Lucius Mormon

18 Nov 2019


Use them if you are interested in a quality service!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We have found Fozzy to be a user friendly, adaptable system for web hosting. It’s really easy to add email addresses, check usage, and change plans if need be. We like the fact that they were proactive when the new .org domain names launched, and the process of reserving ours was made really simple. On the few occasions we have needed assistance, the communication from Fozzy has been extremely prompt and helpful.

Arlie Mogan

07 Nov 2019


Servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

In spite of my high-traffic website (going in five hundreds gbs a day), I've never heard from any of my fans of any downtime. Never had a problem with Fozzy, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Clayton Giesler

24 Sep 2019

http://vertigoreco.org/

They deserve the highest recommendation I can give

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It is a very good web host! Fozzy technical support is good and fast. My site's performance is great.

Russ Sinclair

31 Jul 2019


I have no headache using their service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fozzy Provider's live support is not always there but once caught online, they will really help you with your troubles.

Ronnie Sowards

09 Jul 2019

http://unisocials.info

Network Uptime is high enough (no downtime noticed)

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Actually Fozzy is #7 web hosting provider for me. I have tried previously some other big hosts. But when I was with them I had a feeling that they did not consider me a client at all. So then I decided to move to Fozzy. I have a feeling now that I’m a client for them; I like their warm and friendly approach to me. Moreover the service itself works as a Swiss watch. That is really good provider and really good service.


Read More Reviews

Fozzy Hosting Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

59.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview

Visit Fozzy Hosting

More user reviews

Bryan Fishel

13 May 2019

http://governocan.org/

The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable with 100% follow-up

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have been a customer of Fozzy now for about six months and could not be happier with the service that I receive! I wanted a fast and secure host for my website and Fozzy has fulfilled both of these needs!

Bruno Donovan

22 Mar 2019

http://minosla.biz

They provide an outstanding and prompt help

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fozzy web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

Ted Sol

01 Mar 2019

http://breedcupxvi.net/

Pricing is quite normal according to what you get

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fully satisfied using Fozzy vps hpsting services. Their customer support was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Great speed, great support, great reliability. Besides, a great plus is that they offer multiple locations choice.

Manual Pool

07 Feb 2019

http://grestosten.com/

I don't believe you will find a better host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far fozzy have been the best.

Chase Burkhalter

08 Jan 2019


Excellent hosting and customer support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, Fozzy listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price. Thank you, Fozzy!

Website- http://poet8kl.org/

Leigh Hyland

04 Dec 2018

http://grtblog.info/

In total an awesome host. Good hardware and bandwidth

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Fozzy is TOP web host to deal with. I like their patient sales representative who explained me everything in details and found a good hosting fit for my needs.

Already a Fozzy Hosting customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value