Host IT Smart Review

What You Get:

  • 30 day Money Back Guarantee
  • 99.9% uptime, 24/7 technical support
  • FREE DOMAINS with 1 year Linux Hosting
  • Recommended for Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Custom CMS System
  • Also Best Rated in Bangalore,
  • Chennai, Kerala, Mangalore
View All Features

Total 19 User Reviews

WHMCS Experts

01 Nov 2018

https://www.whmcsexperts.com/

Host IT Smart is Affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host IT Smart is affordable, offers extraordinary features and has client service/technical help that really appear to think about what I require. After using Host IT Smart I can't imagine changing to some other hosting company.

Vestige Distributor

18 Aug 2018

http://victoryinteriorhome.com/

Superb Customer service and reactivity!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am new to web hosting and blurring however chose to utilize Host IT Smart due to their over the standard Customer Service and quick reactivity. Up to now, I generally get relatively prompt answer and incredible help, I completely suggest their services!

Discount Towing And Collision

04 Aug 2018

http://dcollision.net/

We are happy with Host IT Smart

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have utilize a wide range of webhoster yet Host IT Smart is the best for us! Our server have had 100% uptime and your server as yet running without error or nothing. Great help from help too!

Vestige Distributor

18 Jul 2018

http://perviumconsulting.com/

Best VPS Hosting Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great VPS hosting provider with excellent support. Did not encounter any issue with Host IT Smart and would recommend any users to sign up for their services.

Glenn Neasham Insurance Company

07 Jul 2018

http://www.neashaminsurance.com/

Best VPS Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with several web hosting companies and Host IT Smart has been the first-rate business enterprise that I have been with. I pay a bit more however its well well worth it!


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Host IT Smart is one of the leading indian web hosting companies aims at providing top-scale domain and hosting services to its clients. After having faced some successful years in web hosting industry, Today, it stands for excellence when it comes to uninterrupted and flawless web hosting services. Host IT Smart offers budget hosting plans in both linux & windows platforms. They also offer Dedicated Server hosting, VPS hosting, Reseller hosting services. These plans are suitable for all kinds of users from startup to users having large business projects. They also provide an excellent 24/7 customer support using Live Chat, E-mail and phone.
 

Shared Linux Hosting Plans in Details:

 

Host IT Smart Reviews

Host IT Smart Linux hosting plans come in 4 various packages i.e. Economy, Deluxe, Advance and Business. 
 
The Economy Plan - costs you Rs. 60 per month which includes Unlimited Webspace & Bandwidth, Unlimited Email ID's, Host single website, 1 sub domain and 2 MYSQL Space.
    
The Deluxe Plan- costs you Rs. 90 per month which includes Unlimited Webspace & Bandwidth, Unlimited Email ID's, Host 4 websites, 4 sub domains and 10 MYSQL Space.
 
The Advance Plan- costs you Rs. 240 per month which includes Unlimited Webspace & Bandwidth, Unlimited Email ID's, Host 10 websites, Unlimited sub domains and Databases
 
The Business Plan- costs you Rs. 420 per month which includes Unlimited Webspace & Bandwidth, Unlimited Email ID's, Host Unlimited websites, Unlimited sub domains and Databases
 

Shared Windows Hosting Plans in Details:

 

 hostitsmart complaints


Host IT Smart Windows hosting plans come in 4 various packages i.e. Economy, Deluxe, Advance and Business. 
 
The Economy Plan - costs you Rs. 60 per month which includes 250 MB Webspace &  GB Bandwidth, 25 Email ID's, Host single website, 1 sub domain and 1 MYSQL Space.
    
The Deluxe Plan- costs you Rs. 90 per month which includes 1 GB Webspace,, 100 GB Bandwidth, 100 Email ID's, Host 4 websites, 4 sub domains and 10 MYSQL Space.
 
The Advance Plan- costs you Rs. 240 per month which includes 5 GB Webspace & Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Email ID's, Host 10 websites, 10 MYSQL Databases
 
The Business Plan- costs you Rs. 420 per month which includes Unlimited Webspace & Bandwidth, Unlimited Email ID's, Host Unlimited websites, Unlimited sub domains and 20 Databases
 

VPS Plans & Prices in Detail:    

 
hostitsmart VPS review
 
Host IT Smart VPS hosting plans come in 2 various packages i.e. VPS Smart 1 and VPS Smart 2 
 
VPS Smart 1 Plan- costs you Rs. 300 per month for 1 year payment which includes 2 GB RAM, 2GB vSwap RAM,  50 GB RAID Diskspace and 2 TB Bandwidth.
    
VPS Smart 1 Plan- costs you Rs. 500 per month for 1 year payment which includes 4 GB RAM, 4GB vSwap RAM,  75 GB RAID Diskspace and 4 TB Bandwidth.
Visit Host IT Smart

More user reviews

Shikhle

08 Jun 2018

www.shikhle.com

Great services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their service as per the necessities of its clients with excellent technical support can help you at whatever point you require, giving an expert administration and nature of administration.

Mr. Janardhan

21 May 2018

http://mathsomania.com/

Hostitsmart Provide Hosting Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostitsmart has provide hosting services with excellent service with excellent prices. Servers are extremely fast and my website benefits from it greatly. Would recommend to anyone!

TicketScanner

09 May 2018

https://www.ticketscanner.ca/

Cheap Web Hosting Plans

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you are looking to host your website, then Hostitsmart is my recommendation. Their services are very great towards customers and they also have affordable hosting packages with proper uptime guarantee.

softskillsti

09 Apr 2018

http://softskillsti.com.au/

Cheap VPS Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Our VPS framework is completely adaptable to develop with you. It scales up with a tick of a catch so you would not need to pay for more resources than you really require.

Green Artworks

21 Mar 2018

http://greenartworks.nl/

Good Service for Java Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting my site with a Java hosting plan from them. I am content with the highlights they have provided me with in their hosting plans. All the care staff is proactive and causes me at whatever point I require them. I would prescribe hosting services from Host IT Smart.

Best Laptops In India

19 Feb 2018

http://www.bestlaptopsinindia.in/

Best Cheap Java Hosting | Host IT Smart

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting my site with a Java facilitating plan from them. I am content with the features they have provided me with in their hosting plans. All the support staff is proactive and encourages me at whatever point I require them. I would prescribe hosting services from Host IT Smart.

Geeks IT Service

09 Feb 2018

http://geeksitservices.net/

Best VPS hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host It Smart's incredibly extensive variety of choices for customization and cost control make them a chief supplier of shared and VPS hosting. With an accentuation on execution and a pledge to tackling client issues, Host It Smart has improved arrangements fabricated solely for their system. You will love going "Turbo" with Host It Smart's packages.

Bap Worlds

31 Jan 2018

http://www.bapworlds.in/

Astounding manage Host It Smart

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host It Smart is unquestionably a first rate benefit! We've changed to them due to a specialist proposal and we couldn't be more joyful with the service. The demonstrable skill is awesome and at the cost you truly can't beat it.

Clearflow Water Solutions

18 Dec 2017

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host It Smart is less main stream but it's hard to look past them once you get to know the company. The web have is a great deal (shared hosting), has awesome choices for adaptability and development, and the server performance is superb.

Neeraj

01 Oct 2017

homeshopdeal.com

HOSTITSMART.com is scam - Refurbished server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello All, This is warning for all who is planning to use hostitsmart.com, seeking their cheap VPS plan with no refund policy. I purchased a VPS plan and now forgot my money in 2 months. Better to leave early, working with such people if u wana grow in business. They provide no support though their VPS is managed hosting. They never answer to support tickets for less than 4-5 days Downtime/server crash is very repetitive problem. No monitoring of their own servers

Amal Prasad

12 May 2017

xenuine.in

Worst Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In my career I have never seen such a worst Support service of a hosting company. Never recommended

Nirav Shah

03 Dec 2015


Good hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Quik response, Reliable service always ready to help...

Sushant Dangwal

25 Jun 2015

Sushant Dangwal

I Recommend Host IT Smart

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Host IT Smart has blown me over with their services.They are great listeners and know how to get things done.I would suggest Host IT Smart to anyone who is in a desperate need of Hosting services.5 star in my books for the amazing team!

Trushar Patel

24 Jun 2015


Excellent Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Really Excellent Web Hosting with excellent feature... Features Like: Low Cost ever, Reliable, Easy to host, Easy to manage multiple websites... And one of the best thing: 24*7 support for any issue. You can definitely choose Host it Smarts..... Super HITS................

Already a Host IT Smart customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value