Vaijes Disney

07 Sep 2019


Happy customer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m very satisfied with using their service. Thank you for the great service & support!

Yasmin London

07 Sep 2019


Dedication and commitment

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I cordially thank Hawk host for providing me incredible support and even my website is performing is also good. I have no words to describe your dedication and commitment towards the work.

Fahad Ur Rehman

07 Sep 2019


Wonderful service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The services provided by this company is wonderful, I recommended these services to all my besties. I am using the services of this company from many years.Thank you tech team!!

Khan Ur Rehman

07 Sep 2019


Very Supportive

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

they are very supportive and giving quick response for any type of query. If you want best solution related to your hosting then i strongly recommend hawk host. Thank you so much hawk host.

Luka Tvaradze

07 Sep 2019


Great service and support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m very satisfied with using their service. Thank you for the great service & support!


Read More Reviews

Hawk Host Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 2.24 /Month



The Key Features

  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • 30 days money back guarantee
  • 24/7/365 Customer Support
  • FREE Migrations
  • World Class Hosting
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
PrimaryLinux10000 MBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$.2.99/moMore Details
professionalLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$.7.99/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
BasicLinux30GBEqual share CPU1024MB$.18/moMore Details
AdvancedLinux40GBEqual share CPU2048MB$.36/moMore Details
SuperLinux50GBEqual share CPU4096MB$.58.50/moMore Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
NestlingLinux20GB2GB2$.15.99/moMore Details
TalonLinuxUnlimited2GB2$.39.99/moMore Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
PrimaryLinux10000 MBN/AUnlimited$.2.99/moMore Details
ProfessionalLinuxUnlimitedN/AUnlimited$.7.99/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
BronzeLinux15GBUnlimitedCPANEL$.12.99/moMore Details
SilverLinux30GBUnlimitedCPANEL$.25.99/moMore Details
PlatinumLinux60GBUnlimitedCPANEL$.45.99/moMore Details

Company Overview

Visit Hawk Host

More user reviews

Vaijes Disney

07 Sep 2019


Happy customer

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’m very satisfied with using their service. Thank you for the great service & support!

Yaman P

07 Sep 2019


Great job

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great job, hawk host team. They have always been there with a quick resolution to my questions and problems that I did not know how to fix or address.thanks

Damien Legros

07 Sep 2019


Excellent job

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Hawk host has been a reliable web hosting provider and has excellent customer service and online support. Much recommended. You should buy your website hosting and domain from them only. Well done Hawkhost !

Michael Stoner

07 Sep 2019


Appreciate their work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been using their service from past 1 and half year. They have been doing it great. I really appreciate their patience and they just do it really great.

Michael Mason

07 Sep 2019


Excellent pricing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with Hawk host provider. I would say that it is one of the best web hosts I've tried.

John Weissberg

07 Sep 2019


keep up the good work

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. They have been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!

Alex Sunder

07 Sep 2019


Good price and services

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Love Hawk host. Nothing but great experience with them. Good price and service.

janet mcdonald

07 Sep 2019


Awesome support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have never seen this kind of awesome support before All support team members are highly technical. I would recommend Hawk host 100% Thanks again.

Already a Hawk Host customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value