Total 10 User Reviews

Jonathan

17 Jul 2019


Always good service provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using FS Data for a couple of years now and I can happily say that I am very pleased with their web hosting service. Always fast support , good price on domains and the uptime was good

Andreas

03 Jul 2019


supportive tech team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

FS Data service is good ,they have good network services and their technical team was good always supportive

Bjorn K

23 Jun 2019


ease to use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

FS Data is fair price affordable and ease to use.

Hannes

04 Jun 2019


Good features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was using FS Data since 2 years and im very satisfied with their service, their webhosting is very good supportive uptime and good features,so i have choosen FS Data.

Class

30 May 2019


The Best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I dont have any complaints about FS Data ,, they are the best.


Read More Reviews

FS Data Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

0.14 /Month



The Key Features

  • Unlimited number of email addresses
  • One-Click installer with over 150 apps
  • 24/7 monitoring
  • DDOS protection against
  • 99.9% guaranteed uptime
  • Free Site Builder
  • FAQ & video guides
  • Dedicated support
  • 45 day money-back guarantee
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
PremiumLinux20GBCPANELUnlimited$.0.14More Details
PROLinux40GBCPANELUnlimited$.29.97More Details
PlatinumLinux200GBCPANELUnlimited$.103.20More Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
VPS BasLinux100GB1st cores1 GB$.20.64More Details
VPS PremiumLinux200GB2 cores2 GB$.41.38More Details
VPS ProLinux400GB4 cores4 GB$.72.50More Details

Dedicated Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
Server Model 1Linux2 x 300 GBIntel Pentium G34504 GB3.4GHz 2C$.155.05More Details
Server Model 2Linux2 x 300 GBIntel Xeon E3-1240L v38 GB2.0GHz 4C$.206.91More Details
Server Model 3Linux2 x 300 GBIntel Xeon E5-2603 v316 GB1.6GHz 6C$.238.02More Details

Company Overview

Visit FS Data

More user reviews

Conny S

14 May 2019


Dedicated staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got a super support from Fs Data through Mail or telephone. they are much knowledgeable tech team and dedicated staff they got.

Peter A

29 Apr 2019


superb customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is a professional webhosting service they provide , really fair price,superb customer support

Roy D

21 Mar 2019


Very Responsible

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This host made me feel proud , they are more responsible and they delivers safe products.

Stefen colton

12 Feb 2019


Happy to Use

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fs Data is very essential to use and they have very good tech support ... affordable price and I am happy to use their service

Joldin CA

09 Jan 2019


Dedicated services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am happy with this host ,they helped me a lot, I really like their dedication in service

Already a FS Data customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value