What You Get:

  • Godaddy world's #1 Domain Registrar
  • Shared, VPS, Dedicated Servers
  • 1-click install of 125+ free Applications
  • 1-click setup for GoDaddy Registered Domains
  • 9.9% uptime guaranteed
  • Award-winning Tech Support
  • GoDaddy Coupons
View All Features

Total 57 User Reviews

Hassan Rafique

17 Apr 2019


Great Quality

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great Service, Up-time and Plan pricing are superb,great service, great quality, average pricing

Abhas Gupta

16 Apr 2019


Godaddy Rocks :)

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy has been an excellent host for me. It offers good features for my website. Some of the features are optional, which in my opinion should be made available free of cost. Features like Web statistics, and some level of SEO would be great. Changes in the settings may take some time to reflect, but I've never faced a problem with downtime or reliability. The Faq's are very much explanatory and most of the times are enough to answer more than my questions. I definitely recommend Godaddy for peace of mind. It is suitable for all types of users, just choose your plan carefully. Godaddy Rocks :)

Michael Mav

24 Mar 2019


Just simply amazing.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy is just simply amazing. Their support team helps you 24/7 no matter what. This is great for users who want to start a website or blog or even an e-commerce site. There's nothing that they can't assist you with. The speed is great, reliability, and anything else you need, is all there. You will NOT regret using GoDaddy. They have sales all the time so their prices are affordable and unbeatable. I used it to start a website that 100s of people visit. What will YOU use it for?

Luiza Luchi

06 Mar 2019


I LOVE IT

Features

Support

Performance

Value

godaddy sends a TON of notices. I just had a domain expire and they send you a notice just about every 5 days for the last month AND I Love it.

Saad Akram

01 Mar 2019


Supportive Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got my first domain registered from GoDaddy.com along with a 2 years hosting plan. Throughout this period, their team was nothing but supportive. The kind of features and services that GoDaddy.com provides are one of a kind. I appreciate their help when my WordPress blog got hacked. It was recovered within a day and all my backed up data was restored under 24 hours. Their team helped me out throughout the process until I was live again. If I ever have to get hosting plan and a domain again, I will definitely chose GoDaddy.com.


Read More Reviews

GoDaddy Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
StarterLinux30 GBUnmeteredCPANEL1 websiteRs.99More Details
EconomyLinux100 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.199More Details
DeluxeLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs. 299More Details
UltimateLinuxUnlimitedUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.449More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
LaunchLinux40 GB1 CPU2 GBRs.1,136More Details
EnhanceLinux60 GB2 CPU4 GBRs.1,916More Details
GrowLinux150 GB3 CPU6 GBRs.2,404More Details
ExpandLinux200 GB4 CPU8 GBRs.3,379More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
EconomyLinux1 TB4 CPU4 GB3.1 GHzRs.4,719More Details
ValueLinux1.5 TB4 CPU8 GB3.1 GHzRs.6,759More Details
DeluxeLinux2 TB4 CPU16 GB3.1 GHzRs.8,119More Details
UltimateLinux2 TB4 CPU32 GB3.1 GHzRs.8,799More Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
EnhanceLinux90 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.1,999More Details
GrowLinux120 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.2,799More Details
ExpandLinux150 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.2,999More Details
EstablishedLinux240 GBUnlimitedCPANELUnlimitedRs.4,599More Details

Editor Review

 

GoDaddy is the name that strikes everyone’s mind when we talk about ‘Top Hosting Company’. Rightfully so, having over 18M customers worldwide and 77M domain names under management,

They have been the pioneers in catering to the needs of a wide variety of customers all around the world with their best in class web solutions. It is the world’s number one Domain Name registrar. And being the number one is not an easy task and staying at the top spot is much harder. But GoDaddy has achieved that task with their immense hard work in providing their customers with top-notch service.

GoDaddy has been behind many small businesses turned into top brands by providing the best in class Web Hosting at a very affordable price bracket. It has built a dependable web server infrastructure focused on uptime, Linux and Windows-based servers, amazing customer service and other features. And, pricing on the cake is a wide range of plans that they have.

Shared Web Hosting Plans

GoDaddy’s Shared web plans start at as low as 99rs/mo and go up to 499/mo. While the starter plan doesn’t buy you a Free Domain, GoDaddy's Economy shared hosting plan gives you a free domain name, 100GB of storage, the ability to host one website, unlimited monthly data transfers, and free Business email. Termed as the ‘Best Value’ plan, the Deluxe plan offers unlimited storage and unlimited domains in addition to the features of the Economy plan. It starts at 339/mo. The Ultimate package offers a premium DNS management tool, 2x processing capacity and Free SSL Certificate for a year.

Business Hosting Plans

This may be a new term for few. So let’s see what is business hosting according to GoDaddy. It’s the best of both worlds – the amped-up power of a Virtual Private Server, but with an easy-to-use control panel that doesn’t require a degree in Computer Science to operate. GoDaddy suggests these plans to people with eCommerce websites, the ones that will have high traffic, and require more resource. If you’re looking for the type of web hosting that is very fast, supports a huge amount of traffic coming at any time. GoDaddy’s business hosting has the resources and support to satisfy your hosting needs. 

The plans start off with the Launch package, starting at as low as ₹ 1159/mo providing 60 GB storage, 2 GB RAM, 1 CPU, Unmetered traffic, Unlimited websites & databases, Standard SSL Certificate. Then there is Enhance plan that adds 90 GB storage, 4 GB RAM, 2 CPUs to the Launch plan and it starts at ₹ 1479/mo. It is followed by a Grow plan which is termed as the ‘Best Value’ pack in Business hosting offering 120 GB storage, 6 GB RAM, 3 CPUs in addition to other features of the former packs. And it is well priced at ₹ 1,919/mo. And then there is Expand plan that is priced at ₹ 2,559/mo offering  150 GB storage, 8 GB RAM, 4 CPUs in addition to other features of other three plans.

VPS Hosting Services

VPS Hosting Plans begin with the package named as Launch, offers 1 CPU Core, 2 GB RAM, 40 GB storage and is priced at ₹ 1,399/mo. Then there is the Enhance package which is priced at ₹ 2199/mo, and offers 2 CPU Cores, 4 GB RAM, 60 GB storage. The grow package is priced at ₹ 2699/mo. 3 CPU Cores, 6 GB RAM, 150 GB storage. And the Expand plan being the costliest, at ₹ 3699/mo offers 4 CPU Cores, 6GB RAM, 150 GB storage.

Dedicated Servers

GoDaddy has priced it’s dedicated Hosting servers very aggressively with the Economy package, starting at as low as ₹ 4719/mo providing 4 CPU Cores @ 3.1 GHz, 4 GB memory, 1 TB storage, Unmetered bandwidth, 3 dedicated IPs, Free 1-year SSL certificate. Up next is the Value pack that comes bundled with 8 GB memory, 1.5 TB storage along with other features offered in Economy plan. This plan is well priced at ₹ 6759/mo. It is followed by a Deluxe plan offering 8 GB memory, 1.5 TB storage in addition to other features of the former packs. And the price is ₹ 8119/mo. The Ultimate package being the costliest is priced at ₹ 8799/mo, offering 32GB of memory and 2TB Storage in with rest of the goodies provided in other three packages. 

Domain Names:

GoDaddy offers domain names at a starting price of ₹ 209/mo. They provide a long list of domain names such as .com, .co, .in,.life and many more.

Website Builder

GoDaddy has a new and advanced website builder that helps any person with least or no coding knowledge to build a website of their choice. It has a large library of professional images to choose from so that your website will always have images that reflect your business or passion. You can upload your own images too. It also has a swipe to style interface where you can style your website just in matter few swipes. It also gives you the privilege of mix-and-match where you can be free from the restrictions of templates and customize each and every corner of your website. You get this website builder with a free trial version for 14 days after which you will have to pay for this website builder.

Professional Business Email

GoDaddy also offers business email service starting at ₹ 39/mo where you will get 10 GB email storage per user, Ad-free experience, Award-winning, 24/7 support. With GoDaddy’s spam and anti-virus filters that block over 300 million unwanted, potentially dangerous emails every day. These plans are very well supported by smartphones and tablets too. 

Local Web Designers

GoDaddy also has a long list of developers and agencies that can make your job of designing and managing the website hassle-free. 


Conclusion:

GoDaddy has some serious contenders for the top spot and also there is enough room for improvement in terms of customer support, renewal prices etc. If it can work on those aspects, no wonder GoDaddy will be reigning as the king for a long period of time. 

You can also see the user reviews of GoDaddy below in the ‘User Reviews’ section. 

Visit GoDaddy

More user reviews

Alejandro Chataing

26 Feb 2019

castingsaca.com

Cheapest service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

It offers the cheapest service in the market of hosting. It can get you started with little money. I recommend their services to small companies and Entrepreneurs.

irshad ali

26 Feb 2019


I love godaddy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy is the best domain and hosting providing company. They offer low cost domain for 99 cents only. The special thing in the godaddy is that they always offer coupons for their customers as well as I love their hosting packages. They have strong customer support. They ensure that you get out of the trouble in time. They offer their services with quality keeping in mind. I love godaddy

Jason Jordan

24 Feb 2019


Reliable domains

Features

Support

Performance

Value

got a cheap domain from these guys, never had a problem with them.

Taylor Raye

20 Feb 2019


Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy hosting is good for a new person starting a wordpress website.

Adam Neveu

20 Feb 2019


Good host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy is great cause it has unlt bandwith plenty of space and doesnt cost too much for what i need :)

Declan LiCarney

18 Feb 2019


Decent service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy is pretty great. I love the Cpanel hosting and uptime but the customer support could be better. Overall a great value for decent service

Aditya Agarwal

10 Feb 2019


godaddy- is one of the best domain providers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In my opinion , -godaddy- is one of the best domain providers. It really was a great ease for me to start my first blog regarding fashion. What was excellent was the user-interface of the website . Further , it's customer executives are super friendly with the client. The provider has enough of tutorials for beginners

Nicky Talks

07 Feb 2019


Buying Domains is ok

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They're cheap, and they give discounts many a times, but they only apply to NEW customers . No renewal coupons which is a disadvantage for existing customers. I have not yet used their hosting services. Overall, they are ok and I would recommend them for people looking for simple domains at a reasonable price.

Henry Coe Jr

06 Feb 2019

5

Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Support has been good. Good support for Noobs. No problems with problems this year. Had some years ago, but no problems this year. They are suitable for any customer. I would recommend Godaddy.com along with other hosting companies as being affordable and capable.

RAMIM HOSSAIN

05 Feb 2019


Prices are great

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with GoDaddy, several years now and while some may seem them not as a serious hosting company. They rock because I have not been down once since I( have hosted with them and I don't have to check some site to see when server maintenance takes place. I do not have to worry their approach is seamless and the prices are great. I like the a-la-carte approach, if I don't want a service I don't opt for it and if I want it later I can always go back. The last three hosting companies I had before GoDaddy sucked big time!

Adel Brahimi

05 Feb 2019

eqilux.website

Best register host ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy is the best registrar and host ever! I'm not even lying. The first time I used their services was when I was to register a domain name (eqilhost.com) for my web hosting business.

Saurabh Nair

03 Feb 2019


Quality of service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy has great uptime and fine price. The support is okay. Their servers are load balanced and well managed. I barely had any problems in the uptime or anything. Support is not the best or super fast, but is okay. Support tickets usually takes more than 1 day to be answered. Clients needn't have very much expertise, but the interface is not too easy like cPanel. cPanel is the best. I would recommend goDaddy for domain and hosting both, for two reasons - 1. Price and 2. Quality of service. Balanced and well managed. I barely had any problems in the uptime or anything. Support is not the best or super fast, but is okay. Support tickets usually takes more than 1 day to be answered. Clients needn't have very much expertise, but the interface is not too easy like cPanel. cPanel is the best. I would recommend goDaddy for domain and hosting both, for two reasons - 1. Price and 2. Quality of service.

Ram Raj Kumhar

31 Jan 2019


Best web hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

1. Payment Mode : LiveMNC has many modes of payments. 2. support : LiveMNC offers awesome support if you mess up with your website they will resolve your issue in No time. 3. Uptime : When it comes to Uptime I rank LiveMNC 6/10 because In most cases server will be down for a Min(Not every time) 4. Price : You can buy a domain and many other products at a cheap price and you can apply many coupons.

Tom Wright

30 Jan 2019

5

I Appreciate

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I used GoDaddy to purchase a domain and build a website. I used their web builder service for my first try. It was good, made a beautiful page, but didn't give me the font, color & background options I wanted. Switched to just the domain and it, too, was good. Only problem was when you upload a file it sometimes is available within a couple of hours but it can take as much as 48 hours. When I cancelled out they were very prompt with the refund in full, no questions asked, no pleas to continue. I appreciated that.

vicky saxena

29 Jan 2019


Godaddy simply rocks!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy simply rocks! If you are looking for a simplified version of a complex registration process of registering a domain then godaddy is the place to go. They have great customer service and a massive reach and options ,not to forget the amazing feature of them setting up a deal for a already owned domain name in case you need it badly.

Jack Metcalf

22 Jan 2019

flochart.com

great hosting site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy is a great hosting site, but you also pay for all the bells and whistles that you get. They have a great website builder, uptime has been amazing, unlimited bandwidth is available and overall support has been great. I have had a few billing issues and they send out a ton of marketing emails once you become a customer.

Manjesh shetty

20 Jan 2019

gopcsoft.com

Resolve your issues

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy is great hosting company 1. Payment Mode: Godaddy has many modes of payments. 2. support: Godaddy offers awesome support if you mess up with your website they will resolve your issue in No time.

Akhilesh Singh

17 Jan 2019


Best Hosting Provider Company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy is #1 web hosting company in world, I am from India and hosted my 2 website with GoDaddy. I am so happy to it's cheap hosting price plan and support services, its support services is much better than any others in India.

CESAR BELTRAN

16 Jan 2019

petmaluface.com

Fast service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I finally got around to signing up for GoDaddy’s Deluxe hosting in November 2017. After building a simple WordPress test site, we’ve been monitoring their uptime, performance, and service. I have notice that Deluxe Plan is slow in hosting wordpress website. They change my Plan to deluxe linux hosting. And my wordpress website loads more faster.

Todd Tomala

16 Jan 2019

5

Recommended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy.com had more options and priced better than our last host. Our small business has been using GoDaddy.com webhosting for over 6 years. No issues.I built and designed the site myself and did not use their web building tools. Works good with Dreamweaver.Would recommend.

Wesley Rocha

16 Jan 2019


The best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

For me, GoDaddy is the best domain website, besides having great prices, have great tools for creating a website besides being completely free to create Your Site and you can find great prices for domains. A great platform that will help you start your online project, personal blog or online business.

Mikahil Olayinka

08 Jan 2019


Godaddy is the best Web Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy is the best Web Hosting out of the hosting have used so far. They offer hosting with unlimited bandwidth as cheap as $1 per month which is amazing and beat other web hosting that have been using so far. Their customer support is good because whenever am trying to get stuck... I will contact them through Facebook page and I got my problem solved. This is my second year with godaddy and am really happy with them.

Zi Yang Lai

08 Jan 2019

zylai.com

Good service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

As everyone probably knows already, GoDaddy has the cheapest for everything most of the time. I signed up my Economy web hosting through an affiliate link and it only cost me $1/mo. for the first year! You will not find anything for this price for the features.

Nathaniel Cameron

07 Jan 2019


Works perfectly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy hosts 9 of my sites through Linux hosting and works perfectly all of the time. I've been able to build amazing businesses aided by the reliable backbone of Godaddy hosting. Ridiculously cheap and reliable service is next to none with Godaddy. Everytime I see complaints about unresolved issues (which are all over the web) I can only assume the user has no idea what they are doing and shouldn't be seeking hosting but rather, a further education in technology.

nitin saini

06 Jan 2019


Awesome customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy India is a good option for web hosting and domain Grate Support team easy to manage all kind of settings I vote Godaddy customer support team rather than other hosting providers. Price are also affordable. it's huge company They manage over 70 million domain names and have more 16 million paying customers worldwide

Huy Trinh

30 Dec 2018


Their supports is very active

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Goddady is very good for people who are new to website creation, wordpress or one click installer. But it's not good for who want to go pro. Their supports is very active but they only know about hosting's features.the value is really cheap, it's a good host with high paid/performance. When talk about uptime. Godaddy uptime is really 99%-100% There were no problem with server up time.

Tad Hanna

26 Dec 2018


Pretty Rock

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their prices are pretty rock-bottom for plain domain registration and hosting. Because of this, they are constantly trying to upsell naive clients unneeded products, and often succeeding. Therefore I coach my clients specifically as to what they need and what they don't before they have direct contact with a salesperson or tech. If I discover a client has purchased unneeded products, they have always been pleasant and professional when we call to discontinue the unneeded products. So now that I've become accustomed to GoDaddy's approach, and know their strengths and weaknesses, I find that, all-in-all, they offer the best overall value for my web development needs, and have been very pleased with the quality of technical support.

Jim Brady

23 Dec 2018


Support is Patient

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been a godaddy customer for few years and generally pleased with the service. Their support is patient and thorough, and their features are above average.

Chathuranga Vishwajith

14 Dec 2018


Good Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm hosting my sites with godaddy since 2011. I really like the up-time of Godaddy. There was only one major downtime and godaddy payed money with an apology for it. I run Wordpress and Codeigniter powered web sites in this hosting.

Chris Massen

12 Dec 2018


Support is Friendly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My experience with GoDaddy has been rather pleasant. Domain and hosting options are affordable and their support is friendly. I had an issue one time with the web server having problems and they got right on it and my website was restored in less than half an hour.

Shunmuga Rajesh

11 Dec 2018


Good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Good for Small Business easy to deploy. Most popular web hosting company in India. They support in English, Hindi & Tamil language. in 24/7 basis. you can Host the web through your Mobile phones they having mobile Apps for CPanel/Plesk. You can sell your domain to any one by Bitting through the godaddy.com

Rick McGrath

11 Dec 2018

5

"Very pleased 2 years"

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We were with a company that was charging 5 times the price as Go Daddy. Since switching we have been very happy. Even when you have to be on hold for an extended period of time to speak with a customer service agent, you can ask for a call back and actually get it when they say. This is remarkable. I highly recommend Go Daddy to all my friends.

Jessica McMorris

11 Dec 2018


The best prices for features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with GoDaddy website hosting for two years, and have had URLs with them for multiple years. I own a specialty food business and only sell locally, so I do not need a very sophisticated website at this point. I am not an expert builder, but the WordPress platform was simple enough that I could build a basic site, and GoDaddy had the best prices for features I was able to find for a site that was largely informational for my customers.

Dave

10 Dec 2018

5

Affordable Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy offers alright service for non-crucial web applications. The prices are quite affordable, and the service includes many useful features.

Deepak patel

03 Dec 2018


Excellent service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a user of Godaddy since 3 Years. In Between I use some another host also. But the features, Support and value I got there. I never got from any other host. One of my site was hosted woth another host and I always receive notification about "you site is using more resources so that we are taking down you site" But I have hosted 5 Website with Godaddy but never get any issue. . Excellent service.

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour

29 Nov 2018


Cheap price.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

GoDaddy - A trusted name for domain booking and hosting services in India. I have never seen any service provider in who can provide us much affordable and frequent support services as GoDaddy. Recently I have hosted and registered my four new domain with GoDaddy in cheap price.

Panneer Selvan

22 Nov 2018


Go Daddy is the best.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Go Daddy is the best. Because, it gives a cheap domain (.info). The Redirection of their domain is very fast. And It also provides, SSL certificates, Private Security, and Some other features are really good.

Alex Robi

21 Nov 2018


Cheaper

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The hosting provided by Godaddy is better than NameCheap. I am also using Wordpress hosting. The domains provided by GoDaddy are cheaper than other domain providers. The support provided by Godaddy is much more better than others. Whenever, I face any problem, they resolve it over the phone within no time. Brilliant customer service. Overall excellent service. I recommend GoDaddy to everyone.

Dave Keays

21 Nov 2018

5

Helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I started using GoDaddy to host sites I authored in 2009. Not only have I not had any problems in the last 5 years, but they were extremely helpful when I was just starting. Their services on technical issues was excellent but they also helped me get my business started. They guided me past the pitfalls and saved me both time and money.

Rosemae Nueva

20 Nov 2018


Quick support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Godaddy since 2012. Back at that time, they used to be very great service with excellent promotions coming all round the year on your email address but somehow with time, their service is continuously going down. Support guys are still very quick to help whenever you call them

Charan k

13 Nov 2018


Always Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

All my blogs and sites domains are hosted with GoDaddy windows economy shared hosting. Till now i have not faced any big issues. 99% Uptime guarantee, 24/7 customer service available and great technical support.

Fernando Santos

12 Nov 2018


One of the Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Godaddy is a company that has been working for a long time in the online market. I personally have in mind that the company is very competent and well-served, although I have only used it for a long time, but I consider it one of the best, or even best online host in every sense, because besides the good service we have high speed in what we need, panel, website, vps etc ...

Eric De La Tore

08 Nov 2018


prices are great.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with GoDaddy, several years now and while some may seem them not as a serious hosting company. They rock because I have not been down once since I( have hosted with them and I don't have to check some site to see when server maintenance takes place. I do not have to worry their approach is seamless and the prices are great.

Alecos Loucaides

06 Nov 2018


Reliable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Not a bad place if you want basic hosting. It is relatively reliable and the support is (eventually) there. Also it is an old player in the field and unlikely to close up shop any time soon.

shubh airan

29 Oct 2018


Pretty Happy

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using godaddy from past 3-4 years. & I am pretty happy with their services. & now they just launched a feature of managewp, this feature can't compete anything. the price of godaddy is also best as they offer first year price almost free. Like INR 99 for .com. I am also using godaddy hosting. The website builder is not that good. But wordpress hosting is ok. & one more thing there cloud servers are pretty awesome

Pierre Clouthier

23 Oct 2018


Never had a problem

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Have been using GoDaddy for 10-12 years, have never had a problem.

Dhaval Panchal

17 Oct 2018


Good Price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have Been User of Godaddy Since 3 Years, They Have Nice Plans for Linux hosting and Windows Hosting ( For First time buy ), they are providing hosting at Good Price and their support is good , they reply fast and get you till the Solution, but there is a only one draw back in their Hosting Plan( Linux ), They Provide Nice Space, Mysql , Email and Etc , but When it comes to App Processing over server , there it got Suck , because they have throttled I/O Speed , I/O Speed is when our php app executes and writes and reads data from server , it needs to read and write data to Server HDD, So When it Got High Amount of Data Read/Write , the website get error and website goes offline for moment until the process is over.

Bright Joe

16 Oct 2018

5

Really Good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I'm using Godady to host more than 5 sites on my VPS Linux hosting. It's performing very well without slowing down any of the sites. In fact, I'm getting over 10k visitors on each blog, sometimes it may vary. Overall, it's very good. Really enjoying their service.

William Urquhart

09 Oct 2018


Excellent customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used GoDaddy for my business since day one and honestly could not think of any better company! Love it. Excellent customer service and an outstanding uptime on servers. Technical support is always very willing to help. I currently use GoDaddy for my 8GB Virtual Private Server hosting and it is able to keep up with the demands of multiple self-hosted applications without breaking a sweat.

Kanishk Sharma

09 Oct 2018


Satisfied with the services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello, I am Kanishk Sharma we are using godaddy for more than a year for our website hosting and android app with name Icefire. We are satisfied with the services provided by godaddy. Our website is developed in PHP version 5 because when we bought the web hosting godaddy only supports PHP version 5.

Shirin s

19 Dec 2017


Horrible experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Please beware. Don’t register your website here. They sell your number to website builders and then you get back to back calls throughout the day from call centres. When I called godaddy support, they asked me to purchase Rs.130 privacy settings! So now I have to buy my privacy settings so that my phone is not flooded with useless offers? What the hell? They should have warned me earlier that they are going to sell my number to companies and earn business out of my number and from me as well to buy privacy settings.

Kristen Carlson

19 Jul 2017


Stay Far, Far Away

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Absolute WORST hosting company there is. The tech support is useless and extremely rude. I've been trying to fix a server issue and I've talked to six different people and they all say something different. I can't wait until my year is up so I can switch hosts... I might even just switch before and lose out on my money to get away from them.

Already a GoDaddy customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value