What You Get:

View All Features

Total 27 User Reviews

astek mestek

27 Mar 2019

5

i am happy to work with them

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thank you host1plus, i am here for a couple of years and very satisfied with your business

seo vinothek Dionys

19 Mar 2019

5

Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have some problems with site but in 20 min all will be fine. Thanks support team. On other hosting wait for response near 2-5 hour.Good hosting with best support ever used by me

Isabella Mayers

13 Mar 2019


They are just great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I wanted to share my experience using Host1plus: when I first came to their website what drew my attention was their design of homepage. It means a lot to me. And no stupid pop-ups. That was a relief. Then I purchased VPS Bronze plan which was somewhat the same that I used previously on Hostinger. But what made me stay here was their support. God damn, it was something out of this world.

Sael Fujael

10 Mar 2019

5

Very Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am satisfied with their service yet! Though one/two times found server downtime issues, but not a big trouble! I appreciate their Quicker supports!

Tiago Fernandes

21 Feb 2019


Excellent service, price and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I migrated my services from Azure to Host1Plus and I don't regret one bit up to this moment. The support has been incredible, the price is very good and the service is very reliable. I have been recommending it to my clients.


Read More Reviews

Host1Plus Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Company Overview

Visit Host1Plus

More user reviews

Hamid Ajeti

20 Feb 2019

5

Great customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Im very pleased to be part of host1plus and use their service. If you want quality, great costumer service and fast services i recommend you use Host1PLus

Kami Rakyat

04 Feb 2019

5

The best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast services and friendly support....

Guilherme Prado

29 Jan 2019

5

Great Company!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very fast, support with tip and friendly talk. Very clear info and very updated software. I'm using Windows 2016 up3 on KVM. Excellent price for a good service. Congratulations for the great job.

PU xiaofeng

23 Jan 2019


Nice and high-performance

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is my first host provider, i encounter a problem about connection to my host. I just try send a help email. I receive the solution quickly beyond my expectations. I want to thanks the host1plus team. I believe host1plus will be better.

Jack

21 Jan 2019

5

Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have several sites with these guys and have been with them a long, long time. They've had their ups and downs on occasion - just like any provider - yet always come through. I needed some help early hours this morning with MySQL - my lack of knowledge not their issue - and all sorted within less than an hour by their support desk. Definitely great support and definitely value for money.

Ezz El Dean Hashish

14 Jan 2019

5

The Best Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Flexible price, Supernatural Support, Amazing Servers

Vineet Kumar

09 Jan 2019


Very Good Support and Quick Response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found that they provide best price in hosting but I have doubt in support but I really get very fast response and they will help you if you stuck in anywhere in server.

Echa Emmanuel

25 Dec 2018


Wonderful support and hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am indeed very appreciative of Host1plus plans and support. I got the best support so far from them. No way i could have held back a 10/10 rating. Well done guys!

Aldis Abolins

19 Dec 2018


Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great variety choice of hosting plans, prices and support. I had no previous experience with CPanel. Host1Plus team helped me with cPanel WHM installation. I received the support very quickly. Help is also available that is not included in the support package. I needed a proper server configuration and a fresh Magento installation. I was ready to pay for it. It took only a few hours. Here, the most grateful thanks to the technical support staff Ugnius S.

Lee Roy Christianson

05 Dec 2018


Amazing Service ALWAYS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host1Plus always helps and has excellent service, Thanks guys, YOU ROCK!

Tushar Padsumbiya

22 Nov 2018


Expert support on VPS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have a issue with server. and its fixed less then 2 minutes after submitting ticket.

amakko

21 Nov 2018

5

Reliable VPS

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The vps is stable, but the price is high a little. If you need a reliable vps, host1plus is a good provider.

Xuan Zhou

31 Oct 2018


Best Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best server locations.Best choice.Real internationalization company.

Ahmad Israr Kamal

25 Oct 2018

5

Better in all aspects

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host1plus services are better in all aspects. I hope other internet providers will also follow their rules if people comes in this company and create a competitive atmosphere in internet world.

Rommel Rizzato

17 Oct 2018


Great Support !!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Raised a couple support tickets at different occasions and I was really impressed with the level of support that was provided to me. I have been using Shared Hosting Business Pro for the last 3 months and so far I am happy with the hosting and customer services. Keep the good work folks.

Jordi

08 Oct 2018

5

Affordable virtual host with high support from tech team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I decided to switch my old host to host1plus and despite of a lot of problems I had with the migration, all of them were solved quickly and I can say that I'm happy with this because it means there's a team behind host1plus, and this means that they have concerns about to give support to the clients. So, I would like recommend host1plus to everyone.

Bowen

08 Oct 2018

5

Quite Satisfying

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using their VPS for over a year, the overall experience is quite satisfying. I mainly use the vps for proxy and VPN, and a little personal blog. The system is quite stable, so far the node where my vps is hosted has been down only once and their response to the node failure was super fast, like in 10 min.

Tharawen

27 Sep 2018

5

One of the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I tried about 4 VPS hosting companies and this is one of the best. Continue the good work!

Alexandre Oliveira

11 Sep 2018

5

It's a good service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host1Plus meets my needs, I am a software developer and have everything I need right now. Thank you.

Andrew

07 Jun 2018

Andrew.com

Great Work by the Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a VPS hosting account with with host1plus for more than 6 months. Received a great support from them on my every issues. Their support team is professional and works very fast.

Stephen

31 May 2018


So far Everything is good with Host1plus

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Its been 2 months using host1plus services. So far everything seems fine. Support quality is good, Pricing is good having more options in pricing compared to other webhosts in the market. Overall a nice deal and going continue for my other projects also.

Biju

22 Mar 2018


Great Performance on Cloud Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The performance of my entire cloud server is so good and the customer support is there always there waiting to solve my any kind of issues and questions, Great work. Keep going host1plus.

Not Satisfied with Host1Plus? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a Host1Plus customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value