been supporting me since a long time! Thank you so much hostingraja!

Pritam Singh

27 Feb 2019


I have been using HostingRaja service since 2015

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using HostingRaja service since 2015 for my website. Yesterday my website was hacked and I was very angry and furious about it, I contacted their support team, They have responded to my immediately that, My website is hacked. Then I requested them to clean my hacked website, Initially they told me to go for a third party service to clear my website and then i requested them to clear my website. They did finally cleaned my website and also told me that, They have enabled some security setting for me website to prevent it from happening in future. They have enabled some PHP related setting such as, mod security, file upload off, secure file upload and also I had a simple password based on my sitename, may be they might have hacked using it. Thank you support team to make my website secure.

Arun p

27 Feb 2019


Awesome customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have worked with and also used many professional web hosting companies since 2000 for my website. But Hosting raja is the best so far and the reason why i say hosting raja is the best is because of their awesome customer support, reliable servers, good and fair prices. Currently i run 3 blog websites and all those website works really fast even i tested their server uptime and it showed me 99.9%

Manjula s

21 Feb 2019


Server is pretty Fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting raja is a good host for starting a website. Because recently i have started an online business and have chosen Hosting raja's Vps server. Initially i had some trouble in setting up but now its good. Their server is pretty fast and it is best for small businesses and website like mine with steady traffic. One thing that would like to mention is that - as i said initially i had some problem in setting up! And their supporting team had handled my problems pretty good till now.

Neha Kumari

14 Feb 2019


Technical Team is Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using HostingRaja hosting since 3 years and from past few days I was facing malware issue with my websites, I was so worried, then I contacted technical team of HostingRaja via ticket system and they did everything to resolve the issue of my websites.

Vignesh Kumar

12 Feb 2019


The best hosting company ever.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostingraja is the right platform for the domain and hosting plan. They provide best and fast services. They have good customer support people who respond to the customer's queries within a very short span of time. Really happy to get support from hostingraja and their steps are well presented. Their servers are far better than my previous provider. The most liked part about this company is the cost for all the services. Based on my experience, they have plans for every type of business. I am using hostingraja services from last 6 months overall a good service and had a nice experience. thanks to Hosting Raja.

Vignesh Kumar

06 Feb 2019


Best and Fast Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostingraja is the right platform for the domain and hosting plan. They provide best and fast services. They have good customer support people who respond to the customer's queries within a very short span of time. Really happy to get support from hostingraja and their steps are well presented.

Jackmasunny

03 Feb 2019


Good Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am having a affiliate website I sell mobiles and laptops I used to get lot of traffic to my website from YouTube and I also do lot of reviews in online before I was hosting my website from other hosting provider I was not so happy with him it was slow and every now and then my server goes down I used to get lot of problems then I moved to hostingRaja there service was good and mostly people used to give good support for my vps compire to other service provider hostingraja is very better also provide good service now my website runs very well and perform good in google

Surya Srivatsava

29 Jan 2019


Best Indian Hosting Companies

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is my personal opinion that, If your Blog/website is based upon Indian visitor, then I think latency rate makes a lot of sense. So, accordingly one should choose hosting server which is based India itself. This way they can minimize the latency rate and server up time issue, resulting better customers acquisitions and higher conversion rate. So, If we talk about Indian hosting company then I think HostingRaja is one the best among other Indian Hosting companies.

Marija Mitreska

23 Jan 2019


One of the best technical support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a customer of HostingRaja since 1.5 years and Using their Cloud server for my websites. There were some issue I was facing with my website and my web developer was not able to fix that issue. So I contacted the technical support of HostingRaja and they fuxed the issue I was facing with my website in jusr few minutes, I was so happy, but after few days I started facing the same issue, again I contacted their customer support team and informed them about the issue. They asked apologies for the inconvenience I faced This time they took some extra time to fix the issue I was facing and now everything is working perfectly fine. I could have wrote negative review on the same day I faced the issue with my website but because of the fast and responsive support I got from HostingRaja support team I dodn't write any negative review. Being a customer of HostingRaja since 1.5 years I would happily say they have one of the best techical support team because their are several hosting companies don't provider proper support.

Surya

18 Jan 2019

https://www.hostingmall.in

My Honest review

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am Indian web designer and I have purchased 2-3 domains for my customers and hosted on Hosting raja Servers, which are based at India itself. As of now I didn't face any major issue, however, their support some time ( which was bearable for me ) to resolve the same, but finally they resolved successfully So, if you are looking for an Indian Hosting partner then I can say that you can try once for Hosting raja. I wrote a detailed review on Hostingraja's service and products. I would like to request please go through before moving forward. https://www.hostingmall.in/hosting-raja-review-hosting-plans-offers-discounts/ Best regards, Surya.

darshankumar

08 Jan 2019


Their servers are fast and effective.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, I have been a client for Hosting raja for a while now, and its really been great to use their hosting service. At present, I am using their vps server for my website and their server are really good and are highly secured. Moreover what i like about their server is that they provide good support and service and I have not faced any downtime on my website till today. And I hope they will continue to give the same support and service in the future. Their servers are fast and effective. they keep you notified with all the security patches. Thanks for your service and support!

surya shrivastava

20 Aug 2018

https://www.hostingmall.in

Good Choice for Indians

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Since 1 year of I am dealing with hostingraja and I can say that for Indian web hosting Hostingraja could be good choice in terms of cheap plans and technical support, specially their support team equipped with local Indian language, so end customer gets on time and proper support. However, sometimes they took more time to resolve the problem, but that was bearable for me. For detailed review one can visit https://www.hostingmall.in/hosting-raja-review-hosting-plans-offers-discounts/ Thanks, Surya, Founder https://www.hostingmall.in

Prasad

28 Oct 2017

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Got good response from technical support team... Spend long time to solve the problem but stayed with us and done the job well

Deepak Singh

26 Sep 2017

http://alitancy.com/

Using Unlimited Hosting of Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was referred to HostingRaja by one of my relative as he was using their services from a long time and he told me that they are providing me a good hosting service. I am so glad that I trusted my friend and opted a VPS Hosting service for my website. Its more then a year now, I have never faced any big issues with my account. Its been just once or twice that I have submitted a ticket and they have responded to me quickly with a resolution.

Jolly Paul

25 Sep 2017

http://winentrance.com/

Good experience so far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Recently I have purchased Dediated server from hostingraja and I have found their support team very helpful, polite and very fast, tehy helped me in seting up my server. So far I am completely satisfied with their services and wish them all the success for future. Hope they will continue providing excellent services to me.

Nishith Desai

22 Sep 2017

www.ncon.in

Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It provides almost all the features of cpanel, but support is not so cooperative and there is limitations in generating support tickets. Most time the support team is not able to solve the problem and then they say that ticket is closed. I dont recommend Hosting Raja.

Vinod Sheth

20 Sep 2017

www.gatewaysolutionsllp.com

Excellent hosting services and support for the setup and any other issues

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great service from the support team members like Vignesh...Cheers

Srikanth

15 Sep 2017

www.tutchick.com

Best Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Initially i used GoDaddy and i was getting disappointing of their service. Then i hear Hosting Raja and i migrate website from Godaddy to Hosting Raja, Hosting Raja doing good service when compare to other hosting company, and it giving quick support and fixing the issues immediately.

Mahesh Waghmode

15 Sep 2017

http://srushtiengineers.in/

good service, team helped me to solve my website issue

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i had sent ticket to solve my website not issue. they connected through remote desktop and solved my problem. there was a problem with my DNS entry in my local computer. i am very happy with their service, thank you support team.

Prabhu Subramani

15 Sep 2017

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting Raja - provide best services. Arief provided extraordinary support :)

Daksh S

11 Sep 2017

ropicknitsindia.com

Using VPS Hosting service of Hosting Raja since 2 years.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using VPS Hosting service of Hosting Raja since 2 years. Whenever we are facing any issue with our web hosting account there technical support team member Mr DineshMP is always there to help me. He is having great knowledge and skills. Hosting Raja is one of the best place to get hosting for your websites at reasonable rates. The service provided by company is very good. Their website is fast enough even opens on slow internet connections. Their support team member are very friendly and cooperative. If you are looking for cheapest VPS Hosting must give a try to Hosting Raja.

Sahil Sharma

10 Sep 2017

techkonnect.in

Worst support and server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am here again, coz this team only work when you write on social media only. I wrote last time then only this team resolve my error but as everyone knows, only class is permanently and this server has no class now. I am using service from last 2 years but from last year the changed my server from server 18 to server 30. I dont know what is this but this is the time when they start cheating with me and clients. The response of the server is very bad. Mail id not working with any client. You need to select the auto or TLC to run the mail ids. There is a big downtime and no support at all. When you start Live chat to buy any thing they transfer your chat to any staff, but today coz its after sale service they said close this chat coz we are not the support department and start a new chat. Most of the time the websites are down. Worst service ever received and dealt with! I am waiting for a domain from last 3 months and I already paid for that. Even after lots of mails and ticket request the team is not booked my domain. 1 month money back grnty is a big fraud. They are not going to give back a single amount. So guys please check once before block your money.

Dinescu Constantin

04 Sep 2017

vipit.ch

Worst Provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Forgett them !! Change your provider ASAP. No technical support, they always want to force to upgrade to other more expensive contracts. When done, the domain or emails do not work. Extrempy poor techsupport. Knowledge not awailable. Answer time is far over one hour !! in the chats, even if estimated time is 1 minute ! Take care, they are not competent, don't answer to emails and they pretend not to hear clear on the phone. Phone calls alre blocked or even hung up. BIG SCAM !! I will interrupt my contract. Payed over 65000 RS for a lot of pain with them ! Stay away

Vikud Enterprises

29 Aug 2017

http://www.vikud.com/

Great work Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great work Hosting Raja! My online shopping website has seen a healthy growth since opting for your web hosting services. I bought vps hosting for my shopping website. They suggested the best suitable hosting for my business. Again Thank a lot. I recommend hosting raja for best hosting

Debasis

26 Aug 2017

www.leadingedgedesigners.in

Worst service provider one can opt!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

THis is the worst hosting service provider. Better use free hosting which will provide much more uptime than this server.99.9% downtime and no support at all. Database doesn't get connected smoothly and sometimes not at all. Support team is very rude and a real bad experience. Most of the time the websites are down as the attached screenshot and the these guys boast of being the best server in India. Rather go for free web hosting services than paying to such frauds. Worst service ever received and dealt with! Domains once added disappears automatically without notice hence putting down the website as well as the mail service and support is denied.

Manish Kumar

08 Mar 2017

http://techvrm.com/

Vary fast Response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very fast response any time and every time. Most of the time there is no problem ...but if there is any problem ..there is very fast solution because their support is always available. . Great.

Girish Kumar

31 Jan 2017

http://cloudinfosoft.com/

Hearty Indian always happy with their services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very happy with hosting raja from past 3 years because hostingraja provide any time full support/help with in minute this is the main thing to say hostingraja is hearty Indian always happy with their services.

Radhika Ashwin

18 Jan 2017

www.irishealth.in

Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

we have purchased an VPS plan with hosting raja from 3 years back,We opted web hosting because the prices were comparitively lower than other web hosts, but I was not sure of their technical support.But they have given me very good technical support and revert back within 2 to 5 hrs of support so far. All my queries are answered by them and I can contact them around the clock 365 days . Hosting Raja is undoubtedly the best web hosting provider in India. IRISHealth.in www.irishealth.in

Innappsys Technologies

17 Jan 2017

http://innappsys.com/

Quick Technical Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been hosting my website with Hosting Raja from the past 8 months, I am satisfied with their support so far as their representatives have always helped me whenever I contacted regarding my queries or website problem. I have purchased an unlimited hosting plan from them and so far my website never had any down time issue, once I faced a slow speed issue with my website and when I contacted them fixed it within 15 minutes and after fixing it one of their representatives called me and asked for the confirmation if the problem is fixed. I can surely say there is no other web hosting provider atleast in India with such a good support at very reasonable hosting price.

Rakesh

08 Nov 2016

http://www.yourvision.in/

HostingRaja has given me a Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased VPS plan from HostingRaja, its been 4 months with them, I would say it has been a good service so far support is always available for any clarification, my website has been loading faster with no downtime till now. I would overall give them a good ratings for their services.

Bashir Ali

02 Sep 2016

http://www.teachmantra.com

Hosting RajaResponded Positively

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hi All, Just wanted to call that after my comments on data privacy Hosting Raja reached out to me and tried to resolve my issue. I was amaze with the conversation I had with one of their Rep- Harsha. I was convince with the way he explained out the data privacy. A good job done my rep Harsha Keep up the good job, Harsha! Kudus. 

Amit Jha

11 Aug 2016

http://www.letsenrol.com

Great Features with Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have purchased shared hosting plan from Hosting Raja, till now I am satisfied with their services its been 1.5 year now. My website has never faced any downtime issue or slow website speed. They are giving good technical support all them time which helps me to contact them whenever I wish. 5 star ratings from my side.

Vishal Ahmad

10 Aug 2016

http://www.zhkitchen.com/

Affordable hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting Raja provides good web hosting service. when i call them they are available. Their hosting plans are cheaper then other hosting companies. Their technical very helpful and well behaved and always ready solve our issues.

Shruti Kushu

08 Aug 2016

http://www.theyou.in

Excellent Support by Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you are looking for best hosting for your domain then this is the one you should look forward to.. As i was hosting with another hosting service and faced hell lot of problems with support i found this website on a blog titled 10 best website hosting services and Trust me i don't regret buying this just looking into a blog without any trail. I bought the service 5 hours back and im currently loving it. The support is amazing i wasn't expecting a reply this fast around 12 - 1 am. I was facing problems like theme broken, max upload size limit and many others in my previous hosting and this solved everything in hours which the previous international one wouldn't in days.. Lastly Go for it guys.. I love this one.. Looking forward to see how well these guys are going to do in future. All the very best... & Thank you so much for resolving all the issues..

Bhaumik Shah

06 Aug 2016

hostingraja.in

I just run away from hostingraja!... Never choose hostingraja.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have many websites and multiple hosting accounts with hosting providers. I just gave hostingraja a try due to its competitive rate. They are very quick to respond and I bought very quickly but then starts actual misery! Here is my experience : - They have very limited technology advancement and security. Your website will suffer from attacks. - If you just call their customer service, they are fast to pick up the call but they just promise that they will solve the issue & never look into it. - Their server are slow and filters are blocking essential functionality. When I called them they say it's security!!!... Seriously, is this your answer? - They don't pay attention to issue. They just keep on speaking narrated answers! Pathetic customer service! I just left my account even without asking for refund. I can't imagine what I have to go through for refund if already bought services are such poor. I don't want to waste my time anymore. I had gone through review sites before buying & surprisingly review was good everywhere. I guess this is their marketing trick to put misleading reviews on sites. Anyways I am just making sure others don't suffer due to this false marketing.

Dhrumil Bhankhar

25 Jul 2016

hostingraja.in

Refund received!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found escalation contact information from here http://www.hostingraja.in/contact?pid=1. I raised the issues to CRM. I just got  immediate call from CRM. (Impressive response from CRM). CRM really helped through the issue and provided refund against the issue.

Subrahmanyam C

10 May 2016

http://www.mastersinnifty.com

Best hosting service at affordable cost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy to use Hosting Raja service. Best hosting services at affordable cost. So far I have recieved 99.8% uptime and its is much better compare to other hosting providers. It's been around 2 years I am using the HostingRaja's service.

Nitish Singh

07 May 2016

http://wearesparkling.com/

Ftp was not working

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Helpful.

Aditya Rathore

31 Mar 2016

http://www.Mysmurf.com

Quality Services and Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Hosting Raja from past few months and I Feel comfortable to use hosting raja as my hosting provider I appreciate the good nature of there sales and support staff members because they helped me a lot . Thanks Hosting raja for helping me out on each and every step.

KTM Rush

26 Mar 2016

http://www.ktmrush.com

My Experience with Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using reseller Hosting from HostingRaja for more then a year now, At starting I faced some issues with my hosting account but the customer support was really helpful, They are always ready to solve clients issue. Specially I loved their 24*7 live chat support, we can contact them any time. Great technical Service and very fast Servers.

City Home Tuitions

25 Mar 2016

http://www.cityhometution.com/

Best customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have hosted my domain Cityhometution.com and Hosting Raja is really very good web hosting service provider, best customer support, solving the problems immediately, positive response.

Jyoti Vishwanathan

21 Mar 2016

http://pipaltree.co.in/

2.5 years of experience with HostingRaja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My all time favorite hosting company is BlueHost, But their server was slow due to data center in Canada and USA. First time went with Indian Hosting company, though I didnt move all my servers to hosting raja, to tell frankly I didn't believe that HostingRaja can give good support to me. My expectation is always higher. After tried with many Indian based hosting company, my experience was bad and I got worst support from other hosting company. Thats why I didn't prefer HostingRaja. But after spending 2.5 years with HostingRaja, they asked me to write a review. I am very glad to write a review for them. They helped me to solve a problem , though it was not part of Hosting, Btu in fact it was a problem in my source code. 1) They took time and consulted with their senior technical team and guided me to solve the problem in my source code. 2) They helped me to solve my page speed problem. Now my website is loading very fast

Deepan Kesavachandran

18 Mar 2016

http://www.deepankesav.com

Best Domain & Web Hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have registered my two domains with HostingRaja and I can happily say that every time that I have transacted with them, I have had a great experience. I get in touch with their support and Sales team, by the way they have some really good people who go out of the way to help you with any problem or trouble. Along with the domain & Hosting, they provide free email accounts and other important features like domain forwarding DNS , Free site builderwhich are very useful if you do not have a web hosting purchased. Must recommend this host to everyone

JUDEANTONYGERARD K

18 Mar 2016

http://www.playingcolours.com

Awesome Services by Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like this service provider very much. Because HostingRaja is genuine and trustworthy. Even they create website for us for lowest price. I hosted my website with many companies and they have offered me costly hosting packages to host my sites. But after finding Hosting Raja I got web Hosting for just Rs.69/mo. with Free domain and website builder. Really Glad to be with HostingRaja. I like this site very much also because of its customer service and support.

Mahendra S Rawat

10 Mar 2016

http://www.ikamai.in

Website migration done very easier

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Earlier I was using a host for my website who doesn't give me 99.9% upitme, No Telephonic support and the website load time is more 200ms. Still I was using their service but when my website goes frequently down. I made plan to change host for my website www.ikamail.in an searched online for web hosting after going through the many review site as mouthshut.com and hsoting website. I amde plan to got with Hosting Raja. I went to Hosting Raja website filled with required details and log out without without completing the order without paying the payment.) Actually by doing this step i want to check the seriousness/interest of Hosting Raja. I did this step at night 3 AM. Next day at 10 AM, I have received a call from Hosting raja, I replied yes, I will but not sure when. Same I have received second call from Hosting Raja then I ask him will migrate my complete website from existing host? He agreed then I replied o, I will join your hosting after 4-5 days. When I have received a third call on same day I completely convinced and join hosting raja. It is not sufficient time to say about their speed and uptime but it is right time to say about their support team. In my one day journey with Hosting Raja I have submitted more than 5-6 tickets for website migration. The support team comes with promt response with solutions. Now, withing 4-5 hours my all the issues have resolved by hostingRaja support team. I wish every success to hosting Raja and its support team.

Narayanan

10 Mar 2016

www.thulirhosting.com

Poor Service and Worst Provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We transferred several of our customer websites to Hosting Raja. They are having perennial issues in databases,storage,performance and emails. Their support promptly provides useless answers for our complaints. Every day we are facing issues, beware and avoid.

Kotian Yashu

10 Mar 2016

Kotian Yashu

Issue resolved..

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support team,i had 500,404.internal server issue in my site,hostingraja technical team abhi solve the issue in 15 min,iam happy.

Akash S. Kurup

05 Mar 2016


Improved Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a founder of startup World4Engineers.com and i have been with Hosting Raja from past three years and frankly speaking initial first year was poor but from past two years Hosting Raja has drastically improved its service. I am proud and a happy customer of Hosting Raja. and I recommend early stage entrepreneurs and startup to go with Hosting Raja. I must also mention the support/ticket system is great and faster for error solution.

Dhananjay Aditya

05 Mar 2016


Quick technical Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a set-up problem for my domain. Cpanel link for WordPress was not working. It was 2-15 am. I was not sure that I shall get any help from Hosting Raja. But I have just made a try. I got Mr. Basavaraj online. He promtly attended me and solved my problem within 15 minutes. Earlier Mr Sudharshan also helped me a lot regarding another website which is running fine at present. Keerthi also attended problem quickly. I am very much thankful to the Hosting Raja team.

Dr Harikrishnan Pn

02 Mar 2016

HKSoft technologies

Appreciate the customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We had recently migrated our reseller pack domains and accounts from another company to hostingraja and we are satisfied and happy with professional service provided by hostingraja in time. We appreciate this customer service and opt to take future services for our web hosting and domain needs to hostingraja itself! All the best and I congratulate hostingraja for their professional service on behalf of our company HKSoft technologies and would like to keep our professional relationship for ever! Thank you!

Nelson Davis

24 Feb 2016

JFSOLUTION

Great Support from Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello this is nelso from JFSOLUTION I had a issue all my mails got deleted from my cPanel all the emails are very important and I was pissed off and one of the team members from Hosting Raja helped me and spent 1hr in call, he sorted the issue in a peaceful manner, appreciate his patient, thanks again Hosting Raja Team to have a talented people

Sonam

11 Feb 2016


Good host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a customer of Hosting Raja from the past 1 year. Hardly there has been any downtime issues with my website and the minor issues were dealt in a very swift way. The best feature I liked is the technical support in regional languages as it helps me to talk to them easily without any language barriers.

Rajesh

21 Jan 2016

http://www.resqhomecare.com

I am satisfied with their services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Hosting Raja services for more than a year now. I have found their support staff to be very helpful and fast in resolving my queries. Their website is also very well designed and easy to navigate. Any requirement of yours is only a few clicks away. I am satisfied with their services and wish them all the success.

shrijit cyrus

10 Dec 2015


best web host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

best web hosting in india https://fastwebonline.in/ i am using it for years and never get a downtime. try it.

Pawan Diwakar

10 Dec 2015

http://www.bloggingmeans.com

Great hosting and superb customer support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I accidentally choose Hosting Raja for one of my domain www.bloggingmeans.com and its 2 months but I never faced downtime issue and moreover speed of my website is too fast even my visitor are commenting for same on my website, the hosting has been great and the customer service top notch. I’ve found any issues have been quickly dealt with quickly and efficiently and they have gone out of their way to help in times when it’s been needed such as when we’ve needed a backup of our site uploaded. It’s normal for my emails to be answered in minutes and the issue fixed a few minutes after that. I would highly recommend them as your hosting provider and look forward to continuing using them.

NRM Solutions

10 Dec 2015

http://www.nrmsolutions.in

Best Service from Hostingraja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very happy to use your service, Best services and nominal price rates. Always ready to serve better and 99% uptime. Its been more then 3 years i am using the service of HostingRaja.

Hanish Rathi

30 Sep 2015

http://hanishrathi.in

Never go for host raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i purchased silver plan from host raja. when i started building my site on web builder it turned out i can only replace words on website they created as templets. eg if there is explore on site then i can change it with a seven letter word no more no less thats it. i asked for refund and they deducted half of money as domain charges and still i have not recived rest of the amount, plus my access to domain is blocked. never go for host raja. its worst its on top 10 list of this web site coz of the feature list they made but not offer.

Shankar

06 Jan 2015

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just recently registered a domain on hosting raja and transferred another domain from another web host. The transferring process was quite expensive but easy. Their basic plans are not so great. I feel that these low cost plans are more of a marketing strategy. I am using one of the gold plans. The cPanel (Control Panel) and other features are easy to use. I used wordpress to create my website. The wordpress application was easy to install. I got my site running in 20 minutes. The chat and ticket based support is good and they seem to be available 24/7. They have promised an uptime of 99.9%. I have been running my site for about a month and I have faced downtime once and they rectified it as soon as i notified them. Overall their service was pretty decent.

Already a Hosting Raja customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value