henry ray

06 May 2019


Great help

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used host1plus more than 1 years. It provides great service.I had a trouble at a few weeks ago,then I send a email to the support. and I got the reply in three hour. It's very fast. At last, the support team solved my problem in time, thanks guys~

Hudson David

29 Apr 2019


A Perfect web host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am a heavy user of Host1plus resources. I manage more than dozens of domains which are under Host1plus. Thanks to all the web master's tools given by Host1plus the job is less time consuming and more successful.

Rachel

16 Apr 2019


good for businesses

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host1plus is the best business web hosting partner. Reliable, 100% up-time, flexible and affordable hosting plans and up-to-dated tools, softwares and plugging and also 24/7 live help; these are the most important facts one should consider when choosing a web partner for a business. Well host1plus has every one of these qualities in plenty.

Wong

01 Apr 2019


Great help

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I appreciate Host1plus because of their second to none customer care service. Host1plus has become an extraordinary web hosting company because of their brilliant customer care division. I feel safe with them.

C.Woods

28 Mar 2019


perfect web host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host1plus is a brilliant hosting partner. This is my 2nd year with Host1plus and I am a 100% satisfied customer.


Read More Reviews

Host1Plus Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 40.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit Host1Plus

More user reviews

astek mestek

27 Mar 2019

5

i am happy to work with them

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thank you host1plus, i am here for a couple of years and very satisfied with your business

Museeb Ghumman

26 Mar 2019


Everything fine and working well

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using one.com for my domain that is thepilotcareer.com since about last month and found everything fine and working well. Its quite affordable/cheap as well. You may trust one.com blind trusting me.

Rebecca M

24 Mar 2019


Host1Plus is one of best and online service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I using of Host1Plus around one yes and satisfied special VPS hosting services

Aleksander Skjoelsvik

20 Mar 2019


Very satisfied

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very cheap, often good deals, 24/7 support (very helpful), and a very organized dashboard that's easy to work around. Plenty of good documentation, and if there's something you can't find, just ask them! Very satisfied thus far. Had one problem with downtime once, but they resolved it quickly. Heard other people with more traffic had more problems, but it has worked for me.

seo vinothek Dionys

19 Mar 2019

5

Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Have some problems with site but in 20 min all will be fine. Thanks support team. On other hosting wait for response near 2-5 hour.Good hosting with best support ever used by me

Isabella Mayers

13 Mar 2019


They are just great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I wanted to share my experience using Host1plus: when I first came to their website what drew my attention was their design of homepage. It means a lot to me. And no stupid pop-ups. That was a relief. Then I purchased VPS Bronze plan which was somewhat the same that I used previously on Hostinger. But what made me stay here was their support. God damn, it was something out of this world.

Zhiheng Lee

12 Mar 2019


Good service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The service really satisfied me and I think it's very lucky for me to choose Host1plus.The ticket I opened was dealt with very fast and the responds to my requests are really good and fast.

Sael Fujael

10 Mar 2019

5

Very Good Host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am satisfied with their service yet! Though one/two times found server downtime issues, but not a big trouble! I appreciate their Quicker supports!

Harry Makvana

10 Mar 2019


support is okay

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Well, I am on One.com since 2 years and I faced some problem but the support is okay they solved it within 2-3 days and that's good, They have far nice features

Alexey Medvedev

04 Mar 2019


Best VPS Service the world ever knew

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I used vps service of this provider and must say, that it is the best company I have ever knew! Service works great, its uptime is ~99.99. Control panel is quite functional for me and it's easy to use and understand. So I'm happy to work with them and I'll use this hosting for my future projects!

valter Jorgensen

27 Feb 2019


simple website it is great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i lave one.com because i dont have any problem and the gui is great good for any kind of website i like the hosting plans but I think they are a little bit expensive but for a simpel website it is great

valter Jorgensen

22 Feb 2019


simple website it is great

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i lave one.com because i dont have any problem and the gui is great good for any kind of website i like the hosting plans but I think they are a little bit expensive but for a simpel website it is great

Tiago Fernandes

21 Feb 2019


Excellent service, price and support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I migrated my services from Azure to Host1Plus and I don't regret one bit up to this moment. The support has been incredible, the price is very good and the service is very reliable. I have been recommending it to my clients.

Jared Po

21 Feb 2019


Great support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Despite the fact that they do not have live support chat anymore, their ticket system is really good. I get response and usually a problem resolve in couple of hours. And the recent price cut always helps. Good service for the money.

Hamid Ajeti

20 Feb 2019

5

Great customer service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Im very pleased to be part of host1plus and use their service. If you want quality, great costumer service and fast services i recommend you use Host1PLus

Lakshmeesha T Sharma

04 Feb 2019


Its best in class

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Its best in class, I had some problems with my domain name, one.com has resolved very quickly, I've contacted support team twice/hr rate, but it's good, the are giving good suggestions, answers, I'm happy with this host. Thanks one.com. For the domain problem I decided to get refund and buy new domain with host, but they didn't stopped me further they rectified the problem of domain. I'm recommending this to all of my follower

Kami Rakyat

04 Feb 2019

5

The best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast services and friendly support....

Eduardo Araujo

03 Feb 2019


The best so far

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great price, good hosting speed (vps cycles and bandwidth), the people at the support area seems concerned about your issues and helps you promptly. I've tried other vps hosters and I am glad I moved here, Host1Plus brings the best for your bucks.

Guilherme Prado

29 Jan 2019

5

Great Company!!!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very fast, support with tip and friendly talk. Very clear info and very updated software. I'm using Windows 2016 up3 on KVM. Excellent price for a good service. Congratulations for the great job.

ahmad jaljoly

28 Jan 2019


Great Services and wonderful support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

To be honest here Host1Plus has a great service as well as i admire the support team, they are all professional. thanks alot

PU xiaofeng

23 Jan 2019


Nice and high-performance

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This is my first host provider, i encounter a problem about connection to my host. I just try send a help email. I receive the solution quickly beyond my expectations. I want to thanks the host1plus team. I believe host1plus will be better.

Jack

21 Jan 2019

5

Best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Have several sites with these guys and have been with them a long, long time. They've had their ups and downs on occasion - just like any provider - yet always come through. I needed some help early hours this morning with MySQL - my lack of knowledge not their issue - and all sorted within less than an hour by their support desk. Definitely great support and definitely value for money.

Wita Li

15 Jan 2019


Awesome support - Online Live Chat

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I found Host1Plus through a forum and decide to ask my questions in the live-chat. I have got a HUGE amount of questions, which all was answered very quickly. I almost "spammed" them with my questions, but they keep answering them :D Their VPS-Prices are also unbeatable! 10/10 for this AWESOME support!

Ezz El Dean Hashish

14 Jan 2019

5

The Best Web Hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Flexible price, Supernatural Support, Amazing Servers

Vineet Kumar

09 Jan 2019


Very Good Support and Quick Response

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I found that they provide best price in hosting but I have doubt in support but I really get very fast response and they will help you if you stuck in anywhere in server.

Asmatullah Kohistani

09 Jan 2019


I Love One.com

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One.com is the best Hosting Company I have ever used I have 5 web sites currently hosted with One.com everything is excellent except some missing features the control panel is a customized control panel which does have all the features of cPanel no option to create multiple databases there is only one default database where you can create multiple tables and no ASP support they had asp support on their old servers but new servers doesn't support ASP. Over all it is the Best I am happy with One.com and I Love One.com

Christopher Allessi II

06 Jan 2019


Low cost, reliable.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It's been about 2 years. So far the cost is low, services have been reliable. It was a bit of a headache when they shut down a VPS server and Migrated everyone to a entirely different data center though. I would need to say poor c ommunication. They missed their own set dates for the move, and then when they were finally ready, notified us only about 2 days a head of time with the new IP's. Which was a real headache as I was out of the country with poor access to internet (China who also blocks everything that a normal person would use on a daily basis). So issue was compounded with China's censored internet, and restricted connections causing problems accessing my VPS while trying to get all the services working again. Other then that, I have been very happy with the service. Before the Move, the old VPS was rock solid and quick. After the Move the new VPS has been rock solid and quick. My recommendations for future to the company would be to provide better communication to the customer during major changes and moves, and if you are going to miss a deadline you set, notify the customer so they arn't sitting waiting for something to happen that is not, and when you finally are going to do it, unless it is a emergency move, give the customer a little extra time, I'd say, 1 week would be good enough advanced notification. Other then that incident, I'd highly recommend Host1Plus. I have been with them for 4 years I believe now, and as long as they keep things going as they have, I will continue to host with them.

Echa Emmanuel

25 Dec 2018


Wonderful support and hosting services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am indeed very appreciative of Host1plus plans and support. I got the best support so far from them. No way i could have held back a 10/10 rating. Well done guys!

Aldis Abolins

19 Dec 2018


Great support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great variety choice of hosting plans, prices and support. I had no previous experience with CPanel. Host1Plus team helped me with cPanel WHM installation. I received the support very quickly. Help is also available that is not included in the support package. I needed a proper server configuration and a fresh Magento installation. I was ready to pay for it. It took only a few hours. Here, the most grateful thanks to the technical support staff Ugnius S.

Anupam Paasan

17 Dec 2018


One.com is amazing and it rock

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One.com is amazing and it rock, technical support is probably the first thing i would like to talk about because it's great . They are quick to respond on all queries you have regarding hosting or any other thing you want to ask about. Today getting your business online is the most important thing. So, If you are a small business and want to get your business online without making a hole in your wallet , choose one.com. Thankyou for reading everyone. :)

Daniel Toye

17 Dec 2018


Best host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One.com provides quite reliable uptime. I went over 4 years without any downtime during the day. Lately the site has gone down twice within a week, but I feel like it's a problem that will be fixed permanently quite soon, as they're very apologetic for it. Their packages are very cheap, but lack space. They are not a good host if you plan to have lots of large files on your server, such as a file hosting site. They use the latest versions of everything, such as PhpMyAdmin.

Srdjan Sajin

10 Dec 2018


Satisfied Customer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I use host1plus for 2 years and they are verry professional, help every time and they have great prces too. I recommend them to all of you.

Lee Roy Christianson

05 Dec 2018


Amazing Service ALWAYS

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host1Plus always helps and has excellent service, Thanks guys, YOU ROCK!

Patrik Skalicky

04 Dec 2018


One of the best VPS hostings

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fast, do not know if i ever had outage and if yes i did not even noticed, support was only via chat but perfectly executed, using for few years and two tickets created and both of them solved.

Christoffer Bader

02 Dec 2018


I'm pretty happy.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Wordpress now is available as one-click install and the One.com file manager/editor and website creator has gotten a well-deserved overhaul. One.com still lacks some features compared to many other hosts, but in my opinion their support makes up for that. Every time I've had a problem, I've used their live chat support, and each time they fixed my problem. I even had a problem with a PHP script once, that they helped with. The control panel and tools are extremely easy to use. The price is great and I haven't experienced any downtime yet. So far I'm pretty happy.

Tushar Padsumbiya

22 Nov 2018


Expert support on VPS

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have a issue with server. and its fixed less then 2 minutes after submitting ticket.

amakko

21 Nov 2018

5

Reliable VPS

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The vps is stable, but the price is high a little. If you need a reliable vps, host1plus is a good provider.

Xuan Zhou

31 Oct 2018


Best Server

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Best server locations.Best choice.Real internationalization company.

Ahmad Israr Kamal

25 Oct 2018

5

Better in all aspects

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host1plus services are better in all aspects. I hope other internet providers will also follow their rules if people comes in this company and create a competitive atmosphere in internet world.

Rommel Rizzato

17 Oct 2018


Great Support !!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Raised a couple support tickets at different occasions and I was really impressed with the level of support that was provided to me. I have been using Shared Hosting Business Pro for the last 3 months and so far I am happy with the hosting and customer services. Keep the good work folks.

Jordi

08 Oct 2018

5

Affordable virtual host with high support from tech team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I decided to switch my old host to host1plus and despite of a lot of problems I had with the migration, all of them were solved quickly and I can say that I'm happy with this because it means there's a team behind host1plus, and this means that they have concerns about to give support to the clients. So, I would like recommend host1plus to everyone.

Bowen

08 Oct 2018

5

Quite Satisfying

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using their VPS for over a year, the overall experience is quite satisfying. I mainly use the vps for proxy and VPN, and a little personal blog. The system is quite stable, so far the node where my vps is hosted has been down only once and their response to the node failure was super fast, like in 10 min.

Tharawen

27 Sep 2018

5

One of the best

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I tried about 4 VPS hosting companies and this is one of the best. Continue the good work!

Alexandre Oliveira

11 Sep 2018

5

It's a good service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Host1Plus meets my needs, I am a software developer and have everything I need right now. Thank you.

Andrew

07 Jun 2018

Andrew.com

Great Work by the Support Team

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have a VPS hosting account with with host1plus for more than 6 months. Received a great support from them on my every issues. Their support team is professional and works very fast.

Stephen

31 May 2018


So far Everything is good with Host1plus

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Its been 2 months using host1plus services. So far everything seems fine. Support quality is good, Pricing is good having more options in pricing compared to other webhosts in the market. Overall a nice deal and going continue for my other projects also.

Biju

22 Mar 2018


Great Performance on Cloud Server

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The performance of my entire cloud server is so good and the customer support is there always there waiting to solve my any kind of issues and questions, Great work. Keep going host1plus.

Not Satisfied with Host1Plus? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a Host1Plus customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value